diet pills, wrinkle creams, colon cleansers, acne treatments, sleep aids
Your Source for the Best Diet Pill, Acne Treatment, Wrinkle Cream, Colon Cleansers and Sleep Aid Reviews    


 

Phosphacore Review

leptorexin SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is LIPOREXALL. You can read our review or go to the official site.

phosphacorePhosphacore is a new diet pill that claims to be a "Belly Fat Cure". A belly fat cure? Seriously? I am sure that if there was a cure for belly fat that it would be all over the news. Has anyone seen anything regarding the end of the obesity pandemic? Me neither. I am not too sure but last time I checked the FDA and FTC were all over companies that made claims that their supplements were cures for anything?

What is Phosphacore?

Phosphatidylserine. Boom! There it is. Phosphatidylserine is the only ingredient. What is Phosphatidylserine? Well, Phosphatidylserine is a natural substance found in brain cell membranes. (How they get them in a capsule and from whose brain they are from is beyond me.) Very limited and preliminary scientific research suggests that PS may reduce the risk of cognitive dysfunction in the elderly. The FDA concludes that there is very little scientific evidence supporting this claim.

The FDA has said nothing - nada - zip - zero - zilch in regards to Phosphatidylserine and weight loss.

How much is Phosphacore?

Phosphacore retails for just under $80 and is available for just under $40. Not too bad right? Well you can go to any diet supplement store, retail or online and buy Phosphatidylserine for $7. That's right, $7. They might even throw in free shipping as well.

Phosphacore Conclusion

With no scientific proof or evidence that Phosphacore will help you lose weight, it is hard to recommend it. The fact that it claims to be a tummy fat cure makes it even tougher.

Keep Reading To See the Best Diet Pills!

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Keep Reading To See What Real Consumers Are Saying About this Product!

 

Comments (47)

Juan Tamad
WOW1 There is so much BS out there it is incredible! When will things like phos... be eliminated from the net?
#1 - Tim Slough - 12/19/2008 - 17:15
phosphacore
I have tried this product and it did not work for me and now i can not get anyone to email me back to get my money back. They said all i had to lose was inches well so far all i lost was my money. thanks
#2 - jenia cowart - 01/21/2009 - 12:31
Phosphocore
Regarding (How they get them in a capsule and from whose brain they are from is beyond me.).. The sources would be laboratory animal brains: Dogs & monkeys, as well as cattle, sheep, pigs, goats and horses. :-(
#3 - GoogleNut - 03/13/2009 - 15:50
Phosphacore
:-P I didn't see any changes. In the beginning I thought it deterred me from eating fatty foods but hat didn't last but 2 days and I see nothing. I went to an over-the-counter brand from Rite Aid and see more than that expensive stuff did!
#4 - Jenn - 04/23/2009 - 10:38
Phosphacore
I am currently trying Phosphacore and i am 4 days into it. i am intending to weigh myself every 7 days so watch this space in 24 days after a month and i will give you an honest review.
#5 - Scotty - 04/26/2009 - 14:49
Phosphacore
i am using the product and i am seeing some weight loss, however its not a stand alone weight loss pill. i am also taking Acai Berry Cleanse with the product and a diet another diet pill that increases energy, i have tried all three alone and got no results and now all three together and its working i have been on this plan for 3 days and my jeans already fit better. however your food diet is very important too, i am on a strict chicken, veggie, and water diet! ;-) over all i do lie my results!
#6 - christina solis - 05/08/2009 - 20:59
Phosphacore
I am afraid it didnt work, 3 weeks in i have gained weight and no fat loss or anything, i am now sending them back :-( i have to say that the company always kept in contact when i wrote to them, but it didnt indicate clearly how many you have to take so i was taking 6 per day as it stated take 2 with food, and i eat 3 times a day, so i was totalling 6 when it is supposed to be 2 per day.
I dont believe them to work, so now i am gonna try a recommended brand.
#7 - scott barrie - 05/11/2009 - 02:23
Phosphacore
This is my first day with the very expensive Phosphacore... I am honest and will be looking at how my jeans fit in one to two weeks time ...... I will let you know with the truth and nothing but the truth.;-)
#8 - Lorraine Reimann - 05/11/2009 - 04:06
Phosphacore
Phosphatidylserine has been demonstrated to speed up recovery, prevent muscle soreness, improve well-being, and might possess ergogenic properties in athletes involved in cycling, weight training and endurance running. Soy-PS, in a dose defendant manner (400mg), has been reported to be an effective supplement for combating exercise-induced stress by blunting the exercise-induced increase in cortisol levels.[3] PS supplementation promotes a desirable hormonal balance for athletes and might attenuate the physiological deterioration that accompanies overtraining and/or overstretching.[4] In recent studies, PS has been shown to enhance mood in a cohort of young people during mental stress and to improve accuracy during tee-off by increasing the stress resistance of golfers.

Traditionally, PS supplements were derived from bovine cortex (BC-PS); however, due to the potential transfer of infectious diseases, soy-derived PS (S-PS) has been established as a safe alternative. (Wikipedia)
#9 - T - 05/14/2009 - 19:52
Phosphacore
I've been using Phosphacore for about a month and a half now. I've combined using Phosphacore with a mild diet and excercise. Honestly the results are not what they claim to be. The weight I have lost is probably simply the weight lost through diet and excercise. I won't be buying anymore of this product.
#10 - Scott - 05/29/2009 - 16:35
Phosphacore
This product misrepresents itself. It does not work at all. It never mentions that you need to change your diet or exercise vigorously to lose the weight, but that is the only way people are seeing results.
#11 - anita - 06/04/2009 - 19:28
phosphacore
I have used phosphacore for 1 month and i lost 1 pound!!! I did some research online and i found DecaSlim diet pills, i have been using them for about 2 months now and i have seen some amazing results, i lost 17Lb's. DecaSlim is the best diet pill i have come taken.
#12 - Stacey - 06/30/2009 - 01:31
phosphacore
im still waiting for my phosphacore to arrive as im in london and i bought it in america.to be honest im not happy because ive just finished reading what people are saying about the product,ive spend close to $100 for two bottles.>-(
#13 - pearl nthiyane - 07/05/2009 - 14:37
Phosphacore
I bought this product because it was advertised as a fantastic remedy to burn body fat etc. I used the product for nearly 3 weeks and then I stopped taking it . While I was taking them I did not see any results.I have started to pull back from the table eating less now and exercising more and i believe this is by far the best and only way to loose weight the natural way. Diet pills are advertised as being safe but how safe are they?. I am now loosing weight the natural way.
#14 - Leo Mc Donnell - 07/10/2009 - 17:38
Phoshacore
>-( so disappointed, i should have researched the product before i bought it, spent over $230 with shipping what waste of money
#15 - nafisa - 07/15/2009 - 10:00
phosphacore tablets
phosphacore tablets is it working guys can anybody help me i want to buy it i'm desperate
#16 - SAMMY - 07/17/2009 - 08:38
Phosphacore
I dont think this product works! :-P
#17 - Yvonne - 07/28/2009 - 10:30
Phosphacore -
:-(This is just the latest money making craze out there, all one really needs to do is watch what they eat and exercise daily in order to lose weight. No processed foods, eat foods that are alive - fruits and vegetables and drink water in ounces of how much you weigh every day. Just because it is out there doesn't mean you should be sticking into your mouth! Don't buy into another fad, get off the couch, and realize YOU need to put forth the effort into exercising, not the money in your wallet. It is a life style change, not a diet, so get used to eating raw, healthy foods. You only have one life to live so do this for yourself in order to enjoy life more!
#18 - brotter - 07/29/2009 - 19:05
Phosphacore
Just received my 4 bottles of Phosphacore, if i had read these trails earlier, i wouldnt have bothered!! 9 of 10 postings here have negative comments, and the other 1 lost a pound??!? how convincing!
#19 - Sarah - 08/06/2009 - 12:53
Phosphacore
I have been taking phosphacore for two weeks and it does not work as a weight loss pill. It does seem to reduce stress alright. I work a very stressful Job and I noted a difference. For this reason I will finish the batch I have, I have never bought stuff like this on the internet before and I bought on a whim. I advise read the generic advice sites before buying anything like this.:-o
#20 - Elaine - 08/08/2009 - 09:49
Phosphacore
I have already finished one full bottle of Phosphacore and I the results are zero!!! I am not obese and I do not have any major health problems, just a few pounds that I thought I could do better without.I am not addicted to junk food, sodas, etc, I just have a sedentary life (12 h/day office job) and that makes it a littlle bit dificult for me to find time to exercise but eventually I`ll have to do it because that`s the only way!!
Guys, do not buy this product anymore, it simply does not work!!! I wish I had researched it more before I bought it. If the names they associate with Phosphacore (NBC, Oprah, etc) give you confidence, do not let yourselves fooled like I did... It`s a scam!!
#21 - Miruna Toma - 08/16/2009 - 06:13
Phosphacore
wooow iam really going crazy by now!!!
i had my hopes really high on that drug and in few days the drug is shippd to my place what the heck?!! how did i believe these lies..iam so disappointed ..i paid by 300$ to get this damen drug!!! i wish i can sue this company!
#22 - lemon - 08/22/2009 - 16:53
phosphacore
:-olike sarah i just recived my 4 bottles have taken it as yet. i pray that my results will be diffrent. i'm keeping my fingers crossed. If all the reviews r true. how do people sleep at night knowing how they have robbed hard working ppl who r just trying to get healthy and look good. Well all i can say is what goes around comes around. I still have my hopes up
#23 - fat girl - 08/27/2009 - 20:56
PHOPHACORE
I REGRET DEEPLY HAVING PUT MONEY INTO SUCH STUFF, AFTER 3 WEEKS, MY WEIGHT REMAIN SAME AND HAVING A TENDENCY TO PUT ON MORE. I DONT RECOMEND PEOPLE TO GO FOR IT. ITS COMPLETELY FALSE WHAT THEY ARE ADVERTISING OUT THERE!>-(
#24 - anoop - 08/28/2009 - 09:22
Extra Strength Phosphacore
I've been on them how for 17 days and no difference at all!!!! I've wasted so much money on some things that claims for you to loose 25 pounds in 2 weeks ~ well thats absolute rubbish. I've e-mailed them and i'm waiting an answer!!!
#25 - Karen - 09/10/2009 - 10:27
PHOSPHACORE
:-P

better luck nxt time.. as i am reading those comments iam not xcited anymore to buy this product...pooooor comments do diet in a natural way and exercise that is it!!!!!!
#26 - dian joy micarsos - 09/14/2009 - 23:39
phosphacore
i am in my third day since i started using this pill i will be very honest to tell you my results
#27 - matilda - 09/18/2009 - 01:13
Phosphacore
>-(

Well I read two reviews here that make sense, basically, you cant believe any product that makes these claims. I love the Phosphacore ad that says "you dont need to change your diet or exercise". Hello?? McFly?? Even if this wonder drug did work, lets say you did lose 1 inch a week, but you still eat like crap, don't exercise and feel like a slug, then you will just be slimmer and still eat like crap, still not exercising and still feel like a slug!! If you want to change your life you need to put forth the effort, period! &100.00 that you gave to the Phosphacore pushers would have got you 3 months in a gym where you can better yourself, if you are willing to put forth the effort and make some lifestyle adjustments. Stay motivated!! Good luck.
#28 - Dan - 10/01/2009 - 12:39
PHOSPHACORE
I have been taking this for three weeks have not seen anything as yet. This is a scam
#29 - Sherill - 10/21/2009 - 15:43
Phosphacore.... What about cleanses???
Thanks everyone for all your posts, I was far too close to pulling out the credit card! glad I did some research first. I too have tried lots of diet pill, including the over rated Acai Berry supplements. All of these products are a waste of time and money as far as Im concerned. I am not overweight but would like to slim down in areas and be able to put my old jeans back on. Looks like I need to revert to smaller portions and continue my time at the gym. Though I will not lose a ridiculous amount in a short period like the website claims, at least I will still have my money and will work on a life style change instead of these weightloss scams.

However I have been interested in cleanses... Anyone have any positive experiences with a certain type or product?
#30 - Melissa - 11/11/2009 - 10:52
Phosphacore
I am so glad that I read these. I was so close to buying them. I have tried many things and found nothing yet. I am now more careful to research these things. So glad that I have. Unfortunately I have tried many things and I am eating very healthy and exercise when I am not working...just stuck now so I am hoping for something to help me out with those last ten pounds...dang.
#31 - ashley - 11/13/2009 - 15:15
Phosphacore
Omg!!! I just bought this product and still waiting for shipment.I wish i do a research first.And now i don know if i should continue.Does this product has side effect? Somebody please tell me.
#32 - may - 11/24/2009 - 03:24
phospocore
Mannnnn.... I was so excited on the quick mailing response of the product. Hell I hoped this wasn't another scam!!!!!!!!
#33 - bermuda diamond - 11/29/2009 - 15:23
Phosphocore
Having a lot of belly fat , this Ad really jumped out at me until I did my research and found honest reviews like the ones posted here. I am glad I stopped to think that 1 bottle can cause a weight lost of only 1 inch, do the math of how much one one need for a substantial number of inches. Sounds like a money scam to me. Thanks this page really helped
#34 - Chris - 12/02/2009 - 05:12
phosphacore
Spend the money on a new pair of sneakers and get out there and execise!
hard work will make you lose weight
I lost 50kgs in about 10 months with diet and exercise!
no fads just the time and effort!
#35 - geoff - 12/06/2009 - 18:43
Phosphacore
Phosphacore I finished one bottle in 20 days, I get extra weight about 4kg. It is awaste of money
#36 - nababb - 12/23/2009 - 16:28
Phosphacore
:oops: Wished I had done more research online before I bought 4 bottles. I'm hoping that it'll make a difference, I'm going to follow the guidelines they suggest, and see what happens. I takes 4 weeks to ship to my place, so I'll only be starting mid-January. I'm really hoping to post a more positive comment at the end of January. Good luck.
#37 - JenBlog - 12/26/2009 - 23:58
Phosphacore
I have used this product for two months now and it has had no effect what so ever. Please do not buy this product and waste your money.
#38 - Mrs Tariq - 12/28/2009 - 11:54
phosphacore
A big disappointment indeed. Wasted over $300.
#39 - chuks - 01/06/2010 - 08:06
Phos[hacore
Sucks to read the reviews after my friend bought all these bottles.... but the good side is that, they look like beans to use in my daughter's arts and crafts.
#40 - Disappointed - 01/20/2010 - 13:16
Phosphacore
:oops: WHAT A SCAM -SCAM SCAM! ONLY FOOLS LIKE ME TRIED IT!
NO, NO LOSS WEIGHT; IN FACT I GAINED 7 POUNDS.
WOW! ADVERTISING LIKE THIS SHOULD BE PROHIBITED.
#41 - Vivian - 01/21/2010 - 14:53
Phosphacore
WTF!!! Really this stuff is this bad? I'm starting to believe this site is bs
#42 - jon - 02/25/2010 - 01:29
phosphacore
i wish i would of read this before i bought this but now the pills are hear should i take them or not:-(:-(:-(
#43 - tina - 03/08/2010 - 05:21
Phosphacore
I have been meaning to express my delight with this product maybe my metabalism is different from the negative folks, but I have been on it for 2 months, have lost 13 lbs and I am now able to get into my skinny jeans---I will keep taking it, until they have extra room. I recomend You try it for yourself with a months supply and then make your own determination. When we are happy about the product we do not always take the time to write in. Come on you people who have had the godd experiences, let it be known.

Lyn 7/3/2010
#44 - Lynsloan@aol.com - 07/03/2010 - 17:51
Duromine 30mg
Has anyone tried it and does it work. How much weight did you lose?:-D
#45 - cindy - 08/25/2010 - 08:10
phosphacore and abgone
In 2005, I used abgone when it first was released. For about 5months I tried just about everything possible to lose my stomach fat which snuck up on me back in 98". When I started using Abgone, it only took me 3 months for my stomach to shrink back down to my liking but with heavy EXCERCISE! I have read alot of bad reviews about how it doesn't work, but the truth is, you have to get up off your A@#! and EXCERCISE! Don't just pop a pill in your mouth, rather is regular or extra strength and say ok and....WORK! cause it not going to happen. Switch your eating up. Loose all fried foods for the moment. Fast if you have to. BUT BE DETERMINED! YOU HAVE TO WANT THIS!!!
(Eat alot of baked foods like fish,chicken,boiled beef patties).(Try lot's of salad's with sardines)(EAT BOILED EGGS & OATMEAL/without the yellow yolk-(adds cholesterol). Do this for about 3 Months and see what happens. YOU'LL BE SURPRISED!! (If you need help, just drop me a message-(832)532-3103 Coz;-)
#46 - Coz - 09/24/2010 - 02:05
This product is wasteless and you will not get a penny back so do not waste your money
#47 - dellebe - 03/12/2011 - 10:22
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.
 
 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Diet Pills with Most Customer Comments

1. Extreme Acai - 401 Feedback - 96% Negative
2. Alli - 240 Feedback - 67% Positive
3. Hydroxycut Cleanse - 142 Feedback - 59% Negative
4. Anoretix - 122 Feedback - 89% Positive
5. Apidexin - 89 Feedback - 93% Positive

Sponsored Links

Best Fat Burner Reviews
20 Best Fat Burners Reviewed!
Lose 7 Pounds in 7 Days!

FatBurner.net/Best-Fat-Burner

I Lost 40 Pounds!
What's my Weight Loss Secret?
I Used 2 Free Diet Products!

IsabellasWeightLossBlog.com

Save 25% - The Flex Belt
Get the ONLY Clinically Proven
Ab Machine - Save 25% Today!

TheFlexBelt.com/Save-25%

Buy Adipozin Direct
Adipozin Guarantees Fat
Loss. Buy Direct and Save 70%!

Adipozin.com/Save-70%

10 Best Diet Pills
Save Up to 75% on Popular
Diet Pills and Fat Burners!

DietPillDiscounts.com



Newsletter Subscribe
Privacy Policy

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Back to SyberVision Reviews: Fat Burners, Diet Pills , Weight Loss Pills, Colon Cleansers, Sleeping Pills, Acne Treatments and Wrinkle Creams!

Site Disclaimer | Site Map

Sybervision.com is an affiliate for this product, Bodybuilding.com, Amazon.com, eBay.com, Google Adsense, Clickbank.com, Markethealth.com, MediaTrust, aZoogle and other affiliate networks.. The affiliate commissions received do not effect the reviews. If you have a product you would like Sybervision to review or have an affiliate program you would like Sybervision to join than please email advertising@sybervision.com. If you see the product for sell somewhere cheaper please let us know. We do our best do update the best prices monthly. 

© Copyright 2006 Sybervision, Inc. The Copyright of all pages on this website is held by Sybervision, Inc.
Any use or reproduction of these contents without the prior consent of Sybervision, Inc. is strictly prohibited. All Rights Reserved.