SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Lipovox Review — Lose Weight, Look Younger & Feel Great!

lipovox

We have recently received a number of questions about a weight loss pill called <Lipovox. Apparently this is a very popular blend of 10 "Super Foods" prescribed by the highly respected anti-aging guru Dr. Perricone. He has his own PBS series on aging and weight loss and was recently featured on Oprah's "How to Look 10 Years Younger in 10 Days."

As you know, we are very skeptical of pills, potions, and powders that promise quick weight loss. Most of these products are nothing more than hype and charlatism where you lose nothing but your money.

We are very impressed with Dr. Perricone's approach to lasting weight loss and in particular his recommendation for the appropriate blend of vitamins, minerals, and essential fatty acids. Lipovox contains these blood sugar-lowering and fat burning nutrients and when combined with the principles of "The Neuropsychology of Weight Control" can dramatically accelerate weight loss.

The ingredients in Lipovox also, according to the research, have dramatic anti-aging properties (free radical scavengers) that replenish the skin, eradicates wrinkles (even acne) and increases libido. The downside is its $69 per bottle price.

Lipovox Negatives

Lipovox is not available at any grocery stores - but you wont find any of the a best weight loss pills located in grocery stores. I have found Lipovox for sale at Lipovox.com and eBay. This seems to be a concern for a lot of consumers - but Lipovox is also carried by one of the largest online supplement retailers - Fitfuel.com - which greatly adds to the credibility of this diet pill.

They don't provide supplement facts. But no supplement company really does (somebody could try to replicate their patented formula). Not a huge deal, but I wish the Lipovox company would.

Lipovox Positives

Green Tea is an effective ingredient for weight loss and they have it in there. Green Tea is one of the best weight loss supplements available and is used in the best selling diet pills available. The other ingredients are certainly healthful and, based upon the Lipovox testimonials and clinical studies, have been show to greatly improve skincare.

A huge benefit is that Lipovox offers a 100% moneyback and satisfaction guarantee. Unlike a huge majority of supplements out there, Lipovox.com does not try and rope you into an 'autoship program'.

Lipovox Conclusion

Overall, Lipovox is one of the best weight loss pill / nutritional well being supplement that may help you lose weight and supports healthy skin. There are a lot of customer testimonials available both negative and positive, but even the negative ones speak highly of the moneyback and satisfaction guarantee. The positives speak of terrific weight loss results and a reduction of wrinkles and acne. Lipovox has been around for over 5 years and is carried by major online supplement retailers.

Where to Buy Lipovox?

You can buy Lipovox Diet Pills here for $29, direct from their website.

Click Here to Order Lipovox Direct!

Write Your Own Lipovox Review!

Comments (157)

Lipovox Testimonial
I tried to contact Lipovox to leave a testimonial for their site, but haven't heard back from them yet. This is the best weight loss supplement that I have ever taken! I have tried them all - Hydroxycut, Miracleburn, Alli - you name it. I really have struggled with my weight and with pimples on my back.

I am making terrific progress with both of them. My skin has started to clear up and I have lost over 20 pounds in 3 weeks. All of my friends are noticing the change in my weight and skin and I have recommended Lipovox to all of my friends. Don't listen to what websites say, they are all out to make a buck - but Lipovox works!
#1 - Paul C. - 01/29/2008 - 17:44
Does Lipovox Work?
Yes - Yes - Yes! I was really skeptical about buying lipovox, but it was the BEST purchase I have ever made. I am down to 185 from 245. It has been 6 months, but this stuff works!
#2 - Jared - 01/30/2008 - 23:14
Lipovox - Does Lipovox Really Work?
I'm the ULTIMATE Skeptic. The only reason why I tried lipovox is because it came with a lifetime money back guarantee. Lipovox was definitely no "Miracle" pill but I lost 7 pounds with 1 bottle. From diet and exercise alone the month before I los 1.5 pounds. Diet, exercise, and lipovox and I lost almost 500% more weight. Thats impressive. Even to me! The whole wrinkle thing is a bit bogus if you ask me. But the acne clearing up is legit. I have a good amount of adult acne. I would say that lipovox cleared up about 75% of it. Which for me is way more than proactive acne solution ever did. All in all lipovox is the best diet and acne aid I have ever tried. Placebo effect? possibly. But I seriously doubt it.
#3 - Meg - 02/08/2008 - 13:31
Lipovox
I took my first bottle of Lipovox and nothing really seemed to change, however, when I started taking my second bottle I started to see amazing results. My skin really did look better and my butt started to just fall off almost (after having three kids, that's amazing!). I think for some people, it just takes a little longer to show the results. I had almost given up hope, but I had the second bottle and went on to take it anyhow. The best part is, everything in it seems to be pretty natural.
#4 - Sandy - 02/17/2008 - 09:53
I feel like I am a changed person. Really!

I used to always turn to bad carbs and sugars when I was hungry, and, over time, I've gained about 25-30 pounds! It was hard for me to cut that stuff out and exercise naturally...I always broke down and binged!

Then I was on www.sybervision.com, which I found through Google, and they were talking about this amazing Lipovox I had never heard of. I thought it was a complete gimmick and I refused to waste my money. Over the next few weeks, I realized I needed to do something, so I went onto EBay for the first time and found Lipovox for a decent price and bought 2 bottles.

I was kind of pained when I realized I hadn't lost much weight the first three days, but it was because I was still eating my chocolates and such. About 5 days later, I realized I hadn't gone to the freezer for my daily ice cream sandwich. I just didn't crave a lot of sugary food anymore. In a way, I guess it was just taking the edge off, and I kind of stopped being anxious about my weight.

When I was at the doctor a few weeks ago, she asked me about what prescriptions or meds I was taking, and I sheepishly confessed I was on Lipovox. Needless to say, she wasn't very happy I was resorting to a "diet pill", but she agreed that I was "aceing" my tri-yearly physicals. She decided that I should come in monthly so we can monitor how much I am losing, and how my body is reacting. She and I are both happy about my weight loss.

To this day, I have lost 20 pounds since feb 15, and am almost able to fit into my size 6 jeans!

I think anyone can do this if they follow a healthy lifestyle. I now know it's impossible to eat chocolate and such and to still lose weight and have energy. I find I feel better and perform better when I eat properly and feel good about myself...inside and out!


If you're uncertain about starting this, or just want a buddy to vent to, I'm always available at (edited)
#5 - Taylor - 03/16/2008 - 17:02
LIPOVOX EFFECTS ON ME
I originally bought lipovox as a diet pill hoping to lose 30 pounds in 3 months.

I ended up losing 12 pounds in 3 months with no changes to my diet and exercise.

So the weight loss effects I give an 85%.

My acne is totally gone though. So I give lipovox a 110% as an acne treatment. It is seriously amazing beyond belief.

I think their are probably better diet pills than Lipovox. But no better acne treatment. And nothing help BOTH!

Lipovox may be worth a try for you for weight loss since it has a lifetime guarantee. But is a MUST TRY for anyone with any acne or blackheads because it will fix it in about 7 days. My skin glows now!!
#6 - Shawna - 03/19/2008 - 11:53
Fat Marathon Runner?
I have been marathon training for over a year and running all my life. I have NOT lost ANY weight (I am 5 foot and weigh 128) in the time I hve been training for the marathon so I thought I would try Lipovox. I was skeptical but LITERALLY from the first DAY of taking it, I had NO cravings.. NO hunger... and MORE energy after a week of taking it. It ROCKS!
#7 - Amy - 03/27/2008 - 22:06
just ordered lipovox
I'm giving in to diet pills. I go through these binges about once a month, and three times a year i get all jazzed up to exercise and loose weight healthily, it works for a while, then i plateau and eventually gain about half of the weight i lost back. the month after i give up exercising I feel horrible, do nothing, and eat all day. I'm hoping this will help me keep a steadier pace of eating healthy and doing basic activities and still loosing weight. I'm starting a new desk position, and dont want to gain a whole bunch of weight, most of the women in the office are really really over weight, I'm a 14/16 and want to be a 10/12 at 170 or so, i'm at 230 now. so 50 lbs to go. By summer, 3 months, i hope to be 25 lbs lighter with the help of lipovox and my basic exercise routine.
#8 - lea - 04/03/2008 - 19:42
I'm gonna try it...
I have not yet tried this product. I've just been reading up on all the currant "diet" pills. I'm very skeptical about all diet pills because I've tried ALOT of them...I used to buy diet pills from these flyers I'd get in the mail, none of them worked! In fact, I started to notice that the more I bought from these flyers, the more "weight-loss-junk-mail" I'd recieve. It was like they spread the word to all the other rip-off companies that they'd found another sucker who was willing to believe every crap piece of mail they'd recieve. Well, I'm hoping that this is not just another company taking advantage of desperate people trying to lose weight! I'm going to place my order friday. I plan to excercise, and follow a healthy diet while using this. At the end of every week I will post my progress, and I will also post my average calorie intake, and excercise I had done throughout the week. Wish me luck!
My goal in doing this is to really give people some kind of accurate information on what to expect. I always see people post how much they lost, and said they did diet and excercise, but they never say what kind of diet, or exactly how much excercise they did. I hope this will help people.
#9 - Rachel M. - 04/09/2008 - 10:47
Gonna go for it!
Rachel & Lea, we're in it together! I have just pigged out on a "low cal" Arby's sandwich (no cheese), no fries, but mozzarella sticks and their scrumptous Bronco Berry Sauce! Yummy . . . uggh! I feel sick! I have been serfing the net today on my rare day off, stuffing my face with junk and need to get moving! I am gonna place my order today. Maybe that will jumpstart my empty promise to walk every morning before taking the kids to school, cut out junk, serve healthy meals (which I have been doing), pushing the plate away when I am full (which I have been doing), but have been sabotaging my efforts at every hand. I am determined to shed about 70 pounds. Am at my fattest in my life! Wish us luck!!
#10 - Maxine - 04/15/2008 - 20:21
just bought it
Im excited to try this!Ill keep everyone posted w/ my result soon!
#11 - jr - 04/16/2008 - 22:07
Started 4-13-08
Okay, I'm excited about this product! I started on Sunday and I'm down 5 pds. What is the healthy diet and excercise? This seems to be the question people are posing; so here is what i'm doing: Weight Watchers and physical activity 3x thisweek. It included 2 hrs of gardening, 1 hr. leisurely walking with my son, 12 minutes on the Elpitical (that's all I could take!)machine. My goal is to excercise 5x a week continue w/ Weight Watchers (on line, it's the best) and take my lipovox (2)before breakfast (2) before lunch. Drink plenty of water and keep a postive attitude! My face already seems to have a much more healthier glow. I even have cut back on my coffee in the a.m. Down to one cup from three. Guess it's all that water you have to take in 30 minutes before you eat. Love the all natural products in this pill! I consider it a healthy pill not a diet pill. Good luck to you all! I'll check in again, soon...
#12 - Anita - 04/17/2008 - 13:29
Just Got It!
Thank you! I read all of your reviews after I ordered Lipovox and just got my first bottle on Monday. I have been taking it for the last three days and haven't noticed any changes. I have a cold so maybe that why. I haven't been going to the gym but tomorrow I will be on the treadmill running. How was it before any of you started to see the weight drop? Did anyone have any side effects?
#13 - Toni - 04/17/2008 - 15:21
Let's see about it!
Okay, so I just ordered it. I'll keep you all posted. I want to lose 50 pounds all together and I don't have any skin problems...so we'll see what comes from this trial! Wish me luck ;)!!!
#14 - Charlee - 04/18/2008 - 19:12
Excited to try
I have read the reviews, and it sounds very exciting. I have tried Alli, Wu-Yi tea, and others but have not gotten the results desired. My husbands 20th high school reunion is next year and I would love to look very nice, after being very overweight on his 10th reunion from resently given birth. Back in high school I was voted best body, but after four children, my body has really gone downhill. My husband thinks I look hot, but deep down I'm not happy. So I'm very excited to start Lipovox
#15 - adriana - 04/18/2008 - 22:52
NO MORE CRAVINGS with LIPOVOX
I don't typically write these kind of reviews on-line, but from day 1, this pill has literally changed my life and I want to share my story possibly making a difference for someone else. 1st off, I have seen no signs of reduced wrinkles or a reduction in acne in the 2+ weeks I've been taking it, but what I did see IMMEDIATELY was a complete stop in my urges to overeat. Since puberty (and I'm in my early 40's now), food has always been a constant thought and wanting to overeat always on my mind. After 2+ weeks of taking the pill, I have lost 3 pounds, but this is without trying at all. I'm just not eating a half a loaf of bread and 2 candy bars late at night any more because I just don't want to. I've always eaten well incorporating exercise and plenty of vegetables and fruit into my diet, but the late snacks I can't seem control have always sabotaged all my best efforts. I would diet for weeks, pushing back these urges as best as I could, lose a few pounds, then immediately follow it with a week of purging. Since I've been taking Lipovox, I have had NO instances where I wanted to eat until I wanted to puke and this is one of the best feelings I could have because for once in many, many, many years, I feel like I have control again. Because I'm so sensitive to medications, I only take 1 a day (in the morning before breakfast) and take 2 during PMS times (1 in morn and 1 in afternoon). Will this work for everyone? Probably not, but it really works for me. It's kind of scary though because based on the ingredients, I'm not sure how it's doing what it's doing for me. It could be a hormonal affect or somehow leveling out my blood sugar level to reduce those huge cravings, I don't know. All I know is that I'm sold and will continue using it. I now feel like a normal human being again and if I lose weight… great. If not, I know I now have control and won't continue to gain!!!! Sorry critics, but I LOVE LIPOVOX! Christy
#16 - Christy - 04/24/2008 - 02:41
Question for anyone.....
I have been reding all of these reviews, and I am interested. I was wondering about the suggested serving (daily) of the pills. On the website it says the 30 day supply can be taken in 10-30 days.....so if you take all 30 pills in 10 days, no wonder people see results??? So, how did everyone take the pills? I have acne right now and was actually perscribed to go on acutane. If this works for me, everyone will know because I dont want to go on that terrible acutane!!
#17 - Maria - 04/24/2008 - 07:31
To Maria #21,

I take 2 pills in the morning and if I remember, two before lunch. I do not have a problem with acne but my shin does feel smoother. The main thing which excited me was the fact that I lost 8 pounds the first week. I was unable to workout b/c i hurt my back I was not able to eat as healthy as I would like. However, even though I was not on a diet I still was able to lose 8 pounds. I stopped taking the pills for about a week and gained back 3 pounds, but I have started talking them again and lost in additional 5 pounds. My back is starting to feel better now and i am excited to see how the pills out when I go back on my diet and can workout.
#18 - Tara - 04/28/2008 - 16:09
Lipovox for Skincare
I have just taken my first Pill today! I have slightly problematic skin and I have only about 8 lbs to lose. I am looking forward to shifting the last little bit of weight and hoping I get the feeling of more energy into the bargin! I am excited to see the benefits. Hope it works! Good luck to everyone else try to lose weight/wrinkles and the dreaded spots. Hope it works for all of you!!
#19 - Mia - 05/06/2008 - 04:10
Got them today
Hi, got these today and now I'm nervous that they won't work! If so, I'll be back to let you all know!
#20 - Dana - 05/08/2008 - 23:20
excited to try
Hi,
Thank you for all of these reviews. I've been doing research online and this pill seems like the best bet. I have problem skin and about 10 lbs to loose. I'll keep you all posted on what happens!
#21 - Brianna - 05/12/2008 - 02:41
LIPOVOX... myth or the real deal?
I've had my bottle of lipovox for a while. The first time I tried to take it, I took two pills in the morning and two in the afternoon and was in the bathroom all day long.. not a good thing. So I put them back in the vitamin drawer and didn't thinka bout them again...

Until two days ago. I decided to get back in the gym and start eating healthy again, I've put on more weight than ever. I want to lose about 15lbs and I think I would be really happy. So I decided to incorporate the lipovox since I have the bottle. I took one this morning with the correct amount of water and one this afternoon before lunch with the correct amount of water. I still have carb and sweet cravings (hello it's day one) and I am sure I am still the same weight, but I don't have the midafternoon slump I usually get where I am yawning and about to fall asleep at my desk. I am actually looking forward to a hard workout at the gym and have the energy to do so. SO, so far so good. I have decided to keep a journal to see if this stuff works. My skin is pretty bad right now due to PMS so I am curious to see if it can help that as well, as far as help with wrinkles, I would suggest someone who is interested use a cream.
#22 - JJ - 05/12/2008 - 16:34
Lipovox Report Card
Lipovox Weight Loss: B+
Lipovox Acne Aid: A-
Lipovox Energy: B+
Lipovox Overall Health: A+
Lipovox Wrinkle Aid: F

I F'ING LOVE this product. Its definitely worth buying folks. The tips they give your are PRICELESS!!
#23 - Super Dell - 05/13/2008 - 03:10
oh yeah...
Shipping: B (time was good but just sent in a bubble mailer)
Customer Service: A+ (answered all my questions super fast and really in depth)
#24 - Super Dell - 05/13/2008 - 03:13
NEVER DIET BEFORE
I HAVE NEVER BEEN ON A DIET IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. I GOT MARRIED AND GAIN 20 POUNDS IN 2 YEARS: COOKING MORE FOR MY HUSBAND; I ENJOY COOKING. WHEN HE EATS -I EAT, EVEN IF I AM NOT HUNGRY. I LOVE COOKIES AND MILK, HOMEMAKED CAKES AND ICE CREAM. I WAS EATING THIS AT NIGHT! I EAT MORE FREQUENTLY THAN HE DOES. I HAVE WORN A SIZE 4 TO 6 FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS. NOW I AM AN 8 AND GAINING. I ALSO AM LESS ACTIVE; WORK, GRADUATE SCHOOL AND WORKING OUR BUSINESS. I ORDERED LIPOVOX TONIGHT AND WILL KEEP YOU ABREAST OF THE PROGRESS. MY PLANS ARE TO INCORPORATE LIPOVOX IN MY DIET AND GETTING BACK INTO THE GYM FOR 2 DAYS A WEEK FOR 1 HOUR AT LEAST AND EATHING HEALTHIER. WISH ME LUCK!
#25 - CAJUNGIRL - 05/18/2008 - 01:05
Hopeing to see results!!
Hi, I just recived my fist bottle of \"lipovox\" I have never tried a weight loss pill before, I am always scared that I will get the \"gittters\" so this is my first time. I will post after Iv\'e taken the whole bottle. Talk to you soon!!


Desperate to lose weight!!!
#26 - Mrs. S - 05/22/2008 - 05:05
Getting Married in September
I just started taking Lipovox today, and I already see a difference in my energy level. I was initially interested in the product because I have suffered from moderately severe acne and even after going through a round of acutane (which I DO NOT RECOMEND!) and not seeing results or at least not long term positive results, I have figured I would give this product a try. I'm getting married in September, and I would LOVE to have clearer, healthier skin for that day.

A bonus would be to drop a few pounds, but if that happens it will just be an added bonus (who couldnt stand to drop a few pounds, Right?)

So here goes nothing! I will keep you posted
#27 - LVB - 05/23/2008 - 13:00
Rookie ready to win!
I just ordered Lipovox and I can't wait to get it this will be my first time trying any diet pills. I am confident this product may work. I have never really had any acne problems I am 24 and I have always had compliments about my skin but it seems like I have started to get adult acne on my chin and nose, I have tried all the facial products but it seems I have very sensitive skin so once I use something my skin either rashes up or drys out, most of all I would like it for weight loss but if it helps with my acne as much as I spend on facial products its well worth the money.
#28 - Anonymous - 05/25/2008 - 00:31
Love It.....It works for me
I have started the bottel no jitters I am taking 1 at breakfast 1 Lunch.
My Diet consits Chicken yougurt salads eggs soup. I have drop 5 pounds 5 days. I have elimated Coffee also. My Energy level Is high also my Mood
is great and seem more alert.My work outs are easier... Works for me..
Also gave some to people to try They love it also!!!
#29 - bell - 05/25/2008 - 13:50
Just bought today
Ok, so I just bought 2 bottles of Lipovox today, need to lose 30 pounds. I have a very low tolerance to all meds and get that jittery, dog chasing his tail effect when I have too much caffine. Anyone get these effects from these pills? I will post results as I go along.
#30 - Michelle - 05/27/2008 - 00:14
just want to lose few more lbs for summer!
Today is my first day taking the pills!! I've tried so many different type of pills and none of them worked, sadly. (Am I addicted to diet pills? not sure)

I just want to lose extra few lbs for summer! When people look at me, they would say that I don't need to lose weight or anything, but being a female...there is always that extra lb to loose and that's what I am targeting! Hope this works!
#31 - Susan - 05/27/2008 - 19:38
Just started today...
I've read mixed reviews on this product around the web and I have to admit that my girlfriend and I began getting a bit skeptical.

From our short experience of taking this product, we haven't experienced any of the negatives that people claim have occurred.

After taking my first two pills this morning with breakfast, I felt energized and motivated today to get back to work. It may be more of a side effect of finally getting back on track, but nonetheless, no headaches, bathroom runs, nausea, etc.

Following the second intake of two pills with lunch, I literally started to feel the natural fat burning process start to take hold. I was sitting there eating lunch and was sweating from my body working overtime to burn calories.

Again, I'm only a rookie user as today gets put in the books as Day One, but I have every intention to check back in two weeks from now to give a better assessment of this product.

To those deciding if they should use it or not, it's $30 for a bottle. What do you have to lose?

If you want absolute and quick results, purchase the bottle that upwards around $120 a bottle...
#32 - JS - 05/27/2008 - 22:13
Getting Started
I have just ordered two bottles of Lipovox yesterday, and am excited to get started. I have over 70 pounds to lose. I have been reading up on Lipovox for several months and was first scared off by the negative remarks that I have read. However the good review seem to out way the bad. I will keep you posted.
#33 - paula - 05/28/2008 - 11:02
HOPEFUL
Jus ordered this morning. Well see what happens. Goin to a cookout Saturday so this will be my last day to be bad. Assuming I'll get it next keep. Let ya know if anything changes.
#34 - JAYCEE - 05/29/2008 - 13:58
1 Pill vs. 2 Pills
I have been taking Lipovox for about four days now. My main purpose in taking it is to lose some weight from a precription I was on for the past few months. I was planning on taking 1 pill twice a day for 30 days (as to make my money go further), but was wondering if I really want to see the weight drop if I should be taking a higher dosage. I'm really hoping 1 pill twice a day will do the job (plus a reduced diet and about 1 hour cardio/day). Has anyone seen GREAT results with just 1 pill? And if so, how many months has it taken? Thanks :)
#35 - Miss P. - 06/03/2008 - 11:50
cheri
I just ordered Lipovox and I got it at a great price...I am worried about negative testimonials and am anxious to read more experiences fom you all who just got it.
#36 - skygoddess86 - 06/03/2008 - 18:20
skygoddess
Wow it only took 2 days for this to come. So I start tomorrow in the AM. Hope it works!
#37 - cheri - 06/05/2008 - 23:26
Please Work!
I have just ordered 2 bottles tonight. I am 27 years old and have always had a weight problem. I lose weight and it just comes right back. I have about 70-90 pounds to lose over all. I am excited to get started and hopefully see results. I have a 3 year old little boy that I would love to be able to run around and play outside with. But I just don't have the energy to do it right now. I get tired so easily. So wish me luck and I will let ya know how it works for me.
#38 - Jen - 06/10/2008 - 01:10
Ok, Here Goes...
I, as many of you am very skeptical about weight lost pills. Nevertheless, the positive reviews have influenced my purchase. Besides, even if I don't lose the 25lbs I so despartely need to shed, I can't go wrong with the additional benefits. I have already received my order in the mail and today will be my start date.

I will post my results everyone Monday through the completion of my 30 day supply to keep you all inform of my progress.

D.
#39 - D - 06/10/2008 - 09:12
nothing so far
Nearly half a bottom taken and nothing as far as weight loss. I have noticed more energy. I'll keep it up until I finish the bottle then post again if anything changes.
#40 - Stephanie - 06/10/2008 - 10:35
lipovox review
Have been taking this for 2 weeks ....lost 1 pounds ...lets face it have still been eating loads ....skin great though!!!! So from tomorrow will cut down and exercise . I am 5ft and weigh 154 lbs...want to lose 30lbs going on holidays in 20 days time...please all pray i lose 14 lbs...had baby 18 weeks ago...so depressed about my body!!! Good luck everyone will post once a week and let you all know how I am getting on!
#41 - clairer - 06/10/2008 - 17:18
Skeptic
Hey, ordered my first bottle couple days ago, should get it tomorrow. Excited to use it...I'm one of those people who get sucked into anything (diet pills) hate that jittery feeling...Looking to lose about 10 pounds. Tried miracle burn-hated it, hoodia, slim quick, akavar, you name it- nothing but bad side effects. I'm a healthy eater, try to excercise 4 times a week ( walking 45 min) so I'm hopefull this will do the trick....I'll let you know.
#42 - stephanie - 06/12/2008 - 00:40
lost 2 pounds
my last two entrys were not printed and I don't know why. Well it's been almost a week and I am down 2 pounds, was hoping for my but its something.
#43 - cheri - 06/12/2008 - 01:30
I ordered...
I placed my order two days ago, so it should get here hopefully by the weekend and I can get started taking the lipovox. I am so excited to give it a try since I have been battling acne since I was 10 years old (I'm 35, almost 36 now). Yeah, that's a long time! I also need to lose about 40 pounds. When I was searching for weight loss pills, that's all I was looking for. But the benefits I read on lipovox, that it will help heal acne, well, for me that would be a big plus if it really does both, heal the acne and help me lose weight. Can't wait to get started, will update when I see any changes.
#44 - K - 06/12/2008 - 09:11
I started taking these one week ago and have lost 4lbs. I take 2 in the morning and Mon. through Thurs. I work and don't have time or remember to take them before lunch. But Fri., Sat., and Sun. I do take them twice a day. Hoping to lose at least 10 more pounds. I haven't noticed any extra energy, but I like that you don't feel jittery at all! Will update as the pounds come off. (hopefully)
#45 - nancy - 06/14/2008 - 14:15
Starting Month TWO
I'm about to start taking month 2 of pills. I got my first order in like 3 days. It is hard to say after only one month that the pills have helped my skin, but I did notice that my acne got a bit worse during the time that I have not taken them. My favorite thing so far is that there is no side effect of moodiness like some products that I have previously tried. This month I bought pills for myself and a friend that asked me what I was taking because she noticed the change in my weight. So far, I am pleased with the pills. I rarely go for another round of diet pills, but this one has definitely made me want to try more. I'll keep you all up to date!
#46 - AKH - 06/15/2008 - 00:50
started today!

I have 3 kids one of which is 9 weeks old Im 28 and 5foot and sad to say
about 148 pds! My husband and I are going to vegas in 6 weeks and I want to get
back to my original 125 self cross your fingers! I felt pretty good today and I know its too soon to tell but I wonder if taking 2 for break. and 2 at lunch will speed things along someone let me know! I want to go swimsuit shopping
#47 - Shelly - 06/17/2008 - 23:03
lipovox
14 year olds shouldn't take diet pills.

I consider Lipovox more of a "whole food vitamin" thats good for healthy weight loss and acne but its still a diet pill.

Eat healthy and exercise. It will help you lose weight just as well as a diet pill would.

I'm 42 years old. Have been taking Lipovox for 3 months at 2 caps 2x's daily. My total weight loss so far WITH diet and exercise is 41 pounds. Its awesome and I'm loving my new body.
#48 - garrett - 06/18/2008 - 13:03
I am sooo nervous
I just ordered my first bottle of lipovox today so Ishould get it in about a week. I have tried every kind of diet pill out there: my alli, smartburn, slimquick, metabolife, etc... I am a single mom 29 years old with 3 kids. After my first child in 1998 my weight just sky rocketed form 145 and now after my last child I am at 265!!! I really need help along with my exercising to loose weight so I hope I made the right choice. Wish me luck!
#49 - Denise - 06/18/2008 - 17:00
Im going to give it a shot
Ive been reading about this pill alot so Im going to try it. Ive been taking adipex they worked for the first year but I think my body is resisting them because ive been taking them so long not to mention they are exspensive (and not really the best choice if you have medical issues.)

So im going to order them Im having trouble with these last 10 lbs so I am hoping Ihave good luck like the rest of yall. Good luck to everyone and congrats to the people who lost
#50 - Johanna - 06/18/2008 - 20:19
Hmmm
After reading all this reviews ... i will give it a try ... i am 18 years old, 5'4, and 184 pounds !! also have severe acne ... i feel depressed all time, but i have to admit that i'm a lazy azz because i don't exercise ... this will be the second time that i'm gonna try diet pills (the first time was 5 years ago, -yup, i was 13- when i lost 10 pounds in 2 months, but all that because of the 2 glasses of water before meals and diet) so i'm about to order it right now ... hope this works at least with my acne that will be a big plus because my face looks soooo bad !
#51 - Tatiana - 06/23/2008 - 10:07
Starting Off Pretty Good
I started taking Lipovox on the 19th (as suggested on the bottle) & I've already lost 5 pounds! I am going to start walking on my treadmill today, so hopefully with doing that I will lose more even faster! I have been watching what I eat but I have never seen results this fast from anything! And I've tried just about everything!

Good luck to everyone else who's willing to try this!
#52 - Lindsey - 06/23/2008 - 13:47
Update from the skeptic
Hey all--I wrote in a couple weeks ago that I was a skeptic, I recieved my lipovox in 2 days, just like they said. I don't weigh myself just go by how my clothes fit....I walk at least 5 days a week and my clothes have been fitting looser, my body looks more toned than ever. I have chin acne (whiteheads) within 3 days, it's cleared up, amazinly, I also use Proactive. The biggest surprise to me is I don't crave sweets. That is my biggest downfall. Board= sweets. I am so happy with that...I just ordered my second bottle. I was taking 2 pills in morning with water and 2 early afternoon with water...I feel so good. If I don't loose anymore weight, I still will continue to use this as a vitamin. This is the best I've felt in my skin in a VERY long time... Highly recommend this product..Good luck and enjoy hearing how everyone else is doing on this...
#53 - stephanie - 06/27/2008 - 02:08
dont worry!
I am an avid "diet pill" junky. Out of all reviews for all the pills I have taken from hydroxycut to slim quick to release....and so on and so forth I have never seen reviews as positive as these for lypovox. Since I have started my supervisor position at work and now promoted to operations I have struggled with time management etc. Needless to say stress set in big time and I have gained so much weight within the last year it is unreal. I went from a 12 - 16. I am miserable and have tried everything. I have no energyI think if you have a positive attitude, take the pill as directed and atleast walk for exercise. Why wouldn't it work? LETS GO FOR IT LADIES.....STOP THE FAT! WOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!!! Mind over matter! GOOD LUCK EVERYONE :)
#54 - stephanie - 06/27/2008 - 22:39
Lipovox
I have read several, very different reviews about Lipovox, but I decided to try them for myself and I have had an excellent experience with them! I am still on my first bottle, but have re-ordered already. I have had so much more energy and have been feeling great! I know I've lost some weight, but not sure about the exact amount (don't have a scale yet), but my clothes are looser on me. Also, in case anyone else has the same condition as I do, which is IBS, I have also noticed a difference with that! I highly recommend Lipovox! Like I said before, there are many different reviews out there and EVERYBODY is different, so results may vary. All I know is it is working for me!
#55 - Jennese - 06/29/2008 - 03:50
Just started
I've been taking them now for about two weeks...I really feel a decrease in hunger and cravings...which was my biggest pitfall in all my attempts to lose weight in the past. I have tried all types of pills and these really make me feel good. I don't feel jittery or sick at all. I plan on positing my weight loss once I finally get on the scale. Wish me luck!
#56 - Elaine - 07/01/2008 - 00:51
Lipovox Reviews
After reading everyone else's reviews I took the plunge and bought lipovox. I bought 4 bottles. Shipping took 7 days (5 business days) which I thought was a bit long considering I paid a whopping $7.45 for S&H!!

I decided to double the dosage and used two bottles in the first 30 days. Today is day 31. My total weight loss is 14 pounds. I lost it pretty evenly throughout my entire body. Everything is tighter. This weight loss came as quite a shock to me. I read a lot of other customer reviews and I thought the people who lost 5-10 pounds per month were exaggerating. 14 pounds in 30 days (okay technically 31) is unbelievable.

I had no "positive side effects" of a reduction in acne or wrinkles. If anything my acne got worse. It could be in my head but my joints feel a lot better though. Less inflammation. It could be me carrying around less weight.

I've tried lots of diet pills. Lipovox is by far the best I have used. I will continue to buy and use lipovox as long as these results keep up or until I reach my goal weight.

-Maddox
#57 - Maddox - 07/07/2008 - 16:21
New to diet pills....
Since age 13 I've struggled with up and down weight loss and gain. I am now 22 years old and married to a health and gym freak which doesnt make me feel any better about my physical state. When we first got married I lost 12 lbs naturally (EXTREME dieting and excersize 5 times a week) because I felt pressured to be thin. Needless to say, that sure didn't last for more than a year. Eventually (within 2 years of very sporadic and rare excersizing and "dieting"..with more frequent secret binge eating) I gained a total of 25 pounds. I am now at the heaviest I've been and fit into practically NONE of my clothes and have reached a point where I no longer just need to lose weight... I need something to lift my spirits and make me feel motivated to do.. well, anything.

So I am going to order lipovox, my first and hopefully last "diet pill" today and hope your wise words of encouragement and success are similar to my future experiences with lipovox. wish me luck =)

-Andrea
#58 - Andrea - 07/07/2008 - 16:51
I FEEL GREAT
I just got lipovox about 3 days ago, i was a little nervous to take it because i was scared it would feel like the way hydroxycut made me feel. but IT DOSEN'T. It makes me feel great! It dosen't make me jitter or feel sick, It does make you go to the bathroom though. Make sure you drink lots of water because it does feel like it dehydrates you a little bit. I did get a slight headache but i think thats a natural reaction for taking something new.

It definitly curves your appetite. I eat half as much as i used to. I love my snacks and I barely crave snacks anymore!

I haven't been on a scale so i don't know if i lost any weight i will keep you posted on that. Its been to short to see if my face is clearing up.

So far soo good. Its worth a try. Everyones body is different, It may effect people in different ways!

Good Luck!
#59 - NIKKI - 07/09/2008 - 10:00
Lipovox
Lipovox is something that me and a friend are excited to try. We have ordered our pills and are excited by the good reviews. keep u posted.
#60 - Katie - 07/11/2008 - 03:23
First day!!
I received lipovox after two days of ordering them. I'm really excited to see how much weight I can lose using this product. I'm typically an active guy. I play basketball 2x a week, and my diet is normal. I'm not a binge eater, but I do crave foods late at night. I also am infatuated with soda--which probably led me to my present predicament. I plan on taking the recommended dose of 2 pills before breakfast and 2 pills before lunch. I am currently at 206 lbs. and I want to be around 180 lbs. after I finish my second bottle. I plan on keeping a journal of what I have eaten, and I will add an exercise regimen 3x a week. I'm really Lipovox will supplement my new lifestyle. I will keep everyone posted.
#61 - JM - 07/11/2008 - 08:49
off I go
I was surprised to get my order so quickly (2 days shipping)! I love getting packages even if I sent it to myself:) Anyhow, I will start with 1 pill twice a day and will only up it if I feel the need or have reached a plateau. I will write weekly updates. ciao
#62 - dd - 07/11/2008 - 10:03
Day 1
I just got my order of Lipovox. I have taken the first pill. Within 30 minutes I ate a bagel with egg, cheese and ham. Within 15 minutes of eating it, i had my normal body function.

I will let you know as the days go by whether it is working or not. Like
others I have tried different products, I even starved myself. I was told my metabolism doesnt work and I need surgery. Well, thats not going to happen. I dont feel sick, so why operate if it isnt really causing damage to myself. I can eat one small meal a day and not lose. Lipovox, you are my last hope.
#63 - Ruth Messano - 07/12/2008 - 09:07
Used two bottles, no weight loss - but great skin! No acne, stopped wearing make-up! Since I didn't lose weight, I stopped taking the Lipovox. Now I have acne again! Getting more - it's worth it for the skin!
#64 - Julie - 07/14/2008 - 21:26
I hope this works!
I just started my first bottle yesterday. I am taking the recommended two pills before breakfast and lunch. I am 25 years old, 5'4" tall, and weigh 136.6 according the the gym scale yesterday morning. I am getting married in October and would love to just lose 6-10 pounds. I am hoping Lipovox will help me out. I go to the gym 2-4 times a week and do 2+ days of 40 minute cardio plus alternative weights. I have never been able to drop those last 6-10 pounds. I will keep you posted and let you know how it goes. So far I do not feel any side effects.
#65 - Angie - 07/15/2008 - 12:57
Didn't post positve review
I read a lot of positive and negative reviews on Lipovox and decided to go ahead and give it a try. It is really doing wonders for me in the first week of taking it. I have more energy than i have had in a long time. The weight loss and skin clearing i have yet to see, but it is my first week. I tried to post a positive review on a website that contained many negative reviews and they didn't post it. I guess they were just looking for people with negative. Oh well, i like it and will keep using it and recommend it to friends.
#66 - michelle - 08/01/2008 - 12:01
GREAT for skin!
I bought Lipovox because I had read all of the excellent reviews about how wonderful it was for weight loss. Since I have had some adult acne and struggle with combination (oily/dry) skin, I thought maybe the skin results would be a bonus benefit. Sadly it did not do ANYTHING to help with losing weight, (which was my primary goal), HOWEVER, my skin is almost perfectly flawless. I mean, it is REALLY AMAZING! And it FEELS amazing. I just love to touch my skin now because it is so smooth. I used to be happy with the results of Proactive, but after taking Lipovox, I will never buy Proactive again. So, as a diet aid, it seems to work for some people but not for others. It didn't work for me. BUT it will absolutely improve your skin! I give it LOTS and LOTS of stars and upraised thumbs!!!
#67 - Nichole - 08/09/2008 - 23:57
Lipovox has Promise
After reading many reviews from several sites about Lipovox I decided to purchase it. It seems to be the type of diet pill I was seeking. I have tried a few diet pills in the past and the only diet pill that really worked for me was Stacker 3 w/ Ephedra. Although I lost over 25 pounds going from a size 9/10 to a size 5/4 I hated the side affects. Just like most women I just want to maintain my weight and Suppress unhealthy cravings and have energy through out the day.
After 2 days of taking Lipovox I notice my appetite has decrease and I do not have my normal cravings. I also notice extra energy. I am only taking 2 pills in the morning, and so far none in the evening. I really hope this product is as wonderful as all the reviews.
#68 - Michelle - 08/12/2008 - 17:49
lipovox is not a scam
I used to think all diet pills were scams. Lipovox is definitely not. Here are my results: I started August 1st and todays is August 12th.

Energy: UP!
Acne: GONE!!
Blackheads: Fading slightly...
Wrinkles: Nothing positive to say here. DO NOT buy this expecting wrinkle results.
Fat Loss: -7 Lbs!!!

Conclusion: BUY LIPOVOX! I spent about 45 minutes reading reviews before buying. Most people are getting GREAT skin care results and losing about on average 7 pounds per month. My skin care results are SUPERB and I lost 7 lbs in 11 days. Enough said. Best diet pill by far for me.
#69 - lipovox buyer - 08/12/2008 - 17:59
I bought Lipovox a couple months ago, I started taking them 3 days ago. I have tried diet pills before, which gave me instant anxiety. A few times the thought of dying crossed my mind from the reaction my body had. I also have been drinking Wu Long tea along with taking Lipovox, I have noticed a complete change in my energy level, I love it! It has curved my cravings, I am full of energy, more focused. I have 2 Great danes and walking them daily is a pain in the azz, in the last few days, I look forward to our walks, I have been drinking more water(which I hate water, makes me almost gag). I dont own a scale and I refuse to buy one because I will become obsessed checkng my weight daily. I figure as long as my energy level is up and im staying motivated, in time I will notice results. I am 5'3 and 140lbs, the biggest I have ever been. I didnt weigh this much when I was prego with my son.I dont have acne but i have a few blackheads on my nose I tend to squeeze the hell out of, im hoping Lipovox will save my nose from anymore torture. I thank you all for your comments for giving me the courage to dust my bottles off and start taking them. I take 3 in the morning and 3 in the afternoon...I will keep u updated:))
#70 - Courtney - 08/20/2008 - 15:53
Lipovox sounds to good to be true? Check this out!!!!
I am 59 and I weighed 276 lbs, depressed, angry, no energy, knowing that if I did not lose weight that I would, more than likely, develope hypertension, diabetes and heart disease, which is prominent in my family. I had all of my children home on July 18, 2008 and we had a blow-out of a cookout. Upon returning home, my daughter sent me an email and said, "Mom, I know that some day you and dad will die. Losing you will hurt, but I can deal with it a lot better if it is from natural causes, like old age, instead of a debilitating disease that was brought on because of poor health practices. Please, mom, I love you. I know it is hard to lose weight, especially when we get older, but you have been able to do anything you put your mind to every since I have known you. I know you can do this if you just pray and I will be praying for you. I love you, mom and I want you around for a long time." I cried!!!! I felt like it was hopeless and as much as I love my children, I knew I needed some help. I have fought weight all through my adut life. I did lose from 230 to 180 six years ago by working out 4-5 hours a day, walking and lifting weights. I started driving a truck over the road, sitting, getting no exercise and gained all the weight back plus some. I was surfing the web and came across this UNBELIEVABLE product Lipovox. After reading everything I could find about it, I concluded that the ingredients were healthy, although I found it hard that anyone could get them into a concentrated form and stuff them into a capsule and someone could take them and have almost the same results as eating the food. But, "What the heck", I thought. "You have tried everything else, try this since it has a moneyback guarantee." The directions are to take 1-3 capsules 1/2 hour before breakfast and lunch. I ordered the product, started taking 3 pills in the morning, 3 pills before lunch, as instructed and today, five days later, I have lost 9 lbs. My skin is clearer and believe it or not, my hair has a sheen it did not have before. It looks much healthier and it is bouncy. That is an extra benefit. I have not exercised because my equipment has a 250 lb limit, but I stopped drinking sodas. I had 1/2 slice of a slice of banana nut pound cake. I eat what I want to eat, but I have discovered my appetite has decreased greatly. I cannot eat a whole sandwich. I cannot eat full portions of anything. So, I have started eating from a saucer. I do not get hungry before the next meal. In fact, by lunch time, I am not hungry but I eat a little something so I don't get the munchies real bad in the evening. That has been my greatest problem. If I am up after 10, I get a little munchie gremlin. I will eat 2 tablespoons of tuna, a few crackers and I am satisfied. It sounded to good to be true, but it is. Lipovox may be sold under several different names. I do not care. It works. I can hardly wait until the tenth day. I will be back to let you know my success. The company stated it does not work for approximately 2% of people. Thank God, I am not in that 2%. I would like to suggest that if anyone starts off with 1 capsule and that does not work, move up to 2. I started off with the max because I am a hard case. Thanks Lipovox. You are an answer to my prayers.
#71 - Murial - 08/23/2008 - 10:20
Lipovox worked on me
I started to take Lipovox last December. It worked wonderfully for me. I took two in the morning, two at noon and one at dinner. I tried to take one each time instead of two, but it didn't work well. After two and half months of Lipovox, I lost 5% of my body weight, and my skin feels very smooth. Then I stopped taking it altogether.

It's been six months since I quit taking the pill. My facial lady complains that my skin condition has not been good in the past 3-4 months. I grow acnes and my skin is rougher than before. We couldn't find the reason which caused my skin changes, and I was frustrated.

Today I am starting to take Lipovox again, for weight loss and skin care. I need to lose 5 lbs. I will keep you updated about my progress

p.s. This is not a paid commercial.

p.p.s. I recommended the product to three of my friends. One had no effects at all, one had good result, one was alergic to the gree tea caffeine.
#72 - Min - 08/27/2008 - 14:19
Lipovox sounds to good to be true? Check this out!!!! PART II
Because of an allergy that I have, I break out in hives. I have no idea what it is related to and after an allergy test, one year ago, that cost me $800 and discovered nothing, I am not interested in trying again. The outbreaks can happen at anytime and I had a terrible one while on the Lipovox. I stopped taking Lipovox for 3 days to see if there was someting in it that I was allergic too. I am sorry to say that the hives did not clear up, but I am glad to know that the Lipovox was not the problem. But, while I was off of the Lipovox, I continued to eat like I had been eating for the 6 days I had been on it and I lost and additional lb in the three days that I was off. I did not regain my cravings, nor did my appetite return to it's previous ravenous state. I am not a doctor, but I contribute that to the Lipovox being in my system and still working. I have lost a total of 10 lbs in 11 days and I am very pleased. I do not look 10 years younger, but I am always told that I don't look 50, let alone 59, even though I am as large as I am. So, 11 lbs lost, through the roof energy, healthier looking hair and feeling great??!!! Who cares about looking ten years younger? I FEEL 20 years younger! I can't wait to lose the balance of what I need to lose, 120 lbs. Someone will have to tie a cable to me to keep me on the ground and a teenager won't be able to keep up with me. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Eating healthy and exercise are reguired to lose weight and stay toned. But it never hurts to have a helping hand like LIPOVOX to get you started and see you through. There is one other thing that I like about Lipovox. The information made it very clear that is always best to eat the proper foods and anyone would do better to eat the foods, instead of taking them in a pill. LIPOVOX does not attempt to present its' product as a magic 'fix it all', but I can say that without exercise, I have lost 11 lbs using the LIPOVOX. When I get to 250 and can get back on my exercise equipment, it is going to be on!!!!!!!!!! I wish LIPOVOX did accept photos because a picture does speak volumes, not just a thousand words!
#73 - Murial - 08/29/2008 - 14:57
Lipovox - Great Nutritional Supplement
I started taking lipovox about 3 months ago. I was looking for a nutritional supplement that would help a number of problems I’ve been experiencing since reaching my late thirties including: adult acne, weight gain, severe headaches, heartburn, irregularity, elevated cholesterol, and worsening allergies. I immediately lost five pounds and within a few weeks the heartburn and irregularity were completely gone. After a few more weeks, I noticed my skin was clear and I was taking about half the medication I used to for allergies and headaches. I have been able to maintain a good weight ever since with no attempt at dieting, and I’m feeling younger and healthier than I have in about five years. I can’t wait to see my new cholesterol results.

I was a little concerned that they did not list the quatities of the ingredients, but when I contacted the company they were willing to give me a little more information. All hype aside, this product is great for your health. I will be taking it for a long time to come.
#74 - Dina Sleiman - 09/10/2008 - 10:58
I just ordered my bottle of Lipovox. I been reading reviews the number one deit pills. I noticed this not the number one. I guess there are better ones out there better than Lipovox. Well i hope i dont regert buying this... i was just fed up looking online and trying to find the one that works...so i got this one. I have gain lots pounds from vacation..so i hoping to lose about 20 pounds. I dont eat bad overall. I have good deit ..i just need to fit exercise, and lipovox and i will keep people posted
#75 - Priya - 09/17/2008 - 22:53
WHOOO
This stuff is amazing i just lost 10 pounds in 1 week. best diet pill everr. buy ittt !!!!!!!!!!!!
#76 - Mandeep - 10/09/2008 - 16:25
Good for skin...still waiting on the weight loss
I have been using the pills for about a week. I have noticed a dramatic improvement in my skin! I have only lost one pound, but that may be partially because I have forgotten to take the pills a few times. I have been taking only one pill at a time, but I am going to start taking two. No negative side effects so far.
#77 - sbm83 - 10/17/2008 - 07:53
I have been taking lipovox for 3 days now and I have noticed a significant difference in my skin!!!! Last week my skin was horrible, I was broken out everywhere!! I have read several reviews about people noticing their skin clearing up after one or two weeks, but who would have thought it could happen in 3 days?! My face is crystal clear right now and I am loving it. As for weight loss, I refuse to weight myself until I reach the 2 weeks mark, but I can definitely feel that I have shed a few pounds. I weight 130 right now and my goal is to reach 110, I can hardly wait!!! I will be sure to update with my results once I reach my goal.
#78 - Angela - 10/21/2008 - 13:26
Still waiting the weight loss.....
I have been on the lipovox for a week now. I can't say I have lost the weight everyone else has but I can tell you I feel much better! I don't feel as hungry nor am I craving the soda (used to drink 3-4 a day - all diet but that really doesn't mean much!). When I have had a soda which have only been 3 total in a week, they don't taste as good. I have tried other pills to help with the caffeine headaches and to get me off the soda and nothing has done a better job that lipovox!!! I have noticed also that my skin seems smoother and healthier. I have also increased my water intake as the pills make me feel dehydrated so I am drinking a ton of water. I expect here in a couple of weeks I will really be able to notice the weight loss especially without drinking 3 sodas a day and replacing with a ton of water! I will check in and let you know how it's going!!!!
#79 - Gail - 10/21/2008 - 19:49
So far so good!!
This is my 6th day using lipovox, so far i have lost 4 pounds without dieting or excercising. I wasn't even taking it for my skin, but i have noticed a more youthful looking glow on my skin! I also feel like i'm in a better mood & lots more energy with no jitters! I am starting an excercise plan today, so i will keep yall posted!
#80 - Tara - 10/29/2008 - 14:23
Wait - it will work!!!
The first week I lost nothing..but I didn't change any of my eating or exercise habits (ie-I still ate what I wanted and didn't exercise). The second week I decided to try a different approach - I totally changed my meal plans for healthier ones and I did the treadmill 4 times a week - lo and behold - I lost 7 lbs this week!! I beleive you have to alter your food and exercie to really see the results - good luck to everyone and it really does work if you change your way of thinking and doing things.
#81 - Diana - 11/01/2008 - 11:22
Great Product
I started using Lipovox last week. I am taking 2 pills before every meal (sometimes I have to skip meals because of a busy schedule [I'm not promoting that]). I feel great. I normally get pimples and acne from stress and I've been under alot of stress lately and my skin is already starting to clear up. I didn't wear makeup today! I'm normally so self conscious about that too. As far as weightloss I don't weigh myself because if your exercising that can be very deceptive because muscle weights more than fat. I go by the way that my clothes feel and I must say they are starting to feel different on me. I haven't dropped a pant size or anything yet but the clothes that were tighter on me.... don't feel so tight anymore. I'm in a theatre production where I have to wear the same skirt every night and I can feel the waistband getting lower on my hips. I would definately recommend this for everyone. I just feel great.
#82 - Chris-tine - 11/05/2008 - 16:48
YAY IT Works
It worked. I lost 70 pounds
#83 - Bob - 11/09/2008 - 20:32
RIGHT PILL FOR ME!!!!
AFTER WASTING SO MUCH MONEY IN DIET PILL I MAKE A DECISION OF BUYING LIPOVOX TODAY IS MY SECOND DAY AND I DONT FEEL WITH CRAVINGS THAT'S IS A A+ FOR ME!!!!! I STARTED WALKING AND EATING PROPERLY, I WILL KEEEP U POSTED!!!!I HOPE TO LOOSE AT LEAST 15 POUNDS IN 2 MONTHS IM DRINKING 3 PILLS IN THE MORNING BEFORE BREAKFAST AND THEM 3 PILLS BEFORE LUCH I EAT A SANDWICH TURKEY AND CHEESE DIVIDED IN 2 HALF BREAKFAST AND HALF LUCH THEM I GO HOME AND HAVE SPROUDS WITH CHICKEN AND MY LAST STOP WALK 2 MILES. I KEEP YOPU POSTED WITH MY NEW ADVENTURE.
ID
#84 - ID - 11/13/2008 - 10:55
KEEP U POSTED!!!!!!
TODAY IS MY FIRTS WEEK OF DRINKING LIPOVOX!!!!!
IM AFRAID TO WEIGHT MY SELF, BUT I CAN TELL U MY BELLY WAS FLOPPY AND WITH THIS PILL IS REALLY GETTING TIED, MAYBE A DONT LOOSE WEIGHT BUT MY BODY IS CHANGING IS GETTING MORE MUSCLE MY SKIN IS GORGEOUS!!!!! I GOING TO ORDER MY SECOND BOTTLE TODAY AND SEE AFTER THAT HOW MANY POUNDS I LOSS, I PUTTING ALL MY TRUST IN THESE DIET PILL IS WORKING SLOW BUT I KNOW I WILL SEE POSITIVE RESULST. ANYBODY HERE SEE ANY CHANGES IN THEY MUSCLE PLEASE ADVICE ..... LOVE LIPOVOX!!!!!
#85 - ID - 11/20/2008 - 10:13
Still Thinking About Buying It!!!
I graduated high school at 6'2" 195 lbs. Ten years and 60 lbs later, I am trying to do something about it. I am like everyone else when it comes to the New Year amd losing weight. It will last for about 2-3 months (if that) and I do nothing until next January. Well, January is here before you know it. So I am doing a little research before it gets here. This is the first time I have EVER taken or thought about a pill/drug/supplement. I have read all of your reviews have have found it very helpful, but I am still not sure if this is the way I want to go.

The positive thing I see about Lipovox is that it also helps with acne. I have have had acne since probably 6th-7th grade. I have went to doctors who give me medicines and face creams, but they dont work. My wife has tried to get me to do the Proactiv, but that is too many steps for a man who gets out of the showers and goes...

Is this the right thing for me? Well, I sit behind a desk all day so not very active during the week. I get some, but not a lot of exercise during the week. My goal is to lose 40 lbs after that I will quit taking the pills.

The answer to my question, I have not found. What happens after I stop taking the pill? Do I get bigger? Is this something I have to continue to take?

Also, one review I read that it didnt work and he/she couldnt get his/her money back because of no contact was available. Anyone else have this problem?

I thank you for your negative and positive comments!
#86 - MATT - 12/10/2008 - 01:26
Fifth Day
I just started Lipovox on Sunday and it is now Thursday. I dont have a scale but I can tell you that just from the jeans I tried on yesterday, and going back to try them on again this morning, I have began to lose some inches. I know it sounds stupid and scam-ish but I havent changed how I am eating, but exercizing like crazy, I have lost weight. I only need to lose 8 lbs but today I am going to have a salad or two. I work at a mexican restaraunt so it is very hard to stay away from the cheese dip and rice... my cravings for food are there but not as strong, and when I do give in, I barely eat at all before I feel like I dont want to eat anymore.. I love this product and I will write back with more feedback soon.. goodbye 8 lbs... hello cute Christmas pictures.
#87 - Jennifer - 12/18/2008 - 08:35
works great
i have used it for 2 weeks and got awesome results on my skin and lost 10 lbs wt.
#88 - mia - 12/26/2008 - 00:27
lipovox
love ,love .love this product.
wonderful product.wonderful results.just try for yourself you will see the results
#89 - ayra - 01/01/2009 - 05:42
Lipovox
I live a very healthy lifestyle. I eat a healthy, low carb, diet and have always had an several hours of areobic exercise scheduled in my week's routine. I continue to battle a very stubborn 25 lbs. of excess weight!! I have tried many diet pills and diet plans. I have just completed my first 2 bottles of Lipovox. I didn't lose a pound! I took only 2 a day and was wondering if it would have made a difference if I had taken 2 or 3 times that amount. I was going to send the empty bottles back for a refund and then reconsidered because of the amazing effect it has had on my skin. I am 61 years young and don't have acne, but I do have a blemish here and there at times. Lipovox has made my skin so perfectly clear that I can even get away w/o wearing foundation make up. I also noticed that I have more energy. I just ordered 2 more bottles and I will increase my dose this time in hopes that I will lose some lbs.!;-)
#90 - sheila - 01/01/2009 - 14:12
Lipovox- worked for me
Honestly when I first got lipovox I thought I would loose 10 pounds in one week like some people said they did, but that didn't happen for me so at the 3rd week of using it I only lost 3 pounds I ate whatever I wanted and ran at least 2 miles a each day and at that point I had used up the 1 bottle I ordered so I was very disappointed so a few days go by after I finished the 1 bottle and I started to loose weight I continued to eat whatever I wanted and run at least 2 miles per days and after 3 months of finishing the 1 bottle I lost 28 I went from 164 to 136 pounds for me it seemed like it helped me loose weight after I finshed the bottle and I haven't gained any of the weight back even now since I don't ever have time to exercise so I think Lipovox works very good.
#91 - Myra - 01/03/2009 - 02:10
Lipovox
I'm have taken Lipovox for 3 days and noticed a difference in my skin. Its looks alot more clearer then before (not oily) and made it skin soft and more vibrant then before. I have yet to notice any changes in weight or body fat. I think this product is quite good for skin care and hope that it'll boost my metabolism and lose some unwanted pounds
#92 - Jerico - 01/08/2009 - 05:14
Lipovox
I started taking Lipovox just before New Years. I was taking three in the morning and three before lunch. I didn't expect to lose any weight because of the Holiday parties and people making great stuff to eat. I didnt lose, but I didn't gain either.

I started watching what I ate on 01/03 and taking one a.m. and one p.m. Saw a litte weight loss. I did notice my appetite decreasing and my energy increasing. Recently decided to add one before dinner. This has helped tremendously and I've lost 7 pounds since 01/03.

This product is great so far. I've lost some weight!! Haven't seen a decrease in wrinkles (crow's feet) or acne, but still love it.
#93 - Christina - 01/15/2009 - 11:20
lipovox
WEll I HAVE JUSR RECIEVED MY ORDER TODAY.... HERE IS MY STORY, I AM TURNING 27 ONT HE 26TH OF FEBRUARY. MY HUSBAND AND I WERE UNEXPECTEDLY EXPECTING TWINS THAT WERE TO BE DUE ON DECEMBER 3RD. WELL SADLY ENOUGH MY LITTLE GIRL HAD PROBLEMS BECAUSE SHE DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH ROOM TO GROW BIG AND HEALTHY. ANYWAYS SHE ACTUALLY PASSED AWAY WHILE STILL INSIDE OF ME. WE DID NOT KNOW UNTIL A WEEK LATER WHEN I WENT TO THE DOCTOR. WHILE WE HAD TO GO THROUGH THE PROCEDURE'S I WAS DEVESTATED. SO AFTER THIS I WAS JUST DEPRESSED AND WITHDREW FROM EVERYONE... TWO WEEKS LATER WHILE GOING TO THE DOCTOR BECAUSE THEY LABLED ME HIGH RISK!!! WE FOUND OUT THAT OUR SWEET NOAH HAD A FAINT HEART BEAT... THE MOST TERRIBLE THING I COULD HAD HEARD.... SO WE WATCHED IT, I ENDED UP HAVING TO BE INDUCED ONLY TO BE HEART BROKEN WHEN MY LITTLE BOY DID NOT CRY..... DEVESTATED AND COMPLETELY SHUT DOWN FROM THE WORLD. MY HUSBAND I BEGAN FIGHTING BECAUSE WE WERE BOTH GREIVING DIFFERENTLY I BECAME EVEN MORE DEPRESSED. I GAINED NEARLY 35 POUNDS AND AM WEARING A 9 WHEN I HAVE ALWAYS WORE A 5. I DID NOT MIND GAINING WEIGHT WHEN I WAS EXPECTING BECAUSE I HAD SOMETHING THAT WAS WORTH IT. NOW I DO NOT HAVE MY CHILDREN AND ALOT OF EXTRA WEIGHT. STRESS HAD ADDED TO THAT WEIGHT GAIN. SO I HAVE TAKEN MY DPSE TODAY AND WILL KEEP YOU POSTED. THANKS FOR READINGMY STORY. LAYCE
#94 - Layce Ratcliff - 02/06/2009 - 16:18
lipovox
i have been taking lipovox now for 3 weeks and i have been eatting right and exercising and i have lost 20lb! i also have acne prove skin. i took acutaine for 3 months 2 years ago but still have break outs. since staring lipovox my skin has cleared up dramaticlly! not only do i have fewer pimples but my scares are fading.ordering my second bottle now!;-)
#95 - lauren - 02/09/2009 - 16:36
lipovox
i started this 3 weeks ago but properly 2 weeks ago and ive lost 7lbs! which i'm happy about but really want lose more, but the thing that i am finding he that whenever i take the tablets i can feel the pepper in my stomach and mt throat, is this normal, i find ikt quite uncomfortable, esp in the mornings before breakfast can someone pls anser my question i would be most grateful
#96 - sharon - 02/19/2009 - 20:11
lipovox
Everybody's body really must be so very different. I work out almost every day for 1 1/2 hours, I eat healthy and in moderation, and it takes me a week to lose one pound. On Lipovox, nothing changed, nada, zero, zip, zilch. BUT, my skin never looked better, it really looks amazing and for that it great, but weight loss? No way. Congrats to all those who found success in that area. I'm sticking to the old fashion way of good diet and exercise. Slow going but I'll get there.
#97 - angelina - 02/24/2009 - 19:49
Lipovox
I have to say I have tried alot of weight loss products by far this is the best. I received my bottle on February 28th and I have lost 3lbs since. I just had a baby boy on November 5th and have went from a size 6, 138lbs to a size pregnant, 196bls during my pregnancy. After the delivery I immediately lost the first 27lbs but have had problems losing the last few. with a new baby it is hard to find time to exercise. Since taking these pills I must say it has craved my hunger, I have no jittery feelings, or any of the other side affects that attributes diet pills. I am so excited. I will continue to let you know my progress. ;-)
#98 - 28pounds - 03/02/2009 - 12:39
Lipovox
Lipovox works GREAT! I lost a total of 25lbs in a month with the help of lipovox and a healthy eating routine. I did not see any improvement on my skin, though. However, I look Fabulous and not Flabby. i have not regained any of my weight...like most people thought i would. I only used one bottle (30 capsules) and have not had the need to purchase this product again. The weight stays off! You just have to keep at it and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Good luck to all of you! B-)
#99 - Flower Child - 04/15/2009 - 17:51
lipovox
hi! although my first comment still not up, I will comment again to try to keep everyone updated. I think the headaches are definite because of lipovox, but they have gotten better. What I did is after the first pill i didn't take anymore that day or the following day due to the headache, then i took just one pill the next time and for a couple of days thereafter with plenty of water. I noticed that the headaches diminished so i then increased to two a day for a couple of days, and finally three a day, only once during my adjustment period did I take two before lunch and yes a couple of hours later i was looking for tylenol, it was a bad headache but i had many things to do and wasn't feeling great. I'm a bit nervous about taking he correct amount of two pills before each meal but perphaps i can increase gradually and be ok. I haven't had any jitters, or outrageous energy boost but I do feel good and work around the house and exercise with ease so perhaps it is boosting my energy. I cant tell if its craved my appetite yet because I have been quite busy so I dont know if I am simply too occupied to think about th food, besides I do try not to get hungry so i dont over eat, therefore i grab a handful of nuts or half a nutri bar or something between meals, but i'll pay more attention so I can report later. My skin seems a bit smoother, i dont have acne though, I do have some black heads (or tiny stubborn hair) on my nose we'll see what happens to those! But I do have severe eczema and dryness, and it seems a bit better. Keep in mind however that i do moisturize regularly because of my condition and that eczema has its phases, so I have yet to figure out whether its getting better because the phase is over or because of lipovox, is still too soon to know. It seems like I have lost almost three pounds altogether, I don't want to get excited about that until I see that that scale doesnt go up for a while or until I am able to weigh myself at another one, because I think mine is getting old and sometimes plays games on me, reporting a weight and within hours there's a three lbs difference, not nice! So I still want to wait a few days to see what happens. But in general, I think its a good product I have not felt horrible, i think I am going to see results. Good luck to everyone!
#100 - sandra - 04/22/2009 - 08:42
Lipovox Hardore Detox
Has anyone on here tried the new Hardcore Detox version of Lipovox? I'm interested in Lipovox, but I'm a vegetarian and therefore can't take the original, as it has salmon powder. It looks like the Hardcore Detox version is totally vegetarian...also, has anyone tried any of the other 'superfood'-based diet supplements (e.g. Orovo, Decaslim, Leptovox, Leptorexin, etc.), and if so, how did they match up to Lipovox? Thanks!
#101 - Vea - 05/05/2009 - 16:45
Lipovox
Hi. Im purchasing this product for the first time after being let down with other weight loss products and acne medications. I have real bad acne and I could lose 20-30 lbs. I am ready for this challenge and I hope that this will work for me as it has it worked for some of the people that has tried it. I will keep you posted because if it is a mess I will let you know as well as if its the BOMB. LOL
#102 - Kisha - 05/13/2009 - 12:15
LIPOVOX- Testing if this website and product are legit
well, ive been doing some research, looks like this product is ok, but everyone talks so high of it. I see no negative feedback in this website, and im sure theres gotta be some. Nothing is perfect in this world. Though, this forum has gotten me tickled to try it out. I will prob end up buying it to see if it works, and if it does-Great! if not, you will def see me back here with a negative feedback.. thats unless the admins of this website delete my feedback. we'll see what happens. My goal is to loose 10 lbs in 2-3 weeks.. ill keep everyone posted..

D
#103 - DIEGO - 06/05/2009 - 13:17
Lipovox
Hi peoples, I'm actually wondering what happens if/when you get to your desired weight and stop taking it. I've heard a lot of diet pills you have to keep taking them forever basically. Will you gain weight back if you stop taking it? I want to try this product mainly for acne problems but would like to lose around 10-15 pounds. If anyone knows please post!:-o
#104 - sue - 07/22/2009 - 01:06
Lipovox
I tried Lipovox for treating the adult acne I have had for years. I took it for almost a month, and I actually DID see some improvement in the severity of breakouts that I had. I also noticed a decreased appetite, although I did not lose any weight. The only real problem I had with the product was with headaches. I usually never have headaches, and I began to have them almost daily after I took my Lipovox supplements. I probably could have just decreased the dose, but I decided to stop taking Lipovox. I returned my order, and the company gave me a FULL refund on my whole order--that included two empty bottles. Their return policy is truly what they claim on their site.
#105 - Jill - 07/24/2009 - 15:28
lipovox
Wow! it takes me 1 hour just to read all those reviews. But I found out nothing or very few has negative commnts mostly are positive. For sure there will be some side effects too. I'm still thinking to buy thou, seems like not satisfied till I see some negative feedback. Dont know if you just dont publish the negative but not until I see the negative result I might not buy the product.
#106 - Ms. L - 07/28/2009 - 06:17
is really work ^____^
Hi
I just got this product 2 weeks ago
and I was 5.6 and 120 and I m going taiwan see my family so i want look good (taiwan girl is crazy for diet)so now I wear 113 good thing is I dont hae that much fat can cot down but this product still work but I still will feel hungry and after I eat and eat to much I got sick and after throght up I feel much better is nayone feel that ?and I cant eat oil food that make me sick too !! now I just want know is I lose 5 lbs more and I want stop lose weight than what sould I do ? stop takeing or 2days one time ?! and is help acne really ^____^ I m happy for that !!!
#107 - emily - 08/15/2009 - 13:20
Lipovox
Amazing product! Gives me the smooth skinn and a healthy weight-loss at the same time. That is awesome and hard to find these days. Thanks!
#108 - Gordon - 08/20/2009 - 14:59
Lipovox
I just ordered Lipovox from the site after researching and looking for the best price. I like that the site offered a 100% guarantee. Also, their site seems to price a few dollars more, but I chose one bottle and then after placing my order was given the option of two more bottles for $15 each. So, each bottle came out to $21.75 (including shipping) What a great deal! Hopefully, it works, too.

Does anyone know how this product works? I can contemplate the reasoning behind the acne improvement (detox purging impurities from your body, and the ingredients all benefit skin), but how do they help your body to burn fat. Are there any brainiacs who can explain this? I'm hopeful but skeptical. I guess I'm just happy to find something that's natural and won't damage my heart or liver.
#109 - Rox - 08/24/2009 - 12:56
Lipovox
I have been using it for one week today. I do not have the cravings I normally have and i dont have really bad skin but since having my daughter i do have break outs. I have noticed that my skin looks great. I have lost 6 pounds but i have also started working out. Overall i feel good and i like the pills so far.
#110 - Ella's mom - 08/31/2009 - 12:23
Lipovox
HI
everyone ~ I just finish my first bottel and I lose 4lbs and now stop lose weight

and I feel hungry all the time I dont know why is anyone have same problem ?

I take 1 befor breakfest aned lunch

or should I take 2 ?

anyway I feel hungry all the time and that is problem
#111 - emily - 08/31/2009 - 17:55
Lipovox
I've been using it for a long time now (hopefully that's safe). Like some others here have said, for me, it has not resulted in weight loss (I only want to lose a little anyway), but HAS helped tremendously with clearing up acne! And I've had hese issues for many years w/ acne. It has also made me VERY regular, so I guess those 2 effects go hand-in-hand -it detoxifies very well.
#112 - Heather - 09/03/2009 - 23:00
Lipovox
I started to use Lipovox on 9/21 so far I've lost 6 lbs. I expected more, I'm on my second bottle but it seems that I can't loose any more, I'll just give it little more time to see.
#113 - Irma - 10/14/2009 - 13:35
Lipovox
I'm going to order this product. Not for weight loss but for the acne. I get bacne and it drives me crazy. So I'm hoping this will help. Seems all the reviews give this two thumbs up for acne treatement.
#114 - Leslie - 10/24/2009 - 22:29
Lipovox
i just started taking Lipovox today. I am not sure whether it will work or not but im giving it a try. I wanted to lose weight, i'm at 162 lbs with a height of 5'5" when i should be at least be at 140lbs, clearing the skin is not really needed since i don't break out as much anyway, but a nicer skin would be a nice bonus to it. I'll keep this site posted about my result :) Goodluck to me!!;-)
#115 - Larry - 10/30/2009 - 21:25
Lipovox
Just ordered it.. will update once ive been on it for at least 2 weeks...
#116 - Lina - 11/10/2009 - 17:34
Lipovox
I received my package yesterday, Monday, after ordering last Friday so happy with shipping time. It came at the perfect time because I just started my cycle & typically gain 5 - 10 pounds (no joke) during that week. I also completely sabotaged my diet over the weekend. Sunday I weighed 142 pounds. I knew that weighing last night I could expect 145+ due to my cycle and pigging out, lol. However, I received the Lipovox yesterday, took one pill mid morning and one late lunch time. I weighed myself last night expecting a few extra pounds but had stayed at 142 which may or may not be the Lipovox, but I feel it is because under normal conditions I would have gained a few pounds over the weekend. This morning I weighed 141. So in my second day I have lost 1 pound, when at this time of the month I would normally be gaining. A big plus is that I am not at all jittery, but do have an overall increase in energy. I feel great, and do not have the munchies AT ALL, which is EXTREMELY unusual for this time of month. So far an A+ for shipping time, side effects, and weight loss. I will return to post again along the way, any gains or losses as well as skin condition.
#117 - Paige - 11/17/2009 - 13:52
LIPOVOX
What about the bad reviews? Nobody has 100% positive reviews, this seems too good to be true....I agree with #107!
#118 - JB - 11/19/2009 - 14:14
Lipovox
As promised, posting along the way. Day 4 and I have lost 2 pounds (from 142 to 140). AMAZING since it's that time of the month. My complexion has started to clear up as well. I have great energy and no jitters. So far, so good. Hoping the weight loss will continue as well as the skin benefits. I really do feel great just taking 2 pills a day!
#119 - Paige - 11/19/2009 - 15:55
Lipovox
I have used Lipovox for a few weeks now. I take just 1 pill a day. I did not notice any weight loss at all, but I am over 55 and taking 1 pill a day. If I take more pills I get anxious. Perhaps in a few months my weight will come down but as I have only 5 pounds to loose I am not too concerned that it does not work. The one thing I noticed was my skin, it is amazing! My rosacea has almost gone, my wrinkles by the corner of my eyes are smaller, not so deep. The texture of my skin has changed also, much finer. For this reason alone I am continuing to take these pills. I am over 50 and have tried many many creams etc. Lipovox is the only product that I can say works very well on older skin. This is the best anti-aging product i have tried!
#120 - Ildi G - 12/24/2009 - 06:06
Lipovox
After seeing all these reviews and wanting to lose 15-20 pounds and being laid up a bit after foot surgery, I thought I'd give this a try to jump start weight loss before getting back to exercise routine. Thanks for the helpful reviews.
#121 - Laurie - 12/31/2009 - 09:13
Lipovox
I have ordered and I'm waiting. Will let you know.
#122 - Brenda - 01/18/2010 - 11:36
Lipovax
I have been using this product for 5 days and feel fantastic. I have used a couple of different diet pills in the past few years, and if something doesnt have ephedra or some sort of fatal drug, it just didn't work. I have lost 6lbs in 5 days, however I AM ALSO EATING RIGHT. Either way, my skin ( which has been acne prone since my teens) is glowing! I have never written a review before, but I felt it necessary since I really do love this product. I never got the jitters, or felt "off" while taking it. Even if it didnt make me lose a pound I would still take it just for the fact that my skin looks great. I soooo recommend this product!
#123 - Cathy - 01/29/2010 - 19:29
Lipovox
A little sketchy about this,but I have a friend who has a friend and is taking it who already lost 7 pounds in 2 weeks..soooo might as well try it.ordered today.just need to lose about 10 pounds...will keep you posted with TRUTH! (not saying anyone isn't) :)
#124 - Yesenia - 02/01/2010 - 18:42
lipovox
LOVE HEARING ABOUT EVERYONES SUCCESS STORIES!!
MAKING ME VERY EXCITED,I AM ORDERING NOW! :)
#125 - Dani - 02/01/2010 - 23:47
lipovox
Today is my first day taking it and I have extream acne, I am hoping this will work. With losing weight I could care less if anything I want to get alittle more tone if that happends great keep ya'll posted
#126 - kayla - 02/02/2010 - 13:23
lipovox
I started taking lipovox almost a week ago. My energy levels seem to be up, I have lost 3 lbs (goal is 10), and I have had no side effects. I will continue using and see how it goes, but so far so good, no complaints here!
#127 - Cristina - 02/21/2010 - 20:54
Lipovox
Soo I read all these reviews, which literally took me 3 hours lol. But I've tried every diet pill ever and now I'm gonna start using this one. I hope this one works. I need to lose 20 pounds in 2 months!
#128 - maha - 03/01/2010 - 22:38
lipovox
:-[]

I have been taking Lipovox for 9 days. My goal was to lose 20 lbs and get no or less blemishes. I'm 5'3 130 lbs. and get chin pimples occasionally. I take 2 pills before breakfast and 2 before lunch...In 9 days, I have had 9 days of headaches, and no real weight loss or less acne results. I may have lost 2 pounds but thats pretty common for me to fluctuate 5 pounds anyway. This morning I decided to wait to take my lipovox. When I got really hungry I took 2 pills and five minutes later I didnt feel hungry anymore, this lasted until about 1pm. I ate lunch and took my pills at the same time. I just looked in the mirror and saw a new pimple on my chin and one on my cheeck!!! I'm not sure if this is going to work, but Ill keep taking them and respond again in a couple weeks. I guess this is not a negative or positive review, just an honest one.
#129 - Lyn - 03/06/2010 - 13:39
Lipovox
:-) I've ordered a bottle! based off the reviews it looks pretty convincing!

Let's see how it goes!
#130 - Jessica - 03/06/2010 - 17:17
Lipovox
Im a 23 y.o african-american female. I weigh 194lbs & my waist is a size 40 1/2. I've been doing some research, and have seen the good reviews for Lipovox. So i decided to try it. I just ordered my 1st months supply, and will report back wit my official #1 Entry. Wish me luck....:-D
#131 - Sean - 03/10/2010 - 19:14
Lipovox
It works!

It's such a great pill. I've been taking it for the past month and have already list 11 pounds!
#132 - Chad - 03/11/2010 - 10:11
Lipovox
Just got my 1st month supply yesterday I'm not overweight but have a beer belly that I can't get rid of, so I'm eager to get started and see the results. I run about 4 to 5 miles a week so I hope this pill can help me achieve my results. I enjoying reading the reviews. Will check back in a month current weight 6'4 219 want to be 205 to 210 range.....
#133 - Mike. G - 03/17/2010 - 14:00
lipovox
Hi there! I ordered lipovox on Thursday, March 18th and received it on Saturday because I did the 2 day shipping. I took one pill on Sunday afternoon with lunch, two pills on Monday and Tuesday with breakfast and lunch. When I weighed myself on Tuesday night after dinner, I had lost 4-5 pounds. But since it had been hours since the last pill and I ran a mile and a half, I was craving sugar and had a piece of chocolate cake. My weight went up two pounds after the cake. Today(Wednesday)I took one pill with my lunch, and another before dinner so hopefully it keeps my metabolism going tonight too. I am getting married in August and hoping to lose 60 pounds- well 57 now =)

I did feel very weird the first time I took it, and also when I took it tonight. Oh and a huge plus, the weight is coming off for me even though for the first time in years I am not counting carbs! I am just eating what I want and it still ends up being a good balanced meal because I'm not craving fried foods or anything like that! I am excited to see what the next few weeks bring though!
#134 - Erica - 03/24/2010 - 19:01
Lipovox
Hey everyone! I'm a 21 year old college student who gained the "college 20" after high school and was always too lazy to do something about it. I've never tried diet pills before but everyone should know that with the help of lipovox I had enough energy to get off my butt and workout. I cut out fast food and started eating more home made, balanced meals (mostly consisting of oats, whole grain pasta, chicken breasts, and fresh fruits and veggies). I work out 5 days a week, taking the weekends off and after one month I'm down to 155 and feeling awesome :] That being said, I'm sure that anyone can lose weight with lipovox as long as you're willing to change your lifestyle. There is no such thing as a miracle pill that will allow you to eat like crap, never exersize and still lose weight, it's hard work, but when the results start to show its absolutely worth it. I wish nothing but the best of luck to all of you.
#135 - Cara - 04/06/2010 - 17:42
Lipovox
Can anyone tell me if it makes you jiddery? Does it interact with prescription meds? :-[]. I need to loose a bit of weight and am scared to try it. Please help!
#136 - Tracie - 04/13/2010 - 11:27
Lipocox
Just ordered my first bottle, hoping to lose 30 pounds before July. I really hope this pill works for me. Wish me luck!!!:-D;-)
#137 - Suzan - 04/16/2010 - 13:58
Lipovox - Hardcore Detox
:-[] Just received my order in the mail and took my first dose (3 pills before breakfast). well see how this works. Im very skeptic because I have seen amazing reviews and a lot of skeptic unproven reviews online. Heres to hoping it works. The goal is 20 pounds for my sisters wedding in 3 months. Working out and dieting havent gone far enough (lost 10 pounds in 6 weeks)
#138 - Brian - 04/21/2010 - 15:02
Lipovox - Still holding hope for weight loss...
I have been taking Lipovox for about 30 days now. I was taking 2 pills a day and it caused headaches. I then reduced it down to 1 a day. My headaches are gone, but have not experienced any weight loss, which is understandable. My skin has always looked healthy, so I didn't notice any difference in my skin. The big difference I noticed at my age of 48 is absolutely no more hair loss. This battle of finding a product to reduce hair loss was never achieved. I would take vitamins, not blow dry my hair, etc. Today with this product I find minimum hair in my shower strainer,on the floor of my house and car. Oh yeah, my nails are growing like mad. Quite remarkable I must say. I think I am going to double my dose, I still would like to achieve weight loss, 15 pounds is my goal. I will see if my headaches appear again or hopefully my body has gotten use to the product. I'll keep everyone posted.
:-)
#139 - Tara - 04/26/2010 - 13:38
Lipovox
Hi, I have had these two jars for the past three month and I am nervous in taking them in case there is something in that will harm me. I need to lose around 21 pounds or more if I am lucky, I do quite alot of exercise as I have my own running, I do 45 - 60 mins every other day,but don't seem to lose the weight. Have I got anything to worry about, is Lipovox dangerous or is it safe please could some one answer my question and give me the confidence and nudge that I need, thank you Sam.
#140 - Sam King - 05/26/2010 - 15:13
Lipovox
I had gained 25 pounds over the winter and tried an exercise program, counting calories, nothing seemed to be working for me. I started researching diet pills and found a lot of people talking about Lipovox so I thought I would give it a try. 2 bottles and I lost 21 pounds. Good grief! This stuff really works!
#141 - Theresa - 06/28/2010 - 13:48
Lipovox
Got my Lipovox in 3 days. Very pleased. Love the fact that you don't have to be on autoship. Anxious to try them after reading reviews for 3 days. I've done Weight Watchers, Perricone, calorie counting, diet pills, you name it. I've lost weight each time and gained it back each time. I want to make this the last time and get off the roller coaster. I'm looking to lose 38 pounds. Keep you posted.
#142 - Shelly - 07/08/2010 - 19:08
Lipovox - Stop the yo-yo
I just ordered my first bottle of Lipovox. I'm 31, 5'9" and currently weigh in at 210, which is the heaviest I've ever been. I quit smoking in Jan. and have gained 20 lbs since then. I've gained and lost 30 repeated over the past 5 years. I'm really hoping Lipovox will help, along with my regular 3-5 times a week yoga classes. Thanks to everyone who's already posted, I appreciate your stories. I'll update on my progress.
#143 - Erin - 07/12/2010 - 14:26
Lipovox Hardcore Detox
Hey guys, I'm 22 and Lipovox Hardcore Detox ... the newest lipovox ...really fixed my bloating problem, i have noticed the weight loss,and noticed that it really gives you energy ( probably the cafeine) but that acne clearing BS is absolutely untrue!!! The pills are making me break out like crazy, its funny because I had NO acne and now im looking more and more like I did when I was a teenager. I really think ill stop using it after im done with the bottle. Im focusing on my body right now and after thats done ill focus on the face I guess lol.

Is anyone experiencing these acne side effects as myself?
#144 - Joseph - 07/13/2010 - 19:35
Lipovox
I bought these pills on May and I'm on my 3rd bottle. I've only lost 5lbs. I watch what I eat but I'm at a stand still. I don't walk much due to knee pains. I have had headaches. How are these other customers having better results with 21lbs in a month etc.. should I take two pills at one time? How is it working so well for others and not me?Really not fair >-(
#145 - Frances - 07/18/2010 - 16:32
Lipovox
:-)

Okay, so I got my pills on Saturday and waited to start today because I was having my 'last ditch' eat-everything-fattening weekend program, haha! So I took one before breakfast and drank the water and when it came time to make breakfast...I was like, not wanting to eat...same with lunch and when lunch came - I took two with the water, then didn't even want to eat...So I'm thinkin' as long as I work-out [I've been slacking BIG TIME lately] and eat right and take these pills... I should get results! I'm not worried about acne, I have clear skin - always have even now that I'm 25 but...if it happens that my hair and nails grow, I would be super happy! So I guess this is day one and I will repost after week 1... oh p.s. I've taken Hydroxyut, Lipozene, Slim Quick; CLA Tonalin, Bee Pollin Propalis, green tea pills, Xantrac 3, and various other methods to lose weight in the past 3 years... so hopefully THIS works because out of all the ones that I have taken - only CLA worked as long as I exercised every day and barely ate... I'm hoping for this to work, the reviews seems pretty positive!
#146 - Amanda - 08/23/2010 - 15:33
Lipovox
Just started today will report back every week hope it really works
#147 - Lady lo - 08/24/2010 - 17:52
pills
I am thinking about purchasing the pills, but i was wondering i know this pill is all natural but is it safe to take while still breastfeeding? Hope i can get sum feedback soon really want to try.
#148 - Ms. Smith - 09/09/2010 - 16:48
lipovex
has anyone seen any results please let us know. i want to try this out.
#149 - Vanessa Martinez - 09/10/2010 - 19:03
lipovox
Didn't lose too much, but I'll keep trying to see if I can lose weight with this product. My skin looks great though!
#150 - Lisarose - 09/20/2010 - 12:24
lipovox
I've taken several diet pills, Meridan, and the Brazilian diet pill among them. This is the only one so far that has had any results. Because your body gets used to something and changes, and then it no longer works, I only take it for two weeks at a time and then I try something else. That's where these other diet pills have come in. I lose about 1/2 lb. every 2-3 days. That's with no diet and no exercise, but I don't eat bread or soda. The two weeks in between when I try another diet pill, I don't lose or gain anything.
#151 - cyrice - 10/08/2010 - 16:12
lipovox
amazing stuff, words can't describe what it did for me. taking lipovox with a healthy diet and lots of exercises equal 90 lb in 3 month with two bottle. went from 300 to 210 with just TWO bottle, i'm out of it atm, and wanted to see if it really did make the different, doing the same thing and eating the same amount of food, i've only lose 30lb in the last 2 month, thinking about ordering one more bottle just so i can hit my ideal weight of 160lb, atm my weight go up and down due to my returning habit of going out with friend and eating/drinking. if i do order it again, i'm going to have to stop those activated so i can hit my goal as fast as i can and start to weight train so my body will look my normal, going from 300 to 180 in less then 5 month couldn't of been done without this pill, i have so much thanks for the creator for this and spreading the word of it with people i know that are having issue with losing weight. it's not expense just for one bottle and you'll never know unless you try it, their nothing to lose, but all the fat on you.
#152 - tommy - 11/03/2010 - 05:30
Lipovox
I have been reading for 3 days on appetite suppressants and mood enhancers. I'm overweight and down in the dumpsters! So I decided to give Lipovox a try. I am dieting and excising, but one binge late a night, will get me back a week! I am hoping that this will give me some will power at night to not eat all the chips and pies that I buy for my kids. ha, ha, ha. I'll let you know in 2-3 weeks on how it goes. For the price, they seem to have the best out there with appetite suppressants. Wish me luck :)
#153 - Cynthia - 11/08/2010 - 13:24
lipovox
I have been reading a lot of positive reviews for lipovox and I think I will give it a try I have mild acne and my 18th birthday is in a month. And I really want to look beautiful so I think I will give it a try. Wish me luck! By the way my B-day dress is gorgeous!
#154 - May - 11/29/2010 - 22:40
Q u e s t i o n
Will this make you loose weight off your chest and but too?
How old do you have to be to use it?
#155 - sierra - 01/20/2011 - 20:28
Lipovox
Wow... all these great reviews. It\'s just strange that I have never heard of it before now. I mean if it\'s really that good as everyone says you would think people would be talking about it more. Well with the money back guarantee and the reasonable price... What\'s to loose. Thanks for all the reviews. I will get back with my own review after I I\'ve tried it for awhile. Wish me luck!! Thx!
#156 - Jane - 02/21/2011 - 06:33
Wow!!
Been on it over a week..lost 6.6 lbs. I'm FINALLY in the 160's..I haven't been there in YEARS! No matter WHAT I've ALWAYS been either in the 170's or 80's..and ALWAYS had acne. Acne "GONE"...losen ounces "EVERYDAY"..ENERGY way up..taking walks everyday, didn't even realize it! lol, just have to get out of the house! I feel great. And I only take 3 MAYBE 4 a day. I'm in "SUCH" a great mood all the time now. :D AND IT'S ONLY BEEN A WEEK!!
#157 - Danielle - 08/13/2011 - 20:01
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews