SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.


nuphedrineWhat is Nuphedrine?

Nuphedrine is one of the only diet pills that brings you both "certified" south african hoodia, the patented fat burner Advantra-Z®, and SlimaLuma. Nuphedrine's ingredients are suprisingly good and found in many of our top-rated fat burners. Will Nuphedrine help you lose weight and keep it off? In this review, we will take a closer look at Nuphedrine, its ingredients and its cost.

Nuphedrine's Ingredients

Advantra-Z®: A patented form of synephrine or citrus aurantium. Synephrine is often advertised as the "chemical cousin" of ephedra. Synephrine has replaced the ephedra content of many popular fat burners. Retailers claim synephrine offers all the "fat burning" benefits of ephedra without any of the potentially life threatening side effects such as sleeplessness, jitters and elevated blood pressure and heart rate.

Hoodia Gordonii: There is a great debate about hoodia gordonii. Does it work? Is it safe? Is the hoodia in your supplement even real hoodia? Hoodia has similar properties to SlimaLuma, except that it is used by African tribesman instead of Indian tribesman. Hoodia may suppress your appetite and help you lose weight. Your main concern with hoodia should be if it is real or fake. According to a recent report "2/3 of all hoodia used in diet supplements is not real south african hoodia." One of the benefits of buying Nuphedrine is that you get a certificate of authenticity stating that your hoodia is real hoodia.

SlimaLuma: Caralluma Actives™ is a potent appetite suppressant. Controlled clinical trials on Caralluma Actives™ have clearly demonstrated that it suppresses appetite. Slimaluma is a high grade Caralluma Fimbriata extract. Indian tribals chew chunks of Caralluma Fimbriata to suppress hunger when on a day's hunt. This succulent plant is used amongst the labor classes in South India to suppress appetite and enhance endurance.

Nuphedrine Pros

  • Contains Certified Hoodia Gordonii
  • Contains Clinically Tested Advantra-Z
  • Contains Clinically Proven SlimaLuma
  • 60 Day 100% Money-Back Guarantee

Nuphedrine Cons

  • At $75 it is a bit pricey (pricing goes down if you end up buying more then 1 box).

Nuphedrine Conclusion

Clinical studies are still being done on Hoodia, so until those are done, it is hard to comment about its place in Nuphedrine. Nuphedrine assures you that their hoodia is legit and gives you a certificate of authenticity to back it up. That is very good. The other two ingredients, SlimaLuma and Advantra-Z are top quality fat burning ingredients and may help you lose weight.

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Nuphedrine Review!

Comments (46)

Nuphedrine (Absolute Joke)
i agree completely with this review, the company are so stupid to think they could put before and after pictures of different people and don't get noticed, erm think again. the pics are so obvious idiot, i advise no one to buy this bs..
#1 - Keisha - 03/06/2008 - 05:10
A COMPANY WITH HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND NO INTEGRITY
THIS IS A HORRIBLE COMPANY WITH NO INTEGRITY. WHEN AND IF YOU ORDER, YOU WILL NEVER BE SURE WHAT YOU WILL ACTUALLY GET. I WAS TOLD AND CLARIFIED THAT I WAS RECIEVING 6 BOXES FOR THE PRICE OF 4 - AND WHEN IT CAME I ONLY HAD 4. WHEN I CALLED I TALKED TO CECI WHO REFUSED TO GIVE ME ANY INFORMATION WHAT-SO-EVER. I ASKED FOR HER BOSS, BUT HER BOSS (no name or title was able to be given) WAS BUSY "DOWNLOADING." WHEN I ASKED HER IF SHE COULD LISTED TO MY PHONE CALL FROM WHEN I ORDERED SHE SAID THAT THE COMPANY IS TOO NEW AND DIDN'T HAVE THE PHONE RECORDERS SET UP AT THAT POINT. JUST A TERRIBLE COMPANY WITH AN EVEN WORSE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT.
#2 - STACIE - 04/02/2008 - 18:25
Nuphedrine
I have been using these pills for the past two weeks or so, and have not seen any results. I was at 212 and have gone up to 222 little by little every week. I've had jitters, shaking and diarrhea.

I tried to get my money back but no luck.
#3 - nuphedrine - 04/10/2008 - 15:13
nuphedrine
Hello, Regarding Nuphedrine, I was hoping that I finally had found something that would work for me. I was just under 200 lbs when I started taking the pills 15 days ago, this morning I weighed in at 209. I actually thought it was making a positive difference as my appetite was less, but for some reason I am putting on the lbs. My husband says it looks as though I am retaining some fluid. Possibly this is too hard on my kidneys. I really can\'t say for sure, but I am definetly disappointed with the weight gain.
#4 - arlrus@hotmail.com - 04/14/2008 - 19:24
Nuphedrine is CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm not obese or extremely overweight. I did try Nuphedrine and I not only did it NOT WORK AS STATED - BUT I GAINED 7 POUNDS (WATER RETENTION). I tried to get a refund - their Customer Department is non existant! I WISH I would have read the review AND watchted the VIDEO! What a total SCAM! I cancelled my free order but they are STILL SHIPPING to my house. I had to cancel my credit card this morning. Within minutes I got a call telling me that I was breaching my contract?????? What the hell!
#5 - Chelsea - 04/23/2008 - 14:58
Nuphedrine ***Too Risky to Trust***


I am very skeptical of this product, just because after reviewing the Before and After photos I noticed that "Yes" they really are fakes. Nyla for example when her picture was first taken, her hair was shorter 1/2 a inch, after she lost all the weight her hair suddenly grew 14 inches longer. It is clear that this is not the same person. Second to loose that much weight so fast would have to leave unsightly stretch marks, Nyla's after picture (showing her thin) was like perfect!! she showed no loose or saggy skin anywhere on her body. This is a little hard to believe, for me at least...I say it all a really BAD SCAM!! IF THEY WILL LIE ABOUT THEIR BEFORE AND AFTER PHOTOS...WHAT ELSE WILL THEY LIE ABOUT!! (This company shoud not be trusted) To be honest I was serioulsy considering buying the product before coming to my conclusion, because I was so desperate to loose 20lbs...until I spoke to the customer service rep at Nuphedrine, and was shocked by the way he represented himself he was silly, and un-professional, and absolute joke. He couldn't provide me with any solid concrete answers to my questions about the product and the company. He was very evasive, he kept telling me that someone would return my call with the information I requested, but no representative at Nuphedrine ever returned my call!! This company is just very bizarre, and too shady to be trusted, especially with your health. I just had a very bad intuition about the product from the start but was desperate, however I decided not to buy based on the company's un-professionalism and crapy B/A photos.
After reading some of the other reviews of how poor this product, by people who have tried it, I feel deeply sadden. I hope more attention is brought to this Nuphedrine SCAM before others are suckered in.

Thanks, Mia
#6 - Mia - 04/29/2008 - 05:02
Nuphedrine Strongly not recommended
Nuphedrine....Bought this product after being conned in to first thinking that i would get a refund if nothing happened, FIRST : it made me sick, i came out in a rash, and with 4 boys to look after i was ill for days till it was out of my system, not recommened and as other con sites are doing the same do not buy it or make sure you will get a refund on a bottle that has been opened. Who for the first time buys more than one bottle, that is why they catch us, they will not refund once the bottle is opened and this is in their small print and only receive this information once they have your money. Horrible people selling rubbish, Discretely Yours....DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT PURCHASE UNLESS THEY GIVE REFUND ON A BOTTLE THAT IS OPENED NO-ONE BUYS MORE THAN ONE BOTTLE WHEN TRYING IT OUT. We are gullable to think it will work, so dont buy guinuine suppliers will refund if not happy,
#7 - Gulable Buyer - 05/09/2008 - 06:32
Oh Man I Wish I Read This B4 I Placed My Order!
Wow.... Is all I can say. These reviews are horrifying. I really thought I was ordering a great product. I mean I have used ephedra in the past and had great sucess loosing 45lbs, so I know some diet pilss work. I have not received my shipment yet. But I will try it and let you guys know how it works. Keeping my fingers crossed, but I must say I\'m very dissapointed with everyone else\'s experience.
#8 - Dee - 05/13/2008 - 22:32
Oh NO
I just ordered soem of these because I read positive reviews on lots of different web sites, not I am skeptical and afraid tha tI wasted money. I will give an update after i receive the product.
#9 - cece - 05/19/2008 - 00:46
Update Dee? cece?
What's the update Dee & Cece?
#10 - Jules - 06/08/2008 - 13:40
WASTE
All i got was the jitters, did nothing for my appetite lost 0 pounds. waste of money. try FENPHEDRA!
#11 - flyinhawaiian - 06/11/2008 - 02:10
Ordered 15 minutes ago.
Well, I had ordered the product about 15 minutes ago. I had looked and read through several sites stating that the product was indeed good and worked, and decided to get a bottle to try. Yes, I agree the photos on the site are fake, now that I looked through them, though almost all Diet pill companies use Photoshop or even a different person in the photo just to make their product look even more appealing to the consumer. Well, common sense kicked in after I ordered, and I decided to read testimonials from various other sites, this one included, and WOW! I have never been more apt to call a company and demand a cancellation. I called the number, immediately got on the phone with a nice gentleman, and we voided the order and he sent me a receipt stating this void. It was kinda nice that the order was canceled on such a quick response, but the thing that irks me are companies like this trying to scam people who are desperate. I'm 169 lbs, give or take, though two years back I weighed 130. I have no idea why i gained, as I am active, and I don't over indulge in food. I even got a tummy and thigh tuck (14K, and not too happy with the thigh and butt work either), to reduce the amount of skin left from the massive weight loss.

Ya know, I lost all that weight by the help of Ephedra. If it wasn't for the FDA and other agencies taking it off the market, more people could have the opportunity to lose weight easier and faster, though there's those who medically can not take stimulant derived weight loss supplements. I only got the jidders once from the Ephedra, and it was because I'd had 2 cups of coffee prior to taking it. *sigh* it was a great thing during it's short life.
#12 - Holly - 06/12/2008 - 17:44
NUPHEDRINE DIET PILL - I WISH I READ ALL THIS B4 I PLACED MY ORDER
AFTER READING ALL THOSE REVIEWS I REALIZED THIS WAS A SCAM. I WISH I READ ALL THIS NEGATIVE FEED BACKS B4 I ORDER. I WILL TRY AND LET U GUYS KNOW.I HOPE WORK.
#13 - LILLY - 06/17/2008 - 13:55
Before and After Pics are a SCAM, I know one of the girls personally
Yeah guys this is a scam. Im trying to loose weight as my doctor says that my BMI is way too high and i need to start loosing weight for health purposes. I was looking through websites that were giving amazing reviews and i decided to get on the ball and go directly to Nuphedrine's website. Everything looked legitimate and i got really excited until i saw the Before and After Pics. THOSE PEOPLE ARENT REAL. I personally know this because particularly the woman that is called Dana which is then shown on the after picture of 2 girls on a microphone is totally fake!!! The girl happens to be one of my sorority sisters back from when i was in college and she is actually a plus size model and her name isnt even Dana!!! And neither of those 2 girls are definately not her. She is happy as a plus size model becasue she gets alot of work that way so its definately not her. So dont trust those before and after pictures. If they lie about that just imagine all the other things that they must lie about. And has it ever occured to anyone that unless you actually do your research and contact customs in South Africa, there is absolutely no way that we can verify the authenticity of the certificate
#14 - Victoria - 06/24/2008 - 13:28
Tell me what is better
I was also excited and decided to order this product today, but after reading these reviews...ummm I am not sure if I should waste my money on something that is not gonna work. please if anybody knows what dietpills is better and works let us know. I am not obese I just need to loose 20pounds. I am also missing ephedra. I lost 85lbs taking ephedra. I miss those days.
#15 - aa - 07/09/2008 - 20:09
nuphedrine.com is a scam
The website was registered after nuphedrine was invented, and if you bought from the website, you bought miracle burn, which is also a scam. The before and after pics on the website are a joke, they are not even the same people in most cases, and I have seen some of the same before and after photos on other weight loss websites. If you look into their address, it is a mailboxes etc, and their 1-800 number just refers you to buy the product online.
I bought nuphedrine from sunrise health online, great customer service, and they are working to curb my appetite so far. No extra energy to speak of. The pills were $99 for 3 bottles, way cheaper than the phony product with the same guarantee. They came in 3 days, and the shipping was only $5 or so.
My pills are red and white, and come in a bottle, not a box as pictured on the fake nuphedrine website.
I emailed sunrise health a few days ago, and they got back to me right away and assured me that I had 60 days, no questions asked, to get my money back if the product didn't work.
One more thing, my pills came with a hoodia certificate of authenticity, which I think is a phony, but like I said, the pills are curbing my appetite, so I will stick with them for the 60 days, or until I lose the 10 lbs.
#16 - Ameroo - 07/25/2008 - 22:07
Nuphedrine
Oh My My My Goodness..
Can The People Help Me Say Pray.. This Product Is Nor Good At All!! Poor Product..Poor Customer Service.. Poor Poor Poor.. Waste Of Time, Waste Of Reading & Waste Of Energy!! It's Sad When A Company Can't Represent Professionally, BAU.. Check BBB.com... See All The Complaints..
#17 - Excell - 08/03/2008 - 23:47
ANY ONE KNOW OF THE MIRACLE SLIM WRAP???
Hi... I am sure glad I didn't buy the nuphedrine... I have searched SOOO many websites for a pill that works - thought I finally found one, any one can be fooled with this

Can anyone suggest a product that ACTUALLY WORKS??? I'm not overweight, just would like to loose 10 lbs and tone up.

... Anyways, I just wanted to know if anybody has heard or tried
the Miracle Slim Wrap (an at-home version of the spa treatments that take inches off your problem areas in one session).?

Let me know. e-mail is the name that I used (sololesia) at yahoo.

THANKS SO MUCH!!!!
#18 - sololesia - 08/04/2008 - 01:02
I sure wish I would have read some of these reviews before purchasing 3 boxes. I'm scared to even take the pills at this point...sounds like most people gained weight! I just wat to lose 10 lbs...Does anyone have any suggestions on what pills work best?
#19 - Natalie - 10/01/2008 - 21:30
Nuphedrine - Oh please, If all it took was a pill we'd all be skinny!
I was reading the reviews because my sister started taking nuphedrine 7 weeks ago and has not lost any weight. Her problem with her weight is that she just can't get motivated and sits a lot. I told her about my favorite website which is www.sparkpeople.com and after only 9 days she has lost 6 pounds. This site is very inspirational and it's FREE. It has information on several things you can eat and drink that will boost metabolism, curb appetite, and etc. I lost 70 pounds and have REAL photos. Phenterfein has been used by two of my friends and has worked great for them so that is a thought if you have to take something to help. They have lost weight by eating less and walking 2 miles atleast 3 days a week plus taking Phenterfein. I see them in person so I know it's real. Good Luck and don't waste your money on nuphedrine. You deserve so much better!
#20 - Lyndsi - 10/09/2008 - 00:30
Nuphedrine
Well I must say my experience is extremely different. I started taking the pills 3 days ago and along with diet and intense exercise I lost 11lbs in 3 days, some of which is only water weight I\'m sure. Before I started taking these pills I did not have the energy to work out. I was anticipating a trip to the doctor because of the unexplained tiredness. My weight is actually what had me tired all the time. I gain 16 lbs in 2 months and that was taking a toll on my body. For the past 3 days I have been working out like crazy. I think that the pill works differently for everybody. As for the water retention I lost the water weight in the first day because I drank a lot of water and I immediately noticed my feet which were retaining fluids had gone down to normal. As for the customer service, my experience with a refund based on being charged the wrong price was good. I called in and within a week I received the difference from what I should have been charged. I have not been sick or have I had any jitters. Maybe my motivation to lose the weight is a little bit stronger than others. As for the photos EVERY company from Jenny Craig to Weight Watcher\'s use fake photo\'s to market their products. So far I don\'t have nothing bad to say.
#21 - sranderson1@hotmail.com - 01/07/2009 - 21:10
Nuphedrine
Wow. My experience with Nuphedrine is entirely different than the majority as well.
I've been taking this pill for 8 days now & have lost 6 lbs. so far. I also, work out 5-6 days/wk & eat ~1600 calories/day. I do not get jittery, no headaches, I sleep really well, no nausea...it's an excellent diet pill. I take it as instructed, 2 pills on an empty stomach in the morning & 1 in the afternoon, also on an empty stomach. The only thing I've noticed is I'm much thirstier now. It could be due to my exercise routine as well though.
I would absolutely recommend this product as my results so far are phenomenal.
#22 - I recommend this product! - 02/05/2009 - 00:30
Nuphedrine
>-( What a joke.. The only positive review on here comes from someone I suspect is affilated with the company. I read the exact same post on about 5 other review forums.. little suss!! I also read on another reputable review site that the whole claim behind the magical herb/ingredient 'Hoodia' is a load of tripe! There have been no proven studies that Hoodia does what is actually claimed, and as for the Certificate of Authenticity... well does anyone really know an authentic Certificate of Authenticity when compared to a fake??? Is there even actually such a real Certificate for this ingredient?? Dodgey marketing techniques as far as I'm concerned. I think the only 'pill' that is really going to work is a good ole teaspoon of concrete to harden the f*@k up and wake up a realise that people are wasting hundreds of dollars on placebo type tablets made with the main ingredient listed "Marketing Bulls**t"... the only real winner is the dodgey companies getting fatter feeding off all those guliable dollars! It's not rocket science people -excercise and healthy diet.. that's all!!
#23 - Rackle - 02/06/2009 - 17:46
Nuphedrine
If this had been my first Nuphedrine Review website I visited I would still be 10lbs heavier today. No I do not work for the company or am I affiliated with them. I have lost 10lbs in the past 3 weeks with these pills. They give me more energy so I exercise and they help me to say NO to the cookies and burgers. I have been able to eat between 1300-1500 calories, 1 hr of exercise (usually walking) and have lost the weight. If you are taking the pills and still sitting on the couch and overeating (because hey you are taking diet pills) then nothing will ever work for you.
#24 - Lorraine - 03/09/2009 - 12:54
Nuphedrine
Wow! just reading all these reviews makes me very confused. I guess everybody does have a different forms of reacting to certain things but all the negative feedback does scare me. I am just going to go ahead and give them a shot and see what happens
#25 - Rosy - 05/07/2009 - 11:17
NUPHEDRINE
I was really enthusiasm when I read all the good reviews about this product on another website . I decided to make my own research on the ingredients to make sure that it is safe. The below review mentions that Nuphedrine contains synephrine. Here’s what I found on Health’s Canada website witch is a governmental website: Synephrine is used in a variety of natural health products promoted for weight loss as an alternative to ephedrine. Safety issues identified with synephrine include effects on heart rate and blood pressure, which are significantly potentiated by caffeine.1,2 Health Canada has previously notified consumers and health professionals of these potential cardiovascular adverse reactions (ARs).3,4
:-[]
#26 - Michele - 05/15/2009 - 22:05
Nuphedrine
I have just placed my second order of 3 boxes of Nuphedrine. I am taking the product along with my wife now for 30 days. I'm 5'11" and I was 182 lbs when I started and as of this morning was 167 lbs. Can I say it was all the product? Not sure, as I have combined a disciplined exercise regiment and diet, but I had started that six months ago, and the only change for the most part was adding this supplement to my diet. I was looking to loss those last few pounds around the waist and get a more "cut" look without taking anything too drastic for consumption(i.e. adverse side effects). I can say, that I have had no adverse effects, furthermore, my wife loss 7 lbs following the same regiment. I came across this site only after placing my second order. I would say that if I had read this before placing my first order, I would not have done so. So you never know. Right now, it appears to provide some benefit as far as calorie burning and I will gladly report back in 30 days to see how it progressed.
#27 - Vladimir - 06/02/2009 - 18:02
Nuphedrine
:-)I have been taking Nuphedrine for 3 days now, i really have had lots more energy, and i sleep very well at night. Like the other person said if you sit your butt down all day and eat everything in sight, you willnot loose anything and nothing will work for you. Get up eat right and exercise with it. I have been doing 50 minutes on the treadmill for the past 2 days, much more energy than i have had in the past. I will write again at the end of this month with my results.
#28 - Preantia Rolle - 06/03/2009 - 12:19
Nuphedrine
:-( Started two months ago (bought six months worth) and only lost 10 pounds so far, however except for eating a bit less, I haven't increased my exercise, so I guess I shouldn't complain?? BTW, they give u a free magazine subscription and got mine totally wrong. What a pain!!
#29 - debbie - 07/22/2009 - 21:36
Nuphedrine
I have been taking Nuphedrine for about 3 weeks. I have lost 8 pounds and it gives me lots of energy. I have been on antidepressants for 2 years and have lacked energy. I have had medical tests done multiple times to try to find out what is wrong with me. I am resistant to weight loss. I have been dieting and exercising to merely maintain my weight. If I fell off my regimine I would start gaining again. I am about 90 lbs overwieght and was struggling to maintain. I swore I would never take anyting to help lose weight, thinking all I needed was a little discipline. I ordered Nuphedrine out of complete desparation. I am finally seeing the numbers on the scale go down and it is very rewarding. I did have problems with water retention in the first 7-10 days, but as my body got used to it, the swelling in my feet went down to normal. This is working for me and I would recommend it to others.
#30 - Megan - 07/24/2009 - 01:56
Nuphedrine
:-[]

OMG. I'm a little worried now.

I'm not grossely obese, but would like something to help me keep the weight off. I just did their '3 for 2' offer online however am not a US resident, so if I get screwed, there's $175 I'm never gonna see again!

But as above... every diet regime needs exercise and a balanced eating plan. If you take diet pills, eat junk food and don't exercise, partiucularly for those in desk jobs, then they won't help you at all!

Good luck to everyone
#31 - Gemma - 08/28/2009 - 00:10
nuphedrine
works great lost 15 lbs. was 130 now im not...keep useing it!:-D eat less and work out
#32 - Not Fat - 09/18/2009 - 12:23
nuphredine
Hey I ordered from the UK , had no problem with service from the US and bought 6 for 4 nuphredine, and split the shipment 50/50 with somebody i work with. We both had noticable weight loss and no side effects, and also would use the product again. Sorry to contradict a lot of reviewers who seem to have had bad experiences.I can only speak good of the product.
#33 - Derek - 10/18/2009 - 16:23
Nuphedrien
Well, I didn't know Nuphedrine was doing much for me, either. I didn't feel any different. However, after loosing 30 pounds (which I attributed to my excessively high thyroid hormone level after having thyroid cancer and being put on thyroxine at a very high dose), I ran out of the nuphedrine. After one month, I had put on 10 pounds!!!!
I KNOW IT WORKS. And if you expect to feel anything "great" or "wierd", you will be dissappointed. I have been taking it regularly for 6 months. I will NEVER run out of it again!
#34 - Carol Jamieson - 11/11/2009 - 22:51
Nuphredine
I have read all the comments and looked at the site. I noticed that it works when you cut your calories and exercise more. So why bother spending money on pills when you can lose the weight by cutting the calories and exercise? Thats what i'm doing and have lost 16lb in 8 weeks.
#35 - Using Diet & Exercise - 11/12/2009 - 06:51
nuphedrine
I just received my 1st box, so I have yet to try them. However after reading these reviews, which by the way are mostly negative, I am wondering if I made a mistake. But as everyone knows, we are all different. What does not work for one, may work for another. So, I will try these and find out for myself. However, I did notice that most of the reviews talked of water retention, that worries me. But I guess to each there own.
#36 - tina - 11/23/2009 - 15:50
nuphedrine
A WASTE!
Bought the three month supply. After one month, nothing happened. I double dosed the remainder every week, there was absolutely no weight loss. My food intake and exercise levels did not change throughout. This is nothing more than a scam. Any positive reviews you read are likely shims for the company. STAY AWAY FROM THIS RIP OFF! WHY THE FRIG DOES NOT OUR GOVERNMENT SHUT THESE PRICKS DOWN!
#37 - Patrick - 01/06/2010 - 14:41
Nuphedrine
I took Nuphedrine for 3 months. It really kick started me into diet mode. I have lost 43 lbs all together. Most of that weight was from the diet pill. I have been struggling a lot lately, so I am thinking I will go on it for a month. Just to help me get back in order. I am from Canada, and had no problems receiving my order. I really believe that Nuphedrine worked amazingly well for me.
#38 - Sandi - 01/20/2010 - 22:23
Nuphedrine
:-o wel im fr0m new zealand, y dnt we eva c the bad reviews b4 we 0rder productz, i just got 1 box, hek n0 i waznt g0en 2 spend that much cash 0n s0methng i dnt even knw wil w0rk 0r n0t. .anyway, im 0ff the depo vera nw an im less hungry, thank god, anyway i also w0rk at a fact0ry an work 0n the 4th flo0r i take the stairz every break an we have 3 breakz during our 8-12hrz a day, an itz a big factory, so alot of walking is involved, so that should al go wel wth taking nuphedrine, a year ago just after giving birth to a bby girl i waz 75kgz nw 2 this day iv gone up to 90kgz thankz to the DPV :( so il take nuphedrine when i recieve them, an wil keep yous updated on how they make me feel evry day,week an m0nth il let yous kn0w if i lo0se weight fast an how. . .shot peepz.
#39 - Aunt0nia. .NZ - 02/20/2010 - 06:00
Nuphedrine
I just ordered and received my order of Nuphedrine three days ago. I got the three box deal. I am 49 years old male and weighed in at 250. i have high blood pressure, high cholesterol. I've been taking these pills for three days now and can feel a positive change. Being that i've cut my calorie intake somewhat,I've noticed that i'm not starving at the end of the day, like i used to before. THAT'S A GOOD SIGN! I intend to start an exercise regimen soon, since all i do is work behind a desk all day. I will be weighing in on a weekly basis and i'll keep posting to this site on how my battle with weight loss goes.
#40 - Michael - 06/19/2010 - 18:18
Nuphedrine
Not sure how this site can maintain its review on Nuphedrine, just read the reviews! It's crap, and expensive too. Absolutely had no effect, and the Hoodia certificate is a joke, anyone can print this up. I worked for the USDA Plant Quarantine Program and I see no certificate from them that this product is both what it says it is and where it came from. Sybervison, who are you? And what is your connection with Nuphedrine that you insist it's a valid weight loss supplement.
#41 - patrick - 06/23/2010 - 10:00
Nuphedrine
Nuphedrine was expensive and I was hesitant to order but then I took a shot. I weighed 395 lbs.I have bad arthritis in my knees and have a difficult time with exercise so I wanted something to help me lose some weight without having to run 20 miles a day. I started eating the right foods and was very careful not to slip along the way. in 8 months I had lost 80lbs.. from a 54 waist to a 46. I have stopped taking Nuphedrine for 6 months now and gained 10lbs. back. I'm going to wait to see if I go up more and decide if I will pay the big bucks again. It worked for me. It gave me the boost each day to stay away from the vending machines. But everyones matabolism is different.
#42 - Richard - 07/07/2010 - 16:42
Nuphedrine
Well, I just received nuphedrine 2 weeks ago and I estarted with diet and exercise.... the pill does supress my apetite so I am eating a lot less especially in the afternoon, and eating healthy as protein and veggies at lunch and dinner.... today I weighted my self and i was in the same weight as when I started. I cannot understand......... it has to be the water retention... at least I didn't gain weight as other people her... I think N. is good to maintein weight. Now I will try meizitang......
#43 - pam - 09/12/2010 - 12:43
nuphedrine
i have been taking nuphedrine for less then a week. one word AMAZING. i have tried everything, hydroxycut, slimquick, weightwatchers, but no matter what my motivations i still dont lose anything, i have a tendency to eat to much when unnecessary. this pill is amazing. i take with water as directed and am immediately not hungry, but unlike other pills i am not ravenous when i dont take before dinner. this is a truly magical pill. never thought i would say this. i dont know how much weight i have lost but i feel and look better. and am so pleased by the fact that food no longer has a hold on me. i have control over it. and i am finally eating normal portions of healthy food. if you need an extra boost i would try this. miracle pill!
#44 - ashley - 01/21/2011 - 23:04
nuphedrine
I agree with a review above. The company is not reputable AT ALL. I sent the product back because it does not work. They apparantly did not receive it so never the less I will not receive a credit for the very costly pills. I know now to send everything with insurance (my fault there) and to NEVER recommend or order from this sham of a company again.
#45 - kim - 04/09/2011 - 09:17
Scam
Nuphedrine is a scam. Nuphedrine does not work as promised! Do not order this product unless you want to have money taken out of your account every month.
#46 - LAURA ROMANOSKI - 08/23/2011 - 11:30
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews