What is Fenphedra?

When I first saw Fenphedra, I kind of guarded it as my little "secret". But after talking to my personal trainer at the gym, I found out that Fenphedra is a HUGE in the body building circle and considedered on of the best weight loss supplements.

Fenphedra is a CART activator and NPY inhibitor. CART, which stands for Cocaine-Amphetamine-Regulatory-Transcript is the chemical in your brain that signals your body that you are full thus losing your appetite. The most powerful supplements available that are "CART Activators" are Dicaffeine malate, Synephrine hcl (ephedra's chemical cousin), PEA (chocoloate derived amphetamine like substance commonly referred to as the "Love Drug"). All of these supplements are found in Fenphedra.

Di-Caffeine Malate is a buffered caffeine salt that is not only more gentle on the stomach but is also more effective due to the shuttling effect of the malate ion as well as its positive effects on energy replenishment.

Synephrine is the closest chemical alternative to ephedra that is currently available.

Chocamine is a great 'mood elevater'. The majority of people gain weight due to stress (one of the most common types of weight gain) - myself included. These cortisol induced fat deposits are located right in your belly. Chocamine fights fat in two ways - first it reduces stress by elevating your mood and relaxing you. This decreases stress induced weight gain. The second way Chocamine fights fat is via its thermogenic properties. It reduces stress and targets your tummy fat. The best part is that it won't give you that jittery feeling.

Phenylethylamine (PEA) is quickly becoming the new darling of dieting. This endogenous neuroamine improves mood very rapidly and is known as the Love Chemical. Due to it neuro-modulating actions it plays a pivotal role in the feed/reward mechanisms of dietary behavior. The administration of PEA or its precursor L-phenylalanine may improve mood. Like Chocamine, PEA has the extraordinary ability to stimulate the central nervous system without causing jitters or nervousness. PEA has also been proven to promote satiety - it makes you feel full.

Humulus Lupus is unique because it is one of only two plants in the family Cannabinaceae. The alkaloid extract known as Lupulinum produces a mild stimulant effect at first, followed by a very agreeable, calming sensationÉ the perfect combination.

Now, NPY or NeuroPeptide Y is associated with stress and nervousness. Fenphedra contains the NPY inhibitor, Humullus Lupus which is one of only two plants in the family Cannabinaceae. The other is Marijuana. The alkaloid extract known as Lupulinum produces a mild stimulant effect at first, followed by a very agreeable, calming sensation... the perfect combination. Historically, it has been used in some cases of nervous irritability where opium / narcotics failed.

Fenphedra Pros

  • Hard Core Fat Burner
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Will Help You Burn Fat
  • Will give in crazy energy during your workouts

Fenphedra Cons

  • Too expensive for some people (but Guaranteed)

Fenphedra Conclusion

Fenphedra is one of the most popular selling weight loss supplements on the market. Hydroxycut is totally oversaturated, maybe a little stale. Lipo-6 caters to the hardcore bodybuilding enthusiast. But Fenphedra is an 'everday' fat burner that contains ingredients that do one thing and one thing only - burn fat. Fenphedra is highly recommended not only because it works but it is backed by a satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it or it doesn't work for you they will honor the guarantee and refund your money. Fenphedra is a win-win!

Where to Buy Fenphedra?

Fenphedra is available for sale at many of the largest online diet supplement retailers, but only the official site offers a satisfaction guarantee.

Best Price: $62.50-$69.95

Write Your Own Fenphedra Review!

Comments (103)

Fenphedra is AMAZING
I have tried tons of fat burners and none of them have done a lick. I decided to take a chance on Fenphedra - boy was I totally blown away. It helped with my cravings and I could feel the energy boost right away. So far it has been 3 weeks and I have lost 12 pounds. Everyone should try this.
#1 - Kathy D. - 02/22/2008 - 19:31
What it really does...
Tried Fenphedra bought from E-Bay. The way it COULD make you loose wait is by increasing the speed of your metabolism and cut your cravings. That's all there is to it from my point of view... From my perspective, this is nothing short of a speed. If you're overweight because you can't stop eating, I guess it can help you lose weight. Beware of your heart rate though, it will beat faster. I did not feel any temperature increase or headaches. It did'nt do any miracles for me at all. But increasing the speed of your metabolism and cutting your appetite should help lose weight. Either this is healthy or not, I'd say don't abuse like anything else. I could see some faint of heart that will not like how it feels.
#2 - Julien - 03/31/2008 - 16:11
Fenphedra 3 week results
My 3 bottles of fenphedra came about 3.5 weeks ago. The shipping was super fast and they gave me a free bottle of a product called Fen-72 -- which I guess is s 72 hour detox pill and IT WORKS!!

I lost 7 pounds in the first 3 days of fenphedra and fen72 which is pretty incredible since I had only 21 pounds to lose to reach my goal. In 3 days I'm already 33% of the way there. I was hoping to lose 7 pounds in 1 MONTH! And 21 pounds with 3 bottles.

3 weeeks into fenphedra and I have lost a total of 12 pounds.

I love it. The energy is smooth and has no crash and no jitters. My motivation and feelings of well being are terrific. I feel happier for some reason.

CHECK THIS OUT: Iactually woke up 1 hour before my alarm clock went off today. I woke up excited to take my morning dose of Fenphedra. This is the first time in YEARS i've woken up excited to do something.

I'M ADDICTED and will never stop taking this stuff as long as it remains legal!!!
#3 - Kristi - 05/16/2008 - 15:54
10 pounds to lose, should I try Fenphedra?
I have 10 pounds to lose, do you think I should try Fenphedra?
#4 - Nina - 06/03/2008 - 16:28
Great Product!
For the most part I have to mimic Kristi's review. I've just recently purchased and half way thru the week I've noticed my frame appears smaller, I have'nt yet stood on the scale because I don't want to get discouraged in case the weight loss has not registered yet. I've noticed an increase in energy and motivation, and my appetite has decreased, I no longer crave, and just a little food can last me a long time before I go back for more. It is gentle on my stomach, (which is a real plus for me since I have trouble with bloating and gas) It does not give me jitters or rapid heart beat. So far I love this product. Now I just waiting to see the pounds shed, its still a little early, will keep you posted.
#5 - Barbara - 06/06/2008 - 02:15
Venom Hyperdrive 3.0
I tried this product, it WORKS and is not as expensive as this one, about 29.99 if you go to get-huge.net It works, I lost 30 lbs within a year and being not extremly overweight that was alot of weight, from 165 to 135. I cannot take it anymore as it intereferes w/ my anti depressant and it seemed to give me acne, however my best friend took it and she had no side effects but had awesome results such as myself just with out the side effects I had.
#6 - Carla - 06/14/2008 - 12:27
FENPHEDRA WORKS!!!!
I'm back to give you an update on my experience with fenphedra, I simply want to say it works, I finally got up the nerve to get on the scale and it has registered a 10 pound lost. Wow! 10lbs in such a short period of time. A month, I last posted my comment on 6/6/2008. I'm going for one more bottle, then I will be able to reach my goal weight. I say try it. I have had no adverse reactions, just weight lost. Great find.
#7 - Barbara - 07/09/2008 - 01:28
FENPHEDRA-- Real or Not??
I can honestly say this is THE BEST weight loss pill out there. I feel AWESOME, have A LOT of energy with no side-effects whatsoever!! I started taking 8 weeks ago and along with diet & EXERCISE have lost 41 pounds. Eat right & exercise and you WILL see results FAST!! SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!
#8 - Gary - 08/09/2008 - 16:42
i like
I purchased a bottle of FENPHEDRA and I must say it WORKS. I saw my body melt if you can believe it or not. I saw crevices in my skin open up, where fat rolls once were. FENPHEDRA helped remove the majority of my fat rolls. And here is the kicker, I DID NOT WORK OUT. I just took FENPHEDRA, a testosterone booster and a time release multivitamin supplement. That is all I did and I saw results in a week. I am getting another bottle very soon. I am just broke. :^)
#9 - brook - 08/13/2008 - 19:52
I am on my third day
I was very skeptical first. I've tried so many diet pills and none of them seem to work. I gave up on those stupid Hoodia pills with very low level of hoodia to none in them.
First day:Took one as soon as I woke up and got my pills. at 4 pm I was still not hungry and was a bit hyperish. Felt good, I must say.
Day two:took two pills as directed on the bottle and noticed I was not pigging out on my food anymore. It gave me this relaxed feeling about food. That's really strange.

Today, took two pills as directed on the label. Spent the entire day at work, had half a tuna sandwich for lunch and couldn't eat more-I was full.

Just got on the scale and I can see two pounds gone. I will go through the entire bottle and keep you updated on my results. Two lbs lost is not a big deal for me-I normally flactuate -/+3 lbs during the week. But I can definately say that I felt very sober, was in a good mood all day and was not hungry.
#10 - Jamie - 09/23/2008 - 01:45
Twin Skin + Belly
ever since i had my twins it was alomost impossible for me to loose weight. I went from 135 to 162, I started fenphedra 4 days ago and I have already started shedding fat. This morning I Stepped on the scale and it said 149 OMG!!!! Today was the first day i Haven\'t had to wear a girdle. I have tried everything under the sun even stuff that I knew was illegal, this stuff is legal and great and I\'m happy and in a better mood but I think that has to do with the fact that i am loosing weight so i am a little bit more confident. Oh and i am not hungry all the time I still eat but my meals are smaller and still satisfying. Hey mommies loose that baby fat and and toddler fat:)
I LOVE IT
#11 - michelle - 10/20/2008 - 11:37
5 Days In!
I would like to share my progress with others! I have taken the fen-72 tablets for the 3 days advised- i lost 4lbs.
This was brilliant, my appetite felt hugely suppressed, i too was not bothered about food, the best bit for me though was being able to sleep!! No insomnia just pure happy sleep!!
Now i am on to the Fenphedra, today i have taken 2. I did not feel hungry this morning, but after taking the second one i did start to get a real urge for food and some hunger pangs. I wonder if the detoxing fen-72 works better than the Fenphedra?
I can also say i have not experienced an overly massive change in my energy levels, i did feel slightly more alive than usual and went through a mildly hyper active stage this morning, but as for increased heart rate etc., i have NOT felt this as yet.
Also, this may sound completley ridiculous but my muscles feel very warn out, i have not been to the gym!! They feel like they have been excercised and as a result feel slightly more toned, i am NOT complaining!!!
So, on the whole i have had no bad experience but to be honest nothing that miraculous has happened yet- time will tell!!
#12 - Jenny - 10/20/2008 - 14:24
WOW!!
I ordered Fenphedra last Saturday, got the pills on Thursday...Took them on Friday and have already lost five pounds. I didn't really think they would work as good as they have but they do.
#13 - mary - 10/29/2008 - 19:20
fen customer service
hi all i just received my fen today with the 72 hourdetox, i didn't know if i should take them together or not so i e-mailed them yesterday got my reply today, that yes you take both, just wanted to share this info with you and reply to those web sites that said that their customer service does not reply, they do. will keep you posted of my progress. goood luck to all
#14 - kay - 11/19/2008 - 15:06
Just started Fenphedra
:-o Okay so I have been taking Fenphedra From Tuesday to today (Saturday) according to the scale I lost 2.5 lbs, I only use the scale at work and last used one week ago. No side effects except for a slight headache first day- I am using 2 times per day- Did start trying to watch my diet so who knows if that was the reason for the weight loss? Will update in another week or sooner if progress happens before then. Biggest difference after 2nd day of use-- not as hungry as I usually am.Beginning weight 170 today 167.5
#15 - Sue - 12/06/2008 - 19:38
It works
I belive it works, have been taking for 3 weeks, with diet and workout and lost 6lb
#16 - Ricardo - 12/07/2008 - 05:42
29 pounds in 2 months
I started taking Fenphedra on Oct 6, 2008 I weighed 268lbs and was 6'6" tall. On Dec 6 2008 I now weigh 239lbs.
This stuff is the best ever!!!
#17 - jacy - 12/08/2008 - 03:19
good!
:-PI've been taking this product about a week now and I've lost 11 pounds soo far, but I've also changed my eating habbits and stopped drinking pop and started drinking only water so I'm not really sure that I can attribute all of my weight loss to the pills, but I will keep up with my results and let you all know!
#18 - Christy - 12/16/2008 - 13:03
Just started Fenphedra
;-)I last posted on 12/6/08 at that time I was 4 days into it and had lost 2.5 pounds. I have now used for 2 weeks with a sensible diet and have NOT been able to workout due to my plantars fasciitis acting up. My weight is 164-- I am very happy, several coworkers have told me that I look alot thinner and asked me what I was doing.

will keep you posted but so far 9 pounds off is not bad.

Recap:11/24/2008 weight 173, 12/6/08 weight 167.5,12/19/08 weight 164
#19 - Sue - 12/19/2008 - 11:22
fenphedra reviews
;-)I would say it's helped me immensely not only do I know more about food and ways to lose weight
#20 - fenphedra - 12/29/2008 - 05:08
Fenphedra
LOVE IT! Works like a champ
#21 - John - 12/29/2008 - 17:56
Fenphedra
:-)
First I must say that the shipping on this product is super fast! I ordered on Friday and recieved it on Monday! I started this morning taking the fenphedra and have noticed a difference in my mood and appetite. I am still skeptical, because I have tried soooo many fat burners with little to no result. I have been in a great mood all day and have definately ate less than normal.
#22 - Ginny - 12/30/2008 - 15:59
Fenphedra
After 2 weeks of taking fenphedra I have lost about 5lbs. I have noticed a HUGE decrease in my appetite. I honestly have to tell myself to eat. I know this may sound like an exaggeration, but its true. This product is definitely worth the money. For those who live in Canada the shipping did take a little longer, and for the extra fees. . I had to pay an extra $13 upon pickup at the post office. I bought 2 bottles, and will continue to keep you updated.:-)
#23 - Mell - 01/14/2009 - 22:16
Fenphedra
:-)
i started the fen-72 on monday last week for the three days and fenphedra on thursday its now a week later and i have lost 12lbs to date and i feel great more happier and slimmer;-)
#24 - michelle - 01/15/2009 - 06:22
Fenphedra
I have been doing weight watchers for a few months, and that has helped my eating habits and i lost about 10lbs with it, but after the holidays i ended up traveling a lot, and my weight loss stalled, so i ordered the Fenphedra....i started using it this past wednesday, and as of friday, i had already lost about 4 lbs.....it definitely gives you energy, no crazy rapid heartbeat, but i totally get that euphoric-high/drunk feeling...but not in a bad way....for me personally though, i think i do better with only 2 pills a day...the one down side i think (other than the price) is that they say not to take a pills 7 hours before bed, but to take 1 pill 30 minutes before you work out, and i usually work out in the late afternoon or early evening.....basically i LOVE this product in combo with weight watchers, cause it gives me that little boost and definitely the energy boost also, which i often desperately need!:-)
#25 - Anonymous - 01/30/2009 - 23:44
Fenpdedra
Hi, can anyone compare this to Alli or others on the market?
Thanks
:-o
#26 - Madge - 02/02/2009 - 14:27
fenphedra
:-o
i started taking fenphedra 2days ago so far seems really good has reduced my food craving hardly even feel hungry at all, i some times get chest pains and only down side is it seem 2 be increasing, im hoping this is due 2 the fact that i dont realy ever have caffeine in my diet and the pills contain alot. was wondering if many other peole get any pains? gonna give it a week and then try using the fen72 as well
#27 - gemma - 02/10/2009 - 14:10
fenphedra
ive been taking fenphedra for a couple of days and its really great my appetitte has decreased 70% i dont have any cravings at all its really good will continue takin and see how much weight i loose
#28 - karla - 02/20/2009 - 10:58
Fenphedra
This diet pill is one that honestly works. My jeans are so loose now. I don't know how many pounds I've lost but I lost fat without a doubt
#29 - Al - 02/23/2009 - 16:31
fenphedra
:-)i been taking fenphedra 2 weeks and its just the greates thing happend in my life,im 314 lbs in 2 weeks i lost about 15lbs, and i want to thakyou guys for create a wonderful product,before when i was looking my self in the mirror i just want to die, because i feel like i wasnt no body now iwant to keeping going because i know that i going to loose my all nasty fat that its in my body thanks for give me happines in my life god bless you,,and for every body out there fenphedra its amazing and keep your head up
#30 - marlon emerson - 02/25/2009 - 20:35
fenphedra
:-)im so happy i got my pills today.i took my first dose and i had great energy and a feeling of calmness yet really happy too. ill write back after one week with my weghtloss results.thanks
#31 - angie - 04/03/2009 - 22:40
Fenphedra
I received my package extremely fast. Ordered Monday evening and received Thursday morning. I definently feel a little something from it like a speed feeling yet calm. I used to take Adipex/Phentermine prescription from my doctor after having my kids. Although its not as strong as the prescription, not too bad for an OTC. Helps hunger control during the day for sure. I feel like I have already dropped a couple pounds, but wont be able to confirm that until Monday. I will let everyone know my progress next week.
#32 - Amber - 04/18/2009 - 12:20
Fenphedra
I received my Fenphedrea yesterday and started taking it immediately. I had previously lost 40 lbs. on NutraSystem. That works, but it costs over $300 a month. I would like to lose just 10 more lbs. I have a very slow metabolism and take Synthroid for a thyroid problem. You won't believe this, but in one day I have lost 3 lbs. 2 oz. Yes I count the ounces. Also, I am almost 58 years old, and it gets hard to lose weight, but this works! I'm 6' tall and my goal is 165 lbs. For me, that's skinny. I'm looking forward to it. Also, I'm a coffee drinker and only had two cups yesterday, just to be on the safe side. I had no adverse effects at all yesterday. My 40th class reunion is this summer and I'll be ready! ;-)
#33 - Lori K. - 04/24/2009 - 13:33
Fenphedra does work!
Day 2 - I lost 2.4 pounds in 1 day.... NO JOKE!!! :-)
I started at 159Lbs and this morning for those who don't feel like doing the math I weighed 156.6. I didn't work out yesterday and I won't today either 'cause I'm really busy, but I am drinking lots of water and watching what I eat. My goal is 128 which is what i used to weigh 5 years ago... I'm sure I'll get to it this year. i highly doubt this rate will continue but it's definitely motivating to see big numbers in the beginning. No headache today, I think it was just yesterday while my body recognized the new substances. Still doing FEN-72.
I'll keep posting my progress...
#34 - FC - 05/12/2009 - 12:13
Fenphedra
Ordered via Priority Mail on Thursday, received on Monday. Tuesday morning upon awakening, I took one pill with a large glass of water. After about 40 minutes, I noticed the effects: a much calmer, pleasant, stress-free mood. Because I didn't get the usual diet-pill jitters, I was worried about it's energy-boosting properties. However, when I began to bike ride, the energy boost, along with great stamina kicked in. I exercised better and longer because of the Fenphedra and my mood is much better. I fully expect these factors will help to lose weight. I would recommend to take the pills with an exercise routine and healthy eating to get optimal results.
#35 - Loraine - 06/30/2009 - 12:08
Fenphedra
Well well well I ordered my supply on Tuesday 7/21/2009 and I received them on Friday 7/24/2009!!! (Very happy about that)…. I started to take the pills on Sunday; I definitely noticed a difference right away. ENERGY out of the roof with no racing heart!!! Wow…. Sunday I was 215 Tuesday I’m 212!!! Will post again in one week, almost forgot I haven’t worked out yet! Only because I’m on a all and only fruit fast, trying to detoxify for three days. It’s over on Wednesday, THANK GOD…….. What are you waiting for? Order yours TODAY! Good luck.;-)
#36 - Kendra - 07/28/2009 - 09:52
Fenphedra
:-D It's been 4 days today when I got on the scale this morning I was 208 a total of 7 pounds lighter!!!
#37 - Kendra - 07/30/2009 - 12:38
FenPhedra
Hi everyone!

Well I'am a 31 year old male from U.K, and weigh 180 lbs, just wanted to lose a little bit of weight and inches ready for my holiday in 3 weeks time.
Have NEVER taken diet pills before and so did LOTS of research, found the majority of positive comments for FenPhedra and so decide to give it a go! got it off Ebay and so got it 2 days after order, yes, a bit pricey but hopefully going to get some good results. Took my first pill today half an hour before lunch and with a pint of water, and have DEFINETLY felt something, just a very mild buzz, but no jitters, and my appetite was completely suppressed I had cooked myself a bowl of soup but only managed to eat half of it, just didnt feel like it! Really think these are going to help me achieve my goal, so personally I would defo recommmend it, and that s only after 1 pill, however will keep posting to let everyone know how its going!
#38 - simon - 08/06/2009 - 07:47
Fenphedra
I was skeptical about all weight loss pills, but I decided to give them a try. I did a LOT of research to make sure I got one that had a ton of good reviews. I decided to get Fenphedra because it was ranked very high on a lot of websites. I ordered it on July 16 and it arrived July 18. I was already on a low calorie, low carb diet and workout routine for a couple of weeks before ordering Fenphedra and continued to do this. I began taking the pills Monday July 20. It is now August 25, and I have lost a total of 15 pounds since July 20! This even included a two-week vacation where I only did light workouts on 3-4 days a week. Lots of people have already noticed my weight loss, and I feel good about myself. The first couple of days, I noticed a "happy feeling" from the pills and I had more stamina in my workouts. By now, I don't notice the feeling as much (probably because I'm used to it my now), but I still have increased stamina and energy during workouts. I don't know if it's all in my head and if Fenphedra is just a placebo, but whatever it is, Fenphedra works and that's all that counts! It was well worth the money I paid for it. I basically reached my goal weight and I'm running low on my one and only bottle I got, but if I ever need help losing weight, I'll definitely buy Fenphedra again. But be advised this was taken along with a proper diet and exercise routine, so don't just believe its a "miracle pill" where you don't need to eat right or excercise, but it was a HUGE HELPER that's for sure.
#39 - Victor - 08/25/2009 - 12:51
Fenphedra
:-o
I'm currently in the desert for a month now, and have only lost one lousy pound. I talked to an ARMY sergeant who suggested I buy this product. She stated how she lost 13lbs in the first week, and that's what got me hooked. I just bought my first bottle which should be here within a week. I'll be weighing myself today so that one week after I start this, I can give an update as to how much I've lost. My overall goal is 30lbs in six months. I was told that with this product it might go by faster than expected.
#40 - Whitney - 01/04/2010 - 02:40
Fenphedra
I just started Fenphedra and have definitely notice the decrease in appetite. I havent been on the scale but I feel energized and am wondering if it is safe to pair Fenphedra with the Fen-72? The first day I noticed I was a bit irritable. Has anyone else had that problem? Any solutions?? Thanks!
#41 - Laurie - 01/04/2010 - 11:43
fenphedra
I usually think all of these diet supplements are total BS but I have been using this for 3 days and am already down 3 lbs -- after being stuck on a plateau for 6 mos. I am hoping the weight loss will continue!!
#42 - rachael - 01/05/2010 - 17:13
fenphedra
ok, i just recieved my order in the mail today, and will be trying them first thing in the morning. I want to lose 60lbs. I have sleep apnea and even though i'm being treated for that, i still feel like crap, i'm tired all the time, if that's not bad enough i also have hypothyroidism, lucky me huh! I have never taken diet pills or fat burners so i'm very wary as to weither this stuff will really do what it claims to. my starting weight is 210. will post again when and if i see any results.
#43 - missi - 02/11/2010 - 18:21
Fenphedra
Ok im in pretty good shape i just have a few pounds around the abdominal area that i want to loose can i use fenphedra or is it for serious weight loss?
#44 - Tarek - 02/22/2010 - 08:03
fenphedra
I ordered it about a week ago, hoping they arrive today im living in ireland. Im currently 12 stone and im only 5 foot , really need this to work just had my first baby and really down about my weight will deffo keep you posted.
#45 - k.c - 03/23/2010 - 05:54
Fenphedra
;-)I ordered my phenphedra on Sunday and got it on Thursday. Very happy with that. I have only taken one pill and already notice the "happy" feeling. I feel low stress and not hungry. I am a musician and need to loose about 25 pounds. Current weight 153. Goal weight is 125. I am positive about this product and great to experience no side effects. Drinking lots of water.
#46 - Cherry Phillips - 04/08/2010 - 16:23
fenphedra
i\\\\\\\'ve been taking the pills for two day now and my appetite has not decrease,very tired, and been very thirty.I will finish the bottle and hope to see and feel some results.
#47 - avis - 04/09/2010 - 21:30
Fenphedra
;-) I have gained 15lbs in the last year.I just ordered the pills on saturday, and I hope I can loose what I have gained and maybe 10 extra lbs. My goal is 125lbs. All the reviews sound great, I hope it works for me too!!
#48 - MaRy - 04/19/2010 - 00:32
Fenphedra
I ordered my Fenphedra today, with the 72hr/detox. I've never ordered before, but couldn't resists after hearing all the great reviews about this product. I have to loose about 27lbs and like many have tried a number of different products. I've not read so many positive reviews about a single product so I'm looking forward to trying. I'll keep you informed once I start taking.
#49 - Nate - 04/19/2010 - 23:35
Fenphedra
I am a 19 year girl who has been struggling with weight the past year and a half. I was a very healthy 130 lbs when i was 17 and since then i have gained 20 lbs. This sounds normal but after i had gained my first 10 i began working out 4 times a week running 40 mins each time followed by 30 mins of wheight training and a very low carb diet. I still gained 10 more lbs!!! i was piiissssed. It was not just muscle that made me gian my weight i took regular fat calibration test, those things where they pinch your fat, ouch. i went to doctors and they said there was deffinately something wrong but after a bunch of tests they still have no clue. So i did some research and ordered FENPHEDRA. The first week i didnt really have any results, but by the end of the second week i lost about 7 lbs! And by the third i had lost 15 lbs total! I did stick with my regular diet but cut back on exercise. I will be forever thankful to FENPHEDRA!!!!
#50 - Fenphedra lover - 04/20/2010 - 09:45
FENPHEDRA
:-(

I've been taking Fenphedra for one full week, just as described! I even used the 72 hour pill that went with it. I bought this diet aid assuming that it would work for me. I was wrong! It has only been one week, but, all of the claims, that I have read, have not happened for me. I am not energized, at all. I am still hungry, as normal. I eat the same portions, at meal times. I am actually more tired than before. I don't even feel like exercising now. No energy, no weight loss, no appetite suppresant, no feelings of euphoria. I am not pleased. I will definitely be sending the second bottle back! I am also constipated, which is abnormal, and have been for just this last week, since taking the pill. My diet is no different than normal and I typically don't have that problem.

PS..I am very optimistic in general and go into things with an open mind. I did not want the negative reviews to alter my own judgement. After trying it, however, only now do I know that it does not work - at least for me!

Tonya
#51 - TONYA - 04/21/2010 - 12:42
Fenphedra
I just finished Day 1 of Fenphedra. I was skeptical about the amount of stimulants it has and that it would make me nauseous or shaky, but it didn't seem to. I have tried many other OTC diet pills, but this is my biggest investment so far. I have about 20 pounds to lose so I'm hoping this is the one to help me do it. I will keep posting to share my progress. Anyone having any luck with Fenphedra?
#52 - Annie - 04/21/2010 - 14:42
fenphedra
B-)B-)wanna lose 5 lbs...does this really work
#53 - juliana - 04/25/2010 - 18:21
fenphedra
I'm a 26 yr. old male 6'0" 300 lbs. I'm trying to drop at LEAST 50 lbs. most everyone seem s to have a lower weight as far as starting point. Am I too big to be using this?
#54 - joe - 04/29/2010 - 14:07
Fenphedra
I just wanted to know if these comments are real or if only the good comments are posted on this site.....we shall see.
#55 - joanna - 05/03/2010 - 15:10
fenphedra
:-( took this for 3 weeks and shed 2 lbs. deffinately not satisfyed
#56 - elizsa - 05/15/2010 - 02:23
Fenphedra
Howdy? I'm a 32 yr bloke. Now I have a fairly good build and I run 40 mins a day with a low fat and carb diet. With this alone i have lost about a stone in a month which is good for me. I have some fat build around the lower abdominal area that I just cant seem to shift so I decided to give this heart racer drug a shot.
At the mo I'm taking 1 tab in the morning which is enough because my heart goes up about 3 gears. You do get energy no doubt and a sense of calm in the first 4 hours. After that keep drinking water to avoid the pain in the head and tiredness, I felt no jitteriness but my heart was going as if I drank 10 cups of strong coffee. Only thing is i still crave food by the big time ,in fact I feel I want more food since on this drug ,my thinking is my metabolism is alot higher so im burning more energy .(MAYBE).

Anyway yes or no?????? It has different effects on everyone so hard to say but its not going to screw your head up. I would say yes . A month is long enough, use it to get the ball rolling and STICK to a diet that involves low kls, fat, proper use of carbs ,high protein with fruit and veg and of course plenty of exercise
;-)
#57 - Neil - 05/16/2010 - 06:01
Fenphedra
I am a 48 year old female and want to lose about 35-40 pounds. I ordered my pills on Friday and received them on Monday. I am going to start taking the pills in the morning and will get back to you in about four days to give you an update on how I am doing. Wish me luck.
#58 - Sandra - 05/17/2010 - 18:19
Fenphedra
Hey all, read the reviews and it seems great but the ones from year 2010 dont seem so good..how come??
Can anyone who wrote a review here give me an update on your experience?

Thank you so much! :):-)
#59 - Mimo - 06/10/2010 - 06:05
Fenphedra & FEN-72
:-[]
Nervous, just got my order last night.
I am 34yr mom of 3 w/ about 30lbs to lose. I am afraid of jitters so not sure if I am supposed to take both at the same time or have any caffiene. Anyone know?
#60 - Nicole - 06/14/2010 - 11:12
fenphedra
I Just ordered fenphedra, this will be my frist time taking diet pills, I plan on loosing 20 pounds. I'm also going to idet and excercise. I hopw this stuff works. Keep you posted!
#61 - Sarah - 07/01/2010 - 07:03
Fenphedra
I say there are some ups and downs, DONT take 2 at a time...I did get a slight headache after the come down... But I think I took to much at once. I have been taking for less than 24 hrs and I have lost 4 pounds. Im 5 ft and 128 pds to start out. Now im 124. So hopefully at the end of the week i will be at my goal weight of 110!!!!!:-D
#62 - Kori - 07/30/2010 - 14:22
Fenphedra
To the people who were asking- you Sart with both the fen-72 and fenphedra. I ordered on Friday and recieved today (thrsday). I'm a 23 yr old mom of a 1 yr old and I neeed to lose the muffin top. Starting at 208 lbs- will keep updating :-[]
#63 - Kristina - 09/02/2010 - 18:47
fenphedra
:-[] hello, i am about to order my box of fenphedra, from all these good reviews, its really hard for me not to buy and give it a try. is there anything anyone can reccomend me doing while i am taking it? like excersizes? or foods to eat. or how many to take?
please help, thanksssss.
#64 - emma - 09/07/2010 - 04:51
fenphedra helpppp
:-o just another help question, where did you's buy your fenphedra from?! and which type of one? or is there just one?
did you just buy it from the site? thankkkkkkkkkxxxxxx
#65 - emma - 09/07/2010 - 19:57
fenphedra
I have been taking fenphedra for 4 days now and have yet to get on the scale because im scared:) I will in exactly a week which is 7 days. I just had my second baby 3 months ago and am currently weighing in at 170. My original weight was 135-140 so im trying to get back down around that weight. Hopefully it dosent take too long. So far the fenphedra had decreased my appetite but after a while i start to feel weak. But i think thats from the fen 72 pill, the fenphedra, and my poor eating schedule. I've only been eating once a day and thats just a salad or a can of soup so that can be the reason im feeling so weak after a while. I dont know if the fen 75 was suppose to make me use the bathroom or what but i have not really went since i started taking it. Guess we will see the overall weight lost when i get on the scale sunday. I feel a little lighter but i will keep u updated.:-D
#66 - Erin - 09/08/2010 - 23:56
Fenphedra
:-) hey everyone! I currently need to lose 35 pounds bythe end of december. I want to be sexier again and this stomache aint cutting it. I wanted to know is this possible with juicing and exercise and a heathly diet. Im kind of scared and anxious!:-[]
#67 - Jaissa - 09/11/2010 - 11:17
Fenphedra
:-D
Hi! I received my Fenphedra in the mail today, only ordered it on Fri and its the following Wed now, I am in Australia so very impressed. After reading all your reviews I can't wait to take my first dose tomorrow! I am 152 pounds now and would love to be around 130 for my wedding next May! If anyone has any tips for please share? Thanks !
#68 - Mel - 09/21/2010 - 23:21
Fenphedra
Hi I'm 48 female I have a rare form of adult muscular Dystrophy to look at me you wouldn't know this. My problem is I dont eat much & continue to gain weight & struggle with over whelming fatiuge we are assuming because my cells are damaged? Severe fatigue goes along with this I'm praying this will boost my metabolism & kick my cells in gear! After reading up on many other diet pills this seemed the best so this will be a great help not just for me but others that have a sluggish metabolism. I will start on Friday Sep 17,2010 I will let everyone know in 3-4 weeks.;-)
#69 - Brenda Nixon - 09/24/2010 - 00:19
Fenphedra
hey, i ordered the 2 bottles of fenphedra just yesterday, and i think it'll take about a week to get here.
i wanna loose about 5 kelos.. any idea how fast do these pills take?? and how long itll take me to get to my goal??.
#70 - RK. - 10/23/2010 - 08:35
Fenphedra
I just ordered my bottle today october 24 and I need to loose about 40lbs. I just had my 3rd and final baby. I just want to focus on myself to loose all this weight. I will keep u posted on my progress.
#71 - Jill - 10/24/2010 - 22:08
Fenphedra
I've read every single review about this product and I'm definetly convinced. I've been struggling with my weight since I was little and I'm very self concious about my body. When I go out in public I feel like people are staring and laughing at me because of my weight. I was very active althrough junior high and high school and I am still quite active. Although I am only 19 years old I've stressed every resource...well the ones I could afford. From reading all of these reviews I feel Fenphedra is definetly worth the money. I'll update with a recieved and weigh in date. Back soon!
#72 - Casey - 11/17/2010 - 03:59
I want to loose 20 pounds, im not too heavy, just want to get in shape, does fenphedra really works?... im scared its not safe...
#73 - vanessa - 11/17/2010 - 21:48
Fenphera
Are these reviews real or just posted by the company?
#74 - John Downing - 12/16/2010 - 12:06
fenphedra
It's too hard to believe that there is not even one bad review so does this stuff really work ....
#75 - john doe - 12/23/2010 - 20:15
fenphedra
I am a 29 year old personal trainer/aerobics instructor. I have a stocky build, and I struggle with my weight. This is depite all of my knowledge of nutrition and fitness, and the average of 20 hours a week that I exercise.I run, do zumba, weights, pilates, THE GAMIT! All I can do is maintain. I eat healthy, but I know I often do eat too much. This is mostly due to being famished so often from all the exercise. I started fenphedra 10 days ago, I LOVE IT and it seems to be helping me tremendously! I have tried xenadrine, hydroxycut, Mega T, and Hoodia. The only one that remotely worked was Hoodia, but fenphedra is way better. I have had to remind myself to eat! My cravings are gone, and I even barely ate over Christmas! It has been easier to get through my workout routines, and I have lost 4 lbs. My stomach has already gone down noticeably. I only take 2 a day, I feel if I push it to 3 I will be too wound up. I found as long as I don't take my second one past 2pm, I sleep fine. It may be early to tell, but I hope it keeps working! Best thing since ephedra stackers for me.
#76 - Desperate Trainer - 12/29/2010 - 16:35
fenphedra
Can anyone tell me where to buy fenphedra. I'd like to try some. Also, do you HAVE to take the detox with it, or is the fenphedra successful all by itself?
#77 - Pam - 01/14/2011 - 07:54
fenphedra
Does this stuff actually work? All I have read is how great it is.
#78 - Sully135 - 01/17/2011 - 20:13
fenphedra
does this product really work for people who are like 85 lbs over whieght im always hungry and i really dont want to eat should i take this pill
#79 - carmen robinson - 01/23/2011 - 12:24
FENPHEDRA
ALOT OF GREAT REVEIWS. IS THIS PILL REALLY SAFE. DOES THE PILL HAVE ALOT OF CAFFENE.
#80 - DENNY - 01/30/2011 - 10:33
Fenphedra
Hi,
Do you deliver this product to Australia?

Thanks Michelle Jeffs
#81 - Michelle Jeffs - 02/03/2011 - 05:57
fenphedra
HELLO.....JUST ORDERED MY FIRST BOTTLE TODAY 2-3-11 AND IM VERY ANXIOUS TO START! NEED TO LOSE 45LBS AFTER HAVING 3 KIDS AND I PRAY TO GOD THAT IT WORKS!!!!!
#82 - LACRYSTAL - 02/03/2011 - 19:43
fenphedra
Omg so i ordered fenphedra on ebay yesterday & got it today. My shipper was amazing! First day I am really not much of an eater so I haven't noticed that. I've always been really thin but I broke my leg & gained alot of weight. I'm 5'6 and i weigh 209. I hold my weight well and you would never know but I do ! So anywho I will keep you updated on the progress. I will say this much I have a killer headache !!! any tips?
#83 - Taya - 02/04/2011 - 15:40
fenphedra
so does it work?
#84 - riki - 02/05/2011 - 22:31
so did it work because im thinking about ordering my pills today or when ever.....i hope it really works because i can really lose the weight...im going to be getting married and i have all this baby fat from my 2 kids i need some advice
#85 - emily - 02/07/2011 - 13:48
Fenphedra
Hi all out there wanting the same thing as me--to lose weight and look/feel great!!! I have been trying everything to lose weight on my own and do, but soo slowly. I am wanting something to boost the weightloss. I have 50 lbs to lose and hoping this really works.

I just ordered my first bottle tonight. Has anyone had poor results??? I will keep u posted on my results.

Vanessa
#86 - Vanessa - 02/07/2011 - 22:30
fenphedra
2/9/11... THIS REVIEW IS REAL! I am a 29 year old 190 pound female. This is day 6, and I lost 4 pounds. I will say do not take 2 at a time, that gave me a head ache and jittery! My goal is to lose 40 pounds... we shall see!
#87 - Nelly - 02/09/2011 - 13:13
Fephedra and Apidexin
I want to know if anyone has lost more than 50 lbs? How about 20lbs? Not many people checking back in so far. I need to know more than the fact that people are buying it. I have about 100 to loose. Trying to decide which product to go with. They both sound good. I will talk to my Dr. about it this afternoon.
#88 - Vic - 03/01/2011 - 17:05
fenphedra
Not all the reviews are positive but most of them are after having my 5th child and my grandmother passed away I went from 105 to 140 now since I\'m only 4\'11 I hate the way I look so I ordered this. I hope it works.
#89 - jenn - 03/02/2011 - 15:42
fenphedra
How long does a bottle last?
#90 - johnny p - 03/03/2011 - 17:45
fenphedra
Well I'm on my second day I lost a lb yesterday and felt great I would however reccomend eating a lil something before u take it I did that yesterday and felt great I didn't this morning and feel a lil shaky. I so far am only taking one a day and have noticed a big difference in my appetite.
#91 - jenn - 03/08/2011 - 11:14
fenphedra
i have read alot of good results about this product from 2009...2010 alot of people willing to give this product a try....well its 2011 have anyone used this product recently if so how much weight have u lost and how many inches did u loose. I'm looking for a great product that works.
#92 - kay - 03/14/2011 - 22:33
Fenphedra
I have been taking Fenphedra for about 2 weeks. I am 48 and trying to lose 40lbs. for my daughters wedding in June but don't think I'm going to make it. I work out 5 days a week in they gym for at least an hour. I have not lost any weight at all. I have lost inches though. I do notice that I get full faster when I do eat. I would really like to see more of a weight loss though. Will finish the bottle and hopefully I will see more results by then.
#93 - Laura Haley - 03/15/2011 - 10:31
Fenphedra
Today is March 25th, 2011. I order Fenphedra to see if it really works. I am a very active person I workout almost everyday I have lost 11 pounds since January 2011. I do lots of cardio, lots of lightweight reps. and so far the only thing I have been taking is energy booster and also Excedrine, but I really would like to get my weight down to 200 or 195 I am 6'0 tall and I think is a good weight to reach. I order Fenphedra Yesterday March 24th, 2011 and as soon I get it I will start my journey. I will keep you all posted about my progress. So as of right now my weigh is 213 I will be back with my comments of my progress till end of April 2011. Wish me Luck!
#94 - DLopez - 03/25/2011 - 07:17
fenphedra
i would like to lose 50 ponnds
#95 - rudy armijo - 03/31/2011 - 17:42
Fenphedra
I last posted on 3/1/11. Doc didn't have much to say about it but he was soon leaving our clinic for another. Not sure of his dedication to my questioning the product. I ordered it on 3/21/11 and recieved it on 3/31/11. Started taking on 4/1/11. Seamed like a good start date to reference my success to. I take one as soon as I get up but get shakey so started to eat a little something right after. If I don't then I feel like I'm getting the flue. I take the next before I eat lunch. I now only get the shakes if I don't eat a little something right after. No headaches for me as some have reported. I am very careful not to consume anything else that contains caffiene. Wish me luck! Like I said on 3/1/11 I have 100 lbs to lose. I will try to check in with my weight loss every week or so. I won't weigh myself more than 1 time per week as it usually takes at least a week for the prior success to show up anyway. Good luck everyone!
#96 - Vic - 04/04/2011 - 13:05
Fenphedra
Ok I just couldn't wait until the 8th to weigh myself since I can feel I lost something...so I went and weighed yesterday. Lost 6 lbs in 5 days. Feels good. I deffinately should not over eat since I become very sick feeling when I do. Gives me a reason not to over do it when my eyes are bigger than my stomach! Don't like to feel sick....but it doesn't take very much to FILL me up, therefore the reason for weight loss. Looking forward to getting rid of the next 94lbs.
#97 - Vic - 04/06/2011 - 16:31
fenphedra
someone know its prise in saudi riyals.can i buy this products in saudia arabia jeedah.and how much prise?
#98 - alveena - 04/15/2011 - 10:49
Fenphedra
Hi everyone! Just wanted to know if this stuff is safe and legal for use in Florida? If anyone knows please post back,thank you.
#99 - CC - 04/20/2011 - 03:12
Fenphedra
Today is April 20th, 2011: I been taking Fenphedra since March 28th, 2011 and so far I have only lost 2 or 3 pounds if you look at my first posting of my comments I was weighting 213 and keep in mind I work out almost everyday. So far when I weight myself my weight is not consistant it varies each week and it depends of what I am eating. I keep a healthy Diet during the day at work but sometimes I like to eat a nice steak, but I really dont feel that Fenphedra is working for me. So to the users of this product It didnt work for me I only have a few days left and is not working. Like I say I only lost 2 to 3 pounds since I started taking the product and I workout a lot. Maybe I am bulking....who knows... I hope it will work for you...GOOD LUCK!
#100 - DLopez - 04/20/2011 - 11:02
diabedic
is this safe for a diabedic who is on insalin and high blood presure pill.
#101 - margaret coakley - 05/31/2011 - 04:03
Checking if the comments are real lolz!
#102 - Tabitha - 07/24/2011 - 10:25
Fenphedra Concerns
Is this product good for people that take blood pressure medication. Also, is this product legal in the state of Florida.
#103 - Mary - 10/01/2011 - 20:25
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews