diet pills, wrinkle creams, colon cleansers, acne treatments, sleep aids
Your Source for the Best Diet Pill, Acne Treatment, Wrinkle Cream, Colon Cleansers and Sleep Aid Reviews    


 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Quick Links
Wrinkle Cream Reviews

Best Wrinkle Creams
Alpha Beta Daily
AmorePacific Refreshing Hydra Gel
AmorePacific Vitalizing Creme
Anatomicals No Old Bags
Arcona Magic White Ice, Hydrate AM/PM
Athena 7 Minute Lift
Bellaplex
BioSil
Bliss Triple Oxygen Mask
Caracol
Caudalie Pulpe Vitaminee
Caudalie Vinexpert
Caudalie Vinoperfect
Caudalie Vinopure
Caudalie Vinosource
Cellex-C
Celtrixa
Creme Ancienne
DDF Eye Erase Gel
Dermagist Complete Rejuventaiton
Dermagist Dynamic Age Defying Serum
Dermagist Eye Revolution Gel
Dermajuv Neck Cream
Dermapril-SP
DermaRet-FL
DermaRet-SM
Dermavisu
Dermitage
Dior Capture R60/80 XP
Dior Capture R60/80 XP Eye Wrinkle Correction
Dior Hydra Life Line
Dr. Brandt Lineless Cream
Dr. Brandt Lineless Infinite Moisture
Dr. Brandt Lineless lines No More
Dr. Brandt No More Lightening Serum
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Creme de Luxe
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Eye Serum
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Face Fluid
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Laser Tight
Dr. Brandt Time Arrest V Zone Neck Cream
Dr. Perry's NightSkin
Elemis
Elite Eye Serum
Elite Wrinkle Eraser
Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair
Estee Lauder Anti-Wrinkle Regimen
Estee Lauder Perfectionist
Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv
Estee Lauder Resilience
Eyederma
Eyevive
eye hope by Philosphy
Freezox
Fresh Black Tea Age Delay Cream
Fresh Black Tea Age Delay Eye Cream
Fresh Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask
Garnier Ultra Lift
Garnier Ultra Lift Pro
Ginale
Glytone Antioxidants
Hydroderm
Hydroxatone
Idebenage
Jean Marin Anti Circle Gel
Juvederm
Juliets Anti-Aging Cream
Ken Paves Tetrapeptide Serum
Ken Paves Wrinkle Reversal
Lancome Genifique Eye
Lancome Genifique Repair
Lancome High Resolution Line
Lancome Primoridale Line
Lancome Renergie Line
Lifecell
Madar Organic Eye Repair
Murad
Murad Acne and Wrinkle Reducer
Natural Advantage
NOW 2 in 1 Eye Serum
NOW Coq10 Antioxidant
NOW Hyaluronic Acid Creme
NOW Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum
NOW Rescue Moisturizer
Oro Gold Anti-Aging System
Olay Regenerist
Perricone Cosmetics
Perricone Neuropeptide
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive
Peter Thomas Roth Power K Eye Rescue
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Lip
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Night
Peter Thomas Roth Viz-1000
Positively Ageless by Aveeno
Prevage Body Anti-Aging Moisturizer
Prevage Ultra SPF Anti-Aging Moisturizer
r3p Cream
RadiaLabs
Rederma
Reneuvitol
Replexion
Rexaline Hydra Dose
Rexaline Hydra Eyezone
Rexaline Hydra Force
Rituals Firming Eye Treatment
Shiseido Bio-Performance
Shiseido White Lucent Line
Shu Uemura
Skin Doctors EyeCircle
SkinMedica
Skin Tighteners
Stem Cell Therapy
Stripeptin-FL
Stripeptin-SM
Strivectin
Strivectin-HS
Strivectin-SD
Sundari Neem Night Cream
Top Rated Wrinkle Creams
Tri-Aktiline Deep Wrinkle Filler
Tria Skin Care
Wrinkle System Diamond Edition
Youthology
Youth Surge by Clinique

Elemis Review

elemisWhat is Elemis?

Elemis is a cosmetic company that sells a wide variety of skincare solutions that treat everything from acne to wrinkles. Their products are sold mainly through high quality health spa’s, department stores, such as Nordstroms and from popular online retailers such as SkinStore.com.

Elemis products are also pretty pricey. There is an old adage - You get what you pay for - and that applies to Elemis.

I take frequent trips to day spas and they make a lot of money up-selling you on the products they use.

If you go to a spa that sells Elemis, then they may recommend their products.

On the flipside, if you go to a spa that doesn’t sell Elemis and ask about it, then Elemis gets slammed.

Eventhough the spa that I frequently visit sells Elemis, my spa therapist highly recommended that I stay away from any of their products. He said that they push the product because they have great margins, but that they are really a low quality skin care treatment.

That being said, business is business. The spas need to make their money and Elemis makes great skincare products. And that therapist recommened another product - so whatever, right?

6 Most Popular Elemis Products

  1. Elemis ProCollagen Quartz Lift Serum
  2. Elemis ProCollagen Oxygenating Night Cream
  3. Elemis ProCollagen Radiantly Smooth Body Cream
  4. Elemis ProCollagen Wrinkle Smooth
  5. Elemis ProCollagen Eye Renewal
  6. Elemis Maximum Replenish Night Cream

Elemis Conclusion

Elemis makes great products, though they may be out of a lot of peoples price range. Elemis makes some great products with great ingredients. If you have a favorite Elemis product, let me know what it is!

I have heard this as well from many professionals that are big into skin care and also from many girlfriends that have purchased their product. A product may be sold at a spa, it may be ridiculously expensive, but that doesn’t mean that it is the ‘best’ and most effective product available.

Take a look at our Top 5 Rated Wrinkle Serums.


Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Keep Reading To See the Best Wrinkle Creams!

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews
Best Wrinkle Treatments

Are You Confused with All of the Wrinkle Treatments?

Don’t be! We have compiled thousands of Customer Reviews, Expert Reviews, and Clinical Studies that make up the most comprehensive list of the Best Wrinkle Treatments. With the largest selection of Wrinkle Treatments reviews that work, you finally have the power to banish those fine lines and look years younger.

Several factors went into determining which Wrinkle Treatments work the best including:

* Safety of Ingredients
* Money Back Guarantee
* Wrinle Removing Power
* Consumer Testimonials
* Overall Value

Keep reading to find a list of the best wrinkle treatments for you…

 

 

Retail: $249
Cheapest Internet Price: $125

Dermavisu - Way Better than Botox®! has consistently ranked the highest in overall customer satisfaction for 3 years running. Dermavisu contains Hyaluronic Acid, Acetyl-Hepapeptide-1, Palmoytoyl-Tripeptide-3, Silk peptides, and DMAE.

Dermavisu contains no irritating artificial fragrances and no negative side effects have ever been reported. The face and body benefits attained from this product include visible results after the first application, fine line & wrinkle reduction, tightening & firming, and glowing healthier skin. This product can be used in conjunction with Botox to extend the results between injections. Each bottles lasts approximately 90 days when used twice daily.


 

     

     

Retail Price: $579
Best Internet Price: $197

Freezox is by far the most powerful wrinkle fighting and anti-aging product legally available today. It's the only product reviewed that received a 100/100 in wrinkle reducing power. If you want to lose your wrinkles as quickly as possible and look like a million dollars, FREEZOX is well worth the money. It would have easily of been the #1 rated anti-aging products if it had not been for it's below average safety rating. Their have been widespread rumors that FREEZOX contains a topical grade extract of the wrinkle reducing ingredient Botulinum Toxin Type-A (BOTOX®). Having thoroughly reviewed FREEZOX we have found no traces of this substance. FREEZOX does however work faster than any other anti-aging product ever created which leads people to question its ingredients. This literal fountain of youth doesn't come cheap. A 28.3 gram bottle which lasts 3-4 months costs $579.00.00 USD. There are rumors that FREEZOX will soon be taken off the market so finding bottles in the U.S. is rare and hard to come by.

 

 

 

Retail Price: $279.99
Best Web Price: $149.95

Prototype #37-C uses only the highest grade peptides including syncoll, acetyl octapeptide-3, acetyl-hexapeptide-8, pentapeptide-13, matrixyl 3000, and eyeservyl. Syncoll is the only peptide that can increase your skin’s natural collagen production by 119%, and eyeservyl is the only peptide that specifically targets eye wrinkles such as crow’s feet. One of these would be sufficient to stomp out the competition. But they choose to go to the highest levels and use all of them in the highest concentrations possible.

Prototype #37-C really has no competition. It is the only wrinkle solution to climb to this caliber of treatments. Commercials for certain other products say that they beat the $400 and $500 moisturizing creams. Moisturizing does not heal your wrinkles or reduce them. But Prototype #37-C easily beats the wrinkle fighting effects of even the $1000 products. And yet it is available to the common customer at just $149.99.

 

 

 

$89 Retail Price.
Best Internet Price: $49

Juliet's Anti Aging Cream is quickly becoming one of the more desirable anti aging products in the world for two reasons: 1. it works fast. 2. Its incredibly affordable. It contains just about every great anti aging ingredient there is including Argireline, CoQ10, Matrixyl 3000, Pepha Tight, Hyaluronic Acid, DMAE, Vitamin C Ester, and Idebenone to name a few. All of these ingredients are in a rich crème base of African Shea Butter and exotic organic oils from around the world.

 

     

     

Retail Price: $75
Best Web Price: $32

Lipovox was developed accidently by a Hawaiian college student while watching the OPRAH show on "How to look 10 Years Younger in 10 Days." She went on a special diet eating 10 "SuperFoods" recommended by renowned Dermatologist Dr. Perricone daily to lose her "Surfing Wrinkles." Not only did her Wrinkles vanish… But she also lost 11 Pounds in 10 Days and her Acne virtually disappeared! It was difficult for her to eat the 10 foods daily so she decided to supplement with 10 Highly Concentrated Extracts and her results were identical to the whole foods. Lipovox is now not only all the rave in the anti-aging and weight loss world but also by athletes, actresses, and celebrities wanting perfect skin. All ten "SuperFoods" are contained in highly concentrated extracts plus 3 additional Cosmeceuticals recommended by Dr. Perricone.

     

 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Keep Reading To See What Real Consumers Are Saying About this Product!

 

Comments (58)

Elemis
I am an occasional user of Elemis products. Although the price is high, I do honestly feel that the quality is definitely there. Their products smell great and after some time of using them, I can say that they are also effective, at least the anti-aging line. It is also a brand I trust. Don't knock it till you've tried it. :)
#1 - Zoe - 08/29/2008 - 10:57
I am really shocked at your review and think this is not representative of most Elemis users. Elemis products may be pricey, but they are some of the best in the business and many of my friends, myself included have had absolutely incredible results - their pro-collagen marine cream is the best anti-wrinkle cream in the market. Elemis have a tremendous reputation for developing products that really work and spending the money on their formulations and not their marketing. Keep up the great work Elemis.
#2 - jane - 09/06/2008 - 10:13
Wow
I was also surprised by this review. I have been using the post-Ionothermie products for about a month now. I have noticed a tremendous difference in my skin tone and the Elemis internal detox-weight loss products make me feel amazing and energized. My hair has actually grown noticeably so much so that my hair-dresser exclaimed last week...and that is not even one of the claims of the program. Elemis must be doing something right. I think I will try the anti-wrinkle products as well.
#3 - Jeannine - 10/15/2008 - 20:24
great
I recently was introduced to the Elemis products and bought seveal items. though a little pricey i really like what i have tried and bought. all i can say is WOW!
#4 - Patty Reavis - 10/29/2008 - 14:34
Results driven skincare
Wow. This reveiew shocked me and questions the professionilism of the Spa that you go to. The Spa therapist in this case clearly has little knowledge in regards to skincare and i would be concerned with the negative and unprofessional advise that she is giving you. Elemis are the UK's leading Spa Brand and is adored by people all over the world. Elemis is represented by British Airways and is also a huge hit with many celebritys. Victoria Beckham metions in her Autobiography that she couldnt be without her Elemis products and Elemis has excellent ratings in the Beauty Bible as natural yet extremley effective skincare. To judge a product and dismiss it without having even tried it is ignorant on your behalf. Elemis travel the world to source the best possible ingrediants that will deliver noticeable results and help to give the customers the results they desire. From field to face Elemis control every aspect of their product formulations and use organic extracts, revolutionary absolutes, plant, herb and seaweed extracts, delivering the purest form of living energy into the skin.I would seriously suggest that you try the products for yourself and then write another article!
#5 - Vicki C - 11/03/2008 - 16:32
im sorry but i do not believe that any cream can "heal" wrinkles as this first serum claims! improving lines and wrinkles by 512% over any period of time is impossible without surgery or botox, i am a therapist myself and use the elemis line at work and personally
#6 - louby - 11/18/2008 - 15:25
park
;-)i am a male who is currently using the elemis ant-ageing tri-enzyme resurfacing programme and despite being under a tremendous amount off stress due to being hospitalised twice,work commitments and a relationship break-up in the space off 5weeks,i am delighted with the results so far!!as anyone in the skincare industry knows,stress takes its toll on the skin so who knows how good the results would be had i had a normal stress free life!i love the elemis range and i would happily recommend it to anyone!all the proof i need is there when i look in the mirror.i am always wary off things as i have had my fingers burned many times with so called wonder creams etc..elemis tell the truth and the staff at the end off the phone are incredibly helpful.thanks elemis.
#7 - graham - 12/15/2008 - 17:18
tri-enzyme wash and papaya enzyme peel
I love the tri-enzyme wash and the papaya peel. I notice a huge difference in my very problematic skin. I have some breakouts, some dry patches, very sensitive, middle age skin and these two products alone have really helped me. I also don't think the products are that pricey, maybe compared to drugstore products they are but I don't think they are that $$$ compared to other department store products. I buy mine at Nordstroms. Maybe the salons and spas are jacking up the prices.
#8 - Tara - 01/17/2009 - 13:39
Anti-aging line
I am very happy with the Elemis anti-aging products I use. I highly recommend the eye cream. I don't think the prices are high for the products at all - have you seen other product prices at Nordstrom and Lord & Taylor? Try the tri-enzyme wash first - you'll want to try other Elemis products. Locally, Nordstrom and Soft Surroundings sell Elemis.
#9 - Nancy - 01/26/2009 - 13:43
elemis eye serum
I was introduced to Elemis by a friend who had bought some at a spa during a cruise. I tried the eye serum and was absolutely awed at the immediate effect it had on the dark circles under my eyes. I have since tried some of their other anti aging line and so far nothing has disappointed me. I am a 56 yo woman and had used Lancome products for the past 20+ years. Elemis is pricey, however the old adage "you get what you pay for" couldn't be more appropriate in terms of this product. I gave the eye serum to my sister, who has had several procedures (surgical and others)in the past few years, and she was blown away too. My only criticism is they are very stingy with their samples. If you search for it online you can usually find some bargains but even at the Nordstrom counter I find they are worth every penny.
#10 - jan kallet - 02/15/2009 - 16:10
Elemis bliss capsules
Elemis is the best product on the market! I use the skin bliss capsules every morning and evening, along with the pro-collagen marine cream and I have noticed a definite difference (at age 50)!! My crow's feet are disappearing and my skin is incredibly soft and firm. PLUS the cream/capsules smell wonderful and soothing and help you sleep at night. It's the best thing available and I highly recommend it to every woman!! Worth every single penny.
#11 - Jeanine Krenz - 03/08/2009 - 16:48
Elemis
As a 54 y/o with hyper-sensitive skin, the Elemis line has worked like a miracle for me. The Eye Serum has almost completely eradicated the crow's feet around my eyes. I use the Pro-Collagen Skin Cream, Oxygenating Night Cream, the Skin Bliss capsules and their Chamomile Cleanser. I've never had a bad reaction from any of their products (a rarity for me!) which reinforces my opinion that they are using high quality, pure ingredients in their products. I frequently receive compliments on my skin - proof enough for me!
#12 - Pam - 04/29/2009 - 13:44
Elemis
I to have been using Elemis for the past year. I switched because I wanted a more natural plant based product so that I would not be absorbing toxic chemicals. I used Guinot and Lancome products prior to Elemis and I can honestly say Elemis has really made a difference. I would recommend this product hands down.
#13 - Barb Brewer - 05/08/2009 - 16:24
today i had facial done , i must say its amazing ! my skin was very smooth and super soft, i bought the whole product which is costly a lot, but what the heck is worth it girls! i recomended this to my sister.

thanks:-)
#14 - nancy gutierrez - 05/13/2009 - 01:55
elemis detox programme
I have been using this detox products for the last month and I am pleased to say that it works and the consultation explained exactly what will happen I am looking forward to taking my nest 3months supply.
#15 - janine singh - 05/25/2009 - 07:02
elemis papaya enzyme
I am 58 and have bought every ' hope in a jar product' this product is simply amazing! I have been using for only 7 days and I keep touching my face and cant beleive it belongs to me! Ladies, if you only buy one new product, buy this. You will not regret it I promise you. I did read about using natural pineapple and papaya, peeling and putting it on my face, yuk! just too too messy. So, I searched for a product that would come ready made with the minimum of chemicals. I found it and it is simply the best product I have ever used. I am from Scottish and have natural blonde hair and fair sensitive skin. This product just feels amazing, you can actually feel the skin exfoliating, but no scrubbing involved. I tend to steam my face over a bowl with hot water pat dry and apply the mask. If you dont see a difference immediately, especially to the softness aspect, let me know, you have bought the wrong product! No I dont have shares in elemis, I just want to share my experience with woman of the world who are fed up paying over the odds for creams, potions and lotions that dont do what they say on the jar! Trust me, this one really does. Enjoy!
#16 - brenda mckendrick - 06/04/2009 - 17:53
Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream
I just got back from a cruise where I had the most wonderful facial where they used Elemis products. I could see the results instantly. Yes, they are not the lowest priced facial products but more importantly --are they worth the price...YES. The Pro Collagen Marine Cream is working wonders on my face and neck. If you get only one of their products this would be the one to buy. I am glad I indulged in my facial and the purchase of these fine products. Everyone had remarked how rested I look from the cruise. I know that it is the new Elemis products I am using!
#17 - Laurel Lee - 06/22/2009 - 01:41
Elemis Tri-enzyme rose exfoliator and papaya peel
I have struggled with acne for years. I've used every product including acutane and I must say that Elemis really works. I was a slave to the skin crack known as pro-active :-P and was still suffering from bad acne. I decided to give Elemis a try when i saw it in Nordstrom. Though it is a little pricey I am happy to be acne free for the past 7 months! This stuff works miracles. :-D
#18 - Free from Pro-active - 06/30/2009 - 19:23
elemis
i am an aesthetician for 17 years now with international work experience.i have worked with more then 15 leading skincare brands.i would have to say that any therapist out there that puts down elemis......please get an education.you havent had enough experience in skincare.elemis is amazing.it definitely is a result driven skincare range.there are superb visible results with the procollagen marine cream,oxygen.night cream,the capsules skin bliss,fruit active mask,eye serum ,eye cream,quartz lifting serum and ofcourse the trienzyme range.everything elemis brings forth has a fabulous effect on the skin.isnt this enough to prove its success!:-P:-P
#19 - s.sea - 07/10/2009 - 14:30
Elemis
I was first introduced to Elemis on my cruise this past May. Since having that spa treatment onboard, I have purchased a number of fabulous products from Elemis... my favourite is the Pro-Collagen Marine Cream and anything that has Monoi and Fragipani in it (like their bath cream). Prior to using Elemis my skin was dull, acne prone, under eye issues (sagginess and dark circles), fine lines and of course... wrinkles! Now... WOW! I receive so many compliments on my skin on how toned, clear and glowing it is... My acne prone skin is clear! I don't even wear foundation anymore and very minimal make up.

If you haven't tried any of the awesome Elemis products, you should. There are spas that will provide you with a sample of the products and the staff are always estatic to show you the benefits after just one use. Better yet... have a spa facial then see and feel the difference!
#20 - Darusia - 08/08/2009 - 16:46
elemis
I was introduced to elemis last year. Although the price is a little on the high side i would reccommend it. I love the muscle soak and the bath milk. :-D
#21 - Patty - 08/11/2009 - 18:03
Elemis detox 6 month program
I am finishing up just my first month using the Elemis detox products and have really been feeling very good. I felt sluggish, was starting to gain back some weight, and dealing with poor digestion and elimination. I am 59 years old and not an easy sell by any stretch. I did think the program was expensive, but I feel like either you pay for your health or you pay for doctors and medicine and when they have you in their clutches, you never get well. Not a good trade off. Spend ur money on wellness, not on chasing sickness...
#22 - Virginia - 08/12/2009 - 19:20
Elemis
Elemis is an amazing product. I work in an upscale medspa and wish that we would use and sell Elemis. My boss's complaint is that it isn't expensive ENOUGH. The margins, by the way, are the same as every other product, retail is twice the wholesale price.

The aromatherapy to their products alone makes me a slave to them, but they really do work. The pro-collagen Marine Cream is fab, and the aromatic elixers (frangopini & the one in the green bottle) are to die for. Purchase that and put it in a diffuser above a candle. . . yummmmm. . . Instant spa in your home. If the esthetician who put down a product sold in her own spa worked in my spa, I would fire her on the spot. It is highly unprofessional & just plain wrong, just as you've seen everyone else on this blog express.
#23 - Wish my spa would sell Elemis - 08/13/2009 - 14:33
elemis daily redness relief
wow ! that's all I can say about this product,I am a 38 year old "male" and have suffered from facial redness all my life, I have tryed many creams from many company's but nothing comes close to the elemis cream,this stuff works!!!
I have been useing it for only a month and it has done wonders for my redness and for my skin.yes! it's pricey but worth it.
#24 - Donald Marshall - 09/03/2009 - 05:39
sos cream for men
I just got back from a cruise a few weeks ago were I bought a jar of sos cream for men. I thought the lady was just hyping up the product to sell it,but man was I wrong. I'm hooked on the cream. Now I have the problem of should I reorder the product. It is very pricy at $71 a jar. But it does work.
#25 - john - 09/16/2009 - 21:30
Elemis
:-(

As a former Cruise ship Spa worker for the Horrible company named Steiner, I can tell you that the products are decent, but dont listen to a word the employee tells you about them. As a worker, all they care about is how much product you sell, not how you are as a therapist, thats because the markup is so high with the product that its how the company makes literally all its money. 2 1/2 years on the cruise ships and I never once had a corporate employee come to the ship to teach me anything to make me a better Massage Therapist, but I had at least a dozen corporate members come to the ship to teach me how to sell, and how to talk you into buying ridiculous spa packages. My commission was higher for product sales than it was doing services. I made 10% of the cost of products, but only 7% for doing a massage... so you can see why a therapist would lie to make money in this situation. The way they see it is, you dont buy one thing, you buy a package, and you need it for a year, so the client walks out spending literally thousands, and if they dont they will be sick, or their skin will fall off... It really is pathetic. I was told from a corporate man that the Elemis bath sachets, which retail for $176 actually cost the company $11 to make.

I would recommend getting on Ebay and buying it from there, you can save half or more...
#26 - Ryan - 09/18/2009 - 03:34
Elemis
Guys pls i need your advice.am 25yrs and i wanna start usin elemis pro collagen marine cream just wanna know if is ok to start using it now or is it too early to use it.i really love elemis product review and i wanna i try it.is it for all ages?
#27 - Lisa - 09/22/2009 - 13:09
elemis musclease and milk bath
First, I was introduced to the products in Aruba and this year on the cruise. I am a diabetic and I am very picky about using any products internal or external. Both products work; I suffer with water retention around my ankles, and I saw true results with the musclease herbal bath and my ankles are not swollen. However, I will try to find the product at a more reasonable price because my budget cannot afford the price.
#28 - JoAnn Morgan - 10/21/2009 - 17:28
Elemis
I am also a former cruise ship spa employee. I sold elemis products on the ship, and yes, it is true that the pressure for us to sell is extremely high. But in the end, if you do buy the product, it is well worth your money and you will want more. :). I have been off the ship for over a year now and miss elemis so much! The procolligen marine cream, lime and Ginger scrub, and internal deto. Are all AMAZING! If you go on a cruise, they may let you tale a fancy sample herbal bath if you're interested in buying a package.
#29 - Jessi - 12/07/2009 - 00:31
Elemis pro-collagen
I have been using the Elemis Pro collagen for years. I had to discontinue using it for awhile due to a job change. During the time I was not using the product I noticed quite the change in my skin, it was lifeless so to speak, no glow, it became more acne prone not to mention I looked tired all the time. I started using the pro collagen cream again and OMG I don't know how I was able to deal with my skin without it! I get so many compliments, in fact people think I'm in early 30's when I'm actually turning 41 soon. I have also used the enzyme peel but that makes my skin a bit too irritated unfortunatley. I just purchase all the tri-enzyme products along with the eye cream and a few other products, so I will try to write my review on them in a few months. I don't write reviews often as I tyically just read them before buying a product so this review is honest and as true as I could possibally be. I have tried many other skincare lines and even thou the price for Elemis is a bit high I do agree with another reviewer is you do get what you pay for.
#30 - Maria - 12/27/2009 - 12:16
elemis Detox products
I am not sure if the products really work or not. I am still in the first 3 months of what the SPA guy recommended me. Don't waste your money buying the product in SPAs and Cruise ships. You can get it at 20% discount elsewhere including the elemis web site. The NCL Sky spa guy tried to trick me by coming to 2 work out sessions and promised me to give me a Promotion code. Thanks god, I didn't waste another $200 for his worthless personal training sessions.
#31 - John R - 01/16/2010 - 23:34
ELEMIS
I currently work in a Spa, and I had never tried Elemis until I started working here. The Tri Enzyme Resurfacing Face wash is AWESOME. Definetly one of the VERY best face washes I have ever used. ALl of there products smell amazing. As for "high markup's" we actually sell our retail without the suggested markup. Our ProCollagen Marine Cream sells for $124.00. I don't believe all spa's are alike, and I wouldnt diss the products unless you have actually tried them. They are expensive.... (as everyone knows) but I doubt I will ever use anything else other than the Tri Enzyme face wash. Best investment I have ever made for my skin.
#32 - Kira - 01/27/2010 - 22:08
Elemis Cellular Recovery Skin Bliss Capsules
:-D I am a medical aesthetician and I use Elemis Cellular Recovery Skin Bliss Capsules for myself. They not only moisturize but at age 45 I have seen a differance in my skin using this product. Yes it is pricey but well worth it.
#33 - Kim L - 02/05/2010 - 23:12
Detox weight gain
I am one month into the detox program and have gained 7 pounds. I haven't changed my diet and exercise often. Just wondering if anyone else out there has had weight gain while using the detox program or am I just overly stessed.
#34 - Danielle - 03/05/2010 - 01:36
Elemis muscle soak
I was introduced to this product on a cruise, like many of you. I love it! I have a lot of muscle aches and this soak truly relieves the discomfort and you cannot beat the aromatherapy!
#35 - sus - 03/15/2010 - 17:46
detox
I purchased the detox program on Carnaval. 4 bottles cost $300. I have done detox before and within 2-3 days I knew the program was working. I have been using the Elemis detox for 8 days and absolutely no change.
I contacted Carnaval they informed me have another company handles the spa part of the ship. It is known as Steiners 800-772-7911 They will only give a refund in the form of an exchange for other products.
I feel that I have been taken for a ride. I feel it was very dishonest and I am not going to settle for an exchange.
#36 - kate - 04/08/2010 - 15:48
Elemis Detox
I have been on the Detox program for the past three weeks and am responding to Danielle's comment above about weight gain. I ALSO have experienced a weight gain of about 6 lbs. in 3 weeks. I am a healthy eater and have not changed my diet since starting this detox program. I also am an excercise nut. I was looking to this product for detox and not as a weight loss program and instead have experienced a weight gain out of nowhere. So quite frankly, I am a quite discouraged because something is not right here.
#37 - Julie D - 04/23/2010 - 21:41
Detox
I am in my first month of the Detox plan and am suffering with bad tummy cramps is this usual anyone experienced this also?
#38 - Heather - 04/26/2010 - 13:09
Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream
First, I bought the Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream on my cruise for $124., the market price on the internet. Second, I HAD very bad acne on my chin. Nothing I tried helped. I am only 33 but the girl recommended I use this cream and put it everywhere, including my chin. Within two weeks my acne started going away, my forehead wrinkles and sun spots are GONE! I will sacrifice my visit to the hair salon to buy this cream. It's worth every penny and the cruise line sold it for the same price as the internet.
#39 - Andrea Hatton - 04/30/2010 - 17:28
Elemis products
I had my first experience 15 months ago whilst at a holiday Island. I was gobsmacked the next day when I caught my reflection. I couldn't believe the improvement. I have been having facial and body treatments at some of the best Salons throughout the world on my travels. It was the first time I had seen a visible change. I bought heaps of products to take home with me. In fact after 15 months, I am sooooo impressed with Elemis products, I have changed my career and bought my own salon, so that I can share my youthful secrets with others. I Would never live without the Pro-Collagen Marine Cream again. I am 45 and looking sensational! Eye wrinkles gone. Skin super smooth, plumped up and firm again. Hows that for an impressed customer?
#40 - Marianne - 05/22/2010 - 22:02
ELEMIS
I have been using Elemis for probably 15 years. They are by far an amazing product. As far as pricey is concerned if you go on e-bay you can get great pricing, especially from sellers in the U.K. i can\'t say enough good things about this line and i use several of their products. my review is A++++++++++++++++++++++++++:-(
#41 - ELAINE SHAPIRO - 07/23/2010 - 18:43
Elemis Absolute Eye Serum
:-D

Ok, let me just say that this product is FANTASTIC!! I've ALWAYS had dark circles under my eyes, along with some puffiness. I tried this product only one month ago and all I can say is WOW! I honestly look 10 years younger! I say that with the highest of confidence! The price for their 1.5 ml bottle is $64.00 - a little on the pricey side - but that old saying certainly goes when it comes to this little discovery: "You get what you pay for!"

If you suffer from any of the above, I highly recommend that you run out and buy this eye serum! It is absolutely a Godsend!

Good luck!! B-)
#42 - Keri - 09/15/2010 - 20:25
Elemis Detox
Boy, was I taken. I spent $300 on products that did not do anything except make me very ill. My Doc said \"get off of them right now.\" So here I am with 4 bottles of capsules I\'ll toss out and out $300. Be very careful. It\'s so easy to get sucked into something. I did this on a cruise. I\'m usually a smarter consumer. Beware!
#43 - mityermo@aol.com - 09/18/2010 - 14:32
Detox
Waste of money. Did if for three months very faithfully and lost 1 pound. Not worth it. They also make you feel nauseas. Don't waste your money of this hoping to loose weight.
#44 - Tamara - 10/03/2010 - 19:28
Elemis Detox 6 mth Program
I purchased 6 mths worth of the Elemis detox pills (Cal-Metab, deep drainnage, silhouette,a nd vitality) and the Herbal bath Synergy. It s only been 2 weeks but I feel the same and look the ame. We'll see! But my problem is with the company Steiner who do not respond to emails. I spent over $1600 on a Royal Carribean Cruise on Sept. 18th/2010 and they double charged me $35. All I want is a $35 reimbursement/correction for an analysis. Not much to ask for when it is their error and I have spent $1600 worth of products! Royal Carribbean does not claim any responsibility even though they hired Steiner as their Spa Vendor-I will never ever travel with them again! Elemis may be good, I will see in 5 months how it goes, but the company Steiner, that represents them, is terrible.
#45 - Rita - 10/07/2010 - 23:22
Elemis detox program
I am still in my 1st month of taking the capsules. I feel very hyper and wonder if anyone else has simular effect?
#46 - Jan - 10/12/2010 - 15:27
Elemis detox program
Both my husband and I started the detox program while on a cruise. We took the capsules for the last five days on the cruise, but did not weigh in. We got back 8 days ago and weighed in. I had gained 6 pounds on the cruise, and my husband had gained 3. Now, 8 days later, we have lost all the cruise weight gain plus. We have each lost 8 pounds! We are.counting calories to eat approximately 500 calories under our resting metabolic rate, and are moderately exercising, e.g. Walking four miles, or 30 minutes at the gym daily. We feel great and are pleased that the results are exactly as predicted. We feel we made a good investment in our wellness. By the way, we are both 63 years old, and losing weight has been difficult for us for years.
#47 - Linda - 11/22/2010 - 09:51
elemis
My mom from the Philippines and the rest of her friends and sisters love Elemis.Considering our weather there, she's still getting better results and would love to have more! Pro Collagen Marine Cream is the best!
#48 - steeks - 11/25/2010 - 18:55
Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Day & Night Cream
I have been using Elemis for 2 years and I am in love with their products. I agree they are a little pricey but its worth it.... I strongly recommend Elemis to all my friends and colleagues. =)
#49 - CY - 12/01/2010 - 19:42
Elemis Pro-Collagen
Hello, I got the samples of Elemis and I used it for 2 weekds and WOW what a difference I felt with having it on my face. I got alot of compliments on how radiant I looked. I saw the actually price of what its worth and damn that is alot of $$. But I have never felt so good with a cream like Elemis. I am satisfied with the product.
#50 - lopez - 12/24/2010 - 02:41
elemis instant refreshing gel and super body soak
I had whiplash and stiff back. I went to the ship spa which use the line. I could not believe the difference it made in my healing process. I was going three times a week to the chiopractor. I do believe it made the difference and is better than a prescribed brand
#51 - linda - 02/10/2011 - 16:12
Pro collagen eye renewal and serum, Marine cream
I used these products for 10 days. It's now been a week since I stopped using them and my eyes are still red, scaly, puffy, and itch like crazy. My face and neck are also itchy and red.
#52 - Jennifer - 02/24/2011 - 13:25
detox program
I started the detox program after buying it on a Carnival cruise. I am a fit 43 year old woman but was convinced to buy this product by the fitness insrtructors on the ship who insisted everyone needs to cleanse for 6 months regardless of health. I want to be as healthy as possible and believed! Well, after a montth I have gained weight without eating more and feel more bloated than ever! I fee l like a fool and I'm confused. Does anybody have answers for me. It feels like 600.00 down the drain.
#53 - Sharolyn - 02/27/2011 - 15:42
elemis
i have ordered some elemis off q v c and iam sorry to say iam not impressed, i usually use decleor.
#54 - sam - 03/11/2011 - 12:37
Elemis Detox - Response to Tummy cramps
I love the detox program. I am a 41 year old woman. I have been using it off and on for six years now when I feel like my cellulite is noticeable. It absolutely is amazing for me. My body looks more toned and my hair and nails grow like crazy. My skin is healthier looking. I have experienced the tummy cramps before, I think it is just the product working and getting rid of the toxins in your intestines. I just backed off and only took one pill instead of the recommended two pills. It works keep at it. I haven't tried any skin care products yet, but I think in about two more years wrinkles will need to be tended to as well :)
#55 - Rae - 03/21/2011 - 12:26
Elemis Detox. My wife and I have also purchased the Detox program on a Carnival cruise trip recently. We just started ours. We'll see. Klaus
#56 - oneiron3@msn.com - 03/22/2011 - 17:56
I wanted to know if anyone has used Elemis products for acne and if they had a good result. I tried Pro active, but have not noticed any change.
#57 - sarah - 05/16/2011 - 14:05
We bought $1800 of Elemis products on a Princess cruise from a pro trainer. Very persuasive. We will give it try and hope for good results . After reading these posts I am already skeptical
#58 - Neil - 06/26/2011 - 16:20
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

 
 
 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Best Wrinkle Treatments

dermavisu
freezox
prototype37-c

Sponsored Links

Dermapril Official Site
2 Patented Anti-Wrinkle
Ingredients. Risk-Free Trial.

Dermapril.com/OfficialSite

Juliet's Anti Aging Cream
Remove Fine Lines Forever!
Save Over 60%, Today Only!

www.eBay.com/Juliets

Want Wrinkle-Free Skin?
10 "Secret" Foods Reverse the
Aging Process - Only $29.99

www.Lipovox.com

Facelift in a Bottle!
Look 10 Years Younger in 10 Days!
$199 Wrinkle Cream - Now $99.99!

www.Idebenage.com

Best Wrinkle Creams
Looking for the Best Wrinkle Cream?!
Find 1000s of Consumer Reviews.

WrinkleCreamsReviewed.org



Newsletter Subscribe
Great Fat burning Tips, Diet Pill News and cutting edge reviews... subscribe now!

* Your Email Address:
   First Name:
   Last Name:
* Enter the security
code shown:

 
Privacy Policy

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Back to SyberVision Reviews: Fat Burners, Diet Pills , Weight Loss Pills, Colon Cleansers, Sleeping Pills, Acne Treatments and Wrinkle Creams!

Site Disclaimer | Site Map

Sybervision.com is an affiliate for this product, Bodybuilding.com, Amazon.com, eBay.com, Google Adsense, Clickbank.com, Markethealth.com, MediaTrust, aZoogle and other affiliate networks.. The affiliate commissions received do not effect the reviews. If you have a product you would like Sybervision to review or have an affiliate program you would like Sybervision to join than please email advertising@sybervision.com. If you see the product for sell somewhere cheaper please let us know. We do our best do update the best prices monthly. 

© Copyright 2006 Sybervision, Inc. The Copyright of all pages on this website is held by Sybervision, Inc.
Any use or reproduction of these contents without the prior consent of Sybervision, Inc. is strictly prohibited. All Rights Reserved.