SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Lipo-6 Review

Lipo 6 Diet Pill Reviewed - Does Lipo 6 Work?

Lipo 6 was once one of the best fat burners available back when it contained Ma Huang (ephedra) which has since been banned in the USA. Along with Ma Huang Lipo-6 also contained 5 other potent fat burners. The combination of all 6 fat burners (hence the name Lipo 6) produced dramatic results for users.

Lipo 6 contains 5 ingredients...

We aren't sure why they haven't changed their name to Lipo 5 but here are the 5 ingredients:

200mg Caffeine: a potent thermogenic that promotes mental alertness and has a mild diuretic and appetite suppression effect. Caffeine is the basis of every stimulating diet pill.

20mg Guggulsterones: An Ayurvedic resin of trees native to India that may stimulate the thyroid gland and increase thermogenic activity.

3mg Yohimbe: Comes from the bark of a tree in West Africa. Yohimbe has been shown to decrease fat synthesis in the body by increasing fatty acid mobilization.

20mg Synephrine: Ephedra's inferior but still effective "chemical cousin". Synephrine releases adrenaline and noradrenaline only in the beta-3 receptor sites (mostly adipose tissue and the liver). Stimulation of the beta-3 receptor sites elicits the breakdown of lipolysis (fat).

5mg Bioperine: is an extract of black pepper and harvested in India. It has no direct effect on fat burning but has been shown to enhance the bioavailability of several vitamins, minerals, and herbs. It hasn't been shown to enhance the absorption of any ingredients in Lipo 6 but is still not a bad ingredient to include to the formula.

Lipo 6's 5 ingredients aren't bad at all. The only downside to Lipo6 is the price. Lipo 6 retails for $49.99 for a 20-30 day supply depending on your dose. You can buy it for around $25-$30 on ebay. For being such a simple formula we wouldn't pay more than $15-$20 for the Lipo 6 . Check out our Cheap Fat Burners list for the Best Fat Burners for under $20.

The best deal for Lipo-6 would be on Health Market, where you can get a free bottle.

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Lipo 6 Review!

Comments (125)

Feel it working FAST :)
Just when i thought that i lost the battle, trying everything there was available,i made one last attempt and found it !! I actually felt Lipo 6 working the same day. It's a hard thing to explain but you do "feel" it as it starts working. The energy i had during the day, not having that needing to eat feeling and feeling the "tightness" as it starts to work. Four days on it only and down 3 pounds. And I dont miss the junk food. Try it !!!!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE !!
#1 - D.P. - 03/24/2008 - 17:47
ok so far
2nd day on lipo 6. No racing pulse, no ill effects. I do feel a fast paced in my brain however. i know some of the ingridents are simmilar to mood stablizers, hence you are not supposed to take them if you are currently on antidepressants. hunger is curbed and need for snacking is diminished. so far so good.
#2 - bella - 04/03/2008 - 23:44
lipo 6
I tried lipo 6 for the first time today and I feel like crap omg so bad WTF i'm always hungry and everytime I sweat I can't stop and I feel tired all the time
#3 - henry - 04/09/2008 - 14:09
Lipo 6 Hers
I really like this product!! I have been on every diet pill out there, and I don't believe that any of them work like this one. The first day, I did feel a little jittery, but after about the 3rd day, I had no side effects at all. It really suppresses my appetite too. When I sit down to eat, I eat very little. I have noticed the change in my stomach the most,and this is only my 2nd week of taking it.
#4 - Satisifed - 04/17/2008 - 06:00
great
this is my fourth day taking lipo 6 and i think it is a good investment so far because i can feel the differance it has been making i am not that hungry and when i eat i eat less i can actually feel it working so far so good
#5 - bry - 04/18/2008 - 15:31
Bad
I bought lipo 6 just to help me to loswe weight faster than it was just with working out, Made me feel anxiuos the whole time, i felt like i was taking bounch of coffe and making me feel terrible, i though it was ok I said maybe is just for this first week, i kept taking the pills for a month without any result than hurting my stomach, after that i still feel terrible it is even hard forme to eat some food becuse my stomach is too delicated for that, AHHH and even when i was working out and eating healthy because my stomach wasnt processing all my food right I gained like 6 pounds!!!!!! If you want to feel like that BUY IT!
#6 - KATHY - 04/22/2008 - 21:52
lipo 6
All i can say is WOW stuff is great 2 weeks into it 4 pounds down im like never hungry i eat 2 times a day and run every other day drink lots of water this stuff is great.
#7 - malik - 04/24/2008 - 10:36
not convinced that it works
i have been taking it for 2 weeks and i took pics of myself before i started and today,i have seen absolutely no results so far.dont know of that os normal.
#8 - joni - 04/24/2008 - 22:23
Just took my first pill
After dieting for the last month or so I've been able to lose weight but then ended up gaining it right back. I went to GNC during my lunch break and asked what they recommended for weight loss. She did mention Hydroxycut, but when I told her I needed appetite suppressant she told me one of the best options right now is Lipo 6X I took right about 15 minutes before i ate my lunch and noticed I felt full about 1/2 thru my meal :) needless to say i'm VERY excited. Like I said I only took 1 pill, and it's my first one but so far so good, hopefully i won't experience any side effects like the ones I read.
#9 - Monica - 05/06/2008 - 14:11
Lipo 6 Hers!
I've been on the diet pill "lipo 6 hers" for about 2 Weeks now. Haven't had any negative side effects like other pills I have tried. My food intake is alot lower and I have already lost 5-8 pounds. My stomach has flattened out quite a bit and, old clothes fit the way they used to. I am so excited about this pill. I do recommend taking vitamins with this pill because your appetite is suppressed and you might not be getting all the nutrients you need! I highly recommend this pill.
#10 - Kristin - 05/15/2008 - 12:50
Side Effects!
I started taking Lipo 6 five days ago and have been experiencing blurred vision and slight headaches. I know these are common side effects but I often here people say they usually go away after awhile. Has anyone else experienced this?
#11 - Candy - 05/22/2008 - 11:33
some side effects
I've tried both Lipo 6 and Hydroxicut. The first few days I had some side effects but nothing to bad with lipo6, they did go away, I never had blurred vision so you might want to check that. I did have stronger side effects with hydroxicut with a minor loss of weight compared to the results I had with lipo6, so I guess it may depend on the individual. On my part I do recomend Lipo 6
#12 - Liz - 05/23/2008 - 15:17
ER
I took Lipo-6, and ended up in the ER with severe stomach pain and cramps. I was eventually diagnosed with gastrointestinal damage that was caused by Lipo-6. Be careful!
#13 - Raz - 06/07/2008 - 07:22
WENT DOWN 2 PANT SIZES IN A MONTH!
GREAT PRODUCT THATS STANDS BEHIND ITS WORD!I FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS AND WITH MINIMAL EXERCISE AND HEALTHY DIET WITH LOTS OF WATER I WENT FROM A SIZE 36 TO 34!LIPO 6 GIVES ME THE ENERGY I NEED THROUGH THE DAY BEING A NYC COP WITHOUT THE TREMORS.IT CURBS MY APPETITE AND NO SIDE EFFECTS,I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS FATBURNER FOR THE GREAT BENEFITS AND RESULTS IT PRODUCES!
#14 - MIKE G. - 06/16/2008 - 17:27
energy
wow i have taken my first pill and i have tons of energy and i feel in alot better mood then i used to.
#15 - catrina - 06/25/2008 - 12:18
Great product
I took Lipo 6 long enough to complete two whole bottles, the equivalent to two months. I had great results. I went from 160lbs down to 135. I also attended a gym at least three times a week. My stomach was the first thing that I noticed was getting smaller. Well eight months later, I haven't taken any more Lipo 6, I have managed to keep that weight off. I still attend the gym at least three times a week and eat whatever I want. I highly recommend this product. If you feel jittery, cut back the dosage. One pill may be all you need.
#16 - Tasha - 06/26/2008 - 01:53
question.......
I've been taking lipo 6 for 4 days now. i haven't seen any fat loss yet, but that is just because i've been taking only one pill a day. But i noticed that my stomach is swollen but it doesn't hurt. I just feel like i have a lot of gas in my stomach. Is that normal? Or is it because my body is getting used to the pill?
#17 - purple_vision - 06/27/2008 - 15:41
ummm... SIDE EFFECTS
22 yrs old... only looking to drop 5-10lbs. Work out 4-6 days a week heavy weight training, moderate cardio. Never have caffiene and this product gave me the worst jitters/dizziness/heart rate speed up/headache/loss of sleep. Went to work out and had such a rush felt like I was getting a migraine. Only been on it for two days but have to say the side effects arent worth it! Do your research before you buy... what a waste.
#18 - Trisha - 07/23/2008 - 20:44
Abdominal Pains
I've taken Lipo-6 for just under a month and ended up with severe abdominal pains, cramps and lethargy. This product damaged my colon and has caused nothing but harm.
#19 - Bjivner - 07/26/2008 - 19:13
Long-Term Love
I have been taking Lipo 6 for about a year. I love this product and will continue taking it. I think problems arise when people start with the full dose right away. Start small..one pill, once a day for two weeks, then increase to two pills once per day for another 2 weeks, etc. I stay on one or two pills in the morning, which is half the dosage, and I feel really good. Combined with exercise, I've lost weight and gained a lot of muscle. I don't think exercise is necessary to lose weight on Lipo 6 but I think it helps overall.
#20 - Fvorboda - 08/11/2008 - 11:22
lipo 6
im using lipo 6 for less than a minth now and i gained 2 kilos and im so depressed and my heart beats are soo fast :(
im so dissappointed with this, it suppose to burn fat not gain weight
i dont recommend it at all
#21 - fatemah - 08/13/2008 - 13:28
lipo-6 hers..
its funny bc i am reading the reviews and i see ppl saying they went to the ER or that it didnt work...well if u ended up in the ER its not bc of lipo-6 causing the gastro-whatever...u prob. already had issues and just didnt know it untill then! also i see ppl write "this doesnt work" well yeahhhhh...if i cant EVEN read YOUR review (bc u cant write) im sure you cant read EITHER and cant follow dirrections...this stuff does work if u follow the dirrections and actually go out and do something, go to the gym get active! duh! dont just depend on a pill to get u "chizzled" or "cut"...thats ur job.....gym guys! commmmon'!!
#22 - giselle - 09/29/2008 - 09:41
gained weight :(
ive been on lipo6 (2 pills once a day) and after 2 weeks ive gained 5 lbs.. I work out at the gym 4-5 days a week and eat normally.. Do u think this product can cause weight gain on some ppl?? :s
#23 - Regina - 10/02/2008 - 21:07
Common Scence
I'm an American Soldier and I have taken Lipo 6 for about four years now. I've had results that are amazing. I tried Hydroxycut, Ripped Fuel, and Xenadrine and got no results. I have cut 26lbs in just over a month combining Lipo 6 and some serious cardio. There are a few rules to taking this product though. ONE: Start dosage at the recomended amount! There is plenty of time to enjoy the benefits. TWO: Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, EAT IT!!! If you don't then any product will hurt your stomach. (cereal does NOT count as a meal, it's a snack) THREE: Drink plenty of water. Dehydration is not fun. 80oz is plenty. FOUR: Read the entire label on the bottle. There is a lot of good information on there. Research a product before taking it. GNC will sell you the most exspensive product first! You got on the internet to write this all you have to do is take it a little farther! A little brain power goes a long way! Everyone have a great day and keep in shape.
#24 - Shayne_Norman - 10/17/2008 - 14:49
LIPO 6 HERS
I REALLY LIKE THIS PILL, I HAVE BEEN ON IT FOR ABOUT 2 WEEKS, I TAKE 4 PILLS A DAY, I EAT ONLY ONCE A DAY, IT REALY TAKES AWAY MY HUNGER AND I DID FEEL JITTERY MAYBE THE FIRST 2 DAYS, BUT NOW I HAVE NO SYMPTOMS, I ALSO EXERCISE 30 MINUTES EVERY DAY ON MY TREADMILL, AND I SWEAR THE WEIGHT IS LITERALLY MELTING AWAY, I REALLY LIKE THIS PILL, BUT EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW THAT THE PILL IS NOT A MIRACLE WORKER, U NEED TO EAT LESS AND EXERCISE TOO! :) (IVE LOST 18 POUNDS IN 2 WEEKS)
#25 - stephanie - 11/08/2008 - 00:28
LIPO 6
I used to take LIPO 6, and it worked pretty good for me. I did feel sick once in a while, but I knew that was my fault, because it only happened when I decided to sit down and watch TV instead of working out after I took the pill. I thought this pill was great. It gave me a lot of energy, and I was able to keep going and exrcising much longer.
#26 - kc1010 - 11/18/2008 - 22:58
PROGRAM ASSISTANT
Great Stuff!

People please read and educate yourself. Lipo 6 works when used right with the right Diet and Workout. I have lost weight and been able to curb my apeppite. If you have cramps and go to the ER you had issues within your system already and Lipo 6 was not intended for you to take to mix within your system so in reality it wasnt Lipo 6 that sent you to the ER.
#27 - K.A. - 11/20/2008 - 15:18
Lipo 6
Yeah it definitely works for me..i am not losing weight but a fat..i have a 100kg and i play a RB so i have to lose some fat in an season pause ! You'll have a problems only if you take pills and do nothing! Well anyhow , go outside and do some cardio not less than 20 min..because in 20 min you will lose only water and suger...and after 20 min a fat stored in your body ! So ...just practice :)
#28 - Panzer - 12/11/2008 - 10:16
Lipo 6
Well, I am 47 years old and I have to say I have been using Lipo 6 for 10 days now and I have noticed that this product has really suppressed my appetite. I never feel hungry. I've only lost a couple of pounds but that is probably because I haven't had a chance to exercise like I normally due because of the weather as I do walk a lot. I would definitely recommend this product! I do think it is a little pricey though!
#29 - Lou - 12/22/2008 - 10:37
weight gain
weight gain is not always a bad thing. muscle weighs more than fat.If you go to the gym 4 or more times a week and lift weights you're going to gain muscle. If you want to lose weight, run more. "Lipo 6 hers" is a really good product if you follow the directions and you don't have any medical problems. I am a regular user and with the results I am receiving from this product, I will continue to use it. ;-)
#30 - lipo lover - 12/22/2008 - 13:32
LIPO 6 HERS
its my 2nd day taking it. and it actually really does take away hunger. my niece wanted to use it because she too is overweight. shes 16 years old with a grown body but overweight (161 lbs.)
can she use it too?
#31 - marie - 01/02/2009 - 22:50
lipo6 women
i've been using lipo6 for about 10 days now and i've already lost 15 pounds in that short time. its pretty amazing. mind you, i also have been eating right for the first time in a while...cutting out bread, sugar, salt and drinking only water. i haven't even done any exercising, so i can't imagine how that would effect my progress. i haven't had any of the headaches or side effects like others have talked about, but i could tell the first couple of days that it did have a boost of caffeine--now not so noticeable. but those are my findings so far. i'd recommend it, but eat healthy!!
#32 - robin - 01/24/2009 - 19:11
lipo 6 hers
OMG THIS WORKS WONDERS!!! I'VE TRIED BOTH THE LIPO 6 HERS AND THE LIPO 6 MAXIMUM STRENGTH .... I STARTED WITH THE HERS THEN THE NEXT MONTH WENT TO THE MAXIMUM AND NOW I'M HEADED TO GET THE THIRD BOTTLE (LIPO 6 HERS) I STARTED OUT AT 140 POUNDS AND NOW I'M AT 124 POUNDS...IN ONLY 2 MONTHS THIS IS WHAT HAS WENT DOWN... MY MIGRAINES WENT AWAY(I'VE HAD THEM SINCE I WAS 16YRS OLD)..MY SEX DRIVE IS SOOOOO BACK... I'M ALWAYS ENERGETIC..I'M NEVER TIRED... MY HUSBAND SAYS I LOOK BETTER THAN EVER AND I FEEL ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ... PEOPLE TRY THIS PRODUCT IT REALLY DOES WORK!!!
#33 - darla - 01/27/2009 - 12:03
LIPO 6
Today is day 3 of Lipo 6 for me. I always vowed not to take a pill to lose weight, but a friend of mind, who has lost 75lbs and kept it off for over a year recomended it to me. How could i turn it down. I\'ve lost 2lbs in 2 days. I take only 2 pills a day, either together or 1 in the morning and 1 om the evening. No bad side effects, i just notice that i can work out and not get tired AT ALL. Now, i\'ll get bored before i get tired. I really recomend this product.
#34 - camisha - 02/01/2009 - 23:09
Lipo 6
I have taken Lipo 6 for 2 weeks now. I feel it working. And my appetite isnt really there. But I havent lost a pound and see no results. Just wondering about the people that are loosing weight off of this, how much do they weigh in the beginning? I am 5'3 and weigh 142 pounds. Want to loose 10 pounds, but can't get it off.
#35 - Question? - 02/08/2009 - 21:53
Lipo 6 Hers
I have been on Lipo 6 Hers for the last 4 days and i have lost 6 pounds already : ) It really does work. Although i do feel the side effects like lack of sleep, and dizzyness. I think that the side effects should start to go away after my body gets use to the pill. So far so good though
#36 - Brittany - 02/09/2009 - 14:55
lipo 6
I've been on lipo 6 2 weeks now and the first week was great dropped 4 pounds and no side effects...however I got my time of the month and gained the weight back I thought it was just because of the water weight from being bloated however its been done for 2 days now and still up the 4 pounds I lost has anyone else had this happen???
#37 - amber - 02/28/2009 - 17:35
Lipo 6 Hers
Ok, this is my first day taking it and I feel fine, only side effect I feel is that I am really thirsty, but that might also be from the peanuts I am snacking on,:-D . And people that are stating that they are working out and are gaining weight, muscle weighs more then fat. Do not base your outcome on weight loss, but look at the overall picture. Measure yourself, weigh yourself in the mornings, you weigh more at night. Only do it once a week, you will see a better outcome that way. Good luck to all.
#38 - melissa - 03/10/2009 - 11:24
lipo 6 for her!
hey so i have been reading some of everyones comments and some say that it works and some say that it doesn't. i want to buy it, but don't know if i should. someone ended up in the er! whoa! i guess everyone's body is different so maybe that is why it works with some and doesn't with some. it is also true that you can't just take the pill and sit around for something to happen, you need to get up and exercise and eat healthier. so i think i will try it......
#39 - merp - 03/19/2009 - 20:32
lipo6x
This stuff works great! Caution - the bottle says don't take within 6 hous of sleep. It should be more like 10 hous. This product gives me a ton of energy and makes me a little jittery but my pants are getting bi
gger.
#40 - chunks - 03/21/2009 - 22:02
lipo6
Omg im tryin it for 1st time and I still the same I knoe I won't have affect in a week but is that at night I get hungry n all that.is like wah>-(..so I just don't kne wah 2think.
#41 - chiina - 04/02/2009 - 00:30
Lipo 6 liquid pills.
so this is my second pill. i took one in the morning, and now after i came out of school. i have been a little shaky, and i have lots of energy (amazingly). i didnt sleep much last night (not because of the pill) and i did not fall asleep in class, which is good. right now i feel hyper. and im much thirstier. this was my first day, i think the hyper thing will go away after the third day. what i think i will do, by reading the comments, i think im only going to take two a day. i have felt like its burning the fat inside me, which is awesome, and im really looking foward to what the results will be. im pretty excited (:
God bless you guys!
i will probably post another one of these in the 2 weeks or when i see changes.
bye!
#42 - Triana - 04/14/2009 - 17:19
Lipo6
:-D I have been using this product for 2 days i have noticed a big difference in my eating habbits.. follow the directions and you will lose weight fast but u need to stay active and i do shake a little with it but that just could be my body getting used to it. I love this product so far!! Just give it a chance before you quit taking them. :-D
#43 - Crystal - 04/27/2009 - 13:52
Lipo 6 hers
:-)Ive been taking Lio 6 hers for 3 weeks now with no side effect but tons of energy! Im bouncing off the walls. Other than that I love it so far I have only lost 5 pounds but I have not been working out either. I will start the second bottle in about 2 weeks I will be working out everyday to see better results. I am sure I will. I notice inches in my stomach area and thighs the most. They are really shrinking. I like this product since most of the other ones make me feel weird but this doesnt! Give it a try! I LOVE it so far
#44 - janet - 04/28/2009 - 12:21
Lipo 6 Hers
:-D Today is my first day taking Lipo 6 Her! I have heard many good things about this product and I am excited. My goal is to lose 10 lbs. I will write back in two weeks for a update...So far, so good!!!
#45 - Lisa - 05/04/2009 - 21:18
Lipo6
I've been on Lipo6 for one day. I'v started with 1 pill. And made sure I ate before taking it. I've definatly noticed the energy level. Feels great, and keeps me going through out the day. I do notice a change in my appetite. I ate only twice today. Breakfast of course and dinner. I also snack on healthy snacks during the day nd drink lots of water. I aslo work out once a day, cardio and pilates. So far so good and I just had a baby 4months ago, so far so good. ;-)
#46 - Monae - 05/11/2009 - 23:31
Lipo 6 hers
I just had a baby and still had a few pounds to lose. I have taken several diet pills in the past with no success (well no success on the ones since they took the ephedra out of them) but this product seems to be great.... it only curved my appetite a little bit the first 2 days (when you are only suppose to take 1 in the am and 1 in the pm) but now that I am at 2 pills in am and 2 in pm... it is great!!!
#47 - Totally Amazed lady - 05/14/2009 - 09:01
Lipo 6 hers
Well I have read all the reviews, and I believe the regular Lip6 is mainly great for males, and the Lipo6 Hers is for of course the female body. I notice some were saying it didn't work well if you look at some of the names from the reviews you'll see those are mostly women taking the regular Lipo6 TRY THE LIPO6 HERS if you are female. I was at Wal-Mart and was about to buy it but I wanted to research a bit but I am actually on my way back to Walmart to purchase them. I will update you all with my results. I am ready to start losing some weight. Right now I am 5'7- 24 years old and weigh 209. Thats terrible my goal is 174 so wish me luck and i wish luck in your journey as well.
#48 - Amber D - 05/20/2009 - 12:26
Lipo 6 hers
Well I have read all the reviews, and I believe the regular Lip6 is mainly great for males, and the Lipo6 Hers is for of course the female body. I notice some were saying it didn\'t work well if you look at some of the names from the reviews you\'ll see those are mostly women taking the regular Lipo6 TRY THE LIPO6 HERS if you are female. I was at Wal-Mart and was about to buy it but I wanted to research a bit but I am actually on my way back to Walmart to purchase them. I will update you all with my results. I am ready to start losing some weight. Right now I am 5\'7- 24 years old and weigh 209. Thats terrible my goal is 174 so wish me luck and i wish luck in your journey as well.;-)
#49 - Amber D - 05/20/2009 - 13:03
Lipo-6
went into 24hr fitness (gym) & my friend measured my body fat & weighed me (150lbs) next day went to GNC and bought lipo-6 & started to work out 3-4 times a day with the pill, needless to say that it worked GREAT. i started off with one pill them mildly progressed to 2 then 3.. If you FOLLOW the directions that come on it, then you will do fine. i did. I jumped on the scale and not even 2 weeks (estimated) i had lost about 15-20 pds. i did 1 hour in cardio & the rest light weights.. this was last year. I just bought it again & can't wait to loose more weight! :-D
#50 - Kim - 05/22/2009 - 12:27
Lipo 6 Black
i used to take Hydroxicut for almost 2 years. lucky no side effect. since they banned it beginning of May i started searching for alternatives. everyone is recommended Lip 6 and today I visited the site and found Lip0 6 , Lipo 6x and Lipo 6 Black.

I'm a bit confused and wonder if anyone can advise me if I can start with Lipo 6 black right away.
#51 - Tariq AlAli - 05/23/2009 - 07:01
Lipo-6
:-D

I've been on Lipo6 for about 5 days now and I feel great! I have tons of energy and my appetite have been suppressed. I guess the mood enhancer in it really works because my bf are loving the mood I was in for the last couple of days. I highly recommended this product.
#52 - Tee - 05/28/2009 - 21:07
Lipo 6 hers
;-)
Lipo 6 hers is working great for me. After taking the first pill You could feel it working. It's a non stop tingly feeling. I guess it's the fat burning. Even at night when I'm laying in bed I can feel it. It gets annoying but I love it. I guess it's the fat burning. I'm not losing as much I wanna lose but I am losing atleast 3 pounds a week. More than what I'd lose just dieting and excercising.I Wanna lose 7 lbs in a week like some people do but I guess my body is just different. These pills are full of caffein though so if your heart can't handle too much I'd advise you not to take these. I'm young and lazy so I could use the caffein. I'm suprised that some people here say I didn't work for them. I guess some of our bodies are really different and you just have to keep searching for the pills that suit you best.
Well good luck to all on your weigh loss and I hope you find the pills that works for you :))
#53 - Shaena Thomas - 05/29/2009 - 16:23
Lipo 6 Hers
B-) So I just started taking this product and I like it. Just a few things I do want to mention that others have and it's pretty important as well. I did a lot of research on this stuff before taking it so I can trust myself pretty well... first off when you start this product, do not take anti-depressants, take multi-vitamin pills as well since you'll be losing it all by not consuming much food. Exercise is important to help wear off the product before bed so it doesn't keep you up. If you are one of the many people that suffers from the jittery feeling (I am) then the only way I feel to get off the feeling is by working it off with exercising. Also, if you're interested in toning as well as losing fat, you should look into purchasing a product called Tonalin, it's GOOD fat pills that tone's you out. Tonalin was is in the Lipo6 but not in Lipo 6 Hers...but you can buy it on it's own. I'm 5'2 and 125lbs, I don't plan to lose a lot of weight but I do want to shed the extra 5 lbs before toning up to look like Fergie. Lol...that's my goal! But for everyone else, if you stick to a low carb diet, some exercise and drink lots of water, you'll be able to control those bad side effects and still manage to lose fat. My boyfriend was using the Lipo 6 and it worked great, now he's off it and taking other things to build muscle. FYI- Lipo 6 Hers is the watered down version of Lipo 6...I'd reccomend you go for the Lipo 6X after finishing the Lipo 6 Hers since it's much more stronger and supresses your appetite more. Good luck to all.
#54 - M - 06/02/2009 - 10:19
Lipo 6 Hers
;-)
Hey All, Just Fluffy check-in for the first time & I'm during okay. This is Day 2 and per the directions I'm still on the 2 a day pill. I felt a little burst of energy with a slight mood change ( for the better ). I did a thirty minute treadmill walk on day one and everything seemed ok. I will report back in a few days with my increase of pills from 2 a day to 4 a day occurs.

** I will state it has knotted my stomach, but I had the the knotting issue before I started the pills. Which I'm treating as usually & everything is okay.*****
#55 - Just Fluffy - 06/03/2009 - 14:34
lipo-6
I have been taking lipo 6 fopr about 2 weeks now and others are noticing a difference but I have not yet. But what I do like is that I have more energy,its put me off of coffee for now, and its taken away my appetite almost completely. I probably eat maybe 2 small meals a day and I was a big soda drinker. I can only take about 2 sips now before I feel overwhelmed. The only crazy think I have experienced is peeing a lot. After I take my 2 morning pills, about 30 mins later I have to pee then maybe 10 mins after that I have to pee again.
#56 - coco - 07/11/2009 - 15:02
lipo 6 hers
:-P it works!! i feel it!
Im 5'6, 21 years old, and I have always worked out 4-6 days a week. I wieght 130 and have 18% body fat. I'm trying to loose about 5 lbs. Its been 6 days that im taking it and I have lost 1.5lbs..of FAT! I dont feel hungry during the day, but I do have my sugar cravings at nigth. I had a hard time finishing a spinning and weight class today at the gym since my heart rate was accelerated. BE CAREFUL!
I'm taking 3 pills a day but i'm going to reduce it to 2 a day.
#57 - gabricia - 07/14/2009 - 20:02
Lipo 6
I have been taking Lipo 6 for about 2 months and I'm also in a fitness nutrition and workout plan I'm 28, 5'5 and went from 137lbs to 133-135 depents on when do I weight myself I have gain muscle whish I love;-) I think Lipo 6 works well and I would recomend it.
The side effects for me are excessive sweating in my hands and feet everytime I take it(since day one,started w. 2 a day, now 4,sometimes just 2 or 3), sometimes I feel nauseous during my workouks not sure if this is because the Lipo 6, and the one that I'm researching for is ACNE somebody told me that fat burners can do that, I would appreciate if somebody can tell me if thats true.
But other than that I like it, if I would stop taking it would be because ACNE but I haven't read any review saing that. I'll keep doing my research.
Good Luck!!
#58 - Mar25 - 07/14/2009 - 22:40
Lipo 6 Hers
So I've been taking the pill a little over a week now. I'm working out four days a week (cardio/strength training). My diet could be better but I'm off fast food. I've lost about three pounds. I did experience the slight headache but it went away after a few days. I'm not seeing the energy boost that most people are though. I'm going to stick to the product and hope that I see some real results....maybe my body doesn't work as quickly as everyone else :(
#59 - J. - 07/22/2009 - 15:32
Lipo-6
B-) Day one down. I feel great. I took one pill this morning and then went for a 3.5 mile run. Then I went to eat breakfast and wasnt even hungry. (this never happens for me LOL) I pretty much ate great today. The only thing is i think i drank like 20 glasses of water! I guess thats not a bad thing though. I love it. I'm looking to lose between 25-30lbs!
#60 - k - 07/25/2009 - 21:37
Lipo 6
:-) I just started taking Lipo 6 four days ago and it's working great for me. I have dramatically cut my calorie intake (because the Lipo 6 does well at surpressing my appetite) and I am working out twice a day. Four days in and I have lost 4.5lbs. I agree with most people in that if you follow the instructions and work out hard this product WILL work for you. I would definately recommend this product but only to those who are willing to put the work in.
#61 - shar - 07/28/2009 - 16:17
lipo 6 black
I bought lipo 6 black on saturday and started taking it yesterday. I went directly to 3 pills in the morning and 3 in the afternoon. Because of my schedule I can't take the pills 30 minutes before a meal but I am taking it at the same time evryday(930 am and 330pm). So you have a good idea I do half hour of cardio on my lunch break. Then in the afternoon after work (at around 600pm) I do an intense hour of cardio and my routine of light weights, resistance bands and core and ab exercises). This morning I felt a lot of pain as if I had a lot of gas but it went away pretty fast as soon as I did my lunch cardio. AMAZING. The energy and sweat was ridiculous. Right now im 255 pounds and a tight 38 waist. Tight as in almost a size larger. I've lost 10 pounds on the scale but feel like I've lost more(people tell me all the time). This was before the pills abd in a month and a half. Ill keep you posted on my results and then say if I recomemd or not the pills
#62 - juan - 08/10/2009 - 15:01
lipo 6
Great product I have lost about 25 pounds in 6 weeks.
I dropped 2 pants sizes. I feel great about my self.
#63 - jennie - 08/20/2009 - 14:15
LIPO6
I BEEN TAKING LIPO 6 FOR 2 DAYS NOW AND I GOT A SIDE EFFECT.I HAVE TROBLE BREATHING AND I BEEN TAKING ONLY 1 PILL OF LIPO 6 IS THAT NORMAL HAS ANY ONE FELT THIS SIDE EFFECT..I HAVE A QUESTION WHAT DO THEY MEAN DRINK A 1 PILL BEFORE BREAKFAST AM KIND OF COMFUSED...IS DRINK THE PILL AND THEN WATE 30 MIN. AND THEN EAT BREAKFAST OR EAT BREAKFAST AND THEN WAIT 30 MIN. AND THEN DRINK THE PILL
#64 - MARCELO - 08/30/2009 - 23:40
Lipo 6
:-)I just started taking Lipo 6 2 days ago, I noticed my appetite has been reduced greatly and I have more energy, I am hoping to loose 20 lbs, so lets see what happens. I will come back and write about it when that happens or as I loose weight.
#65 - Helen - 09/17/2009 - 18:51
I\'ve been on this for 3 weeks now, and I haven\'t lost any weight at all. I\'ve been going to the gym 3 days a week, and watching what I eat. The first week I was jittery and shaky, now, it feels like I\'m not taking it at all, when I\'m taking the max dos. I start to feel sleepy 4 hours later. This is very depresing, plus the money I spent on it.
#66 - Brise - 09/18/2009 - 07:20
Lipo6.
:-) I'm seventeen and Have been Taking Lipo6 for her, about a week now. I Take it twice a day and I've already lost 9 Pounds. I eat healthy, I'm a Vegetarian. The Headaches/Stomach pain and Pulse being a little faster went away after the 2nd day. Things are going very well.
#67 - Ashley - 09/24/2009 - 14:19
lipo 6 hers
B-) taking it one day at a time. just started today.took 1 a 10pm and the other at 5 am .felt a little something i really cant describe the feeling.i need to get off 50 lbs.didnt feel hungry.i usually snack.if this can stop i should see some results no coffee,snacks lol i cant wait for my first 1 lbs lose. good luck. will keep you all posted.
#68 - cheryl - 09/27/2009 - 05:39
Lipo6.
:-( i just started taking my first pill today. the only side effects im experiencing is light headaches,i eat less and i feel VERY sleepy. i took one pill in the morning 30 minutes before breakfast and one more pill in the afternoon,as it was recommended on the bottle and i feel NO energy at all like everyone has said they felt. Tomarrow im going to take two pills in the a.m and two in the p.m hopefully i will get some kind of energy boost.

good luck too all :)
#69 - raquel - 12/21/2009 - 19:44
LIPO 6 HERS
:-o I HAVENT TRIED IT YET IVE BEEN TRYING TO RESEARCH IT FIRST BUT I SEE THAT MORE PEOPLE HAVE GUD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THE PRODUCT SO I THINK IM GOING TO TRY IT. AFTER I GET OFF AT 700 AM IM GOING STRAIGHT TO WALMART AND GET ME SOME AND I WILL KEEP EVERYONE POSTED ON MY SIDE AFFECTS AND HOW MUCH I LOST IM 20 YEARS OLD 5'5 AND WEIGH 174 AND IM TRYING TO BE AT LEAST 145 TRYING TO LOOSE AT LEAST 30 POUNDS IN A MONTH MY ENCOURAGEMENT IS MY 21ST BIRTHDAY IS IN FEBUARY
#70 - OCTAEVIA - 12/29/2009 - 04:18
Lipo 6 Hers Black
:-D Ok so I started working out at the end of August. I lost 10 pounds own my own in a month and a half. Then I decided to find a fat burner and bought Lipo 6 from GNC. This product works great in about another month and a half I lost another 23 pounds and I could really see results. I started off at 277lbs I got down to 244. Then I ended my bottle. I then lost my father and put on 6 pounds during the last month. So I am starting another bottle and trying Lipo 6 Hers Black. I heard this is suppose to be a really strong fat burner for women. I will checkin in two weeks to post my results. Wish me luck!
#71 - Crystal- 01/08/2010 - 01/08/2010 - 18:36
Lipo 6 is the shiznit!!
B-)
I'm a U.S. Marine, I workout everyday 3x's a day. I eat whatever I want because i workout so much, but I also have been taking the Lipo6 pills. THese pills are awesome. I lost 22 lbs prior to my Physical fitness test and (2 wks), and I'm down by 10 lbs since (1.5 wk) cause I have a Combat Fitness test coming up. I have lost more weight than desired but I think I'd rather be skinny and strong than full of fat... :) just me. I hope this product works for you! Try it out!! U should see results in 2 days, keep a measure tape near to check your results daily or wkly. It gives lots of energy and reduces the food and junk cravings. It's great!!!
#72 - cj - 01/11/2010 - 09:58
Lipo 6
Day 5, no side effects; appetite decreased; food intake; decreased; energy level increased; desire to snack decreased. I did not weigh myself prior to starting, so I can not comment on weight lost...I just waiting to see my stomach go down :). I plan to weigh myself today...I'll check back in on day 10 to let you know how I am doing. I was a little disappointed to read about the 5 ingredients vices 6, but I going to continue and hope for the best. I paid $59.99 at GNC.
#73 - CJ - 01/18/2010 - 08:14
lipo 6 hers black
ive been taking lipo 6 black hers for 3days now and ive cut dramatically back on my diet, i eat very small portions and drink ALOT of water, the scale says ive already lost 5lbs :) i hope to lose 15-30lbs. i havent excercised any yet bc ive been busy but i recommend this to everyone
#74 - lala - 01/18/2010 - 19:56
Lipo 6 black hers
Day 4.5, First two days i was jittery/shaky and couldn't sleep. I started with three pills at once so I think that is why. After Day 2, no side effects but appetite decreased and energy level increased! I have lost 5 pounds in 4 days with exercise and healthy eating. I have always been a healthy eater and I run alot, but until Lipo 6 I wasn't able to shed pounds! Very pleased so far and can't wait to see the results in 2 months. FYI - this product makes you sweat ALOT! and I would recommend taking 2 pills a day for Day 1 then 4 pills as your body adjusts :) Highly recommended!
#75 - KR - 01/22/2010 - 10:55
lipo 6
ye insane energy:-Dim on about 5,3% body fat and do alot of cardio (2 hours a day,6 days a weak) iv got a good feeling about this product hopefully no side effects.
#76 - sparks23 - 01/25/2010 - 14:35
LIPO6 BLACK HERS
I am on day 2 and I do feel the jittery feeling and the light headness. Have more energy than nomal which is good for me because I have 4 kids to deal with everyday and I'm in the military. I workout everyday and I do gymnastics with my kids on Wednesday. I don't have to much to commit on yet. I will post again in 1 wk. :-)So far so good for me. Not going to say whether I would reccommend it yet.
#77 - Alecia - 02/03/2010 - 19:05
lipo 6 hers
I took my first pill yesturday, and felt great I had the energy my body was missing.. no jitters or headaches. Tomorrow will be the first time I take 2 and 2. I'm down 3lbs but got another 80 some pounds to go.. if this works out pretty good then I'll try the lipo 6 hers black next. I'm excited to see the results in a month. I'll check back then. btw I started it on 2/4/10 @ 5'2" and a heafty 223lbs:oops:
#78 - new mama - 02/06/2010 - 04:05
Lipo 6
It is a great product. But start with recommended dosage, drink plenty of water and be careful what you eat. No caffein contained food or drinks. Cut down on high carb and sugar food. Exercise alot. My 6-packs on the way. ;-)
#79 - Nicholas - Malaysia - 02/17/2010 - 02:57
Lipo 6 black for her
;-)

I for the first time took Lipo 6 Black for her & let me tell you I have tried alot of different ones before, and never felt so much energy in my life. I got to the gym 3 to 4 times a week & I do kick boxing it is alot of fun the only side effect I am feeling is that I get stomach pains here & there. Just been taking it for a day mayb I have to get used to it.:-(
#80 - Marie - 02/22/2010 - 09:40
Lipo 6 black hers
I've been taking lipo 6 black hers for two months now, I haven't lost the extreme weight that other people have raved about. I have lost about 5lbs, but I have been dieting and exercising the whole time anyways and that is what I think is the reason I lost weight. The only thing i noticed was that I was more alert after the lipo. Also it does make you a little jittery at first and started only taking one pill in the morning and one pill at lunch. Then a week later I started taking two at a time. I couldn't take 3 pills at a time it turned my stomach. You also sweat a lot and feel hot all the time. I weighed 148lbs and now weigh 143, my height is 5'5. I think there is probably something better out there to use , the lipo is pricey for what it is.
#81 - Barb - 03/05/2010 - 11:34
Lipo 6 black for her
I been using lipo 6 back for her & let me tell you I know it works my pants are fitting much looser. I go to the gym & do my Turbo kick classes and it's so much fun,Lipo 6 black gives you alot of energy, I have 5 kids and the youngest is 1 and let me tell you I have so much energy that it doesn't bother me to run after her and to keep up with her. Lipo 6 black for her is the best I will recommend it to anyone. I have had no side effects. It's the best. Good luck who ever is going to try it its good stuff you will not be disappointed. ;-)
#82 - Marie - 03/08/2010 - 12:26
Lipo 6 Hers
I have mixed feelings about this product. The energy is ceratinly there, but I did experience a few side effects that may not be worth it. I started out with 2 pill am and in the afternoon. I experienced light headaches, nausea, and my mind was racing. I had a great workout that night and STILL was not able to sleep. AT ALL! I want to try it again at a lower dosage, but honestly I am scared of getting no sleep again.. my system was screwed up for at least 3 days!
#83 - Jenn - 03/08/2010 - 14:06
Lipo 6 Black
This is my 3rd day taking Lipo 6 Black. It’s not taking my hunger away!!! I am still hungry but not starving..???? Any one ells??
#84 - june - 03/16/2010 - 14:44
Lipo 6
THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS. GREAT PRODUCT. I LOST A LOT OF INCHES OFF MY TUMMY AND HIPS.B-)
#85 - Tab - 03/23/2010 - 14:47
lipo 6 black for her
i have been working out in the gym 5 days a week for last two month. i lost 4kg of weight, 6kg of body fat.just to loose body fat more faster i tried lipo 6 BLACK her.after 3 days of using it with diet and work out on the forth my body weight was 1 kg less but my mass muscle was also less. which means i dint loose body fat. so i guess it does not work . i will continue for another 10 day and then update.but i think it will not work.:-(
#86 - mahyra - 04/09/2010 - 05:28
lipo5
I just brought this product, and I started taking this on saturday. I have taken it like the directions says. I have not notice any jitters, or shaking, or headaches. I feel fine. tomorrow will be the first day that I start taking 2 pills. I am really excited about the diet pill. I am 181 lbs, and I would like to be 165. so I will keep everyone posted. I have heard alot of interesting stories about this lipo6. we will see what happens.
#87 - Don Ditty - 04/11/2010 - 19:57
Lipo 6
Yesterday i started taking Lipo6, i took 2 pills at 7:30pm it gaves me a lot of energy and i feel like it s working , but i couldnt sleep till 7 am in the morning , so today ill take only 1 pill in the morning and 1 at 7pm and ill tell u later what will happen
#88 - Pierre S. - 04/23/2010 - 11:20
lipo 6x
Can I take lipo 6x with regular deca and steroids during working out (at the same time) in addition to weight gainer powder?
Is this considered to be dangerous?
#89 - Abdullah - 05/10/2010 - 04:22
lipo 6
I am on day 3 and I am so hungry...lol I do have more energy and I do think it helps with my mood...hopefully the hunger will go away soon!
#90 - cj watson - 05/17/2010 - 17:51
lipo 6 black hers
;-)i just started taking these pills yesterday I started off with 3 but they made m jittery and I became extremely hyper.. Today I took 2 in the morning half hour before my breakfast and 2 before dinner it curbed my appetite and I felt great ... I don't feel the need to sleep for 10 to 13 hrs ... I'm going to start back at the gym and I'm hoping to see results so I can finally buy my bikini
#91 - jennie r. - 05/28/2010 - 00:15
Lipo 6 black hers
I have been taking lipo6 black hers for five days and I've lost four pounds. I started out with 2 pills now I'm taking three. The first couple days I felt a little jittery and blurry vision but it has stopped. I'm 5'4 and weigh 147 now. I work out about five days a week with a low calorie diet. So far this is awesome. :)
#92 - Constance - 05/28/2010 - 02:35
LIPO 6x
I just finished the whole bottle (Lipo 6x) and I didn't lost ANY weight..
I will give it another try with LIPO 6 BLACK HERS

since I'm a woman...hopefully it will work for me.
I think Lipo 6x couldn't really develope its power, so the lipo 6 black hers could be my solution.

Anyone experienced the same? Does Lipo 6 black her actually work better for me then the regular lipo?
Tell me please... :-(
#93 - cuby - 06/04/2010 - 11:31
Lipo6
:-D HEY DIETERS
FIRST LETS START BY SAYING YOU MUST READ THE INSTRUCTION. I HAVE BEEN A YO-YO DIETER FIR SOMETIME. I HAVENT FELT ANY SIDE EFFECTS BECAUSE I TOOK THE RIGHT DOSAGE. DONT START OF SO FAST FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION AND EXERCISE ATLEAST 30 MINUTES. WE ALL HAVE CABLE DO A 30 MIN WORKOUT IN THE MORNING . IF YOU EAT RIGHT EXERISE AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTION THIS WILL HELP.
I WILL KEEP EVERYONE POSTED ABOUT MY WEIGHT LOSS... DETERMINED TO LOOSE.... GET IN THE GROOVE
#94 - GemzrMine - 06/14/2010 - 15:35
Lipo 6
Hia,
I am taking it now for one week. I have not lost one KG and it makes me sleepy, and it does not take the hunger away and the fantastic energising feeling everybody seems to get is just not there. Should I continue???:-(
#95 - wurlewitz - 06/15/2010 - 09:25
Lipo 6 Hers
Today is my first day, i'm super excited after reading all the reviews! I'm usually a very thirsty person, but for some reason i feel even more thirsty...its only been an hour and a half and i have already drank 30 oz of water. I write on here in a week :-) i hope/pray this helps my mood as well.
#96 - Ashley - 06/17/2010 - 09:34
Lipo 6 - for her
Just like any diet pill.. it will not work unless you work out. PERIOD! I read the reviews, and people are so negative about the pills they are taking, the pill works, you just have to help it out too!!! i have been on LIPO 6 FOR HER for 2 weeks, I have lost 6 pounds within that time period... I have been exercising quite a bit... just doing cardio... My meals are smaller, and thanks to LIPO 6 FOR HER, i feel great. I watch what I eat and work out. No diet pill is going to make you lose the weight without you helping out the pill. I highly recommend the pill, its a good diet pill. Probably my favorite one :) DRINK LOTS OF WATER AND WORKOUT... AT LEAST 30 MINUTES 5 DAYS OUT OF THE WEEK. YOU WILL SEE RESULTS within the first couple of days. be paitent :)
#97 - Bailey - 06/18/2010 - 18:58
LiBO 6
I have been using Libo 6 for about 1week now, my weight when i 1st started was 298, im no 287, i feel great,i do feel tired sometimes, but i also have this great potein shake that boost up my energy. i think this product is good.:-)
#98 - iT WORkS - 06/26/2010 - 15:02
lipo 6 hers
THIS IS THE WORST !!! It did not give me energy and the only reason it curbed my appetite was because i was nautcious and if i did eat, i had stomach pain. WASTE OF MONEY
#99 - shallow_miss_taylor@yahoo.com - 06/29/2010 - 18:36
lipo 6 black for her
B-)
Okay its just my first week in and has anyone been moody with this??? or is just me being moody.lol..anyways thats pretty much the only negative and actually i get sleepy around 3-6. But still able to get to running. Hopefully this stuff work!! cant wait! :-D
#100 - Jae - 07/16/2010 - 10:13
Lipo 6 hers
ok i'm 16 years old. i weigh around 140-145 lbs. i'm 5'10". thats not bad for my height but i have a pudgy stomach and thighs. i'm thinking about taking Lipo 6 Hers to give me more energy and less appetite to get rid of those pudges. the only thing is that my parents aren't too sure about me taking supplements. anybody else agree with them?
#101 - chalee - 07/16/2010 - 15:44
lipo six hers
;-) Today was my second day taking lipo 6 hers. I have lots of energy and when I go to eat, I can only eat about 1/4th what I normally would, its like I get so full so quick, I almost have to make myself eat though. I am also walking and running about 1.5 hours a day. I really want to lose about 80 pounds. I gained it at a desk job that I am still currently at, so on lunch , i eat tuna or chicken breast and peaches, then power walk for about 25 minutes. I get very full fast. I always eat breakfast too, then I usually have a salad for dinner. I am very happy with the way these pills make me feel. I take the recommended dosage and I am not going to weigh for a few more day then I will see how it has done for me. I am serious though, if your wanting something that will not make you sick , get this pill, follow the directions, make sure you work out as well. You will be able to tell in your clothes and in the mirror in only 2 days, seriously.....try it!!!
#102 - Rachel - 07/27/2010 - 23:09
lipo 6 hers
after the first day i was half kilo lighter. now i\'m on my third day and i decided to weight myself in every other week. i exercise cardio 6 days a week. not more then an hour daily (jumping rope, swimming and i\'m doing only the cardio exercises from p90x programm.I\'ve decided to lose weight 2 months ago and started to workout and keep a small portion size diet.I\'ve only managed to lose 3 kilos, which got me very frustrated, then i found good reviews about lipo 6 hers and gave it a try. i am 1,69 m and weight 70 kg. i want to lose at least 10 kilos of fat. and im not expecting to lose it quickly because i know it would be water weight and muscles, not fat, and will all come back on me soon9yo-yo effect).
I take 1 pill 9 am when i wake up then after 1 hour i eat brakfast then work out. I take another around 3 or 4 pm.
The only side effect i experienced it was a bad stomach ache 1 day ago. but today no.
I do have more energy, i sweat more on my workouts, but i have problems catching my breath when exercising(maybe because the increased heart rate).I have no problems sleeping at night and you shouldn\'t have also as long as you take the pill before 4 pm and burn by exercising the extra energy that the pill gives you. Tip: Drink lots of water or else your pee will be very orangy and ure kidneys will start hurt little. Keep yourself hidrated to help flush away all that you burn during the day.
#103 - cris - 07/30/2010 - 17:06
lipo 6
I used this after i had my first child...You loose weight very quickly and you should follow the dosing amount recommended!!!It curbs your hungry and you do eat little!! I found that if i was having any side effect usually drinking more water would get rid of them instantly!!! I was 206 pd after having my daughter!! i worked out like crazy to get rid of the weight but i was stuck in the 180 range!!! Then i said let me try this! I was loosing weight very quickly and felt great and it gave me so much energy!! That help with taking care of a new baby and boosted my will when working out!! i got to 155 and i was so satisfied!!

so i truly recommend it!! Had a another kid! Got pregnant during the break period of lipo six!! hahah so i was back int the 225 this time after my second child,..so i a currently working out now and stuck at 181 so i am going to try to break into the 170's by myself but if i continue to be stuck...I am going to buy this again
#104 - shenilla - 08/05/2010 - 10:16
Lipo 6 black hers
:-D Im taking lipo 6 black hers an all I do Is take a pill in the am and a pill in the pm. I drink water and soda and eat whatever I want... I've lost 16 lbs in 2 weeks. This pill works!!! Im goin to stock up on the pills because once u start something and it works they take it off the market!!! Buy this up fast!!!
#105 - Brittany - 09/02/2010 - 20:57
lipo6
its bin 3days am using lipo6, so far good am not hugry at all, and it has given me loads of energy to work out, how ever am expirencing freaquent urination, excretion( loose stools) and vision blur... is this normal or do i need to consult doctor... some one plz help ...
#106 - vishnu simmha - 09/04/2010 - 07:23
lipo 6 black for her
im the biggest critic against diet pills. . .when I tried lipo 6 black for her, it suppressed my appetite. I lost 10 pounds in 3 weeks.. . . vry guud product... . .but follow the directions is a must. and u have to work out****
#107 - Paulina Rodriguez - 09/16/2010 - 23:06
lipo6 fat burners
hai i am from malaysia which place can buy
the lipo6 (state in malacca) . send pls.
#108 - muru - 09/21/2010 - 06:29
Lipo 6 Black Hers
I have been taking lipo 6 black hers for 3 weeks and i love it!! the first day i felt real jumpy but the next days that followed where great!! The best thing about it is you no longer crave the sweets and u get fool fast. i am addicted to frappes but now i no longer crave them or any type of junk food this really works take 3 pills 30 minutes before u eat two times a day and u will notice the results!!
#109 - Jeanette - 10/03/2010 - 15:26
Lipo 6 black For men
As a personal trainer myself, I would not suggest any of this, You want to lose weight go out there and do it yourself dont rely on medications/Supplements do it for you, With that being said all these products always have side effects, EACH EVERY ONE OF THEM, its like a drug it effects you in different ways, This product is known to mess with your heart rate and stability,I would never put these things into my body.
#110 - Henry - 10/04/2010 - 16:36
LIPO 6 BLACK
I\'am currently just finishing my cycle of lipo 6 black and for me it worked good. I was using it too slim down on my beer gut and it did exactly that. I didn\'t workout while on the product but I did cut down my meal portion size cut pop out of my diet and limited my drinking to once a week.
#111 - Kev - 10/13/2010 - 12:43
Lipo 6 Hers
THIS WAS AWFUL! THE FIRST TIME I TOOK IT. BOTTLE SAID TO TAKE 3 BEFORE EATING BREAKFAST, 30 MIN. THEN AFTERNOON SAME DIRECTIONS. FIRST DOSE I WAS FINE. HYPER AND ALERT. SECOND DOSE JITTERY, STOMACH PAIN, INSOMNIA. NEXT DAY THIRD DOSE. I WAS SO NAUSEOUS I PUKED EVERYTHING UP. SEVERE STOMACH CRAMPS. MY HEART BEATING AND RACING...HORRIBLE PRODUCT. WTF! NICE WAY TO GET RID OF FAT JUST KILL YOURSELF?
#112 - lec - 10/16/2010 - 01:16
lipo 6 black
well i thing its great to gain power and energy went you are exercising
#113 - mario vazquez - 10/25/2010 - 19:13
Lipo 6
I am fitness freak. Someone who hits gym regularily. Can run non stop on treadmill for about 10kms in 1 hour. But still i am not able to get rid of my belly and love handles. Its like my tummy fat has become a permanent part of my body like bones. I play really good tennis as well. After a thorough research on internet i came across Lipo 6. I bought one pack of 120 tablets the regular one. I am eating two tablets per day two before morning workout and two before lunch since last two weeks and this week i started eating 4 tablets. I am burning almost 800 calories in about 10km workout everyday on treadmil,stepper and by doing cycling for around 90mins workout all 7 days of the week. I am not even eating half of what i regularily use to eat. I am eating lot of fruits and juices. I am avoiding junk food and rice. I am only eating sprouts, fruits and brown bread in my daily diet.
Please suggest if i am doing anything wrong. I was weighing 75 kg before starting this diet suppliment and even today i am 75 kg. I am still wondering what etc i have to do to get rid of my etc fat.
#114 - ranga - 11/19/2010 - 09:24
Lipo-6
Hi I have been taking the pill for about two days and i been feeling moody and dizzy but i have noticed the my appetite changed I weight 140 and I had a baby 7 months ago I'am trying to loose about 20 pounds so I'am hoping as I take it my moods will get better.
#115 - Arely - 11/24/2010 - 22:42
Lipo-6
I have been exercising for almost two years now, and i lost about 45 pounds. There was no magic pill in that. I exercised for two hours a day for 4 days a week, ate less, and had two or three days break per month. I wanted to lose some more extra pounds, but in a fast way so i bought the Lipo-6. IT IS disastrous !!!! it did nothing to me except Bad Stomach aches, cramps, intestinal disorder, nausea, and losing concentration and feeling tired and sleepy all the time. I used it for only seven days. Be Careful !!! It is not worth it. I will go back to my Gym and weights and my healthy food.
#116 - Sam - 11/30/2010 - 03:28
Lipo 6 HERS feeling it!
I've been taking this product for about 2days i can feel my workouts being very intense and last alot longer with my cardio on the tredmill i try to run 5miles then 2in the olyptical this product i feel it working im 5'3 around 140 im tryning to loose about 25 pounds. The only thing is the headachs suck and i do feel my heart beating really fast, but maybe my body will get used to the pills. I do recomend this but only for serious people that are determind and follow instructions, but i recomend it tho.
#117 - Diana - 12/02/2010 - 02:23
Lipo 6x and Lipo 6 Black (For Her)
Little confused - no wight loss at all, but have lost inches in 4 weeks, which I'm not sure if it's as result of taking these pills!!!!
I started off by taking Lipo 6 Black (recommended by my Trainer)for 2 weeks; I must say that it did give me more energy, which in turn helped me do better cardio (could run for longer and farther), curbed my appetite (ate less), and I felt it increased my metabolism (I could hardly sweat before). However, did not get the result which I expected. I went back to the Nutrition Center I had bought Lipo 6 Black and shared the unhappy results, and I was advised to try Lipo 6X instead. I've been taking these (Lipo 6X for the past 2 weeks) but have been feeling a bit uncomfortable with the feelings it gives me. Somehow I feel Lipo Black was more effective.

Anyhow, I will complete the cycle (i.e. 8 weeks) and shall post the result. I am, also, going to make some changes to my diet and exercise regime for next 2 weeks. It'll hopefully give better results this time.
#118 - Gol - 12/24/2010 - 03:48
Lipo 6 Black Hers / Self Image Heaven in 2011!
I'm 5'6'' 120 pounds (115 is my ideal),I have 4 kids and the youngest is 5 months old. I'm not at all overweight but I lack the energy to workout. I've only been taking this for a few days but so far, I'm happy with it. First day, I took 3 pills and felt like my heart was going quadruple time and I hated that feeling. I took it on an empty stomach, as suggested on the bottle. Second day, I took two pills A.M and ate a high protein breakfast one hour later and I felt much better. *KEY* REALISTIC GOALS, ACTIVE DAY, EXERCISE. Follow regimen for two months until plateau (normal), then change it up a bit. Have GI or Bile production issues like me?... they are in fact exacerbated by Lipo 6 Black if u do not eat properly (eat every 3 hours, high protein/lean meals, COMPLEX carb snacks,balanced dinner 20 min after workout). This will produce the energy needed in order to meet REALISTIC goals. There is no fat in the pill so it cannot make you gain true weight. You will gain water weight if you choose soda,sugar,dairy & salt. If you take "HERS"... check your IRON supplement to avoid OD. Come on ppl. Supplements are meant to aid in your efforts...not do the work for you. Caffein is a 2 edge sword. It's prescribed for migraine relief but it also causes headaches, educate yourselves to avoid ADVERSE SIDE EFFECTS. REMEMBER higher metabolism = increased appetite! don't be fooled into thinking that you can pig out b/c your heart is racing, you'll still gain from Chex Mix, Krispy Kreme"s, and diet soda. LIPO 6+Cardio+P90X+healthy lifestyle & a POSITIVE SELF IMAGE = a ROCKIN BODY! ;)
#119 - V.B - 01/07/2011 - 12:51
Lipo 6 Hers
I've been on lipo6 for 2 months now and went from 168 to 135.This does work if you put some work into it and workout a little.
#120 - rose - 01/10/2011 - 22:39
lipo black 6 for her
DON'T TRY IT! I took them for a few days and of course felt that rapid heart beat that seems to effect most people. Unfortunately it landed me in the ER! Please take me seriously, some side effects do not go away! I still have a rapid heart beat and I have been to the ER 3 times thinking that I am having a heart attack! I truly believe lipo 6 is to blame! (This is 5mths later)
#121 - Genna - 01/17/2011 - 22:39
Lipo 6 Hers
Ive been taking this for 2 days now. It says on the bottle to take one in the am and 1 in the afternoon for the first 2 days. Thats what i have done. The first and 2nd day i had noticable energy and my appetite definatly surpressed. Im around 5'4 130 lbs. Im just trying to lose 5 to 10 lbs. So far so good, i go to the gym 4 or 5 times a week so ill keep everyone updated.
#122 - Shawna - 01/26/2011 - 12:31
LIPO 6 Hers
I Have been taking this for 1 month now.I found some difference but not as much i was expecting.
#123 - pratiksha - 03/03/2011 - 04:51
lipo 6
This is my 5 the day taking lipo6 I have great energy no bad side effects and I can feel it working I did have some stomach pains last night tht may be related but now its gone so I'm not worried I've already dropped 2 pounds and my appetite has dropped so I'm not constantly snacking I love it!
#124 - annonymous - 03/30/2011 - 10:34
Lipo 6 hers
I've taken lipo 6 black hers for two months now. Out of all the diet pills I have taken this is the absolute best. I lost inches around my waist I work out five days a week and take it for the energy. I usually just ware work out cloths so I did not realize how much I had lost until I put on my jeans and they were big on me. As for the gas side effects this is probably because of either not getting enough water to drink or to much artificial sweeteners. For the product to work you must drink a lot of warter and work out. I use to be overweight until I came to the realization their is no miricle drug and if you want to lose weight you have to make changes to your life style. Fitness and nutrition becomes a part of your life an must do it same as taking a shower everyday. I have lost over a hundred pounds and it took me over a year. I have however, kept it off for more than two years. Once the weight is there it is there forever unless you have cosmetic surgery. You can fight it by shrinking your fat cells and controlling what you eat. It is by far the best thing I could have ever done for myself though. Good luck all and remember exercise and lots of water will help lipo 6 hers work.
#125 - Misty - 05/09/2011 - 23:33
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews