SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

7 Day Detox

What Is 7 Day Detox?

Body detoxifying supplements are gaining momentum and becoming increasingly popular. The main focus of these types of supplements are to purge your body of all the toxins that have been accumulating over your life.

7 Day Detox is the leading body detoxifying supplement on the market. Not only does it act as a detoxifier, but it also contains some of the best appetites suppressing supplements available. So you not only cleanse your body, but your are decreasing your caloric intake and losing weight at the same time.

What 7 Day Detox Claims:

According to the official website, '7 Day Detox is a combination of the 34 strongest Body Detox Ingredients from throughout the World and the "Results are BEYOND DRAMATIC"!' Detox supplements are becoming really popular. According to recent research, there is a lot of undigested waste that builds up along the walls of your digestive system. Physicians estimate that there could be anywhere from 3 to 12 pounds of build up that will just sit there making you feel bogged down and tired. That is easy and almost instant wieght loss. A Detox pill is a definite must and I would use them on a regular basis.

7 Day Detox Conclusion:

7 Day Detox is an amazing all-natural supplement. Users of 7 Day Detox have been claiming weight loss in the range of 5-7 pounds per week. This is amazing! I highly recommend 7 Day Detox!

Where to Buy 7 Day Detox?

Buy 7 Day Detox direct from 7Day-Detox.com

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own 7 Day Detox Review!

Comments (145)

7-day detox
I have question. where can I buy 7 day detox other than online?
thanks
#1 - palveez - 03/20/2008 - 13:57
7 Day Detox
I bought it on-line from there website. I e-mailed them to see if I could purchase ot else where and they said it was only avalible on-line. I just receieved it and I am going to start it tomorrow. I hope it works, I have about 10 pounds to lose and have been exercising and eating right with few results. I hope this is the boost I need. Does any one have any experience with this pill? Please let me know how it worked for you!!!
#2 - Janine - 04/01/2008 - 10:04
7 Day Detox
This 7 Day Detox worked for me. When I took 7 Day Detox I didn\'t feel hungry the whole week. I\'ve lost 10 pounds in 7 days .
#3 - MIMI - 04/08/2008 - 12:48
How's It Going?
Hi guys,

I'm considering buying this product. Janine, you said you were about to start...how's it going now? I like hearing things from people I can actually talk to and not some testimonial posted in quotes. Also, what are the directions when taking...2 pills 3 times a day or something? Fill me in! thanks!
#4 - Andrea - 04/10/2008 - 16:00
7 Day Detox is Great
I actually took 7 day Detox as primarily a detox product, but I ended up getting more than that. i felt amazing. i was happy, energetic, and my body felt amazing. I did lose a few pounds, but i was NOT exercising. Meaning, i know for a fact if i actually had been working out and eating right, I know this product would have had phenomenal effects. Would buy again.
#5 - Jessi - 04/12/2008 - 00:21
I am very interested in getting on this program. Are any you experiencing any side effects? Also, when I start taking the the detox,will I be making numerous trips to the restroom?My job is very intense and I can not constantly be using the restroom for 7 days. Please let me hear back from
some of you who are using this product.


#5-DUKE- 04/12/2008-08:00
#6 - Duke - 04/12/2008 - 09:05
I was tired of looking and searching for the best diet pills?
I was tired of looking and searching for the best diet pills? Is lipovox the bestdiet pills im looking for? help pls.
#7 - mach - 04/12/2008 - 12:12
4 days
I just started Detox on Wed. 4/9/08 and have lost 5 lbs at my last weigh in on Sunday, 4/13/08. I find that I have much more energy and I'm not feeling hungery. Also, when I eat I feel full before I finish my meal. The first of the year I started a diet and just got stuck. I was'nt gaining weight but I was'nt loosing weight either. I did not change my diet or exercise program, but I was stuck. After about a month of being stuck I decided to order Detox. The results speak for themselves. My only concern is what is going to happen during the 7 days off. Does anyone have any experience to share with the 7 days off?
#8 - Carol - 04/14/2008 - 08:19
This product has been highly recommended to me for weight loss, that's why I am ordering this product
#9 - Mary Tigourti - 04/16/2008 - 10:37
I just received it in the mail today. I\'m stuck also in the not gaining or losing weight category. Although I\'m exercising at least 3 times a week. At this point I\'m willing to try anything. I will let you know in 7 Days how it goes.
#10 - Karyn - 04/16/2008 - 17:03
7 day detox is great!
7 day detox is super cheap. so i ordered it. it arrived in 3 days. 2 days in and i am 5 pounds lighter.
#11 - wendy - 04/25/2008 - 01:10
So Far, So Good...
I decided to try the 7 Day Detox to accelerate my spring cleaning, and try to lose a few pounds. I'm also sensitive to stimulants (the product contains caffeine and other stimulants), so I began taking about half of the recommended dosage on Monday, 4/28. Thus far, I've lost 3.5 pounds and feel energized, calm, focused--and not at all jittery.
#12 - CF - 05/01/2008 - 00:04
So Far, So Good....
I started 7 Day Detox 2 days ago I have lost 2 pounds. The only side effects I've see so far is
gasy and a lot of noise coming from the stomach area. But I do feel better already I have more energy.
I have been taking 6 before breakfeast and 6 before lunch.
I will let you know after it's over to see how I do off of it.
#13 - Christine Wilkins - 05/03/2008 - 07:50
great results
I started taking this two days ago and I have lost 4 pounds so far. Last night I had to force myself to eat dinner, I was'nt hungry at all. I have also been drinking alot of ice water, that really helps. I have been taking 4 pills in the morning and 4 pills in the afternoon and it still works. I have been trying to lose my baby weight since I had him (4 YEARS AGO!!!) This really works.
#14 - christina - 05/06/2008 - 16:23
want to try
can this be purchased at the whole food market? are you guys real people that have lost weight? i really want to loose weight fast I have a wedding coming up that im in and want to look nice. Does anyone have anything else that will aid in the loss?
#15 - shorty - 05/07/2008 - 17:14
I hope this works!
I just order my 7-Day Detox and I am not expexting a miracle but I need to shape up for the summer. I really hope that I can keep the weight off and stay toned through-out the summer. I have been hearing great reviews about this producting and I got high hopes...
I am starting my detox next week but I also got Slimquick extreme that I am going to start after the detox with my workouts. I will keep updating with my products and let you know how it goes :)
#16 - Jewls - 05/14/2008 - 07:36
Really works
This detox really works I lost 5 pounds in 7 days! I will continue to use the detox to cleanse my body and to get to my weight goal.
#17 - Marica Bradley - 05/17/2008 - 15:28
Im using the 7 day detox
I used the 7 day detox for 3 days now I lost 4 lbs already I would recommend this product to everyone.
#18 - jamie - 05/18/2008 - 00:27
Trying it a second time
I ordered 7-day detox about a month ago and never took it right. I finally decided last week to do it for real, but only had 2 days worth of pills + 4 extra left. In the 2 days of taking it right, I lost 3 pounds. I ordered it again last week and it should be arriving today. I will take it this the way I'm supposed to and share my results after the seven days.
#19 - Monique - 05/19/2008 - 10:33
Got mine today!
I just recieved my order today(5/20/08), I am So exited! I just hope that these are realy people on here like me. anyway I have been excersizing 6 days a week changing it up every day and drinking tons and tons of water. I googled a lot of the herbs in this product and I feel very confident about it. I know there is no quick fix but I really really need the boost. I will update in 7 days (5/27/08) and let you all know out there how it went for me.
#20 - jen - 05/20/2008 - 15:18
how did this product work for those of you who tried it? how many lbs did you lose?thanks
#21 - julia - 05/28/2008 - 18:43
Still considering
I saw this was one of the top detox' but want to know what the side effects are? I work during the day and I don't want to be making several trips to the bathroom. Are there any negative comments or is this as good as everyone is saying? I need a boost to losing weight. I turned 40 this year and it is not as easy.
#22 - Michelle - 05/30/2008 - 18:54
just ordered it hope its not a mistake
i'm very average in weight so i'm wondering if i'll benefit from this. i'll update once i start trying it out!
#23 - LEES - 06/01/2008 - 23:16
How does it Work
I've been readying nothing but positive reviews about this. Will someone please tell me how it works? I mean, does it make you poop or anything like that?
#24 - Natoya - 06/03/2008 - 15:01
Just order today!
Hey, I just put an order in today. Just wondering how long do it take to come. I hate to order stuff that takes 2weeks to come. I hope this can really jumpstart my diet. Then I will do weight watchers
#25 - tasha - 06/04/2008 - 11:39
Ready to begin
I just received this product yesterday and im confused on how to take it 6 pills before breakfat and 6 pills before lunch so a total of 12 pills a day is this safe? CAn anyone let me know
#26 - Brandi - 06/06/2008 - 11:25
I should be getting mine today. I ordered a couple of days ago. Hope it works I will Review after 7 days.
#27 - Gary - 06/06/2008 - 14:40
when shud i take it??
hi i just ordered the pills ... i just wanted to know when i shud take it like how many a day? and like before eating or something

thank you !
#28 - Kedharnath - 06/07/2008 - 10:24
After trying this for 1 wk, I'd have to say it helps (I need to lose 60 lbs - alot), but the bottom line is it's up to you... Took about a wk to get the order, & I took 6 pills before breakfast & lunch with 16 oz of water as directed. I wasn't really hungry but ate decently, cause I have found that when I do NOT eat, I don't lose anyway! I weighed myself after 1 day out of curiosity (had lost 4 lbs!), midwk (had gained a couple back), & then after the 1st full wk (a grand total of 1 stinking lb!). I DID cut back the dose to 4-5 pills each time, cause I felt a little headachy. Personally, I feel this product probably helps, so long as you watch what you eat (as in DIET), & exercising helps, too. But if you're going to do that, you SHOULD lose weight! Using this product will just make your efforts easier.
#29 - Michele - 06/08/2008 - 13:46
just started
got it on friday. Started on Sunday. no side effects as of yet. I took 6 pills 1/2 hour before breakfast and 1/2 hour before lunch no headache or gassyness as of yet. So far So good ooya im drinking alot of water. I will post more in 2 days
#30 - gary - 06/08/2008 - 15:38
Jules
I need help.. when i buy this or if i will.. how many pills do i need to take a day?
#31 - Julie Jakubowski - 06/08/2008 - 19:35
3LBS IN 2 DAYS
i STARTED TAKING IT ON SUNDAY AND AS OF TODAY MONDAY I LOST 3 LBS. I AM WORKING OUT ON A DAILY BASIS AND TAKING MULTIY VITAMINS AND FISH OIL PILLS i WAS TIRED ALL DAY TODAY BUT FELT CLEAR IF THAT MAKES SENSE. I AM TAKING THE FULL SIX BEFORE BREAKFAST AND LUNCH. I STILL DON'T HAVE ANY SIDE EFFECTS FELLING PRETTY GOOD!!!
#32 - GARY - 06/09/2008 - 22:34
HELP
does this make you have to run to the bathroom every 5 seconds? I wanted to do the lemonade diet, but i cant imagine drinking that horrible stuff!
#33 - megan - 06/10/2008 - 13:42
Just start
I recieve my pills on Mon. and started on Tues. So next week I will let everyone know how I did. At the same time I am doing exercise and watching what I eat. I dont know if its water weight are fat. I really want to lose fat not water cause it returns in a few days.
#34 - tasha - 06/11/2008 - 09:15
7 Day Detox Works!
I just got done with my second bottle of 7 day detox!! The first bottle helped me lose 4 pounds. I waited a week, kept off the weight and started again. I lost another 7 pounds. This stuff is awesome!
#35 - justin 7 Day Detox Luvr - 06/11/2008 - 11:31
Ordered Today
Well... after reading so much about this stuff. I have ordered it today 6/13. Lucky Friday the 13th, I hope! I will let everone know how it goes as soon as this stuff arrives. I have used a detox formula before, and felt great, but lost no weight. I hope this one does what it says.
#36 - c sandie - 06/13/2008 - 09:11
Questions?!
I was wondering how many pills are in ONE bottle and how many you need to take at a time? And does one bottle last you 7 days? Also- is it temporary weight loss? Or have some of you found that you've kept off the weight. I'm sick of yo-yo diets!! Let me know your feedback and answers please!!
#37 - Dawn - 06/13/2008 - 16:47
day 4 and nothing...
it's not doing anything and i'm kind of upset. i hope i lose atleast 2-3lbs at the end of this whole ordeal.
#38 - lees - 06/14/2008 - 04:35
We'll see :)
I ordered the product today, so hopefully I'll get it in a few weeks. I've already lost 40 pounds, but I've been struggling with the last 15-20 and since it's summer I haven't really been in the mood to exercise. I'm hoping this will kick start those last stubborn pounds, I'll let you know/future buyers know my results.
See you soon!
#39 - Elizabeth - 06/15/2008 - 22:02
meal prep??
I just received my 7 day detox today and am very excited to start, but I am wondering if there is any foods that I should avoid while doing the detox so that I can still achieve the same great results as everyone else. Look forward to slimming down for the swimsuit season.
Cheers
#40 - nicole - 06/16/2008 - 13:15
Not Bad
My final day of taking the 7 day detox was Saturday, In total I lost about 6 pounds. I really felt great after the first three days then I started feeling very tired. It really helpped boost my diet. I will most likley get it again , but I am going to stick to the old fashion diet and excersise for now to see how it goes. I was Very suprised that I wasn't running to the bathroom every 10 min. Truthfully I didn't go all that much nothing more than the norm.
#41 - Gary - 06/16/2008 - 13:54
7 Day Detox Works!!
I just finished my second cycle with 7 day detox. The 1st cycle was great... Iost 5 pound in 7 days!!

The second cycle was even better... I lost 10 pounds this time! The only change I made was drinking more water. I love this stuff.

I will keep you updated of cycle #3. I only have 13 more pounds until I reach my goal weight!
#42 - 7 day detox - 06/16/2008 - 16:41
DOSAGE CONFUSION
I am beginning the 7 day detox today (Monday) because I have a wedding to go to at the end of the week. I have been exercising diligently with Tony Horton's Master Series in the afternoon and running for 30 minutes in the morning. We will see how it goes. (you would think with all this exercise I would lose some weight! But noooooooo! Progress has been slow. Maybe this will help boost my metabolism or something.)
#43 - frenchfriedshrimp - 06/16/2008 - 23:30
Finished 7 days
I just finished my first bottle of 7 Day Detox. I did not have as much success as others have reported here, but it may have something to do with the amount of weight one has to lose. I have been on Jenny Craig for 10 weeks and although was pleased with my 13 1/2 lb. weight loss, still had 6 1/2 lbs. to reach my goal. For the last month I have only gone down less than a 1/2 lb. each week, so when I read about 7 Day Detox, I thought it was worth a try to see if it would boost my weight loss. I took it as directed: 6 pills, 30 minutes before breakfast and lunch, with 16 oz. of water. I continued to follow my Jenny Craig diet, and I exercise every day for about 1 hour. I lost 1 lb. after the first day, and another lb. after the 2nd day. When I weighed after the 3rd day, I had gained a 1/2 lb., so I didn't weigh again till I finished the bottle. Upon weighing after completion of all pills, my weight loss had not changed, and my total loss was 1 1/2 lbs. It was still better than I had been doing without the pills, but not as good as I had hoped. I had originally ordered 3 bottles, so I will probably wait a week and then try it again and see if my results are different. I did not experience any side effects, ie, needing to be close to a bathroom, etc. I am at 124 lbs right now which is within the right weight range for me, just would love to get back to my "before 4 kids" weight, and I have a cruise I'm going on over the 4th of July and would really like to reach my goal weight before I go. I'll post again after my next go at it.
#44 - Kat - 06/18/2008 - 11:16
Just In
I received my pills today. I had read the reviews before ordering and am optimistic about this. I'd like to lose a few pounds but I'm more focused on the detox part. From what I've read, you'll lose weight based upon the amount of toxins in your body and how effective the appetite suppressant works. I'm starting this morning and I'll try to actually keep you all updated on what happens during the week.

To answer a few questions:
The pills only took less than a week to arrive.
There are 84 pills in the bottle, exactly enough for 7 days if taken as directed.
You're supposed to take 6 pills 30 minutes before breakfast and again before lunch with at 16oz of water, for a total of 12 pills in a day.
All of the ingredients are natural and you can find the list on the pills website.
#45 - Beatrice - 06/21/2008 - 03:11
Yay!
I got mine yesterday afternoon and started this morning! I'm so excited! I'll let everyone know what happens at the end of the week :)

I also have a question: for those of you who have used the product/finished using-did you find that after you finished using it you were still able to lose weight? or did your body sort of, freak out? if that makes sense...thanks!
#46 - Elizabeth - 06/21/2008 - 13:07
Lucky Seven
Just received first bottle on Thursday 6/19, but waited to today 6/21 to start. Also started using the AB Rocket and wearing my SWEAT SUIT while exercising. Just stepped on the scale and lost TWO POUNDS in one day. I think with eating right and exercising this may work. Looking forward to loosing thirty pounds. Did notice going to the potty alot today, but did not feel nervous or jittery. Did have alot of energy, actually cleaned a part of the house that I have been putting off for a very long time. LOL Will post again in two days.
#47 - Tishona - 06/21/2008 - 19:52
It works
I have never bothered to actually post up on a forum, Ive always just read and gone ahead, however, this product actually worked for me and thats why I am posting. I was wondering if all the posts were from people who worked for the company but after I tried I must say this product is too cool. Im on my 4th day of it, and frankly I havent checked my weight, also because it was a friends birthday and ended up drinking lots and having all cakes and pastries for 2 days. But its a definite that you dont feel hungry after the first day itself and I lost 3 pounds on the next morning, and I am not sure about weight loss, but technically if you dont end up eating as much you will lose weight. I will post about weight loss after 3 days. Great product, I just ordered a few more bottles today so I can try fully on weeks which I know I wont be eating out too much.
#48 - abc2625 - 06/22/2008 - 12:09
Really Works!
I was skeptical about this product because I didn't feel any different right away. I think I was expecting it to be more like a diet pill that gives you the shakes. I just weighed myself and I've lost 2.5 pounds in 2 days! My weight doesn't fluxuate. It is always exactly the same, no matter how I eat and exercise. I couldn't believe it! Thanks for a GREAT product!
#49 - jb1504 - 07/12/2008 - 22:46
Trying it
I'm a 5'4" 22 year old female with about 15lbs to lose, from a failed pregnancy.
After tons of research I decided why not and try this product. I work out 5 times a week and eat healthy 85% of the time.
I started this product Monday weighing in at 128lbs, next week Monday or Tuesday I will post my results.
Wish me luck :)
#50 - Olivia - 07/17/2008 - 15:19
Jus started 7 Day Detox
OMG! I JUS STARTED ND IM FORCIN MYSELF TO EAT...LIKE IM NOT HUNGRY AT ALL...ND I FEEL GOOD I FEEL REALLY GOOD.... IM NOT JITTERY AT ALL...I HAVE ALOT UF ENERGY...BEING THAT I JUS STARTED 2DAY..I'LL HAVE TO LET U GUYZ KNO IF I LOST WEIGHT...FEEL LIKE I DID ALREADY/...LOL
#51 - Elesia - 07/29/2008 - 12:22
i bought one n finished it
I bought this stuff..i lost 2 pounds in 7 days but along with strict diet n exercise...n get back up again lol after i finsihed it..i think the product most noticable is it bring your system in normal track..i poop regularly with this stuff..lol..but not getting diarhea or something like that..everything feel natural but no drastic weight lost i feel..just makin ur system work normal..
#52 - JJK - 08/04/2008 - 17:02
Thumbs Up!!!
I'm totally backing up the Detox. I bought it at Walgreens for less than $12. I spent over a week in the islands eating and drinking way too much. Got back and felt like crap. Jumped on the Detox day after I got back. Just am finishing day 7. I feel great and would recommend this to anyone.
#53 - Lisa - 08/04/2008 - 17:50
Day One Complete
I just completed my day one on this 7-day detox stuff. It was kind of hard to swallow 6 big pills, but they didn't taste bad or leave an after-taste. I am a little skeptical about supplements because they are not regulated by anything. I've tried dozens of other fat burners, diet pills, and wieght loss crap and the only thing that lost weight was my bank account.
But, I weighed myself this morning and it said I lost 2.5 pounds. I still haven't accepted this. I not only had a sausage McGriddle, Large Coke, and french fries, but I went on a binge and ate 8 oatmeal cream pies yesterday. So, how can this be? Maybe this stuff works. I'll keep taking it and see!
#54 - Jayna - 08/22/2008 - 12:20
It works!
I started 3 days ago. Ive lost 4pounds and counting.Decrease in appetite. a little woosey. Need to eat right while doing it.
#55 - Lorie Heath - 08/22/2008 - 14:41
Whoo Hoo!
I ate like crap for the week I was taking these pill and I still lost 7 pounds! I'm actually starting to get tired of pulling up my jeans all the time. I'm going to cycle it. I hear people say they actually lose more weight the second time they use it because they try harder to eat healthier! Ha! Thank you 7-day detox!
#56 - Michelle - 08/30/2008 - 16:39
Great Stuff
I just started about 24 hours ago. I was really skeptical. I weighed myself before I started and I was at 185. This about made me cry because it was ten pounds over what I was expecting. I weighed myself today and I LOST 5 POUNDS!!! It's only been 24 hours. How is this possible? I don't really care I'm extatic!!!! I'll keep updating throughout the week.
#57 - dont want mentioned - 09/06/2008 - 17:50
pretty cool
I started using this product on spetember 3,2008 at a start-up weight off 199.8 lbs, as of today (september 7, 2008) i weight 195.2lbs. I exercised a little but still ate what I wanted to eat. I have 3 more days left, will post my full results.
#58 - kay - 09/07/2008 - 12:46
Love it
It's been 24 hours since I started and I lost 2 pounds already. I don't feel hungry at all. Really like it. I bought 1 wek supply just to try it and now I am going to re-order for the entire month. Really recommend!
#59 - Laura - 09/18/2008 - 18:55
So far so good !!
I saw this on the internet and decided to try i bought it on ebay only £13 which was great im 3 days in to it and ive lost 3 pound and dont feel as hungry my boyfriend even noticed i had lost weight which made me feel even better so advice to anyone trying this - try it what have you got to loose but a few pounds !!
#60 - Tmc - 09/29/2008 - 07:50
It's ok
When i brought this product i was hoping it was like a cleansing. I took the 6 pills at breakfast with oatmeal and 6 more for lunch with just a large salad nothing else for diner maybe some fruit or yogurt if i got hungry.I had a total of 10 to 12 full glasses of water. I lost weight but it never made me run to the restroom as i was expecting. The only thing it made me to was urinate more.I'm happy with it but if it's suppose to be a cleansing i would think i would have done more then just pee a lot.Not sure if i would do this certain product again, but will do another detox.
#61 - Toni - 11/01/2008 - 21:58
I work at a retail drug store...we sell it there. Their website ISN'T the only place it can be purchased...
#62 - S - 11/08/2008 - 22:04
7 Day Detox
I bought the 7 Day Detox and used it straight away. I was amazed!! I lost 7 pounds in 24 hours!! I continued taking it and lost another 8 pounds in another 24 hours!
#63 - Charlie - 01/23/2009 - 10:45
7 day detox
I've read a few of these reviews that say the product is sold at local drug stores and walgreens. I work for walgreens and I haven't been able to find it there. Does anyone know where else I can buy it, besides the website that is?
#64 - nancy - 01/24/2009 - 23:09
7 Day Detox - un-satifactory results
First, I have to ask are these reviews from real people? I am a real person and here are my results.
Well I tried this prodect for 7 days exactly as prescribed, here are my thoughts.
Detox - What detox, I thought to detox meant to cleanse your body, nothing extra came out of my body in these 7 days.
Claim of weight Loss - Starting weight 185, ending weight 184.
I do not credit this product with 1 lb weight loss, heres why, during these 7 days I weight trained 3 and ran three or more miles for 3 and took 1 day off. No alchohol, Ate clean (meaning healthy food and portion control) this is why I lost 1 lb.
I would not recommend this product.
#65 - Chris - 01/30/2009 - 08:26
7 day detox
Was hesitant after reading about this and, as probably most people, had my doubts that this 7 day detox can have magical results. For this price, why not? Well I just finished day 7 today and have watched the scale (got on it every other day) and can honestly say that I am 10 pounds lighter than a week ago. No extensive workouts or cardio/running - other than about the 3/4-1 mile I walk everyday and some magic was done. Awesome. Starting week 2 tomorrow to see if 3-5-8 more can "disappear"
#66 - Anonomous - - 01/30/2009 - 22:14
7 day detox
I purchased this product a trial and i must say i am very pleased. This is my 4th day and my appetite has decreased and i have so much energy, not to mention my clothes are looser already. Im so excited about getting on the scale. This product is the bomb!!
#67 - ursula johnson - 02/10/2009 - 22:26
7 day detox is amazing!!!
I ordered this last week, and it got here in two days. So far I have used it for 2 days, and I have lost 2.5 pounds! Its amazing, I have been exercising and eating healthy for about 5 months. And it just wasnt getting me anywhere so I decided to use this as a boost, and it was WAY better then I thought it was going to be. I will keep posting with my results :)
#68 - Jenna - 02/28/2009 - 21:32
7-day-detox-pill
:-) Lost 5 pounds in the first 5 days.....still going!!!!!!!!!!! super exciting~
#69 - Lanie - 03/16/2009 - 18:16
7 day detox
Just ordered it today. Bought the 6 bottle value pack so i'm taking all of your words for it! I'm not taking it to lose weight so much as to feel better. I'm always so de-energized. I could sleep for days and still feel crappy. Get back to you in a week. I'm 186.5 lbs right now to.
#70 - jason - 03/24/2009 - 11:52
7-day-detx
day two and I've lost one pound..........I will report back later:-o
#71 - stillnothing - 03/26/2009 - 16:09
7 day detox
day 3/7, 5lbs down. :-D
#72 - dave - 03/27/2009 - 09:42
7 Day Detox Pills
:-D yes I am a REAL person, I think this pill just works differently on people but here is my personal experience:

I received the pills Friday 3/27 pretty fast after I ordered them. You can get free shipping from the main website if you enter freeship under coupon codes. I started Monday 3/30 and today is 4/2, I have lost exactly 5 pounds since starting. I feel fine, no jitters, no illness. Also you would think "detox" means you run to the bathroom quite often but that is NOT the case. I'm definitely going to continue this, and will order my second bottle. Hope this information helps someone! I sat here and read EVERY review before purchasing because I have had bad luck in the past with miracle weight loss pills, but so far I am not disappointed. I will re-post my final weight loss after 7 days on 4/6. Good luck people!
#73 - Krystle - 04/02/2009 - 13:10
7 Day Detox
:-D

For some reason, my previous post was not approved it seems. Anyhow today makes one week and I am down 6 pounds. It does not make me feel bad, does not cause me to run to the bathroom as you would think "detox" would. I did not excercise, but I wish I had to see how much more I would have lost. But it is good I didnt because now I know what the pills do on their own. Great product and I am definitely ordering bottle #2! Good luck to anyone just starting!
#74 - Krystle - 04/06/2009 - 11:04
7 day detox
:-D These pills worked SO well for me. I lost 7 pounds the first week without ANY exercise and I didn't really modify my diet. I was so excited I jumped right into bottle #2 the next week and lost another 4 pounds. I didn't have any "undesirable" side effects, i.e gas or diarrhea, so of course I was pleased. I'm about to order my third bottle and this time I'm going to incorporate a lil exercise to hopefully repeat my good results.
#75 - Jessica - 05/07/2009 - 16:47
7 Day Detox
:-)
Well I received my first bottle the other day and today is day 1. So far, no increased blood sugar, no jitters and a good feeling and energy.
I\'ve been doing research and individually the ingredients are recommended so I figured together they might work. I\'ll keep you posted!
#76 - meana - 05/08/2009 - 13:42
7 day detox
just got mine and on day 2 now. no frequent bathroom stops, no jitters or sickness. so far so good. starting to notice now i'm not as hungry. will update after my next weigh in. finally something natural thats actually safe to use!
#77 - kisha - 05/18/2009 - 16:47
7 Day Detox
:-)
Okay, I didn't loose 7 but I did loose 5lbs in one week. I felt healthy and energized on top of that. Already ordered more bottles and hope to see even better results.
#78 - meana - 05/22/2009 - 08:26
7 Day Detox
Will this product work if I only want to lose a few pounds? I currently have a BMI of 20.5 so I am by no means overweight. I gained about 5 pounds in the last year which I attribute to age (The doc says I am perimenopausal). I just want to feel more comfortable with 5 pounds less. Is there anyone out there who has tried this and is sort of in my situation?
#79 - Botchuck - 06/03/2009 - 16:55
7 day detox
for those of you that have taken this product, how does the cycle work? do you take it for one week and take a week off, or do you go at your leasure? i.e...take a week and then a month later? can you go for two weeks straight, or a month? i'm just trying to figure out what i should do as far as how many bottles i want to purchase? please..can someone let me know...thanks muchos!!!
#80 - jennay - 06/07/2009 - 22:36
7 day detox
I have been taking this for 4 days and drinking a ton of water! I feel so bloated and don't feel like it is making a difference....I feel like I am actually gaining weight! :-(
#81 - lisa - 07/16/2009 - 13:38
7 Day Detox
I started the 7 day detox yesterday August 13th. By the 2nd dose, I already noticed that my appetite was suppressed. But since you're supposed to take them a half hour before breakfast and lunch, I made myself eat. Just in the first day, I lost 2 lbs so far. I had a baby 4 months ago and I've been having trouble losing weight so I hope this helps. The only thing I don't like is that it's 6 pills twice a day. Other than that, I have high hopes for 7 day detox!!:-D
#82 - Cheryl - 08/14/2009 - 08:39
7 day detox
I finished my first bottle and lost 4 lbs, it might not seem much but I'm really happy with it. I have been trying to lose the 10 lbs from pregnancy almost 2 years ago! It gave me alot of energy (maybe a lil too much for me). I am not used to consuming caffeine so I was getting the jitters after taking the pills. I cut down from 12 pills a day to 10 since I didn't really like the jitters and I had trouble going to sleep when I took 12. I was also eating veggies, fruits and fish while taking 7 day detox at the same time, I think that made me feel better also! I am definitely using this for another week or two! I will workout this time- maybe I will lose a little more. :-D
#83 - Luella - 08/22/2009 - 15:26
7 day detox
well this is my first day trying this product hope it works !!!!!!
#84 - fabs - 09/23/2009 - 15:00
7 day detox
:-( I was so excited to use the 7 day detox thinking I will lose some lbs for halloween night. So I started a lil early and I have been taking it for 11 dayz now and haven't seen any difference yet.. I still look the same and feel the same. I keep checking my weight and it still the same... What I'm I doin wrong and why isn't it werkin foe me n it werk foe other if das the case. But it didn't work for me.... I hate the size of da pills it was big. I'm i not doin something right?? I take 3 pill in da morning before breakfast and 3 pill 30 min before lunch wat did I do wrong??? R is it just me?
#85 - Jessica - 10/20/2009 - 16:30
:-( I think the reason why im not losing weight is because on the recommendation use it state to take 6 capsules 30 minute before breakfast and lunch and i thought to take 3 for breakfast and 3 for lunch so i guess i might of mis read r thought wrong but I guess take total of 12 a day das crazy
#86 - jessica - 10/20/2009 - 16:47
7 day detox
:-) I'm kind of skeptical about trying this product because I've got quite few health issues but I'm desperate. My weight has continuously rose over the years. I'm going to order and pray for results.
#87 - tesonya - 11/04/2009 - 04:33
7 day detox
i have use this on and of since late 2007 i know my body well and know when this will help at the time or not along side the things normaly in in a medician cabenet! ok guys THIS IS NOT A COLON CLEANS DETOX so if you need to get rid of gastric and colon waist left behined from bad foods this is can NOT help BUT IF YOU HAVE RETAIND FLUID IN YOUR BODY TISSEU WHER IT CAN HOLDS ON TO TOXINS this is for you but cutting back or stop adding salt can lessen that problem to PLEAS REMEMBER THAT.
OK IT MAY HELP BEFOR TAKIN YOU MESURE YOURE FLUID IN AND OUT FOR 24HRS some people have extra wight not corsed buy fat but buy the fluid your body did not let out. your kidnys help you get rid of toxins sending it to blader then out in pee flushing you SO YOU MUST NOT DRINK LESS! the natrual diuretics in this will work that. REMEBER THIS CANT BURN FAT FOR YOU(YOU CAN DO THE 24HR MESURE WHEN/IF YOU START TAKING 7 DAY DETOX) THE EXTRA IS WHAT YOU WAS RETAINING (OEDEMA) IF YOU NOTICED YOU RETAND ALOT YOUR LET YOUR GP KNOW SO CAN HELP PREVENT IT. 7 DAY DETOX replace the lose potassium that you pee out if you read up on potassium you see why thats grate. fiber increces in volume becoming thick and gluepy so your have space for less food and will stay in longer keeping you full for longer. GIVING YOU MORE TIME FOR THE HELTHY FOODS THAN A QUICK JUNK FOOD FIX.
BUT YOU MUST ONLY 7DAYS AT A TIME! AND REMEBER WATER HAS THE LESS TOXINS THAN AN OTHER DRINK help flush drink of it!!!
#88 - fudge - 11/07/2009 - 23:27
the 7 day detox
at the end of the 7 days of taking the capsules... i lost 8 pounds!
:-)
#89 - 7daydetox love wagon - 12/13/2009 - 22:35
7 day detox
Well today is the first day I am taking it. So far it seems to be making me feel like I'm not hungry, which is a good thing. I have to use the bathroom quite a bit though. I'm hoping it will work since I have tried so many things. If the results are good I will come back and share my story.
#90 - elinna - 12/15/2009 - 17:01
7 Day detox
I oreded this product about a month and i am just about to start using it. Read most of the posting here and hoping i see results. Will post again upon completion.;-)
#91 - lyn - 12/29/2009 - 11:53
7 day detox
:-( I have ordered the 7 day detox and it is the third day now and I haven't used the bathroom yet (#2) I feel my stomach going crazy but still nothing. I will let you know. I eat what I want and I exercise 4 times a week so we will see!:-(
#92 - Angel J - 01/28/2010 - 09:13
7 Day Detox
While you are on the detox pills, do you modify your diet? If so, what do you eat for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner?
#93 - any name - 02/03/2010 - 07:36
7 day detox
:-) okay so I hane read everyones experiences and I have always said I will try everything onces so I just put in my oreder and I am ready be back to let u know how it goes
#94 - myra - 02/05/2010 - 20:54
7 Day Detox
I been taking the dextox for 3 days already and it DID work for me:-)
Im only 19 years old but i weighed 182 and 5'2! I tried other pills before, but they all give me a major headache. I needed a pill that can make me lose at least 20 in a month and won't give me killer headaches because I am still in school.
7 day detox help me lose 4 pounds in 3 days! So far, no headaches. I can't wait to see how many pounds I will lose when day 7 is over.:-P
#95 - Sunny N. - 02/20/2010 - 20:38
7 day detox ppill
i am currently doing this green tea drink thing where you drink 2 concentrated forms of green tea a day it its suppose to target fat cells...ive seen some results but want more...i just ordered the detox pills just to push things along...the green tea is all nautral so it can be mixed cant wait to start the product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#96 - mina - 02/25/2010 - 16:22
7 day detox
I started taking 7 day detox exactly a week from now. I followed the directions EXACTLY: 6 pills 30 minutes before breakfast with 16oz of water (size of a standard bottled water) AND 6 pills 30 minutes before lunch with 16 oz of water. The pills don't taste like anythingg, which is good. On the first day I lost 2 lbs! I was so excited! I DID feel very jittery on the first day, probably because of the caffeine. And my stomach was growling, but I enjoyed the growling because it means it was working. In 3 days, I had lost a total of 3 1/2 lbs. I worked out the first two days and didn't eat any sweets. For bkfst, I ate two hard boiled eggs, one slice of wheat bread, small lowfat yogurt and an apple. After the 3rd day, I got my menstrual cycle and felt too week to workout and diet :( So my total weight loss on my last day of 7 day detox is 4 1/2 lbs. Pretty good considering that I didn't work out like I should have, I got my menstrual cycle, and I ate some cookies and a total of 2 bowls of chocolate icecream :/ I will be ordering another bottle, so I can do it right this time. My goal is to loose 5-8 more lbs!;-)
#97 - Marilyn - 03/01/2010 - 12:17
7 day detox
I have tried everything I have a 7 month old daughter which is a blessing but she left me with over 20 extra pounds I cannot take any more I do not believe an ounce of what I have read about these pills but Im praying i will be proven wrong and that this will be the turn around for me I am placing an order today
#98 - Ashley - 03/08/2010 - 21:23
CONFUSED&ANXIOUS 7 DAY DETOX
i use to weight the most 110-115 i started gaining weight like crazy i currently weigh almost 190:oops: i dont know what happen to im just 19 and im knda curios of 7 day detox but ive also heard zantrex3 works. so which is best??? CONFUSED&ANXIOUS
#99 - RG - 03/11/2010 - 01:08
7 day detox
I bought two bottles of the 7 day detox I finshed the first bottle and lost 7 pounds after 2 weeks and then like 4 months later i started gaining my weight back due to a bad diet and no exercise so I started to use the second bottle but its like my body is immune to it now. So i would recommend it but jus get one bottle.
#100 - lony - 03/15/2010 - 02:00
7 day detox
Just started today it feels like it's working so we will se
#101 - Crystal - 03/20/2010 - 22:48
7 day detox
wow! i just start taking 7 day detox 2 days ago and i loss 4 pound.
#102 - rut - 03/21/2010 - 16:50
7-Day Detox
I have lost some weight already. On day 4 and experiencing chest pains. Is this normal?:-o
#103 - Allen - 03/24/2010 - 15:15
7 day detox
Zantrex 3 does not work. Ive used it before because ive heard it works and I lost 1 pound every week
#104 - Lauren - 04/05/2010 - 18:34
7-day detox
What is the phone number I can call to get ahold of customer service for the 7-day detox? I have been waiting for a while for the 1 bottle to get shipped to me. Thanks!
#105 - Katherine - 04/14/2010 - 13:55
7 day detox pills
:-( I'm on my 3rd day and I lost 0 (zero) pounds I work out 4x a week and every day for the past 3 days Ive been drinking at least 50 fl oz of water . Im not happy with this product.
#106 - Latrice - 05/04/2010 - 21:27
7-day detox

Hi
I tried 7 Day Detox with great expectations. But i did not work for me. I lost just 1 lb.:oops:
#107 - Madhurya - 05/04/2010 - 23:54
7 Day Detox
Took my first 12 pills(which seems a lot)on 5/4/10 will update you in a few days about how its going...current weight 209.
#108 - Dee - 05/05/2010 - 09:24
7 Day- Detox
umm well i started friday may 7th 2010 im on the forth day i eat healthy and exercise regularly... the 3rd day i lost 1 lb... today got on the scale and got that back... i am shaky alot and use the bathroom regularly now number 2 lol i usually cant so i guess that is good.. i really want this to work i dont weigh much the 8 lbs i want to loose is just frustraing ill keep u all posted and may reoder possibly..
#109 - misslady - 05/10/2010 - 12:16
7 Day Detox
Day one of the detox, I took 6 pills upon waking up and by noon I experienced terrible headaches, stupid me took 6 more by noon and headaches got so bad is was laying on the couch all afternoon... I refused to stop taken the pills so on day 2 I lowered dosage to 4 before breakfast and 4 and lunch... headaches didn't seem to be bothering me. By day 7 my goal to ditch this stubborn 10 pounds was successful. I think where I was only 125lbs (just wanted to shed 10 lbs), maybe the 6 pills before 2 meals was too much. The key for me that worked was to lower dosage and to drink 3 cups of water while taken the pills twice a day and making sure I drank 2 cups before supper. WOOHOO back to 115lb and enjoying my new bikini :)
#110 - LAURA - 05/11/2010 - 10:32
7 Day Diet
:-) Hi, folks! This is my third day on the 7 Day diet. I can't seem to produce a bowel movement. I do feel great,and my energy is at it's best. I don't weigh my self, scales don't tell you how many inches you've lost. I use an electronic body fat caliper to determine how much body fat I am losing per day and my body mass index. I have lost. 3% of my total body fat and 1% of my body mass. I have 12% more to go before I reach my goal. The results my read differently once I finally have a bowel movement. It's been three days now. It anyone else experiencing this? I do just what the instructions say to.
#111 - Niecy - 05/25/2010 - 01:59
7 day detow
This is actually a question. I am taking the 7 day detow for the first time and i am wondering if i have success with this product how oftern the process should be done.
#112 - erin - 06/01/2010 - 21:16
7 day detox
>:) f*** that!!!!
I bought this s*** awhile back in hopes
that I could detox of *substances* so to say,
I didn't know I bought a weight loss pill!!!
I need a 7 day substance detox so to say!!
LIKE RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#113 - bme - 06/10/2010 - 02:35
7 day detox
I have THYROID DESEASE-hypothyroidism. Can I use these pills?
#114 - vana - 06/13/2010 - 11:55
7 day detox
:-( this product got me sick for about four days....i had diarrhea day and night it was terrible...i donot recommend it to anyone.....donot take it.
#115 - miguel - 06/28/2010 - 13:39
7 day detox
;-) BEST FREAKING PRODUCT EVER!
hi, my name is sunny, i am 45 years old and obese. I was about 279 pounds 2 months ago, and i grew to 320 with my eating problems. i hated my obese body, until i found.....

7 DAY DETOX!!!


i tried this product and ordered like 10 bottles, 2 months later, i've lost already 89 pounds

From 320 to 231


i ordered more, and in about 4 more months, i lost almost 91 pounds!!!!!

i now weigh 140, i' feel underweight and great! this product changed my life...........


NOTE: YES THIS WORKS! your usual aspect is to lose more than 10 pounds on first bottle, i lost 10 pounds in half-way through my first bottle..
#116 - Sunny - 06/29/2010 - 19:19
7 -day detox
how does it work if you drink coffee every morning?
#117 - 55 lbs to lose - 07/09/2010 - 20:50
7 day detox
I read many mixed reviews about this product, but I decided to try it anyway since it was inexpensive. I started it yesterday, weighed myself today and have already lost 6 pounds. I know it says 6 pills before breakfast and lunch, but I cut it down to 5 before breakfast and lunch. I feel great, a lot of energy, and don't have to run to the bathroom every hour. Great product :-D
#118 - Kim - 07/11/2010 - 19:32
7 day detox
on the second day of using 7 day detox i lost 3 pound and on the last day when i checked my weight i had lost 11 pounds:-):-):-)
#119 - john - 07/14/2010 - 19:55
7 day detox
I'm not in need of a much weight loss, but due to some major abdominal surgery I had this past year, I'm not in the best shape of my life. During my long recovery, I got out of my workout routine and stopped eating as healthily as I did before. Now, I'm having a hard time getting back to my pre-surgery self...I work out sporadically and try to eat healthy, but it's discouraging when I look at the shape I was in a year ago. I mainly want to clean out my body (detox, so to speak), but I wouldn't be against losing a few unhealthy pounds and getting a jump start back to the old me. Any recommendations as to whether this is the product for me???

On another note...those of you who are pairing the diet with an exercise program, keep in mind that muscle weighs more than fat. So, while your weight may appear to drop at first and then increase, that's not a bad thing. It may mean that your less-heavy fat has been replaced by more dense muscle. So, in addition to weigh-ins, consider keeping track of measurements or body fat as well...that is the key!
#120 - ga steph - 07/20/2010 - 15:42
7 day detox
I just finished my first week and feel really great. I lost 3.5lbs and am looking forward to the second run next week. I am sensitive to caffine, so I was frequenting the restroom rather often. It also does make you gassy, but getting rid of that bloated feeling is totally worth it. I did not get jittery and my appetite was definetly less. Taking 12 pills daily was not so much fun, but much easier than going to the gym every day!
#121 - Sara - 07/23/2010 - 09:46
7 day detox
OK SO I REALLY WANT TO LOOSE WEIGHT I BOUGHT THE 7 DAY DETOX AND GOT 2 BOTTLES TO START ... IT JUST SHOWED UP IN THE MAIL TODAY .. I WILL LET EVERYONE KNOW HOW IT WORKS. KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED :) P.S I DRINK ALOTTTTT AND I MEAN ALOT OF WATER EVERY DAY NOW AS IT IS IM TALKING ABOUT 8 -10 500 ML BOTTLES A DAY PLUS STARTED A DIET AND I EAT VERY HEALTHY NOW :) SO WE WILL SEE ...
#122 - Natasha - 08/03/2010 - 20:08
7 day detox
:oops: Heard some really good things about this product; unfortunately, IT DIDNT WORK!! I followed it to the tee. It's true that it doesn't cause discomfort while taking it, but I did not shed one pound. I will not spend more money on this product.
#123 - Laura - 08/03/2010 - 20:57
7day slimming pill
I just finished one bottle of the 7 day slimming pill and I do like the prestigious ingredient list and the fact that it is all natural, that is the MAIN reason I bought it. I had high hopes for this pill, it is the first \"diet\" pill I have tried in like 6 years. The detox effect is pretty good. No kind of cramps, just good detox sensations, so that is why I am so sad to report that I did not loose ONE single lb. I did eat better and started working out. The pill also did not curb my appetite. Maybe it\'s just my body, but I hope it works for you.
-Nelly>-(
#124 - Nelly - 08/04/2010 - 11:18
7 day detox
on day 3 of the 7day detox and so far
- no side effects but i have lost 1 lb
-i will repost when im finished
#125 - jane - 09/15/2010 - 12:16
7 day detox
I was afraid the first few days of taking this product. I started my diet and 7 day detox plan on Sunday. and by Tuesday I had seen very little results, but WOW! its almost like it was overnight (or two nights rather).:-) i started this diet weighing 166, and now i am at a happy 158 AND ITS ONLY THURSDAY!!!!! I cant wait to see what happens by Sunday. I will definitely order this again. my goal is 138... wish me luck.
Good luck to all newbies to the 7day detox
#126 - Rachell Joshua - 09/23/2010 - 14:05
7 Day Detox
? How often can I use this product one week after another or two weeks after .... and 6 before breakfast and 6 before lunch is that safe. Please send more information on how to use this product ..
#127 - Rebecca Bus - 10/01/2010 - 15:19
7 Day Detox
I would like to know how I can access the 7 day detox, I live in Africa, Kenya, Kisumu city. I would like to detoxify and if it actually help in weight reduction, why not?
#128 - George Ong'udi - 11/01/2010 - 10:40
7 Day Detox
My pills will be arriving in a few days I hope this pills work!!!!!!! I need to loss about 25-30 pounds before I go back to school in the full.
#129 - PAIN711 - 11/20/2010 - 03:14
7 day detox ( My hopes r up)
I just got my bottles, I want this to work, I'll start tomorrow taking this & exercise as well, have 2 go 2 work like everybody, I will let ya'll know how is been in 2 or 3 days, need to lose 15 or 20 lbs, good luck to everybody & plz wish me luck!!! My hopes R Up!!!
#130 - alfonso muñoz - 11/28/2010 - 22:00
7 Day Detox
Hi, I bought this product a while back and I decided to give it a try now.
I want to loose 15 pounds which I gain in the last year and a half, yeap, I just ate more than I should so now gotta do the sacrifice and go back to healthy :))
I will post results, I am curious as to if it will work...
BTW, I just took my first 6 pills with 16 oz of water and even though I do not have breakfast I will eat something.
I eat fairly healthy but being doing lots of night eating... we'll see!!!
#131 - Love Life - 12/06/2010 - 12:47
7 day detox
I am starting the 7 day detox on Sunday. Do I have to change my diet or exercise regiment? Also, I bought 4 bottles. I have 23 pounds left to lose. Do I take all four bottles continuously or take them every other week? Thanks for your help!
#132 - Stephanie - 12/10/2010 - 18:46
7 Day Detox
hello,
i just ordered the pills havent got them yett but im hoping for the best im plaining on enlisting into the air force really soon and i have some extra pounds to loose and im kinda on a timeline so does this actually works or am i waisting time? help please
#133 - nikki - 12/15/2010 - 17:07
7 Day Detox
I just ordered my first set of this product and am very excited to see what it will do for me! 2 yrs ago I found out I have a brain disease and all the pills I have to take decreased my energy and increased my appetite. I am now 183 and I am only 34 yrs old. I eat healthy and excersize( not regularly). Lets see what the next few weeks will do. I will post again then.
#134 - Brandy - 01/08/2011 - 15:10
7 Day Detox
OK! I never do this review stuff but I just had to. The 7 Day Detox does really work! I am not a skinny girl and I needed to loose a few to get in this cute NYE dress. I started taking the pills on a Thursday and by the next week Friday, New Years eve, I weighed 5lbs less. I didn't do anything special like exercise or stop eating. I think taking that many pills with a full cup of water maybe made me eat less but it wasn't like a conscious decision. In the beginning it was hard to take that many pills at once, and they are very large, but by day 2 I was used to it and it was pretty simple to swallow. I think I will order another bottle to see if I can loose more maybe do some exercise with it. I definitely recommend this! 5lbs in a week that I have managed to keep off thus far is awesome! No jitters and no excessive bathroom breaks.
#135 - Kendall - 01/11/2011 - 19:05
7 day detox
does anyone know were i kind find this in stores??? That would be really helpful. Thanks!!!
#136 - micelle - 01/11/2011 - 19:05
Does product really work because I wanna lose 10lbs
#137 - paulaloca - 01/25/2011 - 23:06
7daydetox
i got mine in the mail like 2 days ago? and i just started it today. Only difference im seeing is i pee like crazy ha but of course thats cuz of the water.

im not weighing myself for the time being, but my weight fluctuates between 145 and 155 whenever i do happen to weigh myself

after a week ima go ahead and do the deed and step on the scale!!

and yes i am a real female; i have grown up to have a natural athletic body frame, with actual curves:p due to me playing sports literally my whole life, but i am only 5'3 and weigh 150..and since im short, you can see it more... even though i have a tiny waist and mainly rhinoceros muscle legs which is where my weight is coming from lol

however, because i just started college and working a steady 35hr/wk part time job, i don't make time for sports of working out anymore:( which led to me slackin in the stay-in-shape department

hopefully this will help me kickstart myself back to a normal healthy fit lifestyle; my ultimate goal isn't necessarily losing weight, just toning up a bit to be HEALTHIER

sorry for the long reply, just want to show ya'll that i'm real!!:D
#138 - CollegeChik - 02/04/2011 - 05:26
7 day detox
This product is amazing I gaines weight while pregnant and decided to dtart cleansing my body before working out so I found this website and these pills my start weight was at 260 know I'm at 230 ate about a hand full of veggys and 64 ounces of water every 4hrs noticed. The way it cleanses is amazing all I would do is pee evey 30min to every hour...until the last two days I would have to use the restroom I used the detox for two weeks I would take all 6pills every 4 to 5 hours only for breakfast and lunch but for lunch I wouldn't eat much I read that in detox u drink only water the first 7days and then start introducing ur cleansed body food ...people these pills are worth it I'm planing to buy another set also just to keep me regular and use it every month to ..I hope u guys enjoy this product like I did ...-
#139 - silvia - 03/13/2011 - 03:33
7 day detox
just ordered it so this is more of a question, anyone who lost weight, did you gain it back? What I mean is did you just lose water weight?
#140 - Luke - 03/20/2011 - 23:45
7day detox
i just got minds two days a and when i start notice i felt ith more energ and dont feel as lazy alwaysi hope iwork im a bigsize women and need to te some pounds off .i will let u know if it works.i wilweight myself athe end of 7 days
#141 - caroline - 03/22/2011 - 10:26
7day detox
i just rcvd mine today and will let you know in a week how much i loose that is by wednesday of next week.
#142 - ambalveena - 06/08/2011 - 16:51
7day detox
Hi excellent product just lost 5lbs in 7 days feel great will be puchasing again today .
#143 - ambalveena - 06/16/2011 - 11:25
7 day detox
I received my package today I will start my pill on sunday and see how it will work.
#144 - rubia69 - 07/14/2011 - 23:33
7 Day Detox
I bought two bottles of the 7 day detox I finshed the first bottle and lost 7 pounds after 2 weeks and then like 4 months later i started gaining my weight back due to a bad diet and no exercise. But it does work.
#145 - Johan Smith - 10/20/2011 - 09:20
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews