SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Abdominal Cuts

Abdominal Cuts Fat Burner - Is Abdominal Cuts a Revolution in Fat Burning?

Abdominal Cuts from Revolution is one of the newest fat burners available. It comes packaged in a very nice looking container which consists of 90 soft gels. Is Abdominal Cuts really a fat burner? Will it increase thermogenesis, allowing your body to continually burn calories?

Let's take a moment to look past the fancy packaging and take a look what is inside of Abdominal Cuts.

Abdominal Cuts Ingredients:

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  3 Soft Gels
Servings Per Container  30
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Abdominal Cuts Proprietary Blend 3000mg
CLA (Conjugated Linoleic Acid)
GLA (gamma Linolenic Acid)(omega-6)
ALA (alpha-Linoleic Acid)(omega-3)
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) (omega-3)
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)(omega-3)
Sesamin (Sesame Oil)
Vitamin E

Will Abdominal Cuts Ingredients Help You Burn Fat?

The two ingredients that I like in Abdominal Cuts are CLA and Sesamin.

Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA) is a naturally occurring free fatty acid found mainly in meat and dairy products, in small amounts. Some research has shown that CLA is may help build muscle, reduce body fat, and induce an optimum cellular environment for improved health.

Sesamin is derived from the oil of the sesame plant. Though little scientific studies have been done on sesamin, proponet say that it may enhance athletic performance, build muscle, burn fat, and improves athletic endurance and exercise performance.

How Much of the Good Stuff are You Getting in Abdominal Cuts?

I respect proprietary blends, but sometimes they are used to mask how much each ingredient is in the fat burner. This is done at a benefit to Abdominal Cuts to protect its formulation and product development. Proprietary blends tend to leave the consumer in the dark when it comes to how much of each of these ingredients we are putting into our body.

When I am about to buy a new suppelement and I have narrowed down my selection I always go back to look at how much of the effective ingredients are there. That is what you are buying. That kind of information is good to know. If Abdominal Cuts is 95% CLA then why not buy CLA and save some money in the process. I am not saying it is. Abdominal Cuts is a great product and so is CLA. I was deciding on Abdominal Cuts and CLA and decided to go with the CLA and saved myself around $45 in the process.

Abdominal Cuts is a terrific product as evidenced by the consumer feedback below. CLA is awesome stuff.

Gel Tabs are also getting pretty popular, like Hydroxycut Max and Lipo-6x. In order to make these gel tabs, they use a lot of liquid oils, like the CLA and Sesamin.

Abdominal Cuts doesn't claim to be a fat burner, but they recommend that you use Abdominal Cuts with its sister product, Thermogenic Push, for better results.

Abdominal Cuts Benefits

  • Reduction in Abdominal Area Fat
  • Reduction in Hip Area Fat
  • Reduction in Thigh Area Fat
  • Reduction in Overall Surface Fat
  • Curbing of Sugar Cravings
  • Lean Tissue Enhancement

Overall, Abdominal Cuts is a good, stimulant free fat burner.

If you are serious about burning fat and losing weight, take a look at our top-rated diet pills and fat burners!

If you want a serious fat burner, check out Phen375.

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Abdominal Cuts Review!

Comments (106)

Not so Lucky with Abdominal Cuts
Honestly, I had high hopes for Abdominal Cuts. I exercise 3 times a week (I have 4 kids :) I really didn't do any research before I bought it, but while i was at the mall i visited gnc. the salesman was really excited ie pushy about ab cuts. (they are paid on commission);) I try to stay away from stims so i thought i would give it a shot eventhough it was EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE. the results? absolutely nothing.the only thing it got was really bad cramps / gas. my diet is flawless. my workouts good. i just wasted money that could have went to school clothes for the kids. is there a fat burner that is cheap that works?
#1 - Lucky Lucy - 02/25/2008 - 17:05
Want to Help
Hello Lucy, my name is Matt, I work at Corr-Jensen Labs and we make the Revolution line.

I have been involved with creation of this product from the beginning, from working with the doctors who formulated it to seeing it go into GNC, and I can tell you first hand that the product works very well. There have been 7 controlled studies on the active ingredient in Abdominal Cuts, all of them show significant loss in midsection fat, most formulators agree that the addition of Sesamin greatly improves the results when combined. Abdominal Cuts is made from the very best raw materials, we do not sacrifice your hard work by using ingredients that are less then what they say on the bottle, this is not the case for a lot of brands you may buy, because it is cheaper to use a less "pure" raw material. I am not saying this of any product in particular, just that many manufacturers do not test appropriately.

I would really like to help you achieve the results you are looking for. You don't need to buy anymore products from us. Please give me a chance to show you that Abdominal Cuts works! Sometimes just adjusting your calorie intake and the time you take it may make the difference. I am willing to prove this to you at my expense, not yours. This site seams very reputable so we will let them and you post the results. If the product does not do exactly what it says it does, we will post it right here for all to see!

If you are interested in this please contact us.

Very Kind Regards,


Matt
Revolution Lifestyle
#2 - Revolution Lifestyle - 02/25/2008 - 20:59
Yo!
I really don't know anything about revolution but the ingredients looked pretty solid. I read up the ingredients at bb.com before I bought ab cuts at my local gnc. I agree with lucy - those sob's are straight up pushy. I have been fat since forever. I finally started to get my shiz together and am at the point where my body can handle stims and other stuff. i bought abdominal cuts because i thought it would be easier on my heart. i didn't have any problems with taking ab cuts, but i also didn't lose any weight. i was hoping it would help me bust through my plateau but it didn't do a thing. I am 2 weeks in. I will stick it out and report back if it does anything. I like this site. thanks for all the info.
#3 - Jason - 02/26/2008 - 15:40
no such thing
lucy coming from personal exp. there really is no such thing as a cheap fat burner that works. ive tried them all and the old saying is true "you get what you pay for." in all honesty i have had great results form lipo-6x but that was combined with an extreme cardio and weight training program and a healthy diet. just read up in muscle and fitness magazine they usually have the low down on the fitness supplements that are on the market at the present time. hope this helps.
#4 - john - 03/02/2008 - 05:39
Tristas weight loss
I read Tristas article on losing weight and it says that she used abdominal cuts so I wanted to try it. I just had a baby just like tTrista and figured it would work but my question is I am breastfeeding and it says not to use if pregnant or nursing. If I am not mistaken the articl aso stated that Trista as also breastfeeding and thats what caght my eye on this product. Can breastfeeding mothers use this product????
#5 - Leticia - 03/03/2008 - 20:46
Abdominal Cuts
I just purchased Ab Cuts and took my first dose yesterday with a meal. My post here is to point out that the instructions for taking this product include nothing more then "...take 3 softgels once daily, preferably with a meal"

Yet in Matt's (from Corr-Jensen Labs) earlier post he states that "Sometimes just adjusting your calorie intake and the time you take it may make the difference."

So my question would be: If there is a more specific method in which we should use this product in order to be successful, then why isn't that information included with the product? Certainly the price tag would allow for a small instruction blurb to be added to the bottle? There is actually plenty of empty space around the Warning paragraph to add a little more information for saying something like, oh I don't know, maybe "recommended optimal usage" to help those of us buying this product see results?

Now being uncertain of how I should alter my calorie intake, or when I should actually take this product to best get results, has me questioning my decision to buy it. I wish I would have read this forum before spending the money.

Mat
#6 - Mat - 03/05/2008 - 11:28
I am taking both...
Thermopush Extreme and Ab Cuts. I take 2 Ab Cuts with breakfast and 2 with Lunch(I found a review by Trista's trainer and she said to do this with Ab Cuts). I take 1 Thermopush in the morning and 1 at noon ). I lost 5 pounds last week. I am only about 15 to 20 pounds over weight so that was great for me. I exercise each morning and have been really watching my calories. I weigh in tomorrow so I am wondering how I will do. No matter what this definately curbs your appetite...I have had an easy time not eating and I am thirsty so I drink a ton of water.

So far I am happy...
#7 - Kristin - 03/06/2008 - 15:19
Abdominal Cuts = Abdominal Bloat
I have been taking Abdominal Cuts for 3 weeks and see no results except for a bloated belly, gas, and cramps after taking the pills. I do split cardio workouts daily, lift weights 4-5 days a week and eat a squeaky clean diet but wanted a little extra fat burning help. So far I am disappointed and do not plan on buying a second bottle.
#8 - Liz - 03/12/2008 - 16:39
Great
Liz, the first week I had the same problem. Try taking them with a little food. I have been taking them for almost 2 months and have lost about 9lbs. My mom suggested I try them after she lost some weight using them. The one thing about them I dont like is that they dont have a stimulant in them so in true form the sales person at GNC told me I needed to buy a fat burner as well, I bought hydroxycut and dont like it at all so I think I am going to exchange it for another bottle of the other stuff. So far I am pleased with the results of the product.
#9 - Mandy - 03/17/2008 - 11:34
Slow but satisfied
Okay, so I read all of the information on this site and anywhere else I could find online, which was limited on Abdominal Cuts. So after reading around I decided to give it a try. The first week I took it I felt nothing, and honestly I almost took it back, but I didnt want to deal with the GNC guy giving me fifty questions about returning it so I decided to just keep taking it. After the middle of the second week I actually noticed a difference in how tight my favorite 7 jeans felt, my daughter bought them for me and I always want to wear them but they are so tight I feel like a whale in them, even though I am only a 12 I still feel silly trying to fit into them. But this weekend we were going to a movie and I decided to try them on, and oh my gosh they actually buttoned without laying down. I am on my 5th week now and I can honestly say I think they work, they arent extremely fast but they do reduce size in the waste, atleast they did for me. I will probably buy one more bottle on gold card day and then be done, hopefully :-)
#10 - Mrs. Montgomery - 03/24/2008 - 23:58
I am on it!!!!
I need to drop at least 30lbs and I read Trista in Ok magazine saying that she is using Abdominal Cuts. I just started them, and hopefully I'll be slimmer by summer..... some of this pills take time to work, just be patient. I won't give up the first month, I also need to change my eating and hit the gym....
Good luck to everyone. I am at 163lbs now. I'll report back in a month or so....
Ticalinda
#11 - Ticalinda - 03/30/2008 - 10:38
Just started
Read Trista's interview and bought a bottle yesterday. Started taking it today and plan on combining with cardio 3 x a week along with weight training 2x a week. I'll let everyone know of my progress.
#12 - Trinigurl - 03/30/2008 - 21:24
Hope...
I just got abdominal cuts today. I too need to shed about 30 pounds! I hope this stuff works because it was costly! I will let you know later how it turns out!


Lisa
#13 - lisa - 03/31/2008 - 22:40
Mixed Emotions
I bought abdominal cuts after reading Trista's article, but I haven't had much luck. It doesn't make me jittery like most pills do (especially Lipo-6, OMG I thought I was havign a heart attack!) but I havent lost an ounce either. I just think good old diet and exercise is everyones best bet! I heard Alli is great though, except for some "anal leakage issues" that people had...Yuck.
#14 - Brit - 04/03/2008 - 11:31
Hate It
I hated this product. I to bought into the hype and spent over $100 for absolutley nothing. I took these products for four weeks religiously. I watched my calories and I worked out 4 times a week. So far I have not lost squat.

I am a beliver in GNC's quality and have liked many other products I have taken but these were a big bust.

I would recommend you do not purchase any of these over-hyped products.
#15 - Steven - 04/19/2008 - 13:30
Try Meridia
I had been trying to lose weight forever and was doing the diet and excersise thing and never lost anything. I went to my doctor and asked hi mabout meridia and he put me on it for a month. I lost 30 lbs in one month...ONE MONTH!! I did follow a strict diet and excercise, but it worked. The only problem is it is fairly expensive, but it works miraculously. If you really wanna lose weight, try meridia, not abdominal cuts.
#16 - Carissa - 05/06/2008 - 13:41
Just started
I am currently on my second day using Ab Cuts. Before I started on it, I took a 7 day cleanser from GNC, and ate only fruits and veggies I did not work out during these 7 days. I am still only eating fruits and veggies, but also I try to get as much protien as I can while still keeping my calorie intake down.

Like I said it is only my second day and I have lost 3.8 lbs. I feel better.

Oh! I also use Slim Quick fat burner with this product. I would suggest to lower your calorie intake and use a fat burner of your choice with this product.

I hope that I continue to loose some weight. I will post in a couple of weeks and let yall know.
#17 - Sheena - 05/06/2008 - 18:30
On Week Two
I just started using this product about two weeks ago. A friend recommended it to me, she and I have been working out together for a long time, we work out the same amount, but she seems to have a easier time loosing then I do. I cant say I have seen more then a couple of pounds so far but I do notice my clothes fitting a bit better then they use to and it does seem to be helping with sugar cravings. Overall I like it and will continue to take it and let you all know in a few weeks how it is working at a month or so. A little tip I can offer though is walking instead of running. I use to go to the gym and try to go as hard as I could until a trainer told me that I am using more calories but burning less fat when working out that hard. He told me to just try getting my heart rate up but when my breathing becomes hard to back off a little, this has helped me a lot. I noticed a difference from this more then anything I have done so far. So I am going to keep doing that and taking the product and see what happens, so far I think its going pretty well. Good Luck Everyone
#18 - Chrissy - 05/08/2008 - 23:59
Just started
I just started the Abdominal cuts 4 days ago.. So far so good.. the first day I took 3 together probably an hour after I had lunch and I was so bloated and had gas :( but these past few days I have taken 1 in morning with breakfast and 2 with lunch..

The only exercise I do is walk and jog with my baby.. I am no longer breast-feeding but I like the idea that this can be taken while nursing I plan on try to conceive again and need to loose the last of my baby weight.. but so far so good.. my waist is getting smaller and I can tell the sugar cravings are gone..

I tried SlimQuick Extreme for 2 1/2 weeks I hated it made me jittery, head aches, it was terrible and I only lost 2lbs so I am really hoping this is a better product because it is very pricey..

Oh and for the nursing mom I would consult with your OB before using this product while nursing..

Good Luck to all...
#19 - Claire - 05/13/2008 - 17:23
very hopeful
well today is the first day that my mother and i are trying these pills
i was looking for something to help me
drop a few pounds quick...
well the man felt strongly that i shouldnt try the alli diet
cause of "accidents" so i went with his advice and my mother
bought the lipo-6 he recommended the abdominal pills to me.
i dont lose weight so easily especially playing 2 sports and working out
so my mother and i are hoping that we see results:)....
#20 - moemoe - 05/19/2008 - 03:03
I purchased Abdominal cuts last week after reading about Trista's success story in Womans World.I started taking it at the end of the week and will continue to take it this week to see if I get any results. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week and I also followed an article about altering my walking pattern. On the treadmill I start at normal level for 1 minute, then increase the speed and the incline for 2 mins. Then back to the first level and so on. I do this for 30 mins and have noticed a difference already. I alternate days of treadmill and weight training.

I will keep in touch and good luck to all of us.
#21 - Trying - 05/19/2008 - 08:58
LOVE IT
I have been using the fat burner and the abdominal cuts for about two months and I love it. I don't even take the full recommended dosage. It has helped me to tone up and lose over ten pounds. I eat healthy and exercise, because you should never rely on fat burners alone. They are simply an aid to an already healthy lifestyle. So for those of you who are not receiving the results that you would like, you should really evaluate your diet and exercise routine, because taken properly and with additional hard work you will really see results.
#22 - Tina Green - 05/19/2008 - 22:32
Head Coach
I am at head coach and a physical fitness fanatic. I tried Abdominal Cuts and found nothing revolutionary about it. I would not recommend this product to anyone. Abdominal Cuts is over priced for the results it helps produce. The products greatest attribute is its fancy packaging. I feel I wasted money experimenting with this product.
#23 - Tim - 05/23/2008 - 14:59
Would love to hear from Matt at Revolution
Hello, I just bought the Abdominal Cuts today from GNC. To my surprise the salesman didn't push this on me. It was at the front counter and it caught my eye so I inquired about it. I tend to buy on impulse. However I do recall seeing that CLA is a great ingredient to build muscle and even burn fat. Since my midsection is my biggest problem my mind said go for it since it is geared towards the section I really need work on. I want to know what Matt (from Revolution) has to offer since he is so confident that it works. I raise my hand to be his guinea pig and am willing to be his project in getting me where I need to be. So Matt where are you? I plan to come back and give my status after 30 days. Please remember my name: ~Joi Novo~
#24 - Latisha - 06/08/2008 - 21:16
Question for Matt from one of the over the hill gang
I am 58 years old I read the article. I have Thyroid problems will Abdominal Cuts still work for me? I watch my diet, I excersie. I'm 30 lbs over what I should be, butt, stomach thigh problem. Walk every day. I'm looking for a little help. June 16, 2008
#25 - Rita - 06/17/2008 - 01:14
Over the Hill?
Hello Rita,

Abdominal Cuts works differently then thermogenics so the answer is yes, and also no. If you are walking you are definitely doing exercise that will burn more calories, so in that sense you are already loosing calories, whether or not those are coming from sugar or stored fat, you are still burning them. I would assume if your keeping a heart rate of above 125 and 145 that you are mostly burning fat, and in that case Abdominal Cuts has been shown to allow your body to burn the fat from your stomach hips and butt. Your body dosnt want to loose those areas, it has stored there because it dosnt want to starve to death. So the first step is increasing metabolism (walking) and the second step is targeting the area you want to loose (Abdominal Cuts). This product has a active ingredient that has been shown to increase body composition specific to the mid section. The third step is a product to help adjust metabolism, perhaps Thermo Push or one of the products suggested above. Good luck, remember keep your heart rate at a fast walking pace, if you go anywhere above that you will be burning sugar not fat.

Matt
#26 - Matt - 06/20/2008 - 13:25
Hydroxycut Hardcore & Abdominal Cuts
Is it okay to mix Abdominal Cuts with my doses of Hydroxycut Hardcore?
#27 - Christopher Guzman - 07/14/2008 - 19:41
abdominal cuts
I bought ab cuts about three weeks ago. I can tell a little that its working. I am an MMA fighter and I have to make weight for my fights. So I can tell that I've lost a little fat but no weight loss after three weeks. I'm not sure if I would buy ab cuts again, maybe if the price went down. My suggestion to ab cuts is put the pills in a cheap plastic bottle.
#28 - Rob - 07/17/2008 - 01:10
abdominal cut
i have been using abdominal cut for 7 weeks with good results the first 3 weeks nothing then i noticed the end of the 4 th week my clothes were fitting better, and every week i have lost at least a pound the 5th week was 4 pounds so i have had a total of 8 pounds since july 1st i have spoke with my doctor and he feels that a slow weight loss is much better also my stomach and my hips are smaller so i will keep using it just wish there was more information on it
#29 - vickie - 08/25/2008 - 12:34
Abdominal diarrea pills
worst i have ever felt, ever
#30 - Jerry - 09/25/2008 - 12:50
Don't Buy
Waste of money. Don't be fooled like I was.
#31 - Paul - 10/01/2008 - 09:15
WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!
Matt said, I work at Corr-Jensen Labs and we make the Revolution line. Blah, Blah, Blah.

Sounds good, but the product does NOTHING. Actually, it made be burp up something that tasted like fish oil....charming! I am female 140, work out daily at the gym - seven days a week. I wanted something to help me cut more.... get a little more tone. It does not work, it does nothing. I spent an hour trying to find this site again, to LET YOU KNOW NOT, I repeat DO NOT waste your money on this one. My girlfriend lost 35 pounds usually ALLI (check out the treatment effects, basically DO NOT FART).. other then that, it will help you loose weight. As for this product your better off just buying a five dollar bottle of fish oil.
#32 - E.B. - 10/06/2008 - 14:01
Abdominal Cuts
The Corr-Jensen Labs products have worked for me. I have been taking them since they came out. I have had great success using there products!! I do have some Gas problems but nothing I can not tolerate for the weight loss I have had. In January of this year I started out at 186lbs and now at 144lbs and still losing using the Abdominal Cuts. I have used all of their products and am very HAPPY with the results I have and still experiencing. Success is all in the attitude. It will work if you give it time. If you would like to see the great results I am having go to Facebook type in Revolution by Corr Jensen Labs and see for yourself.

Lisa Gorton
#33 - Lisa G - 10/13/2008 - 09:52
It's working!
I just started using abdominal cuts not because I'm overweight but because I have a little buldge of fat on my tummy. I was 5'8 124 and I am now 122 pounds after using abdominal cuts for only 4 days! I expected to have gained weight because I ate a lot of pie, pizza and candy over the weekend! I run 3-5 times a week and that wasn't doing anything. I have noticed the buldge is going down. Yay:)
#34 - Jenna - 10/14/2008 - 17:38
Just bought abdominal cuts tonight
I was reading an advertisment about Abdominal cuts. I figure it's worth a shot. Because GNC has a satisfaction return policy I figured I would research the ingredients. I just did and everything looks good. I weight train 3 X's per week and walk 2 X's per week. When I talked to the GNC rep, he even indicated that he had 4 people in today purchasing the product (2=new customers & 2=return customers). One of the individuals indicated to be patient and you should start to see results in a few weeks. I will keep you posted.
#35 - AJ - 11/16/2008 - 19:48
Hope the abdominal cuts works!!!!
I do not think I\'m fat but i do have fat on my tummy, thighs and butt and I feel so bad about myself because people come up to me and touch my stomach and say is it a boy or girl! I don\'t dress up no more because my tummy shows and i Hate It so I\'m so hoping that the abdominal cuts works. my plan is to start taking the pills with a multi-vitamin everyday, start weight watchers and starting walking and going to the gym again! Hopefully my tummy goes away and maybe lose 20-30 lbs I'd love to fit into my 5 jeans again and good luck to everyone!
#36 - felicia - 11/28/2008 - 22:08
Abdominal Cuts
I haven't bought the product yet, still contemplating. From reading over the reviews most looked promising. I am just wanting, a product that just focuses on abs and the thigh area. Most likely I will combine it with Methyl Ripped Hardcore. But, if anyone has any other suggestions to other products that focuses on that area my ears are wide open. I pretty much have a healthy life style and am aware that it is just a supplement not something for a quick fix. I have to do all of the hard work to achieve my goals just want something to get me there just a little faster : )
#37 - Feirce - 01/04/2009 - 01:54
abdominal cuts
I am a huge fan of the abdominal cuts. The results i achieved from this product were phenominal. At first i took it just by itself and i noticed that it was causing my skin to look fresher and tighter. My second bottle i mixed it with another product called havoc (which is not a fat burner, but it produces quality lean muscle. good for someone trying to get stronger but not too large). now im on my 3rd bottle and i am mixing it with a product called mitotropin, which is a pre competition 30 day fat reducer. this is probably my favorite combination because the mitotropin gets the hard to get fat from the body and the ab cuts tightens the skin and removes the topographic fat. i have yet to mix all of them that i will do on my next cycle of havoc. i do have to agree though it gives you extreme gas, out of both ends. all and all i love it.
#38 - Joseph - 01/07/2009 - 17:34
abdominal cuts
Fantastic product! I naturally retain most of my fat in the abdominal region. I was fat until college, lost weight my freshman year and had a couple of ligament tears in my knee last year and put most of the weight back on. Not to mention the food in Monterey, CA where was living for that year was amazing. Anyhow I loved what CLA did my first time around, so CLA plus some is awesome. I combined Ab Cuts with Hydroxicut Hardcore and the men's health abs diet. It's not an end all be all product it has to be stacked, I take VIBE as my multi-v which is awesome and instead of walking I do hard cardio for an hour a day but I take in 1.5 grams of protein per pound of lean body mass so that I don't lose my muscle mass which = metabolism. Dropped 40 pounds in 3 months, the Ab cuts helped my body tone and tighten my mid section which was the last piece of the puzzle. It does what it says! If you're not getting the results actually talk to a trainer you'll be surprised where you're going wrong. I was.
#39 - Hugh - 01/13/2009 - 21:00
Revolution - abdominal cuts
I ordered this product and have used for 30 days with no visible results. I have changed diet and move about more and nothing has occurred. I feel it was a waste of my good money. I won't order it again.:-[]
#40 - shay - 01/22/2009 - 11:10
Abd cut
I just purchased the product today. I will start to take it tomorrow. Reading the reviews have me a little nervous. Most of the reviews are not good ones but I didn't pay an arm and a leg like some I have read. I just heard about the product last night while reading a magazine. Didn't even know it existed. I started my weigh loss journey on the 5th, work out 6 days a week for about 2 hrs a day. I started taking hydroxycut the 2nd week but honestly can't say I see a difference but I know it's only going into the 4th week--so to date I have only lost 4lbs. I really hope this product will do what it says. I consume about 12-1300 calories a day. So I'm doing everything correct but I can really use some help.
Ksheal
#41 - Ksheal - 01/22/2009 - 21:45
Abdominal cuts
>-( this product sucks... its jus makes you bloated and nausea!!!! i have been on it for a week and i feel like crap on it
#42 - Suzy - 02/10/2009 - 10:42
Abdominal cuts
Well, I started taking the pill on 1/23 and I must say that so far I like the product and it has been a good tool along with a healthy diet and exercise in assisting me with my weight loss journey :-D.

I have started to incorporate the other product so we will see what happens.
#43 - Ksheal - 02/11/2009 - 11:47
Abdominal Cuts, I
While in the store I heard good things about abdominal cuts.
My only concern is the type of work I do we are required to take surprise urine tests.
Is there any thing that might show up in a drug test, I would not want to jepordize my job. I do work in a hospital and they have the right to check up periodically.

Does anyone know the answer to this question?

Megan
#44 - Marsha E. Egan - 02/15/2009 - 09:33
Abdominal Cuts
CLA's take over a month to be effective....so of course one bottle will not produce a significant change in weight.....
#45 - jen - 02/16/2009 - 15:34
Have been taking for about 4 weeks no progress just gas and bloating! Cute bottle wasted money..........I lost more pounds using the Hydroxycut!
#46 - Zee Zee - 02/26/2009 - 15:03
Abdominal Cuts
I bought this revolutionary product out of curiousity...2 weeks in, so far nothing. However, I'm not too disappointed. I wouldn't expect a store bought pill to work miracles. Mentality at the gym is what brings true results. Working out smart, hard, and habitually is definitely more effective (along with a smart diet). Before buying this product, change up your routine (variety is best) and see what happens.
I'm not one to waste my precious money. With this being said, I won't be buying a second bottle.
#47 - Kel - 03/02/2009 - 19:47
Abdominal Cuts
I have been taking the abdominal cuts for two weeks now. The first week didn\'t seem like anything was happening, but the second week I have lost 3 pounds and I definately feel like I have a flat belly. I\'m only trying to loose 15 pounds and would probably combine my daily routine with Hydroxycut to reach my goal quicker. Hydroxycut makes you feel awful, but after having my baby, I lost 30 pounds using it. Hopefully by taking both (Abdominal Cuts & Hydroxycut) I will achive my goal quicker and feel healthy at the same time. Loosing weight is not easy... if it was... everyone would be thin. Work at it! Don\'t give up! Do everything it takes to get there. It takes time and effort. ;-)
#48 - Gal trying to loose weight - 03/04/2009 - 15:08
Ab cuts
:-) Matt, I am going to buy ab cuts tomorrow but I was wondering if I should buy anything else? And if so what? And how should I take the pills? I workout 4 days a week as well.
#49 - Hali - 03/18/2009 - 01:14
Abdominal Cuts
I started taking the Abdominal Cuts together with the Thermogenic Push and the Dreamweaver, all three supplements are from Revolution Corr Jensen Labs and they can all be purchased in a pack together with the 3 bottles in it. Im a guy that is in really good shape and I work out 5 times a week every weekday in the mornings, I bought the the revolution 3 bottle pack just to get more definition in my muscles and get cut to show my abs for summer, well the results were awesome and the product worked excellent. Of course a have a very healthy diet and always balance carbs, fats and proteins and take supplements, Abdominal Cuts does the job if you work-out right and eat right.
#50 - Joe C. - 03/18/2009 - 12:22
Abdominal Cuts
i havent tried this product and after reading all these comments, i wondered why i was even thinking about going on a diet pill. Girls, you need to understans that u can be a toned and as thin, thats heatly, as you want without pills. Those of you who go from fat pill to fat pill are half-assing your weight-loss. Get motivated, be determined, and you can do it. Eat right, not saying you shouldnt spurlge everynow and then, but really, dont get pissy when the pill doesnt work for you, suck it up like a mature adult. These fat pills do not work on everyone the same, no pill will. So stop half-assing yourself, and get with it, without the pills.
#51 - Christina Coleman - 03/18/2009 - 19:22
abdominal cuts
i went to GNC just to look around and a sales person told me to try abdominal cuts because its not weight loss pills, which was what i wanted. Abdominal cuts are for people that are the weight they want to be and the weight they want to stay at. They mostly help the fat areas that are harder to get rid of and thats the stomach and midsection fat, which is the only area that i have a problem with, i am fine with my weight.. I am 105lb. 22 years olb and 5'3..i dont want to lose any weight so i decided to try this and hit the gym.. hope it works out and the salesman was telling the truth.
#52 - anna - 03/28/2009 - 21:26
Thermogenic Push and Abdominal Cuts
I am deployed to Iraq right now and have been taking this product since about October of 2008. I went home during Thanksgiving for leave and gained about 10 poounds from eatting so much good food as it turns out the food in Iraq isn't the best overall, lol!!! I directly saw the pictures of what I looked like and was embarrased, so I went back to my strict diet and was immediately back on this product and from returning in December to about January I lost all those 10 pounds that I had gained using the combination of the products below. Also upon my arrival to Iraq because I am small I take on a lot of energy usage outside the wire, wear much weighted down gear and operate in extreme conditions of temperatures ranging from 40 degrees in the winter and 140 in the summer time, where I was always tired and sore. I got so sick of the feeling and sleeping a lot. I use the Core Jenson Labs Thermogenic Push and Abdominal Cuts in Combination with \"Lipo 6 Her\'s.\" I take the thermogenic push and the Abdominal cuts in the morning along with the Lipo 6 Her\'s and that is all I take all day long, I have either a shake and or a small breakfast it works wonderful and Quick. It sustains my energy all day without crashing, I take none at lunch, but by lunch I feel real hungry but I eat little and my appetite is suppressed. Iwork out at least 5 or the 7 days a week, I do cardio fitness of no less than 4 miles upto 5 1/2 miles. I also do a few other exercises, by the end of the day, I feel wonderful. I have maintained my weight at around a plataeu of 122 give or take a few pounds I am about 5'3 and athletically built sustaining my military life, with all of my other activities, it is a good idea to keep real hydrated while taking these, however it is still important to eat healthy meals not skipping. It has successfully helped me to maintain my energy throughout my day, now I am maximizing a cardio 2 mile run in and around 15 minutes and operating without crashing to the end of my day and feel it is a success story.
#53 - Allison Burguess - 04/01/2009 - 15:44
Ab Cs will work_ just spend a little time with a GNC rep and they will explain how to use it. If you have to wait until the store is clear to really talk to the rep well do so. I agree that the manufacturers could include a info slip on really how to use the product- we hope this will be done for future users.

By itself as well, the EFA composition is excellent.
Your body really cannot burn fat without EFAs being present.
Remember optimal fat burning occurs with moderate food consumption and moderate exercise; extreme diets and intense exercise may actually shortcircuit any attempts to lose belly fat due to the increase in metabolic and physiological stress which agitates your HPA axis. When this happens your body will hang on to belly fat like your life depended on it (which incidentally is what the body will think in this situation)even with skinny arms and legs.
#54 - DU - 04/03/2009 - 09:42
Abdominal cuts
:-)First of all most of the people that say this product dont work probably eat 6000 calories and dont exercise you can take this and exspect it to give you abs overnight ! Get up and do something besides watch Jerry springer. I have been using this product for 3 weeks and work out 5 times a week in an MMA based gym and have astronomical result this stuff works.Steven #15 get off your butt and excersize. No side effects this stuff is great the bottle is a little intence cheap bottle would be nice but its affordable
#55 - ken - 04/07/2009 - 23:37
Abdominal Cuts
I am going to start taking ab cuts in a few weeks in conjunction with Corr-Jensens thermogenic push. I am currently on an off cycle of the thermogenic push, and I was EXTREMELY impressed by the energy and metabolic effects the thermo push gave me. Thermogenic push was by far the best fat burner I have had since ephedrine was banned, so I decided that the other corr-jensen products are probably just as good with respect to their funtion. I cant wait to start the cycle!
#56 - Scott - 08/16/2009 - 16:11
Abdominal Cuts
These pills really do work. My husband took them for only four weeks and lost 40 pounds. I have just started week ago and have already lost 5 pounds. If you want real results you need to work out and drink a lot of COLD water. Good luck to you all.
#57 - Jen - 09/05/2009 - 08:17
ab-cut
I have been on ab-cut for a week and half yes it give me gas but it works :-D:-D 10-8-09
#58 - hot mama - 10/08/2009 - 21:22
Abdominal Cuts
This is my first day. I've read a lot of bad reviews about this product. I bought it like 3 months ago, I took it for like 2 days and just went with old fashion Dieting and exercising. I went from 202lbs to 177lbs. My diet was mostly subway. and I worked out like 3-4 times a week. Subway is really good. Anyway, Now Im stuck at 177 and my stomch is a little shy from being what I want it to be. Soooo I'm going to start taking abdominal cuts and see if this stuff really works. My Calorie intake is anywhere from 800-1500 a day. Not because I'm trying to diet, its just after you get off a subway diet for 2 months I got use to a low calorie intake, so its normal for me now. I will be going to the gym at least 4 times a week. cardio will be included. Well I took 2 about 20 minutes ago and I already feel Gas. I'll keep you people updated every week. Wish me luck.
#59 - Robert - 10/12/2009 - 23:14
Abdominal Cuts
ok so i just bought the trista kit from the revolution website, it wasnt to bad in the price conidering im getting 3 different products, and they were giving a $50 discount, plus there is a coupon code for 20% off on facebook. I am however, nervous about it after reading all these reviews. Im only 21 5"3 and I way like 170, im in the military and during my basic training I lost a bit of weight not a whole lot and I had to work my ass off, Im talking 7 km runs everymorning, climbing 9 flights of stairs over 5 times a day, PSP workouts, swimming classes, rucksack marches it was insane.It didnt take even a month to gain the weight back and I dont have an angry Sargent looming over me now and who on earth has the kind of motivation to work out like that on a daily basis. I am loosing hope that I am going to be overweight for ever I have tried almost every product mentioned on this site if this one doesnt i dont know what to do.
#60 - Danielle - 11/28/2009 - 22:52
Abdominal Cuts
I am on my 3rd week and have lost about 4 lbs. I have recently had some bad intestinal problems (prior to taking Abdominal Cuts) so I know the pain of gas. These pills have actually not bothered me at all. I am going to finish this bottle before making a choice to purchase more. The GNC sales rep. suggested to me that I take these because I expressed to him that "fat burners" make me have heart palpitations that are actually scary! I wonder to all those ppl singing the praises and taking the fat burners along with this product if it is the Ab cuts or the fat burners giving you the results. My sales rep specifically asked me how much and how fast I wanted to loose weight. He told me these were very effective however they worked slower that fat burners. So far so good but I will finish them before forming a solid opinion. I just wanted to address the "gas and bloating" issues. I am not having a problem in that area. Also, my bottle tells me to take 1 to 2 tabs for breakfast, lunch and dinner, preferably along with food.
#61 - Denise - 12/01/2009 - 17:52
Revolution Abdominal Cuts
I just bought this a month ago and after reading about this I am very hestiante to try it. But I believe when you try every diet pill it gives you cramps and gas the first couple of weeks. I am going to give it a try starting this weekend. I will update you at the end of Jan, 2010.
#62 - Donna - 12/07/2009 - 15:24
Abdominal Cuts
:-) I have taken a lot of diet products in the past and have had very little success, some seem to work for a little while but then just seem to stop. I think it has something to do with my body getting use to them or something, but they definitely dont keep me kicked up. So about a year ago I decided to do it the old fashioned way and just workout, eat good, and stop taking diet pills as my crutch. It went really good for about 3 months, I lost 33 pounds and was doing really well following my plan. However at about 4 months I just stopped losing, I was fitter all over besides my stomach, I just still had a pouch there, so I went into GNC to find a water pill thinking that I was just bloated or holding water in that area, the guy told me that a lot of times women hold fat there as a last line of defense to starving, and that a good CLA blend should help do the trick. He gave me Abdominal Cuts and I started to use it, the first 2 weeks I was frustrated, it didnt seem to work, then at about week 3.5 I really started to notice my jeans fitting looser around my stomach. It has now been 6 full months since I bought my first bottle of Abdominal Cuts and I can tell you that they definitely work. Not as a diet pill but as a diet support pill, these little gold pills are my favorite thing these days, I tell everyone about them. I dont know what happened to the people above who reviewed them differently then I, but I can tell you they definitely worked for me. I have now dropped my dosage as sort of a maintaining thing. Anyway, I just wanted to share my success with this product. Kelly
#63 - Kelly - 01/18/2010 - 15:09
Crea il tuo sito di aste al ribasso, aste prezzo, aste ad iscrizione su Handcoded.it!
Ciao, sono Dario
Ho trovato questo sito navigando in INTERNET, ho visto che realizzano siti PERSONALI , e qualsiasi altro tipo di SITO !!!

Handcoded.it è una webagency che SVILUPPA SITI DI ASTE AL RIBASSO , che ti permettono di acquistare prodotti a pochi centesimi di euro con il metodo delle ASTE LIVE .

Potrai richiedere un preventivo gratuito per realizzare il tuo SITO DI ASTE AL RIBASSO o semplicemente il tuo sito SITO PERSONALE

Hai un nuovo progetto da realizzare, e vuoi essere seguito in modo professionale per creare il tuo SITO PERSONALE ?

Allora cosa aspetti? Visita il sito che ti sto segnalando e potrai richiedere un PREVENTIVO GRATUITO per realizzare il SITO DI ASTE AL RIBASSO dei tuo sogni. :D
#64 - aideldReike - 02/08/2010 - 07:55
Thermogenic Push and tonalin CLA
:-)I just started taking these today, they made me feel really good I was just wanting to know how effective these two are together. I dont eat that much and I drink lots of water, I am wanting to lose baby weight
#65 - Ashli - 02/19/2010 - 20:47
abdominal cuts
I have just started using abdominal cuts. They were given to me by my daughter,who only used them for a few days. She said they gave her bad stomach cramps. I decided to give them a try since I too, need to loose weight. To number 23, I'm wondering since you are a fanatic about exercising, why are you taking a fat loss supplement. Are these feedbacks true? I'm hoping they will work, and will keep using them as long as I don't experience any bad side effects.
#66 - Brody - 03/22/2010 - 12:01
Abdominal Cuts & Thermogenic Push
I am 40, I am 6 foot 4 and when I first used Abdominal cuts 2 years ago I was 308 pounds my heaaaaviest. For 1 year a whole summer I used Abdominal Cuts. Along with a GNC branded shake. I was able to get my weight down to 284.

My mistake I got off both. Because of COST. My weight over time drifted back up to 297 and with cutting out the late night snack I working out a gym I maintained that weight for a year.

Well I am back on Abdominal Cuts again for Lent. I fugured better results thru fasting and drinking juices, water, and one meal a day.
HELLLLLLLLLLLLLO I am back to 284. This stuff works and the only exercise I get is bowling on Saturday.

There was a free sample of Thermogenic Push. I tried that yesterday as my Abdominal Cuts bottle is empty. WOW WOW WOW that stuff make you HAPPY!!! Seriously I had energy and food was not on my mind till time to pick up the family and get home and eat. I do no eating after 11:PM at night usually I have that snack at 10:30 and I don't eat again until 6PM the next evening. I am going to get BOTH today at GNC. I will rotate one day cuts next day push and write back and let you all know. I will also keep up my fast but instead of forsaking food during the day ONE bowl of cereal in the afternoon to hold me till I get home so that the drive home won't be so hard nothing worse sitting in traffic stomach gripping and moving cause it is ready to eat. Water and Juice does only so much.:-D
#67 - Fred theflo Oliver - 03/25/2010 - 12:39
would Abdominal Cuts work with low carb diet?
Guys, I am going to give Abdominal Cuts a try just because if it has good quality of those ingredients, then I know, it's safe and can be effective. However, my question is, has anyone tried it with Low Carb diet? would that work?
Thanks,
Ahmed (California)
#68 - Ahmed - 03/28/2010 - 17:57
ab cut
well i want to go ahead n try the abdominal cut but some people have good reviews and some dont n i believe the people with good reviews if you dont eat right n u taking this pills its not going to work for you so im going to try it n hopefully it will work for me
#69 - henriette - 04/13/2010 - 10:43
Abdominal Cuts
I just got my bottle of abdominal cuts today from the GNC. Took the first dosage at lunch today after I did my morning work out. I hope it works! I'll report back in a couple weeks.
#70 - Liz - 04/21/2010 - 15:07
abdominal cuts
iv been taken ab cuts for 3 weeks now, iv seen little bit of results and i eat 5 to 6 meals aday turkey chicken fish fruits veggies and wheat breads only.. inculding in the 5 to 6 meals taking a 26G high 5 protien shakes.. i go to the gym 5 days aweek, i work out abs 5 days aweek, including cardio every once and while.. im lean built 5'6 150lbs now before i was 156lbs... so im guessing im doing exactly if not more to see results from ab cutts if it really does work, or is it the diet and excerise im one?????? we shall seee after the bottle is done!!!!!!!!!!!
#71 - Santino Sosa - 06/13/2010 - 03:53
Abdominal cuts
We have had great success with ab cuts. We don't make commission on any of our products. The key to weight loss is your protein intake. Three meals...Three shakes... I would recommend anyone to stop by their local Max Muscle Sports Nutrition store and talk to one of our Certified Fitness Nutrition Coaches. Some store do not carry Ab Cuts. They have lots of other products that will help you loose weight. Our average person has lost 13 pounds a month. Safely and Easy! Brooklyn Park, MN :-)
#72 - Max Muscle - 06/29/2010 - 12:56
CUTS dietary supplement form GNC
i was just wondering if anyone has tried this product, its supposed to help really well and burn fat. but so far i have been taking these pills everyday 4 times a day for almost 2 weeks, and i havent shed a pound, am i being to impatient or am i just being fooled?
#73 - Elizabeth - 07/13/2010 - 00:16
Abdominal Cut by Revolution
Even Mat did not provide a good answer to those who could not lose a pound. He also calimed that he worked with the doctors and manufacturers until it reached the market....OK Mat...Well guys, I am not a nutritionist or a specialized dieticians but I would like to tell you that I have done my research on the use of the good oils provided in Revolution Abdominal Cuts and there was a resent research studies published by the American Medical Association on that same matter. The conclusion I made is that Abdominal Cuts will work best with "Appled-shaped Men and Women" and will do less or be ineffective for "Pear-shaped Men or Women" and the reason is the different physiological differences between the two body shapes. Apple-shaped individuals tend to carry most fat around their waist line. However, good oiles or sources of oils including Olive Oil, Canola Oil, Flax, and Omega 3 Fatty Acids were found to reduce the amount of fat around the waist in these individuals. It also reduces the inflammatory reactions created by the stored active fat cells around waist line and decreases the insulin resistance resulting in a decrease sense of hunger. Bottom line is, this product is not for every one. I am an apple shaped and been using Extra Version Olive Oil on everything that I cook or eat and seriously started to shed some fat of my waist line, of course I am dieting and working out. I may give this a try and be back with a better review.
#74 - Mohanned - 07/22/2010 - 11:13
Ab Cuts
Started ab cuts today. I work out 6 days a week. 4 days taining with a trainer and two days of spin.
Today is day one and after taking one after breakfast I have a terrible headche. I did take one more after lunch.
Did anyone have bad headaches from this product?
Thank in Advance...
#75 - Chas - 07/26/2010 - 14:42
abdominal cuts
this is the second day im using abdominal cuts i am doing hot yoga and running everyday of the week ,no carbs and eating well. im using abdominal cuts just as an aid and i think thats how it's supposed to work, it's not a magical pill that makes you loose weight.
and i feel confident using it!
#76 - Dani - 07/29/2010 - 21:14
Ab cut Revolution
Hi ya'll, I really dont usually write any reviews but I just wanted to say that this pill does work. This is not a diet pill tho its a fat burner which concentrates in the ab- one thing Ive notice noone has mention is that you need to take a lot of water w/this pill since you will eliminate through urine and caca too. You also need to follow the directions, eat a light and do exercise or at least abs. I am doing about 200abs a day and eating light and in just 1 week I have noticed the difference. I plan to finish it and see the results. I have always worked hard my abs without any results and even consider doing a tummy but this pill is defenitely taking in a good path..
#77 - Maria - 08/10/2010 - 09:11
Addominal cuts
I've been taken the pills for about 2 weeks and I feel that this pills does work, but I'm worried because I feel something in my heart, like tachycardia. I'm just 30 years old and I don't have any heart problem, but this really worries me. If anybody as a comment about this I would appreciate.
#78 - Mariel - 09/04/2010 - 13:37
Abdominal Cuts
I've been on the P90X routine for about 6 weeks and have lost 25 lbs but am having trouble losing the belly fat. I asked my local GNC owner (who is a good friend I trust) what he recommended and he said Abdominal Cuts. He has been using them himself and has seen a good loss of weight, especially around the belly. Interesting how widely varied the reviews here are on this product. We'll see how it works for me.
#79 - Tim - 09/17/2010 - 14:42
abdominal cuts
i was reading at all af the things people write, and let me tell you something, i have been using sibutramin for 3 months i take it once a day 30 minutes after breakfast and i already lost 12 k thats about 26.4 pounds it oly costs 6 dlls in my town and it is very safe as long as you keep on eating i dont excersice that much but i would invite you to investigate on this, this is medicine it doesnt come from a costmetic store , i was looking to try something else but as i see it from the things that i read i rather stay where iam rather that take things that wont work and are looking only to take money away
#80 - genarobug - 09/29/2010 - 18:50
abdominal cut
hi, am now going to use this product hope it works.I really need to lose some belly fat.
#81 - susan - 09/29/2010 - 20:50
Abdominal Cuts
I've been working out for 3 months hardcore 5X a week doing strictly cardio and mixing about 15-20 mins of light freeweight training in before taking this product. My starting weight 08/23/10 was 199lbs, as of 10/2/10 I was 182, I've been on Abdominal Cuts for 6 days now, I've only lost 1 more pound so I'm at 181. I will say I do 2 pills with each meal, I usually get light headaches and bloating with the pills. Last night I got car sick which never happens and had to pull over from the nasuea I was experiencing. I live in NYC, and my GNC guy pushed these on me when I walked up to the register with regular CLA, he told me people were raving about the results. I just have a little belly fat I'm trying to rid of and otherwise I'm in decent shape. So far not getting much except for random headaches, bloating, and no leaner definition. Oh, I also take a multivitamin, and drink Muscle Milk 35g protein a day. I run at 7-9mph for 60 mins 5X a week for my cardio breakdown, not including all the city walking I do at night with my dogs and partner in Chelsea. I guess we'll see I'll update when the bottle is gone.
#82 - Mark J - 10/08/2010 - 14:49
Abdominal Cuts
I decided to try the Abdominal Cuts when I saw the ad in the Curves magazine Diane. They had an offer of one free bottle for members. I have about 55-60 pounds to lose so I figured what the hay try it. The first month I didn't notice anything but I was taking right after eating and not everyday/every meal and I work out 4x per week at Curves. I saw it on sale at the local GNC and bought a second bottle. Right at the end of that bottle I started noticing that I was able to use the hook closure on my pants. When I went to get a third bottle the guy at GNC mentioned that I could get the same results by just buying a bottle of CLA and and Omega-3. He also mentioned that I could see faster results by taking CLA with the Ab Cuts. They were a bit expensive and I went to Vitamin World and found the CLA (1300mg) a lot cheaper. I've been taking that and an Omega-3 for a month and I have seen some results. The most significant being my appetite has decreasing dramatically. My husband is an awesome cook who doesn't like using the "fake" stuff. I know eat about half what I used to eat. Also at my weigh-in last week I found I hade finally lost 4 pounds from the previous month.Today I saw the Ab Cuts on sale again at GNC and bought a bottle and also got another bottle of the CLA at Vitamin World. I'm going to try combining the two to see if I get the boost that the guy at GNC mentioned.
#83 - Holly H - 10/26/2010 - 17:40
Abdominal Cuts Revolution
Okay you guys, i am 18 years old and i had a baby on June 8th 2010... I heard about this pill in a magazine at ralphs like an hour ago and Kendra wilikons i think thats her last name but she used the be married to heff (play boy master) or what ever had said "it works like magic and she thought it was gunna make her use the bathroom alot and it doesnt i guess... my stomach is really loose since my baby and my sides feel so thick to me like so gross... i wanna try this but im scared that im gunna do voul moments like to the point that i cant hold it .. and i dont want to throw up or get headaches.. PLEASE HELP ME.. SHOULD I DO IT OR NO?
#84 - Desiree - 11/04/2010 - 23:06
Phentermine and adipex
Want a weight loss pill that really works? Phentermine or Adipex. I have taken both and have lost both times .... 32 lbs in 4 months with Adipex and 39 in the same amount of time on Phentermine. The only bad part, you have to go through a doctor once a month to get a prescription, as it is a controlled substance. Other than that, I live and swear by them.
#85 - Nicole - 11/15/2010 - 03:31
Ab cuts
I just had a bby a year ago n i still have the flabby tummy n im looking for a pill that will actually help me get ride of that plus extra weight would this pill help me with it?
#86 - Krykry - 11/15/2010 - 06:39
Abdominal Cuts (The Truth)
From what I\'ve heard, the truth about abdominal cuts is that it takes the full bottle to work. Some people will start seeing results in two weeks, but every body is different. You have to take it consistently. And you may not \"lose\" weight, but you may tone up. Also, with fat burners, all they do is increase your metabolism and help it to stay up. If you take it inconsistently your body will never know when it\'s going to get energy again so it will start to store food as fat. So take it consistently. Whether you use Redline, HydroxyCut, Lipo, etc. And when you get off, eat multiple small meals per day to keep your metabolism working. Well I hope whatever you choose works for you! I myself, use Redline Extreme :o). What a rush! haha

@Desiree

If you decide to use any fat burner product drink A LOT of water. A lot of people say they got sick and got headaches from them, that's because they weren't drinking enough water. And DO NOT drink ANY caffeine while taking diet pills. Or alcohol. That's a no no.
#87 - Tim Homan - 11/16/2010 - 07:08
Ab cuts
I've been taking Ab cuts for a week now & so far so good. I've notice my tummy tightening up already. I do work out 3-4 times a week & try to eat good & healthy. Which is mainly the hardest part for me since I have a sweet tooth! :) I do agree that you have to give it time, your not gonna notice miraculous results after a day of taking it. And to ALL those people who say they work out 4-5 times a week and do alot of cardio, weight training & eat oh so healthy & also take Ab cuts & yet to have weight loss, I think it's a bunch of BULL!! Cuz with the excersise & healthy diet alone you claim to have you should have lost some weight by now.
#88 - Lina - 11/16/2010 - 12:38
Thermogenic Push Extreme,ab cuts (yellow) and dreamweaver
hey everyone, i started using Thermogenic Push Extreme,ab cuts (yellow) and dreamweaver i must say it has worked well for me. The three part series really helps curve my appetite. i did notice i drink more water with this product, but water is good for you lol, i have used this program for 5 1/2 months so far, watching what i eat and hitting the gym 3x a week i have lost 60 lbs so far i have about 20 more to go i had more energy as soon as i took this i love it, it has changed my life for the good i was 280lbs when i started with low self esteem and almost gave up on "dieting" now it's a lifestyle change,the products are not real cheap but it was the biggest investement i have made at 24 for my life.Thanks
#89 - Dan - 11/20/2010 - 21:24
ab cuts
having had a baby 8weeks ago my body is in need of toning and loosing some weight, after seeing an ad about this product i reaserched it and honstly i had a mixed reviews so i decieded to go ahead and try it for myself today is my first day, i will keep u posted.
ps: if u have any suggestion on how best to use it plz do let me know.
#90 - sara - 12/06/2010 - 10:50
AB CUTS
I HAVE LOST 30 LBS AND I FIGURE THAT I NEED SOMETHING TO HELP ME THE REST OF MY JOURNEY..SO I JUST PURCHASED AB CUTS AND STARTED TAKING IT, I DONT SEE ANYTHING HAPPENING BUT I WILL CONTINUE TAKING IT TO SEE IF THEY HELP. I WILL KEEP YOU ALL POSTED...WISH ME LUCK !
#91 - DENISE - 12/10/2010 - 12:09
AB CUTS
I have used AB cuts, was very sceptical, because there is a lot of products on the market that doesn't work. Lorraine, my supplier, said I must use it 2 in the morning, 2 in the afternoon and 1 in the evening. I don't exercise and have a stressful job. I did get results with AB cuts from the 3rd week. I am very impressed with the product.
#92 - Anzelle - 12/15/2010 - 02:54
Abdominal Cuts
I just finished my first bottle. I took one at each meal three times a day. Did not experience any of the side effects that other people had posted. I also did not see any results right away. The last two weeks I started taking my morning ab cut with water followed by three tablespoons of apple cider vinegar mixed with a little stevia to make it easier to go down. Then I really started to a difference in the fat coming off my stomach. It worked so well I went and bought another bottle of ab cuts, and will continue with the vinegar supplement. I think by the end of this bottle I will have achieved the look I was going for. P.S. I still have to exercise daily and watch my calorie intake. The fat did not just come off because I took a pill and chased with apple cider vinegar.
#93 - Debbie - 01/13/2011 - 17:24
Revolution Abdominal Cuts (midsection fat formula)
I've seen Jenny (Jwoww) from the TV show Jersey Shore promoting this item so I decided to take a look at the reviews online. They seemed to be mixed but I made sure to thoroughly read every single entry to get good consistent tips on how to get the best results. I bought my first bottle today, I'm 5'9 and weigh 175 lbs. I usually can eat whatever I want, whenever I want and never gain weight because I'm fairly active and must have a great metabolism but even when I eat healthy and exercise I still never can lose any weight from my problem areas. My problem areas are the EXACT areas this products claims to help so this caught my eye. From reading everyone's input, I found that PLENTY of cold water should be consumed and also enough protein. As with any weight loss and/or fat burning pill you need to exercise, it's not going to shed the pounds while you snore away on your couch. So get up and go to the gym or park and do some physical activity. I've also read that CLA doesn't start to work immediately it takes up to 2-3 weeks to take effect which is why one bottle isn't going to "do the trick". I've taken my morning and afternoon dosage of Ab Cuts today and have felt NO urge to snack like I usually do since I LOVE food. I have no headaches, no cramps, no gas and this pill absolutely doesn't make me jittery like other pills have. After all, this pill doesn't contain anything that hypes you up like most pills do, just amino acids to help burn fatty deposits. So far I have not a single complaint and I'll be sure to head back and update once I'm on to my second bottle.
#94 - victoria - 01/19/2011 - 17:57
Ab Cuts
I tried Debbie's idea and took the Ab Cuts with
apple cider vinegar... No gas!
#95 - Mari - 02/06/2011 - 15:14
abdominal cuts revolution
i just bought them and wanted to know if i should take them at a certain time or eat differently,exercize. im getting married in a few months and really want to loose up to 30 pounds and need some help. i want to look good for my big day.
#96 - ashley - 02/10/2011 - 20:35
Ab Cuts
I feel this product does work but its a very slow process with slow results ,I feel people who are really overweight dont expect this to give you a beach body because its not, cant expect a pill to change years of bad eating habits and lack if exercise, I have used AB Cuts on and off I am average weight and it does work but my opinion it works better on people who are thinner(like myself) and just need an extra boost to really show them abs! id give this a 3 out of 5 stars
#97 - Geoff - 02/11/2011 - 18:36
abdominal cuts
Would like to try what the price
#98 - angelia. green - 02/16/2011 - 19:37
Abdominal cuts
I recently bought this pills. Last night I started taking 2 pills.Hours later I started having a really bad headache. I read some reviews and some people were also complaining about getting a headache. I am still taking the pills if it continues the headache, I will stop taking them.
#99 - eli - 02/21/2011 - 16:37
ab cuts
is this a product ok for someone in there early 20's?
i do a cardio kickboxing class 2-3 times a week and sometimes run on the off days. the mid section and the love handles i can not get rid of!!! grrr.
i want somethine to help me get rid of them, and then when i stop taking them, will i gain everything back? plus more?
please get back to me! i am very mixed up about all the reviews.
#100 - nicole - 02/22/2011 - 22:56
Abdominal Cuts
Hey Matt I have a question for you since you seem to know about the product. I bought it a month ago. I used it for a little bit and got a stomach virus so stopped. I have recently started using it again and my stomach cramps and I get gastrointestinal problems. I just wanted to know if this is coincidental or could the AbCuts be causing me to have to run to the bathroom every five minutes. I want to continue using it but not with that side effect. Please let me know. Thanks!
#101 - Jenn Lo - 03/12/2011 - 00:47
Abdominal Cuts
Hi Mat! I just started taking abdominal cuts with thermopush yesterday, Is it ok to take 1 Abcuts with each meal and just 1 thermopush in the morning?
#102 - Monica Hernandez - 03/23/2011 - 13:51
men's abdominal cuts sport by corr-jensen
I bought these at Nutrishop along with Protein synthesis powder by aminogen/vitasport. Now I am successful salesman of symphony ticket packages over the phone and for the most part I have a very mellow style when dealing with clients/patrons. The gentleman at Nutrishop (thick body builder) was much less mellow on the subject of fat burning than I am on the subject of Shostakovich. Let me also give my body type. I am 5'7" and 145 lbs, not a lot of fat to burn. However after long periods of doing everything the "natural" way (you know the frowning on pills, eating really well etc) I never saw the results I wanted. So I tried the salesman's advice, who told me I had to do it diligently and even if I made no other changes would see results and be back for more. I was instructed to take 2 pills (along with a shake) 3x a day, once at breakfast, once 8 hours later and once before bed.
So the first day I took the pills and the shake (mixed only with water) and felt super sped up like that episode of Saved by the Bell where Jessie takes pep pills and cries "I'm so excited! I'm so excited! I'm so scared." I then couldn't get to bed that night very well, however, I felt more normal and was very excited about them for about a week, then I got the stomach flu for 24 hours and took two days off from them.
I got back on the wagon but had to start mixing the shakes with milk to make them bearable.
After about 13 days of the pills and the shakes, I do still notice jitters occasionally and sometimes have trouble getting to sleep other times no.
Today I felt very jittery and came home to nap after a morning shift at work.
I don't really eat that much now that I have the shakes 3x a day.
I have no gas or bowel issues, if anything the shakes make me less regular than before, but I was a regular user of psyllium before this, so perhaps my system runs differently than others.
I DID see results, more cut abs and my biceps more defined. Nothing earth shattering, but I was not expecting a miracle, although the 138 dollars I spent for 3 weeks of pills and shakes is way more money than the usually thrifty me spends on himself.
However, after two weeks I will finish this out but I am ready to get this speedy stuff out of my system.
I fear that once I go off the pills I will lose the slight definition I gained. But the shakes that do take away cravings for food, also taste like tin foil mixed with Splenda. I am ready for a break.
#103 - Christopher - 03/26/2011 - 21:12
Abdominal cuts
Hi,
I would just like to say that I have been using this product for almost 2 weeks,and I have seen nice results in my abs def have to give it time and eat healthy and workout, also must remember everyone's body is different we all have different metabolisms some work slower than others, and as a women we all know hormones, and our cycle play a big part in stomach bloat etc..

In all honestey if your looking for ripped abs it's all about heavy dieting, and cardio...... Weight training builds muscle so think about all these factors.. You will get some results from these pills give it time..
Goodluck to all.
key is drink lot's of water always....

3/29/11
#104 - Not everyone will see results fast.. - 03/30/2011 - 22:26
Omega cuts
People here is the skinny (chuckle) CLA combined with omega 3-6-9's are not you miricle pill. In very rare cases Oils work to "BURN FAT" however, they enhance fat burning while helping to protect lean muscle. Having said that, in order maintain lean muscle "Requires increasing protein intake 1 gram per body pound or 1 gram per lean muscle mass; while decreasing carb intake to half that at least. If Carbs are your "Obvious enemy as it is mine" decrease it dramatically and none at night etc. Cla products are fantastic however in many cases should be combined with a thurmogenic, Oxyelite Pro is mild and so is D4 by cellucore by very effective.... If you have been innactive for most of your life or inconsistant and you have "Brown Fat" stored you have your work cut out for you but it requires dedication to your health and fitness regime (it takes 21 days to form a habit).. If it took you years to grow your fat it won't take a week or a month to loose it...
#105 - Jud GNC Casselberry - 03/31/2011 - 10:56
Abdominal Cuts
Hi my name is Miesha and I have had a problem with stomach fat all of my life. I am a very young girl and I am thinking about trying abdominals cuts does anyone have any advice for me? I am very interested in trying this product please email or write me back and good luck to you all who are tring the product and who have acheived fantastic results and to those who are just trying it!
#106 - Miesha - 05/27/2011 - 23:35
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews