SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Lipozene

What is Lipozene?

Lipozene is a new product from the "Obesity Research Institute". Lipozene is basically 1500 mg of one ingredient: Glucomannan.

What exactly is Glucomannan? It's a fiber, and truly a remarkable weight loss ingredient. If you have any, it's really fun to empty a capsule, or place some powder into a glass of water. It will increase in size about 300%. The idea is, you take some Glucomannnan, and your hunger disappears. It's basically one of the greatest appetite suppressants known to man. It's healthy, but we recommend taking this supplement with a daily vitamin purely because fiber may block absorption of certain nutrients.

Lipozene Pricing

Now, if you watched the 'Lipozene' ad on TV, and bought it, the only thing you have to worry about is the price you paid for it and the possible fraudulent billing practices which go hand in hand with buying from TV marketing companies (Zantrex, Cortislim, Proactiv.just to name a few).

The price of Lipozene is $29.95 for two bottles (1-2 month supply, depending on your dosage). That isn't really too aggressive a price, but in the long run it may be if you get thrown on their 'automated shipping.' I called their customer service ( 1-888-220-8907) and they informed me that automated shipping is an option, but is optional. Make sure you opt out of that.

They also informed me of their 30 day money back guarantee, so take advantage of that if it doesn't work for you. (I really like when companies have a dedicated customer service line.it's really REALLY expensive, and you have to give them credit. I also only waited maybe 2 minutes for an operator (an American operator!)).

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Lipozene Review!

Comments (122)

Lipozene put me in the hospital
The first day I tried Lipozene, within 24 hours I was in the hospital with blocked intestines.When I got home i put 1 in a cup of warm water.Just to see what would happen and first of all the capsule took 4 days to completly
disolve,and then it looked like a wet cotton ball. So after taking 2 in the morning,2 in the afternoon, and 2 just before dinner. All 6 just got stuck in my intestinesthen blocked the food that I ate that day. Which wasn't much
I had oatmeal for breakfast,salad for lunch, and 1/4 of a piece of a calzone. Then at around 2 am I woke up feeling like there was a knife in my stomach. Went to the Emergency room where they admitted me for a abdomenal blockage. Which took 4 days to pass. After they put a tube up my nose and into my stomach,trying to flush my intestines,several enemas it finally pasted. Now I have a huge Hospital bill that I have to pay!!!!!

Would I recemend this product HELL NO! Only if you want to end up in the hospital.
#1 - Roxanne, portland,OR. - 02/19/2008 - 11:52
Lipozene looks like it is making me gain weight
I have been taking this pill for about one month. I have not seen any results. When I take the pills, I do not feel hungry all the time. I had the nurse on my job weight me. I had put on more weight. I have not stop taking them yet. I am hoping they will work soon. Maybe my body has not taking to it yet. I would love to see some results soon.
#2 - Stephanie, Roanoke Rapids,NC 03/02/08 6:55pm - 03/02/2008 - 18:59
lipozene review
I have been on Lipozene for about three month , and I sorry the day I started . it was good but now I cannot keep food down. the pains is so bad;
please help take this sh#2 off the market,
#3 - Ruth - 03/07/2008 - 13:24
lipo review
This is the worse diet pill I have ever taken.....

The first day I took lipozene I felt like I had the stomach flu. I was in the bathroom for two days. The caps didnt even dissolve all the way (gross).

I dont think my stomach is back to normal yet. I dont suggest you use this stuff. I through mine into the garbage (waste of money)

Oh yeah i took a opened a cap and put it into a glass of water, wow it looks like the stuff in a overly wet diaper that the dog drug onto the lawn, real gelly looking stuff (gross)........

thats about it
#4 - chuck dunne - 04/27/2008 - 12:26
lipozene
I have been taking lipozene for about a month now and have NOT lost one single pound. I feel like all my food is getting stuck in the upper part of my stomach, it is bulging out more than the lower part of my stomach. On the up side I was able to get an authorization number to return the rest of the product that I have left. We will see how long it takes to get my money back.
#5 - Adrianna - 04/28/2008 - 14:38
Never again
I started taking this like the rest of us, believing the hype. I gained 15 pounds and wasn't eating anything. I did drink a lot though. But, I am beyond the refund stage, now isn't that convenient????
#6 - Barbara - 05/05/2008 - 10:25
I WANT TO LOSE OF THIS FAT AROUND MY STOMACH AND LEGS
#7 - TIFFANY - 06/13/2008 - 13:21
About Barbara
I think Barbara is a crazy alcoholic. She is 2 posts above this one. She said she too Lipozene and gained 15 pounds and didn't eat "anything".

I agree with everyone else that LIPOZENE SUCKS. Its a total scam product that is ridicilously overpriced. But if you can gain 15 pounds without eating anything and all you do is "drink" then your super nasty.

And for Tiffany- If you want to lose fat around your stomach and legs please don't take Lipozene. It won't help. Try a really good diet pills like Anoretix, Alli, Hydroxycut, or Leptitrex. NOT Lipozene.
#8 - Garrett - 07/09/2008 - 13:54
your crazy if you take that crap it's worser than dog crap.
I took that so call pill the first time i took it i thought i was relly doing something went to work and found that the pill didn't dissolve at all i discharged the pill whole and still attached it was something that i never would think could happen that blue pill is just something you'll never know what it will do to you until it happen if your taking the pill stop now!
#9 - melissa - 07/11/2008 - 18:08
Dont take it
YES I TOOK THIS ALSO AND I BELIEVE IT STARTED CAUSING A BLOCKAGE IN MY INTESTINES TOO...I WAS TAKING STUFF TO CLEAN MY INTESTINES AND NUTHING WAS WORKING...I WOULDNT RECOMMEND THIS IT IS JUNK,THEY NEED TO STOP SELLING IT.
#10 - DENISE - 07/17/2008 - 21:35
Money back...yeah right!!!!!
I used the maximum dosage permitted per day which was only 10 days worth, NOT 30 DAYS and guess how much I lost? NOTHING!!!!! I called customer service today to get a refund authorization and I am past my 30 days for return! I live in Canada so I guess it took me longer to get it...and with each passing day my time was running out. Now I am not eligible for a refund...even though I never took it for 30 days!!!! Transit time counts, so you are best off getting a return authorization for it before you even get it....you will need it because the stuff DOES NOT WORK! Spend your $30.00 on something for yourself...at least you will get pleasure out of it!
#11 - Rita - 08/18/2008 - 11:20
I HAVEN'T TRIED IT YET
I WAS SO READY TO TRY THIS BUT AFTER READING WHAT EVERYONE HAD TO SAY I WISH I HAD NEVER EVEN ORDER THIS MESS WHEN IT COMES I'M JUST GOING TO SEND IT BACK>-(
#12 - WANDER WOODSON - 11/13/2008 - 13:04
I saw rhe ad on tv. last night,and i said to myself this sound great, i clicked on their website this morning after reading these horror stories i don\'t want any part of this.Let us band this product from the market.N.J.Baltimore,Maryland,12/29/08>-(
#13 - Nora Johnson - 12/29/2008 - 08:48
Lipozene
THANKS 4 THE INPUT ! I WAS PLANNING TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT BUT TO SEE ALL THIS INFO. I CHANGED MY MIND !
THANKS TO YOU ALL.
#14 - Chery - 12/31/2008 - 16:41
lipozene
thanks! i just bought this product but im taking it back today!! lipo6 has great reviews and many friends say if you take it right it really works!!
#15 - chelsea - 01/26/2009 - 16:21
Lipozene
I purchased Lipozene and took it for 3 months, thinking something was going to work, after the first bottle was gone, i ordered another one and so on....i WOULD NOT recomend buying this product what so ever!!!! i did lose 15 pounds but after the first month nothing happened and after i quit taking it i gained my weight back!!!!>-(
#16 - novemberways@msn.com - 02/18/2009 - 23:15
lipozene
I just bought the product from Wal-Mart on Tuesday but I wanted to see the reviews before I started taking it and after reading everyones input thanks alot I think I will throw it in the trash.:-o
#17 - Elect Lady - 02/22/2009 - 19:32
lipozene
i just baught lipozene today, because i had been wanting it for avery long time, and coodow's to all of you cause i'm taking it back,I DONT WANT NO HOSPITAL BILL!
#18 - i'm gone, to get my money back - 03/31/2009 - 20:20
lipozene
:-D ive had nothing but good things happen to me while using lipozene ive had two bottles of it and ive lost thirty pounds!!! ive stop using it the past couple of months and ive gain not a pound. (with exercise and good diet of course)... but overall ive loved it!
#19 - crystal - 04/06/2009 - 01:23
Lipozene
I started taking lipozene about a half month ago and I have gained more weight on that time and I've had the worst stomach pains and feel constipated it's disgusting! When I started taking it I actually felt great and thought I was looking weight and then noticed I looked and felt "puffy" then after getting on the scale I was horrified that I have gained so much. I work out about every night for about an hour or two and pretty much stay with chicken and salads and have gained way too much! This is a scam! I want my money back!!!!
#20 - Sara - 04/06/2009 - 18:28
Lipozene
I thought I was getting a good deal- 2 for 1. I took Lipozene and the second day I was curled up in my bed in the fetal position. My stomach hurt so bad. I spent two nights going back and forth to the bathroom. The pain was almost as bad as my contractions were with my second child. Needless to say, after lectures from friends and family I threw them out and am now considering Leptopril...Any comments on that one?
#21 - Sally Sue - 04/28/2009 - 20:53
Lipozene
Hi! I just started the Lipozene thing along with my sauna suit and treadmill. And on the first day taking 6 pills a day I lost up to 4 lbs. I drank 2 16 ounce bottle of Ozarka or Dasani with the pills and waited 1 hour before eating. ate 1 yogurt and some pasta. I only did up to 30 minutes on the treadmill 10 minutes after each 2 pills. Then after today I read your reviews. I took one senna pill and I have not had a intestine blockage yet. But contact me if you would like an update of my experience. I'm in my second day of serving. I hope Lipozene works for me. I was so hyped on ordering it.:-D
#22 - Kamika - 05/31/2009 - 12:12
Lipozene Rocksssss
B-)

U guys just dnt cope with it u have 2 put some effort and will power...I had a nice diet and no exercise L0L

Took lipozene for 3 weeks as of now and bammmm I lost 18 pounds as of now am so happy it rocksssssss
And dnt get me as hundry and hypes me up
Deff try it if ur willin 2 put some of ur part..meanin eat healthy....

Lipozene works..well worked for me..
#23 - natalie - 07/08/2009 - 04:31
Lipozene
I bought this product at Wal-Mart, have had it a few months, trying to decide if it would be ok to take with my other medication, due to heart meds, So I decides to try it and as prescribed I took 14 pills, I drank lots of water and excercised. But within the week I began to feel bloated in the upper abdomen, and the constipation was so painful, self-enemas were the first thing I tried for relief. Being a nurse I was no way going to the hospital, so I drank MOM not just one dose helped but two and lots of water. I was in the fetal position for 2 days before it finally broke loose. If all this is; then maybe one not waste it but add it to some ice cream or applesauce, or dilute it in water like metamucil and drink it, drinking lots of water. To get it to digest at a quicker rate. So I think instead of throwing them out, I'll try that.! They cost to much to waste and maybe they will rename them as fiber filler insted LOL. I'll let you know if I can get past whatever they taste like. HA!HA! :-o
#24 - KIKI - 09/15/2009 - 19:20
lipozene
I have been taking lipozene what I do noticed is that I have more engery. As I am reading all these ladies with bowel problems sorry that it has happened to you but you need to be drinking LOTS of water! Your water bottle should be your best friend and go for walks too. All I am asking from my family is a new scale:-)
#25 - kathee - 12/08/2009 - 14:39
LIPOZENE
:-( I took Lipozene 2 days ago and I feel a burning sensation on my stomach also I've been vomitting non-stop after consuming food. DO NOT TAKE LIPOZENE-DOES NOT WORK!!!!

TANIA
#26 - Tania - 12/24/2009 - 11:21
Lipozene
Most reviews have scared me.. I was so into this but have now changed my mind. Sounds like the chances are that it will give me intestinal problems. I canceled my order! I should have read reviews though before I ordered.:-(
#27 - Diane - 12/28/2009 - 12:41
lipozene
I have a question what is the right way to take this pills I need instuction please ahh and no bad comment about this pills I think if you think positive everything goes good specialy wit a good exercise and eating healthy plus drinking lots of water should be anough to make it work!!!!
#28 - juan romero - 01/11/2010 - 02:18
LIPOZENE
I took Lipozene for 5 months last year. There were no problems and it realy did work. Took away appetite. Used as directed I lost almost 50 lbs. until I decided that was enough. No complications at all during that whole time. One year later, I decided to go back to using it again as the weight was coming back. The only problem this time was that after a couple of days severe bleeding occurred during stool movement which looked liked I had been shot or something? I stopped immediately and the condition disappeared. I don't think I'll try it again. As for you others who left reviews above, It sounds like your original problem must be CONSTIPATION! You don't need a diet pill, You need an enema! Watch the kind of foods you eat that don't break down well in your intestines. NO HARD FOODS, like nuts, meats and so on. More fiber and veggies. TRY GREEN TEA FAT BURNER (GELCAPS) sold at Walmart $10:95 mo. supply. It really works to keep you regular without any effort, 2 in AM 2 at night. Tha's it!!!! Enjoy!!!
#29 - Ron Beau - 01/13/2010 - 11:33
LIPOZENE 1500mg
Started taking this lipozene after 2 weeks into it, I started having severe cramps and bloating and constipation. I have completely stopped using the lipozene and my bowel is back on track. I would not reccommend this product.
#30 - B. KING - 01/20/2010 - 17:46
LIPOZEN
im scared i just starting taking this never realy looked up anything thugh but on the plus side i didnt acualy buy it so no $ LOST
#31 - ANOTAMUS - 01/24/2010 - 21:08
Lipozene 1500mg per dose
I haven't started to taking this yet as I want to be sure it won't do anything to harm me. I am on alot of meds, so want to be sure it is okay. Can you help me? I've had two bottles for awhile and want to start on a diet soon. Hopefully, you can help...Thank you. Pegi L Howard
#32 - Pegi Howard - 02/08/2010 - 21:22
lipozene
The stuff is horriable I have been taking it for 2 months it does not work I have gained weight and nothing but stomach pains.It does need to be takin off the market.>-(
#33 - anna b - 03/10/2010 - 03:11
Lipozene
Lipozene was a huge disappointment, so I started the fast food diet and have lost 30 pounds. First eat a egg mcmuffin, for lunch a lowfat subway sanwich, and for dinner I eat the Wendy's manderin orange salad and drink lots of water....that's it!
#34 - Onionval - 03/19/2010 - 14:41
LIPOZENE
WELL I JUST BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT FROM WAL MART..I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE GOOD..I ALSO BOUGHT SOME COLON CLENZ..HOPEFULLY THIS PRODUCT WILL WORK..IM GONNA CONTINUE TAKING IT UNTIL I FIND OUT IT DONT WORK.:-D
#35 - MEKA - 04/10/2010 - 10:43
Lipozene
I have been taking lipozene for about a week now and the way I am supposed to with the right fluids, and I have not had any problems and I have lost weight already. I have been taking it with my boyfriend and neither of us have had bleeding, cramping, vomiting, or any side effects like people have been listing. It has also made a change in the way and amount Ive been eating. I think that alot of people puting reviews on here are taking it and expecting to eat like theres no tomorrow and still shed pounds. it doesnt matter what you take its not gonna work like that. and for the other people that complain up and down about being over charged from the T.V. go to walmart and you get 2 bottles for $16.99. Everybodys body is differnet. guess you just gotta try it for youselves, but I recommend it :-D
#36 - Megan - 04/12/2010 - 12:37
Lipozene
I just bought Lipozene from Walmart for $5.00 for two 30-capsule bottles (buy one get one free). Figured I'd give it a go after seeing commercials for so long. I thought a product that is normally $30 a pop for $5 was a good deal. Now I'm starting to wonder what the real reason for the massive discount was. Hmm...well, here goes nothin'!
#37 - McKay - 04/15/2010 - 08:19
LIPOZENE
i have been taken this product for a one month i have not had any problem i have lost 20 pound so far i do drink more water it best to take it on an empty stomach and with any diet you must exercise :-)
#38 - juanita - 04/20/2010 - 16:37
lipozene
these reviews made me nervouss. but im so curious i have to give it a try! :oops:
#39 - marie - 06/02/2010 - 19:04
lipozene
i am soo scared i thot i reviewed enuff but i guess not i came across this review after i bot it from wal mart today..im hoping it will b ok since i have a colon cleanser adn i drink slim fast which gives me the runs ne way so hopefully i wont b constipated lol its not that im over weight i js wana lose sme lbs im 21 and 5'2 132lbs and wana get down too 122 will b updating later;-)
#40 - terryn - 07/08/2010 - 21:16
Lipozene
I'm taking care of a person that is taking this, he is in really bad shape, with severe abdominal pain and can not eat a thing, he must stop this he is over 65, do not take this, they are killing this man, how can a company sell this to people without knowing their medical history, in this case the man has heart problems. On top of this they take money out every month while he is in excrutiating pain, where are their ethic's, discussed.
#41 - Pam - 07/14/2010 - 10:25
Lipozene
I started taking this product two days ago and ive had no problems at all. ive been drinking water like crazy so the only problem ive had is an over active bladder. but other then that i feel good.
#42 - Alley - 08/02/2010 - 00:13
Lipozene
I took Lipozene for a few days only and it made me feel great, at work me and the girls got alittle bored so we decided to dissolve pills and compare. We put one pill in room temperature water and it took awhile for this pill to do anything but when it did, I was mortified! The insides of this pill turn into a nasty thick jelly looking substance that would proablly fill up 1/4 of a coffe mug. This is one pill...imagine taking six like they recommend...how much goo would be inside of you! I am so disturbed that I took this pill!
#43 - Sara - 08/12/2010 - 22:18
lipozene
Just bought it today... thought about taking it back after reading some reviews but I think ill be brave and try it with lots lots of water
#44 - Emz - 09/23/2010 - 07:25
lipozene
Okay I've gotta say if you want the pill to work you can't sit on your fat butt and wait for it to work be active drink ALOT of water if you haven't taken a crap the you should problay take a laxitive or drink prune juice if there is a intestines problems the chance of this being full dispolved before it gets in your stomach is crap they make a thick capsule for a reason and puttimg this pill in a glass of water is STUPID cuase your body has acids it uses to disolve this pill don't use that example it can work if you work it as well with every diet pill you have to work out for best results duh common sense good luck to all of you who are trying I took lipozene for a year and a half and I was 294 pounds I'm now 130 pounds living proof baby...
#45 - Angelina - 10/14/2010 - 14:52
LIPOZENE
I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT A WEEK AGO BUT NOW IM NOT SURE IF I SHOULD TAKE IT. I GUESS I'LL BE UPDATING YALL LATER HOPEFULLY I DO OK WISH ME LUCK!!!!!!!!
#46 - LORI - 10/16/2010 - 22:44
lipozene
I started taking lipozene about a month now I really think it works of course you have to be some what on a diet atleast most of the time{ by diet I mean just lower the amount you eat during each meal drink lots and lots of water all day.and light to moderate exercise. you can even just walk,or run and you will notice the difference.no sodas or juicesjust water.
#47 - janet wright - 10/23/2010 - 16:56
lipozene
Thank to all I will drink lots of water and hope this works, I had two babies and can lose my body fat, not by myself, I try not eat and exercise and not lose one pound... and now I have lipozene i hope this work...Later
#48 - Clara - 11/07/2010 - 06:11
lipozene
i started to take lipozene about two weeks ago when i noticed every time i took the pills i got abdominal pain very bad i didn know if it was the pills that caused it so i stoped since i stoped taking the pills my abdominal pain is gone .
#49 - Patricia - 11/07/2010 - 17:34
lipozene
I Started to take lipozene two day ago i end up in my doctor office i had chest pain my blood pressure was 158 /98 The doctor had to put me on Amlodipine Besylate Tab I never trouble with hight blood pressure i,m too young for that.....My doctor stop me from taking the pill.Lipozene sucks it,s a total scam that is so Redicilous .....Would i Recemeded this product Hell no ....Only if you wanted to end up in the Hospital the way i did so please do,nt make the mistake i did .
#50 - sonia seenaught - 11/10/2010 - 21:51
LIPOZENE
Wow...I was about to purchase this product, but I think that I will re-consider, and purchase something else a little safer.
#51 - Misha - 11/13/2010 - 16:43
lipozine
I have a bottle of lipozine but now I am sorta scared to try it. Most of the reviews on it are bad. Intestinal problems. I am still debating on it.
#52 - Tiffany - 11/14/2010 - 05:03
Lipozene
I tried Lipozene for 30 days and have lost 8 lbs with the help of exercise and the right diet. I didnt take 6 pills a day instead I took 3 pills a day with a full 8oz glass of water each. I didnt want to lose a tremendous amount of weight quick just some weight slowly. It surpressed my appetite immediately which helped me watch what I ate. With any diet pills you have to want to lose the weight and if you think you can lose weight by eating anything and not exercising you are wrong. If you've had stomach problems then yes you should stop taking this product but I've tried other dietaty supplement product that have caffeine and felt jittery after the first pill. I didnt have that feeling after taking Lipozene which made it easy to stick with this product. After reading all the reviews I probably wont order anymore but Lipozene has given me the jump start that I need to continue my weight loss on my own. Thanks Lipozene.
#53 - Barbara - 11/15/2010 - 12:02
Lipozene
Don't buy it does not work. The capsule passed through my bowels and never dissolved....the stomache pains were subtle but were there.
#54 - Natasha Shira - 11/15/2010 - 16:34
lippzene
i just purchase lipozene from walmart at first i was scared to take them after reading the reviews however angela said it best in her review im going to try it and contiue to exerise and drink lots of water
#55 - Tanya Brown - 11/17/2010 - 21:10
lipozene
GEE, I JUST GOT SOME LIPOZENE TODAY FROM WAL-MART, I THINK I'LL TAKE IT BACK, I WANNA LOSE WEIGHT NOT GAIN ANY OR EVEN HAVE SEVERE STOMACH CRAMPS OR CONSTIPATION. THIS IS TERRIBLE. I DONT THINK I WILL EVEN MESS WITH THIS. SORRY, FOR THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE ALREADY TAKIN IT AND ARE EXPERIENCING THIS TERRIBLE SIDE EFFECT.
#56 - malissa - 11/30/2010 - 20:19
Lipozene
I'm wondering if Lipozene caused my pancreatitis/elevated liver enzymes. Since discontinuing the Lipozene, I resumed my normal diet which includes a glass of wine 3 times a week and could have anywhere from 2 to 3 glasses 2 days a week (my days off work) which my doctor didn't see as being so excessive that it would cause pancreatitis. Has anyone else ever experienced this before?
#57 - Patty - 12/07/2010 - 17:42
lipozene
In all of my reading in your introductory it never said anything about melting the stomach fat for having babies like it does in your TV commercial. Then after reading all of the testimonies for everyone I'm sorry but I guest I will jus have to bite the bullet and do it the hard way and exercise and join a gym !!!!! Thanks a lot for the truth everyone!!!!!!
#58 - Janice - 12/13/2010 - 09:42
lipozene
Well ladys i have read all of ur reviews and i bought it 2 days ago and was going to try it first thing in the morning and something said u should read about it. and to tell the truth i have stomach problems already so im not going to put my health at risk i have a 2 year old and starting school tuesday i sure do not need to be in and out of the bathroom or in my bed in pain or worse hospital... thanks so much for the reviews.
#59 - leeann - 01/01/2011 - 22:49
Lipozene
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PASSING ON YOUR INFORMATION ABOUT LIPOZENE. I WAS THINKING I MIGHT TRY THE STUFF BUT DECIDED TO CHECK IT OUT FIRST AND I AM GLAD I DID. I AM CONFINDED TO A POWER WHEELCHAIR DUE TO A PROGRESSIVE DISEASE. I AM UNABLE TO EXERCISE AND HAVE GAINED WEIGHT NO MATTER WHAT I TRY.

HOWEVER, I AM ALWAYS WARY WHENEVER SOMETHING LIKE THIS HIT THE MARKET AND SOME BIG SHOT AND PHARMASUCITAL COMPANY OR THE DOCTORS ARE NOT MAKING A KILLING SELLING THE PILLS FOR $3.00 EACH OR MORE. IF THIS STUFF REALLY WORKED SOME BIG SHOTS AND THRIR COMPANY WOULD BE MAKING BILLIONS OF DOLLAR A YEAR, NOT SELLING THIS JUNK FOR $29.95 WITH A MONEY BACK GARENTEE LIKE PERFUME OR MAKE UP.

I THINK ALL OF YOU, WHO HAVE HAD BEEN HURT BY THESE PRODUCTS HAVE A GOOD CASE AND SHOULD GET TOGETHER AND SUE THE CRAP OUT OF THEM WITH A CLASS ACTION LAW SUIT. THE ADS ARE MISLEADING AND YOU NEED TO CONTACT A LAWYER AND ASK IF YOU HAVE A CASE. MOST LAWYERS WILL TAKE THIS KIND OF CASE BASED ON; IF YOU WILL THEY GET PAID, IF YOU LOOSE THEY DON'T GET PAID. YOU ALSO NEED TO CALL CONSUMER AFFAIRS AND THE FDA AND SEE IF THIS JUNK CAN BE PULLED OFF THE MARKET BEFORE ANYONE ELSE GETS HURT.

THANKS FOR THE HEADS UP!!!
#60 - Gail - 01/01/2011 - 23:34
lipozene
tried to write a review and compare to other products and this website keeps marking it as spam so , just know i won't order this product
#61 - Debi - 01/02/2011 - 13:08
lipozene
I was going to order this product but after reading all the reviews I got really scared to order and take the product I think just good diet and lot of water and exercise it should do the job Thanks for honest opinion everyone.
#62 - Peter Kacey - 01/02/2011 - 23:49
lipozene
I AM REALLY SHOCKED AT THIS STUFF THAT THEIR TRYING TO SELL TO PEOPLE. AND I WAS JUS ABOUT TO ORDER IT THANK YOU THAT I LOOKED INTO IT. GYM HERE I COME SHACKIN MY HEAD.
#63 - unknown - 01/03/2011 - 18:49
liprozine
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! scary i think i won\'t try it. but i agree that with any weight loss product, excercise is a must!!!! and plenty of water, i\'ve lost weight b 4 sooo i know with plenty of water n exercise u really don\'t need none of this crap!! but...... we all want a quick fix. u just have 2 ask yourself DO U FEEL LUCKY!
#64 - J-TURNER - 01/06/2011 - 07:39
lLIPOZENE
I USED LIPOZENE LAST YEAR FOR ABOUT 4 MONTHS. I DID LOSE 52 ILBS. VERY EASILY WITH A LITTLE WILL POWER AND GREAT ENCOURAGRMENT SEING THE SCALE DISPLAYING LESSER WEIGHT EACH DAY. IT DID WORK (TRUTHFULLY) !) AFTER A YEAR THE WEIGHT WAS COMING BACK BECAUSE OF BAD EATING HABITS AT NIGHT SO I STARTED TAKING LIPOZENE AGAIN AS DIRECTED. IMMEDIATELTY THE NEXT DAY I OBSERVED HEAVY BLOOD IN THE TOILET AFTER BOWEL MOVEMENT AND WAS SCARED TO DEATH.I DIDN'T WANT TO GO TO THE DOCTOR SO I STOPPED TAKING IT RIGHT AWAY AND THE BLEEDING STOPPED BY THE NEXT MOVEMENT. THAT'S IT. I'M DONE WITH IT!!!!!!!! HOPE THIS HELPS. USE CAUTION !!!!
#65 - Ron Beau - 01/09/2011 - 02:36
lipozene
WOW!!! This is crazy glad I read this not buying it after all just work harder at the gym..........
#66 - ASh - 01/10/2011 - 21:41
llipozene
I to big for my age of 29 years old.
#67 - cameiya green - 01/11/2011 - 13:17
Lipozene
I also bought Lipozene but decided to read the reviews prior to taking and I'm very happy that I did because I have experienced stomach issues in the past & do not want to take anything to aggrevate my stomack. I too will be throwing those 2 bottles away.
#68 - angie - 01/11/2011 - 13:29
lipozene
this product along with working out on a treadmill does works so far i have lost ten pounds from using this prodct,i plan on loosing more
#69 - annette - 01/13/2011 - 20:57
Lipozene
I am getting a stomach ache just reading these reviews:( Guess I'll be taking mine back to the store as well!
#70 - Roni - 01/17/2011 - 19:09
lipozene
after reading all the reviews above i would never try this product muchless blow my money on it. its a shame how much money lipozene made making so many people sick/unsuccessful. will the people in these co ever grow a concious? just my opinion.
#71 - Mango - 01/20/2011 - 08:19
Lipozene
Hello, I have been wanting to try lipozene for a long time, now not to sure I want to I just ordered this product a few weeks ago and it just came in the mail yesterday I wish I had read the reviews first like I usually do my fault. You people have scared the crap out of me don't need anymore stomach problems. I hope all of you that tried it are feeling much better after your bad experiences.
#72 - Jo - 01/25/2011 - 15:45
Lipozene
All these posts and every one is negative not even Obama has this bad of rating seems like a gimmic from the competition.
#73 - Michele - 02/07/2011 - 20:10
lipozene
what if you eat 3 pills at once ?
#74 - jessica - 02/13/2011 - 11:36
lipozene
like others wonderful advertising sounds great buy one get one money back if not satisfied free shipping and handling authorized 29.95 to my card when my order came i was billed 31.30 i know it is just 1.35 but i only authorized 29.95 so i tried to call what a joke now after reading all of the reviews i am afraid of taking them or what my next bank statement might say I agree someone needs to do something to take care of this scam
#75 - ron casey - 02/13/2011 - 12:03
lipozene
well kinda scared to take this but I already started this morning...so far has been ok..have had some stomach cramps but my family has had a stomach bug this weekend..so hopefully all goes well..looking to loose some weight ..hope it works
#76 - jessica - 02/16/2011 - 20:42
One week , No side effects, No weight loss
#77 - biggie - 02/19/2011 - 00:30
Lipzene
I have started taking this two days ago and I haven't had any problems at all. It is high in fiber and for anything high in fiber it's always important to drink lots of water, which for some of the comments up there thats probably why you have resulted in stomach cramps and constipation. For any kind of diet pill it's important to cut out the alcohol and soda. Water clenses your body and when dieting you have to drink water or you will get cellulite. So far I see nothing wrong with this product except frequent trips to the bathroom, which fiber and water will do that to you.
#78 - Jessica - 02/19/2011 - 16:09
lipozene
hi, im on my 2nd day, i feel full and i have been eatting less. and sofare my bowls are moveing fine. i have used about every tipe of ,over the counter diet pill, i must say this is the first one that other than filling full and eatting less i cant tell im taken any thing.all the others made me nervis or crazy,and mean. my husbeen is also on this, well, ill be back in a month or so to let you know how we are doing. rhonda.
#79 - Rhonda Angel - 02/22/2011 - 01:37
lipozene
i will try the product nun the less.... ive tried other product with proper diet ans excesivei dont see why it wont work
#80 - nadine - 02/23/2011 - 18:48
lipozene
Just started taking it and read all the reviews im scared, but im going to go on with the program anyways just adding a bunch more water to my program.
#81 - jason rhodes - 02/24/2011 - 19:49
lipozene
This is crazy one bad remark after another!!!!! guess i will try something else!!!!!!!!!!
#82 - becky - 02/27/2011 - 18:03
lipozene
I bought it last week and lost 7.7 pounds. I weigh over 300 and I am wondering if it is just meant for the real obese people. I think I heard that on the commercial too.
Reading the reviews does scare me now but I have not experienced anything bad from it so far. Yesterday was the first day I weighed since I started taking it and 7 pounds lighter and then today 7.7 pounds lighter. So I am losing. I have not done any exercise because it is hard to move for me but I am eating yogurt, fruit, cheerios with skim milk through the day and veggies with a nice dinner at night. I have been eating this way for a couple months and no weight loss. That is why I bought the lipozene at walmart. I just wanted a boost. I do think it gave that to me. I would not recommend this to anyone unless they are really obese because of the reviews on here.
#83 - Carrie - 03/02/2011 - 10:07
lipozene
my wife just started the pill today she took the first 2now unsure of what is going to happen will keep everyone posted
#84 - edwin - 03/05/2011 - 10:06
lipozene
Ive been trying the product for a couple of months. Got it at walmart definately cheaper there. Havent lost any yet but really praying too.
#85 - Julie - 03/07/2011 - 14:37
lipozene
Ive had these pills about a month and havent took not 1.After i read the bottle i got kind of scared. So i went online,Now after reading all of this,Im super scared!Glad i followed my 1st mind by not using them at ALL.
#86 - Frankie - 03/07/2011 - 21:44
lipozene
LIPOZENE SUCKS.PLZ DO NOT WASTE UR MONEY ON THAT CRAP.
#87 - bella - 03/09/2011 - 22:29
Lipozene
Bought Lipozene over 1 week ago -- scared to take them. Thinking I will try 1 pill 30 minutes before eating any meal with about 1 gallon of water to wash it through my system -- for about 1 week -- to keep from having any bowel or intestinal obstructions. Then see if the scale tips down. Just need some encouragement with the scale to help -- and the late-night snacks. Let's all pray for some positive results!
#88 - Cheryl517 - 03/12/2011 - 03:00
Lipozene
I have been using Lipozene as directed, 2pills before each meal. So far, no problems, I will update after about 3 weeks, since I have only been taking them for a week. I do not expect a miracle, I am currently weighing in at 277 pounds. I have made a note of all of the comments and agree that we must modify our diets sensibly and it appears that those having problems have not been drinking enough water and maybe are expecting some non sensical miracle....Eat healthy, drink water and try to exercise, get off the couch a few times to get more water, even thats exercise, no fast food, try standing 10 or 15 minutes each meal preparing a healthy meal and your lipozene will work. I am embarrassed by people who will put this product down, when I know that after using it, it will work if people use common sense. No pill is going to make you skinny if you keep eating fat food and drinking alcohol and sugars and not limiting your meat or forgeting about veggies. Get real you are not eating healthy and not taking responsibility for your actions. Drink water not juices. Drink about 64oz of pure water per day and each veggies with each meal, then put these reviews in. I will keep you posted, as I am optimistic and willing to assist the pill by eating better and drinking lots of water. May park alittle further away to plan more movement, may try some aquarobics or just walk around the stores or malls more. We need to add movement, action is not movement, its okay to act by taking the pill, but it is up to us to aid our digestion and bowels with water, vegetables and movement. Lipozene works if you will do some work......Lazy.......Be back with feedback mid April 2011 LOL
#89 - Tina CB - 03/26/2011 - 14:31
lipozene
I took lipozene back in 2008 before i took it i weighed 202 lbs. after taking lipozene properly with exercise and all i did was walk i went down to 135 lbs. for me it worked here it is 2011 i have only gained 20 pounds back guess what im taking lipozene and walking again i have already lost 2 pounds maybe it doens't work for everyone but it has for me.
#90 - tammy - 03/27/2011 - 23:09
Lipozene
I was in walmart ther other day about to purchase Lipozene but hesitated. After readning all the reviews, I have came to the conclusion that this product can produce results but not without a little pain. I think i will try it but i think i will need to stock up on yogurt and water first...no hard foods for me:)
#91 - carletta - 04/11/2011 - 18:59
LIPOZENE
I JUS RECEIVED THE PILL & THE MAIL 2DAY YES, ME N MY BOYFRIEND WILL B TRYING IT.... IT SEEMS 2 ME THEY HAVE CHANGED THE PRODUCT, BECAUSE ALL OF THE 2010 & 2011 COMMENTS R MUCH BETTER & IT SEEMS 2 B WORKING 4 HALF THE PEOPLE... I WILL B LETTING YAL KNO HOW IT GOES........ WISH ME LUCK... THE SUMMA IS ALMOST HERE & I WONNA LOOK FAB
#92 - LOVELY K - 04/11/2011 - 19:40
lipozene
I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS PILL FOR 4 DAYS NOW AND I HAVE NOT GOT SICK, WHAT IS DIFFERENT IS THE WAY IT MAKES YOU NOT HAVE AN APPETITE I AM GOING TO WAIT ABOUT ANOTHER WEEK TO WEIGH MYSELF!!
#93 - tee - 04/11/2011 - 22:12
lipozene
THANKS TO ALL OF YOUR REVIEW ABOUT THE PRODUCT, I WAS GOIN TO BUY IT FOR MY WIFE, BUT AFTER READING EVERYONE REVIEW ABOUT THE PRODUCT I CHANGED MY MIND I DON'T WANT MY WIFE TO END UP IN THE HOSPITAL FOR SOMETHING THAT'S NO GOOD THANKS AGAIN I'M NOT BUYING IT......
#94 - Angel - 04/14/2011 - 17:18
lipzenze
I hve not had n e problems actually i c a tremendous differnce in my body im happy my stomach has gone now and the side effects that people say they r having i hve had none of it. i lve the way it has helped me... wooo hoooo :)
#95 - shorty - 04/14/2011 - 21:34
lipozene
I have been on these pills for about two weeks. Haven't lots anything yet no side effects yet?!
#96 - stephen.h - 04/14/2011 - 23:07
lipozene
I have taken one months supply of Lipozene. I had been very ill for 3 months and was unable to walk or even sleep laying down. I gained weight, obviously, but was definately overweight to begin with. I have lost 20 pounds in one month. I guess it doesn't help everyone. I haven't changed my eating habits, although, they weren't that bad to begin with. I do occasionally eat fast food, but prefer to cook at home. I can walk again, but am not doing any real exercising. I'm sorry to those that had an adverse effect using this product, but I find it works for me. My metabolism has increased and I am hungry more often, which is half the battle. Perhaps not eating so much at one time would help others out as well as these pills.
#97 - Rebecca - 04/17/2011 - 16:08
Lipozene
Thanks everyone for the reviews. I actually bought two bottles the other day and after seeing what you all have gone through, they are going back.
#98 - Trina - 04/19/2011 - 03:38
Lipozene
1) ALL FACTORY MADE MEDS ARE BAD. 2) Gage the directions according to your body. Meaning if you are a 6ft male then your reaction maybe very different than a 5 ft female. (Age is also a factor) 3) Do your homework on the body & meds in general. This is a product w 1500mg of fiber. Water, water, water. With that amount of fiber if your intestine does not have enough water in it this medication turns into brick! Literally. Also, timing with this product is key. To help with the chore of drinking more water try getting the bottles that are no more than 20oz & drink with STRAWS but make sure you have at least 4 of these bottles a day. You will drink more & faster with this technique. It will also fill you up so you will not over-eat after taking lipozene. If you still are looking for "skinny in a pill" I recommend going to a doctor and getting Rx for TENUATE aka diethylpropion 75mg and XENACAL at the same time. The tenuate will dump about 20lbs of water-weight right away & takes away any hunger. Xenacal blocks all fat & you will def have extra trips to the bathroom. I lost 40 lbs with these products but it's a one time trip. You CANNOT use Tenuate any longer than 4 months once in your life otherwise your thyroid will suffer & you will develop pulmonary problems. Sorry but it's true. Portion control, low calorie & at least 30 minutes of activity per day is the safest way but obviously none of here on this website is doing this. What I don't like about the adverts for this product is their claim to "melting fat". Once a fat cell is made it never goes away unless it's sucked out in surgery. They do however shrink if they have to begin to burn their own fat but will NOT go away completely. (This is why it's so easy to re-gain weight lost). Go ahead and take medications if you want but be very honest with yourself with what you are actually doing.Hope this helps.
#99 - jax - 04/22/2011 - 16:56
Lipozene
I've taken Lipozene for years off & on when I want to lose weight. I diet & exercise with it because my results are way better. I'm pleased with this product & will continue to use it. Every body is different, you just have to see what works for you. What works for some may not work for others.
#100 - T. Monroe - 05/03/2011 - 09:41
Lipozene
Yeah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A friend of mine wanted to cancel Lipozene just about as soon as she ordered it. We had a bitch of a time trying to tell them that it wasn't wanted . They tried telling us that the order was already processed .
I called Capital One since it was my account that was used . I reported it as Fraud. Capital One isn't going to release the money to them since we canceled the order immediately.
#101 - RoseMary - 05/06/2011 - 22:00
Lipozene
OMG I am surprised at what I am reading. I was really looking forward on buying this product and now I am scared! I will not even consider it and will let my girlfriends know about the reviews before it is too late. Thanks for this information.
#102 - Linda - 05/09/2011 - 16:00
I started taking this and I have not had any problems. The only thing I noticed was my bowel was discolored.(green). That doesn't scare me though. With any diet pill you take you have to give it time. You can't expect to eat whatever you want and loose wait. Fast food is a don't, not to eat it at all. Drink plenty of water, walk, and keep moving. You don't have to workout constantly, just get off your a** and move. Dance around the house do something. Stay off the fatty foods, they will stop you up. I have not seen much results yet, but by the end of summer I want to loose at least 20lbs.Thank you for reading this. I hope it helps you.
#103 - Rachel - 05/20/2011 - 13:53
Lipozene Results (This is Positive)
LADIES....I'm sorry for all of you who are having stomach problems. One reviewed stated, your water has to be your best friend!!

THIS IS SO TRUE and the product tells you that you must drink a lot of water. Are you all doing that...honestly? Let's be real....alot of us do not drink enough water period! I'm one of those people. Well, use to be before taking this product.

Follow the instructions to the T. I started on June 4th taking 6 pills a day. So far, I have been using the bathroom regularly with no problems. No issues thus far and hope to keep it that way. I do appreciate your feedback. Whatever your weight is, divide that by 2. Your number is the amount of ounces to drink per day.

My husband keeps saying...babe you are loosing weight..well more like inches then anything..I think.

Well, I have lost 2.4lbs as of 6/7/2011. I will keep you posted of my results. My weight as of June 4, 2011 was 191.8.
#104 - Jazmin - 06/08/2011 - 12:33
THANKS GUYS!!!
My mother-in-law bought these for herself, they didn't work for her, I LITERALLY JUST TOOK the 1st dose, and I'm about to throw it in the garbage! I have 2 son's under the age of 2, THEY NEED THEIR MOTHER! Thanks SO MUCH for the VERY HELPFUL advice!!!
#105 - Candice - 06/14/2011 - 10:28
i love it
I enjoyed it is a good product... I have lost 30 ibs I have been taking it for two months now..i am so glad to hear I can buy this product at walmart thanks.....
#106 - Kimberly - 06/19/2011 - 05:09
lipozene
started mine about a week ago still have not lost anything is there a diet i should go by cause the commicials say eat normal but my stomach is not hurting an i dont have a problem using the bathroom but i would like to see some results soon or i will change up to something else! my stomach does look bigger after i eat i only wait a half hour then i eat should i wait longer to eat?
#107 - penny - 06/20/2011 - 16:22
sceptical and Confused
Well after reading alot of the comments i am almost terrified to try this product. I do agree with what some of you say. You must drink water!! If you are having bowl problems then maybe you should quit taking the pill but here is a good idea for anyone who wants to loose weight... DRINK WATER and lots of it..when you drink water all day you are actually filling your stomach up. Try drinking a tall glass of water before any meal. you will fill up on water and actually eat less. I am not going to try this product but something very simular to it. you can buy konjac root or Glucomannan at GNC a lot cheaper then Lipozene.
#108 - sara - 06/23/2011 - 03:02
Thank you for the heads up!
I did buy it and have not started taking it; I wanted to read about it first, should have done that before I purchased! I have been taking ACIA for nearly 1 year now and it worked great at first but your body gets use to it. I bought the Lipozene to try and kick start loss again. I am not super heavy just a busy mom that needs to lose 40 lbs to look great. I think that I am going to send it back and go the old fashion way! Diet and excercise! Thank you for the input!
#109 - Tammy Woods - 06/28/2011 - 11:02
well i sat here a week ago and read thru all these comments and have wanted to try this product for a while.after reading all these i decided to try it.it has been week and have had no trouble. i drink 20-40 oz of water with the pills and have no weight amount to give as i own no scale but i can tell dif in how clothes fit and how i feel.i have followed no specific diet but am watching more closely what i eat.i can wear jeans i havent worn since last year this time.i have always been slightly overweight and could deal with it but when i broke my ankle and got laid up for 5 months i put on more weight that i just cant seem to get rid of.i also know from countless diet trials that you cant totally deprive yourself so i have one snack a day and one glass diet coke.moderation is really the key to any diet.those who think they can continue to eat lots fat and grease everyday and expect this product to work it wont. you dont have to go so far as eating salad all day and nothing else but have one with dinner everyday,try baking food instead of frying it and always watch the amount of salt you use as it makes you retain weight.also watch the starch you eat it keeps weight on as well.try brown rice instead of white rice.be creative with food specially veggies. i made twice baked potatoes the other day and put it into a half a orange pepper it was so good and was less than eating reg potatoe. so if you are serious about weight loos and can make few changes to your diet and walk a little more and drink lots water then you will probaly be ok i would recommend this product to those serious enough to work for it.just always remeber that you didnt put weight on overnight and it doesnt come off that way either.i not an expert but if you want some healthier diet tips you can email me at best of luck to all you serious people
#110 - dera pressley - 06/29/2011 - 09:19
i bought lipozene and started taking them on friday and by sunday i noticed that every time i took one i would feel very week,and just overall tired.i told my husband bout it and to my surprise he was feeling the same symptons. on mon i was at home and he was at work i had such a migraine that i was in the bed all day . i then started trrowing up around 6 that evening i had taken 2 pills at8 that morning,needless to say i trew the pills up at 6 and they looked like 2really big blue worms. and when my husband got home he was doing the same thing i was all day .i feel certain it was the lipozene.
#111 - carey hoven - 07/13/2011 - 17:05
WOW!!!
wow i am soo happy i read this b4 i bought this, was just gonna order it as i type. i want to loose weight with some help bt it aint worth years or months or even days of health problems. eventhough there were a few that said it worked for them, the majority said it didnt work n only caused complications. I havent taken this pill n wouldnt advise anyone else to either. if it works, great!! bt if it dosent...YOU WERE WARNED!!!!
#112 - Black*Beautiful - 07/18/2011 - 17:32
Questions about Lipozene
Hi,my name is Leslie,my 1st question is:Will Lipozene counteract against other medicines?Would a person be allowed to pay by money order?Or does a person have to pay by credit card?Or does a person have to pay by check?What if the person don't have checks or credit cards?the person only pays by cash or money order?Does this mean the person won't be able to get the Lipozene brand?Especially if they really want and need to loose weight?PLEASE send me an email about this info.Thank You Very Much for your Time and Patience.Thank You Very Much.
Thank You,
Leslie L. Gross
#113 - Leslie L. Gross - 07/31/2011 - 08:51
im in need of lossing weight!
hello, i just got lipozene, im gonna give it a try, i seen very negative reviews in this page, but also some great ones. Im gonna drink lots lots of water, im not gonna drink 6 pills a day, im only gonna do 2 per day, hopefully work.... fringer's croos... I need tobaby weig loose my weight like yesterday lol.....
#114 - Sasha - 08/26/2011 - 10:18
OMG!
Thes piell is kiling me. I beegan by takeing too pills everie 4 hors, and now I am craiping my pants with green hard rocks. I am afreyed of what is comeing next...I am also drinking 4 galuns of water everi day and many times i coudnt git to the bafroom in time. This is geting ugly but i want to llook good in my too peace suit.
#115 - - 09/02/2011 - 22:11
dont buy
i got this product do not buy all it is is something that swells inside you they dont tell u this on the ad
#116 - donna - 09/06/2011 - 14:30
question
I want to start taking somthing to get rid of this fat .I am scared because of the stent in on of my heart arteries. I have developed sleep problems .I take paxil for nerves. I also now have bladder problems. I am 60 . Will this lipozene have and bad side effects to the stent or bladder?My doctors just keep saying excceise and eat less drink pleanty of water.
Please help.
#117 - brenda A - 09/11/2011 - 08:27
wen also purchased this "product" at wal-mart. all the bad reviews are correct as far as i am concerened..spent 3 days tryin to have a BM. not good but anymeans..wiah o woulda gone on line first
#118 - Victoria - 09/16/2011 - 15:52
LIPOZENE COMMENTS
HEY GUYS I JUST STARTED TAKING LIPOZENE SO FAR I HAVENT HAD ANT ISSUES I HONESTLY THINK THAT IF YOU DONT EXERCISE AND YOU JUST RELY ON THE PILL TO DO ITS MAGIC IT WONT WORK YOU HAVE TO PUT IN THE EFFORT ALSO EVERYONES BODY TAKE THINGS IN DIFFERENTLY SO IF YOUVE ALREADY PAYED FOR THIS PRODUCT AND YOU CANT GET A REFUND GIVE IT A TRY TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS YOU MIGHT BE SURPRISED AND TO THE PEOPLE THAT HAD ALL THESE BOWEL ISSUES IM DRINKING LOTS OF WATER AND THIS GREEN TEA CALLED 3 BALLERINAS OMFG!!! IT WORKS REALLY GOOD I JUST STARTED TAKING THESE PILLS AND ALREADY I HAVE SO MANY COMPLIMENTS.... IF THESE PILLS AREN'T FOR YOU MAY I SUGGEST (APIDEXIN)I HEAR THOSE PILLS WORK MIRACLES ITS A BIT OVER MY BUDGET THATS WHY I HAVENT BOUGHT THEM THEY COST ABOUT $50 FOR 1 MONTH SUPPLY BUT THEY ARE WORTH IT JUST REMEMBER WITH ANY DIET PILL YOU TAKE YOU HAVE TO EXERCISE THATS THE ONLY WAY YOU WILL GET RESULTS!! GOOD LUCK PEEPS!
#119 - Susana Elena - 09/20/2011 - 19:14
LIPOZENE WARNING SIGNS ON BOTTLE
I saw the commercial on TV, and quickly ordered it online. When it arrived I read the warnings on the back of the bottle. It said, "If not taken with plenty of water, your throut, esophagus, and stomach could swell." "Plus,you could get short of breath, and stop breathing." That was enough for me. Since I live alone, I wasn't about to take that chance of my breathing to stop, or my throut to swell up. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to even use the phone to get help in time. Then after reading these horrifying complaints, I'm glad I trusted my own instincts. I occasionally have intestinal problems. Don't need to make them any worse. Sent the product back, and was refunded my money in total. I didn't even open the bottles. Sorry for all the people above who suffered from taking this product. If your health problems become permanent, I would sue the company. Good luck to all of you!
#120 - Jeanie McCullough - 09/28/2011 - 19:07
Dont waste your time or money
This product is a joke! Dont waste your time or money. It doesnt work. You never get to talk to a live person. Both my daughter and I tried and no results. After we stopped taking it we lost weight. What a joke. And alsi not to ever talk to a live person is really unprofessional. We also ordered the metabo pills to help ha ha I wish we would have read other people comments would have saved alot.
#121 - Kathy - 10/10/2011 - 00:57
i just received my first supply of lipozeze and i took 2 pills 15 minutes ago,but with all these comments am reading ,am scared to continue taking it.I have drank a lot of water but its still stuck in my throat,am so acared and i have to go to work in 15 minutes.
#122 - mw - 10/25/2011 - 17:18
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews