SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

GNC X12

Will GNC X12 Really Burn Fat?

GNC X12™ is the latest fat burner from the supplement powerhouse GNC. Everyone loves to over-hype their fat burners and GNC is no different. Here is what GNC says about X12:

"12 times more calorie burning after your workout"

"Burn 278 more calories with X12 and exercise"

"Clinically Researched"

The calorie burning properties of X12 is nothing to get excited about since a majority of fat burners boast the same results or better.

When a company throws in the term 'clincially proven' it is a huge marketing tactic. X12 is not clinically proven, no research was done on X12, but research was done on a few of the ingredients. And as the case in most of these clinical studies, the amount used in the study is way more than is included in a serving of X12.

GNC X12's Ingredients:

  • Supplement Facts
  • Serving Size: 1 Capsule
  • Servings Per Container: 45>
  • Amount Per Serving: % Daily Value
  • Nicacin (B3)> 20mg
  • Proprietary Thermogenic Blend 238.34 mg
  • Caffeine Anhydrous
  • Capsimax
  • Capsicum Fruit Extract
  • Bioperine Black Pepper Extract

GNC X12 Conclusion:

A little black pepper, some red pepper and caffeine. Pretty spicy right? Overall, GNC's X12 is a pretty generic fat burner which sells at a premium price. If you are looking for a serious fat burner, take look at some of our other reviews.

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own GNC X12 Review!

Comments (94)

GNC X-12 review
i've been takin this pill already for the last 3 days..when i take it after 10 min i have a strong pain in my stomach. that pain grew longer every day. today i can't move. i guess its all the caffine. they said it's like 2 large cups of coffie. that is a massive amount of caffine..oh..and if you think about food after you take it..don't that pain comes back and stays so i basically forget about food for 4 hours..iv'e lost 2 pounds so far woo hoo...
#1 - breanna - 03/02/2008 - 18:23
GNC X-12 review 3/7/08
I have now taken x12 for a week and have had no results... Thats right not a pound I got x12 to just to help a little on my off workout days..I did not hink that this was a new pill that would help me drop twenty pounds in a week.. All this has doine is caused stomach cramps three out of the seven times that I took it.. I have a very strong tolerance to caffine and have used many diffrent supplements and none made me feel as bad as x12... My advice would be to stay away but if you still want to give it a chance take in the AM with your first meal that seems to be the best if you want to avoid the cramps...Hope this helps
#2 - merf man - 03/07/2008 - 16:21
GNC X12 Review
Yeah, I get teh stomach pains as well when it "kicks in", but I take the pill about 30 mins before my workout, which is always in the AM about, 45 mins after I get up.

I do drink water between sets & the pain, really not that bad guys, immediatly goes away.

I have done nothing different aside from take the pill as described & I have lost 7 lbs in 3 weeks, not bad.
#3 - B_N - 03/08/2008 - 16:47
GNC X-12 review 3/11/08
Judging by the two other reviews thus far, I thought it was just me experiencing the stomach pains (enough to not think about food as well). I start to get the pains about 10-15 minutes into my cardio workout - I have an extremely high tolerance for caffeine especially for an 1l0lb person (at 5'5" inches tall) and I felt this inhibited my endurance overall. I've been able to tolerate 25mg of ephedra the same way (or sometimes even better especially when I work out). I've been using X-12 for only a few days now, and I think it's only fair to give it a full blown month test. I have found it suppresses the appetite and have seen the scale drop a couple of pounds already!
#4 - Sasha - 03/11/2008 - 22:43
stomach pains gnc x 12
I also experience the stomach pains and have a very high tolerance for caffeine, so that has nothing to do with it. About 15 min after I take it, pain, cramps, sick to my stomach..... I don't think this could be good..... No more X-12 for me...
#5 - Nancy - 03/12/2008 - 20:01
Stomach pain after seven minutes
I've been taking this pill for the last five days and experienced a sharp pain in my stomach...so bad that I stopped what I was doing at that time. The pain lasts for about seven minutes. The pain definitely curbs your appetite! I'm returning the bottle today!
#6 - Priya Reddy - 03/14/2008 - 12:58
Itchy Redness & Stomach Pain
About three minutes after I took this I developed itchy red blotches on my hands, face and arms. I also had extreme stomach pains but the pain only lasted for a few minutes. This is the first time I've taken it.
#7 - Molly - 03/18/2008 - 18:18
Acid Reflux after taking 1 pill
I thought I would give the x12 a try so I bought it from the GNC. After taking 1 pill, it did suppress my appetite for awhile. But I am sorry I took it because it gave me acid reflux that night. It must have been all of the caffiene that is in the product. I was up for several hours in the morning suffering with severe heartburn. If you stomach is not sensitive to caffience then I say take it, otherwise you shouldn't. I don't want to see you get sick like I did. It may have been the black and pepper extract also. I have taken other products with caffiene and never a problem before. Well good luck.
#8 - Laurie - 03/19/2008 - 06:29
Chest Pains
Ive been taking X12 now for about 4 days and each time I take it I start feeling really bad.I get chest pains really bad. I think something is definately wrong with this pill. I diid lose about 3lbs in 4 days but I workout every single day. I'm scared to continue taking the pill and I'm returning it to the store(GNC)for something less harsh on the body.
#9 - Pancy Jones - 03/19/2008 - 11:13
No stomach pain for me...
I've taken x12 about six times now and can honestly say that I haven't had any of the stomach pain that others have mentioned. So far my routine has been to take it with a full bottle (20 oz.) of water 20 minutes before I work out. Maybe it was a placebo effect, but I felt really good during and after my 16 mile run this past Saturday. I've also felt better during shorter runs (8-10 miles). I guess I'll finish the bottle (it was kind of expensive) and then decide whether or not to stick with it.
#10 - S Girl - 03/25/2008 - 09:47
GNC X-12 Causes Stomach Pains
I just started taking this so I cannot review how well it works. However reading the comments I wanted to mention the stomach pains. I did get some discomfort when taking the pill. I think it is the capsicum fruit extract and black pepper extract. Capsium is the thing that gives peppers their heat. The feeling I got from taking this pill is the same as when I have taken cayenne pills in the past. If the feeling gets uncomfortable, try a glass of milk or some yogurt. That should lessen the pain.
#11 - Nezha - 04/05/2008 - 21:31
Like most of the others who commented, I experienced stomach cramps every day. I followed the instructions only did a lot MORE exercise. At the end of one week...I GAINED 2 pounds!! :( Very disappointing!
#12 - Rose - 04/07/2008 - 15:38
gnc x-12
I have taken X12 for two days and the stomach pains are unbarable. I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing X12. I am certainly going to return this bottle today because I am afraid of serious side effects later. Good luck to those of you who continue to take X12.
#13 - Regina - 04/08/2008 - 08:19
effective but stomach,,,
after i took this pill i felt buring my whole body.
i sweat more but,,, sometimes my stomuach burnt togather,,T..T it was really painful, so should eat something to relife the pain...
but i bought 2 bottles ,.. stupid choice~!!!!
#14 - took 30pills - 04/11/2008 - 07:40
GNC X-12
I've taken X12 for the past 5 days and have become concerned about the stomach pains I've been feeling. I was fine the first time I took the product but the pain steadily increased each day I took it. For me, the stomach pain lasts only for about an hour or two but it prevents me from accomplishing a good workout. I went online to see if anyone else experienced the same pain and was amazed to find out how many others did. I guess GNC needs to make a buffer of some sort for this product.
#15 - Ingrid - 04/11/2008 - 09:46
GNC X-12
I have been taking in for about 5 days..and I have really bad tummy aches,but after I use the restroom it's better and then I can go for my work-out. I will have to find out what causes the stomach pains..I don't think it's the caffine
#16 - MP - 04/12/2008 - 22:39
X12
awful stomach pain, returning bottle.
#17 - LISA HOLDREN - 05/12/2008 - 12:47
Stomach pain
I too just started the X12 and experienced the stomach pain. It was enough to stop the workout but went away after 30 min. I will continue to take it but I will take only half of the dose to begin with and see what happens.
#18 - emd52764@yahoo.com - 05/14/2008 - 22:46
X12
I also had stomach pains but my tolerance to caffeine is low. The pain was enough to prevent me from working out but the pain subsided in 30 min. I will take only half the dose and see if that improves things.
#19 - Ellyn - 05/14/2008 - 22:49
Stomach pain and GNCX12
I too have been taking GNC X12 and I thought at first because I ate a light breakfast that I was developing stomach cramps but know I now that others are feeling the same pain as I and oc course like others the pain goes away. I don't know if I should take it anymore or keep going to lose the weight. Gosh and the GNC salesman sold it to me even when i asked are there any side effects
#20 - Sara - 05/16/2008 - 10:59
GNC X12
Today, I purchased the GNC X12 along with the Body Toner Censor Supports Fat loss. Within 40 minutes of taking X12, my stomach grew HOT. Within 3 minutes, I was getting cramps and a very discomfort feeling. I felt much better after drinking two tall glasses of water. The burning and cramping went away. I will give this product another try. I am not about to give this product up just yet. Overall - my stomach pain lasted only about no more than 6-8 minutes.
#21 - Linda - 05/21/2008 - 18:43
Horrible!
This is my second day taking X12 and I just had a horrible experience. I had a sudden hot feeling in my face so I went to the restroom at work to try and 'deal'. Then I went to the bathroom and my stool was neon GREEN! EW. I couldn't believe it. Then suddenly I felt nauseous but only threw up mucous and I also got a really sharp pain in my stomach. This was followed by a very violent sweat! I was drenched from head to toe and thought I was going to die.

After about 15 minutes, I was feeling good enough to wash up and step outside. I grabbed a bottle of water and now am much better.

Needless to say, I'm returning the bottle ASAP!! I'm SO mad!!
#22 - Jill - 05/29/2008 - 08:35
GNC X12
SO this is my first day taking it. I really did not want to take all the caffeine but I decided to try it. Now, I keep hearing all of the problems with the cramping I've had none however, I have to ask are all of you taking this pill with at least a bottle of water? Even though I wasn't instructed to do so I figured becasue fo the cellulose that if would ne a lubricant to prevent cramping. Please if any one has taken this with a full glass of water and still had the cramps post here. I really do not want to continue taking something that will harm me.
#23 - Joli - 05/29/2008 - 17:36
GNC X12 .......Stomach Pains
I have had the same problem regarding stomach pains with the X12 pills. The first time i thought I was going to have to go to the hospital, it was awfull. I tried it again with a whole bottle of water and I still got stomach pains. Although not as intense as the first time when I only drank about 8 oz of water with it. This product is going back to GNC it is not worth the money or pain.
#24 - Drake - 05/31/2008 - 02:57
Worst Cramps
So I went to GNC and asked the associate which is the best diet pill out there. She mentioned the X12 pill... I was skeptical at first because I wasn't sure how it would make me feel... but NOW I am experiencing the worst pain ever. Everytime I get up, it's a sharp pain that makes me feel like I'm gong to have heartburn. I'm returning this product today. I can't handle it.
#25 - laura - 06/03/2008 - 10:12
Worst Cramps
So I went to GNC and asked the associate which is the best diet pill out there. She mentioned the X12 pill... I was skeptical at first because I wasn\'t sure how it would make me feel... but NOW I am experiencing the worst pain ever. Everytime I get up, it\'s a sharp pain that makes me feel like I\'m gong to have heartburn. I\'m returning this product today. I can\'t handle it.
#26 - laura - 06/03/2008 - 10:27
Regarding Redness/Itching of Skin after X12
X12 has an ingredient called Niacin which is one of the B vitamins and has a part in the metabolism of carbs, fat and protein. It is typically used for decreasing triglyceride levels in the blood, but it also releases prostaglandins, which have been shown to be the culprit of the flushing. This can usually be avoided by taking an aspirin or ibuprofen about 20 minutes before taking X12. (Aspirin works by blocking the prostaglandin pathway.) As far as the pain in the stomach, personally, I find that the only way to avoid it is to have some food in my stomach, and like mentioned before, lots of water.
#27 - AJM - 06/04/2008 - 16:12
I have been using X12 for about 3 months now. it does cause the following in the first stages: strong stomach pains, Frequent bowel movemnets, and tons and tons of engery. I am not hungry when i take it in the morning until around lunch time. I still am not that hungry so i eat smaller portions and feel more energized during the day. am focused and have lost around 10 pounds with exercise. X12 is great if used properly.
#28 - x 12 user - 06/11/2008 - 11:29
horrible
i just took it today to see how bad the pain is. its horrible. dont take it
#29 - x 12 - 06/25/2008 - 10:55
X-12 & Stomach Pains
Wow, I am glad I read these reviews to find that I am not alone! I purchased X-12 (buy one get one free) from GNC last week. I have taken it for five days now, and I do experience the severe stomach cramps, but they last less than ten minutes. I take them with 16 oz water, but not with food. I don't like to eat right before I work out. I did lose 2 lbs in the five days I have been taking it, but I have also been working out harder. Not sure if I should continue the X-12 at this point or not...
#30 - JSM - 06/25/2008 - 16:44
Stomach cramps really bad
Ive been taking X12 for 2 days now and it gave me two things energy and a stomach cramp that is unbearable.I dont recommend this product.I thought i was going to the hospital to the cramps.I will return the bottle to GNC.....ill make sure ill read reviews first before buying weight loss supplement.
#31 - Seattle man - 06/27/2008 - 18:05
I have been taking X12 for the past week and a half. I have never experienced the stomach cramps. I usually take the pill around 7pm and then work out from 8-9. Maybe I don't experience them because I have a full days meals in my stomach. I always feel energized and can work out longer with this pill. I like the pill because I usually don't feel like working out at the end of a long day, but 30 minutes after I take it, I actually want to burn off the energy I gain. I'm not sure how much weight I have lost so far, but my clothes definitely feel loser.
#32 - Philly girl - 07/09/2008 - 17:52
HORRIBLE
horrible, horrible stomach pains. im currently feeling the pains of this pill. im honestly scared. don't take this product.
#33 - Dayna - 07/17/2008 - 00:10
Holey Smoley!
Oh my goodness this stuff is wicked bad!! The first day I took X12 I thought I was going to have to call the paramedics, SERIOUSLY!! As a whole I have a strong tolerance to pain, but this pain and burning in my stomach along with breaking out in a sweat was unbearable!! I thought I was going to vomit and ended up having diarrhea...just grateful my body was able to rid itself of it. You'd think I would have stopped after this one experience. Well the sadist I am, I thought I'd try it again with more fluids and a little to eat and see if that made any difference. I was driving to the gym shortly after taking the X12 and had to pull over due to the same symptoms listed above but only 10 times worse. I had to vomit this time and after about 10 minutes I was feeling a little better.
Also, I recently had blood work done and my doctor said my B12 was waaay too high which is attributed to the niacin levels in X12. She told me not to take X12 anymore because elevated B12 levels even for a few weeks can cause liver damage. Needless to say my X12 bottle is going back to GNC!! Please don't take this pill...it's not worth the potential damage you could cause to your body!
#34 - Sue - 07/27/2008 - 02:59
GNC's X12
I did not feel bad at all but after reading the reviews with people's side affects, I'm returning it. I've desided that although some claims that some caffine may be good for you that much caffine can't be. I load up on black pepper with all that I eat so maybe that's why it didn't bother me. I eat lots of spicy food. I've decided to just stick with healthy eating, sufficient exersize, treat myself once in awhile, just changing my life style with better habbits. My strong will to just want a quick fix, to loose weight with fast results is unrealistic, Doing right will benifit me more than hurting my body with all these bad products for us. I'm exersing all ready so If I keep it up and eat right THE WEIGHT WILL COME OFF with out putting hurtful junk in my body.......
#35 - christine - 07/29/2008 - 15:42
Stomach Pain
Wow, I am glad I read these reviews to find that I am not alone! I purchased X-12 (buy one get one free) from GNC july 11th 2008. I have taken it for five days now, and I do experience the severe stomach cramps, I feel like i'm in labor Gosh and the salesman at GNC said it was a good product for women who want to lose weight !!! I have 1 unused bottle that i have to take back i can't handle this pain anymore even if i eat it still kills me !!
#36 - Sherry - 07/30/2008 - 01:44
RETURN POLICY? Help please!
I purchased X-12 from GNC..NO WONDER it was buy one get one free!!! This product is TERRIBLE. I'm so glad I'm not alone! I also get the horrible stomach pains. I've tried stopping the pain by drinking water, sports drinks, and even milk. The only thing that can sometimes take the edge off is if I eat a ton of bread with the pills...BUT who wants to do that before working out. Taking these pills has become pointless because instead of enhancing my workout they prevent me from working out at all because my stomach hurts so bad. However, Not anticipating a problem from these pills, GNC ensured me they were great, I threw away the boxes and recepits (I know I know dumb...Guilty as charged) But now I have one COMPLETELY unopened bottle and another half full. Since I ordered online, my account shows proof of my purchase. I'm wondering, should I try returning it to an actual GNC store? Has anyone else successfully returned this product...Any help would be greatly appreciated. I don't want 50$ to go down the drain!
#37 - Amanda - 08/01/2008 - 22:23
GNC X 12 Weight Loss Pill
I bought a trial pack of the X12 (2 pills) to see if it works. It sounded impressive because it mentioned burning more calories in a normal workout period. The first pill I took (30 mins before workout) I started feeling drowsy and actually fell asleep so I didn't do my workout until about an hour after I took the pill. But I didn't feel any stomach pains. The second pill I took half an hour before my workout and felt drowsy again but did not fall asleep. Instead, I got into my workout 30 mins later and it was great. I ate a little snack before workout, drank about 8 0z of water and kept sipping water throughout my workout. I ate a small snack after my workout and just as I was getting ready to shower I GOT STOMACH PAINS. So yeah I don't recommend using these pills. It's probably the cayenne in teh pill. Even with food and water it burned. If it's to feel drowsy with each pill and get the burning stomach pain, I say no way. I had to put workout music on to keep going but honestly, with or without the pill, if you wanna burn more calories, put some workout/dance music on and you will enjoy yourself so much, you will keep on going and burn more calories naturally!
#38 - Aurelia - 08/14/2008 - 14:56
same stomach pain
I have been taking x12 for 3 days now and i too suffer from the same stomach pains, it usually happens like maybe 10-15 minutes after taking the pill. The pain usually lasts about maybe 10 minutes, on my second day it lasted like 20 min. I am taking a multivitamin everyday with it and Im not really sure if that is supposed to help. Im going to keep taking it and see how well it works after a month.
#39 - Tashonna - 08/16/2008 - 20:51
stomach pains and itchy stomach
I have taken X-12 2 times now and have a great workout with it. I get the extra energy I need . But when I finish thats when the pain comes. A burning sensation in my stomach and itchy spots on my stomach.
#40 - SCOTT - 08/18/2008 - 13:36
Severe stomach pain and skin blotting
I have been using X12 for about three weeks now. I've been trying to figure out where my recent case of daily stomach pains and two occasions of skin blotting on my neck and arms was coming from. After reading this page and by isolating things I've been digesting; I have found the cause. I am no longer using X12 and am going to try my best to return my un-opened bottle and just plain get a refund for the partial. I will be back to this page with the outcome of my attempt. Can't be good if I'm just one of 40 so far with almost exact symptoms (stomach pains).

My advice to everyone is to keep a copy of this and any other page for their records just encase we see long term effects.
#41 - Jerrod - 09/05/2008 - 12:56
Severe stomach pain and nausea
I can't attest to any effectiveness properties, but I can say with as much force as is possible DON'T BUY THIS!
It causes incredible abdominal pain that starts about 20-45mins after taking it. I have a pretty high pain threshold and am not new to stimulant based weight loss pills (took Stacker 2 back in the ephedra days and loved it). The first 2 days I took it, I noticed some odd, discomfort in my stomach, but tried to dismiss it. The 3nd day the pain was so intense it made me sick.
Ever the optimist (and because I wanted to make sure it was because of the x12) I continued to take it for 1 more day, but I was miserable and in pain, so gave it up.
You can't really exercise to loose weight (or do anything else) when you can barely move except to hang your head over to vomit and then curl back up into a fetal position
#42 - Jae - 09/19/2008 - 17:18
No Stomach Pain but Shortness of Breath
I've been taking the pill for 5 days and have decided to trash it and take a lost. Unlike the rest of you there was not stomach pain but severe dry mouth and tightness in my throat. The effect was so intense I had to force myself through my usual 45 minute cardio session and even after discontinuing the pills the next day the side effects were just as severe. I drink 5 20oz. bottles of water daily before my workout and one during and never have I felt this crappy. Guys let's be careful with what we put in our mouths.
#43 - Karla - 09/26/2008 - 16:43
Nice review
If half of u people knew what to do like drink 8 oz of water b4 a workout and eat 30 min be when u take the pill ull get no stomache aches. X12 makes my body itch for a workout and when I get busy the ache goes away(that's if I don't eat and in a rush) I've been taking x12 for 5 months 21 pounds.it works u gotta know how to use it and how to avoid stomache aches
#44 - Kris - 10/03/2008 - 01:47
The same, old news.
After a GNC employee recommended X12 to me by saying that her manager lost 5 pounds a week on it, without exercising, I ignorantly bought the product. The directions on the box say to take X12 before breakfast on days that you aren't working out, which I did even on workout days since you aren't suppose to take X12 before bed, and my schedule doesn't allow me to hit the treadmill until 9PM. After having the worst foreign stomach and chest pains, I decided to try taking X12 during breakfast instead. The pain still did not subside. I was so confused as to what to do to make my body feel better. Instead of curbing my appetite, the pain just led me to believe that I needed to eat something instead. The chest pains made me feel as if it was difficult to breathe as well. Additionally, my face has started to break out for the first time in about a year. I'm normally quite healthy, drink plenty of water and eat very well. 5'6" at 135 pounds. I've been on the pill for a week now and I weigh the same. I'm definitely taking the bottle back to GNC tomorrow.
#45 - Heather - 10/28/2008 - 01:11
X12
:-)
NO BAD EXPERIENCES WITH X12. I HAVE LOST 6LBS IN ONE WEEK WITH EXERCISING AND CHANGING MY EATING HABITS. I THINK WITH THE X12 PILLS, YOU NEED TO AVOID EXTRA CAFFEINE, FRIED FOODS, AND ETC.. AND DRINK LOTS OF WATER.
#46 - KATRINA - 10/30/2008 - 15:34
X12
I have only been taking X12 for 5 days. I pop it in the morning before my workout and twice I have experienced stomach pains BUT that is because it is taken on an empty stomach and no food is shortly following. I like X12 however I may explore a few others before deciding I like X12 the best. PS: I've lost 4lbs in 5 days.. WOOP!
#47 - D - 11/12/2008 - 13:21
Burning sensation on skin and excruciating pain...
That is what I got. I was driving my son and two of his friends and almost pulled over to call the paramedics. I was very STUPID for not informing myself prior to buying and ingesting this product. I do not drink caffeinated products so I believe my body was almost in shock. Like someone else said, what may work for one may not work for another! I'm sorry but I'm taking the bottle back. Good luck all!
#48 - Leonore - 11/23/2008 - 20:58
Burning feeling in head, jittery, and difficult to breathe..
#22 - Jill is right...one thing..hot burning head!

I don't have stomach pain or cramp but damn, my face flared up burning like a fire. My ears turned red and burning as well. My face turned red and the line around my neck was red. My daughter freaked out looking @ me like I'm a "beet." My body shook up like nervous and I rushed outside after short difficult breathing and walked around the blocks a few times until cooling down and able to breathe normally after I washed my face with cool water. My Neighbors gave me funny look. rme..thanks a lot to the stupid X-12 products, I only paid for a trial. X-12 should be banned and labeled as dangerous risk. I'm healthy but that product made me look like I'm a risk patient. ugh!!! No more of that product. Thanks God for the trial instead the purchase full bottle so I can test it out first. *smh*>-(
#49 - Cynthia - 12/14/2008 - 16:56
Interesting Pill
I've been taking X12 for about a week now. I am experiencing the burning pains and cramps as well. However, they've decreased in time and frequency since I've been taking the pill. I usually take it 30 min before workout or before breakfast on days that I don't work out. I've lost about 7lbs this week doing intense cardio and moderate weight lifting. I did notice that it curbs my appetite quite a bit. I am more thirsty than usual though. I think it's a good pill, but I'm sure that there are better ones out there. : )
#50 - Tim - 12/14/2008 - 18:06
When & How??
okay i took the pill in the morning at 9.30am started working out at 10.00am, did it tell 10.45am. had my food at 11.00am. Five mins after that i experience severe Stomach pain(unbearable pain). I throw up n still the pain does not go..its 12.45 now and i still have some pain(though its bareable). I just want to ask how and when should we take the pill? we get take the pill, start working out n then take the pill? how do we go about it??
#51 - Canika - 12/23/2008 - 02:15
GNC X12
I bought GNC's X12 about a week ago and have used it a couple times. The first time I used it was after a workout and I will admit, my stomach was a little unsettled. But every day after that, I take it with a Muscle Milk Shake and a 16.9 oz bottle of water and have not had any stomach craps or aches. I have noticed a change in my appetite. I feel full a lot faster than before. Today was the first time I took it before a workout, and I definitely noticed a difference in my energy level. I also did not feel any muscle fatigue until I was on my way home from the gym. I have not seen a change in my weight, except up, but I think that could be because of the muscle I've been building over the last several weeks. I'm not going to recommend this either way to you. I think this supplement should be left up to you. After reading the previous reviews, I was kinda scared after I bought it, but if it continues to give me that kind of energy that it gave me today, I think it's worth taking, at least from my standpoint.
#52 - Kyle - 12/30/2008 - 11:32
GNC X12
>-( Interesting to see that I am not the only one with awful stomach pains about 20 mins after taking a capsule! Would not recommend this product!
#53 - Amanda - 01/21/2009 - 10:12
gnc x 12
I had the worst experience taking this pill this morning. I got unbearable pain in my upper stomach, then sweat started pouring down my face and then my hands started tingling really bad, and they were hard to move. It really scared me. I am scared to try this again. Dont believe it when they say you can take it if you can handle a couple cups of coffee. I drink coffee black all day long and I still had these side effects.
#54 - Hillary - 02/10/2009 - 09:00
GNC X12
i took my first dose early this afternoon and to kill a half hour before my workout i decided to read the reviews people had written (probably should have done that sooner, but it was a bit of an impulse purchase). needless to say, i was terrified of how it would affect me after reading what other people had to say. but i haven't experienced any stomach discomfort or any other side effects (except for rosy cheeks and a bit of warmth in the face). it's too early to tell if it's working weight-wise but i just finished an intense and completely awesome workout and had a ton of energy for it. i should also add that i generally take in 1-2 cans of diet coke per week and 1-2 cups of green tea, so not much at all, and that didn't seem to be a problem either.
#55 - Christina - 02/26/2009 - 17:04
GNC X12 thermogenics
I have used a number of thermogenics in the past and this product certainly is near the bottom of my list. After 3 days of use, I receive stomach pangs approximately 15 - 20 minutes into ingesting the product (consistently). It does go away after 10 - 15 minutes of drinking a lot of water but that's not enough to warrant me to continue using X12.

By far, this is likely the worst side effect that I've had using a thermogenic. I'm not sure whether this product was made for humans.
#56 - Claire - 02/27/2009 - 17:48
GNC X12
I've been taking x12 for about a week. I started after 2 months of dieting/getting in shape because the weight loss slowed naturally and I'm going on Spring Break in Miami a week from now. I never experienced any of the side effects everyone is complaining about, but i also haven't seen real results. I'm a strict dieter (1100-1300 cal, low fat) and workout about 90 minutes a day, 60 of which is on running or a combination of running and the elliptical machine. I thought this would speed things up, but I've only lost a pound this week, which isn't bad, but it's something I would have done naturally anyway. Plus, I didn't get any energy from the pill at all. I RARELY take in caffeine except maybe from a diet coke once a week, and still there was no energy effect. I think I'm going to return it and try something else. Any suggestions?
#57 - Christina - 03/04/2009 - 00:16
gnc x12
Took this for the first time this morning.Scared me! My face turn so red I looked like i had a sunburn. My face was burning so were my hands.Worked out anyway started having pains in my chest had to stop working out. I really thought i needed to see a doctor. will not use again>-(
#58 - sherry - 03/06/2009 - 12:49
x12
I haven't experienced any pain or uncomfortableness at all. In the morning when i wake up i eat two eggs and some toast and tall glass of water. I only take one pill right now to get used to it. It does curb my appetite and give me energy. The only thing is it makes me poo a lot, but over all i have no problems as of right now. P.S. Maybe everyone should eat before u take it to be safe!! ;-)
#59 - kristi hinson - 03/13/2009 - 11:09
x12
personally, i think you are all over reacting. you're changing something major in your body by taking it. you should EXPECT to feel some discomfort. i've been taking this for a few weeks. i drink a lot of water and take this with a meal. i have lost weight and the "cramps" are called gas. water and taking this with food will prevent it. trust me.
#60 - mandy - 03/19/2009 - 06:29
GNC's X12
:-[]

I have been experiencing the worst ever stomach cramps. Last about a half hour. Burning, sharp pains, body temp rises, panting because of the stomach pains. I have to stay in the fetal position till it goes away. Back pains... I don't want to stop taking it because I lost weight in a sort amount of time. I have the pain associated with this... UGH!!!! >-(
#61 - Christina Butler - 04/12/2009 - 14:57
X12
HEARTBURN......>-(..... out the butt.... plus stomach pains!! I thought it was just me. After reading other peoples description I now know its the PRODUCT! Thank GAWD i only brought the sample 2 pack. If you want to try it, I highly recommend the 2 sample pack for a trial. although I lost a significant amt of weight. The pains have made me stop a perfectly good workout, I just came from the gym and looked this product up, because I just knew something was off.
#62 - Dhall - 04/20/2009 - 17:32
X12 from Satan.
I too bought this on an impulse, and WILL NEVER DO THAT AGAIN. After this morning, i came to see if anyone was having pain like I was this morning...I took this pill 3 days, and on the third day, which is this morning, I thought I was going to literally die. AND NO I DON'T THINK ITS THE CAFFEINE, from the pain I experienced, that sounds so stupid to me. Anyway, the first two days I took the pill in the morning with water and like a low-fat granola bar or something, no issues, lots of pooing, lots of energy for my workout, loss of appetite, AWESOME. Ok, then day #3. I take the pill with water, and a lean breakfast hot pocket (lots of bread, cheese, meat). 10 minutes later, I was in the car, but could not drive to work. I started sweating profusely and I turned on the A/C. My stomach was cramping so bad I had to hold on to the car to brace myself and unbuckle my pants. It just got worse and worse. It felt like someone was literally handling my intestines with their hands. I got out of the car because I felt like I was going to vomit, I could barely walk back into the building to the restroom. I was stumbling. When I got there, I locked myself in and sweat poured down my face and body. I had to hold on to the walls. I did not know rather to put my face or my butt to the toilet because it felt like it was going to come out of both ends. I finally sat there and used the restroom (#2 diarrhea) for about 20 minutes. I had just done my morning pooh not even 30 minutes ago so this was very weird. I had to keep drinking water while I sat there and finally (30 minutes total) the pain subsided. Although I feel like this pill did what it was supposed to. I had unbelievable workouts the 3 days I took it. WHAT IN THE HELL is in it? I would not slip this in a cocktail to my worse enemy. I have used diet pills before AND I have suffered severe menstrual cramps that my doctor prescribed MOTRIN 800's or Tylenol 3's for. THIS PAIN WAS NOTHING IN COMPARISON to those severe cramps. It was so severe I thought I was going to die in the lavatory stall or have to go to the ER. I honestly could not stand up by myself without holding on to something, and I couldn't even stay still because the pain was so great. I really want to lose 6 lbs, but I'm pretty sure that was a warning from my body that these pills are dangerous. Who wants to get skinny just so they can have severe health issues with their kidneys, abdominals, etc? Makes no sense. I am going to try to take this trash back (I have no receipt), but I'm really sad as I said because it seemed to work, but I'm not going to kill myself over 6lbs. >-(
#63 - Alicia Rae - 05/20/2009 - 20:05
x12 GNC
Ive been taken this product for two days, and I am experiencing stomach pain, but its not too bad.... its like when you have diarrea!!! something like that....maybe the pill makes u go and thats why we lose weight.

does anyone has end it up in the hospital because of this pills?
#64 - danny - 06/05/2009 - 01:39
x12 gnc is a good product
;-)hi i started out with the trial packages at gnc
and i really love this product i have so much energy on it and i dont feel sick im getting my housework done my work work and i dont feel overwhelmed..im in a better mood more social then usual because im not tired or worn out..i made it tio the gym all week and didnt feel tird during classes i am able to work out to my fullest i feel ...i feel great before and after workouts...i even noticed i was less hungry i mean im eating and get hungry but once i start eating im fuller easier...like my stomache says im full stop eating i know its not a appetite suppresent but it sure works like one for me...i think because i have so much energy to do task im not sitting around eationg!
i noticed some described burning and itching and pains in stomache i use to experiance that with hydroxycut along with the hives i think its an allergy and u should discontinue the use of any product that does that to yu...as for me this is the first product i have found safe and have had no side effects i absolutley love it...i use to work for gnc and the products in this bottle are safe and effective

i heard alot of people saying well it doesnt have aciberry or blah blah all the other hyped products on the market..well it doesnt need any hyped up products that have severe side effects to work plus alot of products over use ingrediants and are 100% bad for ur body u may lose some weight but double in the long run..with this pill u are sure to lose weight and keep it off cause you are burning the calories and there is nothing blocking fat etc witch is dangerous! i know a product with aci berry its suppose to internal cleanse you and make uy lose weight well lets just say know someone who took it for a wek or 2 lost nothing and all of a sudden got terrible stomache pains she began to go #2 dirreah more then a typical like extreme it was bloody and lime green and black and she ended up crawling to phone calling er ...she was bleeding internally! so if u want to ise some crazy diet pill with false promise that can kill you then go ahead ill stick with something safe i dont care if u say its only equivelent to 2 cups of coffee there are other products that will ensure weight loss...i rather beable to eat on a product then be starving myself anorexic under nurished and unhealthy alot of products today are so bad for you so be carefull...this product has helped me lose 7 pds in 1 week!!!!!!! thats awsome it may not work for everyone but it works for some i back this product to the fullest!
#65 - kristina - 06/18/2009 - 11:17
GNC x12
I went to the GNC store buying coconut oil and noticed some of the x12 samples on the counter they were selling. It had 2 pills in pack for 50 cents so I bought $ 2.00 worth. I ate a bowl of oatmeal and drank a 20 0z water with it. Within 15 minutes of taking it my stomach started to hurt I got awful heartburn, upset tummy and started sweating. Well I figured it could of been just a bad day. So a few days later I took another pill and had the same side affects. It felt like I was going to puke and pass out! It lasted for over an hour this is the worst diet pill I've ever taken and really I didn't get an energy burst but the opposite because I was so sick I couldn't move.
#66 - Somer - 06/25/2009 - 15:48
GNC X12
I purchased the 2 pill trial pack .. figured what the hell. I ate a small breakfast and drank plenty of water with it. Well 30minutes into my workout I thought I was going to throw up all over the treadnill. I am very tolerant of caffeine and I run 5+ miles/day. This made me have to stop my workout short! Runners know how frustrating that is. I had plenty of energy to finish but didnt think I would make it without puking. Worst workout ive had in wks:-(
#67 - RB - 07/09/2009 - 17:11
GNC X12
IT IS TERRIBLE!!! DONT BUY IT! ITS A DEATH PILL! I TOOK IT AS SUGGESTED, and after 30 min I was dry heaving, felt like trowing up, and felt as if my stomach was on fire!!! It does give you energy, but thats only after all the stomach pain passes, which for me it lasted over a hour. It doesnt supress appetite. its terrible!! unles you want to pay to get sick.
#68 - priscilla - 07/28/2009 - 14:35
GNC X12 aka "Be Energized"
If you're flushed, it's the niacin. Drink a lot of water, and it will go away. If you're getting stomach pains, then we're experiencing the same problem. TRUST ME, I'm taking this pill correctly. I'm drinking plenty of water when I take it and eating a healthy breakfast...yet it feels like the spawn of satan is working its way out of my belly. It literally feels like someone is poking the outside of my stomach with blunt scissors over and over and over again. Then it moves down into my intestines and feels the same way. I, however, haven't noticed any abnormal bowel movements--probably because I'm eating whole grains and overall healthy foods.
I am a regular coffee drinker, and I'm absolutely certain that it's NOT the caffeine causing this pain. I have NEVER felt pain this intense, and I suppose certain people react to this product differently. I took some pepto bismol last time I was suffering, and it MAY have worked, or it may have just been the passing of time. It took me approximately an hour for the pain to go away, and I had drunk a liter of Dasani water and ate a bowl of whole grain cereal with some strawberries and grapes for breakfast.
SERIOUSLY, don't buy this product! I took the Burn 60 pill in the past from GNC, and I didn't get these pains! I should have bought it again, but the saleslady said this one was the "top of the line". Burn 60 helped me lose almost 20 pounds in less than three months with steady exercise (walking 10-15 miles/week and yoga) and healthy eating.
#69 - Christina - 08/05/2009 - 11:31
GNC X12
I took this pill around 7:30pm about 30 to 45 min b4 I started my workout. I took it with a bottle water and about 2 hours after my dinner. I did feel somthing in my stomach but i wouldnt call it cramps. To be honest it just made me want to work out. I felt the energy and wanted to work out harder then i ever have. I work out everyday but when i took the x12 My workout lasted about an hour longer then usual. this is my first week with it so im excited to see the results after a month or two. :-)
#70 - Brandie - 11/12/2009 - 02:59
GNC X12
I read these reviews beforehand and i was scared to take this pill but i followed the diet that comes with the pill the eggs and wheat for breakfast then i took the pill... i had absolutely not stomach pain at all i waited 30 mins before going to the gym and at the gym i noticed it increases your heartrate by about 30-40! yes you sweat a lot but thats what happens when you work out harder. i had a ton of energy at the gym i felt like i could work out all day and trust me i NEVER feel like that. and yes your pee is neon yellow but i take a womens multi vitamin and that makes it neon yellow too so no big deal. now that i am back from the gym my stomach hurts a little but nothing to bad its just like you are a little sick but nothing aweful. this is my first day so idk about weight loss but these people are crazy the pill is just fine. LEARN HOW TO EAT RIGHT :)
#71 - T - 01/06/2010 - 13:48
GNC X12
Been taking this for the past month and have had no side effects. I just think the product does not work. I mean how can you really measure its effectiveness? I think I would rather just drink the coffee on the way to the gym in the morning and save the money! At least it taste better!
#72 - Tom - 01/12/2010 - 14:47
GNC X12
I took this product for 2 weeks and then it went in the trash! I guess I should have taken it back. The stomach pains were unbearable!! I have been taking many different supplements with caffine for about 7- 10 years and none of these have has such an effect. I bought it because it was on sale.. It took me a week to realize this is what was causing the extreme pain. This cannot be healthy! It didn't happen every time I took it so I was confused. I have a high pain tolerance and never get sick.. I threw up after taking this pill and I havnt puked in 5 years or more.. that's when it hit the trash. dissappointed :-P
#73 - Lori - 02/01/2010 - 11:46
GNC X12
I took the X12 for the first time yesterday 30-45 min. before my workout with a full glass of water and I had eaten a little something about 45 min. before taking it. I felt fine. I experienced a boost of energy during my workout, sweated more, and noticed the need to drink more water during my workout than I usually do. I also was a little shaky (not big on caffeine), but not as bad as other diet pills I've taken. No stomach pains, but a since of nausea after my workout; however, after drinking my post-workout protein shake I felt fine. So, for Day 1-I'd have to give it thumbs up. I also like the fact that it's only one capsule a day. I'll continue to take this pill, as long as I don't have those other side effects that most have mentioned. I'll re-post after 1 week, hopefully with the same news, not worse. Wish me luck!
#74 - angebert - 02/11/2010 - 20:01
GNC x-12
This product should definitely have a warning with side effects on it! Itchy red blotches appeared within minutes of taking it along with other allergic reaction symptoms. I was literally shaking uncontrollably along with severe stomach pains/cramping and began throwing up.
#75 - At 77 - 02/12/2010 - 10:57
GNC X-12
:-P DO NOT TAKE THIS PILL. RETURN IT TO GNC ASAP. It gave me horrible stomach pains along with the other reviewers. I am returning mine tomorrow. I had to pull over on my drive to work and run into McDonald's. I sat in the stall for 20 minutes before the urge to vomit subsided. RIDICULOUSNESS. GNC should take this pill OFF THE MARKET.
#76 - Yvette - 02/19/2010 - 18:16
X12--GOOD PRODUCT!
I have been taking x12 for 2 weeks now and I have to say I like it. I take one pill an hour before my workout and by the time I get in the gym I feel awesome! x12 gives me so much more boost in my workout and cardio and I just start looking for other stuff to do when I finish my regular workout! As far as the cramps go, I have yet to get any. The key is drinking a lot of water, water, and water! The guy at GNC told me before I bought it to drink a lot of water and increase my cardio and it works great so far! I have lost 7 pounds in 2 weeks and feel great!
#77 - TH27 - 02/23/2010 - 12:10
GNC X12
I have taken this for 2 days along with the extreme athlete pack, each time I take the creatine pill, x12 pill, and the NO pill I have an extreme amount of energy before a workout. I make sure I've eaten something recently and drink plenty of water. I don't have much fat at all (only 13% bodyfat) but I already feel the fat melting from my stomach area.
#78 - Kris - 03/03/2010 - 18:39
X12
wow... what a many people with stomach pain...
I have had a strong stomach pain also..
GNC should chance this product soon...cause it's giving a lot of problems and many returning...
#79 - Claudia - 03/12/2010 - 15:08
GNC X12
REASON FOR STOMACH PAINS: it maybe the one of the ingredient, Capsimax Capsicum Fruit Extract. Basically, it's red hot pepper. Watch the educational video about it on the company website, http://www.capsimax.com/index.html, it will explain a great deal about your stomach aches.

I have a Bachelors degree in Nutrition so it's helpful to see what these "Propietary Thermogenic Blend" really are and it looks pretty legit. Also, GNC basically took the marketing information from the product and just cut and paste it on the box. Pretty funny actually. I like the Bioperine too. It helps the bioavailability of the Capsimax and if you take it with certain supplements too, it can help your body absorb those better too.:-D
#80 - Richelle - 03/17/2010 - 02:29
LOTS AND LOTS OF ENERGY!!
Ive taken it for a week!

I got it on sale for $15 dollars at GNC, regularly $50 dollars, so I decided to give it a try!!

I haven't had any stomach pains like a lot of people have, its because of the pepper in it that causes the reaction to some people!!

but if you want LOTS AND LOTS of energy, take 1 of these!! I am bouncing off the walls!!!!! Feel like a kid again with all this energy!!
#81 - Joey - 04/04/2010 - 13:15
x12
I have been taking the pill and I have not experince anything u guys r talking about. The only thing is after I am very hungry. Bu when I eat i dnt really eat that much. Te pill is excellent I recommend it. Then again maybe the ones that r getinf stomach pains dont eat right. something is going on on ur part. the pill is great.;-)
#82 - tiff - 04/17/2010 - 08:54
X12 is the Devil!
I took this pill for the first time and had an extremely bad allergic reaction to it. After about ten minutes, my entire body felt like it was on fire from the inside out. Then my throat closed up and i could not breath very well at all. Thank God for my inhaler which helped a little. Then i ran to the bathroom and had extremely horrible stomach pains. It was unbearable. The worst pain I have ever felt in my life. It was a 10 on the pain scale. I got nauseous and threw it up but i still continued to have horrible pains for about an hour afterward. I took some pepto bismol too to help with the pain. Seriously though I was crying on the floor in the fetal position in my bathroom for about 30 minutes before I could even move. My husband was about to call 911 because it was so bad. Im an EMT too so I definatly knew by the pain I was experiencing that I needed to go to the hospital. I had my husband drive me there and I had to be monitored and have breathing treatments because of this stupid pill. Take it from me...the EMT...this is the worst pill out there. Does nothing but cause you to have severe pains and throw up. Stay away from X12. I should sue GNC for this since I had to go to the hospital because of it.>-(
#83 - Missy - 04/26/2010 - 14:46
x12
taken x12 for a month and haven't had any problems. you need to eat a full meal with the pill or you will have stomach pain. my appetite has increase and I have more energy at the gym.
#84 - aaron - 05/08/2010 - 03:25
x12
:-[] my experience is stomach pain also .. but lots more energy to work out in the gym...
#85 - Vero - 05/09/2010 - 22:39
x12
first off everyone of you that experience negative effects with this product are probably just relying on the pill. you all need to eat 5-6 300-500 calorie meals throughout the day. all the stomach pains that is what it is coming from is not eating. i take the pill about 30-45 minutes before my workouts. and yes stay positive while your taking this pill, stay healthy. and keep raising the intensity levels in your workout loads and you will see results!!!!
#86 - brian sersch - 06/12/2010 - 10:04
X12 GNC
I too feel the stomach cramping after I take it, but with enough water and after about an hour it does go away. I have been taking it for 5 days and have lost 5 pounds so far. Of course I am also using a low a fat, high protein diet in conjunction. It is like any other product, it only works if you are using a good diet and routine, it is not an appetite suppressor. Keep in mind, if you do try it and do not like it, GNC will take it back within 10 days, no questions asked. The best key for success with this product, and additional weight loss, is to drink water, water, and more water. If you are having red blotches and/or itching it is due to the niacin in the product opening your capillaries, this too subsides with drinking water.
#87 - Scott - 06/13/2010 - 15:56
X12GNC
I have been taking this product for about 8 days now and I like it so far. When I first took the product I did notice a funny feeling but it went away and I havent experienced again. One thing you can expect is having to go to the bathroom more often (poop) I have already lost 3 pounds. I only take it once a day for now...after reading some of these reviews I don't know if it would be wide to take two a day, but maybe in a week I will up my dose.:-):-)
#88 - Kisha - 07/06/2010 - 17:54
X12GNC
I have been taking this product for about 8 days now and I like it so far. When I first took the product I did notice a funny feeling but it went away and I havent experienced again. One thing you can expect is having to go to the bathroom more often (poop) I have already lost 3 pounds. I only take it once a day for now...after reading some of these reviews I don\'t know if it would be wide to take two a day, but maybe in a week I will up my dose.:-):-)
#89 - Kisha - 07/06/2010 - 17:55
x12
ya the craps suck but i've been taking this 4 only a week and lost 13 pounds in just one week .. sooo i think the pain i get is worth it 4 the amount i lose
#90 - Alex - 08/13/2010 - 02:50
GNC X12
I am LOVING this product! I have been taking this product for a week, and it totally helped me blast through my plateau. I lost 7 pounds this week!

A couple of things:
- Do not take on an empty stomach. This is probably where people are experiencing the stomach pain and nausea. Even on non-exercise days, where they say to take it before breakfast...eat breakfast right after so that when the pill breaks down you have food in there.

Otherwise, reviewers say negatively that it's a mild pill. This is a positive for me, because no I can't handle a whole pile of caffeine.

Also, you can look up each of the ingredients prior to taking it, so you will know if you are more sensitive or even allergic to any of the ingredients. If so, do not take it.

I like this product though....two thumbs up!! So happy that I bought it and am totally going to buy a second bottle!

Also awesome - you only have to take 1 pill a day!! Most other fat burners require you to take like 6 pills!
#91 - Sandy - 08/24/2010 - 12:01
X12
I don't think I have ever felt so much pain in my life. I am a tuff guy and can handle pain but this stuff bent me over and I thought I was going to die from the pain. I did find the more water I drank the more tha pain easied up but still no way is it worth the pain. I took the pill and 50 minutes later just as I took a bite of bacon I doubled over. I think I will stick with water normal diet and excerise. The pain is not worth it.
#92 - David J - 09/12/2010 - 11:44
I just bought it this a couple days ago and i also get heartburn and stomach pains but only for about 10 minutes then it goes away..so i guess ill just stick to it, it doesnt hurt that bad.
#93 - Petar - 10/14/2010 - 10:51
X12
No stomach cramps, i like it, gives me some energy and have boosted my metabolism. If your looking for serious weight loss, this is not for you, try some stronger, and to the people that are getting itchy red blotches everywhere, you are having an allergic reaction, you should read the ingredient list better...
#94 - Ronnie - 12/30/2010 - 22:22
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews