SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.


Slimquick Diet Pill Review

What is Slimquick?

SlimQuick is a decent fat burner, don't get me wrong. But you need to know that more than half of the mgs (milligrams) per capsule are caffeine. So the confusing complex blends "backed by science" are little more than eye candy. To put you up to speed, the recommended dose is equivalent to 2 cups of coffee (250 mgs) (there are only 550 mgs per serving). Look at the supplement facts, there are a bazillion ingredients which have to share 50% of the space, leaving about 4% of the rest of the capsule for each one.

Is Caffeine a Bad Thing?

But I'm not saying that is a bad thing, in fact, if you're not the type to be scared away from stimulants then this pill may be for you. Even though diet pill companies are completely aware that it is the caffeine that is doing all the work in their products, they hide that fact from the consumer. The fact is, if you take caffeine your metabolic rate will go up, and you will burn more calories. We all know the potential kickbacks however, your metabolic rate will eventually dip below normal and caffeine is addictive.

So will you "SlimQuick?" Ahhh, this really has to fall into the category of "same old same old": yes you will lose weight at first, and you may even keep it off with a new life changing diet, but it's not your long term solution. In fact, even as a stimulant it's rather a yawn. If you want something life-changing, check out eroved. If you want SlimQuick at a reasonable price, check out Zalestrim.

<

There are many more products in the SlimQuick Family. Here are a few shortcuts to those reviews:

Other SlimQuick Product Reviews

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Slimquick Review!

Comments (138)

wanting to try is it good?
looking to try this can someone tell me if it works
#1 - donna - 02/08/2008 - 17:10
I JUST BOUGHT SOME TODAY...
I JUST BOUGHT SOME TODAY AND HAVE TAKEN 1 PILL ALREADY, NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SEE IF IT WORKS BUT I LIKE THE FACT THAT ON THE PACKAGE IT ADVERTISES IT HELPS WOMEN BECAUSE OF HORMONE AND WATER RETENTION RELATED WEIGHT GAIN. I AM ONLY 29 AND HAD A TOTAL HYSTERECTOMY AT AGE 24 SO I HAVE GAINED ABOUT 35 POUNDS ON HORMONE PILLS (WHICH I HAVE RECENTLY STOPPED). I'LL KEEP POSTED HOW IT WORKS.....
#2 - KRISTI - 02/09/2008 - 02:09
First Day
Just bought this today with Hoodia in it also. I am looking for it to curb my appetite and get more enegy. With these long winter days in WI I am in need of a change. Good luck Kristi. I recently gained 40 lbs. from hormonal issues trying to conceive. So totally know how you are feeling. I am 37. We are done with that phase in our life and now I am looking to get in shape. Happy with one son. :) I shall see how this affects me. I already drink caffeine all day but will cut back with these pills to be safe.
#3 - Bree - 02/12/2008 - 09:48
Not impressed
I haven't tried the pills but have tried the mixed berries drink mix. I've gained 10 pounds since starting it two weeks ago!
#4 - Lori - 02/14/2008 - 18:59
Just bought
I had a hysterectomy about 4 years ago and I a gonna be 30 this year. I gained about 20 pounds since my hysterectmoy. I will keep you posted if this helps
#5 - Rachel - 02/21/2008 - 09:04
DAY 1
I JUST TOOK THE FIRST PILL I FEEL SWEATY ANXIOUS AND WEIRD IM TROWING THIS PILLS OUT NO GOOD!!!! MY TUMMY EVEN HURTS.. I'M JUST 15 POPUNDS OVER WEIGHT I'LL JUST KEEP GOING TO AEROBICS AND DIETING!!
#6 - juliana - 02/21/2008 - 09:16
after 5 days
hi, my name is kheesha im a 24 year old young women that's been big all my life ive tryed a lot of things but none of them have worked so far so i started slimquick with hoodia about 5 days ago. I haven't had any side affects as of yet but i've started hearing bad things about slimquick; like it doesn't work, it's only a caffine pill and etc. but i like the fact that it target women problem area's. Don't know if its working right now but i will be sure to keep in touch. i wish everyone out there thats trying to lose weight all the luck in the world because i know its hard. Good Luck to you all.
#7 - kheesha - 02/21/2008 - 15:51
does slimquick really work
i want to go buy slimquick this weekend but i am still reading on it can some one tell me it worth trying i have 3 kids 2 of them play baseball in summer and and im tired of not being able to run with them im 5'3 and weigh 190 i really want to get down to at least 140 .



maria WI 2-28-08
#8 - MARIA MADINA - 02/28/2008 - 23:08
Slimquick
I tried slimquick for the first time at the begining of the month. As previously stated what caught my attention was the other factors that slimquick stated the hormones etc.. I have not felt any side effects from the pill. I enjoy the meal plan and the exercise plan that comes with slimquick....The plan does state that caffine is in this product so I limit my coffee intake...I have gone from drinking 5 cups of coffee daily to none.......I also monitor the intake of slimquick I continue to take 2 pills daily only instead of the increase dose of 4 pills. I can tell the difference in my waist size, I will keep you posted...
#9 - yvonne - 02/29/2008 - 12:20
Slimquick
What caught my eye regarding slimquick was the focus on females. I started slimquick about a month ago, along with the meal plan and the exercise plan I can tell the the inches in my waist has decreased. However, I do limit the intake of slimquick I take only 2 pills daily and not 4 pills. I will keep you posted on my results.
#10 - yvonne - 03/01/2008 - 12:24
tried slim quick
i tried slim quick last year, i did work for me. it does kinda make your energy levels go up and down. and there are certain health conditions and medication you cannot mix with them.but if you can stand the rise and fall of energy and going to the bathroom alot, give it a shot
#11 - malissa - 03/01/2008 - 16:07
I took it for about a week
Well, I didn't lose any weight yet, but I also quit smoking recently so maybe that's why. However, I stopped taking it because I realized I was getting really moody. In fact, my husband told me he thought it was turning me into a monster. Must be all the caffeine. I am kind of caffeine sensitive. I feel better now. I might try it again in another week or something just to see if that really was the cause or if it was something else. Good luck.
#12 - Misti - 03/02/2008 - 01:37
i am trying slimquick
I have one son ,and gain about 40 pounds.I try everything.so i will try these pill and hope they work. this is my 1st day
#13 - shonda - 03/02/2008 - 19:48
Just Bought Slimquick
I've already took my two for the day when I just bought them yeaterday and let me tell you I am not impressed I have a daily intake of several cups of coffee at work daily so if your used of caffeine this diet pill will be weak and you won't even feel the pill have any effect the hoodia in it seems to be working but it could be just my imagination. I would have prefered something more stonger even ferinheit was better.
#14 - Kristen - 03/03/2008 - 18:08
slimquick...
So I am about to be twenty in April and diets are not for me. I am lookinf forward to trying this pill with the little exercise I do, but I would like to know if anyone has been usind SlimQuick for a while and if it truely works....by the by, all diet pills have caffeine.
#15 - denisse - 03/03/2008 - 19:51
Slim Quick
I've used Slim Quik with Hoodia for several weeks now. TBH, I don't like pills with a lot of caffeine because I don't dig the jitters. This supplement does give a boost with out the jittery-ness. It does effectively curb my appetite (which was/is a BIG problem for me being an emotional eater and all). I like this product. Its pretty effective if you eat healthy, watch your calorie intake, and exercise regularly.

