SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Relacore

What is Relacore?

There is a lot to be said about Relacore. Unfortunately, I will not say anything. Instead, if you have tried this diet pill, please leave us your review!

Did Relacore work for you? Did you lose weight? Or was Relacore a bust? Please let consumers know!

The best deal for Relacore would be on eBay, where people are probably trying to unload it.

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Relacore Review!

Comments (69)

Waste of Time and Money!
I am a advanced level avid exerciser, and I work out at least four times a week (which includes cardio on each of those days). I also eat very clean. My diet is composed of complex carbs, lean protein, fat free dairy, and plenty of fruits and veggies. I am very happy with my overall physique, but I was having a very difficult time getting rid of my stubborn abdominal fat, so I decided to try this product. I tried this product for two months, and I was very disappointed. I measured my skinfold at my supralliac (where abdominal fat is stored, one inch above the hipbone) before starting this product, and two months later, I had the same exact measurement!! I couldn't believe with all of the efforts I made this pill did not assist in any weight loss in my abdominal region! What a rip off! I would not recommend this pill to anyone. Please do not waste your money on this product. By the way, I did not experience any change in my anxiety levels either. Thanks for NOTHING Relacore.
#1 - May - 04/27/2008 - 01:07
Let Down!
I know that I am probably making history here....I've seen everyone so happy with this pill's outcome. I've tried every diet fad, and finally got to the point where I eat healthy and exercise. I've never lost more than two pounds, that came back anyway. I do have a thyroid problem of some sort. It keeps going from hyper to hypo and normal again. I think I spend much of my time in hypo though. I have all the symtoms. The doctor's say they can't prescribe medication with it swinging like that, because blood levels can't be monitored. Anyway, I'll Just say it. I finally talked my doctor into prescribing Phentermine( with refills and everything.) I was SO excited! This is my third day, and I feel nothing. I actually think I have more cravings. I don't fee a "pick me up" or anything. I'm taking the blue 30mg capsule once daily. Perhaps, I should have asked for the 37.5.I won't though. Now I just feel stupid. It seems to work for everyone on the internet, but me!
Thanks for listening,
Nicole
#2 - Sherri - 05/20/2008 - 11:48
RELACORE REVIEW
RELACORE suck SOOOOO BAD! It didn't do anything for me.

I later find out that the company thats sells it is pretty scandalous too.

Please do not make the mistake I made and buy Relacore or relacore-pm.

I took both at the same time... and it does jack squat!

Easily Relacore is the worst diet pill you can buy. At least they were for me.
#3 - RELACORE - 05/28/2008 - 15:33
Relacore and Prozac Interaction ??
I have been taking Prozac for years. Within the last week, I have been taking Relacore, which contains Magnolia Bark, which they say treats depression. Is there a problem between this medication and this herb? I have heard that you cannot take Prozac with St. John's Wort. What about Magnolia Bark?
#4 - Carol - 06/02/2008 - 17:12
I am almost through with my 1st bottle of Relacore. I lost about 3 lbs and no more. As a weight loss pill it sucks, but it has helped me with my mood and anxiety and actually my memory. I think I will keep taking it for that reason and try to find another weight loss pill.
#5 - Shelly - 07/16/2008 - 14:57
I actually like this pill but not for the "weight loss"
I bought this pill because a friend of mine really liked it and I found a knock-off vegetarian variety by Diet Classics. I have serious anxiety problems and am clinically depressed but can't afford to refill prescriptions at the moment. I started taking Relacore hoping to lose more weight (I've already lost 140 pounds the "classic" way- diet and exercise.) Well not a whole lot in the weight loss department, maybe a few pounds due to less stress eating, but it's how I feel when taking it that makes me think I will buy another bottle. Don't follow the dosage recommendation though; 6 pills a day gave me the runs and gas. On a side note, when taken with sleeping pills, I felt stoned and had bizarre dreams once I fell asleep.
#6 - Shelly A - 08/17/2008 - 22:27
Not a winner!
Wow, that last one made me laugh. Just the wordage. (I can totally relate though).I did not have an upset stomach,but I was INCREDIBLY tired!!!! I almost felt like I was on sleeping pills or Xanax. I did notice a change in my mood, which was great!
#7 - JadeB. - 09/04/2008 - 16:36
Relacore is a scam!
I heard so much about this formula so I bought it... and I GAINED weight! It did wonders for my mood but it made me even FATTER! Thank gah they have a money-back guarantee.
#8 - Amanda - 09/16/2008 - 23:30
It works for me
I have been using this product for two months. I had a tremendous amount of belly fat. Everyone notices how much smaller my stomach is. (It extended beyond my breast, now my breast extend beyond my stomach). People also comment on my much improved mood. I believe that Relacore does work for individuals who do fit the Relacore profile. I believe that perhaps most of the people that have tried this pill. Do not have a cortasil problem (this word my be spelled wrong) do to stress. I take one pill three times a day. Two pills three times a day made me itch like crazy. I started to discontinue the pill, but chose to cut the dosage in half. I did not believe that by doing this, the pill would have any affect. I also eat healthy, watch my portions. I eat anything I want in moderation. I drink eight, eight ounce glasses of water a day. Believe it or not I drink lot's of white wine, which I love. I do not have the time to workout and the (RESULTS HAVE BEEN AMAZING) I'm not affiliated with Relore, but I do have to let people know that the product does work for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#9 - ainah - 10/19/2008 - 13:53
in October 1004 I gave birth to my 7.5 baby boy. I was 168lbs when I left the hospital after breastfeeding for 8 months I figured I would help the baby and lose weight. I need a little help. I stopped breastfeeding and later learned of Relacore. I tried it for 6 months, with some diet and exercise I lost 22lbs, relieved a lot of stress, fatigue and enhanced my thinking. Thanks Relacore you did a great job then. I recently gained the weight back due to high blood pressure and now I am wondering is it safe to use while using high blood pressure medication? Carolyn
#10 - Carolyn - 10/27/2008 - 15:29
It works!!
I used Relacore as a diet aid four years ago in conjunction with a low carb diet. I had lost 50 pounds that I was holding on to after having my son. What I thought was loose skin from losing weight also disappeared. After using Relacore my belly became bikini flat. My stomach had never been so flat. Even as a teenager! It worked wonders for me! My mood also improved incredibly. I suffer from depression and had been on perscription meds prior to using Relacore. I did not like the feelings (or lack there of) that depression meds gave me. Relacore worked great for me! I wasn't feeling tired anymore and I had more energy than ever before. My family and friends noticed the difference quickly. Since then I have had another baby and am starting my diet and Relacore again. I have lost five pounds since I started my diet one week ago. My goal is fifty pounds again (lol). I have already experienced a change in mood and I have more energy. I would recommend Relacore to anyone trying to enhance their mood or trying to lose stubborn fat.
#11 - Missy - 11/12/2008 - 19:03
Mrs
Rubbish. Have not felt any different and if anything my tummy seems more bloating. Scam
#12 - Carol Jones - 12/04/2008 - 02:05
relacore is absolute bs...
people quit looking for shortcuts, and cheats to weight loss. The only thing that is gonna work is get off of your fat ass, eat right......and burn off the calories with vigorous excercise.....
#13 - duke - 12/28/2008 - 00:32
Relacore
I just started using Relacore 5 days ago, but I can already see it working. I have more engery and my pants are already looser around my waist. I know Relacore is not the only reason for my weight loss and that's what everyone needs to learn. I also eat right and exercise everyday. Diet pills aren't going to just make you skinny. You have to work hard. Some diet pills can help and give you an extra boost, but you also can't eat a bunch of junk food and sit around on your ass all day and expect to wake up skinny.
#14 - LeeAnne - 01/02/2009 - 19:09
Relacore
I have been taking Relacore (non-sedating formula) for about 10 days now. Per the instructions on the bottle I take 2 tablets 3 times a day at meals. It has made me much calmer, but also sleepier. I feel like going to bed at 6:00 pm instead of the normal 10:00 pm, and in the mornings, I don't want to get up. Weight has remained the same, as has the stomach flab. Does not seem to have worked for me as I had hoped. Will finish the bottle but not buy any more of this product.
#15 - John - 01/15/2009 - 20:35
Relacore and Relacore PM
I'm European and have nothing to do with any American product. But sorry, Relacore DOES work! Very good, indeed. It calmes me down, is perfect stress relief the natural way, only herbs and vitamins. Does not counteract with my other medication. I took both, Relacore and Relacore PM.
Relacore PM (sedative version) is better than a sleeping pill. If it doesn't work for some people - the key is time
and additional exercise. Herbs need more time to work, but
they do. Maybe you guys have to exercise a little more and
party (drink) less and don't leave it all to a pill.
#16 - Pat - 02/01/2009 - 07:23
relacore
I am days into using relacore and am feeling very good about my approach. I decided in addition to 1 relacore 3 times a day, that my body would benefit from using CLA (a natural fat burner), wheat grass tabs as an antioxidant and of course my multi vitamin. I also will be treating myself to several cups of green tea and getting my water in as well. When using natural herbs I find that they do take longer to take effect, but they have a stronger hold on the issues than chemicals. Our bodies are fine machines and it's all about the long road as opposed to the quick fix. Jury is out, but I trust this is what will work for me.
#17 - Cindy - 02/05/2009 - 10:00
Relacore
I took Relacore for 4 months last year and I lost a good 40 pounds. It relieved my stress and just overall improved my mood. Every chance I get I tell someone about Relacore I recently got my neighbor into taking it too. She has lost 15 pounds in 3 weeks while on Relacore. I need to start taking Relacore again because my depression medication made me gain weight.
#18 - Yvonne - 02/10/2009 - 11:57
relacore
I did not notice any benefit as far as weight loss, but my mood and energy level improved quite a bit. For that reason, I will continue taking it.
#19 - colleen - 03/06/2009 - 16:42
relacore
I should be paid for what I can tell you about relacore............class action suit is going to be filed,they need to contact me.watch out when taking any diet pill.
#20 - jamie - 03/28/2009 - 00:02
relacore
YES IT WORKS...HOW? WHO CARES?...I LOST A LOT OF WEIGHT WHILE USING IT ..GAINED SOME BACK WHEN I DISCONTINUED IT...NOW BACK ON IT AGAIN AND POUNDS ARE COMING OFF AGAIN..THANKS TO RELACORE I HAVE THE ENERGY TO EXERCISE AND KEEP THE LBS DOWN....
#21 - mark - 04/05/2009 - 21:32
relacore
:-P
This product is a scam! I actually think in the end I gained a few pounds! A total waste of money!
#22 - steph - 04/08/2009 - 16:52
relacore
i have a 6m/o baby & i gained 70lbs during my pregnancy, mostly in my midsection & after very strict CR, dieting, fasting, daily exercise etc. nothing worked to get rid of my "baby belly" i honestly looked pregnant, which was really making me depressed. i was recommended to relacore.. it is my 3rd day of taking the recommended dose & i see a noticeable difference in my midsection.. WOW i am elated at what this has done for me, i am looking forward to what is ahead if this is the result after 3 days: for my mood & body. to the naysayers, i would hate for all the negative publicity to keep someone for trying this for themselves. maybe it is my combo of eating right, exercising & not drinking or doing drugs, but i could not have seen these results without RELACORE.
it works for me.
#23 - sarah - 04/15/2009 - 16:49
relacore
diet,exercise and relacore success 5ft 10in 164lbs,secret is regular dose of two pills at approximately every 8 hrs
#24 - james wilson - 04/28/2009 - 20:41
Relacore
So I have a mixed review here. Although, Relacore did nothing for my body fat, it was a great relief for the other benefits that it talks about...anxiety and stress reductions. I noticed that while on the product I am in better spirits and don't have some of the bad thoughts that I am so used to having. I did find another diet pill that I can take and found out that the Relacore acts then as a booster. I have been on Relacore for 6 mos and when I do not take it for a couple days my bad thoughts come back. I have been on both Relacore and the other pills now for about a month and a half, have lost 22 lbs and am down from size 18 now at a 12.:-D
#25 - Crystal - 05/20/2009 - 13:40
Relacore
It worked for me. Not only did it improve on my attitude and stress but after using it for 3 months I lost so much belly fat and it was easy to see. I love it!!
#26 - ms_tastegood@yahoo.com - 05/24/2009 - 10:49
REACORE
I am 31 years old and under a lot of stress now a day. I actually bought Relacore several months ago and it's been sitting there because I am scared to take it. I am very sensitive to caffee and am on paxil and xanax for anxiet/panic attacks. I am pleased to see all the positve reviews. I only take my xanax when needed, only maybe 1 time per week. I have cut my 20mg paxil in half to 10mg. I am just afraid to mix the paxil/relacore. Had anyone taking relacore been on paxil or xanax while taking this product?
#27 - Kristina - 06/17/2009 - 11:16
relacore
i started to use relacore to help with post menopause mood swings. not only did it control them,they disappered.my fellow workers were willing to buy it for me.to my surprise ,after a week or so my uniform and jeans started to feel less binding. after a month they they were 1 size too big. no more hystarics and jeans that slide on...it has my vote.
#28 - kileen - 07/18/2009 - 00:35
Relacore
:-D
I love Relacore, but not for weight loss. I took Relacore PM and for the first time in years, I can sleep through the night. Perhaps, it should market the product as a sleep aid as it certainly works in that area.
#29 - Kimberly - 07/20/2009 - 10:44
Relacore
I don't know if Relacore changed their formula but the first formula did wonders on both mood and belly fat. My belly became a pancake, no lie. I also felt energetic and happy. I did find that exercise was needed for full affects. However, in trying a different color label of Relacore (not sure if it is different formula), I noticed a good effect of getting a good night rest, sleeping all night thru. But my belly is actually getting bigger. BUT I am not exercising. So either it is the new formula or the lack of exercise or something to do with prempro that is interfering with it's previous good results is my guess.
#30 - Linn - 07/28/2009 - 22:58
Relacore Extra
I have taken this product for a week and all it has done is make me sleepy! I had more naps the first wknd I started the product. I had no elevated mood or energy. I'm a single mom with a lot of anxiety. I was buying it foremost for the mood elevation and energy then secondary for weight loss. I feel like I wasted my money! It wld have been better spent on my kids!
#31 - Bree - 08/16/2009 - 23:18
Relacore
:-) Took Relacore in the past with my mom. Worked for me with intense excercise. I did lose weight around my tummy, and all over. But I do remember cramping in my tummy when I went on vacation, not sure if it had anything to do with the pill. Keep in mind though I was never really that over weight, and I'm in my 20's. I was 5.7 145 and went to 133lbs in a few short weeks. Oh yes my mom and I both grew one or two strands of chin hairs while being on it..lol. I would just say be careful . ya never know what these things do to your heart, and liver. Good Luck
#32 - Zsah Diva - 09/03/2009 - 01:43
Relacore
My mother was the one who introduced me to Relacore. We didn't use it for weight loss tho. It improved our moods alot. I started taking it again about 3 weeks ago. I personally like it. I'm not the best eater nor am I motivated to exercise alot. I did see a slight change in my weight since I've been taking it. 7lbs. 5'6" weighing 140. But I do enjoy the difference in my moods and energy levels being diagnosed with depression and anxiety. It's my over the counter med that works well since I'm not one who likes the prescription drugs doctors have put me on. I would recommend it but not for the sole purpose of weight loss.
#33 - Frost - 10/11/2009 - 14:58
Relacore
:-)
I have taken Relacore on and off for about two years now. I don't take it for weight loss at all. I take it strictly for mood elivation and energy. I was diagnosed with Hypothyroidism and hypoglicemia a few years ago and my doc recommended Relacore for my tiredness due to the thyroid condition as a mood enhancer along with my regular medication.
There are times when I run out and I can REALLY tell after just a few days that I become extremely sluggish and exhausted and irritable but as soon as I get back on the Relacore those symptoms go away. Just like someone else above said: If you are using it to lose weight its not going to work but if you are using it to elevate your mood then it really does work. BUT not every "body" is the same, it will only work on the people that have the right body 'makeup' for it. Everyone raves about Hydroxicut and how well it works and my body can't stand a single does of it so some of you may want to try it if you are looking for an appetite supresent or a diet drug. Leave the Relacore for the people who need it for general wellbeing.
#34 - Katie - 11/01/2009 - 16:22
Relacore Extra Strength
;-) I love this stuff! I have tried other products that are suppose to help with anxiety, depression, and belly fat, but Relacore really works! I have been taking it for 2 months and quickly noticed a difference in mood. Wow! I feel so much better and the belly fat has really diminished. Relacore did exactly what it said it would for me and I haven't noticed any unwanted side effects. I do exercise a lot, but haven't noticed the difference in belly fat as I have with the Relacore.

Thank you, Relacore!!
#35 - Diana - 11/05/2009 - 01:10
relacore
I lost a ton of weight. I knew someone who took relacore stacked with speed and crank, was on a pure crisco sandwhich diet. they ran 15 miles am and 10 miles pm 7 days a week and was losing weight hand over fist relacore works... never would have been able to lose these 25lbs otherwise:-D
#36 - joe joe - 11/10/2009 - 12:45
relacore
i took relacore about 3 years ago. i don't know if it worked with belly fat because i was eating better an i lose weight quickly. it did make my breasts bigger though. so i bought another bottle and am going see what happens. although after i quit taking it my breasts went back to normal size.
#37 - sommer - 12/25/2009 - 09:45
Relacore
I was very depressed and anxious for years after the sudden death of my husband. I tried several anti anxiety drug with no relief. I started taking Relacore to lose the weight I had put on with Paxil. I found that after a few days my depression and anxiety decreased noticably. I was able to get through a day without breaking down; I actually felt normal on the supplement in a way I had not on medication. I also did lose belly fat.
I would not recommend this to anyone strictly for the treatment of these disorders, but it was the only thing that worked for me.
#38 - Fru-gal - 12/29/2009 - 17:44
Relacore
Took relacore for almost 2 years. It didn't really work for weight loss per se, but it has been amazing in emotion and stress control. re feminine issues, I really hated crying at comercials for no reason once a month, and this has erradicated that. It became scarce where I live and have been off for over 4 months now. stress returned, and I do have a bigger waistline, I am looking for a supply on line again.
#39 - atr - 01/11/2010 - 20:54
relacore
Ive taken Relacore for several years now. Weight loss takes a while but eventually the energy that it gives you will result in weight loss. The only problem that I have encountered is that when I had to do a UA at work, the relacore caused a false positive for Methamphetamine/Ectasy. Talk about shock & horror! My life went upside down real quick. Has anyone else had these problems@
#40 - Lorene Hoover - 01/31/2010 - 18:39
relacore
i have used relacre for 5 years and lost a total of 110 pounds who ever says it doesnt work did not give it a chance i also add green tea because its a natural herb if you want results tyouy need to follow rhe directions and listen to what the product say it doesai
#41 - dana - 02/02/2010 - 11:59
Relacore extra strength
Does anyone have a link for a medical reference about what prescriptions you cannot take with Relacore. I have only been on it for two days.. I take prescription Thyroid.

I might need an anti-anxiety medication but I prefer to use herbs if they work long term. So far so good.... but that is only two days and I am wondering about long term. It is kind of expensive, does anyone know a cheaper herbal solution for stress reduction.

I need to lose weight, and I think this might be good for stress overeating but not really fat burning.
#42 - K - 02/03/2010 - 16:16
Relacore
:-P
I tried relacore solo and found myself, not unhappy, but not my usual bubbly self! So, I tried it in conjunction with another diet pill (leptopril) two of them twice a day, along with cardio 3xs a week and normal warehouse work after having a baby. I went from a 14 to a 6 in about 3 months. Not saying it will work for EVERYONE, as everyone's metabolism, body chemistry is different. But it seems to work more for people who have some dealings in depression (like myself). HTH! Good luck! The gym can be your godsend also! Don't forget!
#43 - Nicole - 02/27/2010 - 10:32
Relacore
Relacore is the best supplement on the planet..... you might be disappointed about the weight loss aspects, I took it as a vitamin supplement instead and it's kept me from the need for anxiety medications. The NEW Max Strength formula may work better for weight loss, but its useless to me.
#44 - Jim Chase - 03/06/2010 - 13:34
relacore extra
:-P I've been on it going on my 2nd week. I've noticed a hung change in my emotions. I just feel its really up to you. I don't believe any diet pill will work without excercise and a great diet plan. I've been eating alot better, exercising alot more and taking it one day at a time. Im a mother of 2 girls that went from before beening pregnant @ 120lbs to 208lbs at my last weight check at my last doc appointment. Both weighting 9 plus pounds, so just image what my body went thru. I just encourage anyone to try it for you self! I am.
#45 - jandjordynsmommi - 03/08/2010 - 19:05
relacore
I took relacore for about a year and worked out an hour a day 5 days a week at the gym,For the first time in my life I was in awesome shape my stomach was much smaller my mood much better Im in my 40s,You cant eat everything in sight and lose pounds.watch what u eat allow yourself treats in moderation.and most important get off the soda theres the biggest problem ..drink more water you can lose fast.
#46 - judi - 03/27/2010 - 11:42
Relacore Extra
I have been exercising for months and not seeing any results!! I bought relacore extra and have been using it for 2 weeks, and exercising, and I have already lost 7 pounds! 7 pounds doesn't sound like a lot to me, but it was a huge confidence boost for me when 3 different people complimented me on losing weight all on one day. And now I'm thinking If I keep losing 7 pounds every 2 weeks it's gonna add up quick and the pill is probably worth it!
#47 - Lisa - 03/28/2010 - 02:16
relacore
relacore has ashwaghanda in it. It is a very effective herb.
#48 - chris - 04/08/2010 - 22:58
Relacore
Relacore has slightly inproved my mood which has made me more active because I feel good I want to go to the park and walk my dog and wash my car, etc. This is causing me to lose weight because I am up off of my butt and doing things outside. I really like Relacore and will continue to use it for the general sense of well being that is making me want to get out and be active!!!
#49 - Patty Mcclelland - 04/09/2010 - 08:20
relicore
I have been having issues todaY with relicore like stomach aches and bloating how do I get my moneyh bac@k email me at brittanny9@aol.com>-(
#50 - nik - 04/13/2010 - 18:56
relacore
Relacore has worked vary well for me, i am in my fiftys and was strugling with my wight so i thought i wolud try it.i have lost 55 lb in less than a year. however i do watch my food intake and walk daily. my daughter was using it for her mood, and told me about it and glad she did. we are both happy with relacore. energy has increased and this allows me to walk daily.
#51 - Carole - 04/21/2010 - 18:53
Relacore
I start Relacore tomarrow and im hoping it really does do wounders like i've read it does. Honestly I can't wait to take it :-D i've read more good reviews then bad so im so excited I just hope it works for me ;-) Im 130lb and my goal weight is 115lb.
#52 - Shirley - 05/03/2010 - 20:54
Relacore
Relacore worked for me. I love this product. I did lose a noticeable amount of belly fat and my mood was great. I had more energy and was able to move more, hence more inches lost. I ran out of the product and have been unable to find any locally, so I will order online. I have not taken any for about two months and can see and feel a real difference. That tells me that it was the pills as nothing else has changed. I am still doing everything else that I did before.
#53 - Lena - 05/13/2010 - 10:59
relacore extra

Does any one know what the difference between regular Relacore and the Relacore Extra are? Love the original, but am not sure about the extra.
#54 - mary - 05/31/2010 - 18:48
Relecore and Relacore Extra
I began using Relacore back in January of 2008. I was patient my eating habits were the same. I don't overeat, I just had a problem with belly fat which increased over the years. Regardless of how much exercise my midsection stood the same. With Relacore taking it exactly following directions. I noticed within 6 weeks, I had 3 inches off my waist. I was in such a better mood, slept better, and felt better. After a year and six months taking Relecore, i decided to stop I was at the goal weight and my waist was exactly how i wanted it to be. After a year without Relecore i noticed my belly was coming back although it took some time, i decided to take Relacore Extra, and the smae promising relsults within a quicker time period. I suggest taking relacore for belly fat and to experience a better mood. It's not a weight loss pill it just helps if your belly is a problems. I reccomend it to anyone trying to lose the bulge around the waste. Especially woman who have children. B-)
#55 - Mimi - 06/07/2010 - 15:54
Relacore Extra
Hey,

I tried relacore two years ago after struggling with depression for years, it did everything it said, elevated the mood and I lost all my belly fat including other fat around the body, after a while it stopped working for the mood and I stopped taking it, but I never gained the weight back. Now, I have been since medicated with the "big guns" such as lithium, etc.due to Bipolar Dx, and gained 40 pounds. Went off lithium, because I couldn't tolerate it and went on Carbamazepine instead for mood swings. The 40 lbs wouldn't come off after exercise and diet, so time for Relacore once again, guess what, I have more energy already and bloating and constipation I had from Lithium is gone too. Relacore works wonders!
#56 - Tried it once, it worked - 06/10/2010 - 17:21
relacore
After taking one pill I immediately experienced a panic attack which stayed for three days. (It's a forbidden drug I found out in several reports) So for some it works in a good way, for some in a very bad way
#57 - ody - 07/04/2010 - 10:46
relacore
i have some of the reveiws about relacore,maybe like everyone else some people can take some cannot,I took relacore because other products I have tried did'nt work I lost almost 45 pounds on this,after a surgery i had made me gain weight,and it also helped me with my stress. So i think they should'nt stop makeing it people who and had no change,then they should find something else.
#58 - missy0914@msn.com - 07/24/2010 - 17:58
Relacore
;-)I started using Relacore several years ago and I LOVE IT. I used it with a low carb diet and lost 30 lbs. Now, anytime I gain a few pounds, I just go back on it for a little while and I am back to normal. I would die if it was taken off the market. My problem is that I can't always find it on sale.
#59 - SusieG - 07/29/2010 - 14:14
Relacore
I started taking Relacore a few days ago, and so far I think its working great. I don't think I suffer from any illness, but what I do know is I internalize all my stress, and I'm a little bit of a spazz sometimes because of my anxiety. Due to this inability to do with my stress, I have a swollen and irritated stomach lining.

Since taking it, I noticed I don't smoke or eat as much, my memory has improved, I sleep soundly at night, and my brain has slowed down enough for me to make better choice about what I put in my stomach. I don't think I've lost fat per say, but I do know I've lost inches due to the fact that my bloating is gone.

This product I think works great, but for people who really do suffer from a lot of stress and anxiety. Also, its important like others have mentioned to eat a balanced diet, don't deprive yourself of anything, and to get regular exercise like for example, just going for a simple walk for 30 mins, 3-4 times a week.

70% of weight loss is what you put in your mouth. People need to realize that. ;-):-D:-D
#60 - Sophie - 08/04/2010 - 16:06
Relacore
GREAT!! Works wonderfully! I lost weight stayed healthy and HAPPY. Lost about 6" from my waist, but now this is no longer available I have started to gain it all back and by the way my family wants this back I am way too much of a grump for them off this stuff! I WANT MY RELACORE BACK!
#61 - Erin - 09/06/2010 - 02:00
Relacore extra- greenish blue bottle
THIS IS THE BEST DIET PILL, FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NOT LOST ANY WEIGHT SORRY TO SAY BUT (YOUR MENT TO BE BIG), I STARTED TAKING RELACORE IN JUNE 2007 AND WEIGHED 253LBS AND BY JAN. O8 I WAS 183LBS!!! I DID GET PREGNANT TWICE AND GAINED A LIL EXTRA BACK!!! I HATE THE NEW MAXIMUM STRENGTH RELACORE(IT DOESNT WORK) I WANT MY GREENISH BLUE BOTTLE BACK!!! I KNOW WEIGH 209LBS AND IT IS 10-28-2010 TODAY @ 1:27AM
#62 - Goldie - 10/28/2010 - 01:27
Relacore
I lost 66 lbs on Relecore. I LOVE it. It was the BEST appetite suppressant I have ever tried! I can't find it in any stores. Has the FDA taken it off the market?
#63 - shari - 10/28/2010 - 20:33
Relacore Extra
Did nothing hit a plateau with loosing around the middle the few extra lbs, tried it, did nothing. any one have info on how to get my $ back?
#64 - Kurt - 11/04/2010 - 09:20
Relacore
I am beside myself that the old formula was discontinued because it helped me so much with mood and anxiety and the new formula does nothing. The next best thing for me is taking the PM one and I hope that too won't be discontinued. It doesn't work as well, but helps. I tried buying every ingredient in the old formula and taking them separately and that didn't work for me because they don't give the number of miligrams on the label.
#65 - Lorri - 11/08/2010 - 12:46
Relacore
This is a good product. Look I know that people are trying to lose weight by a magic pill or supplementing their workout with pills and not finding the results they are looking for. I am a physical fitness instructor. I workout very often and strenuously. I do not have a problem with weight but wanted an energy boost like Ripped Fuel several years ago before FDA crackdowns. This product did not give me extra energy as it claimed and I did not notice a weight reduction but what I liked about it and the reason I continue to take this product is that it simply makes you feel better. It reduces stress as it claims, it reduces fatigue and it does improve your mood. As with any product it can work differently with different people. I will continue to take this for other reasons than weight loss. I have also taken the PM version and find it very helpful as well. I sleep soundly without work creeping into my sleep and taking over my thoughts. I will tell you that you will not remember anything that you dreamed after you wake up from taking the PM. Just FYI.
#66 - Greg - 12/01/2010 - 20:17
Relacore Extra
I haven't "lost weight", however my stomache/ab area isn't as big as it was - my pants button better and I feel thinner. I will try another product you recommend above and compare but I haven't been disappointed with Relacore even though I haven't lost any weight.
#67 - Brenda Buckman - 12/05/2010 - 10:50
Relacore
I love Relacore!! I'm 54 years old and people ask me how I maintain my weight at my age. I don't really exercise although I am not sedentary. It definitely works for me. I don't follow a stringent diet either (just watch my carb intake). I have had great success with Relacore. I have lost approx 15 pounds and maintain a normal weight. The main reason I like Relacore is because it's all natural and contains a lot of vitamins (the B vitamins are extremely useful to the body in stress control and weight control).
Thank you, Relacore!!
#68 - Emma Thompson - 04/16/2011 - 11:11
works for me
I think just like any thing you take. Some things work for some people and some it doesn't work for. I take depression medication I have a friend she takes a depression medication that works great for her.But when I take that same medication it does nothing for me. She has tried my medication and it does nothing for her. So we are each our own person. What works for doesn't work for another. Relacore works great for me. I've had different friends who have tried it, it worked for some an others it did not. So you have to try it for your self to know it it works for you or not. I have no side effects from relacore. I usually have side effects from everything. Hope you try it to see if it works for you. Good luck
#69 - ALVA MARINO - 07/12/2011 - 20:35
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews