SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Lipo-6 Hers

What is Lipo-6 Hers?

Lipo-6 Hers is a new women's fat burner from Nutrex, the makers of Lipo-6 and Lipo-6x. Fat burners 'designed for women' isn't a new concept. It is actually a really popular niche that has been dominated by Xylestril and other companies.

Research has shown that there are natural ingredients that effect women different than men. Also, from personal experience, I have a totally different tolerance to stimulants than my wife does. So it only makes sense that we will see more of these gender specific fat burners in the future.

 

Lipo-6 Hers Ingredients:

The Lipo 6 Hers formulation is pretty simple. It contains only 8 ingredients.

B-Phenylethylamine HCL
Methylsynephrine
Synephrine
Caffeine Anhydrous
Hoodia gordonii
Yohimbine HCl
Folic Acid
Biotin

For Women Only?

My only concern is that they are pushing this as a women's fat burner, but there are no ingredients that only benefit women. Nor is there any scientific proof to backup any of the claims made on this product.

The only benefit I have seen on Lipo 6 Hers is that it is encapsulated in a 'controlled release' pill. Nutrex claims that this prolongs the fat burning effect. If Lipo-6 Hers is any different from Lipo-6x Innercaps (which uses the same controlled release 'technology') then this technology is just too gimmicky. I didn't feel any prolonging effects of 'sustained energy'. As far as I could tell, Lipo-6, worked just like a capsule filled with powder.

That is really too bad because if you pay $60 for this product, you are paying for the gimmick and not the ingredients. Without the gimmick, this is a $10 fat burner.

Lipo-6 Hers Conclusion:

We Recomend Lipo-6 over Lipo-6 HersThe best deal forLipo-6 is on Health Buy, where you can get a free bottle.

 

Keep Reading To See the Best Diet Pills!

 

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Lipo-6 Hers Review!

Comments (102)

Lipo 6 Hers for women
Lipo 6 "hers" looks like a really good product with good ingredients. Just overpriced. Nothing in it though makes it special for women. Women require a bit more folic acid than men. Especially if they are pregnant. But men need folic acid too. So thats too bad that nutrex didn't include anything that is really good for womens hormones.

I'm sticking with Zalestrim. It's like xylestril (the one recommended in the review) but cheaper and better.

... My two cents about lipo6 hers and "womens" fat burners from a former "big girl"
#1 - queen bee - 03/14/2008 - 15:24
Curious
I'm just curious if you take lipo 6 do women have to be on a strict diet and exercise, because I'm more of a walker than any other exercise. I'm not a dietary type of person. I just want to lose weight for the summer so I can feel better. My second question is that there a lot of women out there want to kids or have more kids is lipo 6 is safe for those women that want to get pregnant in the future?
#2 - Joyce - 04/17/2008 - 13:30
Side Effects
When speaking to the sales woman at the store where I bought my Lipo 6 Hers, I was told it was a new product and no one had mentioned anything to her regarding side effects. Well I'm having a few and have only taken it for 4 days. It claims it doesn't leave you gittery, but it does, believe me. And It says not to take it within 6 hours of sleep. Try nearly 12 and I still can't sleep to save my life. It's being returned today, no questions asked. It's not worth the almost $60 I paid.
#3 - Gillian - 05/21/2008 - 18:13
I love it
I was given a few samples of the product, and I absolutely loved it. I took Hydroxy Cut Hardcore and it made me feel cracked out and i was always burning up and sick feeling, with Lipo6 hers I didn't feel that way, I think that the time release helps a lot. I also was unable to sleep at all when i was on Hydroxy cut hardcore it made me an insomniac and i was soooo irritable. So far I love it, my Bf just bought me a full bottle and i am so excited!!!
#4 - Tara - 05/21/2008 - 23:25
I need some answers from you
I started taken lipo 6 hers today. If nobody has loss any weight I would like to know,so I can return it as soon as posible.Thank You


Does it work
#5 - Joy - 05/28/2008 - 16:53
SO FAR......
I JUST STARTED TAKING LIPO 6 HERS ALMOST A WEEK AGO. I WAS LOSING WEIGHT ALREADY BY EXCERSIZE AND DIET, SO I DON'T KNOW IF IT'S REALLY BURNING MY FAT OR IF MY DIET AND EXCERSIZE IS? I CAN'T TAKE MORE THAN ONE A DAY SO FAR BECAUSE IT DOES LEAVE YOU GITTERY AND AFTER A WHILE YOU FEEL PRETTY TIRED, BUT I DON'T WANT TO TAKE ANOTHER A FEW HOURS BEFORE BED. IT DOES SEEM TO HAVE A LITTLE APPETITE CONTROL. STILL WAITING FOR RESULTS I GUESS
#6 - LISA - 10/30/2008 - 05:38
it seems ok!
ive been taking lipo 6 for about a week and ive already lost 5lbs. the only thing i dont really like about this pill is that i cant take it past 3pm if i want to go to sleep at a reasonable hour, but it does its job well!!
#7 - marilyn - 11/02/2008 - 14:40
I love this product
I have been taking Lipo 6 hers for 6 days and I can see a difference. I have lost about 3 pounds with dieting and exercising and I can see that my waist looks smaller. Muscle weighs more than fat so even though I have only lost 3 pounds, it looks like I have lost more than that because this products is a fat burner. I'm totally going to keep using this product.
#8 - Monica Verdin - 11/05/2008 - 15:12
Im keeping it
I've been taking it for about a week now and I've actually read a lot of bad reviews from this product
but i can honestly say i personally like it!

i've experienced light gitters but i thik it does its job well.

definitely a keeper!
#9 - Libby - 11/12/2008 - 22:46
not sure yet but not giving up
today is my 4th day. am still unsure on it but am not giving up. my honey says its one of the better ones for you he reads up on everything so i belive that if i try to eat right and go to the gym as much as i can i have a five year old and a 19 day old baby so good luck to you and me
#10 - jennifer - 12/15/2008 - 21:40
Lipo 6 Hers LOVE IT!!
I love this product. My husband took the one for guys and lost 40 pounds, and now i'm taking it. I do notice if i dont eat within an hour of taking it i start to get a headache, But I have soo much energy, and i have noticed i'm not snacking like i used too. I can't wait to see the weight just fall off. It is deff a keeper for me!
#11 - Morgan - 12/30/2008 - 02:22
starting it
Its my first day trying this product and even if i dont see an immediate in the first few days like some of you are expecting im gonna go along with it and finish the bottle. pretty much all diet pills give you jitters so if you are gonna go out and buy this stuff dont give up in 3 days and say it gives you jitters, thats just weak. you have to get used to it duh.
#12 - Tia - 01/02/2009 - 11:26
lipo6 hers
:-D Hey I been on lipo 6 hers for around 2 weeks...and i started my diet maybe 2 weeks prior to beggining the Lipo...it has been now around 4 weeks and i have lost 70 pounds sofar.
I take colon cleanser along with the lipo. I count calories. (now mind you) I eat what I want to eat...I just eat less of it. And not as many times a day. The lipo curves my appetite and also it gives me energy. Without side effects! Now when I started my diet I was seriously over weight and in danger of dying. Now I am still on the road to a healthy weight. but I AM 70 pounds lighter! And I am very happy. And satisfied.No crash deiting was nessisary and no crazy will power. You just dont want to eat as much while tkaing this lipo stuff! Good luck Girls!
#13 - chanda - 01/05/2009 - 07:20
Lipo 6 Hers
I was taking it for about 3 weeks and I lost about 7 pounds. I stopped taking it because the weight loss slowed down and I didn't realize how much it was helping me. When I stopped taking it I went from 134 to 140 and I was having horrible stomache pains and feeling sick all the time as I gained the weight. I started it only a day or two ago and I am down to 138.4 so I went back on it. I think it really does work great but I just didn't stay on it long enough. It makes me feel more energetic. I like how I feel. I bought it for $25 at Walmart. But does anyone have any suggestions for what to do when I go off it so I don't gain the weight back. Thanks.

Lisa
#14 - Lisa Poort - 01/29/2009 - 13:27
LIPO 6 HERS...IT WORKS!!!!
:-)HELLO EVERYONE,

I TOOK THE PILLS FOR 3 WEEKS AND LOST 20 POUNDS.DIDNT CHANGE MY EATING HABITS, BUT I DID WALK 3 DAYS A WEEK..

ITS A KEEPER!! ;-)
#15 - YOLANDA - 02/01/2009 - 04:24
lipo6 hers
:-) i've been taking LIPO 6 HERS for two months now. before i've tried smartburn but it didn't work out for me since it says that i'd have to stick to a diet plan. but when i tried out lipo6hers, i lost weight within 2 weeks and i could see the results. NO DIETS. when i take the pills i work out at the gym and it gives me so much more energy and helps me sweat a lot more than usual (sweating is good when trying to loose weight). i am also not as hungry as i usually am. and 2months ago i was size medium - large. now i could totally fit a size small. i love taking LIPO6 HERS. its the best pills/capsules for me.
#16 - anonymous - 02/17/2009 - 15:28
Lipo 6 hers
I've been taking it for a little over a week and feel (and weigh) about the same. I already am on a diet and exercise routine though. I lost about thirty pounds before I started on the pill. I started to look for something to get me out of this rut I'm in (I can't seem to lose anymore weight). I still haven't lost any more pounds. I can say it does seem to wake me up in the mornings and curb my appetite.

Oh yeah and I got it at Walmart for like 27 bucks so I kinda feel bad for Gillian who paid $60. And it says not to consume more caffeine with it, but it doesn't make me jittery at all and I drink caffeinated tea like it's going out of style. I guess it has to do with tolerance levels.

Oh and even if you do lose weight with any pill remember one thing-----YOU STILL HAVE TO EXERCISE TO BE HEALTHY!!!!!-----good luck to everyone in reaching their goals!
#17 - Kendra - 03/11/2009 - 19:39
Lipo 6 hers
Hello I just started taking this but heres the fact on why they make pills just for women. Its a proven fact that men have more tolerance for caffeine than men do. So the ingredients in these pills have less caffeine but does help with the weight loss. So far it has been good to me and I cant complain. :-D
#18 - loving! - 03/16/2009 - 15:24
lips 6 hers
I have been taking this product for aobut 8 days and i am sad to say that i am not satisfied. I do get a little jittery the first 2 days. I have fallen asleep in the morning 2 hours after taking this product, I crave chocolate more than ever and i have'nt lost any weight. before taking this product I had a lot of energy i exercise every morning for 45 min. now i don't even have the energy to workout in the morning, i'm depress and im grouchy all the time. I started taking this product to burn fat so i can lose weight faster but it did not work. I need help!! I really wanted lipo6 to work for me I even read all the reviews online before starting. I was so impress with the reviews i started telling friends and co-workers before taking the pills! I give up
#19 - aby - 03/26/2009 - 23:53
lipo6 HER
:-)

I have used it before and am re-ordering. It does work but you need exercise. It does not help with water retention.

Diet and exercise. It does not make me jittery and does not make me break out which some pills do.
#20 - sobha - 03/30/2009 - 23:19
lipo 6 hers
:-( i just finished my first bottle. i noticed no difference and i am eating right and exercising about 2 hours a day. im still hungry all the time and even sleepy during the day. maybe its just like that with me might work different for you, good luck. oh yeah i was taking it with opti-woman vitamins like bodybuilding.com suggested. hope i was helpful.
#21 - arcy - 04/01/2009 - 00:07
Lipo6Hers
;-):-D:-) I love it! Its been almost a week and I see a difference. I always get opposite effects on things that cause jitters, so I dont experience that.I have seen the change in weight and appetite. I am also in he military so I have a constant workout daily. Overall, I do recommend this product!!
#22 - MoJo - 04/02/2009 - 08:57
LIPO6HER
:-D:-):-D I LOVE IT! I have been taking it for 4 days now. I have lost 4 pounds. I know some of it has to do with me eating healthy and drinking lots of water. I have alot of energy in the morning. I never use to work out and now I do.
I can't wait to loose all the weight I want to! Good luck to everyone out there!
#23 - Christina - 04/28/2009 - 21:23
Lipo6 For Her
QUESTION:

Did it kill or squash your appetite at all??? I have been exercising & low-carbing for 3 months and have lost 20 pounds but recently I hit the dreaded "plateau" and have not lost in 3 weeks.

I am thinkng of taking this (or some pill!) ONLY if it DECREASES my appetite.

Please post if it did this at all for any of you, thanks!
#24 - Alyssa-Veronika - 05/15/2009 - 11:05
Lipo6 Hers
I tried it and it's crap! It doesn't work any better than eating right and exercising. It's a waste of money.
#25 - Missy - 05/28/2009 - 12:10
lipo 6 for her
B-) it has been a week now that I have been taking lipo 6. I am short and petite, so every pound counts. it gives me more energy for sure. but not necessarily for the time periods I would benefit from. just don't take 2 in the afternoon. no weight loss yet but im still hoping it may take more time. good luck ladies!
#26 - country - 06/04/2009 - 23:37
Lopo 6 Hers
I have been taking it for 3 weeks and taking only 2 in the morning before breakfast. I have not seen any drastic results yet in weight loss.
It has helped me with less appetite and more energy.

How many and how often are you taking the pills in a day?
#27 - Sandy - 06/08/2009 - 11:18
lipo 6 for her
hi well, ive only been using this for 3days and i think its ok? even though im hungry i dont really have the appetite to eat so i dont eat at all. and everytime i eat i only eat a little bit. not as much as before. i dont exercise at all. but i havent gain any pounds nor lose any! still waiting for results..
#28 - annr - 06/20/2009 - 03:41
Lipo 6 hers
Lipo 6 is amazing!!!! I've been taking this product for a month and I've lost 20pounds!!! I would encourage any who just started to continue taking the product and you will see immediate results good luck = )
#29 - Princess - 07/05/2009 - 11:52
Lipo 6 Hers
I bought this product 3 months go. When I bumped up to 3 pills a day, I got very sick. I stopped taking the product. Its 3 months later and I'm taking it again. I'm only taking one pill in the morning and one in the afternoon. I don't recommend this product for weight loss but it will give you energy to exercise. Most weight loss pills are dangerous. My entire family is medical and they hate this product. There was a "Hydroxycut" recall. Lipo 6 hers is very similar. Keep that in mind.
#30 - Alycia C. - 07/08/2009 - 15:06
lipo6hers
;-)I love this product i lost 6 pounds the first week I started taking the product i feel that if u were to excercise and eat right a person could better enhance their results. I have lost 70 pounds so far on my own, but i am using lipo 6 hers to just speed up the process of losing the last 30 pounds so far so good
#31 - sheliia - 07/18/2009 - 11:20
Lipo6
I just bought it today for 20.97 at Walmart..Im hoping it works, I walk everyday like 6 miles and I go to the gym so I want to have faith that it will do something for me. Good Luck to all of you that have started already.
#32 - Mayra - 07/19/2009 - 13:36
Lip0 6
I just bought Lipo 6 yesterday so today is my first day using this product. I know on the back label it says not to take with thyroid boosting medicine, which I'm not on. However, I have a underactive thyroid (hypothyroidism) so I am on a thyroid medicine, but not a booster, just to make it work properly. Does anyone else have this problem and if so did Lipo 6 work for you?
#33 - Courtnie Allen - 07/20/2009 - 11:05
Lipo 6 Hers
OMG I just started taking Lipo 6 today and I felt so good when i took it I had energy and I ate my meals..I will start working out again this week..So i hope it keeps on with the same effect.
#34 - Mayra - 07/21/2009 - 22:33
Lipo 6 Hers
:-[] Well...I just bought this today. I got a positive feedback from my friend who is taking it and said it's doing great and losing serious pounds. I took about almost every diet pill b/c like all of us, we want to lose lbs. So far a lot didn't work, hydrocut esp. We'll see how this works. I'm running every day. For those who hit a plateau, try doing something else. I am trying out rock climbing and boxing to do something different. I tried Tae Bo, awesome but again, need something different. Went to running and walking the dog for 5 to 6 miles...just somewhere scenic or with a friend. I know we can do this. Don't be discouraged. I want to see some of us not give up. I almost did. So let's do this ladies...I'm getting there myself.
#35 - Stacy - 07/30/2009 - 18:41
Lipo6hers
..It's a very good product, & I really lost apetite once I started taking it, but my questions are, Is it really safe?, & what would happen if I drink 2 cups of coffee every day?;-)...Thanks
#36 - Tuna Salad - 08/04/2009 - 05:52
lipo 6 hers
:-Domg I cannot wait I am so pumped about lipo 6 hers I need to lose 30 puonds and I need the energy boost to keep up with my two little boys loveem they are so active and I'm. Blaghed out from all my excess weight I exercize and eat well and only lost three pounds and want to see more weight loss and energy to have fun with my family with out being tired from the first five minutes of fun time :-D:-D
#37 - tabby - 08/14/2009 - 03:29
Lipo6 Her
I have tried this product and i will say i lost some weight i wasnt keeping up with the amount but all my customers say so and my pants do not fit the same. I never took the pill past 3or 4 it will keep you up.It also did give me energy.
#38 - LISA - 08/18/2009 - 09:57
lipo 6 hers
i just bought a bottle of lipo6 hers and i am very anxious to start taking them. im just wondering if anyone can tell me if it really works and does it get you really tired and jittery? thanks!:-[]
#39 - angelica - 08/21/2009 - 14:55
did not work
ok so i have been taking this pill for 4 weeks. I diet, and exercise 5 days a week. I've only lost 5 pounds :-(. I think im gonna try something that gives me better results faster.
#40 - laura - 08/24/2009 - 10:23
Lipo6hers
Has anyone felt dizzy after taking the pill maybe an 1/2hr to an hr later. I've had really bad headaches also.
#41 - Debbie - 08/31/2009 - 17:30
Lipo6 Hers
I have been taking this for about 5 weeks. The first week was a little rough. I was jitterry and slightly nauseaus. It was hard to fall asleep the first few days as well. But once my body adjusted to it, I felt fine. I take the max dose most days and it's been great. I've lost 9 pounds in 5 weeks. I do eat healthy and exercise regularly. I bought this to help me get through a plateau that has lasted for almost 3 months and it worked! I won't take it again after I finish this bottle, but it was worth it to break this plateau.:-)
#42 - Kelly, Las Vegas - 09/10/2009 - 14:45
Lipo 6 Hers
:-D I love this product! No jitters, decrease in apitite, TONS of energy! Finaly somthing that makes me feel really good and gives me clean energy! I needed somthing to help get me off my butt and get motiovated to workout! I think i have found what I needed to help re- charge myself to be successfull in my weight loss goals! Thanks
#43 - mandy - 09/13/2009 - 23:22
Lipo6 Hers
;-):-):-D LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! I recently gained a few pounds and was not happy with the way my body looked. I go to the gym on a regular basis but wasn't seeing a change as quickly as I would like. I started taking Lipo6 Hers and I am taking two a day. I have way more energy.I don't get the jitters and I do not want to snack between meals as much. I haven't weighed myself yet simply because I have only been on it for 4 days. I highly recommend it so far..I will post more when I have more info...
#44 - Rachel - 09/14/2009 - 00:33
Lipo6 Hers
No one has said if it affects a women who wants to have children. I want to take it but after my deployment, I'd like to try to add to my family and I don't want taking Lipo6 Hers to affect that possibility.:-D
#45 - djibouti girl - 09/16/2009 - 14:36
LIPO 6 HERS
;-):-) I started taking this product 1 week ago along with my diet and have lost 4 pounds... I am psyched! I have lots of energy and feel great a lil jittery and nauseated the first 2 days but so far so good!
#46 - MsMeee - 09/25/2009 - 16:54
Lipo 6 Hers
;-) I have been taking Lipo 6 for 3 days now. I increased to my 3rd pill today, so far i feel really good. I have an increase in energy ( usually in the morning). I havent had any problem sleeping. I really like how it makes me feel. I also drink alot of water throughout the day, which helps alot with weight loss. I am looking forward to continueing the product, and hopeing for success.
#47 - Tammy - 09/25/2009 - 23:09
Lipo-6 hers
Positive effects -

1. I can feel the effects of the suppressed appetite - definitely works in that department I do eat less so much so that I have to set my alarm to remember to eat LOL!! cuz you really don't feel hungry.

P.S. I am also on a semi strict diet 90% of the time I eat all low-GI foods and workout six days a week between cardio and weight training.

2. I have seen inches melt away from my abs and hips, thighs and butt, I started this product about 1 month ago and I was a size 14 now a 12, it has helped but like I said I eat and diet as well.

3. Sustained energy is another positive about this product I have felt that difference, not to say I was a complete slug before but it has improved my workout, my buddy says geez you have so much energy what's up with that LOL!!!

Downfalls -

1. I used to feel a bit jittery when I started the product the first couple of days but it soon passed.

2. Some of you are right you do experience an insomnia I try not to take it 6-10hrs before sleep.

I will post again, for now those are the things I’ve experienced with this product.
B-)
#48 - Cherry - 09/28/2009 - 13:24
Lipo 6 Hers
B-)Just started the lipo 6 hers today. Paid 42.95 a GNC. Hopefully I will be able to write a nice review about the product after a week of being on the pill wish me luck. Only thing I have noticed after my work out today was that I was a little dizzy and swetting alot more then normal. Wish ME Luck...

Alicia
#49 - Alicia Z - 09/28/2009 - 14:37
LIPO 6 Hers
:-D

I have been taking Lipo 6 hers for like a week. The first couple days I did get Gittery, but then again I am not a coffee person so i have a low tolerance to caffeine.
In answer to someones question, It did squash my appetite alot. Although i do make myself eat like crackers or something light. I have taken Diet pills before, From Hydroxy cut to Corti-Slim.. And i like this one the best.
I do know, that if you want to keep the weight off after taking the pills you have to not starve yourself while taking the pill. otherwise you shock ur body and when off of it your body tries to make it up for what it lost.
I am not dieting but i am walking my dogs every night. I eat a whole lot less, and It has made portion control alot easier to do! I have lost 5lbs in the week i been on it =)
#50 - Marie - 10/06/2009 - 13:17
lipo 6 hers
i bought the product today and im scared about taking it now, i dont want 2 take this product and it not work...does any1 have any comments, i desspertly need them
#51 - taby - 10/10/2009 - 01:24
Lipo 6 Hers

i have been taking Lipo-6 Hers for 6 weeks and i havent had any weight loss. i exercise for approx 45 mins each day. i weigh the same. no side effects but as stated on the label, pls dont take anything else that has caffeine...it will make you dizzy/weak! we all lose weight differently so this product may work well for others but it didnt for me.:oops:
#52 - aloma - 10/20/2009 - 20:59
Lipo6 hers
I just started and it makes me jittery. I hope that goes away. I have bad anxiety and this is not good. I have noticed I don't get as hungry. I will let you all know what my results are in a few weeks.
#53 - Megan - 10/23/2009 - 08:47
Lipo6 Hers
This product definately works with proper exercise and diet. 5 months ago I started with a personal trainer 3x a week, walked 5x a week to get ready for a hike up a mountain. We changed my body a little with more muscle tone but I only lost about 5 lbs. Quite dissappointing. 2 months ago I went on Lipo 6X (since here in SA they weren't carrying the hers version yet) Along with Opti woman vitamins and CLA. That month I lost 3 inches off my waist and 1 inch off each thigh as well as other areas. When I was done with the bottle I went to Lipo 6X Hers still with the other supplements, changed my diet to no xtra caffine only water, no soda etc. Still working out alot but managed to lose 8 lbs one of the weeks. Now it has leveled off to about 2 lbs. I am looking the best I have in years!:-)
#54 - Leeann - 10/31/2009 - 01:13
lipo 6 hers
I just bought lipo 6 hers,i work out 4x a wk, so after a long work out I like to take "cellmass" which is a post workout powder.does anyone no if its ok to take lipo 6 hers in the morning/afternoon and then drink "cellmass" @ nite?
#55 - butiful - 11/02/2009 - 23:07
lipo 6 hers
You all need to understand that when taking fat burners your body needs to adjust to the extra supplements its getting. You need to take the pill like it states. 1 in the morning and at night the first day. 2 the second. 3 the third and 4 the forth staying at four till you finish the bottle. Also after a few months you WILL stop seeing results because your body is use to the supplement. This happens with everything. All you need to do is find another fat burner with different ingredients for awhile then go back to the Lipo 6. Also you should drink LOTS of water. The more water you have in your system the better this will work for you. This is because your body needs the extra water to support your muscles. All the exercising you are doing is tearing them down. For every 20 pounds you lose 5 of it is muscle. The only way to stop this is to drink water and make sure that you are also doing muscle building not just fat burner. This is for an "all around" healthy body. A simple exercise to do this is jumping rope. Grab yourself a $15 dollar speed rope and use it for 30 minutes a day. It will also help with your fat burning. I hope this helps some of you. I have been training for 4 years now and have tried plenty of things. Lipo 6 is a keeper for me.
#56 - d - 11/17/2009 - 11:49
LIPO 6 hers
Just started LIPO 6..This is my first day.Can someone give me a diet plan who goes with it.thank...
#57 - coco - 12/08/2009 - 10:59
Lipo 6 Hers
I have been taking lipo 6 for last one month along with deit and exercise and i lost 8 kgs, this product is unbelievable. i found this product the best ever to reduce weight....m loving it.
#58 - Laara - 12/09/2009 - 02:12
lipo6 hers
Confused on this product
#59 - mk - 12/10/2009 - 06:59
Ok people. I've been taking this stuff for 2 weeks now. I've lost 3 lbs but I feel better and have more energy. I've been eating healthy and drinking lots of water. My boyfriend took the Lipo6 Black and he has lost 100 lbs. In a very short amount of time. He has a personal trainer that said that these pills are a three bottle cycle. That you won't even see results until you start the second bottle. You take 3 bottles then you stay off them for a month. Then repeat with 3 bottles again. Drink a gallon of water a day and run or walk at least 3 times a week. The weight has just been falling off him. So I'm not giving up just yet. Good luck and hope I helped!
#60 - Rebecca - 12/10/2009 - 15:58
Lipo 6 Hers
I love this pill. The 1st 2 days i took it, i noticed a little jitter but then i know the pill is working in my system. I would eat my meals but not be able to finish them because i always felt stuffed. I had to remind myself to eat on some days. It says not to take it 6 hours before sleep however I take it 12 hours before sleep and sometimes I still feel awake and its hard to fall asleep quickly. I've been taking it for 1 week now and without strict diet and exercise I have lost 4lbs. so far these are a keeper ;-)
#61 - skinbird - 12/16/2009 - 21:04
lipo6 hers
i tried JUST the lipo6 and that really worked for me but now i want to try lipo6 HERS...is there a much of a difference in them ?? i dont get it..... :o anywayss ive read comments that said its like only 20 dollars at walmart ? O.o do they check your id ? cuz i bought my LIPO6 at rite aid and they didnt check it..but i want to buy lipo6 HERS at walmart but im afraid that theyre gonna ask me for my id :o thanks
#62 - karen - 01/02/2010 - 03:47
lipo6
Hi, started taking lipo 6 her Jan. 12 i hope it helps me lose some ####. I will come back and let you guys know how I am doing!!!!
#63 - damar - 01/14/2010 - 14:33
lipo 6 hers
i started my first pill a week ago i lost 3 pounds but i am on a diet and 1 walk 3 times a week.it seems ok up till now but sometimes i feel hungry.good luck to all of you ladies
#64 - molly - 01/18/2010 - 04:01
Lipo 6 Hers
This is my first day taking it. I love the feeling of it. You can tell that it's ACUTALLY working because you can feel it. As for the extra energy... I don't really feel it. It could be because I'm working at night and have school during the day so I could just be mentally drained. As for physically, I can't sleep at night which is the only downfall considering I do have AM classes. I took my afternoon pill at 3:00PM thinking that would be enough time, and it's now 2am and I can STILL feel the burn in my stomach. It's just a little annoying seeing as I thought I was safe taking it much earlier than the 6 hour warning. But like most are saying the can't sleep phase goes away within a week. I just don't want it to effect my performance at school or work. As for the hunger, I can't really tell yet because I can be very scattered with hunger. I could not be hungry till 2pm some days without the pill and some days im starving by 12pm without the pill so I don't know how much of an effect the decreased hunger will have on me.
To answer your question Karen, I work at a Rite-Aid and we don't card, and we are really strict about carding for a lot of adult products. So I'm pretty sure you'll be okay with WalMart!
#65 - Erica - 01/20/2010 - 01:50
Lipo 6 For Her
I Tried The Regular Lipo 6 And I Lost 45 Pounds In Less Then 3 Months. Now I Worked Out At Least 1 Hour A Day 4-5x A Week And Literally Ate Whatever I Wanted. I Recommeded This Product Highly. Now I Havent Tried "For Her" Yet But I Will In The Next Week. The Only Advice I Have Is Do Not Drink Any Caffine With This Product, It Can Make You Feel Very Excited. Not Very Cool At 11pm ANd You Have To Get Up Early And You Still Cant Not Go To Bed
#66 - Laura - 01/20/2010 - 16:57
lipo 6 hers
Lipo 6 hers works! I have been taking it since July, and I have already lost a little over 30 lbs (with exercize though). The pills don't make me jittery, but they keep me alert. I switched to Lipo 6 hers BLACK recently, and I find that is not as good as the original. The Black actually makes me even more hungry for some reason. I plan on switching back.
#67 - Lauren - 01/22/2010 - 14:47
Lipo 6 hers
I've been taking this for about a week and haven't had any weight loss. I sleep just fine, don't feel any less hungry. I will keep trying it but at this point...no change.:-[]
#68 - KT - 01/31/2010 - 13:19
lipo-6 hers
I took lipo-6 hers for a week and all i got from it was headaches and felt very tired. Did not get any entergy or good feeling from it what so ever. Not worth the money.
#69 - babydoll - 02/02/2010 - 21:19
Lipo 6 hers
Today is my first day taking lipo 6 hers. I dont feel jittery or weird. I plan on taking my second pill by 2:30 in the afternoon just to avoid the possibility that I might have the problem with sleeping. I workout 6 days a week so i'm hoping that taking this gives me the extra kick i want to see the weight fall off. I'll update in a couple weeks but my main reason for this post is to inform you of what I paid for the supplements. I've read that people have been paying $40 and up for them at GNC. I went to Rite Aid, which is a provider of GNC products and oly paid $24 for my 60 ct. bottle. I hope that helped for anyone who just wants to try out the product without spending an arm and half their leg ;-D
#70 - Felicia - 02/04/2010 - 08:48
Lipo 6 for her
:-[] I wante to try this product but veryscared to. I read everyones feed back. I want to loose weigh but my problem is that I dont have the time to work out. I have a baby & a full time job by the time I get home I have to start cooking and help my kids with hwk. By the time I am dont with everything its 9 or 10. Can I take Lip 6 and just walk? I need help with this before I decide to purchase it.
#71 - Info - 02/11/2010 - 20:08
lipo 6 hers
Im curious about the general starting weght that people were before taking this because my friend took this pill when she was maybe 120-130 pounds to lose some weight and at first it seemed to work good and fast. made it kind of hyper, but otherwise she seemed ok. now imhearing i guess a month later that he stopped taking them and is now feelng withdrawal symptoms and is lalways tired, doesnt eat and has no energy, saying she was diagosed with malnutition and isnt suppsoed to be going to work or school r texting on the computer cuz its too bright. im not sure if its an exageration since i havent seen her, but i ordered some and should be getting them soon and im about the same weight she was imwondering if i should return them or risk what happened to her hapening to me.
#72 - Emily - 02/14/2010 - 19:49
lipo 6 forher
Well I just started about a week ago, and honestly I dont feel any difference. I have been working out for over two years, with both weight training and i jog/run 5 days a week. I was hoping to get that extra burst of energy but I have not yet experienced any difference. I wish I could find something that will improve my results.....
#73 - Delfina - 02/25/2010 - 13:16
lipo 6 hers
Im 23 and my weight is 58 kg. I am planning to loose 8 kgs in a months time. Is it possible with lipo 6 hers? How much time do i need to workout and what sort of diet is required? Plz help i just started taking the pills today.
#74 - princess - 03/01/2010 - 07:57
lipo 6 hers
I just recently started this product. It gives me more than enough energy to last me the whole day. My appetite has gone down a tons and I feel great. For the people who give this product a bad review its probably because you are not taking it correctly. It does say on the bottle that you should "STRICKLY" follow the instructions if you want results. The term "strickly" is not meant to be taken loosely. For those you feel jittery.. i do to but if you eat a half hour after taking the pills you should be fine and feel better. If not, i would talk to your doctor or your local store where you purchase the lipo 6 and see what they recommend. And if you don't exercise and are taking the pills, you can still loose weight you just have to drink alot of water and eat healhier.. you should notice results. A co worker of mine takes these pills has instructed on the bottle and she has lost 20 pounds in 2 weeks and looks fantastic!!
#75 - Cristina - 03/02/2010 - 09:43
Lipo 6 for her
I have been trying it 4 a bout a week and I notice the way I eat have change, yes I have change my life style 2 but this one really works .. I go 2 the gym maybe 3 days a week for just one hour n I have already lost 8 pounds .But I have really cut down bad food out I have no desire 4 them any more thanks 2 lipo 6 for her!!! I'm glad I saw it on the magazine.;-)
#76 - mayra - 03/07/2010 - 00:47
LIPO 6 hers
;-)My BF was taking Lipo 6 hers and look WONDERFUL and tells me that she feels great. She took them for about 2-3 months and lost about 40 lbs with out diet and exercise. She has since stopped, did not feel any after affects and is keeping the weight off.

I am looking to take off about 30 pounds and plans to exercise and diet but I am more of a walker though. I took my first pill today. I feel something going on, not headache, not gitters, but something. I am pushing 40 and don't want to look like it. WISH ME LUCK!!!
#77 - Aiesha - 03/10/2010 - 13:14
Lipo 6 Hers
:-[] I am a 18 year old full time college student and I would like to start body building. I work out for about 2 to 3 hours a day except for saturday and sunday and I am not losing weight fast enough. I have never taken a weight loss supplement before and I really was just wondering if this stuff has any long lasting side effects or anything that would keep me from my studies. I am very apprehensive about taking a supplement. Is this supplement good for cutting fat and only fat? Any information about the product in this respect is greatly aprriciated.
#78 - Jennifer - 03/13/2010 - 12:54
Lipo 6 hers
:-D OK 13 Days since my last review. I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!
I have lots of energy, my appetite for the unnecessary has changed, my clothes fit better (no more bustin out), more compliments and still no headache, no jitters.

Everyone around me has notice a change in me. I really don't want to be a weight counter, as long as when I look in the mirror I see something different. No OFFICIAL excersise yet, just my walking, nothing extreme. I recommend this product to anyone.

Look for more reviews from me!!! HOLLA!!!!!;-)
#79 - Aiesha - 03/23/2010 - 12:13
lipo6 hers
:-D i am going to buy this product tomorro, i am about 137 lbs, 5'2, 19 yrs old. i want to lose 20+ lbs, does anyone think it will work successfully with this product or would i be better off just diet and exercise? please email me if you have any helpful info, thanks so much
#80 - rachelc - 03/23/2010 - 16:19
Lipo 6 Hers
A few of my friends are taking this product and we all feel completely different, I think it has a lot to do with the type of person. Maybe something similar to the lines of ADD, as in if you have ADD and you drink coffee it has the opposite affect than as to those people that drink with that don't have ADD. I don't have any energy at all, I'm tired throughout the day and really cranky and I am usually a very positive upbeat always happy person, so this is messing with my mood in a bad way. My friends on the other hand say the same thing from others that they have tons of energy and feel really great and happy. It's only been 4 days, I feel as though I am trimming down so I will stick with it until this first bottle is finished anyway and see how the final results pan out. I can say that each day that passes is better than the last and I can now sleep just fine.
#81 - Jan - 04/22/2010 - 10:11
lipo 6 black hers
:-(
GIVE ME LIPO 6 BLACK over lipo 6 black hers anyday!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It doesn't cut my appetite at all and the hype over it is just that - HYPE!!! the Lipo 6 black works better for me as a woman!!!
#82 - summer hughes - 05/24/2010 - 07:03
lipo 6 hers
:-) I have been taking lipo six hers for six days and I have lost around 4-6 pounds. I have purchased a nice water bottle and I now drink around 100 ounces of water a day. If you are starting the pills, try taking one with about 8 oz and another with 8 oz. It has helped me feel less jittery. I am sensitive to caffeine but it hasn't been that bad. I haven't had a headache but my appetite has gone way down. I would recommend talking to an herbalist or a medical doctor to see what you can add to ensure that your systems are functioning well. I'll be back once a week until I hit the recommended two months. :)
#83 - Dot - 05/28/2010 - 22:08
Lipo 6 hers
Well I just started taking my pills today. And I also would like to share how I take them since its quite unique and different. I have trouble swallowing big pills. So what I did was cut open the outter capsule. I would pour the liquid followed by the little purple capsule in a shot glass and put some water in it. Than I would down it. So far im doin good. Im on my 2nd pill right now. Im alittle hyped up. I had the jitters earlier but not bad ones at all. And Im not feeling sick so I feel great! Well if anyone knows that taking the pills the way I do will hurt me in anyway plz do let me know. However the taste is not even noticable i like it like that. THANKX!
#84 - Desirae - 05/31/2010 - 18:50
Lipo6 Hers
:-). I've been taking it for 2 weeks now, and lost about 2 lbs.
I was hoping to lose more, but time will tell.
I don't seem to get any side effects. I can still
drink a limited amount of coffee, and I can take
the pills even 3 or 4 hrs before bedtime, with no
problem falling asleep. It does seem to suppress
my appetite, and I don't tend to eat between
meals, which is probably how I'll lose the weight.
My son-in-law warned me when stopping it to wean
off gradually. He has seen people using similar
products develop headaches and weight gain when
stopping abruptly...and he is a former body-builder.

er
#85 - Chris - 05/31/2010 - 18:50
lipo 6
>-( for some reason this pill has made me SO HUNGREY, its a rip off and stupid as hell
#86 - jessica - 06/03/2010 - 00:43
Lipo 6 Hers
ive been on this pill for over a week and my weight is exactly the same ....this product is a waste of time...not even a little diffreance 171lbs a week ago 171 lbs now
#87 - vicky - 07/07/2010 - 11:03
lipo 6 for hers
Lipo 6 is more of a stimulant prodct you need a deit and exercise as well. I am taking Total Lean from GNC as a meal replacement and monitoring my dinners. It is week 4 and I have lost a signifanct weight but I also do heavy lifting 4 days a week and cardio on weekends. Its a lifestyle change not a miracle pill
#88 - NJ - 07/07/2010 - 15:54
Lipo 6 for her
I've being taking the product for a week and a half , is giving me good results so far , controls my appetite and gives me lots of energy, I'm taking only 2 piklls before breakfast and 2 like around 5:00 pm, and when im going to the gym i take it along with red bull or a energy drink and is crazy how long u can last doing cardio and sweating off, the only thing that im concern about is that i feel like it gives me a little bit of a soar throat and i was wondering if that has happened to any one ???

Thank you!
#89 - Soraya - 07/09/2010 - 11:23
LIPO 6 Hers
Day one...not sure yet...it's caused some nausea but have been drinking lots of water. Had my protein shake this morning and am still a little woozy. A little jittery but we'll see, it's only day one. I'm hoping that my lunch will help me settle my stomach a bit.
#90 - valentina - 07/12/2010 - 10:49
lipo 6 hers
I have been taking this product for 3 days now, It has not made me jittery or feel bad in any way. I love it. I have lost 2 pounds already and I have a lot of energy, I do not recommend taking it after 3 if you plan to sleep but overall I think its doing great.
#91 - Amanda - 09/30/2010 - 12:13
lipo 6 black hers
I started lipo 6 black hers on monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.6lbs. i just started a diet with it also and cut out the caffeine. i run 2 miles everyday and drink lots of water throughout the day. I have been reading that most people have had side effects, i have experienced being a little jittery so far but it goes away. I also only take 1 pill a day, in the morning before i have breakfast and it keeps me energetic all day. So i think this pill really works and ill keep updatinig my post to let yall know how its going.
#92 - Mia - 10/21/2010 - 12:39
lipo 6 hers
i loose 10 kgs in 3 months without any diet pil but i feel like i wanna try a fat burner ,well, i just try this product i knew already late to know this product ... for my review is i didn't feel serious effect of this product...so far ...i am consuming for 5 days now...i do exercise but not extreme diet...i eat breakfast, lunch, dinner ...but when i woke up in the morning i feel my body burning..late at nite i feel tired...like weak but it's only that time...during activities days are fine...not too extreme sweat when u do exercise... i dont know it work or not i am gonna tell u after a month
#93 - samara - 10/29/2010 - 20:46
Lipo 6
OMG,It really works! My boyfriend told me he was taking Lipo 6 and I should try it; when to the health food store and asked about it and they recommended Lipo 6 for Her about 9 months ago. I only took the 3 pills in the morning. Stop taking after 2 months and loss a total of 35 lbs with diet and exercise. It really gave me energy. I have 15 more lbs to drop and I started Lipo 6 again 11/9/10. Remember, whatever you do exercise is very important, if it's just walking about 20 - 30 minutes a day.
#94 - Diana - 11/10/2010 - 10:29
lipo 6 hers
I love it!!!! i've been on it for 5 days now and i can see a difference. I has my second child 4 months ago and i've been trying to loose the baby pouch. i've tried dieting and exercising 5 days a week for 2 months and have not lost 1 pound!! i started taking lipo 6 hers and have lost 5 pounds in 1 week!! the best part is that i can see the results. my tummy is so much flatter and i feel great. I was a little jittery at first. I am really sensitive to caffine like seriously 1 redbull will keep me up for hours, with lipo 6 i had just the right amount of energy. I'm not as hungry as much but i still make myself eat 5 small meals a day and take vitamins and drink plenty of water. so far so good lipo 6 is definately a keeper!!!
#95 - Judy - 11/21/2010 - 12:06
lipo 6 hers
I have been taking it for 10 days and yes it gave me gitters but it works i have lost 8 pounds so far and alot of it is having confidence in your self that you can do this by alos eating smaller portions of meals and exercising for an hour a day at the gym will help. cause the pill cannot do it all if you are just laying on the couch. but im happy about my weight and almost to goal so good luck :)
#96 - alice - 01/30/2011 - 12:07
Lipoprotein 6 hers
I took a bottle and a half and got GREAT results! No side affects what so ever!!! But then once I stopped taking it BUT kept working out twice a day I gained all the weight back && then some!! Did this happen to anyone else? I was thinking that maybe it was my drinking (not a lot by the way) but sugary drinks.... I want to try it again but will I have to take it the rest of my life??
#97 - Clarissa - 02/23/2011 - 23:05
lipo6 hers
i am considrng purchasing this product. have hypertension and is on medication what are the side effects.
#98 - gulshera - 03/14/2011 - 15:20
Lipo-6 hers
this product is mainly for women.. its only my second day and its been giving me a headache whenever i take it but i already noticed my huge decrease in apetite.. no more craving and all but u do have to exercise around 30 min after taking this.. and it hasnt caused me insomnia
#99 - marah - 03/16/2011 - 05:32
Lipo 6 black for her
third day taking two capsules a day... one in the morning about half hour before i eat and head to the gym... then one at about 2:30, half hour before my main meal... So far it okay... bit dizzy at first but i realized i needed to eat more as I\\\'m working out.. and cant sleep well so will start taking the 2nd pill earlier..Friday i weigh myself :)
#100 - lynne - 04/06/2011 - 14:41
Lipo 6 hers
Hello again people!!!! My first comment was on 3/10/2010 and the second was on 3/23/10.. I know everybody's body is different and have a different reaction to different things... but I SWEAR BY THESE PILLS!!! It is a year and 2 months later... and the weight is STILL OFF... I lost 27 pounds and look and feel GREAT.. NEVER EXERCISED but kept active...and DID NOT take another pill... As for my BFF in the first review... Same for her... NEVER TOOK ANOTHER PILL and the weight is STILL OFF! Well that was my experience... GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL!!!! ;-)
#101 - Aiesha - 05/31/2011 - 11:38
Friendly advice to all.
I've read comments on here, some been only taking the Lipo6 for 4 days some are 8 and they somehow giving up?, some don't even do a proper diet and excersise?....Every fat burning pill that you will take has to be taken with proper diet and excersise along with it. Sometimes it varies from person to person how quickly the pill works for you, some takes 3 months and some are lucky enough to get a quicker results, PATIENCE is the key to succeed on reaching your weight loss goal, there are no such thing as quick fixed you have to move and eat righrt as well! this pill will help you a bit faster to lose the body fat.
#102 - jay - 08/11/2011 - 23:48
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews