diet pills, wrinkle creams, colon cleansers, acne treatments, sleep aids
Your Source for the Best Diet Pill, Acne Treatment, Wrinkle Cream, Colon Cleansers and Sleep Aid Reviews    


 

Leptopril Diet Pill

What is Leptopril?

There is a lot to be said about Leptopril. Unfortunately, I will not say anything. Instead, if you have tried this diet pill, please leave us your review!

Did Leptopril work for you? Did you lose weight? Or was Leptopril a bust? Please let consumers know!

Keep Reading To See the Best Diet Pills!

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Keep Reading To See What Real Consumers Are Saying About this Product!

 

Comments (124)

review
You do realize that one of the things that causes people to become obese is the fact that they have slow metabolisms. You must also realize that every one of those stimulants in the supplement increase your metabolism drastically for a short period of time. Plus each one of the anti-constipation ingredients also increases metabolism (they make you poop faster so you have less time to absorb and store calories from food). The directions of use say to take them with your meals. Well this makes sense considering that that is when you need your metabolism to be faster so if is harder for your body to store and retain fat. Not to mention that if your caloric intake during this short period is low, then the stimulants will actually also cause you to burn fat because your heart will beat a little faster, and your will have more energy, it metabolizes your fats into energy to be used. Now granted, this product should not be used by someone who is sensitive to stimulants like caffeine as they will be up all night and have a headache like you said. This is why it is important to do research on things like this before you take them. But do not be fooled, taking this pill w/o any exercise or healthy eating habits will get you no where and it will not work for you. All diet pills are designed to be used with a healthy living style. They are for people who need a little extra help. This product is not a scam it is just selective on who it works for.
#1 - dave - 02/04/2008 - 20:49
Leptopril is a SCAMMMMM!
This supplement did not work for me. So I tried to take advantage of the guarantee. After fighting with their HORRIBLE customer service for over an hour, the finally gave me a partial refund. They kept on trying to get me to try it again, of course that would mean buying another bottle of this garbage. There are way better supps out there at a better price.
#2 - Jaime - 02/04/2008 - 21:59
leptopril worked for me
this product works, your point to point description only furthers the case, and even suggests to be helpful in other aspects of life if some cultures would believe that its ingredients can prevent certain unwanted things. just as natural weight loss products it makes you poo, o what taking an aided crap urges you to keep yourself feeling light anyway. ive been using it for almost nin months and have lost 25 pounds with of course a change of diet and excercise.
#3 - evelyn - 03/02/2008 - 22:00
Not a scam
This product does work, if you follow the "eat healthy and exercise" regimen. If you expect to take a weightloss aid, and sit on your behind eating doritos, and then wonder why the pill isn't working. Maybe you aren't working with the pill.

Get off the couch, and move. Eat healthy, you will see results.
#4 - ~*~Spunki~*~ - 03/18/2008 - 10:21
let's see
i wish i saw this before i spent forever at the store reading the label of diet pills. what possessed me to purchase this one. so tomorrow i will start taking this pill and update this review every month with my results.
#5 - cowtel - 04/07/2008 - 16:09
Leptopril
i just bought this Leptopril and then I read this stuff. Well I will be starting it on Mothers Day 2008 and I also will keep a record.
So cowtel let me know your progress
#6 - Cathy S - 05/09/2008 - 16:17
Leptopril
Well I have been taking this for the past week.. I did have the headaches and nausea and dizziness...they since have passed..I take 2 pills 3 times a day and 15 minutes before each meal.. drink lots of water.. My appetite is really changing..I find I feel full alot faster and don't each as much. I am also following Weight Watchers flex points .. and it's working for me..plus
I walk a track close to my home about 10 laps each time..and I try to walk atleast every day to every second day.. I have not weighed myself the past week but I will be next week..I can see a little difference in the way my clothes fit..so..I think it's working well for me!!!
I will keep you all posted...and I look forward to reading some more success stories from all of you!!
Carol
#7 - Carol - 05/12/2008 - 19:55
not at all satisfied!!!
What in the world made me buy this crap?!! all this pill has done for me is increase my energy like for a week or so...then i start feeling really tired after a few days...i eat healthy i dont pig out at all, i just have two kids and i would like to remain at 140lbs. i use to use hydroxy cut amoung many others, and its ALL the same sh*t...you have energy in the beginning and u crap alot but it quickly fades,im threw with diet pills!!! and for some odd reason this pill constipates me alot,dont know why. i threw away my remaining pills i refuse to waste my time trying to get a refund, its ALL bull people,stop wasting your money on these bogus produts!!! im convience.
#8 - cynthia - 06/07/2008 - 21:27
i worked for me.
this product did in fact work for me, i did lose ten pounds without trying anything different (diet or exercise)but it made me feel like crap and i was pretty bitchy too. i mean if your willing to feel like crap for a while, then i guess its worth it. i had to stop taking them because of this.
#9 - jes - 10/28/2008 - 12:47
undecided
I just started using this product, around the time of my cycle so I was under the impression that my daily headaches were caused by my cycle, but after reading the reviews, I see that it was or possibly this product that has been causing my headaches. Will see what happens maybe my body will adjust if not, their is no need to try and look good if I dont feel good, and feeding my body with daily toxins from headache meds wont help either
#10 - denise - 11/26/2008 - 09:44
THE BEST EVER!!
Before i started taking Leptopril i use dto snack like literally eating my self out of house and home, but as soon as i popped in those 2 red pills, my appetite has been shot. I dont want to eat anything in between meals and if i do i eat a little bit. I have not stater exercising yet, and i have been taking this pill (2 tab) twice a day. I have not experienced any symptoms of head ache but it does clean you out. Not a bad stomach pain clean out,or like alli but a clean out in the sense you will poo about twice a day which is good for me. I been on it bout four days now and I lost 3 pounds in 4 days w/o changing a thing but my snackin habits. Take advice from a junk food junkie!!It works!
#11 - Tammy - 12/07/2008 - 19:53
trying it out
I just started today (last night technically) and so far all ive had is a significant burst of energy that has kept me up without so much as a yawn so far. I took it at 7, and it is now 1 am. I am 18 and 193 lbs, and im hoping to lose at least 20 lbs, but preferably i would like to weigh around 130. I am really short, 5'2", so i am significantly overweight. this is the second ever diet pill im trying, the first was a green tea/hoodia blend that just made me jittery. no weight loss with that one. then again, it only cost $4 for a weeks supply, so i got an energy pill, not a diet pill. I'm on my winter break from college, and i hope to lose at least 10 lbs before i get back on the 5th. wish me luck! from what ive seen on other reviews, though, i might not be so lucky. i hope it works, even if it just gives me energy. i snack a lot, so i hope it will surpress my cravings. i got it on sale, so i didnt waste too much money on the first try. I really hope this works! i'll keep you updated!
#12 - Jackie - 12/15/2008 - 02:03
Worked for me
I am not tremendously overweight, but I needed to lose body fat to enable myself to return to the Airforce. without severly changing my eating habits and maintaining my cardio routine, I lost 15lbs in less then 4 weeks, and I am still losing. when using in conjunction with a muscle building work out coupled with cardio, I feel this helped me to lose more weight then I would have lost on my own. I can only imagine the results I would have obtained if I had cut my calories and started on a serious diet.
#13 - Garret - 12/19/2008 - 16:18
leptopril - horrible
it makes you feel horrible i tried it and i was angry all the time and my stomach hurt like crazy .. this stuff should be banned ... seriously >-(
#14 - yaya - 12/20/2008 - 19:39
YES, YES, NO
>-( Leptopril is one in a long line of diet pills that inform the user to reduce calories and step up exercise to successfully lose weight. YES, cutting down on calories should help one lose weight. YES, increasing exercise in any way should also burn off extra fat. Certainly both these efforts are almost foolproof for the intended effect - losing weight. If we are told to cut down on calories and endure an exercise regime, tell me why we must also have to buy a pill that may or may not help and may even cause some undesired side effects? This is where the "NO" comes in. Just say NO to diet pills and adopt an exercise you like. You might like riding a bike or swimming or power walking or anything that can get you to move 3 to 4 times a week. If you have to cut back on calories anyway even when you take diet pills why not just save the money and your health and not take them? I believe that, if you can commit to the exercise and cut down on your portions, you don't need any pill to succeed. Great luck to all of you.
#15 - Lutrecia - 12/28/2008 - 07:47
Leptopril
I am a 20 yr old female 5'5 and 200 pounds and I just started taking the pill and before I take anything like this i make sure that i read the reviews..and i have been on a couple web sites and i have notice that there is alot more positive reviews then negative...too each its owns but i am going to continue taking the pill and i will update you with my result..WISH ME LUCK...
#16 - Just started!! wish me luck!! - 12/30/2008 - 14:00
leptopril
I took this product 4 months after I had my first child and went from 240 to 165 pounds.without exercise but I did eat mostly chicken and turkey instead of beef and pork.so After this baby I will be taking it again. If it did not work then all I have to say is different folks different strokes
#17 - queen of spades - 01/02/2009 - 12:53
leptopril
I watched the infomercials on t.v and was curious. I use to take other suppl. but decided to try this one, today was my 1st day using it. i took two pills 10-15 min. before eating and noticed that halfway into my dinner i became really full. I think this might be the one! :-) Im staying optimistic and will soon see if it works, i do exercise and eat no red meat or "junk food"...which is mandatory if you want to lose wieght..duh! lol.
#18 - sunni - 01/12/2009 - 22:55
Leptopril
I have been severely lethargic last year. I want to exercise, but have no energy or motivation to do so. I bought Leptopril at Wal-mart for $24.88 and instantly I feel a significant boost in energy. I am pretty much sensitive to caffeine for I stayed up all night after taking only two pills for lunch, so I just take 1 capsule per meal and it seems to work. My appetite decreased noticeably the third day and now I look forward to go the gym after work everyday! I did have the headaches the first couple days, but I drank a lot of water and now the headaches a gone. This product is dehydrating, so drink PLENTY of water if you plan to use it.
#19 - Re-energized - 01/13/2009 - 13:45
LEPTOPRIL IS AMAZING!
I have tried EVERYTHING to lose weight. The only thing that had ever slightly helped was when I took Dexatrim over 25 years ago. The formula has change now and it doesn't work. I started one bottle at a time, working through all the newest weight loss products on the market. Shakes, Pills, all of it. Then I started Leptopril last summer. I took less than recommended, and took it for several months. I kept on this one because I noticed I had a LOT more energy and zest for life, and not much appetite all the time. Last summer, I went from a size 14 to a size 8. I have never EVER been a size 8! Amazing product! Drink water frequently through the day (I drink Evian...being PH balanced, I can guzzle this water like none other!).
#20 - Melissa - 01/17/2009 - 13:29
Leptopril
Leptopril was a waste of $40.00. I am a real person that really did take Leptopril in late 2005. Please, I beg of you, do NOT purchase Leptopril! ALL IT IS IS A BOTTLE OF CRAP, WHICH YOU'LL CRAP OUT LATER, MINIS THE FAT!
#21 - Charisma - 01/18/2009 - 19:41
Leptopril
I did not lose any weight at all with Leptopril! Save your money, folks!
#22 - Charisma - 01/18/2009 - 19:43
Leptopril - anticipating results
Bought on sale @ Walgreens - started Friday....
Saturday - curved appetite for breakfast & dinner (ate small portions) By 12midnight - too jittery to sleep.
Sunday - skipped breakfast (just drank prune juice)took redpills 15min prior to eating lunch - ate a decent meal. Have good amount of energy (not sluggish) dinner - ate small bowl of cereal..... have no desire to snack (body doesn't even think of eating) Hope it continues...... :-)
#23 - hammondlady - 01/18/2009 - 23:02
Leptopril- hmm
Well, here is my side of the equation, which I am about 6'2" 250lbs. I have been an athlete all my life, so now that I am getting older I am starting to pack on the pounds due to inactivity mostly. I have tried every diet pill imaginable. Honestly, with excercise and dieting, you will lose weight, with this pill, you will lose more weight. Now its not gauranteed, you have to put your 2 cents in. On the same foot, if you excercise and diet, and do not drink water, AT THE BARE MINIMUM 64 oz, you will get headaches. Headaches 90% of the time are caused by dehydration. So the people who say it gives you headaches, DRINK WATER. If you say it doesnt work, GET OFF YOUR hind quarters and move! You cannot sit on the recliner, throw back 4 chili dogs, 1/2 a bag of cheetos, and 2 snickers and expect this product to help you, or any product at that. What you need if this is you is a muzzle. Diet, excercise, diet pills for the people who have low metabolism, and you will be fine. Dont expect it to fall off and your going to be a beauty queen in 3 days. On average with a good diet and excercise program, you should lose about 6-7 lbs a week. Anything over that is more unhealthy than being fat. Take your time, do it right, and you will achieve your results.
#24 - Norm - 01/21/2009 - 10:34
Leptopril
I just started taking this stuff on 01/20/2009. I haven't felt bad taking it but maybe just a little nervous. when i feel like this i just get up and do housecleaning or go to gym and it usually goes away. i probably will only take 1 pill at a time versus 2. 01/27/2009 will be 1 week on it. i will let you know what happend when i weigh.;-)
#25 - bamsbiggrl - 01/24/2009 - 09:45
Leptopril
I just started taking it yesterday and had amazing energy. it was about 15 degrees and I washed and vaccumed my car. any other time it would have been too cold to do it. I think I'm going to like this pill. The only thing is I didn't get a wink of sleep last night. I will keep you posted on my progress.
#26 - super thick - 02/03/2009 - 09:01
Leptopril
I have been taking Leptopril for 3 days now. I do have headaches but I keep drinking water. I use the Crystal Light pouches to add to my water so I will drink more. I have started watching my calories and this product makes me have no appetite!!!! Hope it stays this way...not a waste of money so far.
#27 - humphrey80 - 02/03/2009 - 13:28
Leptopril
Well, I've been on the red pill for 3 days now. I did have an upset stomach off and on for two days. I have noticed a decrease in appetite and less desire for snacking which is really what I need most. I have 45 pounds to loose, and am hopeful that with a sensible diet, increase in exercise, this little red pill will help me to stay on track. I'll keep you posted. :-)
#28 - Nadine - 02/16/2009 - 09:04
Leptopril
:-D I started taking Leptopril about a week ago. After the first full day of taking the pill I noticed a significant lack of hunger. It definately curbed my cravings! I take the pills twice a day 15 minutes before lunch and 15 before dinner. I no longer have urges to snack between. I had headaches for the first two days, but as I started drinking more water than usual [which was next to none at all-usually cokes] I noticed the headaches were gone. I don't eat any healthier than I did before, I just don't snack. I usually do 100 to 200 crunches a day, and it never helped me loose any weight until I started taking this pill. After being on it for 1 week now I have lost 5 pounds! I am VERY satisfied with the product.
#29 - Alisha14 - 02/18/2009 - 03:27
leptopril
I had a baby girl 8 months ago and people are still asking me when I am due? I hate that feeling of not able to fit confortably in my cloths. my husband alway say that he does not like fat people. i just bought the product. wish me luck.;-)
#30 - ash - 02/21/2009 - 17:37
leptopril
I have struggled with my weight all of my life. I thought that all hope was gone after fen-phen was taken off of the market. I've tried it all! When I first saw the advertisment for leptopril on tv, in 2003, I decided to order it at $153.00 a bottle. I figured that I would give it a try, since it had a money back guarantee. Well, I noticed a difference in the way my clothes fit, within the first week, before starting any exercise. I weighed just about 250, if not a little more! I started doing low carbs, while taking it. I'm one of those people that need that extra boost. This gave me the energy, and curbed my appetite. I started taking it in October, and by January, I weighed 167 pounds. It definitely helped me. I am about to start taking it, again. The price now, is really a steal, compared to when it had to be ordered. I believe that it will work with those, who works with it! GOOD LUCK!!!
#31 - Janice - 02/27/2009 - 03:14
Leptopril
I saw Leptopril on tv a while back. But now after having my second child I need a little help losing weight. I try to watch what I eat and have a pretty active lifestyle. So hopefully this will help. I've been taking it for 2 days and starting on Sun 3/29 I wieghed in at 284 I weighed myself this morning and already just 2 days later I weigh 277. Which is exactly what I need to keep motivated.
#32 - Alex - 03/31/2009 - 08:05
Leptopril
I have always been thin...until having 2 kids. My weight plumaged over the years. Then it really got up there after a stressful divorce. I weighed in at 305 pounds. I was in a horrible car accident in 2004. Before I was able to learn how to stand and walk again, I dropped 137 pounds, laying in a hospital bed, not being able to move for several months, eating hospital food only. I felt wonderful, learning how to walk all over again. But I still felt I weighed alot. I was 5'3" and 167 pounds. I started Leptopril and it made me feel great!! Please drink lots of water while taking this product. I have not experienced headaches, pains/aches. My energy has increased. I cant move and run/jog/jump like you, but what I can do has kept the weight off. I currently weigh in at 150 pounds. I have a realistic goal to get down to 135-140. Its been great! I will post my updates as I progress with this product. Good Luck to all that is on this product. Please keep in mind, that all weight loss supps out there, work differently for others and at different paces. Do not get discouraged, keep your chin up and think positive. You can do it!!! Have a Beautiful day everyone.....
#33 - Maria - 04/01/2009 - 13:24
Leptopril
Please DO NOT TAKE THIS...my 35 year old daughter in law who was healthy is now DEAD, she died in her sleep with no warning whatsoever leaving behind a husband and two children and she was taking LEPTOPRIL IT SHOULD BE BANNED.
#34 - Joy - 04/06/2009 - 14:36
Leptopril
I have lost 97 pounds on my own by diet and exercise. I weighed at my highest 292 lbs and i am 5'3". I was miserable and on blood pressure pills. I was diagnosed with a fatty liver and advised that if I didn't change I was going to die. Scared me to death!!! I looked at my kids and knew there was no choice. I had to be here. I had to do something. Something that would work for me. I started taking a detox program and lost 10 lbs in first week. I was amazed. So I got going on my own. Walking, walking, walking, changed my diet and have gone from a size 26 to a size 16 without a supplement. I have plateaued. I started taking Leptopril and I have started loosing again. I am ramped up and ready to go. I do have the insomnia but no other side effect so far. But good luck to all of you. Never give up!! It is a war very much worth winning.
#35 - Angie - 04/29/2009 - 12:25
Leptopril
I took Leptopril 2 years ago and lost 50 pounds in 4 months! It worked beautifully for me. I was never hungry, didn't experience any of the side effects, and had energy like you can't imagine. Now, after the stress of a divorce, I've gained some of it back. So I'm back on Leptopril again and I expect the same great results. Good luck everyone!
#36 - Paula - 05/26/2009 - 17:22
Leptopril
I'm 20, 5'7 and 184 lbs. November 2008 I dropped 20 lbs from the busy lifestyle of having two jobs, (One was 8 - 2:30 and the other was 3 - 11, so my days were full) going from 188 to 168. After quitting the second job I maintained my weight until March 2009, when I started gaining weight in my pregnancy. In late May I lost the baby and am stuck with 16 lbs of body fat that I had just gotten rid of. For the last few weeks I've had to readjust myself to not eating like I did when I was pregnant, cutting out snacks and having smaller portions. Today a coworker gave me a full bottle of Leptopril for free and after reading reviews on different sites I can't wait to see how this pill will help my weight loss. I go rock climbing at least once a week and walk daily or every other day, and am feeling confident that I will see results after taking in so many tips. I'll be back in a month to update =)
#37 - Cassie - 06/11/2009 - 19:34
Leptopril
I am taking it the first time today, I hope it works. I just came back from college and I gained the Freshman 15.I want to get back down to 165 which is what I weighted before going to college. My goal is to get down to 135.
#38 - Leptopril - 06/20/2009 - 21:20
Leptoprin
to anyone who bought leptoprin- LEPTOPRIL IS MARKETED AND MADE BY THAT SAME SNEAKY COMPANY THAT MAKES LEPTOPRIN. It was a scam and they scammed you. No one should ever have to pay 153 dollars for something that they could easily get for $74.99. it was a horrible marketing scam that I fell for in order for those sneaky bastards to appeal to another "demographic". F OFF Basic Research Inc.!!!
#39 - Janice - 06/24/2009 - 01:18
Leptopril
I am a mom of 3 young kids and have never exercised in my lfe.I am now 36 and lost my job about a year ago so between stress and depression I knew i had put on some extra weight over the winter months.I have never been small but when i got on the scales and saw 304 I about fell over. I am 5'11" so weight sneeks up on me. So I went out and bought a WII Fit and cut out pepsi(which I was drinking at least 3 Liters a day)The First week no weight loss. And that was with at least 30 min of exercise a day Totally depressing I have never took weight loss pills so I am keeping my fingers crossed.I am drinking plenty of water at least a gallon a day to day is my second day and feel a good increase in energy.I hope my next weigh in goes better I'll keep you posted:-)
#40 - Alaska Mama - 06/26/2009 - 16:15
Leptopril
I have always been active and had a spectacular body. I was a cheerleader and modeled professionally as a teen, started body building in my 20's and kept a healthy exercise routine in my 30's so I never needed help...until I hit my 40's and had my son. I ballooned up to 215 lbs. and developed gestational diabetes during pregnancy, which turned into full-blown diabetes after my son was born. For the last six years, I've found it impossible to control my sugar until I started taking Leptopril three months ago. The belly fat was causing all my problems, but the more I lost, the better my sugar got. Now I'm back to body building WITH LEPTOPRIL and my belly is almost flat, my body is getting leaner and I'm developing great muscle definition. I even have a waistline again!!! After years of being invisible and unhappy, I'm getting whistled at by guys half my age and my husband can't keep his hands off. Because I'm weight training, I don't weigh myself because muscle weighs more than fat. All I care about is the fact that for the third month in a row since I started taking Leptopril, my sugar is NORMAL(!) and I can wear clothes I haven't been able to fit for years. I never thought I'd see my body again as it should look, but now that it's coming back, I won't EVER take it for granted again. Leptopril is the shiznit!;-)
#41 - Gina - 07/10/2009 - 00:48
Leptopril
I'm going to give it a try. I'm 5'10", 258lbs., 38 years old and have tried to lose weight any and every kind of natural way. My body doesn't respond well to diets. So, with that said, I am going to try Leptopril to see what it can for me. Wish me luck! :-o
#42 - David - 07/20/2009 - 23:53
Leptoprill
I used this product back in 2006 to help me lose the weight I had gained during my second pregnancy. It worked wonders for me. I lost 60lbs and was able to keep it off even after I stopped taking the pill. I had my 3rd child last year and since I am finally done breast-feeding here I am again. Going for round two.

I have a lot of health problems and most anything makes me feel like crap. This is one pill that didn't. Only own side for me is it tends to give me heart burn for some reason. Hrm, have to take some Tums or keep on the extra 50lbs.... I'll stock up on the Tums.;-)
#43 - Jenn - 07/23/2009 - 03:02
LEPTOPRIL
I HAVE HAD 4 KIDS AND IT HAS BEEN HARD AFTER MY LAST CHILD WAS BORN I HAD ALWAYS BEEN BETWEEN A SIZE 3 TO A 6 NOW I AM A SIZE 12 MY DAUGHTER IS 1 NOW SO YOU WOULD THINK I COULD LOSE IT SINCE I ALWAYS COULD BEFORE BUT I COULDN'T IVE BEEN TAKE IT FOR 3 DAYS AND MY PANTS ARE ALREADY SO LOOSE THAT THEY ARE FALLING OFF ME I HAVE LOST A COUPLE DRESS SIZES I HAVE SO MUCH ENERGY NOW:-P
#44 - VICTORIA - 07/25/2009 - 02:03
Leptopril
I had taken this in my mid forties when it is really hard to take of weight and it worked for me but you do have to change your eating habits or you will not see results. When I started to see the results I wanted to change my eating habits automatically
#45 - Karen - 08/17/2009 - 10:43
Leptopril
Drama! People, you need to read!!! The box clearly states "consult your doctor before taking this or any other product...." IT'S NOT FOR EVERYONE! I use Leptopril and it works! I used it right after I had my daughter and the weight came off with in six months..lets say I ate for two BIG NO NO while pregnant. I was really big... So when the time was right(6wks after she was born) I started taking Leptopril, I ate healthy, walked for about 45 mins in the evening. Leptopril gave me that extra boost I needed, especially after those late night feedings. Three years later I put on a few pounds(stress) and I'm taking it again. I love it! I can already see a difference in the way my clothes look and feel.:-D
#46 - LOVE IT! - 08/17/2009 - 14:21
Leptopril
When I had my daughter I gained a lot of weight but after a year and a half I had lost most of it (not all tho). Then I had my son. Last month I weighed the most Ive ever wieghed. 227lbs and im 5'1". I had seen the informercial a long time ago but didnt have the money they were asking for it. Now that it's $20 I decided to try it and I'm pleased. I had no energy before, I could barely stay awake most of the day. Now I can clean and exercise and still have energy. I didnt have a couple of sleepless nights at the beginning but I've since adjusted and am fine now. I take 2 at breakfast and lunch because I needed the extra boost in the morning and the pills at dinner were causing the sleeping problems. I had headache the first day but started drinking more water and haven't had one since. I;m really pleased with the product. I find myself full faster and have less desire to eat. I am 214lbs now after 2 weeks and people are noticing a difference. :-D
#47 - Rachelle - 08/19/2009 - 15:01
Leptopril
I am SO loving this Leptopril. For those paying $74.99 for Leptopril, try WalMart. I get it there for $24.99 and that's the regular price. Also, drink all the water you can. That seems to be the key to eliminating the dehydration headaches and getting to the really satisfying weight loss (assuming you also get some exercise and eat sensibly, of course). If you find water as bland as I do, try the Wylers, Hawaiian Punch or Crystal Light drink packets to flavor it. They're only $1.00 for 8-10 packets at Walgreens, so stock up. There's no sugar in it and if the water is cold it can be just as satisfying as soda, and much better for you. :-D
#48 - Gina - 08/29/2009 - 17:08
leptopril
i am 20yrs old and i weigh 223lbs. in a matter of the last 3 yrs i have put on almost 80lbs and have lost most of my energy. i just bought this pill last night and started it this morning hopefully i can lose this weight and get back to my regular size so ill have more energy to play with my son. wish me luck ill keep you updated!!:-D
#49 - jessicajo - 09/19/2009 - 12:30
leptopril
ive been taking it about a week i had the hedaches and i didnt sleep the first night but i hardly get hungry i feel full all the time. the only thing is i am a little more depresswed about my weight all of a sudden i have cried two nights this week just since starting im not normally like that but im praying it works im very energetic naturally but i just dont have the time for workouts and after 40 to 50 hours a week at work im very tired wish me luck i will update after my 3 weeks are up
#50 - marge - 09/25/2009 - 22:35
leptopril
I am starting this today I already walk two hours a day, I just need some help getting this weight off. I hope this works.
#51 - NikkiNC - 09/27/2009 - 15:39
leptopril
Today is my second day taking leptopril and I feel jittery and hot. I only took one pill today because I took 2 yestorday and could not sleep last night. I have never took diet pills before but from what I read online the jittery feeling is normal. I hope it goes away.
#52 - nikki704 - 09/28/2009 - 13:02
leptopril
I have been taking this pills for about a week, i have gotten bloated,constipation and the not a lot of sleep. So make sure you eat a lot of fiber, don't take the pill after 7 and drink hell of a lot of water. I try to get your recommended amount of calories I haven't weighed my self yet.
#53 - Tracy - 09/28/2009 - 21:38
Leptopril
I am a junk food junkie, so I bought this product at Wal-Mart two days ago for $24.99. I have noticed just after 2 days I am not snacking on chips all the time in between meals. Some people have said it gives them headaches. I have not experienced any of that. I've noticed it really curbed my appetite so I don't eat as much at meals before I'm feeling full. I'm 5'2" and weigh about 200 pounds, so I'm hoping this product will finally help me. I've tried all kinds of other stuff and nothing ever did any good. So I'm keeping my fingers crossed hoping this will work. Wish me luck. I'll keep you updated on my progress.:-P:-[]:-D
#54 - Cindy - 09/30/2009 - 14:40
Leptopril
Hey all. Look, I out of all people have conspiracies against diet tricks and pills and stuff but i wanted to give this a try b/c even my parents told me i gained alot of weight so that hit me so i got this product. Today is actually my third day and i honestly am not as hungry as much and do feel somewhat more energized and i cant sleep sometimes lol. I still havent exercised yet but i will eventually but just takin the pills and cuttin out all the bad food i ate (taco bell, mcdonalds, pizza), i feel better. I will come back in a week or so and keep u posted people and i will give u the truth!!!
#55 - Mexi - 10/01/2009 - 20:40
leptopril
hello everyone, how's it going! well here's a little about me i've read some of the comments, and just want everyone to know that for me leptopril has been working, so far! it makes me feel hyper and a little jittery, like i'm on something lol! i have more energy and i don't feel hungry! that was basically all that i was looking for in a dietary supplement! so i want to drop about 20lbs this month for my weigh in at the end of the month, then about 20 more lbs before my deployment over seas. basically i'm one of those people who loves to play sports and is usually very active! i'm 30 and i'll be 31 next month, and i guess my metoblism slowed down! well what ever the case i'm on a mission to get my bmi back to were it should be before i'm placed on a fat list lol! well i'm going to stick to it and good luck to all of you out there trying to better your bodies!
#56 - ja'shawn - 10/04/2009 - 14:17
LEPTOPRIL
HI! JUST STARTED SO I WILL SEE HOW IT GOES.
#57 - BABY GIRL - 10/05/2009 - 21:16
leptopril
I went and bought this product last night i am 5'3 218lbs i am determined to loose weight. After reading the reveiws i feel confident.I bought it at Wal-MArt for 39.00 and while i was there i talked to a girl that worked there she said she was 335 and lost 15 lbs the first week on it that it was great.
#58 - cindywhitaker - 10/11/2009 - 10:21
Leptopril
I started taking this product as directed Sunday, it is now Friday and I have already lost 10 pounds! I am eating only 3 meals a day and eating the foods that I want to eat but smaller amounts. I have had the headache accompinied with this product but thanks to these reviews found out the headaches was from not enough water consumption. So if I feel like I'm starting to get a headache I just drink more water! I hope that it continues to work since I have about 50 more pounds to loose! Will post again!
#59 - Melonie - 10/16/2009 - 09:03
leptopril
im 20 years old and i just started taking the pill and so far i havent lost any weight but i do have energy but thanks to the reviews im gonna stick with it .. thanks guys!!!!:-P
#60 - jasmine - 10/22/2009 - 01:06
LEPTOPRIL
This product definately works. but you have to be active you cant expect to sit on your but everyday and loose 50lbs.
#61 - Mb22 - 11/08/2009 - 00:18
leptopril
This is the first diet supplement that i have ever seen to have Branched Chain Amino Acids, which is why i've decided to try it. BCAA's are essential to the molecular make up of the body. Follow the instructionsB-)
#62 - GV - 11/30/2009 - 09:22
Leptopril
:-D I'm 18 years of age.... 4'11 and 230 pounds.... I've never been small but 230 pounds is just about enough.. After having my beautiful daughter, having my gallbladder removed and being on the depo shot (birth control) my weight sky rocketed.. I just bought Leptopril today and i hope it works out for me... We will see. I'll be back to let everyone know....

I wish everyone luck!
#63 - Becca - 12/08/2009 - 12:13
Leptopril
After gaining 85lbs while pregnant with my son and be stuck at about 200lbs for 2 yrs my mom gave me this product. I took leptopril for about 3months and lost 50lbs with minimal exercise and almost no dieting. I am very pleased with this product and plan to use it again in the near future since havin my daughter 7 wks ago:-)
#64 - Kimberly - 12/09/2009 - 10:46
leptropril
I just bought this product is my first day taking it, i just thought id see ghe reviews first, n i see more positive dan negative!! so wish me luck!! :-P
#65 - sue - 12/21/2009 - 21:10
Leptopril
I'm 16 5'3 205. I have asthma and while that's not excuse to be overweight. My mother didn't really support me playing sports and being active. Now I realize that I love running, walking, working out, excersicing ya know. I started taking this pill yesterday. I use the bathroom more that's for sure but I didnt eat much. I had steak and a very very smll piece of cake first time in a very long time haha. Nothing else and I haven't even thought abou food. I really don't want to be overweight anymore. Also, I live in West Virginia which is the third fattest state in the United States, and I don't wanna be another statistic. I'm so determined and have family and friends backing me... I will be updating every month wish me luck.!!!♥;-)
#66 - Brianna - 12/21/2009 - 21:29
Leptopril
This stuff had me looking so skinny I looked like a crackhead. But it definitely worked. I followed the directions and continued doing what I would normally do, workout, go to work, take trains and walk everywhere and I lost a lot of weight quite quickly and since I am already active I kept it off for years.
Then I moved to another state and oh my gawd the weight came back but this is like 5 years later so although I've been here a year and looking to head back out East I'm ordering another couple bottles of leptoprin which not only gave me energy but also kept me buzzed..lol
okay bye~!
#67 - Crysta - 12/27/2009 - 03:33
leptopril
i am 44yrs old 5'10 and 248 1/2 lbs. weight myself today. went to walmart and spent the $24.00 on the box. i will be doing a review on here,every sunday. my workout will consist of fat free milk/special k cereal in the morning, with 1 cup of oatmeal. and a banana. lunch will be 2 tuna sandwich, 1 cheap cup of yogurt 40.cent, 16oz of water, and for dinner, 2-turkey burgers. 1 veg salad, apple and special k bar the 08.gram wht ever that means. with 16 oz of water. but i will make sure i drink at least 4 -16oz of water bottles a day. have anyone ever SEEN THE 8oz bottle of water, everybottle i see is 16 or 20oz. well i will stay with this program for the whole week, along with my LEPTOPRIL pills, and i will give you my 1 week review next sunday. until then........... ;-)
#68 - papa roach - 12/28/2009 - 01:22
leptopril
i took theese little red pills when they were green and i lost like 20 pounds in 2 weeks, i was oh so totally satisfied with this product, i stopped taking it for a while and i just recently started taking it again. I started about 2-3 days ago weighing in at 160 i was freaking miserable,iiii ammmm now down to 155 thank god it works, seriously i think this my be the key ingredient to boost my self-esteem

i love the hell outta this product.B-);-)
#69 - Lida - 01/03/2010 - 03:51
LEPTOPRIL
I just started taking Leptopril on Monday weighing in at 175 and today, Wednesday I'm at 172, so 3 lbs in 2 days isn't all that bad. I plan to stick with it to see what happens....
#70 - BMORE - 01/06/2010 - 11:12
Leptopril
I took Leptopril a few years back along with walking 2 miles daily and lost 60lbs. I started getting comfortable and slowly slipped off my diet and exercise. Unfortunately I have gained all the weight back. A few times since I have tried taking it again with no success but had a very abnormal schedule that conflicted with exercise and regular eating times. I am going to try it again now that my schedule has become more regular. Please keep in mind you do need to have a healthy diet and exercise along with this pill or it will not work. But if you do you will drop the weight extremely fast. Wish me luck this time round and hopefully I wont be back up to this weight again!
#71 - Lizzy - 01/23/2010 - 15:07
Leptopril
I just started the pill today. I have no major side effects. I
#72 - Bride to Be - 01/27/2010 - 14:43
leptopril
okay so after reading these reviews i truly dont understand why some people are taking this product. i myself am 5'11" and i weigh 331 lbs. the product specifically says this product is for people like myself who are significantly overweight, if your not please dont try to ruin it for us who actually have a weight problem. i just started this product yesterday and already i truly have the energy to do the type of workout that will make me sweat. so far i like it and with my work out plan i know i will be able to lose the 138 lbs that are weighing me down.
#73 - koola - 01/28/2010 - 01:36
Letopril
I started taking Leptopril back in August. By watching what I eat and also exercising I have lost 40 lbs and have about 18 more to go. This stuff works. I have people asking me all the time what I am doing. I went from 207.6 and I am now down to 167. All from taking this product, watching what I eat and walking 60 minutes a day on the treadmill (which I didnt start out at). I have noticed that when I dont take Leptopril I get really tired so my only complaint is when I dont take it and I get sluggish.
#74 - Liz - 01/28/2010 - 14:22
Leptopril
This product worked wonderfully for me. I have lost nearly 70# taking the pills as directed. Over time my appetite decreased, my diet altered, and I began losing weight. I've gone from 250# down to 180#, and have 30 more to go! That translates from a size 26/28 down to size 18, and dropping more. I love this product and highly recommend it to anyone who needs losing weight.
#75 - Astrid - 01/29/2010 - 09:16
Leptopril
I started taking this pill last week I have lost 4 lbs and hoping to lose alot more.....I plan on sticking to my excerise routine and taking the pill...the only thin I dont like are the frequent headaches I started having slightly after I started taking the diet pill...but lets see what happens...:-)
#76 - Kimi - 02/10/2010 - 14:05
leptopril
i took this product off & on for 2 yrs along with eating smaller portions of about anything i wanted (not alot of chips & stuff like that) & lost 68 lbs. also i did moderate to low excercise. now i have been unable excercise & have not taken any leptopril for 2 yrs i still have only regained 10 of the 68 lbs. i am ready to start taking Leptopril to loose that 10 lbs again & even more weight. it made me feel great with tons of energy. :-D:-P
#77 - Lori - 02/12/2010 - 16:23
Leptopril
13th February 2010

I am 38 years old, 6ft tall and up until the begining of December 2009, I weighed around 220 lbs.

Totally upset with the way I was looking, I went on a serious calorie controlled diet, staying under 1200 per day, and started running every other day for about 2 miles. Also started doing an 8 min abs exercise that I found on Youtube.

In 9 weeks, I have got down to 186 lbs. Not bad eh.

However, my ideal weight is 180 lbs... but I have been really struggling to loose any more weight over the past week. I feel like I have hit my wall.

Been out to Walmarts today, and purchased the bottle of 95 pills. Just took my first 2 now.

Hopefully, this will help me loose the last 5 - 10 lbs that I need. Its run night tonight... so watch this space.

Will update this next Sunday to let you know if it has worked.

Del x
#78 - Del - 02/13/2010 - 13:59
Leptopril
I'm starting Leptopril today (2/12/2010) and my starting weight is 206. My goal is 165. I'll keep you posted. I've just started a low-carb diet, and want to see if this will give me more energy. I've read the reviews, and am going to being with 1 pill per meal, and will up the water dosage. Stay tuned.....
#79 - dwight - 02/13/2010 - 18:56
Leptopril
Just started it today. I am a caffiene addict I mean like 2pots of coffee a day so I just switched out the coffee for the pills and have had no bad side effects. My energy is up a little higher than normal. I am 40lbs over weight and will up date you weekly so you can no how it is working. So far so good. GOD BLESS:-D
#80 - Amanda - 02/18/2010 - 18:58
Leptopril
I'm 53 yo; 5'4 and weighed in at 179.5 lbs this morning. I've been walking, working out on my Bowflex and cut back on my food intake. I started this routine 2 weeks ago when I weighed 173! I know that muscle weighs, however I'm so downhearted. I've always had to work at staying trim... but it was never this hard.
Today I went to Walmart...my husband and I read every diet pill bottle and finally picked Leptopril. It was by accident that I found this website.. my bottle said there was a support website LeptoprilSupport.com, however, I can't seem to get to it.
I will start my adventure tomorrow, Sunday 2/21 and see what happens.
My goal is 150.:-D
#81 - Diane - 02/20/2010 - 18:44
LEPTOPRIL
I JUST STARTED TAKING LEPTOPRIL ON 2/20/2010. SO FAR I HAVE BEEN FEELING FINE I HAVE BEEN EATING LESS WHICH IS A GOOD THING, WE'LL SEE WHAT HAPPENDS NEXT. I'LL KEEP YOU UPDATED;-)
#82 - AP - 02/22/2010 - 15:10
I just started taking leptopril this week(it was the most expensive pill at WALMART so I am hoping it does something). I am 230 pounds and 5 ft 10.I have noticed that for no reason at the begining of the day I will start sweting after taking it, also if I do not drink like 2 to 3 glasses of water with the pill I start to get a headache.Im gonna take it until I run out of pills.lol Im also taking slim fast with a reduced calorie diet, and I am walking so hopefully I will start to loose smthn.:-(
#83 - Sean - 02/26/2010 - 12:51
Leptopril - did NOT work
i took if about 2 mths and even thought at first it seemed to be working, after the second week i ended up gaining weight. i also had trouble sleeping while taking it. i was willing to put up with the side effects as long as i saw some weight loss, but stilll nothing. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
#84 - CC - 03/08/2010 - 17:10
Here's some things I want to tell you guys.

1. You may not get any sleep because you take the pill too late in the day. Try to take your first pill around 6-7 A.M., and 12-1 P.M.
2. YOU HAVE TO WORK OUT AND EAT RIGHT! It's already got a suppresant in it, so you're doing half the work! In the morning I would suggest eating toast with eggs and cheese, or a bowl of cereal with bananas. For lunch eat a salad, or leftovers.
3. From what I ehard the product causes HBP(high blood pressure), make sure to drink lots of water, eat at least a clove of garlic a week(FRESH garlic. Its great for metabolism and your heart!), drink dandilion tea(I drank dandelion tea for about 3 weeks and my HBP went from 150/95 to 139/84).
4. Do some cardio for at least 30 min, I REALLY cannot stress the importance of working out. YOU HAVE THE ENERGY, PUT IT TO GOOD USE! Do body workouts(crunches, pushups, ect.) for about 15 min. Building muscle will help with burning fat faster.


I'm sure those of you who are taking this pill are probably wondering what my deal is. Well, this is my deal. I'm an 18 year old who is trying to enlist into the Marines. Along with taking this pill, I'm working out, but also at the same time trying to prevent lifelong damage. Please start off at the recommended dosage (1 pill w. first largest meal, 1 pill w. second largest meal.) They start you off with that for a reason, to get your body used to the product. Of course everyone wants fast results, but your sleep is also important, as well as your heart. Work your way up to 2 diet pills with your two largest meals.


Be safe, responsible, and just know that although this is a temporary fix to a life long issue, you're ultimately the one in the end who can keep those pounds off.
#85 - Skyler - 03/09/2010 - 07:19
Leptopril
very expensive and i doesn't work ..for me
#86 - carmen - 03/09/2010 - 09:19
Leptopril
I need to lose 140 more lbs. I started Leptopril today , I will let you know how I am doing next week
#87 - Rhonda - 03/13/2010 - 13:01
Leptopril
I take two in the morning before breakfast and sometimes I'll take two with lunch .... I am not a morning person so the the AM boost is nice :-D I have been doing this since October 2009 and it working for me. I have always been a plus size girl ... a size 24 at my heaviest .... I am now a very comfortable 14-16 and I am still losing weight. I am certain my weight loss would have been more dramatic if I had begun this at the start of summer last year ... I'm a bit of a bear during the winter and tend to be lazy to be honest, and I stopped taking Leptopril for 2 months in Jan-Feb. I wont do that again >-(:oops: I have not noticed any side effects that would discourage my using this product. Energy and a drive to achive my goal is my only noteworthy conclusion. I plan to be a size 8-10 by October 2010 .... I think I'll have no trouble reaching my goal with the help of Leptppril. ;-)
#88 - Reg ]i{na - 03/17/2010 - 14:23
Leptopril
WORKED PREVIOUSLY FOR ME!!
I just wanted to say that I started using Leptopril last Jan 2009. It gave lots of energy & curbed my appetite. I started out at about 200lbs, and by the end of June weighed in at 150lbs. From size 16 to size 8. Now I will say that it tended to make me a little irritated at times, but I never got any of the other ill effects. I am used to a lot of caffine on a daily basis.. this may be the reason. I also had a dramatic change in my eating habits the first two months & started walking daily. Eventually I began to go a little less crazy on my diet, but continued taking leptopril & the weight stayed off. I don't know about anyone else, but for me, this product was AMAZING. I have been overweight my entire life, and for the first time was a nice size for my height of 5'9. I HIGHLY reccommend this product to aid with diet & exercise program!! :-D
#89 - Ryli - 03/18/2010 - 11:23
Leptopril
Need to lose 60 pounds just started taking today. Kinda felt nauseated. But I had no hunger which was great. Will report back a week from 2 day.
#90 - Chris - 03/18/2010 - 22:37
Leptopril
:-D I love love love these pills!!!! Sometimes if I eat too little or drink too little water I'll get dizzy and a sore tummy but I've been taking these pills for a little over 5 months and have lost 79lbs with walking and swimming. I eat what I want but small amounts and with lots of water. These pills worked great for me!!
#91 - Katherine - 03/21/2010 - 04:36
leptopril
i started taking leptopril a month ago i lost 7 pounds in 4 days i am on a 1500 calorie diet and i was walking a mile everday for the first 2 weeks it gave me lots of energy the first 2 weeks now it doesnt seem to do anything but i have lost 15 pounds so far. i think i do like the pill :-D
#92 - amanda - 03/23/2010 - 19:52
leptopril
Started today, just 1 pill with 1 meal and 1 pill with another meal daily. It has really helped me not overeat. I feel so thirsty and do have the headache, but I think it gets better when I drink water. I do think this will help me lose weight, but I am only going to do one pill total tomorrow because of the headache and excessive thirst. Either this pill will help me lose weight or I'll lose weight off the pill because I won't want to take the pill and have headaches. Does that make sense? I am happy with the product through. Does not make me feel jittery or anything like that.:-D
#93 - amy - 03/25/2010 - 21:03
leptopril
:-Di just started taking it did not sleep and had stomach cramps and pooped alot but so far the engery it gives me will keep me on it will keep updated
#94 - lisa - 03/29/2010 - 09:31
leptopril
Leptopril worked for me, in 3 months while taking the pill I lost 36 pounds. I choose a healthy life style, eating healthy and exercise everyday. While taking the pills I did experience some side effects, irritability and lack of sleep. Overall it worked, but I had wished that the side effects weren't so bad. I often took only one pill a day verses the 2 to 3 pills recommended, because it upset my stomach. Thought I'd share my encounter with this product.
#95 - Josie - 04/01/2010 - 01:19
leptopril
I have tried many supplements that have worked, this is one of them. Leptopril killed my appetite and I ate significantly less when I was on it. The only problem is that it takes a few hours for the effects to kick in and if I wasn't good at timing my second dose I was very, very hungry until I took it and it did again. After about 3 months of taking this I lost about 35 lbs, everything I needed to lose. I had to taper off when I reached my goal because when you stop taking it your hunger returns pretty powerfully if you don't. Not being all that hungry enabled me to make better choices for my meals, got me to eat much less and after 3 months of eating less I am now satisfied with the small portions I need to maintain this. I haven't taken it in 4 months and I am still eating healthy and feel I have curbed my suger addiction. Leptopril really worked well.
#96 - Nancy - 04/04/2010 - 11:20
Leptopril and Leptoprin
Leptopril and Leptoprin are the same pills marketed by the same company under different names and prices.
Both pills I have used and the only good effect it had on me was to keep my wide awake for almost 24 hours after taking 2 pills.

I did not lose weight. I endured headaches and insomnia.
To me, it is a scam.
Nothing beats a doctor approved diet and exercise.

The old rule stands: Burn more calories than you intake to lose weight.B-)
#97 - PC - 04/13/2010 - 08:18
leptopril
:-P i absolutly love it!!!!!! it took about a month and a half to start working but after that ive been on a role. Ive lost 4 lbs every week the past 3 weeks. but for some reason all the stores in my area including all the walmarts have quit selling them and none of the workers seem to know why!! internet bound i am!!
#98 - ashley young - 04/19/2010 - 00:42
leptoril
:-D starting taking 3 days ago.. And im already not snacking all day long like I used too.. So far so good.
#99 - josette - 04/19/2010 - 12:19
Leptopril
I started taking Leptopril after having my second child and no time to exercise as I was able to with my first baby. I LOVE IT!. I do not exercise daily other than caring for two small children and working full time. The pills made me not want to eat in between meals, however I didn't eat fast food or junk food either. It made me want to drink water instead of pop. I lost all my baby weight (36 pounds) in approx. 3-4 mths. I still take the pills however only as a wake up, energy pill. As I said I have two children and getting sleep working full time is an impossible life without some help. I don't drink coffee, just two pills in the morning and two after lunch. It gives me energy to start my second job (being a mom) in the evening. I never take the pills past 3pm.
Take care to all!
#100 - Michelle - 04/22/2010 - 22:00
Leptopril
I started taking this pill in February, only off and on however, and have lost a total of 32 pounds, with little to no exercise at all. I still need to lose about 85-90 pounds. I am going to start taking it regularly again.
I try to get in a bike ride in the morning for at least 2 hours, and then a walk for 2-3 miles or a bike ride for 8-10 miles in the late afternoon or early evening depending on if I have school that night - also dependent upon how I am feeling, so I know I will drastically lose weight!
#101 - Retta - 04/27/2010 - 12:24
leptopril
i have been taking leptopril about 2 weeks. when does the
head aches stop? do i need to go back to 1 pill and not 2.
#102 - teresa - 04/27/2010 - 17:30
leptopril
My mother and me both have been using leptopril, and it has worked for both of us. For all those saying it doesn't work, well you can't expect for the pill to do all the work you too must get up and work. If a pill alone would cause weight loss, 90% of America wouldn't be obese. So take leptopril watch your carbs and do some exercise and the pounds will come off.
#103 - brandi pearl - 05/07/2010 - 09:44
Leptopril
So I'm not using this as directed. I only want to lose 15 lbs.
I started running 4 months ago and don't see any changes in my weight, but I SNACK A LOT, I'm a wedding cake maker and I eat sweets even when I eat low fat and not junk food... still bake a lot and eat a lot!
I started yesterday and felt a lot of gas and not the same desire to eat, made the mistake of taking the pill at night and didn't sleep at all... but it's 5:30am and feel an amazing energy! I'll take it today with the breakfast and then at lunch so I can get some sleep >-(.
I'll post results...B-).
By the way... I'll be living in Brazil for a year, if you're asking why I'll take the pill for just 15 lbs you'll have to see how good girls look around here and then you'll know that 15 lbs will make a huge difference for me.
#104 - DCP - 05/19/2010 - 04:30
Leptopril
I just ordered this pill today. My friend Nicole took this pill when she weighed as much as I did (224lbs) and in 4 months, she was down to 155lbs. I have a lot of trouble losing weight after having kids and this is the boost I need. I really hope to have the same experience as her. I started walking 3-4 miles every night (my daugher is 8mo old and hubby is deployed so no babysitter for gym time) I really hope once I start taking this pill, I will start losing a little weight. And I WILL be working out too so hopefully I can get to 165 :-D
#105 - Chrissy - 06/01/2010 - 13:31
leptopril
This was suggested to me by my doctor after I had my son. Because of the birth control (Implanon) I'm on she said losing the 15lbs I gained with my son wasn't going to be easy. She was right My son is now 2 and my weight is still at 198lbs I lost 2lbs and NO pants sizes:-( I still hold high hopes for this product and I'm not willing to give up on it even after 2 years I like the energy it gives me to keep up with my son and that I like.
Also I can only take 2 pills a day because I'm caffine sensitive. I took it as first directed and I became ill my doctor told me that I should only take half the dose. Full dose gives me the shakes and I threw up a few times.
#106 - Tif - 06/14/2010 - 18:58
LEPTOPRIL
JUSTT STARTED TAKING IT JUNE 21,2010 HOPE IT WORK WILL UPDATE.:-D
#107 - BOSSLADY122 - 06/21/2010 - 19:03
Leptopril
I've used this product recently and lost 30lbs quickly. I sed to get it at walmart, but now I can't seem to find it. Please let me know where the best place to get this is!
#108 - Robyn Barnes - 06/29/2010 - 12:55
Leptopril
Hi, does anyone know how this works with hypothyroidism? If you aren't on meds, I mean, of course. It pretty much sounds like it will help it. I lost my insurance, and blew up 100lbs in a year after getting off the meds. I've managed to stop gaining by starving myself, but I'm sooooo tired of being hungry... I just want to lose this weight!
#109 - Hi Yah! - 07/28/2010 - 16:09
Leptopril
Hi Everyone!

I first took Leptopril three years ago before I got married and had amazing results. Yes there were headaches but that's just from dehydration, so I carried a bottle of water with me everywhere and that took care of the problem. I too had the problems with insomnia but that comes from taking it too late in the day. I only took it with breakfast and lunch so my body would have time to slow down, so to speak, so I could sleep.

Now I am taking it again to get rid of a few more pounds but I am confused because the pills used to be green and now they are red. I can't find anything that says they are different somehow. Does anyone out there know? It's only been two days that I have been back on it so I can't say too much right now.

But I highly recommend this product and really, if you get the headaches,drink water, no soda, no coffee, just good old water and it will take care of it!!!! Enjoy, it really does work. :-D
#110 - Katie - 08/18/2010 - 14:20
leptopril
WORKED FOR ME. I LOST 43 POUNDS.
#111 - amanda - 08/27/2010 - 18:01
Leptopril baby!!
:-) woo this stuff is amazing I have never had more energy an results but you have to stick with lots of cardio workouts and only eat healthy I lost 5 puonds in just the 1st week
#112 - Heather - 09/16/2010 - 00:41
Leptopril
I've been following Weight Watchers' points plan for several months now, and struggled to not go over my daily points allotment. I am a big girl, so I have 38 points per day. My biggest problem is snacking after lunch and before bed. I've been taking Leptopril for about 2 weeks now and my snacking urges are virtually nonexistant. I am eating 8-10 points LESS than my alloted 38 per day. I have tons of energy and have lost over 10 pounds since I started Leptopril.

I haven't noticed any side effects at all (well other than having more energy and less appetite). I drink a ton of water anyway, so I have no headaches, and to be blunt, my poop frequency has not increased (once per day).

I actually bought this bottle a while back, but didn't use it until now. I went to a couple places today looking to pick up another bottle and couldn't find it anywhere. I had to come home and order it online. I really hope this does not mean they are planning to stop making it!!

Overall, I am so happy I decided to give Leptopril a try. I've been overweight my entire life, and have tried virtually everything to lose the weight and this is the only thing that has worked for me!
#113 - Sarah - 09/17/2010 - 02:06
Leptopril
I love this product! It keeps me feeling full so I am not constantly snacking and it keeps my energy level up. It may keep you awake at night tho. I do tend to get minor headaches every so often but it is completely worth it to me. But if you plan on losing weight don't just rely on the product cause that is just not going to happen. You have to workout and eat healthy period if you want results. Leptopril just helps you with feeling full faster and for longer. It also helps with keeping your energy levels up cause when you are on a diet you usually feel run down and have less energy. You can't keep eating fattening food and snacking all the time while not getting any exercise and expect results. It is simple. It is just an aid. You can't do nothing and expect your weight to change.
#114 - Misty Anderson - 10/08/2010 - 12:42
Leptopril
For the past several months, I have not been able to find Leptopril in any of the drug stores, WalMart, Target, etc. Although I complained about 3 mos. ago to this company, the shelves remain free of Leptropil.
I've been dieting for years now & in all that time have I ever found a 'pill' that actually works; i.e., until Leptopril. It doesn't leave me edgy, crabby, or any other adverse reactions. I find it works as well as I expected. Now, if anyone can help me find a store that sells it, LET ME KNOW.
Thanks
#115 - Samantha - 11/08/2010 - 11:11
Leptopril
I agree with Samantha 100%!! I've been 40lbs overweight most of my adult life. Prior to Leptopril the only diet pill I've ever found to work for me was Ephedra. Leptopril helped suppress my appetite and boost my energy enough to keep me moving and stay with my workout program. As a result my metabolism increased and after my 40lb weight loss in 6 months (in 2/09), it helped me maintain my weight for over a year. However, last Spring for some unknown reason I couldn't find it in any of the stores I usually had (Walmart, Target,etc). Since then, I've tried various pills to assist in appetite suppression and energy boosting but nothing comes close to the umph! I need to get back on my program. So so so very glad to have finally returned to the one and only diet pill that truly worked for me!!!!! Bring on 2011!!!
#116 - Michelle - 12/28/2010 - 13:53
leptopril
i have tryed alot of things to try and lose weght and nothin and i came accross this stuff , and i didnt realy knew how it worked but i read what to do on the back of the bottle . when i started takin it i notected a huge change ! Now grant it says for the significantly over weght ..i didnt think anything .. but i got a huge burst of energy , with only the side effect of havin cotton mouth lol. well its been 3 weeks and i went from 310 to 288 :O and i plan on stayin with it ..Now alil fyi i have changed alittle in my diet like no junk food but i dont have time to excercise , but it dont matter i guess if this is the way its goin to be lol. So i will be checkin back in to keep everybody informed :)
#117 - brandon - 01/12/2011 - 19:58
leptopril works !!!
1/12/11 i went from 310 to 288 in just under 3 weeks and all i have done is changed alittle in my diet . You realy need to drink alot of water !, and i have a ton of energy , and yes if you are sensetive to stimulets you realy only need to take 1 ! As far as it workin for everybody ...idk... But you will never know untill you try it ! I can tell you this much thoe its workin for me , and i plan on keepin on it because my ultimate goal is right around 2ish and im keepin my finger crossed ;)ill keep this place posted ...
#118 - brandon - 01/12/2011 - 20:37
Leptopril
I took Leptopril for about 2 weeks, I told my sister she asked if I had explosive diarrhea with it, about 3-4 days later I was in TROUBLE!! That is why you have to drink so much water with it I had the runs for the next 2 weeks I took it (yes I kept taking it thinking I had a stomach bug) I stopped taking Leptopril and the diarrhea stopped. I didnt lose any weight and was dehydrated. I do NOT recommend Leptopril. Before the Leptopril diarrhea disaster, I did lose 70 lbs with Slim Quick, the combo pack with the colon cleanse, walmart stopped carrying it so I was searching for an alternative to lose the last 50 lbs. Needless to say I am still searching.
#119 - Vicki - 01/26/2011 - 03:33
Leptopril
well, im 19,5'7 before i started college and birth control i was 120 pounds, now im 140. I know im not significantly overweight, but the fact ive gained 20 pounds has made me so upset, especially since its gonna be bathing suit season soon. I really wanna try leptopril, i bought some at walmart for 25$ but am really scared to try in since im not significantly overweight. anyone have any advice on if its a good idea to take it or not?
#120 - Hillary - 02/21/2011 - 15:42
LEPTOPRIL
I LOVE IT!! It worked for me, it has been the only thing that has worked It kept me going, Its the best I love the new low price.. I lost 30 lbs in 3 months
#121 - Julia - 02/23/2011 - 20:14
Leptopril
I have used Leptopril for over a month now, and I can tell the difference already. I jog 3-5 times a week about (3 miles)I eat right and I am guessing if I continue with the regiment I will lose my desired weight by the end of the summer. We must remember everything is not for everyone.
#122 - Kaye - 05/01/2011 - 07:49
i used this dietpill when i weighteed 230 and it worked for me i was takeing it with a friend and it did not work for my friend. she sent it back and they did refund her money but i lost over 60 pounds in three months
#123 - aprilsexysw2yahoo.com - 06/08/2011 - 14:12
it works
i have took this pill and can say with out a doubt it works i am getting ready to take it again i first took it in 2007 and kept off for two years i recently gained weight again and am ready to take it again but from someone who personally took this pill it works as long as u follow the directions to a tee
#124 - candy - 08/01/2011 - 11:30
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

 
 
 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Back to SyberVision Reviews: Fat Burners, Diet Pills , Weight Loss Pills, Colon Cleansers, Sleeping Pills, Acne Treatments and Wrinkle Creams!

Site Disclaimer | Site Map

Sybervision.com is an affiliate for this product, Bodybuilding.com, Amazon.com, eBay.com, Google Adsense, Clickbank.com, Markethealth.com, MediaTrust, aZoogle and other affiliate networks.. The affiliate commissions received do not effect the reviews. If you have a product you would like Sybervision to review or have an affiliate program you would like Sybervision to join than please email advertising@sybervision.com. If you see the product for sell somewhere cheaper please let us know. We do our best do update the best prices monthly. 

© Copyright 2006 Sybervision, Inc. The Copyright of all pages on this website is held by Sybervision, Inc.
Any use or reproduction of these contents without the prior consent of Sybervision, Inc. is strictly prohibited. All Rights Reserved.