SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

What is Orovo?

Orovo is classified as a “Super Supplement”. Super Supplements are diet pills that contain a variety of only all-natural ingredients. These ingredients have been clinically proven to do assist in weight loss and dieting, rejuvenate your skin, and energize your mind. There are a few of these diet pills on the market. Is Orovo the best super supplement available? It seems to be extremely popular based upon all of the questions we get.

Orovo Ingredients

Let’s take a look at the key ingredients found in Orovo:
• Green Tea
• Alpha Lipoic Acid
• DMAE
• Idebenone
• Acai
• Lactobacillus Acidophilus
• Soy
• Barley
• Cayenne Pepper
• Buckwheat
• Flaxseed
• Alfalfa Sprout
• Garlic
• Wheatgrass

These are some of the most clinically studied supplements whose powerful properties are still being discovered. The list of ingredients is pretty extensive! One of the great things about Orovo is that they use the highest grade of ingredients available.

If you might be sensitive to the caffeine that is naturally found in Green Tea, there is a Stimulant Free version of Orovo that is also available.

Where to Buy Orovo?

Orovo is no longer for sale

 

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 


Notice: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' in /usr/www/users/language/reviews/Review-Orovo.php on line 43

Write Your Own Orovo Review!

Comments (59)

Product is AWESOME
Orovo is AMAZING! I tried Alli, Hydroxycut, and Miracleburn. No results with those 3 - just a waste of money and stomach problems. But Orovo made me feel great and I lost 8 pounds in 2 weeks! Definitely worth a try.
#1 - Jessica - 01/29/2008 - 00:29
I have to tell you. I've tried a variety of diets and diet pills. I just finished my 7 days on and 2 days off of the Orovo detox and I am down 8lbs. I haven't exercised because I have a pulled groin muscle, so that's not it. It has to be Orovo. Just wanted to have an input.
#2 - Karen - 01/30/2008 - 23:57
WOW!!!
When I got out of the military I gained 70 lbs. instantly. I've been over 200lbs. for 9+ years, 5'3". I've had back trouble,knees and ankles. I was looking into Alli and ran across Orovo, thought "What the heck...I'll try it" Within a week, my sister-in-law, size 0, couldn't keep her hands off my butt. Now, thirty pounds later and 6weeks, no more back pain, and I can touch my nose to my toes.
#3 - Phylaine - 02/03/2008 - 14:17
does orovo work
do this pill really work?
#4 - gina - 02/16/2008 - 00:27
My Orovo Review
Orovo works for me. I have tried slimquick, alli, and hydroxycut max. none of them worked. Orovo made me feel terrific. I am down 2 sizes in one month. I am taking the caffeine free version of Orovo, which is a nice option they give you.
#5 - karen - 02/16/2008 - 14:23
Can anyone tell me how long you should continue taking Orove diet pills after you received your desired weight loss?
#6 - Maria - 02/17/2008 - 10:48
how much weight do you have to loose for Orovo pills or My Alli pills to be effective ?
how much weight do you have to loose for Orovo pills or My Alli pills to be effective ?
#7 - cathy - 02/21/2008 - 12:17
orovo
Hi I just purchased my first bottle of orovo today online so I should be getting it in the mail in 3-4 days. I really hope this stuff works because I work out 5 days a week and haven't been seeing any great results. I just want to lose 15 pounds and keep it off.
#8 - cassie - 03/02/2008 - 13:37
Just getting started with Orovo...
I found Orovo while online looking for new workouts. So I decided to give it a try. I have been on Orovo since mid February and I have already lost 15 pounds while bringing my body fat from 32% to 24%. I will continue to update my progress!!!!!!!!!
#9 - Ty - 03/03/2008 - 19:33
Does this really work
OK I have tried several diet pills and really need to get off the weight. I started Yoga and Belly Dancing. Someone tell me if this truley works and how long did you take it before you started losing?
#10 - Lisa - 03/04/2008 - 14:45
Should I Try It?
I want to start taking some kind of pill to help with weight loss, can i have some insite to if it REALLY works or not? and what about the "X-Treme" one as well? Please help
#11 - Kayla - 03/05/2008 - 16:13
Tried it, loved it, now I sell it!
I have been using Orovo for about a month and love the results--I even became an associate! I do not have any negative side affects and saw a difference within about 2 weeks. Check out my website to try it yourself: www.orovo.com/dayton
#12 - Richelle - 03/08/2008 - 21:30
Detox or Original ?
No other pills have worked for me. I'm very tempted to try Orovo. I just think its dirty of them to claim you can buy it for 39.99/49.99,when it comes down to it you have to become an assotiate (which you get charged for),to be able to get it for that price. Despite all that I am willing to pay full price since all the raving is on how good it is. My question is can anyone tell me which is better ,Detox or Original,and what the difference is?
#13 - Carmen - 03/12/2008 - 13:41
Just ordered some orovo
I just ordered Orovo Detox online. I didn't go through the website though. I bought it off of ebay for 42.50 (shipping included). I'd rather do it that way than subscribe and get it monthly when I might not even want another bottle. I've tried diet pill after diet pill. I've read alot of good stuff about this one though, so I'm hoping that it will work for me. I'll keep you posted on my progress.
#14 - Brooke - 03/23/2008 - 19:13
Hey Carmen
I have just Love Orovo Detox the best - and you don't have to become a member just find someone that already is and have them get it for you. let me know I will get it for you - email me a alonnasky@netins.net
#15 - Dita13 - 03/24/2008 - 00:08
Just ordered it
I just ordered Orovo... Both me & my husband are overweight & need to loose quite a bit... Personally I am around 60lbs heavier than my normal weight (since having kids & dealing with medical issues) - Nothing has helped - diets, pills & lots of excersize... Anxious to try this... I will report on the results that both me & my husband have when using it...
Wish us luck...
Tanya
#16 - Tanya - 03/24/2008 - 16:33
OROVO
OROVO RULES!!!

SINCE I STARTED THEIR AUTOSHIP PROGRAM IN SEPTEMBER 2007 I HAVE LOST 12 POUNDS. DOESN'T SOUND LIKE MUCH BUT I LOST IT WITH ONLY 1.5 BOTTLES AND I DON'T HAVE ANYMORE TO LOSE!!!

I KEEP TAKING IT BECAUSE ITS WORKED WONDERS ON MY SKIN.

I GUESS ITS ALSO A PLACE YOU CAN MAKE MONEY BECAUSE I'VE MADE $1,127.91 AS OF MARCH 23RD 2008. SO I'M PRETTY STOKED TO SAY THE LEAST
#17 - jacquie - 03/26/2008 - 15:39
Ok. Here I go again..
I've tried pills, shakes, meal bars, exercise etc. and I've still been unsuccessful in loosing weight. I'm definitely eating healthier than what I have in a long time, but my body still seems to hold alot of water. I'm hoping with the detox ingredients this wonder pill will work for me; giving me the energy I need to continue exercising and hopefully loose the 15-20 pounds i've been trying to loose for the last 10 years! God I hope this works! Also, I did not want to commit to another recurring diet billing plan so I purchased Orovo Detox from eBay at 43.98-shipping included. I'll keep you posted on the hoped for results.
#18 - Tonya - 03/28/2008 - 09:11
Orovo is Great Stuff
I bought orovo New on E-bay for $38.50, that included shipping. The first time I took it I did so on an empty stomach and ended up with the worst headache I've ever had in my life, it's a very strong concentrated product. Now I know to eat good in the morning or evening before taking it. It is the most effective weight loss product I've ever taken, and its all natural, what a plus! I saw results in three days. I would recommend it to anyone! Especially if you are too busy to go to the Gym, much less work out.
#19 - tarelyn - 03/28/2008 - 11:38
After reading all the FAB reviews and dedicating lots of time to researching different diet pills, my co-workers and I decided to all start the OROVO Detox plan together. We're weighing ourselves today and will continue to do so after each 7 day cycle. We're all super excited about this product. We're 3 girls and one guy, 2 of us have had kids and are struggling to lose the baby fat but we have little time in our hectic schedules to work out. On top of that working in a bank, sitting virtually ALL day long, doesn't help either.
*WiSh Us LuCk*
will keep posting later on with results
#20 - Annie - 04/07/2008 - 12:02
OROVO.......AWESOME!!
Let me tell you..this stuff really is amazing! I've been taking Orovo Detox now for about 30 days at 7 day cycles. I'm by no means a heavy person, but had a small inner tube around the waste if you know what I mean. After my first 7 day cycle I could see my belly melting away. I could see my upper and mid abs and now after the second 7 day cycle, I officially have the often drempt about washboard abs! Not only that, my face was absolutely clear and no blackheads! I'm so impressed with this product that I have most of my family using it with the same success. Checkout Orovo's website www.orovo.com/skate2775 and change your life for good!
#21 - JD - 04/09/2008 - 09:32
Orovo 7-dfb
Hey guys, i just ordered the orovo 7-dfb. I need to lose about 15 pounds and i am hoping this is the answer i have been waiting for. Thank You for all the great feedback of this product. Good Luck to All and I will keep you posted!
#22 - nicole - 04/10/2008 - 16:03
orovo
I bought the Original Orovo and the 7DFB about a month ago. I tried the 7DFB first and lost 12 pounds weight. I didn't change my diet or exercise while I was taking it, so I decided to eat healthier and exercise every day while taking the Orovo. I have been taking it over the last couple weeks and have lost 25 pounds over the last month of taking the 2 products.
#23 - jamie - 04/11/2008 - 12:55
orovo
are all these people being paid to say these positive things about the product.Isn't there some one out there who has not had any effect or a negative effect?
#24 - naushad - 04/13/2008 - 16:47
Orovo detox
I just finsihed the Orovo detox first 7 days and I can tell you it does work. I lost 3 1/2 pounds in seven days and I feel great!
#25 - Renee Matlack - 04/17/2008 - 11:55
OROVO
Ok today is my first day and i took my four before breakfast and four before lunch ..energy is up there.
burping alot...stinks lol

but im gonna go through this...excited to see results!
ill let you guys know in a week from today if i loose some weight!ok!

and lol not getting payed to say this ,im a true customer just try this out
#26 - Melissa D - 04/17/2008 - 12:17
OROVO DETOX IS GREAT!
I have been taking this product for 3 days now. I must admit at first I was very skeptical, but after taking them for myself I have so much more energy! Also everyone keeps asking me "are you losing weight"? JUST AFTER 3 DAys! I haven't weighed myself yet, but I most definitely feel a difference in my clothes and I am about 70lbs. overweight. So far so good, I will keep you posted. I am not getting paid for this! lol I'm just an average 24 year old new mother who is trying to get rid of all this extra baby weight! :)
#27 - dominique - 04/18/2008 - 01:23
WOW OROVO
Ok here i am agian...yes i know i said ill get back in a week but heck im realy suprised on how this is workin for me ...3rd day on orovo and let me say im very impressed with this stuff so far ,now that summmer is here i went shoppin for some shorts ,and looks to me that i lost 2 sized i was a 24 waist and now im a 22 wow...im freakin out! 3 days hehehe
all i dont like about this stuff is i get hart burn ,but i noticed drink a bit more water and it goes away... nast burping alot and it stinks yuck...hell im still takin them lol
not weighing myself tell a week into this orovo...hoping to see great results....im stickin with this stuff for a month and see if this stuff realy works for me.
ill write back here again soon ...good luck everyone!cheers!
#28 - Melissa D - 04/19/2008 - 10:14
Will Try it soon
I just ordered Orovo and will be receiving it pretty soon. I hope I will get the same good results... I will post Reviews after i try it!
#29 - MissMe - 04/21/2008 - 23:44
Looking foward to weight-loss and clear skin!!
So I just ordered two bottles of Orovo 7DFB & the Orovo Extreme- I have to say that I am looking foward to losing weight and improving my adult acne!!! I just don't think you should have to be fat and have acne. Especially if you work at excercising and have daily facial routines. I have tried everything else from the best Rx diet pills to the best Rx acne treatment. Maybe I will get the results together in Orovo. I will sing praises and give rave reviews if so!!! Wish me luck!
#30 - Moe - 04/28/2008 - 20:34
Orovo Mom
I JUST FINISHED MY FIRST 7 DAY CYCLE, AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS, I HAVENT LOST ANY WEIGHT BUT, I LOST 2 SIZES. AT FIRST I WAS KIND OF NERVOUS OF TRYING THIS PRODUCT, BUT I CAN ONLY TELL YOU THAT THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT AND HELPS IMPROVE YOUR ACNE PROBLEMS
#31 - ANGELA M. - 05/08/2008 - 14:04
baby weight
I had my first baby 4 months ago and gained quite a bit of weight as he was a 9 pound baby. when i got pregnant i was very underweight for my height. i probably had 15 pounds to gain to be healthy- i gained that weight immediatly and gained an additional 85 pounds! ive lost 50 pounds so far and still have 40 pounds to go. ive been working out everyday for 50 minuets on the treadmill and doing other workout cardio videos. ive also been eating a high protein low carb diet. with all of this i have stayed at the same weight for the past couple weeks so i decided to give 7dfb along with the orovo weight loss pill a try. i ordered it yesterday. i will update and let you all know how it goes after the first week. for anyone who is trying to loose baby weight you know its alot more difficult to loose than just gaining weight and loosing it, hormones try to keep it on for some reason. for anyone who is breastfeeding, dont try it as the baby can get it through your milk. ive been reading alot of blogs on these products that really have helped me decide what pills to try and i just want to try and contribute my experience to try and help someone. i know alot of blogs have people from the companys posing as costomers trying to sell the products and i can assure you i am not one of them. just a mom working off my baby weight as i was a model b4 i got pregnant and want to start working again. ill check back in next week. hope i can be as much help as other bloggers have
#32 - gia - 05/09/2008 - 11:48
Orovo - Wohooooo!!
I Am Super Excited!! I am on my 6th day of the Sacred Heart Medical Diet and it worked pretty good. I feel good lost about 6lbs. But I am convinced that Orovo is gonna do it 4 me without having to eat any gross stuff...

*You guys I also became an associate so whosesoever needs abottle and dont want 2 join @ the moment contact me @ margaretrendon @ yahoo.com

Thank YOU 2 all of YoU who with your comments have helped me in my decision and quest 2 Live a Younger, Healthier, Vibrant More Beautiful Life with Orovo!!
#33 - MsRendon - 05/09/2008 - 15:58
This Product is Great!!
ok so here's the deal, I was online stumbling through diet pills and I'm extremely skeptical especially being in Medical School. Well, I stumbled upon Orovo which is 100% natural!! so I decided ok, I'm goin to try it. I bought the regular orovo for 39.99 and the 7DFB to jumpstart the program like they recomended. I got the products super quick after ordering and I have been taking them for a few days now. I don't extreme exercise but I do walk as much as possible every day that I can. So far this product has been awesome. I feel great and I am so energized to exercise that I want to go exercise!! which does make the weight fall off quicker. I read a comment up there about if there was any negative feedback. honestly this is the best thing I have ever tried and I have tried everything, seriously. The only thing that made me look at it differently than everything else was that it is natural, 100% and that is really important for your body staying healthy and you not hurting yourself. so far so good, lost 7lbs in 2 day using the orovo and 7DFB, which is a detox. I don't get jitters or anything else like with most pills that contain caffine, I am just energized for my work out, which is great!! I'm sure you guys have tons of questions about this product and I have done a lot of reviewing along with using it currently, myself. so if you have any questions you can feel free to email me at sshortstar@yahoo.com
#34 - shiri - 05/10/2008 - 15:33
skeptical husband!
Hi,
Just found out about orovo. been working out and eating healty super foods and drinking lots and lots of water for about a month now and lost about 10 lbs. But still have some fat I want to get rid of. I am totally convinced that this will do the trick. Only problem is that my husband doesnt want me to take any kind of diet pills. Said he will throw them away if I get them. So just say a prayer that I can convince him. R there any side effects? Its all natural right? Thanks and wish me luck.
#35 - heather - 05/10/2008 - 21:23
baby weight cont.
hi everyone....i just got my order of orovo weight loss pills. im going to start taking the 7dfb next week but i started taking the orovo ones today. 2 pills 30 mins before breakfast with 120z of water- i think its really important to follow the instructions correctly. im always tired because i wake up frequently to feed my baby. but i can already tell you i havent had this much energy since before i was pregnant. i always dread working out, but this morning was totally motivated. i dont feel too jittery either like i would be if i ad five cups of coffee- and would normally crash. i took lipovox a couple months ago and didnt get any results- just made my stomach hurt alot even on the first day.overall i feel great. i wll update again after the first week
#36 - gia - 05/13/2008 - 12:16
What Now?
Most the reviews I've seen so far have been how much they have lost in 7 days. So what then? Are they losing any more weight after the initial 7 days? While it's possible to lose 7lbs of WATER weight in 7 days, I just don't believe you can lose 7lbs of FAT in 7 days. I think it works as a diuretic, which will leave you as a less hydrated version of yourself. I'd like to hear from more people about the long term effects of taking this pill. And by that I mean, have you lost additional weight after the initial 7 days?
#37 - Mary - 05/16/2008 - 17:42
not working?
I've been taking the pills for 7 days now. And honestly, I haven't lost any weight. I've been cutting carbs from my diet, and exercising almost every day and I lost less than a pound. I'm very confused. Do I have to wait before i see any results? and should I just keep taking them? or should i take the next 7 days off like the bottle says to?
Thanks.
#38 - esther - 05/22/2008 - 13:46
Just got it!
Well, I started orovo 7dfb today. To be honest I felt a little sick this afternoon. Thats alot of pills to take in one day. But I am definately going to stick with it, I figure, its only 7 days and if im gonna lose weight then I will do it. The energy is amazing!!! I will repost again later with any results!!
#39 - Jessica - 05/24/2008 - 15:38
Tried everything!
OK, I just cannot lose an ounce for whatever reason so I hope this stuff works! I like that it's all natural...not into taking chemicals to lose the weight. I need to lose 15-20 stubborn pounds. I think once you reach your 40's something happens with your metabolism and even if you're not eating any differently than before, you are doomed to gain.
This is my first day taking the Orovo Detox. I noticed with the first dose this morning that my throat kind of burned for about ten minutes after taking it. Then I figured it might be from the cayenne pepper in the ingredients. I just took my second dose a few minutes ago and so far no burning. I am going to try not to weigh myself until the end of the week and see what happens. Will post again on Sunday to give everyone an update!
#40 - Joni - 06/01/2008 - 12:02
which do i choose?
I've been reading about Orovo, 7 DFB, and Orovo Detox. I'm confused as to which I should order. Do you take these all together, or individually? Also, am I correctly assuming that one bottle of Orovo is appx. a 2 week supply? I've gained a large amount of weight in a short time due to surgery and the inability to be active. I am now able to exercise and am eating a healthy diet, but I need to be able to fit in my clothes so I can return to work in about 3 weeks. Any advice from anyone?
#41 - Jenny O'Hara - 06/02/2008 - 09:29
I agree with Mary #37,is there anyone who is taking the orovo detox,who\'s lost more than just7 pounds.I believe it to be the water weight that we would normaly loose in the first number of days we begin the diet.
Well i am intrested in starting this new weight lose pill but first i must do some homework on this product,and with your honest help that will be helpful to me.Thank U:)
#42 - Ameenah - 06/02/2008 - 23:35
we'll see what happens
Well, I'm a little sceptical. we'll see what happens
#43 - Darryl Swain - 06/03/2008 - 00:36
Orovo Detox
I am on Orovo Detox and feel great. I havent weighed myself yet because I still have 3 days left. My clothes are a little looser as far as I can tell. I ordered 7-DFB too and I was told my customer service not to take them together because they are very strong. He only recommends taking the regular Orovo and the 7-DFB together or just taking them sepeartly. I ordered the 7-DFB also and will take it after my 7 days of Orovo Detox Then back to the Detox. I never loose any weight no matter how clean or how much I exercise so even If I loose a few pounds at a time I would be happy.
#44 - Carmeisha - 06/03/2008 - 13:40
curious
I am wondering if this will give me the jitters i am very very sensitive to caffeine. If i got this pill i would get the caffeine free kind. And what type of energy does it give you? The kind that coffee does where it is more physical or is a mental clarity and a willingness to get off of my ass? Anyways please answer me back- Thanks so much
#45 - tara - 06/05/2008 - 23:37
Orovo Scam Review
DON'T BUY OROVO!!!
Thats my warning to you.
Why?

Because for weight loss its inferior to OROVO DETOX!

You can expect to lose 1 pounds per week with Orovo. Not bad but definitely not great.

You WILL lose 5-7 pounds per week with OROVO DETOX. It Freaking ROCKS!

Buy Orovo Detox NOT orovo original.

Your Welcome!
#46 - Orovo - 06/10/2008 - 14:05
First day on Sunday
Hi,

I don't get paid for trying this just like everyone else on this review board. My sister and I tried other diet pills, but for me never worked, there was some side effect, but this the Orovo detox, it help with energy level. I am trying this for the first time ever and can't wait for the results. I will post my results here on Monday. Right now my weight is 157.8, and I'm hoping to loose at least 5lbs this week, which would be really good. The bottle tells you to take 4 pills before breakfast and another 4 pills before lunch, so the bottle would last you for 2 weeks. You need to drink at least the amount of water the bottle indicates and make sure you eat.

However, I don't think you should take advantage of the pills and eat whatever you want, I believe you should start eating healthy, for a much, much better results, which I hope to see with my results. Will post back here on Monday and let you guys know the outcome.
#47 - Bekah - 06/16/2008 - 10:33
Which Orovo works best?
Which Orovo gets the best results? Is it original, detox, or Extreme? I was told that I should take the 7-DFB for a week and then take the original for the next week. Is that right or do I take them together? What works best? My shipment is on the way and I am preparing with excitement.
#48 - Deb - 06/20/2008 - 22:34
Orovo Detox and Xtreme
Orovo Xtreme definitely works the best. But not worth $100 per bottle.
Orovo detox works much better than original for weight loss.

Go with the detox is my suggestion. OR..
Take the original at double the dosage for 1 week. And 7-dfb the next. It wiould cost you $45 per month and would work better than orovo detox for an extra $5.
#49 - Sunshin - 06/25/2008 - 16:28
highly recomended
I took 7 dfb about a month ago and in just one week i lost about 15 pounds and never felt better. I was getting many compliments from co-workers telling me that i looked like i was glowing. i just order orovo detox and i'll post the results when i'm done. Good luck to all, and don't get discouraged, you can lose the weight! :)
#50 - katie4eva2003@hotmail.com - 06/27/2008 - 10:45
So far so good
I have been taking the Detox for 4 days now. My energy is up and I feel good, but no weight loss yet. On my off week I am going to start taking the 7 DFB, and see if that helps, I have about 15 pounds to lose by September, I hope this works.
#51 - rjmsgrl - 07/02/2008 - 08:41
i took orovo detox the first 3 days and i was not feeling good. I talked to the customer service and she recommended that i take half of the 4 pills which is 2 pills 30 minutes before meals. i did not stop taking the pills as directed because i am only taking half as prescribed. i feel good with lots of energy and lessen my appetie. i am in my one month and i lost 9 lbs that is with exercise and counting the calories i eat. also, my husband noticed that my face looks clearer without any blemishes which i have it before i took the orovo detox. i ordered the 7DFB and the exfolit facial scrub and i loved it. my face is softer and i hope my wrinkles will disappear as advertised.
#52 - real customer - 07/11/2008 - 15:04
other questions
In reading all the posts I cant see why I shouldnt try OD. I do have some questions that have not been asked or addressed.

Side affects: Heart burn seems to be a common issue. I love water so hopefully this will not be as bad. what about loose bowels? I read somewhere that it might me concern. I hope it is not like ALLI in where you have cramping and gas/bloating discomfort and you cant make it to the bathroom. Is there a special diet that you need to follow that maybe they reccommend, like high protein/low carb, NO FAT what so ever. Just wondering. I have spent a ton of money a diet program that helped me lose 50lbs on 1000 cal a day. A normal person cant really live or should I say live in reality, on 1000 cal a day. SO, of course i gained back some poundage that I would love to get off and have tons of energy to keep up with my kindergarten class.

Any other valuable advise or information is greatly appreciated. :) Barb
#53 - Barb - 07/14/2008 - 11:26
I'm really liking what I see and feel
I just finished my first weeks cycle of Orovo Detox. I only take 3 capsules 30 minutes before lunch and and 3 capsules 30 minutes before dinner. They deffinatley help me eat less because they seem to be curbing my appitite. I was also able to button a pair of capri's I could not button a week ago. I have not weighed yet.... I am going to wait and weigh at the end of the second 7 week cycle. I also feel good taking Orovo, I have more energy, but not the nervous energy you get with so many other weight loss products. I give Orovo Detox a thumbs up and will continue using it. I will let you know what kind of results I see on the second week.

9/5/08
#54 - Moe - 09/05/2008 - 07:38
Alli diet pill
Hi, well I tried the Alli pills and I will not continue! I found a good gum that stops me feeling hungry from a company called www.good-diets.com its cheap and I have lost 55Lb now, I wont go back to the Alli pills due to the toilet problems.
#55 - Paul - 10/29/2008 - 12:53
Orovo Detox
I just started using the 7-DFB along with the Green Tea Fat Burner Plus today. I took 6 of the 7-DFB 30 minutes before breakfast and lunch along with 2 of the Fat Burner Plus. I have to admit that it did curb my appetite! My problem later in the day was not hunger, it was stress! I wound up eating M&M's because the stress of my job got to me!! I should have tried their LipoSeduction pills 30 minutes before eating that big bag of M&M's! :-D I did purchase a bottle but didn't think about it until just now. Guess I'll try that for the next time stress at work grabs me like that. Anyway, I did experience a lot of gas after taking the pills and I made several trips to the restroom and they weren't quick trips if you know what I mean! I guess in order to detox the body we should expect that, it has to get out of our system right? I would suggest to anyone who starts this product that they begin on a day that they aren't at work, not around anyone within smelling distance :-[] and close to a bathroom! I'll let you know how Orovo is doing within a week. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!
Anyone who wants to order any, let me know because I am signed up for the auto-ship and would not mind ordering for you. Just leave your email address for me and I'll touch base with you okay?
#56 - Wanda - 01/06/2009 - 23:31
Orovo Diet Pill
- HONEST REVIEW -

I AM NOT AN OROVO ASSOCIATE OR EMPLOYED BY THEM IN ANY WAY, SHAPE, FASHION OR FORM!

First things first - completely ignore the rest of these reviews. If you haven't noticed, most of them have the same name or talk about massive weight loss then tell you to visit their website to buy it (read: their an associate saying what you want to hear so they can make a commission off you)

I purchased Orovo on eBay a long time ago to give it a shot, along with the 7 Day Fat Burner pill they also offer in a set. I also did some research on it AFTER I had paid for it, and wish I read more before I spent my money -- did I waste my money? Not really.

Orovo has a lot of good ingredients and is probably good for a once-in-awhile detox, and I mean just that - ONCE-IN-AWHILE. Ask yourself if you honestly, truly know what "Detox" is. If you can't write a 5 page essay on it and how it works, you need to do research before you start a detox program. All a Detox does is SUPPORT your body by giving it nutrients you SHOULD BE GETTING ANYWAY WITH A GOOD DIET and allowing your body to DO WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO DO NATURALLY. Orovo is a good supplement to help your body in that regard, anyway.

This is probably the one sentence you are not going to like, but it's something you should know before you buy anything to help you lose weight: THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A PILL THAT WILL CAUSE YOU TO LOSE BODY FAT WITHOUT DEDICATED HARD WORK, PROPER EATING, AND A GENEROUS AMOUNT OF EXERCISE EVERY DAY. Yes, it is HARD to lose weight, so if you are not dedicated and are not willing to put forth the willpower, do not purchase anything yet. Now it's time for the second sentence you are really not going to like: OROVO DOES NOT MAKE YOU LOSE PHYSICAL FAT - ALL OF THE WEIGHT YOU LOSE WITH OROVO IS __EXCESS WATER WEIGHT__ THAT WILL COME BACK WHEN YOU STOP TAKING THE PRODUCT. THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A PILL THAT WILL "MELT" BODY FAT OFF.

Don't believe me? Go look it up online. Try to steer clear from websites that downtalk one product to try to promote another. Just try to find a good, solid, honest site that explains how Orovo works. All this product does is help you eliminate water weight. It's not going to "make you lose 25 lbs and go from overweight to a rockin' 6-pack in 2 weeks" like one of the other associate reviews talk about on this page.

It has been clinically proven time and time again that there is no such thing as a pill that will do the work for you - and I cannot stress this enough. In fact, losing more than 1.5 - 2.0 pounds of body fat a week is SEVERELY UNHEALTHY AND CAN LEAD TO HEALTH PROBLEMS, so if all of these people saying they lost 15-20lbs of "pure fat" in a week are to have any credibility, they would be writing their review from a hospital bed.

This is the only proven medical way to lose PHYSICAL FAT (other than surgical procedures which should be avoided except in extreme circumstances): 1 point of fat = roughly 3500 calories. If you want to lose 2lbs of fat per week, that means you must burn off 7,000 calories ON TOP OF what you eat. Say you eat 2,000 calories a day (14,000/week), that means you will have to burn off 21,000 calories a week (14,000 + 7,000) to burn off 2 lbs of body fat. The good news is your body burns calories with every breath you take and while you sleep, but a GOOD AMOUNT of EXERCISE is also required. If you think a pill is going to burn off 7,000 calories a week while you sit on the couch eating chips, you need to get your head out of the clouds.

I'm going to stop my ranting now - I just wanted to make it clear that this product does not cause your body to just kill off fat - doing so requires hard work. In all tests with this product, not 1 pound of fat was lost, it was all water weight which will come right back on shortly after you stop taking the product. The only good thing about this product is that it can offer an effective "detox," and again I must stress that you should read on what a detox really is if you can't write an essay on exactly how they work.

Good luck.
#57 - Chris - THE TRUTH ABOUT OROVO & 7-DFB - 03/23/2009 - 03:06
Orovo in general
I COMPLETELY agree with #57, well almost. Orovo DID help me lose BODY fat BUT only when accompanied with proper eating and proper exercise. I know, for a fact, that taking Orovo x-treme help me shed fat and here is why: I decided awhile ago to make a life change and started eating right and exercising. Without taking any supplements, I slimmed down a little bit in a month but then didn't slim down anymore. After adding Orovo x-treme to my life I saw better results in less time. I wasn't losing weight in general, but gaining muscle and losing BELLY fat. .to the point of seeing my 6 pack. I totally contribute it to the fact that the x-treme gave me energy and made me feel great which in turn helped me to continue to work out and eat right. All 3 elements (proper diet, proper exercise and proper supplementation)must be present to see results like mine. I now take orovo original simply because i love the way it makes me feel. I have maintaned a slim body for 6 months.
Make sure you speak to someone who is knowledgable of the products before trying it. I have worked with MANY individuals all with mixed results. Feel free to ask me any questions you might have and I will attempt to guild you in the right direction. My intention is to help others better themselves not to scam a few dollars. Yes, I sell orovo but you don't need to buy from me, I will not go hungry. I would prefer you buy it from me but it's not necessary. I would rather you be informed so that you can make the decision that will be right for you so you can be happy and healthy.
Live healthy
Adam
#58 - Adam - 06/24/2009 - 22:31
Orovo Detox
:-(
Has not worked for me....I did everything right but it hasn't worked at all. My sister boguht it with me and we both have had no results. I am so sad b/c I thought this might actually work. I took the 4 pills 1/2 hr before breakfast and lunch and drank tons of water with it! I ate extremely healthy and I even excersized and still NO weight loss. We both lost NOT 1 pound. :(
#59 - Tenley - 03/01/2010 - 12:21
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews