diet pills, wrinkle creams, colon cleansers, acne treatments, sleep aids
Your Source for the Best Diet Pill, Acne Treatment, Wrinkle Cream, Colon Cleansers and Sleep Aid Reviews    


 

Ephedrasil Hardcore

leptorexin SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is LIPOREXALL. You can read our review or go to the official site.

What is Ephedrasil Hardcore?

Originally, I was a little skeptical with Ephedrasil (read my original Ephedrasil Review here). But the company has recently released their new formula of Ephedrasil called "Ephedrasil Hardcore."

This revised formula certainly matches the ad description much better than the old one.

What's the difference? It looks like the "Hardcore" comes from the increase in fat burning/mind-altering ingredients such as Synephrine, Vinocetine, Chocamine, and Yohimbine. Hardcore is an appropriate addition to the title; this product should knock your socks off. The "Natural High" of the original formula was more like a weak dose. The Hardcore Version will be a "Natural High" closer to Amphetamines than Opiates. They stimulate the chemicals which trigger motivation, pleasure, and desire.

Why the "High"? So Ephedrasil Hardcore makes you naturally high. What on earth does that have to do with weight loss?

Yes, exercise and eating healthy have by far the greatest impact on your weight. But when you compare a mind-altering stimulant to a simple appetite suppressant, it's like comparing a Ferrari to a Vespa. And I won't be shy to rank Ephedrasil Hardcore in my top 3 legal mind-altering diet pills.

Many people's reaction to the word mind-altering is "Yikes, I'd better stay away from that." You know that bottle of Hoodia Gordonii sitting in your cupboard you decided to try out? That is considered so "safe" because it is a mind-altering chemical, and not a cardio-vascular stimulant, which happen to be much more dangerous. In fact, on a scale of safest to most dangerous, Ephedrasil Hardcore would rank much closer to the safe end than you would expect.

Ephedrasil Hardcore Ingredients

Ephedrasil Hardcore Testimonials

These 'testimonials' were taken directly from the Ephedrasil Hardcore website. Below you will find real consumer reviews.

"I took 3 capsules of Ephedrasil HARDCORE this morning and I felt like an unstoppable machine! My energy and focus were through the roof! And it made me feel Happier than I've EVER felt before." - Matt Durant, IL

"I only took one capsule before lunch because I realized that I hadn't eaten ANYTHING all day long -- had only been drinking water. I forced myself to eat lunch. Best of all - NO crash! I'm a HARDCORE ADDICT!!! Something interesting happens when you take this product at the MAX Dosage. The best way I can describe it is as a "Natural High" that enhances the weight loss effects." - Kimmy S, Long Beach, CA

"I'm not super big into weightlifting -- at least I wasn't. But when I take Ephedrasil HARDCORE I can't help but just go after the weights like I never was able to before. I feel so energized and focused! My workouts are brutally intense and when they're over I have the most satisfying feeling of accomplishment! Besides the obvious motivational factor, the weight loss benefits can't be overstated. I'm shaving off my love handles (finally) and my muscles are responding extremely well to the workout I'm now able to put them through." Sam S, Portland, OR

"16 pounds gone in as many days and it looks like I'm still going strong. My cardio sessions are insane and it's helping just melt the fat away. Apparently those 16 pounds were hiding my six pack, because it's back BABY! Thanks!" Bonnie C, Tucson, AZ

"I've struggled for the past five years trying to lose the 'last 10 pounds' so to speak and Ephedrasil now has me halfway there -- IN A **** WEEK! This stuff Rocks! I'll be back for more...and more...and more. The energy I'm getting is phenomenal. I can't say enough about how this has worked out for me. You could charge twice as much and I'd still be lining up to buy it." J. Cimarden, Richmond, VA

 

Ephedrasil Hardcore Conclusion

I was slightly skeptical with the original Ephedrasil, but this new formula has won me over. I rank Ephedrasil Hardcore in the top 98% of dietpills, and if you're thinking between Ephedrasil and some other diet pill, give this one a shot; not to get high, but to lose weight (you'll most likely experience both!!)!

Where to Buy Ephedrasil Hardcore?

You can buy Ephedrasil Hardcore Diet Pills Direct from Ephedrasilhardcore.com for a HUGE discount and backed by a satisfaction guarantee!

 

Keep Reading To See the Best Diet Pills!

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Keep Reading To See What Real Consumers Are Saying About this Product!

 

Comments (15)

Ephedrasil Hardcore
I have used the Ephedrasil Hardcore for 2 weeks now and had noting but sucess in controlling my appetite well. Good product worth the effort to take on daily basis
#1 - Julia - 02/09/2008 - 22:27
Ephedrasil Hardcore God Send
I have been using ephedrasil hardcore for a week and a half now, there has been a huge change. they have suppressed my appetite and given me an energy boost. Try ephedrasil hardcore.
#2 - Laura - 02/28/2008 - 09:10
Ephedrasil Hardcore Is the Best
I have been using it for perhaps a month and a half I had been laid up after an automobile accident trying to get back in shape and back in swing with my lifting, I have lost the 25 lbs i gained and walk around jacked high off life and everything around me, im never hungry and always in great mood. If your looking for something to change your life take it, its worth the price...
#3 - Tom - 03/06/2008 - 14:47
ephadrasil or.....
I was just wondering if i should go with ephedrasil hardcore or fenphedra?
#4 - von - 04/03/2008 - 12:12
Ephedrasil Hardcore is GREAT
I was sceptical and concerned about a friend who told me about EH. I did the typical 'are you mad' moan at her but then tried it. I haven't particularly noticed a high but I lost 6.5lbs in only 4 days of taking it. The only 'side effect' I have noticed is that I pee alot. It actually feels like the fat is just melting away from you. It's only week 2 and I'm waiting for my own supply to arrive from the states but I will definitely continue with it. I just hope the weight doesn't pile on when I stop them.....
#5 - Ashley - 05/31/2008 - 08:25
How Ephedrasil Hardcore worked for me.....
Ephedrasil Hardcore is the first diet pill that I'd decided to try out. After giving birth to my son I was finding it rather difficult to lose all that baby weight I had gained. I was basically looking for a quick, easy and effective way to lose the weight and inches. I really wanted to get rid of all the chub that had collected in my midsection. Anyway, I was looking to EH as my quick cure, and to be honest that is exactly what it turned out to be. That said, I'll go into more detail for you.

The first day, I took the recommended one pill 30 mins before breakfast. After about two hours I was a little disappointed that I didn't feel any kind of "high" whatsoever. Not even an energy boost. So I decided it'll be safe to take another one, seeing as the max dosage is three pills at a time. Well, big mistake on my part. Another 30 minutes later, I thought I was gonna puke. The room was spinning out of control, my heart was beating a mile a minute, my whole body was shaky and jittery, and to make it even worse.... I could not make myself sit still. I felt like I had to keep moving constantly. It was horrible, so of course I never tried that again.

So I kept taking just one pill twice a day after that first time, and I never got that high that everyone talks about. But there was no way I was ever going to try anymore then one pill at a time again. Although I did get jittery a lot, which was unpleasant. After about three days of the minimum dosage I began to really see the results though. I can't tell you how much weight I lost because I don't have a scale, but I could see my waist thinning, and that hated chub gradually start to disappear. My appetite was just gone... Which isn't really a good thing, because I had to force myself to eat small little meals. And sometimes I would forget to eat at all.
But to be fair I really did achieve what I had wanted to.

Three weeks of taking EH and I was very happy about how thin I had gotten. I just needed to worry about toning everything up. But I have been off of ephedrasil hardcore for the past week and a half and I already see some of the weight coming back. Water weight, I'm sure... but even so I thought it would last a little longer then this. So all in all, Ephedrasil hardcore definitely works great and quickly helps you lose the weight... but I'm not too sure about long term affects. I also did NOT like the side affects at all. Constantly having to use the bathroom, the jitters, and the sweaty clammy skin. Plus I noticed my mood took a turn for the worst for the first couple of days I stopped taking the pills.

I'm still happy with my results though, but I'm definitely just going to keep working out to keep off the weight so I don't need to try any more diet pills.
#6 - Tiffany - 06/18/2008 - 21:22
It Works...............
I just got my pills and started taking 2 pills with sixteen ounces of water in the morning. This morning I had my 2 pieces of raison toast and I munched a few crackers. But I noticed I am moving my bowels so much better then before. I am urinating much more and I am not a nervous wreck like I was with phentermine. I am looking forward to a good week with a thousand calories a day or less, lots of water, no beer this week and perhaps some walking. I think this is going to help me reach my 20 pound goal by Christmas. I have about 75 pounds to lose, but am anxious and hope once I get through the first bottle, I should see a good improvement. I love this stuff.
#7 - Laura - 08/02/2008 - 19:20
Ephedrasil Hardcore
I started taking Ephedrasil HC today. I am only 14lbs overweight and as I am 5" 1 I started by just taking the one tablet this morning. That was enough for me and glad I didnt take the three. I didnt feel happy high, but did feel fuzzy and had more energy. I have only had one pang of hunger today bfore lunch (didnt take 2nd lot of pills before lunch as I was still buzzing from the morning one) and then I could only eat half my dinner as wasnt hungry.
Whats amazed me so far is that I havent been craving chocolate which I thought I would.Eating for me,was never about hunger,it was cravings and boredom. Ive got a whole bag of Maltesers (big bag) in the kitchen and I only wanted one!!!!!!! I will keep you posted............but I would say that if you try these,start slowly and drink lots of water............
#8 - Clare - 02/20/2009 - 10:22
Ephedrasil Hardcore
WOW!!!!!
I have been taking this for 4 days now and I have lost 5 pounds. Got another 35 to go, but think I will get there with EP Hardcore.
This stuff is a motivator. I can actually get up in the morning and look forward to my day. Fantastic high, however it concerns me as I'm usually quite grumpy! LOL
Take it, it works, serously. Well worth the cash :o) Good Luck!
#9 - B-Bop - 05/12/2009 - 12:38
Ephedrasil Hardcore
It was okay, i felt good, but i did not drop the pounds i wanted. It helped suppress the hungers and boost energy as advertised
#10 - G-UNIT - 09/23/2009 - 22:07
Ephedrasil Hardcore
I've just taken my first pill this morning, only took one to see how i go. I really hope they work, i've got about 1.5 to 2 stone to lose and want it shifted by xmas. i'l keep you posted x
#11 - JO - 10/08/2009 - 06:03
Ephedrasil
:-D Product worked for me...Lost 8 pounds in 2 weeks.just like magic!
#12 - KarLA - 01/26/2010 - 00:18
Ephedrasil Hardcore
I have been using Ephedrasil Hardcore for four days now. I lost 2 lbs already. The last two days I have been in an amazing mood! Did get nauseous after taking 2 pills yesterday morning and not eating enough food. I wouldn't recommend taking more than 2 pills at a time. B-)
#13 - Corinne - 05/18/2010 - 10:20
Ephedrasil Hardcore
All these reviews seem fake.
#14 - Martian - 06/21/2010 - 21:00
Ephedrasil Hardcore
Tried it in the past & absolutely loved it! I lost 15-20 lbs with 1 bottle & exercise. Nothing major...15 minutes on stair stepper every morning & 30 minutes on Bowflex every other day. Now I am looking to shed 10 pounds to reach my goal weight. I tried other pills & they were a waste of money. I ordered 2 bottles of EH...1 for me & 1 for my husband. We started today & included a brisk 2 mile walk this morning. I'm excited...this is the best fat burner on the market! I'll keep you all posted with my results ¦~)
#15 - Denise - 03/18/2011 - 20:07
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

 
 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Diet Pills with Most Customer Comments

1. Extreme Acai - 401 Feedback - 96% Negative
2. Alli - 240 Feedback - 67% Positive
3. Hydroxycut Cleanse - 142 Feedback - 59% Negative
4. Anoretix - 122 Feedback - 89% Positive
5. Apidexin - 89 Feedback - 93% Positive

Sponsored Links

Best Fat Burner Reviews
20 Best Fat Burners Reviewed!
Lose 7 Pounds in 7 Days!

FatBurner.net/Best-Fat-Burner

I Lost 40 Pounds!
What's my Weight Loss Secret?
I Used 2 Free Diet Products!

IsabellasWeightLossBlog.com

Save 25% - The Flex Belt
Get the ONLY Clinically Proven
Ab Machine - Save 25% Today!

TheFlexBelt.com/Save-25%

Buy Adipozin Direct
Adipozin Guarantees Fat
Loss. Buy Direct and Save 70%!

Adipozin.com/Save-70%

10 Best Diet Pills
Save Up to 75% on Popular
Diet Pills and Fat Burners!

DietPillDiscounts.com



Newsletter Subscribe
Privacy Policy

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Back to SyberVision Reviews: Fat Burners, Diet Pills , Weight Loss Pills, Colon Cleansers, Sleeping Pills, Acne Treatments and Wrinkle Creams!

Site Disclaimer | Site Map

Sybervision.com is an affiliate for this product, Bodybuilding.com, Amazon.com, eBay.com, Google Adsense, Clickbank.com, Markethealth.com, MediaTrust, aZoogle and other affiliate networks.. The affiliate commissions received do not effect the reviews. If you have a product you would like Sybervision to review or have an affiliate program you would like Sybervision to join than please email advertising@sybervision.com. If you see the product for sell somewhere cheaper please let us know. We do our best do update the best prices monthly. 

© Copyright 2006 Sybervision, Inc. The Copyright of all pages on this website is held by Sybervision, Inc.
Any use or reproduction of these contents without the prior consent of Sybervision, Inc. is strictly prohibited. All Rights Reserved.