Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/www/users/language/reviews/Review-Acnexus-Acne-Scrub.php:3) in /usr/www/users/language/reviews/comments/include/language.class.inc.php on line 189

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /usr/www/users/language/reviews/Review-Acnexus-Acne-Scrub.php:3) in /usr/www/users/language/reviews/comments/include/language.class.inc.php on line 189
Acnexus Acne Scrub - Does Acnexus Really Work??
SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.


Does Acnexus Work?

We've been getting a ton of emails requesting we do a review on Acnexus. You may have thought, "Acnexus? I've never heard of that before." They've actually been around in Europe for years, but only recently have they opened up the US market, and Acnexus is becoming one of the best acne scrubs.

What is Acnexus?

Acnexus is a 1-Step All Natural Acne Treatment. Here is the question most people probably ask about Acnexus, "How does a scrub cure acne?"

Our research has uncovered that Acnexus is not really a scrub, it's more of a mechanical treatment, like microdermabrasion. In fact, it actually feels just like microdermabrasion. It's infusion of Redmond Clay and micro bits of walnut shell are the primary mechanical exfoliants. The product works so well because of the ingredients COMBINED with the PROCESS.

Acnexus Ingredients

One of the huge benefits of Acnexus is that it is made up of all-natural ingredients. I would like to hightlight what is not in Acnexus. According to Acnexus.com, there are no: Mineral Oils, Soaps, Parabens, alcohols, or benzoyl peroxide which is reviewed here.

Acnexus is made up of a unique, acne fighting blend of 27 all natural ingredients. Those are:

1. Organic Aloe Vera Gel
2. White Willow Bark
3. Chaparral
4. Gotu Kola
5. Alfalfa
6. Valerian root
7. Green Tea
8. Walnut Shell Grit
9. Redmond Clay.
10. Vegetable Glycerin
11. Jojoba Oil
12. Oatmeal
13. Avocado Oil
14. MSM
15. Bergamot Oil
16. Chamomile Oil
17. Clary Sage
18. Frankincense Oil
19. Geranium Essential Oil
20. Jasmine essential oil
21. Juniper Oil
22. Lavender Oil
23. Palmarosa oil
24. Parchouli oil
25. Rosemary oil
26. Ylang Ylang
27. Vitamin E Oil

How Does Acnexus Work?

As many of you may know, for serious cases of acne, a dermatologist will literally massage acne fighting ingredients into your skin. In Acnexus' case this mechanical process allows Acnexus' acne fighting ingredients to reach the cause of acne deep beneath your skin WITHOUT CHEMICALS.

Read the ingredients of your popular 3 step acne treatment, like Proactiv, sitting in your cupboard, especially step's 2 and 3. They are extremely potent chemicals and alpha-hydroxy-acids which literally melt your skin so that the acne fighting ingredients can reach deep into your skin! or they contain highly flammable bleaching agents like benzoyl peroxide which irritate your skin. This painful and cumbersome process is solved with Acnexus' Scrub.

But customers buying this for acne find it's much more than an acne solution. This product, used regularly for a year, can reverse the signs of aging and greatly reduce the appearance and size of BLACKHEADS. Constantly deep cleansing your skin, opening up your pores, and feeding it rich healthy ingredients does for your face what exercise and a healthy diet does for your body. And the fact that you can buy a full 2-month supply for less than $30.00 makes it a deal too good to pass up! Especially since it comes with a rock solid Money Back Guarantee if your not satisfied. Every single test subject we gave Acnexus to greatly reduced the appearance of acne and blackheads with just 3 days of use.

Click here to Buy Acnexus on Acnexus.com

Tags: acne treatment, acne treatments, natural acne treatment, best acne treatment

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Acnexus Acne Scrub Review!

Comments (57)

Acnexus Success!!
Acnexus is the BEST exfoliator you can get. My pores have always been clogged from makeup, dirt you name it. I use acnexus twice a day and I see instant results. The dead skin cells just seem to fall off of my face, leaving it clean and smooth. This is an awesome product!
#1 - TracyK - 01/29/2008 - 17:51
Acnexus is the Bomb!
ok so its been a couple of weeks i\'ve been using this acnexus... i was in walmart the other day shopping and an old friend i havent seen for about a year stops me and says SORRY I DIDNT RECOGNIZE IT WAS YOU, I DIDNT KNOW YOU HAD FRECKLES.

this acnexus stuff has cleared my face up SO much. i love it. i really do love this stuff... you can see my freckles now :] my face is clear, i have ONE zit... and it is TINY. before i had massive zits everywhere... lets just hope that when my MONTHLY FRIEND comes along my face doesnt break out all crazy...

it is magical. it is all natural. ill let you know how long my face stays clear... this product isnt a scam. it is terrific.

OH BY THE WAY... i havent taken birth control, so i know my face is clear from this acnexus wash :]
#2 - Alexis McCrae - 01/29/2008 - 17:54
Acnexus Review
I have finally received my bottle of Acnexus in the mail today, and so far (with 1 use) im impressed. In preperation I went 1week without using my "Clean & Clear" facial scrub. I followed the direction exactly as it stated on the bottle.

1. I applied the product with my hands, and set the timer on the microwave for 2 mins, in the 2nd minute it began to be harder and harder to spread.

The dirt and oil that was on my skin "caked up".

2. I took a towel and rinsed my face with warm water 3 times until there was no trace of it.

MY VERDICT: It worked like a charm only another month will tell.

As far as I can tell the ingredients work like a charm.

In the past I've used "ProActiv" and found that it was too much like a chore. So 1 step instead of 3 was a treat. ProActiv also left me with an irritated red rash on my chin and near my nose that drove me nuts. I discontinued use, and when I called to cancel they tried to convince me to buy the sensitive skin version. NO.

The clean and clear scrub worked, but It didn't work nearly as well as Acnexus, the exploliation of Acnexus is just superb. After the 1st use my skin felt tighter and the rash on my chin and near my nose softened, it's the only product I've been able to use on my chin and nose all other products left me with dry, flaky skin that was more unattractive that the acne itself. TTY in 1 month.
#3 - Ben Barker - 01/29/2008 - 17:57
Acnexus
I am 53 years old and have fought acne, oily skin, and large pores all my life. I've tried various products over the years that seem to work for a time and then my acne would come back. Others did not work at all and made my acne worse leaving my skin red and itchy. This product has given my skin a new texture I didn't think was possible. My skin is smooth and the acne has disappeared. I also love that it is fast and easy to use. I wish I had found this product earlier, it would have saved me thousands of dollars that I have spent on other more expensive products that did not work. Thanks for the honest reviews which help people like me to make a decision whether to try a product or not. If I had not found your site, I don't think I would have even known about this product. Thanks again!
#4 - Peggy Steele - 02/01/2008 - 09:03
how do you use acnexus
do you put it on and wash it off, use it in the shower? at night? is it for body and face or just face.
#5 - josh - 02/14/2008 - 23:54
Acnexus
I bought Acnexus over a year ago and love it. It is the best exfoliator hands down. My first bottle lasted me just over a month. I used it on my face and body. I got the best results when I would just moisten my face and then use the acnexus just before getting in the shower. The dead skin cells were totally removed leaving my skin super smooth.

To answer joshes question, I used acnexus in the morning, my husband uses it at night. I use it all over my body - arms, chest etc. Hope this helps!
#6 - Candy Cane - 02/15/2008 - 11:37
Acnexus
just ordered it today hope it works ive been using proactiv and its working alright but pimples r still coming its seems that my acne will never go away but these reviews give me hope that it will work! wish me good luck
#7 - shahnoor - 02/27/2008 - 23:38
Acnexus
It works really good i guess you just got to read the derections carefully.
#8 - brett - 03/23/2008 - 22:03
acnexus
well i jus received acnexus abt 2 days ago and so far i like it. i jus stopped usin proactive which ummm lets jus say ITS NOT GOOD!!! i mean it would 4 like a month and a half then i jus got alot of pimples in the same places on my face. Acnexus is very efficient i mean you can use it in the morning, afternoon and night. Its good because u dont hav to leave it on ur face which can b a Bitc* at times. Plus the best thing is that it doesnt dry up ur face. well it might a little. ive been suffering from dry skin for a long time no but acnexus is the shytttttt... well i hope my comment helps and they aint pay me so if u wanna buy it then do so...
#9 - anonymous - 03/29/2008 - 18:53
omg this works like a charm ! acnexus is awesome!
#10 - david - 04/04/2008 - 02:56
does it work for severe acne aswell?
i just got done reading all the comments about this stuff (which i've never heard of) and it sounds like some good stuff. im just wondering if it works to get rid of already existant acne and to prevent acne from happening aswell? or if it is just an exfoliant (sp?) to make clear skin appear "more vibrant and young". i just really need an acne treatment system that works! im sick of trying all sorts of products that rnt doin anything for me..
#11 - --unknown-- - 05/07/2008 - 17:39
Yes it works
My fifteen year old son had moderate acne problems. We tried everything, all the info commercial products, doctor recommended products, everything. I was doing a search online and found Acnexus, I thought we might as well give it a try. It took about three weeks and my sons skin actually got worse, but then it started to clear up. He has occasional outbreaks but Acnexus helps to keep it in check and is skin is clear. Acnexus works.
#12 - Tammy Jensen - 05/13/2008 - 08:47
Acnexus
i ordered acnexus actually for my newphew who is suffering big time with acne. i havent gotten it to him yet, but i started to use it myself and i find that i would recommend this product to anyone who wants to keep their face feeling clean and vibrant, the first time i used it i could feel the difference in my skin right away. it felt smooth and very squiky clean.. so far my honest opinion is this product is definetly worth it. i will continue to order this product i really like it.. two thumbs up!..woohoo! my skin feels good..
#13 - ivonne - 05/13/2008 - 10:00
Acnexus makes my skin incredibly soft & smooth!
First of all let me start by saying that I am a *real* person. Before using Acnexus I did a lot of google searches and all the reviews seemed to be too good to be true, that they looked fake. Well, despite my hesitation about the sketchy website, I decided to try the product out. I am 28 years old and since puberty, like many, I have been dealing w/ acne. Honestly, the only thing that seems to have calmed my acne down is birth control pills, but since I am planning to start having kids soon, I knew I would need to try something else. I have only been using the product for about 2 weeks, but I can say that SO FAR I am happy with the product and results. Seriously, after the first use, you can feel the difference in the texture of your face. My skin is smoother and softer. Does it cure acne? I don't know. I have gotten 1 pimple since using the product, but for any NEW face regimen, that is expected. I have been using Acnexus twice a day. The real test will come when I stop using my BCP. I will come back and write another review.
#14 - RubyLu - 05/27/2008 - 13:01
Miss
I have recently ordered this product afriend reccommended it to me after a hard search for acne and blemish products, I have just used this product and have already seen a huge dufference oh yes my skin is feeling so good... i have a fair few spots on my face so i will keep in touch to let you know if it will do the magic and if it does then i will let you all know so wish me luck !!!!!
#15 - Sayria - 05/29/2008 - 09:57
H * E * L * P
I was just wondering if you would reccomend this product to me.. I do not have bad acne just the occasonal out break every now and then. To be honest I dont wash my face at all. I do wear make up. The most I do is rub my face in the shower and use eye makeup remover every now and again. So if someone would let me know what they think let me know please. It seems like everyone that has commented has had nothing but great things to say!!
#16 - Laura - 06/05/2008 - 17:25
acne help
i was 18yr seen my face was full of ACNE now iam 33yrs old and all my life i have people laugh at my face because they said it to ugly i will really want you to help me i try proactive Accutane pills clean and clear i try almost every thing in my face but nothing works cause i still have people laugh at my face i really need your HELP COULD THIS PRODUCT WORK ON ME?
#17 - Rachel A - 06/12/2008 - 14:45
Acnexus = Good product!!!
I just received the acnexus bottle yesterday (6/16/08). I used it yesterday night and this morning. It was awesome. I can fell my pimples get smaller and less dead skin. What a great product. My face feel so clean after the scrub. It doesn't cause irritation or redness on my face. I would highly recommend this product to others. Thank so much. I don't have alot of acnes but on my left cheek there are some. I have break out and it was awful. I picked on them and now my face has some little spot on. I hope that acnexus will help clear it up.
#18 - Song - 06/17/2008 - 13:09
ACNEXUS
I've struggled with adult acne/outbreaks for almost a decade now. If I still had the money I spent on acne products that didn't work, I probably could go on a nice cruise.

Desperate for something that works I searched the internet and found Acnexus advertised. I thought, might as well ...try one more product. I've been using it for several month now and it works great. Because it is a scrub it also seems to help restore my skin which was scarred pretty badly.

This is definetly the best product I've used.
#19 - B N - 06/17/2008 - 14:44
I don't know
I really want to give acnexus a try...I've tried so many products before, Proactiv, Acne-Free, Clean & Clear, O'slee, DHC, Lancome, ...anything, you name it...
I don't have bad acne, i guess, but I have large pore and a lot of blackheads and whiteheads. My pores are even visible when I use pore concealer and foundation. Those pore concealers (numerous japanese and korean brands carry pore concealer products) make my pores more visible than ever.

I try sebum/oil releaser, which it suppose to release the extra skin oil below the skin surface. ...


My skin surface is uneven, OTC acne product only deals with acne, doesn't clear up deep-rooted blackheads and whiteheads.

I even steamed my face and try to clean my pores with blackhead extracting tool, which makes my pores even larger.

Help
#20 - Amy G. - 06/24/2008 - 17:35
Acnexus is awesome
So I've been on everything you name it accutane, pro-active, murad, etc I swear this is a mircle in a bottle. It's kinda like when you start accutane and everthing slushes off all the bad skin your face looks smooth and you can see your real face. Not the oily different looking person you hate to look at. I really like this product it smells funny but it works I just ordered my second bottle. I hope you buy it, it works and I've been on everything.....true believer...06/24/08
#21 - Lakergirl27 - 06/25/2008 - 01:32
hopeful
I'm almost 22 years old. I have been suffering from very severe acne since I was 12. I've tried everything! over the counter treatments, proactiv, accutane, every antibiotic and topical treatment that I could get my hands on and no luck whatsoever.
I've been using proactiv for almost 5 years now and it has honestly improved my acne but I still breakout regularly and badly. I just started using acnexus 2 days ago and I like it so far. Keeping my fingers crossed! I want this to work because I'm ready to give up...
#22 - becca - 07/03/2008 - 22:30
so far so good!
First let me say that I have tried everything including prayer to clear my skin up. I feel like with Acnexus my prayers may have been answered. I am african american and I have had breakouts and scarred skin for as long as I can remember. I received Acnexus last week and so far so good! I have oily skin so I love not having to put on anything else at night after washing my face and waking up with extra oily skin. Acnexus makes it smooth, supple and soft without a ton of steps. I also like that it's all natural as with sensitive skin you never know what chemical is going to cause a flare-up. In my opinion it's worth a try, glad I ordered it.
#23 - Jennifer - 07/12/2008 - 12:39
day 2
I got it in the mail yesterday and used it right away. I like that even after I rinsed it off, I could feel my pores tightening without my skin getting dry and flaky. Also, my skin hasn't been near as oily as it was. I wasn't expecting to feel much of a change so quickly. I will post sometime soon to give an update. Thank you everyone who posted a review, you guys talked me into trying it.
#24 - kim - 07/15/2008 - 15:12
just tried acnexus for the 1st time
so i just got acnexus in the mail today. i tried it and it made my skin super soft...not like other scrubs...it's real silky and my face feels so clean. soooo so far so good! i really hope this will control the oil on my face. i've had acne ever since i was little...and i tried everything and nothing would work. finally i went to the dermatologest and got that microdermabrasion thing done to my face and ever since then i had hardly any trouble with pimples...but now i just have a problem with large pores and excessive oil and redness. so it's been hard to find something that would work for that :/

but for real...so far i love acnexus. i love how it's not putting harmful chemicals into my face. that's the best part.
#25 - faith - 08/07/2008 - 15:42
WOW!! IMPRESSIVE
I just had to tell about my first experience with Acnexus. Last week on the day I ordered the Acnexus for my daughter, I told that I had ordered it but would not believe the ads until I saw results. Well, the order came today and my daughter just used it for the first time. I absolutely could not believe the difference in the feel of her skin with only one use. It is amazing! Before using Acnexus, my daughter's shoulders felt like sand paper, you could feel little rough spots. I applied the Acnexus and followed the directions on the bottle; the old skin (and I hate to think what else) began to roll up as the Acnexus dried and did it's magic, once rinsed, the difference in the feel of her skin is unbelievable. Her skin has not felt this smooth this see was a toddler!
I have no idea if the Acnexus will rid my daughter of her acne or not, but the indication from the way it worked to clean her back (and face) gives me more hope than I have had since taking her for the first of many trips to a dermatologist and that was over three years ago.
Goodbye Duac, so long Tretinoin, get lost ProActive, take a hike Acne Free; I could go on with the products we have tried, but I'd be here all night.
Just had to tell you that for the first use, I am very happy and excited, hopefully the skin will only improve from here. Thank you so much!!
#26 - jk - 08/11/2008 - 21:22
I've been using it for about a month now and has noticed a change in my skin but it did not clear it up completely, but I do like it a lot and love the fact that its a one step system instead of 3 like most products.
Is there a special way to apply it to your face? I usually use it in the shower for about two minutes like it states in the direction.
Also i'm not pregnant now but plan to be soon, is it safe to use while pregnant?

Thanks
#27 - Rose - 08/27/2008 - 15:01
So far so good
I have been using this product going on four days and the feeling that is left after washing my face is great. A lot softer and cleaner. I like this product so far because I have noticed the old breakouts that I currently have are less red and are slowly going away. Can't wait to see more results later. I will post later on to give a update.

Thanks
#28 - Melanie - 09/09/2008 - 16:22
I've never seen something work so fast
I have a 2 teenagers, one who experiences occasional breakouts and the other who is just now beginning to have acne problems. I have bought them neutrogena products and several other brands. Nothing seemed to work. I read the reviews on Acnexus and thought I would give it a try. I am so glad I did. After just 2 uses both their faces have cleared! My daughter's skin never looked so smooth and beautiful. My son's pimples seemed to vanish over night. He loves the "on the spot" roll on that came with the 2 bottle purchase. It's incredible!
Thanks
#29 - jill - 09/11/2008 - 16:44
This Really Works!
My son had the worst acne. I was willing to spend any amount to help him. After doing all the research I ordered one bottle thinking it could not hurt. He has been using it for two weeks, and his acne is 80% gone. It is the most amazing product. I believe in it so much that I am writing a review. Normally, I would not waste my time doing this but I want others in the same situation to give this a try.
#30 - Allison - 09/25/2008 - 14:48
Not just for acne!
I discovered Acnexus is great for combination oily/dry (flakey) skin too. I'm 49 and I picked up 2 bottles on ebay last winter. One was for my poor stepdaughter's pimply face and the other was for me to try. I figured if I didn't like it, I could give the other bottle to her (assuming it worked for her, that is!) Well, it worked like a champ on me! I didn't have to use moisturizer on my face all winter, which is a first in my life. And my skin was sooooo smooth and clear -- no whiteheads, no blackheads, no zits. My stepdaughter's acne really cleared up, but when she ran out the zits returned. Now I'm going back to ebay to order for ME, my 30-year-old daughter, and my stepdaughter. The ONLY thing I didn't like was when I got clogs in the pump from the walnut shells or sand or whatever scrubby bits they put in the product -- the pump and bottle need improvement, but not the product.
#31 - Katie - 10/08/2008 - 15:22
Love This Procuct!
I am a 54 year old lady and have had oily skin all my life. Thought SURELY by this age that would have changed, but it has not. I have done microdermabrasion, peels, laser treatments, and tried all kinds of products from the dermatologist and over the counter. Nothing helped. Most other products primarily had the effect of drying out the top layer of my skin only, leaving it flaky and unsightly. The biggest problem for me has been enlarged pores. I Googled "best oily skin treatment" and Acnexus came up as being #1. I had never heard of it, but the reviews sounded good, so I bought some from a dealer on eBay (I think it's quite a bit cheaper through them). I LOVE it! Like everyone else says, it makes your skin feel wonderfully soft, but the amazing thing for me has been that I immediately noticed a reduction in pore size, particularly on my nose, and it gets better daily. I have been using it for one week, and I can only think that it will just get better. Do try it!
#32 - P\\E - 10/17/2008 - 22:01
Does Acnexus really work for everyone or does it depend on your skin and how it takes in t he product? I am 22 years old and have very bad break outs from time to time and the break out would lasts for months and go away for about half a year and then come back. I don't know what is wrong with my skin I try to use so many products and it does not help at all. My mom would look at my face and get all grossed out and makes me feel like im a super ugly person ;( she also try to give me pills and creams to fix it but its not working. So I went online to look up on the best reviewed acne products that are natural and i saw zyporex and it led to acnexus. I have read the reviews here and it sounds tooooo good like from infomercials. Does this prodocut really work? I am so desperate for a miracle for my acne to be gone. Having acne really takes away all your self confidence. HELP PLEASE>
#33 - =( - 10/19/2008 - 02:11
Wow This really works
well its been only one week since i started using this and it has been working like a charm.. i\'ve been having serious acne problems since i was 13 and finally something is working for me! the first day i saw that my skin was soft and it seems to be cleaning out i love the way its workin! ..
#34 - Moka - 11/01/2008 - 00:56
hummmmmmmmmmm!
Well, I recieved it in the mail 2 days ago, 38 yrs. old, dealing with acne 4-life, afro-american, oily skin, all i have to say-THIS SHIT WORKS! just buy it and DO-DA-DAM-THANG! gone get back too da business of livin!instead of worryin about you skin! buy tha shit, use it and be happy it's just that simple! PEACE OUT!B-)
#35 - Capone - 11/10/2008 - 02:51
It actually does work and you don't have to be consistent
:-D


I, like everyone else here, have had acne since I was in about the 4th grade. Now that I am in my twenties I have been able to control acne on my back but not my face. I got so frustrated one day I decided to go online and try anything I could find. I came across Acnexus and have been using it for almost a year with FABULOUS results. I always buy mine on Ebay so it is safe. I sometimes forget to wash my face at night but always use it in the morning when I take a shower. This works so well and even if you forget a few nights your skin still stays clear. It's a miracle although it may seem sketchy just go for it, it works.
#36 - Overachiever - 11/14/2008 - 04:23
CURIOUS
I WAS CHECKING OUT ALL THE REVIEWS ON THIS PRODUCT. THEY SEEM WONDERFUL. I AM USING ARBONNE AT THE PRESENT TIME. I USE A CLEANSER...TONER...MASK...AND C-SERUM.....WHEN I USE ACNEXUS PRODUCT DO I NEED TO USE IT IN THE MORNING AND ANOTHER CLEANSER AT NIGHT? CAN I STILL USE OR DO I STILL NEED TO USE MY TONER AND MASK? CAN I STILL USE MY C-SERUM? WHAT ABOUT MOISTURIZER? MY BIGGEST PROBLEM IS OIL AND BLACKHEADS. I DON'T WANT 2 OVER-DO IT WITH PRODUCTS AND MAKE THINGS WORSE. THANKS!
#37 - NAOMI - 11/17/2008 - 01:55
THIS TRULY WORKS
I have suffered from acne since age 19, and I have tried a long list of acne treatments. I was skeptical when I found this natural acne treatment online, but I thought I would try it. It truly works. I have only been using it for 2 weeks, and it is amazing. I use it in the morning and at night. My skin is almost completely clear, and I have a feeling that its only going to get better. When I first used it, I had this huge zit underneath my skin. Usually when I treat one like this, it still has to come to the surface. I used Acnexus and the next day it was completely gone. I love acnexus. The only thing is that it doesn't remove my base makeup. I have to use a mild cleanser first and then use acnexus, but that doesn't seem to affect the performance. I have never had such clear skin.
#38 - Jane - 12/10/2008 - 21:18
Acnexus
:-D This summer my 14 year old had a terrible breakout -- we tried several products - my daughter in law even brought something from her dermatologist - nothing worked -- I was browsing the internet and found ACNEXUS - WOW!! AMAZING - my daughter was so excited - something was finally working -- she will not go without it and she loves it because it is natural - it has built up her confidence again - THANK YOU ACNEXUS
#39 - tr - 12/30/2008 - 18:17
Acnexus
I have suffered from acne since I was fifteen and it has gotten worse as an adult. I have tried everything from prescription pills, Accutane, Proactive, and the latest product Clean and CLear with 10% benzoyl peroxide. Boy, was that a huge mistake. My skin went crazy and the worst part about it is that I'm on vacation! Sometimes my breakouts are not super bad, but most times it is. I don't even look in the mirror unless I have to. I think I may try this product, but all the different types of oils listed kind of scare me because my skin is naturally oily. I'll give it a try and post to let you all know how it goes. Hopefully it will work!
#40 - RJ - 01/03/2009 - 18:31
Acnexus - Help?
:-( I'm 15 years old, suffering from mild acne. I don't care if I had a few pimples, a full face of acne..I just want to get rid of it. I heard of Acnexus and I need someone to tell me how long it takes until you actually see results or if it works at all. I've tried a lot of things since I first started getting pimples but, nothing works. And, I'm sick of having such a low self-esteem, I can't look my friends in the eye when I talk to them because, I know they're looking at my blemishes and not me and when I see people walking in my school with no acne at all, it makes me even more sad. I'm just sick of crying because of my acne. If you don't think Acnexus works, what does? Anything that's helped you or if you have children, them? Respond on here if you can. Thanks!!
#41 - Victoria - 01/24/2009 - 21:00
Acnexus
I have tried everything outside of accutane (including laser treatment). So far, acnexus is by the far the best product I have found for myself. I am using that in combination with the Obagi-C System and could not be happier with the results!:-D
#42 - Donna - 01/25/2009 - 20:21
Acnexus
I know this positive review will only be a blip in the long list of fabulous reviews.

My story is no different than many others. I've been on the usual suspects of treatments. Accutane worked great but I took it as a teenager almost 10 years ago. My acne eventually came back.

Acnexus starts working the first time you use it. After about 3 days I stopped getting new pimples. I haven't had a new one since--NOT A SINGLE ONE. After using it for a month it completely cleared up my cystic acne break-outs.

Yeah, I've only been using it a month. Honestly, one month to clear my skin is a miracle.

I wish I could have taken a before and after picture but I wouldn't dare let anyone photograph my face the way it was.

Now I have discovered my movie star skin--it looks amazing. I can't remember what it was like to be this clear since right after finishing accutane.

I would pay much more for a product like this and for the price I can't imagine anyone hesitating to try it.
#43 - Letty - 02/03/2009 - 22:34
acnexus
it worked that's all.. i tried the acne.org regimen and my skin is worst.. i'm ordering it again :-)

pz .. i'm a real person
#44 - chris - 03/06/2009 - 02:39
Acnexus
I got my bottles (I bought two and the "on the spot") about 4 days ago and have used it twice a day. I have noticed such great results in just those four days! All of my old acne is drying up and disappearing!! And NO new ones at all!! I also had it on my shoulders and back and chest and have used it on there as well and that has wonderful results as well!! I'm soooo happy with this!! I will definitley recommend this to friends!!! Thanks!!
#45 - Michelle Janicki - 04/13/2009 - 10:00
acnexus
This really works, truly. The websites on this look scammy, but I tried it a few years ago as a "what the heck", having tried everything else I could find OTC. After using it once, I had clearer and prettier skin the very next DAY. Improves skin immediately. Works everywhere, absolutely amazing. The only reason I stopped using it was because my third or so bottle smelled "off", like an old batch or something, and when I tried to research an expiration date or company address, I couldn't find either, and that concerned me enough to switch to other products for the past few years. These include some pretty high-end, really-can't-afford-it items, and not with any of them have I ever experienced that lovely texture and acne-free state I had with Acnexus. I'm comin' back, baby. And for those wary of the oils in the product, I can state that, with quite an oily t-zone of my own, it still didn't make my skin oily, just soft and beautiful. BUY IT.
#46 - Jodi - 06/19/2009 - 18:14
help
last year i moved to a different state and my acne started to become worse! i tried neutrogena, skin id, clean and clear, acne free. acne free worked cleared my face alot but i still get big zits in the same places that sometimes hurt. i really wanna try acnexus but im scared. i really dont wanna waste my time and jus want to know if it will really clear my skinn! im 17 prom and graduation is around the corner n i dont know how to deal with my acne hellppp!:-( i need honest opinions
#47 - d - 11/23/2009 - 20:45
acnexus
hi im 13 and i have acne poping up on me face chest and back plus my skin is light so my face gets red...iv used a lot of different acne face washes and they ether dryed my face or made it oily...so i was wondering if i could use this for my back and chest also....cuz im going to hawii this spring and dont want to have acne on my face, chest, and back when im trying to enjoy the sun
#48 - autumn - 12/28/2009 - 21:35
Acnexus
I am african american how is this product going to make my brown skin flawless. i want my sexy skin back.
#49 - Dee - 01/13/2010 - 13:31
Acnexus
Does it get rid of all your acne or just some?:-(
#50 - L - 01/16/2010 - 12:40
Acnexus...Does It Work?
Yes, it works! I have only been using it for 5 days, but so far so good. I had been using ProActive for 5 years, but recently my acne has become worse and ProActive stopped helping. Acnexus was my last stop before going to a dermatologist. I received Acnexus on Thursday. On Sunday, my skin was looking worse and I started to think I was going to have to find a good dermatologist. Yesterday (Tuesday) I noticed something I had not seen in years...my skin was not oily. I have had the oiliest skin, so I use many products to keep the oiliness under control so that the acne stays under control. I have also noticed the existing pimples have started to clear up. I still have some scarring to work on, due to past breakouts, but so far so good. I was afraid that using this product as directed 2-3 times a day would either dry my skin out too much or make it even oilier, but neither has happened...it just looks better with each day. I love the all-natural ingredients...what a nice change from all the chemicals I am used to piling on my skin. I am 45 and have tried just about everything out there...I finally found the right product with Acnexus. I recommend it to people of all ages who are struggling with oily skin and acne.:-)
#51 - Mrs. B - 03/17/2010 - 09:32
acnexus
OMG!!! Please....Please...Please...for anyone who is scared to try acnexus. Just buy it, use it and see for yourself. It will be the best thing you've ever done for your skin. I swear the first day I used it I was starting to devolope yet another big ugly cystic pimple on my chin. I used acnexus before I went to bed. In the morning there was no trace of that nasty zit. It was like a miracle!! I have been using it for almost a year now. It still works like a dream!!! I am a real person. A 35 year old mother who couldnt believe how easy it was to be rid of those painful nasty bumps. Good Luck to you all!!!
#52 - Debbie - 03/26/2010 - 19:11
Acnexus-has worked for me for the last 2 years
I've had acne 15 years. I've tried the lots of OTC treatments, have been to several dermatologists, proactive, etc. Each new soap or ointment or medicaion cleared my skin temporarily.

Within a month of using Acnexus, my skin was completely clear. Coworkers, family and friends have noticed a serious difference and ask me what I've been using.

Things I love about Acnexus
1) All natural ingredients
2) I can skip a few days and my skin is still clear
3) ONE STEP! Who wants to go through a 15 minute regimen at night.
4) Smoothes my skin, makes me look even younger.

Since I've been using it for almost 2 years, I have noticed that some batches smell different or are not as abrasive, but each bottle is still effective.

I hope it works for you too!
#53 - Maria - 05/06/2010 - 09:09
Acnexus
I bought Acnexus for my 13 year old daughter. She had a mild case of acne for a little over a year, but all of a sudden got real bad. She tried all of the well known over the counter products with no real improvement. Found Acnexus on the internet and decided to give it a try after reading the reviews. THIS PRODUCT WORKS!! It took about a month, but my daughter' skin looks better than it ever has. She uses it once a day religiously and has told me that it is something she does not want to stop using. I highly recommend Acnexus!!
#54 - Mark - 08/04/2010 - 08:44
Acnexus
I am naturally skeptical of any product claiming to cure acne. As a 41-year old woman who has been dealing with severe cystic acne since the age of twelve, I have literally been on everything from antiobiotics to proactiv, and two rounds of accutane. Nothing has worked for the long term, however. Out of sheer desperation, I tried this product, and I would recommend it highly. There is a tremendous improvement in my skin's appearance, even with the scars. Nothing has made my skin feel so clean and healthy. As a seasoned acne sufferer, I can honestly say that you have nothing to lose.
#55 - Chris - 10/14/2010 - 20:54
Acnexus
i have tried almost everything, from facials every month, to microdermabrasion, to dermotalogist recommended meds, to proactiv, to nothing. My wedding is in 2 months and i pray that this works, i have been using it for 2 days and my skin does feel cleaner!!
#56 - Yagen - 01/08/2011 - 07:50
Acnexus
I have dry skin and have a combination of whitehead and cystic acne. I breakout mostly on my forehead which I tend to cover with my bangs (probably worsens the acne).

Proactive wreaked havoc on my skin - really dried me out and caused mild rosacea. Since then, I've been relying on the drugstore selection to clear up my face. I also have a few products from the Origins line. My breakouts occur in cycles. I think a product is working and a few days later WOAH zit city! Very frustrating.

So, I bought Acnexus fully aware that I might be falling prey to their scam. Skin takes 28 days to renew itself, according to WebMD, so I figured I should see results by the end of the month. Nope. My breakout cycles continued as before.

For a few days I was debating on whether I should try a new wash even though I had nearly a full bottle of Acnexus on the counter (I use one pump per wash and it actually seems to last a long time).

I went back to the Acnexus website to see about the money back guarantee and I found myself sucked back into the "all natural, no chemicals etc..." claim EVEN THOUGH I HAD ALREADY BOUGHT IT! haha.

I realized that I was using this product because of the lack of mineral oils, harsh acids, petroleum etc but then after washing my face I was slathering on a moisturizer filled with the same ingredients I was trying to avoid! I also had a spot treatment with benzyol peroxide.

With a deep breath, I put all of my other products in the drawer and decided to give Acnexus another month. After a few days, my skin became tight and dry and I decided that I do need a moisturizer. I bought some pure Vitamin E Oil (Careful, many are diluted with mineral oil). It's sticky like honey and I use it at night only.

I've been doing this for about two weeks now. I went to visit my brother and right away he commented how clear my face looks! I've been clipping my bangs back proudly to show off my clear forehead (and to prevent oils from my hair from clogging my pores)

Usually my "clear" cycles only last a few days so two weeks is a record! I'm hoping that this keeps up.

A few side notes:
(a) I would not use it all over my body...It would run out quickly and I think it's unnecessary - dove works great!
(b) It is NOT a cream. It has very fine exfoliating pieces of walnut shell.
(c) The size of the bottle compares to drugstore sizes. 9oz is 9oz. Don't expect more.
(d) It does have an 'earthy-crunchy' smell to it that I had to get used to.
#57 - Emma - 02/13/2011 - 10:25
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews