Anoretix

Will Anoretix Help You Lose Weight?

Anoretix is one of this years hottest new appetite suppressants. Anoretix has received positive reviews from almost every single fat burner reviewer. Why? It contains nine patented and clinically tested weight loss ingredients. Not only that but Anoretix also comes with a money back / satisfaction guarantee.

With all of that said - Will Anoretix really help you burn fat, lose weight and help keep the weight off? Or is Anoretix just 'another' diet pill?

To answer those questions we will need to take a look at the clinical evidence that backs the claims that Anoretix is the best appetite suppressant.

What are Anoretix's 9 Patented Ingredients?

ForsLean ®

ForsLean (coleus forskholii) is also known as a 'power herb'. The active ingredient in ForsLean, forskolin, allows fat cells to be used as energy and helps utilize readily available hormones to maintain and increase lean body mass. Lean body mass helps regulate your body's metabolism and actually regulates body fat and maintains it at healthy levels.

ForsLean has been studied and independently tested in numerous clinical trials. The results shows that Forslean increases lean body mass, and decreases body fat content, weight and BMI (mean Body Mass Index).

Forslean has won numerous awards for scientific breakthrough in helping people lose weight. Forslean is by far the best non-stimulant fat loss supplement and it is available in Anoretix!

Super CitriMax ®

Super Citrimax is the #1 selling diet ingredient in the world. Researchers at Georgetown University Medical Center (Washington, DC) and Andhra University (Visakhapatnam, India) have discovered that Super CitriMax® curb appetite, burn fat and result in significant weight loss without side effects, it also promotes healthy blood lipid levels and reduces Body Mass Index, an indicator of healthy body weight.

But the most exciting news of all is that Super CitriMax® has been shown to increase levels of serum serotonin, a neurotransmitter involved in mood, sleep and appetite control, which may help address many of the emotional issues overweight people face, including binge-eating and depression.

Tonalin CLA ®

Decades of research indicate that CLA (conjugated linoleic acid) actually changes body composition by reducing body fat and increasing or preserving lean muscle mass—giving you a leaner, healthier appearance.

Combined with a balanced diet and exercise, CLA can help you lose body fat, and keep it off. You may drop a clothes size or two without yo-yoing between weight loss and gain.

TONALIN® CLA, the leading brand of CLA, can help achieve your diet goals and enhance your healthy lifestyle three ways:

* Reduces body fat by decreasing the amount of fat your body stores. * Maintains lean muscle by helping your body burn calories more efficiently. * May prevent fat cells from refilling with fat, so you maintain your leaner look.

TONALIN® CLA is the highest quality form of CLA available, and is the safe supplement you can trust. Guaranteed. So, make sure you ask for it by name.

* The #1 brand of all CLAs * The highest quality of all CLAs * The most researched of all CLAs * The most proven health and diet benefits of all CLAs


Advantra Z ®

An extract of a citrus fruit containing a family of indirect-acting adrenergic amines that facilitate utilization of energy substrates, stimulate metabolic processes, favor uptake of amino acids into muscle, increase lipolysis (breakdown of fat) and can exert mild hunger-suppressant effects. Advantra Z® is the only patented thermogenic ingredient for weight loss and physical performance on the market today.

NeOpuntia ®

Thanks to its extraordinary fast and efficient lipophilic properties, the effect of NeOpuntia on the capacity to bind fat is related to its composition of soluble and insoluble dietary fibers. The Opuntia ficus-indica contains high percentages of fat binding fibers.

Once NeOpuntia comes in contact with ingested fats inside the stomach it immediately binds to it, forming a fluid gel around the fat which cannot be absorbed by our body. These unabsorbed fats travels through the digestive system and are excreted naturally.

The excretion of fat happens naturally on a daily basis with other fibers contained in vegetables, fruits, grains, etc… but NeOpuntia has a considerably higher fat-blocking capacity.

Phase 2 ®

Phase 2 is an exclusive, all-natural nutritional ingredient extracted from white kidney beans. Phase 2 has been clinically proven to show that it "neutralizes" the digestive enzyme alpha amylase before it can convert starch into glucose and then fat. Essentially, it allows the carbohydrates to pass through the system possibly with less caloric intake.

7-Keto ®

Scientists and researchers have discovered that a natural substance in your body known as 7-Keto® is linked to your metabolism.

As we age or diet, our metabolism declines. Supplementing with 7-Keto® creates a more youthful metabolism and when used with a healthy diet and exercise program, can greatly accelerate your weight loss results. 7-Keto is stimulant free and is clinically proven to be a safe, lont-term solution to weight loss.

ChromeMate ®

ChromeMate is a patented oxygen-coordinated niacin-bound chromium complex that plays an important role in proper insulin function, maintenance of healthy blood sugar and cholesterol levels, normal energy production, and promotion of healthy body weight.

Clinical studies have shown that when combined with exercise and a sensible diet, ChromeMate® helps:

  • Maintain healthy body weight and promotes normal energy metabolism
  • Maintain healthy cholesterol levels and promotes cardiovascular health
  • Promote normal insulin function and maintains healthy blood sugar levels
Bioperine ®

Bioperine is a standardized extract from the fruit of Piper nigrum L (black pepper) or Piper longum L (long pepper). It contains 95 percent of piperine. Piperine, in the patented form of Bioperine® enhances the body's natural thermogenic activity. It also increases the absorbtion of the nutrients found in dietary supplements. This makes all of the patented ingredients in Anoretix more effective.

My Personal Experience with Anoretix

It is not too often that when an appetite suppressant comes out that I think to myself - Oooh, I've got to try this one. But when I read the ingredient list of Anoretix I knew I needed to try it for myself. Alone, the ingredients in Anoretix are primo, high-quality ingredients. If you were to go out and buy all of Anoretix's ingredients at your local GNC, you would be spending between $225-$300 for a month's supply.

This fact alone made it seem like buying Anoretix to try would be money well spent - besides it comes with a satisfaction guarantee.

Now, I do not consider myself to be 'overweight', but I do have some pudge around my stomach - the infamous love handles. Maybe it was the fact that I had a baby 6 months ago - but come on - it has been 6 months! And with my first 2 kids, it wasn't like this.

So I ordered online and a few days later my bottle arrived. I followed the instructions as listed on the bottle. I go to the gym for some light cardio 4 days a week. I have been stuck for 3 months 15 pounds heavier then my pre-pregnancy weight. With Anoretix I noticed a difference in energy and appetite right away. In one month I was able to lose 16 pounds. That is almost 1 pound every other day. I didn't change my eating habits or exercise routine at all!

My husband is the anti-diet pill guy, but even he was so shocked at my weight loss that he has started taking Anoretix as well. In 2 weeks he has lost 7 pounds of bodyfat. I can start to see what used to be his six pack.

Backed by 9 clinically tested and proven ingredients, Anoretix worked for me and my husband.

Anoretix Conclusion

Anoretix has all of the things that you should look for in a good diet pill - good ingredients, good customer service, and a moneyback / satisfaction guarantee. It is rare that a diet pill meets all 3 of those criteria - but Anoretix is one of those rare cases.

If you were to go to a GNC and pick up these ingredients, you would spend close to $300 for a month's supply. There are a few supplements out there that are similiar, but nothing has come close in quality and success that people are having with Anoretix.

Best Price: $30 - $45

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Anoretix Review!

Comments (150)

Anoretix Review
I have been using Anoretix now for 1 week and I have lost 5 pounds. I am very pleased with the product and my results so far. I CAN'T SAY IT WILL WORK FOR EVERYONE BUT IT'S WORKING FOR ME.
#1 - Candice - 01/29/2008 - 13:57
Anoretix Review
If you haven't been to the Anoretix site, you should know that it contains 9 clinically proven, patented ingredients. I felt safe and confident in my purchase. Anoretix has been the best diet pill I have ever bought. I have lost 17 pounds in 17 days. I am sure my results aren't typical, but I am trying really hard to eat well. My appetite seems to be curbed and Anoretix is helping with that.
#2 - Daisy - 01/29/2008 - 22:09
Anoretix Review
I began by taking the minimum dosage suggested, which is two pills before breakfast and two pills before lunch. So far, I have lost 9 pounds in 9 days, mostly without trying. I have not changed my eating habits, except adding a few vegetables to some meals. I only exercised 2 out of the 9 days mentioned. Eventually, I will have a healthier meal and exercise plan since I cannot stay on these pills forever. However, I recommend Anoretix if you are like me and find it hard to stay on any diet for more than a few days. These pills deliver results, even after "off" diet days. So, there will be no more discouraging scale readings with this product!
#3 - Annie - 02/03/2008 - 00:48
Works for me, for sure!
I have ben taking Anoretix (2 caps before breakfast, 2 caps before lunch) for eight days now, and I have lost seven pounds. I am eating healthy (completely cut out all sugar, limiting carbs) and doing moderate exercise (30-40 minutes of cardio, 20 minutes of strength training) four times per week. I'm impressed, and will keep you posted on my results.
#4 - Allie - 02/03/2008 - 08:59
Anoretix Works!
i tried it and lost 11 lbs. from end of december to first week of february. didn't feel jittery, didn't have to go to the bathroom more than usual. i guess i just didn't feel ravenous and ate in moderation without feeling like i needed more. just ordered 2nd bottle and hope to get the same results in month 2 to reach my goal of a 25lb loss.
#5 - randy - 02/06/2008 - 11:39
Anoreti Review
So far so good! Appetite control is awesome. Lost almost 5 pounds in a week. Totally takes "grazing" off my mind.
#6 - Michelle - 02/19/2008 - 12:05
Anoretix Review
DAY 2: I started my dosage yesterday before a late lunch. I only took one pill. This morning and before lunch today I took one pill before each. I am not totally excited about taking drugs so I am halfing the dosage from two pills before a meal to only one pill. I got on the scale this morning, and I am down 1.2 pounds. This is an exciting pound because for the last three weeks, I have been losing and gaining the same 3 pounds. Now I have smashed through my wall. Its early to say if it was Anoretix, but I am hoping to step on the scale again tomorrow and see a little more off. I dont feel jittery but I do feel like moving. I may or may not take one pill before my early dinner tonight. I will post another review in a week to see if this pill really does work or not. I am afterall, skeptical.
#7 - Tanya - 02/22/2008 - 13:44
anoretix is awesome
this stuff is great it made me lose 9.5 pound in 3 days and it boosted my sex drive like crazy. thanks ANORETIX
#8 - apple - 03/01/2008 - 10:51
I just had a baby 5months ago... before I had my baby i loved my body..After my pregnancy I gained 65 pounds.It got so bad I dont even go out and I'm 21.So I started searching through the internet looking at diet pill reviews and all I keep reading were great things about this pill called anoretix... I must admit I was skepical at first and I did see a web site bad mouthing the pill but something kept telling me to try it... I've only been on it for a week I was noticing my belly had went down alot but I was still scared to get on the scale but today is the 7th day and i just had to know and I lost 10lbs. in 7 days. i promise you I cried. I want to be able to were a belly top again for my bday in april and if this keeps it up I feel I will be there.
#9 - Cori - 03/06/2008 - 23:34
Cori inspired me to try Anoretix
I had gotten on the 1st day i started taking Anoretix! I did 2 before breakfast and 2 before lunch! I too had a baby 11 weeks ago and i was 115-120 by the end of my pregnancy I weighed 187... I got to 164 without effort but now I have not lost a pound in weeks!
#10 - Rebekah - 03/07/2008 - 16:08
So far so good
I just finished my first bottle. I haven't been on a scale in 5 years! But, I can say that I have lost weight. My clothes are much looser and I can wear my "tight" jeans without doing the "pants dance" to get them on. I have bought 3 months more of a supply! I am thrilled with the product - lets see if it keeps helping me!
#11 - Maggie - 03/26/2008 - 12:05
Was A Little Discouraged
Well, I got on the scale this morning and I have lost 7 pounds! I was a little discouarged in the begining, but i had not changed my eating habits. I decided to start a protein diet with taking Anoretix and guess what I am doing great! Since, I started the diet about 4 days ago I am Losing about 2 pounds a day! i am very pleased with this product! so,if first you don\'t succeed, dont give up!
#12 - Sunshine - 04/02/2008 - 11:48
Its working
I started taking anoretix this morning. I took 1 pill 30 mins before breakfast and one 30 mins ago. I am not hungry at all. I have been to the toilet a lot but I am happy with that.Do not feel jittery but do have energy. Will keep you updated about weight loss I want to lose a stone. Good luck to everyone who is on this : )
#13 - Amy - 04/03/2008 - 07:16
Pleaseeeeee...
2 Pounds per day Sunshine? Thats dangerous!! If your losing that much with anoretix you need to cut back on the dosage.

I was stuck in a major rut. I hit a total weight loss plateau where even with strict diet and exercise I wasn't losing any weight.

In the previous 4 months with diet and exercise alone I had lost 30 pounds. Then all of a sudden I go 2 months and lose ZERO pounds. Thats when I decided to try Anoretix.

4 weeks into Anoretix I've lost 8 pounds and have busted out of my plateau. Just 12 more pounds to go.

2 Pounds per day??? I'm stoked about my 2 pounds per WEEK!!!

Anoretix really does work and best of all its totally jitter free.
#14 - jesse - 04/04/2008 - 14:10
A little disappointed
I have been taking anoretix for two weeks now and have only lost 12 pounds. I exercise 2 to 3 times a week. I really had high hopes for this diet pill. Although I am a little disappointed I am going to continue until the bottle is gone to see if I will lose anymore weight. May be it takes a while for my body to get used to the pills so they can work. I will continue to keep every one posted on my results.
#15 - candy - 04/04/2008 - 15:51
Jesse
Well, That two pounds a day, I think it was just the fact that I was exerciseing and cut way back on my calorie intake. It has not continued to be that way, In a two week period, I have lost about 7 pounds. which is not bad at all. I think that the combination of the excercise and diet it just took it off all of a sudden. But, Now I am at a stand still, and stuck at 178.0 lbs. So, I started taking 3 pills twice a day now. So, Don\'t worry everything is normal here! Thank you for being so concerned! I am definetly going to order another bottle. I only have about 18 pounds to go! I am going to get to 160 and then do it without anything, just good and healthy eating habits! Thanks, Anoretix! And Thanks Jesse!
#16 - Sunshine - 04/07/2008 - 12:27
Dear Candy
Girl, That 12 pounds you lost in a 2 week period that is GREAT! I think us women want miracles to happen. In reality it is just not going to happen. Don't be so hard on yourself 12 pounds in two weeks is GREAT! I have only lost about 8 pounds in a little over two weeks. Just know that it is okay if we don't lose 20 pounds in a weeks time. Even though we would love too. That just not be good for our bodies. Well, hope that you can see by other peoples results that your doing better than others with the weight loss! Take Care
#17 - Sunshine - 04/09/2008 - 15:16
Only 12lb???
Candy 12lb in two weeks is great. I have been on anoretix for 6 days and iv only lost 6 lb. I want to lose a stone (14lb) so if I lost 12lb in two weeks id be very happy. I have started exercising loads and cut right back and im not losing that much. x
#18 - Amy - 04/10/2008 - 04:56
ANORETIX
is someone really unhappy with losing 12 pounds in 2 weeks with ANORETIX??? Wow... I'm overwhelmed with joy that I lost 11 pounds in 37 days with ANORETIX. I was stuck in the biggest diet rut ever. I had been prescribed phentermine by a doctor only lost 1 pound in a month. So losing 11 pounds in 37 days (today is day 38 with ANORETIX) means that ANORETIX is stronger and better for weight loss than the "almighty" prescription phentermine.

If you lose 12 pounds in 2 weeks pray to the gods above. Don't whine.

ANORETIX is the real deal and I'm its biggest fan.
#19 - jeff - 04/14/2008 - 10:42
Unbelievable
I started on Anoretix last week...very hopeful but skeptical. I can't believe I have lost 8 pounds in 5 days! I feel wonderful...not jittery like with the other products I have tried. I'm still curious if there will be any side effects, but right now I'm just too excited about the results! Never in my life have I been so excited to step on the scale! This product is simply unbelievable!!!
#20 - Jayle - 04/15/2008 - 10:41
Question?
I have been on Anorteix since Easter Sunday.. It has been 23 days today and I have only lost 17 or 18 pounds. I was losing for awhile but now it is at a stand still. My question is when do you all take your anoretix, time difference in between? And how many meals do you eat a day? What types of food are you eating?
#21 - Sunshine - 04/15/2008 - 13:25
Anoretix
I've been on Anoretix for 3 months. At first I was very excited. I lost about 15 lbs the first month and then another 15 lbs. the second month. I hear it is best to go two months on, one month off.
#22 - Julia - 04/18/2008 - 10:38
I know this is going to work
I am older...60 years....I lost over a hundred pounds about 4 years ago...Then, my husband became very sick and I just didn\'t have the time nor the stamina to keep track of, or work as hard on my weight loss as I had been doing. I still had about 20 pounds to lose, but I ended up gaining back about 40...Here it is 4 years later. I have lost the 40, gained back 15, lost 10, gained back 5, and so on... I am sick to death of all of it...I just can\'t seem to keep the few pounds, that I lose, off, even with exercise, and my belly fat is ridiculous. I don\'t ever want to go back to where I was before I lost the hundred pounds...I got my Anoretix, last week but it was such a crazy week, I didn\'t take it when I should, and I didn\'t even try to eat right...As a matter of fact, I ate so terribly, and did not exercise at all that I would have normally gained about 5 pounds...Well, I didn\'t. I actually lost 2 pounds...I was amazed...There is no way that could have come off with the way I was eating last week....It has given me new hope, and I will eat right this week and weekend and let you know how things go...Thanks for all of your comments...When I read your success stories, it gives me a giant boost...\"I KNOW THIS IS GOING TO WORK\".
Juicey
#23 - Juicey - 04/24/2008 - 13:07
Getting results with Anoretix!
I have been on these pills for almost a week - days 1-2 lost 2 pounds (total) days 3-6 I have lost an additional 8 pounds! this is the only diet pill that has worked for me. I really need to lose about 20 pounds, and when I read everybody else's success stories it is really motivating!
#24 - tamika - 04/24/2008 - 20:15
Day 2, 4 me!
OK!! This is day 2 for me on the pills, and already I have noticed a big change.. well the mood thing is sooo true, I skipped my reg meds for depression and noticed that I wasn't getting into that slump like I normally do when I skip them. Not to say that I will stop taking my meds, but it did keep me from getting to that point where I start feeling crappy. As well I'm not hungry at all, I found that today I had to force myself to eat something and I only ate half of my dinner cause I was full, and I still haven't eaten since 5pm cause I'm not hungry, but I will be eating a granola bar by 9pm. I don't want to wake up in the middle of the night feeling hungry. My energy level is pretty good, but not as high as I had hoped.. I like bouncing off the walls, but that's what red bull is for. So my weight today was 148lbs, we'll see what it is in 2 days. I'll let you know.
#25 - Marie - 04/24/2008 - 21:53
Day 4 using this product
I have been taking this product since Monday of this week and i feel great! It really helped my mood and i do feel like i have lost some weight! I have about 20-25 lbs to lose and i think this product is really going to help me attain my goal. I have been eating healthier, and exercising 3 times a week. I have noticed that i am not as hungry and have more energy. I look foward to hearing what this product has done for others.

Goodluck to you all!
#26 - Angela - 04/25/2008 - 10:45
I'm back, day 4
Ok, so it's day 4 and I weighed in this morning and I lost 2 lbs from day 2, so I'm down to 146 lbs. It could have been more but Fridays are my cheat days where I eat anything I want, so I guess that sub and cookies didn't help much. I haven't had a chance to get to the gym this week so I'm dying to find out what working out will do along with these pills. I haven't changed my eating habbits except for not feeling hungry, I'm not dieting but I do try to get my nutrients from my dinners, which is BBQ or pasta, rice what ever but I make sure there is a salad and I try to eat that first cause I find I fill up fast and I can't finish my dinner. Well, that's it for now I'll write back in 2 days to keep you all up to date. Good luck to everyone.
#27 - marie - 04/26/2008 - 08:38
Seems to work
I've been trying to lose weight for 10 years - with no success. Instead, I've been consistantly gaining about 2 pounds per year. I didn't want to use any diet pills, but a while back I broke down and decided to try Anoretix.

I've been taking this for 4 weeks now, and can say that I dropped 10 pounds in this time - possibly not as extreme as some people have reported, but it is far better than I have been able to do in the past. I can't say for sure that it is not just a placebo effect, or that taking the pills is convincing me to drink more water, but I don't really care. I have always had a healthy diet (perhaps just a bit excessive in quantity), but I work long hours behind a desk and have trouble finding time for exercise. I now find myself wanting less the eat, and I seem the have a bit more energy to get some exercise in those few minutes per day that I can find the time. One way or another this product seem to be helping, and whether it's the ingredients or just in my mind doesn't really matter to me. I'm well on my way to a target of losing 30 pounds.
#28 - Steve - 04/26/2008 - 15:37
anoretix update
just thought i would update y'all on my progress. it has been 3 weeks and my weightloss has been fluctuating a little. overall i am down almost 18 pounds. if you aren't losing weight, don't get discouraged. i upped the dosage 1 capsule and it made a huge difference. best of luck!
#29 - jessica - 05/05/2008 - 13:20
havn't lost a pound - i lost 12!
I ordered anoretix about 18 days ago. It arrived to my place in 3 days - Needless to say I was impressed. I was even more impressed when I contacted their customer service when I had questions regarding the dosage. Top notch.

I followed their suggestions, coupled with plenty of water and some mild exercise, Anoretix has helped me to lose 12 pounds in 2 weeks. I am really excite and get lots of compliments from people at work. Especially the ladies!

Boooooh Yahhhhhh!
#30 - Dan - 05/06/2008 - 01:57
just got it
most people think these reviews arent real well mine is im 20 and i just had my first child hes 9 months before i had him i weighed at 160 and i was fine with it now i weight 190!!! and I HATE IT i want to lose at least 30 to 35 pounds i read the reviews n anoretix sounded great so i ordered a bottle to try it out i recieved it yesterday and it only took 4 days to get the pills i started it today and hopefully it will work i will keep you posted within a week to see if this stuff really works! i hope it does
#31 - JESSI - 05/06/2008 - 13:43
So far So good!
I, too, like many of you were skeptical about trying Anoretix. After reading a lot of your reviews though, I decided to try it. So far it's week 1 and I've lost 5 lbs. I recently lost 60 lbs. since last summer (30 of those pounds lost with Alli). I plateau'd and was tired of using Alli (Alli is incredibly messy with its side effects and it doesn't help you keep the weight off), so after reading your reviews I decided to try Anoretix.

I'm 33 years old and last year I originally weighed 215 lbs. and was a size 18/20 bordering on a size 22, then I went down to 153 lbs., but now I'm up to 165 lbs. and am a size 8/10. I gained some weight while on vacation visiting relatives. Anyway, my goal is to lose 30 more lbs. at least. I eat about 1,200 to 1,500 calories a day, I eat what I want, but I do try to modify the way I cook things, look for healthier alternatives, and I do eat more salads and chicken breast, etc. I bake instead of fry, that sort of thing, use Pam instead of oil. But I do still eat cheeseburgers, cake, chocolate, whatever, but I do it in moderation. Usually I cheat on the weekends. I can't help it, I can't completely cut out junk food or I'd be miserable. I try to exercise at least 20 minutes to an hour 5 to 6 times a week doing aerobics videos, going to the fitness center, or by using an elliptical I recently bought.

I'm taking 2 capsules both before breakfast and at lunch. The website says 1 bottle is a 30 day supply, so taking 4 capsules a day makes it last for 30 days. Is anyone taking more pills? How's it working for you? I don't have any of the side effects like racing heartbeat, sleeplessness, anxiety, and bad migraines like I did years ago when I was taking Hydroxycut (back when it had Ephedra in it) and Xantrex-3. I feel normal with Anoretix, which is another reason I'm liking it so far. Good luck everyone! I hope you all achieve your weight loss goals!!!
#32 - Maria - 05/08/2008 - 14:14
Anoretix is the BEST
I took Anoretix for 3 weeks and lost 9 pounds. If you wanna lose weight..Face it your gonna have to do it eat healthy and exercise while taking anoretix! (I take 3 caps before each meal)
#33 - Chelsea - 05/09/2008 - 10:46
Real Person, Real Experience, Honest Information....
Hello everyone, I just wanted to say that I have tried, literally, almost EVERY diet pill on the market within the last 7 years. I know the ones that work and don't work, I've tried them. I have a 7 year old son and gained 110 pounds with my complicated pregnancy. Since then, I have tried it all! I am down to the last 20 pounds that I want to loose (I have lost 90 over the past few years) and now I just want to completly tone up and have my dream body.....Anoretix is proving to be the key for me, I am so excited because I have had so much progress and I know that THIS WILL BE THE LAST DIET PILL I EVER HAVE TO TAKE!!
#34 - Ten - 05/09/2008 - 15:52
skeptical, but desperate
Hi Guys,
I just started my bottle a few days ago. My question is, why don't we take them before dinner too? I typically don't eat breakfast (I know, I know). Should I take them anyway? Or should I do them before lunch and dinner.
I too, wonder if all the positive reviews are from the company.
I've tried EVERYTHING and don't have much faith in an OTC diet drug.
I will definitely keep you posted.
#35 - Rae - 05/10/2008 - 13:05
THEY REALLY WORK!!!
Just checking in. the pills work. i weighed in as promised fri night.. I lost 2.9lbs YES!! in just one week-remember..without diet and exercise(read my #88 review) i will write back the weekend. i increased the dose yesterday and i still feel great. no side effects.
#36 - Tracey - 05/11/2008 - 16:12
Week four
My results haven't been the same as everyone else's. I just opened the second bottle this week. I take four at each meal. I'll let you know. The nice thing is there are no side effects-no jitters or rapid heart rate like with some pills. I've emailed customers service a few time and the gal who answers them is great-quick with response and seems to truly care. Even if it doesn't work with the same results for me as others I'm glad I tried. It says that it doesn't work for around 1 to 2 percent of the people who try and I may be in that range. I hope this one posts-it would be nice to see someones review who has been on it longer than a couple days. Maybe some with varying results so we know the reviews are real.
#37 - Veronica L - 05/13/2008 - 13:51
1 month and counting
Okay...I have hit the 1 month mark and I am down 12 pounds. (YEAH!) I have eaten horrible several times...way too many calories. I am convinced that my weight would have skyrocketed if not for these pills. Plus, I have never been able to lose that much in such a short amount of time; my typical weight loss was 4-5 pounds in a month. I have 10 more pounds to go and hope to do that within the next month.

I have been taking the maximum 8 pill/day but I split the number up depending on how I 'think' I'm going to eat. For example, if I know breakfast is fruit and cereal, I only take 2, but if I know I have to eat dinner out I will take 4. Seems to be working...but like I said I have eaten horrible and still had weight loss. That in itself is a BIG selling point to me. I hope to eat better and see faster results! I'll keep you all posted!
#38 - Jayle - 05/14/2008 - 15:18
Reporting Back Again.....................
Hello, I am the person who wrote...Real Person, Real Experience, Honest Information....I am on day 11 now and I have lost an amazing 13 pounds!!!! I do have to say though.....the diet and exercise thing is always true, I broke up with my boyfriend and ate alot of junk and did not exercise for two of these days, on those days I didn't loose any weight but I didn't gain any back either! So for the other 9 days, I have eaten very well, worked out (even if only for 15 minutes) drank lots of water and lost those 13 pounds in 11 days!!!! If you can relax, get some exercise, and eat good food whenever you are hungry, the weight will fall right off of you! There is no miracle drug that works without some effort on your part, but if you eat healthy food, you can still have dessert! and get even a little bit of exercise daily (even just going for a short walk) this pill will work WONDERS for FAT LOSS!!!!!! I am now only 10 pounds away from a goal that I have had for 10 years now and my BMI will finally be healthy for the first time in my life!! I am so thankful for this pill, my diet revolution is almost over!!!!!! and for the first time ever I can work on maintaining my body instead of always wanting to loose weight! I freaking out with excitement!and I am being completly honest here!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have already recommended it to many people!! Thank You Anoretix!!!!
#39 - Ten - 05/14/2008 - 19:52
About Dosage
Hi all! I tried to post on here once before, but it didn't get posted, which is wierd. I just reported that the only time I noticed a customer service number was when I first saw my reciept online, not the emailed one. I emailed them about the dosage, b/c I am a waitress and have to eat at wierd hours. I also admitted to them that I don't always eat breakfast, which they encouraged me to do! Here's their reply for anyone who is struggling with what dosage to take if your schedule is not the normal one.

Jennifer,
Thank you for contacting us. As your schedule is not the "normal"
schedule, the directions can be changed. I would recommend that you
take your doses before eating at 11am and your 3-4pm meal. Take two
capsules before your 11am meal and 3 capsules at your 3-4pm meal. If you
were to have six smaller-portion meals throughout your day, starting
with breakfast, this may also help so that you do not feel as hungry
after you get off work. Your meals can be as easy as a piece of fruit
and yogurt. Breakfast is important to have with all of the weight loss
programs I am aware of and eating proper meals helps to boost your
metabolism. Skipping meals is not ever good for your body- it thinks
you are starving and instead of burning fat, it stores fat. We
typically do not recommend to take it before dinner, as it has
ingredients to boost energy and may interfere with sleep. I hope this is
beneficial to you. If I can be of additional assistance, please be sure
to let me know.

Thanks so much,

Lynne

Anoretix Customer Service
#40 - Jennifer - 05/16/2008 - 12:18
New review unlike any other story!
I am 38 and have the natural body build of a runner. (I hate to run!) I have had 3 kids and notice parts of my slender frame becoming \"soft.\" I purchased Anoretix with the hopes of taking off about 10 lbs. of \"fat around the edges\" and at the same time toning and firming with the help of classes at a local gym. So far so good! After 3+ weeks I have lost 8 lbs! Almost perfect! I take 2 pills before each meal which is typically lunch & dinner. 8 lbs might not sound like \"success\" but I am 5\'9 and weigh in at 132 lbs. right now. Not exactly overweight by any means! I am blessed with good genetics and Anoretix seemed to help me toss the extra weight I couldn\'t seem to shake off! (I am not good at all about drinking water and sometimes I feel a bit bloated but I am contributing this to the lack of water intake in conjunction with the pills).
#41 - Denise - 05/19/2008 - 14:26
disappointed! with anoretix!!!
I started taking Anoretix on Monday and it has been a week now. I take 4 pills before breakfast and 4 before lunch. I eat no fast food or sweets, drink nothing but water and work out at the gym 5 days a week 1-1 half hours a day, cardio and weights which I done before I started the pills and I have only lost 4 pounds ....I am so upset after reading these comments I had high hopes for these pills but it seems I was wrong. I only have 20 pounds to lose and wanted to do it before summer but I guess not. I hope this gets posted so I can get some suggestions from everyone...really confused!!!
#42 - jennifer - 05/23/2008 - 21:01
does anyone else feel like this?
i stared taking anoretix a week ago and the last few days i've felt really clammy, i keep going hot and having hot and cold sweats. its not really bad and ive lost 7 pounds!! does anyone else feel like this and if so does it pass? please let me know cuz i dont want to stop taking these pills as they do actually work. im taking 2 before breakfast and 2 before lunch, should i cut down to just 1 before each meal?
#43 - gemma - 05/28/2008 - 06:55
Anoretix Results
12 pounds in 3 days? No!

But I did lose 9 pounds with 1 bottle which I'm stoked about.

I followed the same diet & exercise that I did the month prior and I only lost 1 pound. So Anoretix helped me lose 8 extra pounds in 30 days above what diet and exercise could. Thats amazing.

These last 30 pounds are getting a lot tougher to lose than the first 55 were. But Anoretix is helping me so much. I'm in love with this product. Thanx everyone for leaving your comments. They helped me make a better informed buying decision.
#44 - anoretix - 05/28/2008 - 15:36
heavy eater in Louisiana
I began taking anoretix about 5 days and I have lost seven pounds for real. I have taken many other diet pills and haven't helped me lose any weight, only make me gittery. I can say this is the first diet pill that has worked for me and I recommend it to any one that's skeptical. I have a long ways to go before I reach my ideal weight, but I will post back in one week. This pill has no side effects. Hooray! Thank you Anoretix.
#45 - tonya - 05/30/2008 - 15:23
anoretix
Well, I have used anoretix for about two days now. So far, 3 pounds. I do feel like my hunger has been somewhat suppressed. I started working out again and i do cardio about 30 minutes each time, 3-4 times a week. I have been trying to lose 25-30 lbs for a long time now. Anyway for all of you who are hopefull -goodluck- including myself and let\'s see what happens.
#46 - Annie - 05/31/2008 - 18:36
anoretix - 4 days 6 pounds lost!
Ive been taking anoretix for over 4 days now and I have lsot 6 pounds. Ive even been exercising and eating healthy. I take 2 pills in the morning and 2 at lunch. It also gives me great energy. I promised myself I would take this product for at least 6 weeks so hopefully I will keep on losing weight....
#47 - Jessica L.P.C. - 06/03/2008 - 10:00
Anoretix - So Far So Good
so i started taking the pills on 05/30/08 and at the time i weighed 150. i weighed myself today which is 06/04/08 and i weigh 143. what is going on? i think this pills are actually working on me. i want to lose more weight. should i double the dosage or continue as is?
#48 - Diane - 06/04/2008 - 21:18
First 4 days
I haven't lost anything, but there is a reduction in appetite-working out more this week to help it along..
I only have about 10 pounds to lose so the effects may not be as quick for me-
Taking 2 in the a.m. and one at lunch and one at dinner
(4 per day is 120 = 30 days)-not wanting to take more unless I see some results!
#49 - Deb - 06/05/2008 - 14:57
Didn't work for me
I only wanted to lose 10-15 lbs and it did nothing for me. First week I took normal dosage, nothing happened. Second week I took 4 before breakfast and 4 before lunch. Still nothing. I didn't have enough left to last me a whole month so I went back to regular dosage. The Anoretix customer service person said it can take longer for people with only a small amount of weight to lose, unfortunately it's the hardest to get rid of.

I ordered another bottle but I really don't have any hopes of this product working for me. No side effects though, unless you count much better sleep. Go figure.
#50 - Nettie - 06/05/2008 - 20:07
so far so good
so after reading all these reviews and just looking up anoretix online i decided to give it a try even though everyone says diet pills don't work, but i really need to lose weight...i'm 5'1 and weigh 106 lbs. now that's not overweight for my height or anything it's normal but i'm just not happy with my body, i have love handles and big thighs and everything and i just want to lose at least 10 pounds. i ordered mine on the 5th and received it the 7th!! super fast delivery. and i just took 2 pills about an hour ago and i have NO appetite whatsoever, you could put a whole pizza in front of my face and i wouldn't want to touch it and i am real. so yea i really recommend this, i'll post again in a few days

and those people that ask why it's recommended to take it before breakfast and lunch and not dinner i think it's because you won't be able to fall asleep if u take it that late...idk just a guess
#51 - belle - 06/07/2008 - 18:50
Hopeful...
I am waiting for mine to arrive. I have been on fentraphen for the last month and lost 19 pounds then it seemes they have stopped working. I hope anoretix will help with the last 20 pounds.
#52 - tlynn - 06/12/2008 - 13:08
anoretix diet pill review
ive been on this for 7 days and have lost 3 pounds. not working like i had hoped. i was expecting 20 pounds in a week. . anybody have a slow start?
#53 - anoretix fan - 06/13/2008 - 11:57
Anoretix Diet Pill
I have been taking these pills for 3 weeks and two days and have 12 pounds. I am very excited.
#54 - Sandra - 06/14/2008 - 12:07
Order Received
I got my order yesterday and will start in the morning. Shipping was fast. I ordered on the 10th and got it on the 14th. I hope the weight falls off just as fast.
#55 - JayTee - 06/15/2008 - 02:25
I think it's working... ??
I've been on them for about 3 weeks now. lost about 5-6 pounds. but the thing IS; the ONLY thing ive changed when taking the pills.... IS THAT exactly. ALL I've done is take the pills, WITHOUT EXERCISING/WORKING OUT.

SO IM PRETTY SURE, if I have steady exercise and workouts throughout the week, I should and could loose probably double that weight.
#56 - GEE B. - 06/16/2008 - 13:34
Anoretix is Working so far
My wife has lost 4 pounds in 1 week from 181lbs. to 177lbs. She did not excercise and tried to eat healthy. I wonder if this is just water weight or actually fat coming off like they say. Will update in a week to report if anymore weight was lost.
#57 - Paul - 06/17/2008 - 11:31
I can not belive it!!! I have used Anortix for 12 days and I have lost 15 pounds. I am taking 2 pills in the morning 2 pills at lunch. I think this diet pill is the best out on the market.I will keep you up to date on my progress.
#58 - Brad - 06/17/2008 - 22:59
Don't Know....What Worked
Forget my previous reviews, first week nothing happened; Second week my wt dropped suddenly I lost almost 12 pounds. What Anoretix does you don’t feel hungry at all so I started eating almost nothing, I did few workouts may be two times a week, as I feel I am losing my muscles too and remember muscles are heavier than fat. I am just getting leaner there are no side effects I could feel. I am taking 4 pills 2 in the morning 2 in the afternoon. I guess this is good one I came across, for first time. All the BEST...
#59 - Rohit Singh - 06/18/2008 - 12:23
For the Skeptics
Expecting to lose 20lbs in 2 weeks would just be ridiculous. I am a realist and have had issues with spending my hard earned cash on something that possibly wouldn't work but the ingredients are top notch and i have had very amazing results so far. I bought the bottle about two months ago and didnt open it till about last week because at the time i received it i wasn't really ready to accept the fact that my eating habits are very unhealthy and i need to make a change. Well this product is my answer to the change i need to make. Im a very active 21yr old but always give into cravings, i LOVE food. The results from this product are amazing they have cut my cravings down and the reward of even losing a pound of two every few days is amazing! When starting this i was 150lbs. Ive had my weight fluctuate alot on the last three years my lowest weight being 105 and my highest being what it is now at 150. I am 5'5 and not obese in any way but i have lots of extra pudge on my belly and my arms. I dont plan on using this product forever but i feel like once i get to a weight i am happy with i will finally be able to be motivated to make a complete lifestyle change to a healthier future. Good Luck to everyone!
#60 - I love this Product! - 06/20/2008 - 12:36
just started
So I received Anoretix the day before yesterday and began taking it yesterday (two pills half an hour before breakfast and two pills half an hour before lunch). The pills look kind of like fine sand in plastic capsules. Anyway, the pills COMPLETELY suppressed my appetite--I couldn't even finish my cereal--not because of nausea or anxiety BUT because I simply felt filled.

So how did the pill make me feel? Well, it gave me this 'heated up' feeling--it wasn't anxiety, tingling or excitement. I can't quite explain it. It was these waves of warmth in my tummy and chest every once in a while I suppose. You'll see lol

To continue, I had half my cereal, a large calorie-filled lunch, and a hearty dinner. And I lied around and watched TV all day (this was all a test--I usually take a long walk everyday, or when I don't feel like going outside, I run on the treadmill for 15 to 20 minutes).

The best part is, I lost a pound. I had weighed myself yesterday morning before I started the pills, and sure enough, I had truly lost a pound. And I'm in pretty good shape--20 pounds less and I'd be considered underweight. And I've been trying to lose ten pounds (to get back to my pre-college weight) for MONTHS. (Not to mention I've tried Lipo 6 and Lipo 6x.) This is my first pill review ever (because this is the first time I've been not only satisfied, but amazed).

Anoretix is quite exceptional, and I highly recommend it.
And I WILL continue to update you on my progress, because who knows, maybe it'll stop working tomorrow!

Much luck and support to you all,
Liz
#61 - Elizabeth - 06/22/2008 - 11:10
three lbs in 2 days
So far so good. Started on Sat. at 208. Ate cheesburger and fries for lunch and pizza in the evening. Yesterday I ran six miles, had subway (chicken backon ranch) for lunch, and a heavy pasta dish for supper, and I still lost three pounds. I'm shooting for 5 more by Fri. My workouts are pretty heavy. 5-6 a week with two-a-days on one day. I'll keep you posted.

Bill
#62 - Bill - 06/23/2008 - 09:22
6 lbs. in 3 days
Are you kiddig me? 6 lbs. in 3 days. So far I'm a believer. I ran last 3.5 miles last night and 3 this morning. I even ate Chinese last night but made good choices and watched my portions. With diet and exercise this is accelerating the weight loss. 200 by Friday. Here we come! I'll keep you posted.

Bill
#63 - Bill - 06/24/2008 - 09:49
photos
I have tried this product and I am doing good. I lost 3 lbs. in 2 days. I am really excited about this product.
#64 - Amber - 06/24/2008 - 21:29
What am I doing wrong?!
Hey everyone, I have been taking anoretix for a week now (two before breakfast,two before lunch) I am drinking a lot of water, I exercise every morning for 30 minutes to an hour and nothing is happening!! I weigh a 135 pounds and I am 5'7" I know that isn't considered "over weight" but I still have the "muffin top, love handles" I received from the joy of having two children, along with the baby pouch. I just started taking three at a time this morning so I hope that helps. I am suppose to go on vacation in a month and I was so wanting to be proud of myself and I am reading everyone elses and it just seems to be falling off. Please if anyone has some advise on what I should do...tell me what I am doing wrong!! I feel like giving up kinda.
#65 - Sharon - 06/26/2008 - 10:17
Its been ONE week
I had cheese cake, cupcakes ate ANYTHING I wanted from my late posting on late thursday, i lost 1LBS, then last night I ate chinese and before bed I brisk walked for 45 minutes.. I woke up this morning and I am 2LBS lighter...RU KIDDING ME...my goal for this week is 5LBS and I still got 2 days left....I agree with you Bill, it works better when you put in some work even if its a little. :)
#66 - Natasha - 06/26/2008 - 12:53
Tried for 3 weeks
Unfortunately I did not receive the same positive results as all the other people claimed to have. I\'ve been taking the pills starting from 2 pills twice a day to 3 pills twice a day. It did nothing for me. My weight is the same as before and on some days, it actually increases, I don\'t feel anything different with my appetitie. All I can say is that it did not work for me.
#67 - Cindy - 06/26/2008 - 14:13
wall after 6 days
I've hit what seems to be a bit of a wall. I'm holding at 5 lbs. after 6 days which in the greater scheme of things for wight loss; isn't too shabby. It's frustrating because I'm working out and running like a madman and eating better. I drink coffee in the morning after breakfast. Could this be blocking Anoretix's absorption? My caloric intake is 2000-2500 a day. I'm drinking plenty of fluids and my runs are usually 45 minutes to an hour. Plus, I've been doing two a days. Does anyone have any suggestions? Should I up the dosage? Maybe I just need to be more patient. Again, 5 lbs. in 6 days is substantial as weight loss goes.
#68 - Bill - 06/27/2008 - 10:08
WOW!!!
Just received my first bottle today, and wow!. It got it around 2p(after lunch) but Icouldn\'t help myself, I took two right then. I could tell right away that I had no desire to \"munch\" and I just felt good. Made me feel suprisingly calm. I want to lose 15-20lbs. Wish me luck!! Hope this posts my last entry never did.
#69 - Shea - 06/27/2008 - 22:35
No weight loss 30 days
I used this product for 1 month and lost nothing. I do think it helped curb my appetite but no weight loss. I exercise and follow low fat diet and watch calories. Just didn't work for me. I emailed the company and they did refund my credit card in less that a week
#70 - Lisa - 06/30/2008 - 23:11
10-15 1bs
alot of people that say this doesnt work for them i think is because they weigh like 130 and that they only want to lose like 10 lbs this is a major diet pill for obese people i have been taking it for a week and lost 7lbs i weight 240 but i may be wrong but it works for me. ☻
#71 - jamie - 07/03/2008 - 00:21
wow
just got my first bottloe today and i have not been hungry
#72 - lisa - 07/04/2008 - 00:43
I love anoretix
I have been taking Anoretix for almost 3 weeks now and have lost 9 pounds. I have been staying consistent on my diet i have been active but not been exercising as much as I could be. I am 28 and work a ton. This pill also gives me a boost of energy and fights off cravings that I have while at work.
#73 - Mandy - 07/13/2008 - 12:09
Hopeful!
I've been taking Anoretix for 3 days and I've dropped almost 4lbs! I'm hoping that it's working but I'll give it a few more days and hopefully I'll drop a little more!!
#74 - Cbish - 07/15/2008 - 17:54
Curbs Appetite! Drains you!
I've been on Anoretix for almost three weeks now. I have only lost 9lbs. I eat healthy and I exercise at least three times a week. I am not obese, and was only looking to lose 10-20lbs. I am taking the regular dosage, and I am thinking about quitting alltogether. In the past two weeks I have noticed an influx of symptoms that have worried me enough to see a doctor. I will admit that the supplement seriously suppresses your appetite; So much, that I am almost NEVER hungry. I have to force myself to eat three times a day. I have to go to the bathroom more often. I drink about a gallon of water a day, at least, so as not to dehydrate. In this past week, however, I have started having headaches everyday. They haven't subsided. I have also experienced nausea, vertigo, and fatigue. These past few days, I could barely get out of bed. Fortunately, it has not increased my heart rate or given me the jitters. This is all new to me, and I'm not sure why this is happening. I am sure that I didn't feel this way before I started Anoretix. It may work for appetite supression and weightloss, but I don't think it's worth my health. Does anyone else have any side effects like these?
#75 - Alea - 07/15/2008 - 23:49
So Far So Good
After reading all the reviews I just could not help but order. I started taking Anoretix this past Saturday and so far so good as of last night I have lost 5.5 pounds at least that's what my scale is telling me.
I have tried a lot of diet pills in search for the perfect one and hitting bottom everytime nothing seemed to work until now, I have a total of 50 pound that needs to go thanks to surgery after a cancer scare a little over a year ago. I am 5'tall and weigh over 160lbs and did not feel good about myself at all seriously I felt like a ball. I know I've only been on Anoretix less than a week but I have to tell you I am starting to feel good about myself again this stuff is working.(No feeling of caffeine overdose)
My appitiate is curbed as a mom regular meals are important I still cook every night but since Saturday I do not eat as much and I have energy.
The dosage works for me I love the fact it only 2 30min before breakfest and lunch and thats all for me it's wonderful when I go to bed I don't feel like I just drank a pot of coffee.
All I can say is Thanks and So Far So Good
#76 - Jackie - 07/16/2008 - 11:14
anoretix works only for the obese?
hi.
maybe it would be helpful if we each post our current weight and how much we want to lose and how much weight we lost so far.

because as i see it the 1 or more pounds a day only works for those people who wants to lose 50 lbs(?).

i'll start.

5'3
130 lbs
20 lbs
#77 - neeya - 07/17/2008 - 11:05
stick with the directions
On my last post (156) I had hit a wall at losing 5 lbs. in 6 days. I switched to 3 before lunch and dinner for the last two weeks. I got greedy. I saw no weight loss and even gained a couple of lbs. I didn't have as much energy and felt more lethargic those two weeks. I emailed customer service and asked which is more effective the brekfast/lunch regimen or lunch/dinner regimen. They promptly emailed back (which was very impressive) and said the breakfst/lunch regimen is more effective. I went back to that immediately and have lost 4 lbs. in 2 days. Go figure... Stick with the directions. So, I'm at 7 lbs. in a little over 3 weeks. My advice is to stick with the breakfast/lunch routine. Who knows? I may have lost more if I hadn't changed. They give those directions for a reason. I'll keep you updated.

Bill
#78 - Bill - 07/17/2008 - 12:32
losing weight
I have been taking anoretix for three weeks now i have lost 3lbs. I thought i would have lost more cause im not hungry at all. I take two in the morning and four at lunch. I don't eat much cause it dose not make me hungry. I know the slower the better to lose weight. I feel like i have lost weight but when i weigh myself it saying the same. Has anyone have this problem. I love it cause it dose not make me hungry at all.
#79 - amy - 07/18/2008 - 22:24
great stuff
I have to say that this is the best stuff that i have ever taken. I have tried so many pills and none of them worked for me. Since i started on july 3rd i have lost so far 7lbs it great. Im not as hungry as i used to be, i would always think about food, when i would eat something i would eat again even though i was full. With this stuff i eat but half sizes. Im the morings i will have a lean pocket breakfest snack lunch snack then dinner. but everything that i eat i have cut way back. so yes this stuff is great. thank you
#80 - amy - 07/26/2008 - 23:18
Amazed!
I have been taking anoretix for 1 week and I have lost 3 lbs. I'm 5'3. My starting weight was 186 lb. After one week I'm down to 183. I would like to lose 50 lbs. This is very encouraging.
#81 - K - 07/27/2008 - 12:10
So Far So Good!
Well I have been taking Anoretix for 5 days and a morning now. So far it is seeming to work, losing appetite, so I am not so hungry now :). I am taking the higher of the recommended dosage of 4 pills in morning and 4 at lunch. I have not been doing exercise in the least, non at all. I even had a couple slices of Cholo. Cheese Cake. I started at 229.4 Lb at 39% Fat, now I am currently at 225.6 Lb at 33.9% Fat. :D That's a loss of "3.8 Lb and 5.1% fat" :D So far I am quite pleased. I decided to try Anoretix after reading most of these reviews here. :) Thanks everyone. Also, I couldn't find any reviews of it on Youtube, so I started one :)
#82 - BupBup - 08/09/2008 - 13:01
Good stuff
Never written a review for any supplement before, but i made an exception for this stuff. I have weighed 175lbs for the past 2 years and regularly go to the gym mostly for strength training. I have always had a gut that wouldnt go away, so i figured id try this stuff based on the reviews. One bottle later, not changing my eating or workout habits, and i am down to 165 and the gut is gone. I couldnt believe it, and friends ask me if i have lost weight and what my secret is. I am very impressed and am looking forward to starting on my second bottle.
#83 - Steve - 08/11/2008 - 18:05
Anoretix Review
This is my second bottle of anoretix. I lost 11 pounds with my first bottle. I took 3 weeks off and gained 4 lbs back. I feel happier with myself and my body when I take anoretix so I stocked up and bought 4 and got 2 free. I thought that I could lose the weight on my own without anoretix but didn't have any luck. So anoretix def works.

I am on day 6 of my second bottle and have already lost 3 out of the 4 pounds that I gained while off anoretix.

I'm not a big fan of bat burners but my body responds super good to anoretix. I give it two fat thumbs up!!
#84 - Gdeezy - 08/12/2008 - 17:54
Happy with the hnest results!
I started taking anoretix on 06/21/08. I began taking the recommended dosage 2 before breakfast & 2 before lunch 30min before each meal. I already had an exercise regamine before I started taking anoretix. I was already exercising 5 days a week speed walking 3 days for 30 min a day and pilates 2 times a week. I struggle with 20 lbs every year. I needed a little help this year I didn't lose not 1 pound. It has been 8 weeks and I have lost a total of 13 lbs and 15 inches my appetite has completely curbed to the point were I am eating only when I am hungry I eat 5 small meals a day I don't graze anymore or want to snack late at nite. My first bottle I lost 6lbs and my 2nd bottle I have lost 7 lbs. You have to be patient I honestly believe the exercise and healthy eating has greatly contributed to my weightloss so far. Anoretix will help you lose weight but you have to do the rest. Don't be upset if you only lose 3 lbs with your first bottle your body must get used to the supplement and the limited eating habits. I have 7 more lbs to go, I am used to the curb of hunger I have experienced with taking anoretix I feel after I reach my goal I can continue being healthy without it. I just thought I'd submit my experience maybe it will help someone else who is undecided as to if they want to try Anoretix. I recommend to give it a try, eat healthy exercise and be patient.
#85 - BCola - 08/15/2008 - 17:11
Happy so far
I started a diet/exercise plan in Feb 2007 when I hit 300 LBS (how did that happen?) with a goal to get down to 200 LBS. Through hard work, exercising 3-5 days a week, and healthy eating, I lost 75 lbs in a little over a year 100% on my own. I then hit a plateau, and despite more intense and frequent exercise, I was stuck at 222-227 lbs for the last 6 months, but still feeling great. I decided to try Anoretix to see if it could get me "over the hump" and down to 200 lbs. I am only 2 weeks in, and have not changed anything with my training or eating, and am down 4.4 lbs from 226 to 221.6 as of today. I am very excited and look forward to sharing more in the coming weeks.

Eric
#86 - Eric - 08/18/2008 - 16:23
I was skeptical too...
I've been eating poorly and gaining weight like crazy. I'm almost 40 and my metabolism is creeping more and more. I got disgusted and decided to get serious. I was a runner(until my knees hurt and my late pregnancy at 34), had dated a personal trainer and have always been into healthy eating. So I KNOW what to do. I just lacked the desire. Well I needed something to kick start my weight loss so that I could remain "true" to my fitness. I began working out again about 3 or 4 weeks ago. Lost about one pound in that time. Yeah, how depressing! Then I started looking for diet pills. Never been interested in them because I know what eating right and exercising can do for you. I found anoretix and read the reviews. I ordered it and then ran across some bad reviews. Well let me tell. I've been taking them for a week and my clothes are looser. I'm wearing pants RIGHT NOW that I couldn't button two weeks ago. I put the scale away because I was weighing everyday...which was depressing. I will weigh at the end of this month and I KNOW I will see significant weight loss. I don't know if as much as some here but I can definitely feel the difference. I'm very sensitive to caffeine and other stimulants and this stuff has NONE of that. I'm thankful now that I bought it and it truly has served as a kick start. Eating right is so easy now. I will reach my goal of 20 lbs. lost!
#87 - Jo - 08/19/2008 - 12:32
Be realistic
I think that it's outrageous that people are EXPECTING to lose 20lbs in 1-2 weeks!!! That is simply UNHEALTHY! 1-2 lbs a week is optimal, 3lbs a week is alright, but maybe even pushing it at that. One of the reviewers suggested that you post your height, current weight, and the weight you want to lose and I agree with that because people who are only a few lbs over weight will read this expecting to lose 12-20lbs in a week when the people who are getting results like may be 30-80 lbs over weight have HAVE a lot of excess water and fat to lose. I'm happy for the people who have gotten the results they wanted. I'm just suggesting that the people who are disappointed with losing "only" 2 lbs in a week, should be happy. I'm waiting on my pills and will repost what my results are. Good luck everyone. Think HEALTHY :-)
#88 - MK - 08/28/2008 - 12:00
One week Later
Ok, I started at 244 last Friday and without changing my eating habits much, I've lost 4 pounds. I'm going to crank up the exercise and see where that takes me. I'm an emotional eater, but I've noticed that I stay away from munching since My appetite is greatly decreased. I just don't feel like mindlessly munching on what's available. I've tried sooooo many things that just didn't help in the slightest bit. This is really helping. I think with continued use, the addition of more cardio and better eating habits this will be an amazing aid in my weight loss plan. More later....
#89 - Margie - 09/05/2008 - 12:36
Jaqueline
I began Anoretix approx 1.5 weeks ago. I have lost approx 4-6 lbs. I have been using the restroom often, however, and am skeptic that it is only water weight. Anyone else having this?

Thanks!
#90 - Jaqueline - 09/05/2008 - 15:29
Slow start but definate results
I submitted a review previously asking for help as I did not seem to be loosing weight (it did not make it onto this list). So I emailed Anoretix and they said stick with it try the whole bottle and if you still don't get results return the empty bottle for a refund, figuring what do I have to loose (ha-ha no pun intended), I continued and I have started to see results.
I have now been taking Anoretix for 3 weeks and have lost 4.5 lbs, which for me is great as I have been dieting without aid since January and lost 15 pounds in the first two months, but have been stuck at a 1 pound loss each month thereafter, all I can say is "stick with it" if you don't get great instantaneous results like everyone else boasts, any loss even a slow loss is a good thing. Oh I am not one of those people who only need to loose a few pounds, my weight today is 250 lbs, and in a day or two I am looking forward to being closer to 200 lbs than 300 lbs.
D. (I will post more again).
#91 - D - 09/06/2008 - 18:09
Update #2 on my progress
I posted on 8/15 (Eric) and had lost 4.4 lbs at that time after 5 months after having seen no weight loss(I lost my original 75 lbs on my own over 1 year). Well I am happy to report that I am 5 weeks in (just started my 2nd bottle) and am now down 8.4 lbs in 5 weeks. I have hit a new low of 217.8 lbs, and I m confident I am on my way to my goal of 200 lbs. I agree that people need to be realistic and patient, and that this product may not work for everyone (although it seems to work for most!!!) I have not changed my diet or added any more exercise to my normal 4-5 days of running a week, so the Anoretix is what has spurred on my new weight loss. I am doing the 2 pills before breakfast and lunch.

starting stats:
6'4" 226.2 LBS

Current stats (after 5 weeks):
6'4" 217.8 lbs

first full bottle: 5.4 lbs of weight loss

I will keep you guys posted!!

oh, and ZERO side effects for me!!
#92 - Eric Bullis - 09/08/2008 - 10:33
Just started...
Well, I have just started Anoretix, I am 30 hours in to be exact. I have lost one pound so far, and I think that is great! I am not expecting too much, as I have been yo-yo dieting with Atkins for the last nine months. I was on Atkins for two years, and got down to a size zero, but after a while I really didn't have any desire to just eat salad and meat and totally went carbalicious. SO...my body is still adjusting to the on/off Atkins yo-yo. I am now eating healthy, although after the years of 'healthy' being no carbs, I hope I am doing it right. I have thirty pounds to loose, and I know it isn't going to be an easy feat. I do cardio twice a week, and I hope that will be enough. I do have to say that my mood has greatly improved. I feel like the old me! I have not had the energy to do the things that I have done over this past weekend in months! I am so cheerful, and if that is the only outcome of these pills, well then I think that is enough! :) Ok, not really! I want to lose my extra baggage!!!!
#93 - Ava - 09/14/2008 - 21:49
2nd week of taking anoretix today
I have lost 10 lbs already! that was just my first week. I am starting my second week today! I am so happy that this pill works! I eat less, way less. It has helped shrink my stomache so I dont ever want to eat alot. I have been excersizing and drinking no soda! so thank you anoretix.

i started at 191 and am down to 181!!!
#94 - Heather - 09/15/2008 - 09:32
they are not for me
its alright i been on it for 2 weeks now and lost 2 lbs but i know its me not the pills i've been jogging 4 miles 5x a week sometimes 6 and i've been on a low calorie diet (1200-1600 cals) i was doing the 2000 calorie thing be4........im 20 years old and just had a baby 3months agoi bought this pill to help me shed some of the 60 pounds i gained while being pregant (lost 20 out of the hospital and with exercise and eating right lost 11 and now im stuck!) i wanted these pills 2 help me but i think their not working...i bought them because ppl on this site and other sites were doing so well on them no im stuck at 169 lbs im 5'5 pre-pregnancy weight was 140
#95 - Geraldine - 09/15/2008 - 23:30
Update -6 pounds in 3 Weeks
I'm not sure if it's because I'm eating better, getting more exercise or a combination of that and the pills. But I'm about to order my second bottle. My first bottle didn't last a whole month because I was a higher dosage. I haven't had any ill effects except for a tendency to use the bathroom more. I'll see what happens with this next bottle, but so far, I'm happy with it. More later.....
#96 - Margie - 09/16/2008 - 22:11
Busy mama of 3 with 20 lbs to lose
I have been taking anoretix for 16 days now and am down 14 lbs...I started at 144 lbs and am down to 130...my goal is 125 so I am almost there. This pill has helped decrease my appetite AND help me to stop craving bad foods...sometimes I work out sometimes I dont so this is amazing!
#97 - Jess - 09/19/2008 - 22:30
Received my 2nd bottle yesterday
I lost a total of 6 pounds with my first bottle. For me there were no side effects, except for using the bathroom more often. I don't feel jittery or weird and it seems to be working. The 6 pounds that I lost were probably a combination of getting some light exercise in as well as eating less. I'm an emotional/binge eater and I do believe this helps control urge to binge. I don't feeling like munching mindlessly on whatever is nearby. For me, just getting those first few pounds off was amazing, even though I didn't do that much to change my exercise or diet. It convinced me enough to buy a second bottle and I would definitely recommend this product.
#98 - Margie - 09/20/2008 - 19:19
Update # 3
As you guys know, I have posted 2 previous updates, and I am excited to say with this third update that things are still going well. In 2 months, I am down 12.6 lbs after not being able to lose any weight for 6 months before Anoretix. Originally I lost 75 lbs on my own before hitting that 6 month plateau.

Starting Stats:

6'4" 226.2

After 1 month:

6'4" 220.8

After 2 months:

6'4" 213.6

Well on my way to my goal of 200 lbs!!

Eric
#99 - Eric Bullis - 09/29/2008 - 09:50
Don't be discourages!
For those of you working out 4 to 5 times a week, don't be discouraged about not losing 10 pounds in your first week! Usually when you start a work out routine, it takes your body about 2 weeks to get used to it and then you will shed off those pounds. Right now your muscles are retaining water to help heal them after your work out and after your muscles get used to your routine, it won't retain as much water. They say the first 2 weeks of dieting and exercise are the most difficult, so don't give up! After you overcome the first 2 weeks it will get much better, especially with the assistance of Anoretix
#100 - Michelle - 09/29/2008 - 15:29
gotta order another bottle.
I have been dieting, and excerisizing at curves for the past month. I am almost out of my bottle of anoretix. So I have to order another. Like I said before, I lost 10lbs. But I have been taking 3 pills in the morning sometimes, and then two at lunch. I have had a really decreased appetite,and I think that if I at more regularly and three times a day. I will be able to lose more. I also read a review on this website about a women who took anoretix and fenphedra and lost 35 pounds in 2 months!! Now that is what I am talking about!! So I will definitely do that this time. On top of excersizing and dieting, but this time i will start a regular eating schedule because sometimes I just dont eat!!! So I will keep you guys posted!!
#101 - heather - 10/01/2008 - 07:06
very happy
hello everyone. i have read everybodies reviews and it seems like majority of the people are weighing 160 and up. well for the people that weigh less i would like to say this products works for them too. i am 5'3 and weigh 123. my goal is 112. i have stopped eating bread, pasta, rice, fast food, sweets and soda. and if i do crave it i just eat half of it instead of all of it. i dont torture myself. i walk 3 miles everyday. (not even jog or run). and with the help of these pills i have lost 1-2 pounds a day. also i drink alot of water. everytime i feel hungry i just drink water.
#102 - naz - 10/13/2008 - 12:41
I'm surprised!!!!
ok, so I am always skeptical. I ordered anoretix about 2 weeks ago. Nothing was happening so I went through my medicine cabinet and was laughing at all of the supplements that I have purchased. I came across miracle burn and noticed that it also has advantra-z in it. So out of despiration I decided to take one of the miracle burn with my 4 anoretix that I take every morning and one with my 4 anoretix in the afternoon. I ate very sensibly, but drank a few glasses of red wine with my dinner. I weighed myself this morning and am down 3.4 pounds from yesterday!!! I was freaked out but very excited. I don't know if the anoretix finally was kicking in, or was it the combination of both anoretix and miracle burn. I'll keep you posted on my progress. :-D
#103 - mb - 10/21/2008 - 15:11
Good stuff
I have been taking this for a month and have lost 8 pounds. I am very happy with the product, it really helps control my appetite and cravings. I just don't feel like eating as much. I am 5' and weighed 159 when I started last month I am down to 151. I take 4 before breakfast and 4 before lunch. I feel great, I really think it has helped me with my overall mood! No side effects just feel good! I ordered 6 more bottles. Just expect reasonable weight loss and I think you will be happy with the product.
#104 - AG - 10/29/2008 - 13:23
Finally something that works for me
I have tried several different pills before, and nothing ever helped me, so I figured I was just one of those people that was going to have be jealous of people who have good results with the help of a pill. I am newly recovering from a purging (basically bulimia without the binging)disorder too. During the recovery time, I have had awful swelling, reflux, and stomach pain and gas, which makes it hard to resume normal eating, and recovery usually means adding some weight. I started taking Anoretix in conjunction with Weight Watchers and personal training (which I was doing already), and for my first weigh-in I lost 1.4 pounds, which is a lot for me. Generally I only lose 2. or .5 pouds a week at best, maybe because I don't need to lose too much. Best of all, for some reason my reflux and other GI issues are basically gone, and that is not something the pill is for, but it helped somehow. The only side effect I have is being thirsty more than usual, but I know I am not drinking enough anyway, and the bottle stresses taking the product with plenty of water. Also, I wasn't 100% consistent about taking the dosages, so I may even get better results next week--I will stay in touch about the progress, but I love it so far.
#105 - shnar - 10/30/2008 - 10:21
amazing
As you guys know, I have posted 2 previous updates, and I am excited to say with this third update that things are still going well. In 2 months, I am down 12.6 lbs after not being able to lose any weight for 6 months before Anoretix. Originally I lost 75 lbs on my own before hitting that 6 month plateau.
#106 - test - 10/30/2008 - 12:57
16 pounds in 4 weeks!
I have been taking Anoretix for a month now. My starting weight was 252, and I am now 236. I do work out EVERY day, 45 min to 1 hour of cardio, then the weight machines. I take 2 pills before lunch and breakfast. Pretty much no real appetite until around 6, then I start to feel hungry. I have already ordered my second bottle. My goal is to be down 25 pounds by Thanksgiving-thats nine more in the next 3 weeks, and then 15 more before Christmas, for a total of 40 before 2009. Then, just 30 more or maybe 40, and I am there! I know with Anoretix I can do it!!!!!!!!!!
#107 - Susan - 11/04/2008 - 15:57
Caffeine!!!
I just finished my 2nd bottle. I am not sure how much weight I lost, but I know I lost 3 inches from my waist. I just received my order, but I ordered the ones with caffein. I just wanted to know if any of you guys have tried these new ones and if you had any side effects.
#108 - Bella - 11/09/2008 - 14:55
Nothing else worked like this!
I have used Anoretix for 5 weeks and have lost 22 lbs.
I DO NOT exercise and have increased my water intake to
8 glasses a day. NOTHING worked like this. I am 60 and
post menopausal and thought I was doomed to being plump
for the rest of my life.
Thanks!!;-)
#109 - sm_benson@live.com - 11/12/2008 - 15:50
worked great!
i started taking it three weeks ago and have lost 10 pounds so far. i love it!!
#110 - sherry - 11/19/2008 - 19:51
Incredible
I've used this product for about 10 days and I've lost 5 pounds by doing nothing at all but taking the capsules twice a day, as directed.

I cannot believe it! :-D
#111 - G.R.I.T.S. - 11/20/2008 - 21:41
not bad
i was skeptical but so far so good. i have been using it for 3 days and -3 lbs. i will say this though... YOU MUST DRINK LOTS OF WATER!!!!! especially if you have the versin with caffeine. otherwise. its great so far
#112 - tacole - 11/22/2008 - 19:18
just got my 1st bottle. been reading everyone's reviews and i don't see anyone's answers to their questions about side effects. i got the same hot flashes as another user claimed but i didn't see anyone else say they did. i asked the company if it reacted like alli users say with the poop problems and misshaps. i noticed right away i had a large bathroom run issue. hit me like a freight train at full speed. the company told me there were no side effects. kind of elusive to my question. heart is running a little fast, but it does that sometimes anyway under stress like the holidays. oh, well, haven't weighed in yet. am hoping i get good results like everyone else, since nothing else is working. i have fibromyalgia and seem to get hurt every time i try to excersize in the least way. if i lose weight like everyone else, all the side effects in the world (short of dying) aren't going to stop me and it will be well worth it, too! i also hope all the other mood inhancing benifits are there for me also. i have totally quit taking my meds so i need something to boost me. terrible
#113 - monkeybar - 12/13/2008 - 04:10
actually works
When I first read all these reviews on Anoretix, I wasnt sure it was going to work. I was really in a need to lose weight so I was going to give this a shot. I order one bottle, after following the recommendations of 2 capsules before breakfast and 2 capsules before lunch, I started to notice that my jeans were fitting like they use to. I dont have a scale at my place so I just estimated how much I lost by looking in the mirror and how loose the jeans were. By the end of the month, I actually dropped about 3-4 inches off my waist, so I can wear my old jeans again. My friends started to noticed that I lost weight too! When I went to my sister's place to visit, I decided to use the scale after not using it for a month while using this product. To my surprise I have lost more weight than I thought I did! I lost a total about 14 lbs in one month!!!

I heard about after losing weight and stop using the product, one gains back the weight, so I tested it out by not using anymore of the product or reorder for a month to two months. I actually maintained the resulted weight from the product and not gain back any pounds. I think I will be ordering another bottle as soon as possible!!!
#114 - Nathan - 12/20/2008 - 05:37
Anoretix
Only two days in, and have lost 1 pound...not amazing results yet, but I am looking forward to having some! The best thing I can say about Anoretix so far is NO SIDE EFFECTS!!! No heart racing, and that makes me happy, as I have experienced that with every other product I have tried. I will keep you posted.
#115 - LizL - 01/05/2009 - 20:55
Anoretix
I have been taking this for 4 days and have only lost .5 pound and I am eating healty. She I just send it back?
#116 - Lee - 01/13/2009 - 09:47
Anoretix
:-[]


Waiting results!! 2nd day a pound lost so far.

goal is 20 in two months then a reorder to get me back to 185 im 235 right now and 6'3''

(damn holiday over eating and summer slacking off)



need to be in BMI for police academy using this as a jump start to get me to my original weight
#117 - UNST - 01/20/2009 - 15:23
Anoretix
I have been taking Anorectix for almost two weeks and have noticed lots of changes in my body. I am not as hungry, I use the restroom more reguarly, I have more energy, and I sleep so much better. I have lost 1-2 pounds and plan on losing about 20-25 more. I love this product and would tell anyone I cared about to buy it.
#118 - jackie - 02/04/2009 - 12:23
anoretix
I just finished my first bottle today. I take 3 before breakfast and 3 before lunch. So far I've lost 5 pounds. I've been eating well and exercising 3-4 times/week. Honestly, I'm a little disappointed with the weight loss, but this pill serves as a great appetite suppressant and also puts you in a great mood. I ordered a few more bottles, and I'm going to try upping my dose to see if that will increase the weight loss.
#119 - rebecca - 02/10/2009 - 14:56
Anoretix
Have spent days trawling the net for reviews and majority seem to be good. Ordered my first bottle and received it today. I should really have waited until tomorrow morning to start properly but was too excited so took 2 before lunch. My appetite definately was suppressed! Will weigh myself in the morning and post again as an official start. Will keep you posted but am really positive.
#120 - sunshine - 03/10/2009 - 16:31
Anoretix
I've been taking Anoretix for 3 weeks now and I've lost 12 pounds. So far so good, I'll come update after a month.
#121 - Kou - 03/16/2009 - 00:38
Anoretix
I have been taking Anoretix for two days now.. I have not lost any weight yet. But I do have hopes that this will work for me. My neighbor used Anoretix and lost 5 pounds in one week. Should I be concerned because I have not lost any weight yet?? I also go to the gym each morning for an hour and work out.. I walk 1 1/2 miles each morning on the treadmill and use the other machines at the gym also...
#122 - Amy - 05/06/2009 - 10:14
Anoretix x4 days and no weight lost, only headaches and GAS!!
This is my third full day on Anoretix (only did 1/2 day on Monday). Starting weight:188lbs. Day 1: I took 2 pills before lunch, ate semi-healthy for lunch and dinner. Day 2: Weight: 190LBS!!! Took 2 pills before breakfast and lunch. Ate semi-healthy, walked 4 miles. Day 3: Weight: 191LBS!!!! WTF?! Ate healthy; fiber, veggies, light dairy. Took 3 pills before breakfast and lunch. Walked 4 miles. Day 4: Weight: 190LBS!! (grrr)Took 3 pills for breakfast and lunch and decided to try combining this with the South Beach Diet. I have had a slight headache every day I've taken these and have been bloated and gassy to the point of painful. If this trend continues, I'm going to get my money back. Anoretix has one week to prove it's effectiveness.:-/
#123 - Hannah - 07/23/2009 - 11:29
anoretix with caffiene
I just recieved my first bottle and from the first dose I had no appetite at all.It made me more alert and have a bit more energy.However i also had no desire to sleep.I'm not sure if that had anything to do with the pills or not as I am a caff junkie and normally it doesn't effect my sleep. The really cool thing was even though I had no desire to sleep i experienced no jitters or heart racing actually no side effects that you would expect to see with a diet pill.I like the effect that the pills had on my mood.So far so good I will post again When i have results.
#124 - Trina - 09/15/2009 - 02:48
Anoretix
Hello Everyone. I read all of your reviews and am convinced on trying this product. I have tried other appetite suppressants in the past and did not like the jittery felling they gave me. Most of you state that you don't experience the jitters with this one. I was wondering if you all are ordering the Anoretix with or wihout the caffine?
#125 - Tara - 09/15/2009 - 13:26
Anoretix
I have read all the reviews and I'm hopefull that I will have the same results as most of you ! I've just ordered the product and will update when I receive it. I'm one of those, in a hurry because I'm going on vacation, lol. I'm only looking to shed about 10-15 pds. I hope it works !

Donna
#126 - Donna - 09/18/2009 - 20:21
Anoretix
I have been trying to loose the weight I gain for a while and haven't been able to; I read the reviews and got convinced to buy the product. I started today with two pills before breakfast and one before lunch. I don't feel like I have lost my appetite...I know it is early to say so I will wait until the end of the week to let you know what has happen. Reading all the reviews sure gives me hope
#127 - Ana - 10/20/2009 - 14:10
anoretix
i just read these and need to lose 25 lbs. nothing seems to work at age 50. does anyone know if walmart has this or any store or do u have to order on-line? please help
#128 - terry - 11/14/2009 - 01:01
anoretix
This is my first time trying it so let see what happens ill keep u guys posted ;-)
#129 - lily - 01/06/2010 - 20:15
Anoretix
I've been taking anoretix for 2 weeks now and I've lost a total of 7 pounds so far! I'm extremely satisfied! :-)
#130 - Susie - 02/01/2010 - 16:42
Anoretix
So I\'ve been on anoretix for about 4 days now, I don\'t know if I\'ve lost weight, but my mood is improved and I am less hungry. It\'s making me poop like crazy, and from time to time I feel my heart rate is a racing a bit... I guess we\'ll see.
#131 - pooshi - 02/16/2010 - 17:54
anoretix
I tried it and was on it for about two weeks. I ended gaining about 5 pounds and lost nothing I took it as instructed but it did not work for me.
#132 - Rachel - 03/27/2010 - 01:03
Anoretix
Hi, This is my first posting. I Recently ordered Anoretix and must say that there shipping was very fast. i have been on it now for 4 days. i find it amazing so far. in those 4 days i have lost 5 pounds. really happy with my results so far. i find it suppresses your appetite a lot and that you are eating smaller portions. i have been watching what i eat but havent added in a lot of exercise so far because of being so busy with work. going to kick start my exercise programme in the next day or two. i feel great and there are no side effects. i still have quite a bit to go and im sure that i wont keep losing weight at this rate but its a great start for me. i must say that i think results vary also on how much you have to loose. i think that people with more weight to loose will see pounds drop off much faster. anyway, anoretix gets a big thubs up from me. will keep you all posted and best of luck:-D
#133 - Connor - 04/02/2010 - 19:50
anoretix
to all you who are saying i only lost 4 lbs a week or 12 lbs in 2 weeks, first of all that is pretty amazing since you only should be losing 2 pounds a week and second of all it takes time to show up on the scale, i know once i worked out for a week and a half and dieted (with no diet pill though) and i only lost a pound and was devastated but then 5 days later i had lost 8 pounds so it might just be taking time for your body to catch up
#134 - lalala - 04/03/2010 - 14:31
anoretix
based n the reviews I am reading.. I am going to try... fingers cross and I will keep you all posted!
#135 - Candacetx - 04/26/2010 - 12:03
anoretix
;-)i am on day 4 of anoretix . i bought the caffeine version. i have no side effects so far which is great for me. not sure if i have lost any weight yet. but will keep posted. i workout 5 times a wk . i take 2 pills in am. and 2 pills @ lunch.. and my appetite has decreased . im thinking its from the pills. i hope to achieve great results from these pills. i need to loose 30 pounds. goodluck to all. for i know weighloss is a very hard thing to achieve
#136 - honeydip08 - 04/29/2010 - 11:22
Anoretix
Current Height- 5ft
Current Weight- 182.0
BMI/Fat percentage-34.2%(considered obese)
Target weight loss total overall= 50-55 lbs.
Start Date- 06/02/2010

OK Ive had the Anoretix for quite a few months now but have never taken it. Today June 2nd and it's the first day of taking it. I took 3 pills in the morning and will take 3 at lunch just because of the fact i am so little and have so much to lose. I felt a little jittery and had to literally force myself to eat breakfast, but its been about 2 hours and the jitters have subsided. I'm just feeling all warm now lol. I also did about 30 min of moderate exercise and plan to try and do that every day to every other day. We'll see what happens. I haven't been 125-130 since freshman year of high school. I'm 25 now, so I'm excited to see how close i can get to that goal and the amount of time it will take to reach that goal. I'll post again in a week to tell my results.
#137 - LeAnn - 06/02/2010 - 06:49
Anoretix
Testing, testing 123
#138 - Donna - 07/01/2010 - 11:06
Anoretix
Hi everyone,
Like all of you on here posting comments, I have done a lot of research into diets, pills, curves, J Craig, WW and all other the other wonder things out here.
Let me tell you about myself,
I am 25, married, NO kids ( I plan on keeping it that way)
My mother is Italian and my father is French, so the food I have always eaten has 3 core ingredients: Love, comfort and Fat....
I am naturally a big bones girl. I am 5\'9\" and was at 308lbs for the past 4 years, I have always just been big. Because I am tall, I carry it well, I don’t have rolls or a muffin top... Anyway.... I decided to buy Anoretix cause the reviews were good but mostly there were no side effects listed.
on 7/23 I started taking it, 2 morning, 2 lunch. I stopped over the weekend of the 28th only cause I left the pills at work and continued from the 30th till now. It has been 14 days and my current weight is 296. I feel better, granted the pills give me headaches and they are hard to swallow because of size but I truly feel for the first time in a long time that I can be thinner, my goal is to be at 275 for my ex fiancé wedding on November 4th :D he he he.....

I don’t drink soda or eat butter or ice cream, no candy or white bread. Whole grains all the way!!!! I plan to continue to purchase!!! Hopefully I will be able to wow my family and friends and be able to eat my mom’s food when I visit home without feeling sad after.

Good luck to everyone else out there,
Lizzie
;-)
#139 - Lizzie - 09/07/2010 - 17:25
Anoretix
Hi,
I've haven't tried diet supplements since Ayds chews (candy!) in the 1970's. My weight maxed at 240# several years ago and has gone down, up, down, up since. I'm only 5'4". I hate feeling and looking fat, feeling old and achey, hungry all the time, never feeling satisfied. So I dared, just today ordered my first shipment of Anoretix. Starting at 202#, I hope I can eat sensibly, exercise often (with no excuses), see some results and get back my health and thinner figure. Good luck all. Never give up!!! KR
#140 - KR - 09/29/2010 - 21:28
Anoretix
I call BS on some of these reviews. But I'm biting the bullet and trying anoretix. I'll post my progress.
#141 - Bebe - 10/14/2010 - 19:35
Anoretix
Ok, I am afraid to try diet pills with all the bad ones out there... I am a mom of 2, a 26mo old and a 10 yr old and want to live to see them grow up...But, i'm thinking about trying this one...I need to lose about 35lbs to be back at the same weight as when I met my hubby...Our anniversary is in May so that my goal...Thats 7 mo away only 5lbs per mo...He's done alot to make me happy... I want to please him for once...Wish me luck and good luck to the rest of you...
#142 - Stace - 10/19/2010 - 14:23
Anoretix
Just received shipment and started taking Anoretix yesterday. I haven't felt truly hungry since. Amazing! I didn't realize or couldn't admit that for so many years I used to eat excessive amounts of food, but was never satisfied. (I refused to keep a food journal until now- looks like I may have an addiction to carbohydrates.) I would probably be reporting some weight loss if I hadn't gone out to a birthday buffet last night. Starting over today on a low carb, high fiber diet and cutting down on portions. I still don't have hunger feelings or cravings. Yea! KR
#143 - KR - 10/20/2010 - 14:57
Anoretix
I just started, did enyone noticed a rasberry taste/burb? is this normal?
#144 - Gabriele - 10/20/2010 - 15:25
Anoretix
I have never taken a diet pill before. I am very sensitive to caffine which is the reason for being afraid to take a diet pill. Has anyone taken the caffine free version of Anoretix and seen results?
#145 - Krystal - 11/17/2010 - 19:28
anoretix
I just started taking the caffine free version of Anoretix today. And im also very sensitive to caffine.
So far I have no jitters.
#146 - lakecia - 12/23/2010 - 17:14
Anoretix
I just ordered a four month supply. I am 50+ and weigh more now than I have ever weighed. I injured my knee while jogging and have not been able to exercise much for several months. I hope this product will help reduce my appetite and boost my energy level. I ordered the product without the caffeine. I don't want the increase in heart rate.

I'm crossing my fingers that this product will work. I am desperate! I just can't seem to loose the weight no matter what I do. I will review this product again later next month.
#147 - LE Ward - 01/14/2011 - 11:53
ANORETIX
okaii im really scared to die off of this but i really wana lose weight so im gona buy anoretix and post again later to let anyone out there know if it worked or not, & if i nevr post again i probably died so dont buy this stuff :) jk
#148 - marysparkleface - 01/16/2011 - 01:42
Anoretix
For the first week & a half, I was doing the minimum dose of 2 pills before breakfast & lunch. I made sure that I even curbed my love of rice ( being Asian). After 1 week I lost only 1 pound. To me, I think it was only because of my cut in rice. I was hoping 2 at least lose 5 pounds by the end of the week like so many people had attest to. I was so disappointed. I weigh 145. For some that doesn't sound alot. But being only 5'2, it sure doesn't look good on my frame. I have been trying 2 get rid of this nasty 20 pounds from my last baby. And said baby is going to be 11 yrs. Old next month! So I upped the dossage to the max of 4 pills and still can't seem to lose anything! I have since finished the bottle and have found that I have only lost 2 pounds. I wanna give Anoretix a try again but at 40 bucks I'm afraid to lose my money again. I was so mad that I got the empty bottle & threw it away and realized it's like all the other bogus diet pills on the market. I have my 30th class reunion coming up in a couple months & am desperate. I want 2 give Anoretix another chance but... Please tell me what I could've done wrong. I followed the directions. I even started biking around my neighborhood, cut out certain foods and all. It's upsetting because I even read of people not even changing their diet and still are losing like 9 pounds in 1 week! What the heck! Please HELP!!!
#149 - Dee - 02/18/2011 - 07:59
anoretix
does anyone know what the capsules are made with? i just wanna be sure ya know
#150 - Tiffany - 02/21/2011 - 19:29
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews