SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

72 Hour Diet Pill

Lose Weight In 72 Hours? 72 Hour Diet Pill Review

Is it possible to lose weight in only 72 Hours?? I will say "Yes" to that! I have experienced some quick weight loss while testing and writing reviews on fat burners.

Just last night, there was a story about a high school coach who got into trouble for recommending that some of his athletes take fat burners to lose weight. Some of them lost 12 pounds in 1 day.

I think it is a safe assumption to say that these athletes were probably in pretty good shape to begin with. That gives the rest of us, who are not in good shape, some hope.

The 72 Hour Diet Pill looks promising based upon its feedback and testimonials, but let's take a look at the ingredients that make this supplement work.

  • Dandelion Root - Apart from being an excellent diuretic and liver detoxifier, dandelion root has also been shown to lower both blood sugar levels and cholesterol levels.
  • Juniper Berry - Juniper Berry promotes urine flow and helps to clear the kidneys, bladder and prostate of toxic wastes, while at the same time helping to combat urinary infections in both men and women.
  • Uva Ursi - Uva Ursi has been used for centuries to help eliminate wastes and toxins and the accumulation of uric acid in the blood to relieve gout, arthritis and kidney stones. It is also a great way to eliminate excess water weight.
  • Potassium Gluconate - This supplement has been shown to reduce blood pressure, maintain fluid balance, encourage parasympathetic nervous system, and increase insulin sensitivity.
  • Caffeine - Rated the #1 energy/diet stimulant by ProSource.net, caffeine has been show to enhance alertness, produce energy and mobilize the breakdown of fat.
  • Buchu Leaves - Buchu leaves act as a diuretic and antiseptic, cleansing the body of unnecessary toxins.
  • Ginger Root - Ginger has been shown to boost the pumping action of the heart, prevent the formation of clots, reduce cholesterol levels, and fight inflammation. This supplement has been used for centuries to treat nausea.

 

If you are looking to lose some weight in a quick and safe manner, than the 72 Hour Diet Pill has a solid formula with tried and true ingredients to help you achieve you short-term weight loss goals. This product can be found for as little as $9 per bottle on the internet. I highly recommend this product. Great value, money back guarantee.

Visit the 72 Hour Diet Pill site for more information.

Write Your Own 72 Hour Diet Pill Review!

Comments (62)

72 Hour Diet Pill is a Great product!
I tried one bottle and in the first 3 days, I noticed I had lost 5 pounds, and then kept losing as the days went on. The second detox, I had lost another 5 pounds. I'm definately buying more!
#1 - Jennifer - 04/01/2008 - 23:39
72 hour pills work
im only on my second day but i have already lost 2.5 and half pound im very excited to see what happens when i keep using.
#2 - amanda - 05/29/2008 - 20:22
advice
i really need to lose weight im trying everything and nothing ever works. can u give me more advice on this product as it sounds perfect for me. many thanx
#3 - nadia - 06/09/2008 - 06:11
Pretty Good
So far, I've dropped 2 lbs in a day and a half. Best Advice, don't just sit and wait for it to work. Walk daily, at least jog in place in front of your TV during shows.
#4 - Kym - 06/21/2008 - 12:25
72 hour diet pill
So far I have been on the pill for 1 day and I've lost over 7 pounds. I noticed that if u work out while using the pill you will lose more weight alot faster then not working out. Thats why you see some of the ppl saying the only lost under 3 pounds. Put some work into it and you will lose the weight.
#5 - Que - 06/25/2008 - 22:43
AWESOME PRODUCT!
I've been taking this product for 3 months and I lost 20 pounds all together!! I exercise and control portions too but this really boosts up the weight loss! Great investment and I'm buying another bottle right now!
#6 - Katrina - 06/26/2008 - 13:30
Works Pretty Good!
I've only taken this product once for the 3 day period but I did notice that from one Wednesday to the next, I was 7lbs lighter and I didn't do anything different or special. To be honest, I did not follow the meal plan as directed but I would imagine that had I done so, I probably would have lost more. I now have a co-worker trying the product for herself so we'll have to see how it works for her but I am now on my 2nd detox and I hope to see similar results.
#7 - Karen - 08/27/2008 - 20:46
IT WORKS!
I have been taking it for 1 day so far and I have lost 3 pounds!!!! Great product :-D
#8 - Jennie - 10/28/2008 - 11:44
72 hour diet
ive heard good things abt this product i must try myself and see the results
#9 - fatima - 01/15/2009 - 23:08
72 hour diet
Im on day 3 taking this product and lost 4.5 pounds already plus im following a low cal diet I will continue to use this product
#10 - Belinda - 02/11/2009 - 07:46
72 hour diet pill
i lost 19lbs on this pill. it was brilliant. i shall be using this once a month until i reach my desired weight. it was so easy with no unpleasant side effects! the only diet pill i have found so far that works.
#11 - dawn - 03/13/2009 - 09:25
72 diet pill
this pill really work. i started yesterday i lost 3.1 pound already
#12 - marie - 03/28/2009 - 12:34
72 hour diet pill
Oh wow, i have only done one detox, and i took it last week. it wasnt until the weekend i noticed i had been more regular then ever! i have kept my food portions down to kiddies size meals and done my wii fitness coach to help with exercise. i have lost 5lbs in one week thanks to this pill. i am definately going to do another until i have reached my goal...finally a pill that does what it says on the can!!!!
#13 - linzy - 04/01/2009 - 17:08
Today is my first day taking the pill. will keep you posted so far I feel fine I'm not hungry I work out this afternoon, low carb diet and plenty of water. Hopefully in the morning I can see or feel and diffrence:)
#14 - Denise Jackson - 04/07/2009 - 18:37
72 hour Pill
On my third day and so far I lost pounds!! But I also work it out so it helps you even more!! I'll detox again at the end of the month!!
#15 - pam - 04/09/2009 - 18:24
72 hour diet pill
It worked very well. I lost 3 pounds in one day with diet and exercise, and will buy more.
#16 - Christa - 04/20/2009 - 08:58
72 hour Diet Pill
;-) I like the product. I did lose about 8 lbs. although, like any pill that will make you lose weight that fast it will come back that fast. I did it to fit into a dress for my class reunion. I am about to purchase it again for a quick loss before my 30th birthday party.
#17 - April - 11/18/2009 - 10:14
72 hour pill
I am just beginning this pill this morning i'll see how it works. I am 16LBs overweight after having a baby a year later and am trying my all to get it off. I am on my exercise bike at 2 repititions for 20 minutes each in the day. I hope this works! Im excited!
#18 - T - 11/21/2009 - 09:49
72 hour diet pill
where can i find 72 hour diet pill in london ,,, thanx
#19 - aby - 01/08/2010 - 12:54
72 hour diet pill
Well i just ordered a set of 3 bottles for myself today...really excited to start with the detox...especially after hearing so many positive reviews...shall update you if i see and feel any difference with this product...
#20 - puneet - 03/04/2010 - 15:50
72 hour diet pill
started it this morning, hopefully it will work, heard mixed reveiws about the pill.
#21 - joanna - 03/09/2010 - 09:34
72 hour diet pill
Ok I am thinking of trying this product but I am a little concerned about the detox part. Does this make you have to go to the bathroom alot? I work in a office and I go to the gym daily i just don't want to have to run to the bathroom every 15 minutes? can anyone help me
#22 - red - 04/12/2010 - 09:51
72 hour diet pill
I did not like this product. It made my heart beat fast and made me feel anxious. I also did not loose any weight.
#23 - Coral - 05/06/2010 - 17:34
72 hour diet pill
i am thinkin about thid but i dnt no wether 2 try it as anything i buy of the internet makes me put on weight and i couldn heck puyin on any more weight
#24 - debbie - 05/09/2010 - 09:38
72 hour slimming pill
the first day of using it i got very light headed and felt like i was going to throw up. I haven't lost any weight on it after one day, we will see how these next two days go.
#25 - megan - 05/13/2010 - 22:59
72 Hr. Diet Pill
Made my order today for 3 bottles. When I start I will be weighing in at 285 lbs. I will let you know how my first session goes. I do intend to use my work gym 1/2 5 days a week to help with my weight loss. During my weight period for the next session, I will be doing the slimfast 3-2-1 diet until it is time to do my next 72 hour diet again.
#26 - Happy Momma - 05/15/2010 - 22:11
72 hr diet pill
just ordered mine hope it works
#27 - B - 05/28/2010 - 05:30
72 hour diet pill
I have read the reviews and ordered mine last night. I weigh 164lbs I would like to lose 20 lbs, I will keep in touch to let everyone know how it worked for me!
#28 - Nicole - 06/02/2010 - 10:27
72 hours diet pill
i started this morning....i want to lose at least 20 pounds.
i weigh 127 lbs...i hope it works!!!!!
#29 - angelica - 06/04/2010 - 13:37
72 hours diet pill
I took the first dosage about an hour ago and Ive already had to waste twice. Obviously its working its detox wonders and its compressed my appetite already. Excited to see results....will keep you all updated.
#30 - cherisse - 06/07/2010 - 13:45
72 hour diet pills
:-D just ordered my first bottle. i will let you guys know if i lose any weight
#31 - sam - 06/08/2010 - 02:08
72 Hour diet pills
Just ordered my first bottle. I have 40 lbs to lose. I hope this works.
#32 - Susan - 06/20/2010 - 00:31
72 hour diet pill
I started using the pill yesterday and I have been doing 50 sit-ups a day like I normally do and I woke thismorning and weighed myself and I have lost 2 pound :-D I will deffinatley be using this again
#33 - Nakita - 06/22/2010 - 03:32
72 hour diet pill
I just took my first dosage before breakfast.....I am very excited and can't wait to see what my results are going to be.. B-)
#34 - Shalene Bronw - 07/01/2010 - 10:39
72 hour diet pill
Just ordered my first bottle today. I really need to lose 20 lbs. I hope this work:-D
#35 - venesha - 07/03/2010 - 20:48
72 Hour Diet Pill
I am buying but wants to know of the side effects and stuff first and how does it work? Do u have bowel movements??
#36 - carina - 07/09/2010 - 20:59
72 hour weight loss pill
do u even loose weight around ur legs??
#37 - becca - 07/12/2010 - 13:26
72 hour weight loss pill
I just turned 40yrs young and I need to lose 150lbs I am going to start with this and then move on to something stronger with a longer lasting results. I am currently at 280 and I am only 5'4" and I want to weigh less then my boyfriend for once.
#38 - Barbara - 07/17/2010 - 17:18
72hourdiet pill
I bought the product about a month ago and I am just getting ready to start it I need to lose about 15lbs I am 182 so I hope it works will keep you posted
#39 - mrs y - 07/23/2010 - 21:59
72 Hour Weight Loss Pill
I've tried so many different types of pills before, Acai Berry for the longest time, and none of them seemed to make a difference! I've only ever lost weight once in my life i was 225lbs at age 15, and had only went down to 175lbs when I was falling into an eating disorder. Since then, at age 18 now, I am currently back up to over 200lbs and as much as I sweat and work out, I STILL don't lose any weight! I am TOTALLY going to buy a bottle or two of these pills, and if they work I'll make sure to write another review. I also, would LOVE to know what everyone else who has tried these thought about them.
#40 - Annalee - 07/23/2010 - 23:37
72 hour diet pill
im ten stone n wanna loose about a stone is this any good for me?
#41 - crystal - 07/26/2010 - 19:42
72 hour diet pill
Mines should be arriving tomorrow, I'm so excited!! I need to lose 83 lbs, right now I'm 203, and I desperately need to get out of the 200's! I shall post an update soon :)
#42 - Dominique - 08/01/2010 - 13:48
72 hour diett pill
I NEED TO KNOW THE TRUTH "DOES THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORK WILL I REALLY LOOSE 12LBS IN 72 HOURS AND HOW MANY BOTTLES DO I NEED FOR IT TO WORK AND HOW LONG CAN YOU STAY ON IT
#43 - mom - 08/09/2010 - 19:48
72 hour diet pill
im very pleased with this product. before taking it i read alot of negative reviews and got disapointed because i had already ordered it! but thank god that i did. so far in 6 days ive lost 3kgs! ive always had trouble with supressing my apetite, as i am a big eater so this product did wonders for me!... ive spent hundreds on products that never worked, so for a product that is so cheap im over the moon! defently will keep using the product
#44 - aussiegirl10 - 09/01/2010 - 19:20
72hour diet pill
Today is my first day ,i want to loose at least 12 pounds in 3 days let see how much i can reduce.
#45 - maira - 09/14/2010 - 02:58
72hours diet
first day hope it works i want to loose close to 20 punds
#46 - amanda - 10/06/2010 - 20:25
72 hour diet pill
been on pill 2 days feel lighter let you know when bottle empty
#47 - john - 10/16/2010 - 20:42
72 hour diet pill
After reading peoples reviews I was a bit skeptic about this product, since there are good and bad reviews on it. I figured since it came free with an order of another product on amazon I figured why not give it a try. Well after the 3 days I can say I lost a total of 7 lbs. Currently I've been working hard on trying to loose weight, eating right, exercising 4 days a week, loosing about 1 to 2lbs a week. But unfortunately I hit a road block and thought this product might help get over that hump. Well it did. I can not give the long term effects and outcome but I can say it worked for me. As for side effects it acted like an appetite suppressant. As for a negative side effect I can't say I've had any. All I can suggest when taking this lower your external caffeine in take as much as possible. In all my summery is there is no miracle drug that will help you loose weight. They may assist you in the process but you need to eat right and be active to really loose weight.
#48 - Joe - 11/03/2010 - 09:59
72 hour diet pill!
How long does the tablets take to arrive?? How often does the
Pills make u go to the toilet???
#49 - amie - 11/04/2010 - 04:27
72 hour diet pill
definately works
#50 - erica - 11/07/2010 - 02:49
72 hour diet pill
Just ordered a bottle, its only 10 dollars so i just wanna see if it works. im trying to lose 40+ pounds....im currently 205 and 19 yrs old...
once im done with this product i will
post another review about how it worked for me.
and i will i promise for those who want results.. =] haha im kinda excited but imma try and not get my hopes up. Good luck to everyon!! =] =]
#51 - Dez - 11/10/2010 - 12:36
72 hour body sculpt
I have just received mine and wanted to know what to do while taking them to achieve maximum weight loss?
#52 - Melody jones - 12/03/2010 - 09:03
72 hour detox
im just on my way to purchase, so i hope it works for me i pray
#53 - farida hussain - 12/03/2010 - 19:31
Mehmood
just to let u know i have loose weight in a days and everyone said that i look gud now and i am so happy coz i have tried so many products but none of effect on me but these pills are awsome .......i would like to thx also appreciate that there is something which is reall..thx
#54 - Saira - 12/06/2010 - 10:49
72 hour
I am desperate to loose weight and dieting is doesnt work for me, i have read all the reviews so far which have seemed to be good but i would really appreciate an honest opinion before purchasing them and also do you excrete alot whilst taking them?
#55 - Tennant - 02/04/2011 - 17:28
72 hour
I am very interested with the 72 hour pill after reading the reviews, does it really work? because i have tried a lot of way to slim down but it just would not work for me. if this pill really works i would love to purchase this product.
#56 - karen - 02/16/2011 - 01:53
72 hour pill
I just ordered my first bottle and I am soooooo excited! I have done alot of research and I am a believer now. I have been working out everyday for the past 2 months with very little results. I've changed my diet and I still have a flab belly! If I can lose 7 pounds within the time spand everyone is saying I will be so happy!
#57 - Adrienne - 02/16/2011 - 12:47
72 hr pill
I have tried everything to lose weight...im 4ft 11 and weigh 143lbs I also have PCOS which makes it very hard to lose and I can not get pregnant until I do so I'm hoping this stuff works :)
#58 - Kerri - 03/05/2011 - 11:40
72 hr pill
PLEASE BARE IN MIND THAT THESE TABLETS ARE SHORT TERM FOR QUICK AID FOR WHEN YOU NEED TO LOOSE WEIGHT QUICKLY BEFORE A WEDDING OR AND EVENT THEY ARE NOT FAT BURNER PILLS THEY GET RID OF ACCESS FESIES AND GUNK IN YOUR INTESTINES AND ALSO YOU MAY NEED TO WEE MORE FREQUENTLY ITS NOT PERMINENT AND YOU WILL GAIN BACK THE WEIGHT WHEN STOPPING THE TABLETS, ON THE OTHER HAND THEY WILL BE HELPFUL IF YOU NEED TO LOOSE A LITTLE WEIGHT BEFORE A PARTY =] STAY SAFE, HOPE IVE HELPED AND ANY BAD SIDE EFFECTS THEN SPEAK TO YOUR LOCAL GP FOR HELP ASAP
#59 - kirsty - 03/17/2011 - 23:16
72hrs
frist day felt lighter ,lose 2pounds can wait to try the next bottle
#60 - normatorres - 03/18/2011 - 22:11
Question
I am on orthotricyclin lo which is a birth control i've been on for at least two years now. i just ordered the pill and decided to double check to make sure that it's legit. my main concern is whether or not it will clash with my birth control pills. I know that some diet pills will and I'd just like to know that it doesn't for the record. Also, after the 3rd day of using the pills, do you continue to lose weight throughout the rest of the month?
#61 - michelle - 05/26/2011 - 15:36
I just got my bottle in the mail, I will report back in one week.
#62 - Sharon - 06/30/2011 - 15:03
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews