diet pills, wrinkle creams, colon cleansers, acne treatments, sleep aids
Your Source for the Best Diet Pill, Acne Treatment, Wrinkle Cream, Colon Cleansers and Sleep Aid Reviews    


 

Hot Rox Diet Pill

leptorexin SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is LIPOREXALL. You can read our review or go to the official site.

What is Hot Rox?

BioTest makes the claim that Hot Rox "made ephedra obsolete". I guess what they are trying to say that the product they have developed will blow any ephedra based fat burner out of the water. Well, this is a pretty bold claim, and one I will testify that there is now way that this product would have the same effect as an ephedra-based fat burner. None. When combined with aspirin and caffeine, ephedra has been the most proven, powerful and effective fat burner. Since ephedra-based products are banned, BioTest, along with many other companies have sought to replicate the effectiveness of ephedra. Let's take a look at the ingredients in Hot Rox, and see what is in this ephedra killer.

 

  • Caffeine - A common stimulant/thermogenic found in most fat burners.
  • Acetyl L-tyrosine & 5-HTP - Studies have shown that these supplements may have a mood altering effect.
  • MDX Complex (A7-E, Sclaremax and Guggulsterones) - According to the BioTest website, A7-E may increase the levels of T3 thyroid hormone production. Guggulsterones signal the thyroid to increase hormone secretion that may increase your metabolic rate. Many people don't realize that there are 2 types of guggulsterones used in fat burners, regular and E&Z. The type used in Hot Rox is the regular blend, only about 5% pure. The E&Z blend is 99% pure, which means it is around 20 times as effective as the regular blend. Hot Rox definitely missed the boat on this one. Though no studies have proven that Sclaremax has any weight loss effects, it is claimed that it will also boost thyroid hormone production.
  • Coenzyme B6 - This may aid in the metabolizing of carbohydrates and fats.
  • Niacin - Vitamin B3/Niacin is a vasodilator, which means that it enlarges the blood vessels to increase blood flow throughout the body.
  • Pantothenic Acid - Vitamin B5/Pantothenic acid may help synthesize fatty acids and cholesterol.
  • Thiamin - Vitamin B1/Thiamin play an important role in helping the body convert fat into energy.

 

As you can see, Hot Rox contains a lot of ingredients that are not so cutting edge. Nothing that makes me believe for one second that they have found the alternative to ephedra. There are a lot of ingredients that are unproven to do anything. The only proven ingredients are those that you can get in any multi-vitamin.

Give me a multi-vitamin that I can chase down with a can a coke and you have something that is just as proven as Hot Rox.

Keep Reading To See the Best Diet Pills!

 



Top 3 Diet Pills

Which Diet Pills Work Best?

Are You Confused with All of the Diet Pills?

Don’t be! We have compiled thousands of Customer Reviews, Expert Reviews, and Clinical Studies that make up the most comprehensive list of the Best Diet Pills. With the largest selection of diet pill reviews that work, you finally have the power to take control of your weight loss destiny.The effectiveness of safe Diet Pills has been studied extensively and has been under close scrutiny ever since ephedra burst onto the scene.Since the ban of ephedra, thousands of Diet Pills have burst onto the market claiming to be the next big thing. Unfortunately this research is often not published in a suitable way for consumers to be able to compare the different fat burners, diet pills and weight loss products available on the market.

Several factors went into determining which Diet Pills work the best including:

* Safety of Ingredients (Safe Diet Pills)
* Money Back Guarantee
* Appetite Suppression
* Weight Loss Potential (Diet Pills that Work)
* Consumer Testimonials
* Overall Value

Keep reading to find a list of the best diet pills for you…

#1 Abidexin

Abidexin

Abidexin is a clinically advanced weight loss pill that contains patented ingredients. Abidexin is scientifically formulated to increase the metabolic hormones that are essential to fat burning, increase your lean muscle, and “trick” your brain to make you feel full. Abidexin contains proven and effective ingredients proven to increase caloric expenditure for maximum weight loss, minimize carbohydrate conversion to body fat, maximize stamina, endurance and work capacity, ramp up metabolism by activating key fat burning enzymes and it may help prevent "diet induced" metabolic decline.

Abidexin contains ingredients that will not only help you lose weight BUT keep it off! Don't worry Abidexin is not a free trial or an autoship program! You can try Abidexin risk-free by visiting their official site here.

#2 Phenphedrine

phenphedrine

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definately the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your fat burner!

#3 Lipovox Hardcore Detox

lipovox-hardcore-detox

Lipovox Hardcore Detox is the new and improved version of the original 'SuperFoods' supplement Lipovox. Lipovox was the accidental byproduct of a college student while watching an episode of “OPRAH”. The show was on “How to Look 10 Years Younder in 10 Days”.Lipovox Hardcore Detox takes the original Lipovox formula, which has helped people lose weight, decrease their wrinkles and acne, and adds 10 Patented weight loss ingredients, each backed by clinical weight loss studies and 10 powerful detoxifying Superfoods.

Lipovox Hardcore Detox is now the supplement of choice by the "who's-who" list of celebrities, athletes, and the super rich. We have searched all over the internet and found places where Lipovox Hardcore Detox can be purchased by everyone at a very affordable price. 10 Patented weight loss ingredients + 10 Detoxifying Superfoods + 10 original Superfoods makes Lipovox Hardcore Detox one of the most sought after dietary supplements.




Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Keep Reading To See What Real Consumers Are Saying About this Product!

 

Comments (18)

Hotrox does work
the hot roxs diet pills that are out on the market works ok. The only draw back that i have noticed was an increase in body temp.(feels like it), gas, and a lot more sweating when doing activities.
#1 - bigphil - 01/31/2008 - 21:39
HOTROX SUCKS!!!!
The review above is absolutly correct HotRox does not work and did nothing but make me sick to my stomach. bigphil you got hot due to the niacin that will make anyone hot and sweat. It Really Does Stink!!!!
#2 - tonya_direct - 02/09/2008 - 15:32
Awesome Appetite suppressant!
Though the results were temporary, I use them every other couple of days. I start by taking one after breakfast, later, when I'm hungry for lunch and I seriously can't eat. I'm so full before I even finish the glass of water!
#3 - Brittany - 07/15/2008 - 22:30
Rubbish!
i used hot rox for about 3 weeks and all it did was make me feel sick and dizzy i didnt see any weight loss. I also felt that my heart was beating to fast!
#4 - Emma - 08/06/2008 - 09:51
Hot Rox
I like Hot Rox. Didn't notice any dramatic weight loss but the increase in energy was noticeable. The only drawback was that after a couple of months I seemed to be immune. As with anything your body gets used to it and you either have to back off for a while,or go to Plan B. I would like to try the extreme version but want more information on them.;-)
#5 - Sandra - 11/17/2008 - 11:19
HOT ROX
Always worked for me. Love the energy it gave me, and the "warming, make me sweat" feeling is exactly what I would look for and expect in ANY thermogenic fat burner. Ephedra always was a pain for me. Gave me the shakes and sick to my stomach. Never got that with HOT ROX.
#6 - Jerry - 01/07/2009 - 20:51
HotRox
The lady @ the vieminshoppe swore by this, I took 75 capsules along with extensive tredmill work and pumping weights. No evedent help from HotRox exept having to get stronger deoderant. I would love to se areview on the new extreme.:-P
#7 - Nick - 01/17/2009 - 01:14
hot rox
You wont see any results if you sit at home eating mcd's. However, if you eat right and exercise regularly hot rox are a great aid to weight loss. The idea behind thermogenic supplements is to increase internal temp and heart rate which up's the calories being burnt. With that in mind, hot rox acheives the effect of "running hot" and increased heart rate.

Its not a miracle pill, its a supplement. Hot Rox acheives its main advertising points as a thermogenic. If its effects equate to weight loss for you... great. If not, try supplementing that burger you are eating with a protein shake instead.
#8 - Paul - 03/04/2009 - 02:49
hot rox extreme
hey am a fitness trainer and my clients reported a 20\30lbs weitht loss, i recomend hot rox to anyone who wants to loose the weight and have no problem working out hard it really works, but one must realize that everyone's body is different it will work for some but not everyone but i think the majority counts good stuff keep it up guys/
#9 - jason lori - 04/28/2009 - 18:12
Hot Rox Extreme
Hot Rox Extreme worked for me. I lost nearly 50 pounds in a 4 month period. I changed my diet and started walking every evening which probably accounts for most of the weight loss, but the Hot Rox kept my appetite at bay. It definately isn't a silver bullet, but it met my needs.:-D
#10 - Bob - 05/06/2009 - 19:32
hot rox
I served in the Marine Corps for 5 years until injured. Before in high school I
Was a power lifter. I accepted a scholarship for power lifting but only attended
College one semester before joining the corps. I have done every supplement
Under the sun. I joined the marine corps power lifting team and deployed. I made
My own mix of lipo 6, hot rox, and ripped fuel! I am 5 6'' and weight 170 at the beginning
With 19 percent body fat, 4 months in iraq I dropped to 163 and my body fat went to 11
Percent. I was smart and ate perfect. I got sleep and when it was time for the gym
It was no joke. Don't take any thermogenic if you are lazy. You really shouldn't take
Anything until you have hit a stopping point. That is called your natural weight.
Overweight people are just asking for a damn heart attack if you pop a pill and think your
Obese heart can handle it. And skinny fats should avoid supplements as well. Why not
Try to eat healthy america!
#11 - usmc vet - 07/25/2009 - 17:12
Hot Rox
The original Hot Rox was a great product that wroked miracles for me back in 2002 to 2003. I took time off for about ..until now. due to my son passing away a year after birth and hospital stays, followed by a mild heart attack. Its time to get back in the grove. I bought the Hot Rox last year hoping that it would aide in my recovery , WRONG ANSWER. The new Hot rox made me feel like it was 120 degrees all the time and now I have sweety pits even when i dont take it. So i an looking for a replacement that will aide in my quest. I have to agree with USMC Vet hoooraaah.. to you . We need to be more active to get back our physical Health but also our mental Health. A pill will last a few hours, your body will last a life time , your mind will only last as long as you take care of everything else.
#12 - JBiggz - 09/01/2009 - 15:03
hot rox
hot rox really dose work ive been takin it 4 about 8 weeks n i have lost sum weight i feel so gud thanks hot rox lol
#13 - Jen - 03/01/2010 - 22:44
HOT ROX
Heres the deal: Hot Rox is a thermogenic, which increases your metabolic rate and helps shed lbs in fat. If you are working out,l what this means, is that you are gaining lean muscle mass. On the scale this can look like you've indeed gained weight: gaining muscle shows up on the scale as an increase in lbs. (thats the whole theory of muscle weighing more then fat) The only accurate way of measuring whether this supplement actually works the way its claiming "5X faster fat loss" is to measure your fat mass, not your weight in lbs. After hitting a plateau and using this supplement I lost over 2% body fat in one month sticking to my regular diet and excercise, which proves that it did increase my metabolic rate and therefor re-jump started my fat loss, again losing lbs is different. As far as lbs lost I only lost 1 lb in that month, but again...it did what it claims...a loss in % of fat!:-P
#14 - dhall - 03/08/2010 - 23:09
hot rox
:-)hot roxs works. it does make your heart beat faster can make you sick at times.you become immune to it and have to stop. then restart. i tried then lypo6 which made me moody n sick.. now back to hotrox for now>-(
#15 - stephen - 03/26/2010 - 19:59
Hot Rox Diet Pill
Where can I buy this product is South Africa.
#16 - Diana Badenhorst - 10/05/2010 - 06:32
hot rox
Hello all you put down to hot rox wake up the original Hot Rox before this Hot rox exstream does work i used it back in 2005 went form 300 to 263 in 2 months time and btw there are several benafits from hot rox one it does not break down you muscle like other thermo fat burns and the high consentrated form of raspberry in this breaks down the fat in your body no matter what your doing it keep breaking it down as long as you take hot rox. for some people it works faster ro others it may take little while longer.It worked slow for me at first but more i took it the more over time the beter it worked and a true fact is your will lose body weight from your small parts of the body before the big parts of it.
#17 - Jade - 01/05/2011 - 12:46
hotrox
This product worked great. Tried to get more could not find until now. Thanks
#18 - CRISTAL - 03/21/2011 - 19:43
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

 
 
 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Diet Pills with Most Customer Comments

1. Extreme Acai - 401 Feedback - 96% Negative
2. Alli - 240 Feedback - 67% Positive
3. Hydroxycut Cleanse - 142 Feedback - 59% Negative
4. Anoretix - 122 Feedback - 89% Positive
5. Apidexin - 89 Feedback - 93% Positive

Sponsored Links

Best Fat Burner Reviews
20 Best Fat Burners Reviewed!
Lose 7 Pounds in 7 Days!

FatBurner.net/Best-Fat-Burner

I Lost 40 Pounds!
What's my Weight Loss Secret?
I Used 2 Free Diet Products!

IsabellasWeightLossBlog.com

Save 25% - The Flex Belt
Get the ONLY Clinically Proven
Ab Machine - Save 25% Today!

TheFlexBelt.com/Save-25%

Buy Adipozin Direct
Adipozin Guarantees Fat
Loss. Buy Direct and Save 70%!

Adipozin.com/Save-70%

10 Best Diet Pills
Save Up to 75% on Popular
Diet Pills and Fat Burners!

DietPillDiscounts.com



Newsletter Subscribe
Privacy Policy

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Back to SyberVision Reviews: Fat Burners, Diet Pills , Weight Loss Pills, Colon Cleansers, Sleeping Pills, Acne Treatments and Wrinkle Creams!

Site Disclaimer | Site Map

Sybervision.com is an affiliate for this product, Bodybuilding.com, Amazon.com, eBay.com, Google Adsense, Clickbank.com, Markethealth.com, MediaTrust, aZoogle and other affiliate networks.. The affiliate commissions received do not effect the reviews. If you have a product you would like Sybervision to review or have an affiliate program you would like Sybervision to join than please email advertising@sybervision.com. If you see the product for sell somewhere cheaper please let us know. We do our best do update the best prices monthly. 

© Copyright 2006 Sybervision, Inc. The Copyright of all pages on this website is held by Sybervision, Inc.
Any use or reproduction of these contents without the prior consent of Sybervision, Inc. is strictly prohibited. All Rights Reserved.