diet pills, wrinkle creams, colon cleansers, acne treatments, sleep aids
Your Source for the Best Diet Pill, Acne Treatment, Wrinkle Cream, Colon Cleansers and Sleep Aid Reviews    


 

Dexatrim

leptorexin SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is LIPOREXALL. You can read our review or go to the official site.

What is Dexatrim?

dexatrim

Dexatrim is one of the oldest diet pills around. If you walk into any mini-mart, 7-eleven or Wal-Mart, you are guaranteed to see some form of Dexatrim.

The 'Original' Dexatrim contained a once popular drug called Phenylpropanolamine (PPA). That drug was deemed unsafe by the FDA because it was causing strokes in women.

After PPA Dexatrim then jumped on the ephedrine band wagon. Once ephedrine was banned in 2003, Dexatrim went all over the place. Now there are five different variations of dexatrim available:

* Dexatrim Results

* Dexatrim Results Ephedrine Free

* Dexatrim Natural Extra Energy

* Dexatrim Natural Decaf Green Tea

* Dexatrim Natural Green Tea

* Dexatrim Max

* Dexatrim Max2O

They may have different products but they are all essentially the same. Be sure to check out my reviews for each of the different kinds of dexatrim.

Most Dexatrim products contain a some blend of Green Tea, Vitamin, Ginseng, and Chromium.

Dexatrim Conclusion

Dexatrim contains some pretty standard and safe fat burning ingredients. Their products are essentially all the same. Is Dexatrim a miracle fat burner or diet pill? Hardly. Dexatrim is easily available. The biggest negative is that Dexatrim is not backed by a money-back or satisfaction guarantee. So if it doesn't work you are out $30.

Keep Reading To See the Best Diet Pills!

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Keep Reading To See What Real Consumers Are Saying About this Product!

 

Comments (8)

Dexatrim
:-P:-P:-P:-P:-P:-P:-P:-P:-P:-P:-P... usless
#1 - steve - 09/10/2009 - 07:06
dexatrim
I WAS THINKING OF TRYING DEXTRAM I HATE TO BUY IT ANT NOT LIKE IT I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A SAMPLE TRIAL
#2 - ricky hatfield - 03/06/2010 - 22:03
Dexatrim
back in 1982...I took dexatrim...right after the birth of my daughter...I started at the weight of 204...and went down to 129 pounds in 6 months...although back then dexatrim had caffeen in it.
I am thinking of taking it again...I'm 49 years old now...and over the past 5 years gained 100 pounds...so wish me Luck! :)
#3 - lori - 06/04/2010 - 02:28
dexatrim
:-D I took these pills 4 years ago, and I liked them, I lost weight,cant remember how much,Im 57 and I would like to know the cost, I'm from Tijuana. Thank-You.
#4 - martha ramirez - 07/10/2010 - 14:42
Dexatrim Original
Lori, I too used the original back in the 80's and it really helped me control my weight. I am your age, and over the last 10 years, have gained more than 40lbs and really miss the original. Please post how you make out if you do use it again. Best of luck!
#5 - To #3 Lori - Reviewer - 08/29/2010 - 18:53
dexatrim original
Is dexatrim a diet pill where you dont have to use a diet sheet to loose weight.
#6 - alicia ramkissoon - 12/01/2010 - 18:39
Dexatrim original
Very good product for your money. It cuts your appetite. It's not a Fat burner. Best results doing low impact cardio work outs. Good luck!
#7 - BillyC - 01/24/2011 - 08:49
Both the old and the new!
I used the old dexatrime. I loved it. It really used to work. I did not have a weight;however when a few pounds came on I would use it. Now its no longer available.I tried the new one, what a dissapointment!! It did nothing just gave me a head ache :( bring the old one back! Just like all bodies are not the same all bodies do not react the same. Someone should have figured out what to do with the old dexatrim and bought it back.
#8 - Hilda - 03/24/2011 - 19:01
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

 
 
 

 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Diet Pills with Most Customer Comments

1. Extreme Acai - 401 Feedback - 96% Negative
2. Alli - 240 Feedback - 67% Positive
3. Hydroxycut Cleanse - 142 Feedback - 59% Negative
4. Anoretix - 122 Feedback - 89% Positive
5. Apidexin - 89 Feedback - 93% Positive

Sponsored Links

Best Fat Burner Reviews
20 Best Fat Burners Reviewed!
Lose 7 Pounds in 7 Days!

FatBurner.net/Best-Fat-Burner

I Lost 40 Pounds!
What's my Weight Loss Secret?
I Used 2 Free Diet Products!

IsabellasWeightLossBlog.com

Save 25% - The Flex Belt
Get the ONLY Clinically Proven
Ab Machine - Save 25% Today!

TheFlexBelt.com/Save-25%

Buy Adipozin Direct
Adipozin Guarantees Fat
Loss. Buy Direct and Save 70%!

Adipozin.com/Save-70%

10 Best Diet Pills
Save Up to 75% on Popular
Diet Pills and Fat Burners!

DietPillDiscounts.com



Newsletter Subscribe
Privacy Policy

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Back to SyberVision Reviews: Fat Burners, Diet Pills , Weight Loss Pills, Colon Cleansers, Sleeping Pills, Acne Treatments and Wrinkle Creams!

Site Disclaimer | Site Map

Sybervision.com is an affiliate for this product, Bodybuilding.com, Amazon.com, eBay.com, Google Adsense, Clickbank.com, Markethealth.com, MediaTrust, aZoogle and other affiliate networks.. The affiliate commissions received do not effect the reviews. If you have a product you would like Sybervision to review or have an affiliate program you would like Sybervision to join than please email advertising@sybervision.com. If you see the product for sell somewhere cheaper please let us know. We do our best do update the best prices monthly. 

© Copyright 2006 Sybervision, Inc. The Copyright of all pages on this website is held by Sybervision, Inc.
Any use or reproduction of these contents without the prior consent of Sybervision, Inc. is strictly prohibited. All Rights Reserved.