diet pills, wrinkle creams, colon cleansers, acne treatments, sleep aids
Your Source for the Best Diet Pill, Acne Treatment, Wrinkle Cream, Colon Cleansers and Sleep Aid Reviews    


 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Quick Links

Sleeping Pill Reviews
7 Hour Slumber
Abyss
Advanced Sleep Formula
Alluna
Alteril
Amazing Insomnia Relief
AmbeSleep
Ambiatol
Ambien
Ambien CR
Avinol PM
Calm U Nat
Compoz Nighttime Sleep Aid
Donormyl
Dream Water
Dromias
Essential-1-Sleep-Health
EZDoze
Flora Sleep
Fusion Shut Eye
FutureBiotics Relax & Sleep
Glo to Sleep
Great Night Sleep
Guaranteed to Sleep
Insomnia Relief Tablets
Jatamansi
Lunarest
Melatonin
Melatonin 5000 Zipmelt
Melatrol
Mellodyn
Natra Sleep
Natures Way Valerian Nighttime
Nighty Night
Nutra Sleep
Nytex
Prosera
Prosom
Provigil
Relax-eze
RestAid
Restalex
Revitalizing Sleep Formula
Rozerem
REM Sleep
Schiff Melatonin Plus
Sedamine
Silenor
Sereniteplus
Serenitol
Sleep #173
Sleep Aids
Sleep Blend SP-17
Sleepees
Sleep MD
Sleep Number Bed
SleepPhones
Sleep Right Melatonin
Sleeping Beauty Tablets
Sleeping Pills
Sleep'n Restore
SleepOnceAgain
SleepWell Herbal-Ambien
Snooz'n
Somabien
Somatomax
Somnamax
Somnapure
Somnapril
Somnatrol
Somnavox
Somulin
Sonata
Super C Sleep
Super Snooze
Tranquil Sleep
Trazodone
Trimedica Deep Dreams
Tylenol PM
Unisom
Valerian Root
Xsomnia
Zopiclone
Zolpidem

Melatonin for Sleep?

somnamax SyberVision's Top Rated Sleeping Pill
Looking for the best sleeping pill? We recommend Somnamax, the #1 rated sleeping pill by consumers and experts. Somnamax is the strongest over-the-counter sleeping pill that guarantees insomnia relief. If you buy direct you can save up to 25% off of msrp. There are a few sleeping pills that have received exhtremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Somnamax. You can read our review or go to the official site.

Will Melatonin Help you Sleep Better?

Our body is a fickle thing, if one of the organs or systems that hold it together comes apart, the whole thing can come crashing down. Our sleep system is no exception, when you are not getting enough sleep, it can severely affect the rest of your body. Lack of proper sleep can lead to irritability, chronic fatigue, depression and even heart problems. So if you have a sleep issue, the best thing to do is handle it before it turns into a more serious problem.

There are lots of different options for people suffering with sleeplessness. In the past, most people turned to prescription sleep aids in order to help cure their problem. But prescription sleep aids can be very addictive and can cause some painful and serious side effects. So in order to avoid these problems and to skip the visit to the doctor’s office, a lot of people have started to use all natural sleep aids instead of prescriptions.

All natural sleep aids provide the same effect that most prescription sleep aids do but are much safer and easier to obtain. But there is still the problem of which one you should buy? Well there are hundreds of different sleep aids on the market and you the first thing you should look at before buying is the ingredients and one ingredient that almost every premium, all natural sleep aid contains is melatonin.

Melatonin is a hormone that is produced naturally by our bodies that help us regulate our bodily cycles. Our bodies produce melatonin naturally when it gets dark outside and has even been called “the darkness hormone.” It is this melatonin that makes us naturally get sleepy when it gets dark outside and that is why it makes a great ingredient for any all-natural sleep aid.

One of the main problems with a lot of people that cannot get sleep is that they have changed their internal clock due to their busy schedules. When people live a fast paced life and do not sleep at normal times for long enough, their body has a hard time adjusting to the change. Our circadian rhythm or “internal clock” changes and this causes sleeplessness for most people. That is why melatonin is an effective ingredient for people that struggle with sleeplessness, because it restores our internal clock and makes our body sleep when it is supposed to sleep.

Now there are lots of different products out there that have melatonin in them but they are not all effective. But let me give you a few tips: When looking for a product with melatonin, make sure there is at least a few milligrams of melatonin in each pill but not much more than that. Too much of anything can upset your system and this is the case with melatonin. Also, make sure you buy a product that has other active ingredients and not just melatonin. These other ingredients will work with the melatonin to produce quicker, more powerful results.

If you want to try a sleep aid that is effective and comes with a 100% satisfaction guarantee, try one of the items listed below!

Comments (8)

Melatonin
i love using melatonin! i have been using it for about a year and it calms my mind and puts me to sleep so well. at first, i felt like i was being "glued" to the bed, and thats the same response my friends had too. i think its a little bit addictive because i can't sleep without it but oh well it helps someone who used to not sleep well sleep sooo good.
#1 - Taylor - 01/01/2009 - 22:59
Melatonin
I used Melatonin 1mg pills before bed time for like three nights in a row and it put me to sleep, but I had side effects of BAD dreams. Then I was up from the BAD dreams. So I don't take it often.
#2 - Jolene - 01/19/2009 - 22:27
SLEEP MD
I just started using "Sleep MD" which has melatonin, white willow, extract, lavender powder, passionflower extract, hops extract, valerian extractcoenzyme (Q10), lemon balm extract and it actually works i found better than melatonin alone. You take it 30 min. before you want to sleep, and you actually sleep through the night and wake up relatively early and feel refreshed!! It is kinda pricey, but i noticed that by taking it about 3 times a week, your body knows the new routine and you dont have to take it every night for it to be effective and even better you dont feel that sort-of hang-over feeling you get with "Ambien" which i hear is VERY ADDICTIVE, "Ambien Junkies," which i found is so true with several of my friends that take that stuff.

Sleep MD is the way to go!!:-D
#3 - Laura - 01/24/2009 - 13:21
Melatonin
Ive recently had problems sleeping, and it makes my head feel heavy and tired, so i can get straight to sleep. It can get addicting though, and cause you to rely on it to fall asleep.
#4 - Taylor - 09/30/2010 - 22:31
Melatonin
i haven't took it yet but im taking it tonight :) i have had problems sleeping lately because i used to smoke marijuana on a daily basis but then recently cut back. i now have sleep problems. so i hope this helps!
#5 - Hi Im Montage - 10/05/2010 - 21:28
Melatonin
I have used Melatonin off and on for a couple years. It was recomennded by a local psycologist. If I take it about 2 hours before bedtime, it helps me fall back asleep if I wake up. 5mg makes me groggy in the morning but 3 mg is just about right for me (everyone is different of course).
#6 - Len - 10/23/2010 - 05:32
sleep md
I bought my first box of sleep md in May of 2010 when I had my first bout with insomnia. It was amazing and I used it for a couple of weeks then didn't need it except once in a while. Then in September I started insomnia after some stressful family stuff and discovered that I didn't have anymore of the product so I went and bought another box. THe box looked different and the ingredients looked as though they were not the same as the first box. I started using it and it was horrible. Long long sleepless nights and I thought I was crazy, but now that I read reviews for the product, I realize that the product I had been using has evidently been reformulated. I ask why? I am now into my 5th month of not sleeping more than a couple hours a night and I long for the old sleep md formula that worked so well. I was wondering if anyone else has had this happen. CAn't call the company and I have googled questions on line without any success.
#7 - tawnya - 01/22/2011 - 22:01
Sleep MD
I have used Sleep MD on and off for a couple of years. It has a subtle but strange effects compared to other \"drug free\" sleep aids. I get strange, vivid dreams and if I wake up during the night, I feel drugged and as if I\'m floating. It does help me sleep a good 8+ hours, but I feel there is some sort of secret ingredient we aren\'t seeing listed on the box. I do not sense that it has been reformulated based on the results I\'ve had both two years ago and now. Does anyone know what is in this stuff?
#8 - Holly - 02/22/2011 - 12:13
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.


Top 3 Diet Pills

Which Diet Pills Work Best?

Are You Confused with All of the Diet Pills?

Don’t be! We have compiled thousands of Customer Reviews, Expert Reviews, and Clinical Studies that make up the most comprehensive list of the Best Diet Pills. With the largest selection of diet pill reviews that work, you finally have the power to take control of your weight loss destiny.The effectiveness of safe Diet Pills has been studied extensively and has been under close scrutiny ever since ephedra burst onto the scene.Since the ban of ephedra, thousands of Diet Pills have burst onto the market claiming to be the next big thing. Unfortunately this research is often not published in a suitable way for consumers to be able to compare the different fat burners, diet pills and weight loss products available on the market.

Several factors went into determining which Diet Pills work the best including:

* Safety of Ingredients (Safe Diet Pills)
* Money Back Guarantee
* Appetite Suppression
* Weight Loss Potential (Diet Pills that Work)
* Consumer Testimonials
* Overall Value

Keep reading to find a list of the best diet pills for you…

#1 Abidexin

Abidexin

Abidexin is a clinically advanced weight loss pill that contains patented ingredients. Abidexin is scientifically formulated to increase the metabolic hormones that are essential to fat burning, increase your lean muscle, and “trick” your brain to make you feel full. Abidexin contains proven and effective ingredients proven to increase caloric expenditure for maximum weight loss, minimize carbohydrate conversion to body fat, maximize stamina, endurance and work capacity, ramp up metabolism by activating key fat burning enzymes and it may help prevent "diet induced" metabolic decline.

Abidexin contains ingredients that will not only help you lose weight BUT keep it off! Don't worry Abidexin is not a free trial or an autoship program! You can try Abidexin risk-free by visiting their official site here.

#2 Phenphedrine

phenphedrine

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definately the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your fat burner!

#3 Lipovox Hardcore Detox

lipovox-hardcore-detox

Lipovox Hardcore Detox is the new and improved version of the original 'SuperFoods' supplement Lipovox. Lipovox was the accidental byproduct of a college student while watching an episode of “OPRAH”. The show was on “How to Look 10 Years Younder in 10 Days”.Lipovox Hardcore Detox takes the original Lipovox formula, which has helped people lose weight, decrease their wrinkles and acne, and adds 10 Patented weight loss ingredients, each backed by clinical weight loss studies and 10 powerful detoxifying Superfoods.

Lipovox Hardcore Detox is now the supplement of choice by the "who's-who" list of celebrities, athletes, and the super rich. We have searched all over the internet and found places where Lipovox Hardcore Detox can be purchased by everyone at a very affordable price. 10 Patented weight loss ingredients + 10 Detoxifying Superfoods + 10 original Superfoods makes Lipovox Hardcore Detox one of the most sought after dietary supplements.




buy alliLunexor is the strongest OTC sleeping pill available. Lunexor is the only sleeping pill that guarantees a good nights rest - or your money back! Lunexor retails for $99.99 but is available here for up to 25% Off! Act Fast on this limited-time offer!

 
 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Diet Pills with Most Customer Comments

1. Extreme Acai - 401 Feedback - 96% Negative
2. Alli - 240 Feedback - 67% Positive
3. Hydroxycut Cleanse - 142 Feedback - 59% Negative
4. Anoretix - 122 Feedback - 89% Positive
5. Apidexin - 89 Feedback - 93% Positive

Sponsored Links

Best Fat Burner Reviews
20 Best Fat Burners Reviewed!
Lose 7 Pounds in 7 Days!

FatBurner.net/Best-Fat-Burner

I Lost 40 Pounds!
What's my Weight Loss Secret?
I Used 2 Free Diet Products!

IsabellasWeightLossBlog.com

Save 25% - The Flex Belt
Get the ONLY Clinically Proven
Ab Machine - Save 25% Today!

TheFlexBelt.com/Save-25%

Buy Adipozin Direct
Adipozin Guarantees Fat
Loss. Buy Direct and Save 70%!

Adipozin.com/Save-70%

10 Best Diet Pills
Save Up to 75% on Popular
Diet Pills and Fat Burners!

DietPillDiscounts.com



Newsletter Subscribe
Privacy Policy

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Back to SyberVision Reviews: Fat Burners, Diet Pills , Weight Loss Pills, Colon Cleansers, Sleeping Pills, Acne Treatments and Wrinkle Creams!

Site Disclaimer | Site Map

Sybervision.com is an affiliate for this product, Bodybuilding.com, Amazon.com, eBay.com, Google Adsense, Clickbank.com, Markethealth.com, MediaTrust, aZoogle and other affiliate networks.. The affiliate commissions received do not effect the reviews. If you have a product you would like Sybervision to review or have an affiliate program you would like Sybervision to join than please email advertising@sybervision.com. If you see the product for sell somewhere cheaper please let us know. We do our best do update the best prices monthly. 

© Copyright 2006 Sybervision, Inc. The Copyright of all pages on this website is held by Sybervision, Inc.
Any use or reproduction of these contents without the prior consent of Sybervision, Inc. is strictly prohibited. All Rights Reserved.