I haven't tried the Slim Quik Hoodia supplement yet but I'd like to to take in the evening when my overeating tends to rear its ugly head.
#16 - Candace - 03/05/2008 - 09:01
Slim Quick
I am 18 years old, 5'6, and weigh 160 pounds. I wear a size 11. My goal weight is 130-140, I would really like to fit into a size 7 by the time summer rolls around. I am extremely self conscience about my stomach, arm, and leg fat. It would be nice to be able to go to the beach and lay out in my bikini for a change...I can never get a good tan because of all the covering up I do. However, I don't have time to exercise. Will this product work without exercise?
#17 - Lauren - 03/07/2008 - 16:56
i've just started taking the pill
this was my 3rd day taking the pill and I think they are working in a good way. I Feel less anxious. I Would also liek to know if this pills have a side effects. or if i will double the weight lost when I stop taking the pill.
#18 - denise - 03/08/2008 - 03:20
Slim Quick Hoodia
I'm a 45 year old, Mother of 3 grown sons and Grandmother of 6, I'm 5'4" and weigh 175 lbs. and have never weighed more than 135 lbs.til now. I'm trying Slim Quick with Hoodia, been on it now for almost a week and see no change in weight loss or in inches, but I'm starting to feel a little more energy than before at least I do feel like playing with the grandchildren for a change. Good Luck to all.
#19 - Deborah - 03/08/2008 - 18:01
Slim Quick
I just bought product and haven't started yet. Will start tomarrow. Like the fact it is geared toward womens needs. We will see if it helps me lose this post prenancy weight. Along with limiting calorie intake and excerce. I will keep you posted.
#20 - Kristina - 03/09/2008 - 11:28
SlimQuick Hoodia
Just started the slimquick with hoodia today and didnt feel anything..I bought the regular Slimquick before and decided to try this because it has greedn tea in it but dont feel any energy....
#21 - Kristen - 03/10/2008 - 21:09
SlimQuick Hoodia
i\'ve been on the pill for about a week and haven\'t had any side effects.it does give you energy and helps my cravings. i run 2 miles a day so i hope this makes the weight come off quicker.
#22 - lisa - 03/11/2008 - 12:21
slimquick w/hoodia
as of right now I have not seen any results that we can say but it does really give me energy. I have not weight myself,I want to be surprised when I do it this friday the fourteenth of March :}

03-11-08
#23 - J.C.E - 03/11/2008 - 16:31
SLIM QUICK HOODIA
i just bought the product today.I'm not into diet pills, but I'm desperate .. I'm nervous and scared! but because this targets females. I've been working out for two weeks now and I'm notice the results but my baby fat doesn't seem to be disappearing. so I'm going to try this and hopefully it works. I'm currently 120lbs and i want to drop down to no more ten 105. ill keep my fingers crossed!!
#24 - Jody - 03/11/2008 - 22:30
slim quick with hoodia
I have been taking it for three days now i have not felt the caffiene from it yet and i do not drink any caffeine any ways. Dont have a clue if it is working but has no side affects yet. I hope it is working
#25 - Ashlie - 03/12/2008 - 16:45
Need to lose about 15 pounds
I am a 47 year old female. Over the past 6 months I have put on enough weight that I feel very uncomfotable, in my clothes. I want to lose some extra pounds. I Just purchased some slim guick. I really hope it works for me.
#26 - Vickie - 03/19/2008 - 19:15
need to lose some baby weight
so i just started this today and have definetly noticed that im not hungry all the time which is great im really wanting to lose the last 7 pounds to get back to my pre baby weight but my goal is about 15 pds i am exercising and doing weight watchers so i will let you all know how it goes in a week!
#27 - ashley - 04/02/2008 - 15:12
slimquick
I have been on slimquick for 2 weeks alredy and do fell a bit of difference in weight.Ifound the pills to give me cotton mouth and anxiety i drink so much water in the day who can have a appitite after that so lets see.
#28 - Charlene - 04/03/2008 - 12:52
not sure
i have been taking the diet pill for two days and noticed that i am very moody, angry, and ive crashed continually. i think its because it is pumping caffiene and estrogen in my system which i i dont need any extra. im taking this stuff back.
hope it works better for someone else. maybe its the hoodia. who knows im a wreck i cant think straight. :)
#29 - angel - 04/03/2008 - 14:48
Not a magic pill!
To answer # 17 (Lauren) question, nothing will make you loose weight aside from severe caloric restriction with out some sort of physical activity. Personally speaking I used to weigh over 200 pounds at 5\'6 about 8 years ago. I lost the weight by keeping a food journal and exercising at least 3 days a week. I am now down to 142 lbs and want to loose the last 10 pounds for my wedding in august. I\'ve been taking slimquick for two weeks now and it does nothing for me. I\'m going to go back to what works and scrap the diet pills.
#30 - Kelly - 04/09/2008 - 14:04
HR Professional
I have often used SlimQuick and found that it is necessary to be consistent. I am 37 yoa and weigh 160 lbs. and only 5'tall. I tried Slimquick 1st last year and it made me very jittery. I tried it for 2 mths with exercising at least 4x/wk (walking daily 2 miles only)and had great results. I lost about 10 lbs. and went down 2 pant sizes! However I did not retain the weight/inches loss when I stopped taking the pill. Since they came out with the hoodia I am on my 2nd bottle and havent weighed myself yet but BOY my jeans are feeling looser!!! I walk 2 miles, do 60 crunches and 30 push-ups now at least 5-6x/wk, a powerwalk at that and I do believe this product works ONLY if you are consistent with taking them daily and exercising as often as you can! And of course eating right!! Sounds like the pill may not be doing all the work but it sure contributes to you at least doing this work!!
#31 - Cristina - 04/10/2008 - 08:39
taking slimquick three weeks
I'm a 28 year old mother of three slimquick has been working wonders for me i have notice inchs off my waist. for any one who wants to lost weight and have ENERGY while doing it take slimequick. iT REALLY WORKS.
#32 - keke - 04/10/2008 - 21:12
Slimquick
started my first pill today...dissapointed in reviews but willing to try. Not a coffee drinker. weigh 200 lbs. over 50 years. keep you posted.
#33 - Big Nana - 04/13/2008 - 10:45
Need Major help losing 100 #s
Help, five kids later I am now 221 lbs at only 5'2" when I met my husband I was ony 120#s. I need help, I have no energy, feel huge and want to lose weight NOW. I have that 10-minute dance workout video, but finding it not helping at all. I have NO caffine intake and am wondering if the slim quick with hoodia might be my way to go. About two years ago I tried that ultra 90 am & pm and it helped me lose 5 lbs, but got pregnant again and had to stop them. Can anyone help? I find myself depressed and the more depressed I get the more I eat and I HAVE to lose this weight.
#34 - Liz - 04/13/2008 - 18:05
SlimQuick
Hello everyone who is reading the reveiws on this product. I am a 37 year old mother of 2. I do not have much to lose, but wanted to trim a little in my lower stomach. I truly love SlimQuick w/ Hoodia and finished the whole first bottle. I went from a size 2 to a 1. It gets rid of the fat and puts muscle which makes you smaller. I am 5'4 and 99 pounds. I know, why am I taking this? We all have goals. Having kids does not help, but we try to get back where we were before. Having kids was the best joy in my life!! I then gave myself a break for almost 2 months and went back on it. I have noticed as well with the first time it does make you go to the bathroom a lot, and it keeps your BMs flowing smoothly. The only side effect is I get terrible tight-headaches from it, and a little upset stomach if I do not drink enough water. I was taking aspirin all the time for the headaches, to the point where I thought I had something seriously wrong with me! I put 2 and 2 together and figured it was a side effect. You must drink as much water as you can tolerate. I did not have much weight to lose, I just went on it again for energy.(My husband freaked!) I go to the gym 4x a week and walk 3- 4 miles almost every day. I am thin, but I think I just need to sleep better, and go off this for a long time. I just can not deal with these tight-type headaches. They last almost all day! The first time I went on it, I took 1 pill before breakfast and 1 pill on an empty stomach at 2 in the afternoon. I was doing 2 pills in the afternoon with it this time around, and it was too much, and had to go to the 1 pill twice a day dosage again. It does not make me moody, or anything and I do not drink coffee, so I know my body can not take a higher dose of the caffeine, which is partly why I get the headaches. I still have 3 weeks left until it is finished, but I might go off completely if increasing my water intake does not help. The headaches are not worth it, but I will try a little longer. It is definitely a great product, just start slow. Best of luck to you all!!
#35 - Char - 04/16/2008 - 13:17
2 weeks in
I have been taking this for about 2 weeks the only thing that has been happing is I do feel better a little but I have been going to the bathroom about 10 times a day and I hate that. Plus my stomach seems to hurt a little more. I'm going to finish this bottle and see what happens. I have gained about 25 pounds in a year from steriod for my illness so I hope this helps. Good luck to all...
#36 - Kasey - 04/17/2008 - 10:09
I think it's good
I am a 27 year old mother of two young children. Before pregnancy I weighed 115 pounds and 5'1". In January I decided to do something about my weighing in at 146 pounds. In the first month I lost 10 pounds. I quit taking slim quick for two months, and kept the weight off. Now I weigh 136 pounds and bought my next bottle. I want to lose about 10 to 15 more pounds. The best thing about the product is that when I get home from work I feel like I have the energy to do a litte exercise. I walk or work with my 5pound weights or do situps. I am eating better, but mostly because I am not starving all the time that I can make better decisions about what to eat. Those of you who get the jitters, probably need to eat. Just because you take a pill does not mean don't eat. You need to eat the right things, and at the right time! I so far like Slim Quick. I am hoping within the next 6-8 weeks I can be down to the size I want. I am not wanting crazy results, I just want to be comfortable again! And yes, I want to wear that swimsuit with out shirt and shorts over it!! But just because you take a pill does not mean you sit around and wait for it to work! You have to get off your butt and help! I am a very picky eater so I just try to eat what I like in moderation, and as healthy of a choice as I can. I will keep everyone posted weekly and maybe that will help me with some motivation! The first time I lost a pound or two one week and the next week would be the same. Hope this helps!
#37 - Amber - 04/17/2008 - 10:23
1st day
I REALLY LIKE THIS PILL ITS MY FIRST DAY AND I HAVE MORE ENERGY THAN I USUALLY DO IM A VERY LAZY PERSON AND NOW I JUST FEEL IN A BETTER MOOD AND NOT AS TIRED AS USUAL I HAVE NO JITTERS OR STOMACH UPSET AT ALL. AND IM ALSO A VERY BIG EATER AND I REALLY AM VERY SURPRISED THAT I HAVEN'T FELT HUNGRY. I'LL KEEP POSTED TO SEE HOW ITS WORKED FOR ME
#38 - erica - 04/21/2008 - 17:45
which slim quick is best to use?
hi.i\\\\\\\'m a 34 year old mother of 3.after having my kids i never gain any weight tell about 1 year ago.i\\\\\\\'m not that fat but dont feel right in my clothes any more.i\\\\\\\'m, tryin the powder pack slim quick.i just want to know which one is best to use.scube
#39 - scube - 05/05/2008 - 21:34
would like to try slimquick, anyone with great results????
hi,like #39, i am 34 and a mother of 3. i used to be able to drop the weight until i had my last child. he is now 4 and i havent lost anything. i am a stay at home mom and i am finding it hard to lose weight. i have no energy either. would like to try slimquick or something else that doesnt make your heart race. if anyone has any solid positive results, would love to hear them! thanks
#40 - patti mcgrath - 05/06/2008 - 10:58
slim quick
I bought a bottle of the slim quick, 3 days into taking the pills and being on the weight loss program I started my period. I had been off it about a week. Just wanting to know if this is normal for this product to do this? I have used other weight loss products long before and never had this happen.
except for the lipozine it caused me to have my period 2 weeks fter getting off it.
#41 - cheryl - 05/06/2008 - 12:46
Slimquick Hoodia
I started taking slimquick hoodia in april. The first week I did feel lightheaded because of the ginseng. after the week I was ok.. it has curbed my appetite big time. I get full right away but I do get hungry and I eat but not alot like I used to. I do notice weight loss as far as inches. as far as pounds don't see any difference but I have never been one to lose pounds mostly inches. I recommend healthy eating like raw veggies and fruits while taking this product. I am taking two in the morning before a meal and one in mid afternoon. freinds have commented on my loss. ps. I am diabetic and does not seem to have any bad effects on me. I have not started a exercise program yet, that is my next goal...
#42 - Big nana - 05/08/2008 - 10:54
30 days later
I've been doing slimquick for 30 days now. I didn't lose any weight whatsoever. In fact I gained 3 pounds. It did give me energy and my heart didn't freak out over it. It did not suppress my appetite at all. In fact I felt more hungry, probably from the caffeine. This product may have helped others but it did not help me.
#43 - Tammy - 05/08/2008 - 13:08
Slim Quick
Just bought it today, Will let you knowhow it goes.
#44 - Margaret - 05/09/2008 - 02:41
I just bought some slimquick power, I have tryed many diets, I have seen it on tv, I am excited about trying it, I will let you know in a later date, to see how it work Thanks linda
#45 - Linda Sanders - 05/14/2008 - 12:53
Slim Quick Extreme
I need to ask if anybody has used the slim quick extreme.I had a hysterectomy in 2004, and gall bladder surgery 2005, I am not on any hormone pills. So losing weight is a big problem for me. If there is a women that has similar problems like mine, and has used this diet pill let me know Thank you
#46 - Diane Burton - 05/14/2008 - 15:11
Slimquick
Hello I am 21 and have used the Slimquick Hoodia and the Slimquick drink mix. I have always weighed around 110-115 but since becoming inactive after graduating high school I have gained up to about 125. At 5'4 I am not fat but I do feel self concious about my stomach so I would love to be able to lose a little around that area. I tried the drink mix with my mom and went through 2 boxes. They gave me and my mom a lot of energy! After a while though it got a little much having to drink the mix with 16 oz. of water 2x's a day. We then tried the Slimquick Hoodia. It didnt seem to give quiet as much energy as the mix but we both noticed weight loss. I lost around 5lbs within the first week and a half of taking it. I hope this will help someone. Remember though no 2 bodies are alike or are going to respond in the same way to a product.
#47 - Brittany - 05/16/2008 - 14:44
It\\\'s Working For Me
Hello, Im 28 years old and just had my frist baby I gained over 65 pounds during my pregnancy, I lost it all but 25 pounds when I reached a weight plateau. I heard about slimquick from a friend and decided to try it however after reading most of the reviews I was hesistant but went ahead and tried it anyway. Ive been taking slimquick with hoodia now for a week and a half and I\\\'ve already lost 8 pounds. I havent been following the meal guide however I watch what I eat and work out 3 times a week for 30 minutes and I drink alot of water. Thanks
#48 - Niesha - 05/20/2008 - 20:50
Great Stuff
I have been taking SlimQuick for 4 months. After the first two weeks I started losing weight. After a month I was losing up to 10 lbs in a week. I haven't really gone nuts with exercise or am strict about watching what I eat. It works soo well. I really do like this product. It doesn't mess with your mood or your body and you lose weight very quickly.
#49 - Angel - 05/21/2008 - 09:55
I'm wondering will it work?
I used to be a busy student and waitress. Now I have a 40 hour a week desk job. I have gained 15 pounds in 10 months when I've never gained/lost weight before. I used to have a great metabolism, and could eat whatever, so I am always hungry, but now that I am not active at all I am gaining weight. My job is sitting at a computer all day, and I feel metanlly exhausted at the end of the day. I'm got an exersize bike and have been doing about 30 mins of cardio a day, but I'm not seeing any results. I really just want to lose about 8 lbs. I want to not be so hungry all the time, I want to feel a little more energized, and I want to slim down my waist. Will Slimquick help me?
#50 - Lori - 05/27/2008 - 16:50
SlimQuik w/Hoodia- my third day
I am in my mid fifties and never had a weight problem until my late forties. At 5'6 and 177 pounds I have reached my limit. I purchased SlimQuick w/Hoodia two days ago and am now into my third day but because of my fear of medicines have only taken one each day. I hope this pill helps me to kick up my excercise program. I will keep you posted regarding weight loss.
#51 - Missy - 05/30/2008 - 11:08
Love Slimquick
Hi, ladies! Im 45 and gained weight about 5 yrs ago as had a very bad life situation.Used already 3 bottles (6-ways to lose weight - pills)and absolutely love this product! I am so active by mornings now, my appetite is so low, I dont have swollen legs and face any more and I LOST 10 pounds since 21st April. Im very upset now as last 2 weeks they dont have it in Walmart. I live in Dallas, TX and keep trying to find it - too expensive online. I understand we all are different, but I love it and very thankful!
#52 - Nora - 06/01/2008 - 00:04
WATCH YOUR HEART RATE WHILE TAKING SLIMQUICK !
I've been taking Slimquick for a while and it really helps me stay energized and on task.It's help keep 28 lbs I have lost in the last year. I avoid taking it while doing intense exercise like kickboxing because I was passing out one day in a class.My heart was beating so fast it felt like it was skipping beats.Definately not for those with heart conditions.
#53 - Cely - 06/01/2008 - 01:34
Slimquick powder
I am 44, and have been taking slimguick powder for 2 months now. I have noticed a great deal in stomach blog and waist size. I enjoy taking the 2 bottles first thing in the morning, which it use to be a cup of coffee "no more coffee" this truly gets my day started. I enjoy the fact that I have no stress and feel good about myself. I am just not able to keep it going because I cannot afford it, but I am on my way knowing how to eat right and maintain my weight. I came on here expecting to read lots of negative things, for me this product exceeded my expectation.....finally have a great start in a healthy living. TY slimguick
#54 - Diamond - 06/02/2008 - 09:44
1st day
i just bought it today and i hope it works because i don't want to waste my money. keep you posted!!!!!!!
#55 - l'nesha - 06/06/2008 - 14:23
im 19 years old and i weigh 167 i started taking sq with hoodia on may 31st its now june 6 and im already at 163 i want to get down to 130 I LOVE THIS PILL i'll keep u posted good luck to everyone
#56 - china - 06/06/2008 - 18:34
Starting today
Just purchased this product yesterday I am starting it today. Have a couple questions but am going for it anyway. I am a coffee drinker in the morn and it does say to take it in the morn on an empty stomach. hmm does this mean no coffee? oh well i am going to start and will post my feelings.
#57 - Barb - 06/09/2008 - 06:11
two weeks in
I think i love this pill. I was already a coffee drinker so far i havent had any sideafects. It has changed my need to eat all the time. I am also working out 4x a week and i did change my eating habits. So ladies dont be afarid give it a try. It is a little prices at walmart or other big stores like that so try and catch it on sale at walgreens or rite aid they always have it on sale.
#58 - monique - 06/10/2008 - 14:15
Started taking slimquick today June 10th. I was starving during lunch and dinner. I felt some energy but, I really need something to curb my appetite.
#59 - Sonia - 06/10/2008 - 22:31
i love love love it!
I bought and started my slimquick Monday June 2, i had been working out for about a month previously to this and had only lost 4 pounds due to a super slow metabolism. After only being on it a week and two days i've lost 4 MORE pounds. I also work out 6 days a week anywhere from 20-45 minutes of cardio and 20 minutes of strength training, but my diet has been fairly easy i've been eating cookies! With a little hard work it can really pay off.

My sister has been on this product much longer than i have, for about two months and has lost 20 pounds-and has been eating whatever she wants!

So far i LOVE this product and plan to buy more when i run out! :)
#60 - loooove it - 06/10/2008 - 22:54
BEWARE OF ALERGIC REACTIONS TO SLIM QUICK CLEANSE!!!!!!!!!
I purchased the Slim Quick Cleanse and was following instructions to how to use it. Yes, I lost about 4 lbs the first 4 days of using it, however on the 5th day, I discontinued it because of a horrible burning rash developing on my body and that was the only thing different I was doing. The rash has grown and I am heading to the Doctor now to see what I can do. I have been taking benidril and using creams, but to no avail. The people at Slim Quick are very quick to say it couldn't be their product. However, I have used other cleanses in the past without this problem. The "Manager ,Rick Johnson, told me to write to the company that he wouldn't do anything nor would he put me thru to his boss. BEWARE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!
#61 - Becky Meredith - 06/18/2008 - 12:36
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BEWARE OF ALERGIC REACTIONS TO SLIM QUICK CLEANSE!!!!!!!!!
My message is being blocked due to duplicate content but I believe it is because they do not want you to know about negative results. I purchased the Slim Quick Cleanse and was following instructions to how to use it. Yes, I lost about 4 lbs the first 4 days of using it, however on the 5th day, I discontinued it because of a horrible burning rash developing on my body and that was the only thing different I was doing. The rash has grown and I am heading to the Doctor now to see what I can do. I have been taking benidril and using creams, but to no avail. The people at Slim Quick are very quick to say it couldn\\\'t be their product. However, I have used other cleanses in the past without this problem. The \\\"Manager ,Rick Johnson, told me to write to the company that he wouldn\\\'t do anything nor would he put me thru to his boss. BEWARE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!
#62 - Becky Meredith - 06/18/2008 - 12:40
And so it begins :)
I had a little boy last July (2007) and lost over 50% of the weight from my pregnancy right away...however, here it is June of 2008 and it makes me sad to say that I weigh what I did when I gave birth...which sucks!! So I went out and bought the Slimquick (6 ways) and I'm crossing my fingers that with my diet and exercise (I work out any where from 2-5 days a week @ the gym) that I can lose some of this dreaded weight before my cousins wedding (which I'm in) in September of this year...I will keep you all posted! I'm just trying to stay optimistic!!

Good luck to the rest of you!!
#63 - Danelle - 06/19/2008 - 10:33
To Nora in Dallas, and cheers to all the ladies here!!
Like some of you I enjoyed the focus on women losing weight... so I bought these pills several weeks ago... hadnt opened them though, since I have chosen a different fitness regimen, I'm actually trying the drink mix with 15mins on the treadmill daily, which seems to be working for me, Nora since you arent able to find them you are welcomed to one or both of the bottles I bought if you dont mind the offer, one is the blue label and the other is the green label, I'm also in Texas... To all the ladies I wish you all the very best... I know how it can be to battle the weight issue, especially after kids and hitting 30 :)... half the battle is won with a positive & determined mind!!
#64 - Yezenia - 06/19/2008 - 19:13
So far, so good!!!
Hello Ladies,

I started taking SlimQuick Extreme on June 20th after learning that I reached a weight of 170lbs. Although I've only been on it a total of 4 days and haven't seen the pounds coming off yet, I do howewer feel energized and find that it has curb my appetite to some degree. Another positive thing I can say about this pill is that it DOES NOT make me feel light-headed or make me feel sick like other diet pills. Infact, I don’t feel depressed anymore, it has uplifted my mood and has giving me the boost I needed to start attending the gym again. Hopefully what they advertise is true- with proper dieting and exercise this pill will help me reach my goal, which is to lose 20lbs by the end of the summer. I will keep you guys posted... And GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!

MM (BRONX, NY)
#65 - MM - 06/24/2008 - 12:52
helps appitite
i have just started taking slimquick today, ive lost 32 pounds on alli in the last few months, but i need something for my appitite now, and this has helped me already... no jitters or stomach upset.. let you know if i lost anything by next wednesday.. good luck ladies... ps i need this for my hormones hope it helps
#66 - yvonne - 06/25/2008 - 23:06
A little Nervous
So i have been doing a lot of research on slimquick the powder mix..for some reason i have a thing of taking pills..anyway i read that it tastes nasty..and then ir ead that it doesnt taste that bad..i dont drink coffee..im 22 56 and 180..i used to be 134..size 5 now iam a size 11..i USED to be a size 16 and dropped down by dieting and excercising..i do have a gym membership but dont go because i really get tired after school and ill admit im very lazy..hopefully this can boost up my energy and i can move my butt to the gym..i know how to eat healthy...but i choose not to...i know this isnt going to be a magical drink and i can eat mcdonalds and lay in bed with oreos and just drink slimquick and ill lose weight...hopefully this can help a little..im starting Monday 7/7/08...so ill def keep u guys posted
#67 - danielle - 07/01/2008 - 21:56
HIGH SEX DRIVE
I'VE BEEN TAKING SLIM QUICK WITH HOODIA FOR ABOUT THREE WEEKS NOW, AND IT HAS INCREASED MY SEX DRIVE. I AM ALWAYS IN THE MOOD AND IT KIND OF ANNOYING, HAS ANYONE ELSE REPORTED THIS ?
#68 - FLY GIRL - 07/11/2008 - 11:53
want to lose 20lbs quick
Hi I was reading through to see what people have to say about the product. I have gained 20lbs because i can\'t controll my appetite so i\'m hoping that it works i bought the product today on july 14,08.My sister said a friend she works with lost 40lbs. I pray that it is a good product wish me luck.I will keep you posted.

Lesile
#69 - Lesile - 07/14/2008 - 22:55
Tryn 2 lose weight !!!!!!
Hi I was reading all of the reviews sbove and am still lil lost .I did have a friend that started slimquick and lost weight. She did not stick with it and complained alot and ened up going under the knife.I purchase a treadmill wall on it every day for an hour. Need something that will work faster. going to buy the product in the morning please wish me luck .I will keep u guys posted.
#70 - Lisa - 07/16/2008 - 04:02
Slimquick Hoodia
Hi. I have been taking the Slimquick with Hoodia for 2 weeks now with no weight loss. It makes me constipated and prior to taking it I was fine. I'm 43, have 3 children and have a IUD which releases hormones and thought that maybe it has some sort of counter effect on the hormone in the pills. I feel like I am getting rounder. I weigh the same but my belly seems to be getting bigger. I started swimming several times a week and I do sit ups every other night. I will finish this bottle in hopes maybe it will pick up and will keep you updated on the progress. It does help with decreasing the appetite.
#71 - Sheryl - 07/21/2008 - 08:40
Slimquick
I want to be neutral enough to speak to all. One lady early mentioned that "Not every body is the same". BINGO. Some will have reactions, some will have rapid results, some will have none. If the results are negative "STOP". But if it works great. These pills are full of caffeine so what do you expect. My metabolism increased and I lost weight. No offense to the children(18-30)that have posted their comments. Get your priorities straight, you have not experienced enough life to know what is rough. Good luck to all. Whether you use this product or not.
#72 - Torri - 07/29/2008 - 13:08
I think that I would die without it
I have been taking this product for almost 2 years now and I have gone from 328 ponds to 201 pounds. I have never really had any bad experiences and I it has become a part of my everday life.

As my mom says I am her commercial... I think that this produce rocks!!!!!
#73 - Amrei Wong - 08/02/2008 - 22:38
Headaches! Headaches! Headaches!
I've been on Slimquick Cleanse for only a day and am suffering horrible painful headaches. I am also tired most of the day and dizzy. My husband said I seemed "out-of-it". I'd like to keep trying this product but this morning, I think I am starting to have an allergic reaction to the product. My throat feels very tight and I am having a little trouble breathing. And the headache and dizziness still hasn't gone away. I think I will go back to the way I lost 40 lbs before. Ladies, the only thing that really works is your will to do it, regular exercise and healthy eating. Sorry, there is no miracle cure. Good luck to you all!
#74 - Maddie - 08/13/2008 - 17:56
Im so shocked
i am so shocked to see some of these reviews i have been takin Slimquick for about 1 week and I already feel a change in how i eat...i have also lost about 4 lbs...and thats with working out on a tredmill for 14-20 min. and sitting in sanua...and eatting a low carb diet...i also feel feel much better...if you say your feeling jittery or you drinking caffine....thats probably why. My sister has been taking it for 1 year and has lost a total of 70 lbs...i personnaly believe its on how the persons body is it might just take a little more to get to work for you...but i strongly encourage us women to keep slimquick in mind cause it truly works miracles!!!
#75 - Jasmine - 08/27/2008 - 08:37
Bad Skin Allergic Reaction to Slim Quick Extreme - lost some weight - but not worth it.
Slim Quick Extreme was not for me. I lost weight and inches in less than 10 days however, the red, burning rash is bad! Red itching and burning that started at my ankels and went to my knee area and then elbows. The red - itchy, burning rash would not stop. I stopped taking the pills and was just given a prescription from my physician for the rash.
#76 - Janine - 09/10/2008 - 14:17
I just tried slimquick packets a few days ago and so far so good It taste good, especially if the water is very cold, almost icy. It's too early to tell if I've lost any weight, but I'lll know more next week. But for all the readers, remember, you need to find what works for you and what your goals are. Everything does not work for everyone. Good luck to all!
#77 - Nancy - 09/20/2008 - 16:03
Used it for about 3 months
I had a baby about 7 months ago. I've been taking Slim Quick with Hoodia for about a total of 3 months off and on.. I was 190 after by son was born and now I'm 164. I have three total children and I was working out when take the pills and not eating after dinner. (like the bottle suggested) I also cut back the sugar and only treated myself to a little chocolate on Sundays if I was good all week. I honestly never noticed any side effects. I don't drink much water or fluids in a day I don't have much time to just stop and drink two glasses of water etc.. No headaches for me! I suggest this product to anyone. Everyone is different though my mom took it but never stopped eating junk food etc.. and never lost weight. Oh by the way I did try the packets for your water. Ew! I wouldn't suggest anyone to drink that stuff!
#78 - Destiny - 10/07/2008 - 09:55
First Day
I just started taking slimquick today and havn't had any side affects yet that others are talking about. But the good news is it helps curb appetites so I'm not as hungry during the day.
#79 - Stefh - 10/15/2008 - 16:58
SLIMQUICK DRINK PACKETS...LOOKING FOR THAT "DRIVE" I USED TO HAVE
LET ME START OFF BY SAYING THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A MIRACLE PILL, AND THE ONLY WAY TO NOT JUST LOSE WEIGHT BUT TO GET IN SHAPE IS DIET AND EXERCISE. I HAVE HEARD OF THIS PRODUCT FOR A WHILE NOW AND WHAT MOST SPARKED MY INTEREST IS THE INCREASE OF ENERGY AND THE DECREASE OF STRESS...
IN THE PAST YEAR OR TWO MY ENERGY LEVEL HAS DISAPPERED DRASTICALLY. WORKING LONG HOURS WRESTLING ANIMALS AT THE ANIMAL HOSP TO DISPATCHING FOR THE PD WORKING 12 HR SHIFTS, JUST ZAPS THE ENERGY..IT KILLS ME B/C I USED TO BE STRONGER THAN THIS(NOT JUST PHYSICALLY) AND HAD THE DRIVE TO BE UNSTOPPABLE...I STILL HAVE THE DESIRE AND I WANT TO GET THERE AGAIN...I HAVE BEEN WORKING ABOUT SINCE I WAS 18YO INTENSELY...AT MY BEST A FEW YEARS AGO I WAS A SOLID 140# 19% BODY FAT DOING 45 MIN OR MORE CARDIO AND ABOUT AS LONG STRENGTH TRAINING. I AM 28 YO 5'10" APPROX 153# ABOUT 25% BF...PPL THINK IM BEING SILLY BUT I CONSTANTLY THINK ABOUT HOW I USED TO BE...I WOULDNT MIND BEING 170# IF IT WAS A GOOD 170..HECK I WAS THAT AT ONE POINT AND DIDNT MIND IT. HOPEFULLY THIS WILL GIVE ME A LITTLE EXTRA ENERGY TO GIVE ME THE PUSH I NEED TO GET BACK ON TRACK. LADIES KEEP IN MIND THAT ALONG W/ DIET AND CARDIO YOU NEED TO DO STRENGTH TRAINING...YOU WON'T GET ALL BULKY AND YOU MAY JUST FIND YOU ENJOY IT. THE LEAN MUSCLE YOU BUILD WILL HELP YOU TO BURN MORE CALORIES IN GENERAL AND DESPITE ALL THE WEIGHT YOU LOSE, YOU NEED THE STRENGTH TRAINING TO TONE UP AND WHO DOESNT WANT A SCULPTED BODY??
(I READ ONE WOMAN'S ENTRY ABOUT HOW THIS PRODUCT TAKES OFF THE FAT AND REPLACES IT W/ MUCSLE, NOW THAT IS JUST SILLY...)ALSO BEING REALISTIC AS FAR AS HOW MUCH FAT YOU ARE ACTUALLY LOSING VS WATER WEIGHT IS IMPORTANT...A SAFE LOSS IS 1.5-2 LBS A WEEK, MORE THEN THAT IS UNSAFE.
I HOPE ANY OF THIS HELPS...WILL GET BACK TO THIS SITE PERIODICALLY FOR UPDATES ON MY STATS :)
#80 - KAREN - 10/31/2008 - 00:57
want to try slimquick
Hi Ladies! I have a friend who is 34, mother of two grown kids and she use to weigh close to 200 lbs in june of 2007. She tried slimquick- 2 pills in the a.m and two before supper, now she weighs 125 lbs. She told me she had no side effects, or mood swings, and she did not exercise or change what she ate. She did however tell me that it curbed her appetite and said that if she did want to eat potato chips and such, she's have a couple and then not want anymore...which i think is great. I'm 26 5'3" and weigh like 135...i don't consider myself fat, but definately overweight. I would love to lose the belly fat and the extra stuff on my thighs. I've never been a big eater, but i find i have that extra fat on my belly...and i hate it, i can't wear a bikini or a short tank top...because i don't want my belly to overhang lol
I don't have kids, but i have a problem with my period, i don';t get it very regularly...i've been like this ever since i first started my period at age 10 ( yes i know-thats early) Is there anyone out there that has the same problem that takes slimquick. Does anyone know if this would not be ideal for me because of this condition? Please let me know. I really do want to lose about 15-20 lbs and keep it off. Thanks!
#81 - Coco - 11/10/2008 - 12:47
Its working for me!
I have been using slimquick for about 2 weeks now along with a lower calorie diet and i have lost 20 pounds! I havent put in the exercise part yet because i figured chasing my kids around all day and cleaning, doing dishes along with laundry was a work out on all its own. I havent had any side effects and in my opinion i really like it!
#82 - Erica - 11/11/2008 - 15:44
Slimquick drink mix
I've only used it for 3 days. I don't like the taste and before I even get done drinking it I have to go to the bathroom. I have only been drinking one in the morning that is all I can handle. I have lost 3 pds in the 3 days. I'm stopping it because I don't have the time to be running to the bathroom. I'm on weight watchers and ab lounge everyday so I will just keep that up. I bought the slimquick just hoping it would give me an extra boost of losing weight.
#83 - KC - 11/19/2008 - 09:56
SLIMQUICK DRINK MIX...UPDATE STATS
LAST STATS: 10/31/08...POST # 80
5'10,153LBS,25% BF
CURRENT STATS: 11/24/08
143LBS,24% BF

I TAKE THIS ONCE A DAY SOMETIMES 2 IF I AM GOING OUR TO EAT AND HAVE THE TENDANCY TO OVEREAT...AM EATING SMALL PORTIONS OFTEN...THIS PRODUCT HAS DEF KILLED MY APPETITE!
NOW...I COULD EAT OR NOT...BUT DEF DO TO KEEP MY METABOLISM UP...
I DRINK A TON OF WATER AND RARELY GET HEADACHES FROM THIS PRODUCT...
MY ENERGY LEVEL HAS NOT SKY ROCKETED BUT I HAVNT TAKEN AN AFTER NOON NAP SINCE I STARTED AND NOT CONSTANTLY FATIGUED, WHICH IS AMAZING..AND I NO LONGER NEED COFFEE!!
I HAVNT GOTTEN BACK HARDCORE INTO MY WEIGHTS, BUT I DABBLE HERE AND THERE...I HAVE MORE MOTIVATION TO GET THINGS DONE SUCH AS YARDWORK, HOUSE CLEANING, AND RUNNING ERRANDS IM DOING VERY WELL. I COULD ONLY IMAGINE IF I PUT MORE EXERCISE INTO THE MIX.
I HAVE NOTICED A FLATTER TUMMY WHICH IS AWESOME NOT CARRYING THE EXTRA WATER WEIGHT...AND MY JEANS ARE A LITTLE LOOSER...
ALL IN ALL IM FEELING BETTER ABOUT MYSELF AND WILL CONTINUE TO TAKE THE SUPPLEMENT...I HAVE ALMOST 2 BOXES LEFT AND WILL UPDATE IN A FEW WEEKS...NOT REALLY TRYING TO LOSE MUCH MORE WEIGHT JUST NEEDA WORK ON THE TONING NOW...IM GOING TO BUMP UP THE WEIGHTS THIS WEEK TO REV UP MY METABLISM EVEN MORE!!
GOOD LUCK LADIES!!
#84 - KAREN - 11/23/2008 - 20:34
Not for Me!
I bought it yesterday, started it this morning... it tells you take it on an empty stomach so I did, and was ok most of the day until I went to the gym and after my workout I had to run to the bathroom, I have severe stomach pains, vomiting, and diarea..and I dont have a sensitive stomach, I used to take xenadrine (a long time ago) and was fine, and those things are horse pills. So anyway just a warning, if you have a sensitive stomach, do NOT take this product.
#85 - Olivia - 12/04/2008 - 02:09
Really Works! Increased Libido!
Love it! After having my second baby I couldn't lose the weight, I am 36. Lost 6lbs the first month, which is huge for me considering my metabolism got extremely slow. It curbed my appetite and a pleasant plus was that I also experienced an increased sex drive. I stopped taking it because I reached my goal weight and noticed I lost the sexual desire so the pill definetly did that. I want to keep taking it just for that extra.
#86 - Rose - 12/21/2008 - 21:10
Slimquick does work
I am a 26 year old and I have lost 35 lbs I started the slim quick cleanse first then moved on to slim quick with hoodia i didnt follow the diet plan due to I don't understand it so ive been doing the special k diet with it. I don't recommend you try the special k diet with it unless you want to just because it has worked for me doesn't mean it will work for everyone. Know I just have 45 lbs to go. good luck everyone
#87 - Mary - 12/28/2008 - 14:02
Slimquick
i have been takeing slimquick pills for one week and i have already lost five pounds. i have been useing them with a sensible diet program, and exercise program, so i feel that they are a good way to get that extra edge. i have not done any exercise this week, and have not taken them becuase i got a virus from the hospital i work at and had to vomit at least once an hour. this had nothing to do with the pills becuase every one at work had this virus. but i am waiting a week to use then again to be on the safe side. but to lose five poundes in the one week i was useing them is very good. i am happy with them. follow the directions closely. it says for youre first week to only take one pill in the morning, and one in the afternoon. then the next week and after to use two pills in the morning and the afternoon. you need to be carefull not to take to many these have a lot of caffeine. i wish good luck to every one who is also takeing this product.
#88 - megan - 01/01/2009 - 11:23
Slimquick
I always feel dizzy and nauseous after taking these pills.
:-(
#89 - Ashley - 01/03/2009 - 19:53
slimquick cleanse and slimquick dietary supplement
I bought the product today and am still deciding whether or not to use it or take it back, I have headache trouble already and alot of the comment are about headaches. Probably will try it I have wasted more money on worse things.
#90 - sherri - 01/14/2009 - 17:55
slimquick (6 ways woman lose weight) blue bottle
i bought slimquick because of the womans issues it helps with. after i had my son ten yers ago i became irregular, always bloated, tired, i would go 6 to 8 months without a period, and i gained 60 pounds....on top of having a real bad depression problem. so i decided to just buy slimquick and try it..i didnt think i would get any results from it, but i infact started losing weight rather quickly, it helped me control my eating, after about 2 weeks of starting it i started my period. i do however get headaches sometimes, but i also drink coffee with it cause i cant seem to rid coffee cold turkey...so its abviously the caffine (it dont bother me) im starting my secons bottle now...i love the stuff. i just dont think it is for everybody.
#91 - tash - 01/15/2009 - 20:39
Mix berry drink and slim-fast
I just heard about the Mixed berry mix and I want to give it a real good try. I'm 5" 3' and weigh 235. I'm so unhappy its taking a toll on my marriage. I will keep you all posted on how it all works. I will start tomorrow 1/19/2009.

Thanks
#92 - Gloria - 01/18/2009 - 19:00
SLIMQUICK AFTER EFFECT
after you stop taking this does it make you gain weight?
#93 - Hgd - 01/25/2009 - 01:56
slim quick powder mix (6 ways women lose wieght)
Hi getting married is Sept. I have really put on the pounds through my last pregnancy and can't get it off. I started this product and had a bit of stomach cramping and yes using the bathroom a lot. I used it before breakfast and before lunch for about 4 days. It helped with the appetite really well, I did not notice the caffeine in it but I am a coffee drinker already. I am gonna give it another go and hope that after a while the bathroom trips lessen some!!! I will post again after going to the docs and get my weight again (Feb 18th 09)
Brandy
#94 - Brandy - 01/27/2009 - 20:49
Slimquick Lemonade Packets
Hey all, I've been drinking the lemonade packs for three days and the flavor is good, it makes me feel hungry if I don't eat anything with it, and I am exercising and eating semi-healthy. I've cut out the diet coke because of the extra caffeine. Just FYI, I've gotten a rash. It's not bad, but it does appear to be an allergic reaction, mostly on my trunk, but a little on the arms and legs... we'll see how it turns out. Good luck to all.
#95 - Carly - 01/29/2009 - 21:58
Slim Quick
I just wanted you to know I also broke out in a rash after just 2 days of use of Slimquick( I quite using because I was up for 48 hrs. straight) the 3rd day I started to itch & broke out in a rash. It is has been 12 days since the rash had begun I still have it is the worse itching I have ever had in my life! in my brothers words " I would rather be fat than itch!) I never thought I would agree with that statement. Oh also started my period 2 weeks before schedule. This has not been a good tmie for me.
#96 - Monique - 02/02/2009 - 13:11
Slim Quick Extreme
Hi everyone!!! I've had Slim quick extreme for about a year now and have been really nervous about taking them. I know that pills affect people differently but I was tired of working out and not seeing the results I expected. I am 5'7 and weigh 180lbs. People always ask me why do I want to lose weight. In my clothes I look great, its because of my height. Underneath the clothes you will find belly, arm, and back fat. I only need to lose 15-20lbs. I work out 3-5x a week and I started eating better. Although I have had this product for a yr now, today was the first time I've taken these pills. I had a headache today. I will try to continue this product for two weeks to see if it's right for me. I'm skeptical but I will continue until I know for sure its not for me! I did have lots of energy and I did drink a lot of water. Using the restroom all day today!!!
#97 - Tameika - 02/09/2009 - 20:09
Slim Quick Blue bottle
I have been using Slim quick for 6 days nnow and have lost 5lbs. I have also been eating better and moving more. So far so good. I hope to loose 25 more pounds. But have a short term goal of 15. Good Luck to everyone.
#98 - marissa - 02/23/2009 - 05:00
Slimquick
I started taking the pills yesterday afternoon and this morning again at 8am. By 10am I started developing a burning red rash on my face and got my period in the afternoon a week ahead schedule. I wish I would have read these reviews before I bought it. This product is definitely not for me. My stomach is starting to hurt too. They should have a warning label on the box that states that it may cause allergic reactions. This could be dangerous for some people.
#99 - Annie - 02/28/2009 - 01:11
slimquick w/ green tea
I just started taking slimquick today and I'm not too sure about it. About ten minutes after i took the pill i felt really sick, but it went away shortly after. The same thing happened to me when i took the afternoon pill. I have also been feeling weird and anxious all day. Maybe i should try taking it with food, although it does say on the box to take it on an empty stomach..I dont know, we'll see what happens.
#100 - Jaimie - 03/12/2009 - 16:12
Slimquick
I am taking this pill in hopes to lose about 11 to 12 lbs. I've been taking it for 10 days. I have noticed a few things.... a decrease in my appetite, and a slight increase in my energy. I have lost about 2 lbs. However, I have to eat after taking the pills or i get very ill. Nausea and vomiting ill. That is the only negative side effect i've had so far. I work out 4 - 5 times a week for approx 35 min each time and watch what I eat, but it wasn't enough to bust my last plateau. So far I am satisfied with Slimquick.
#101 - Valerie - 03/18/2009 - 13:18
Slimquick
:-P

I wish I read some of these reviews first. I didn't really lose any extra weight while on this, though I only used it for 4 days. I stopped using it because I started breaking out into a HUGE rash on my face!!! I've been taking antihistamine products and creams but nothing seems to be working!!
#102 - disappointed - 03/31/2009 - 09:46
slimquick
it isnt for evryone
headaches,dizziness,nausea,rapid heart beats and evrything that isnt good. i felt so sick everyday i took the pill until i stopped taking it.the left side of my body also felt numb.
#103 - slimquick made me dizzy,jittery and sick.please dont take it. - 04/05/2009 - 18:22
SLIMQUICK
HORRIBLE :-(
I'M 30 138LBS I TOOK THE PILL THE FIRST DAY I FELT A LIL NAUSE0US AND GOT A HEADACH STOMACH PAINS THE NEXT DAY I TOOK MY LAST PILL IT HAD ME VOMITING, NAUSEOUS, STOMACH ACHES AND MY HEAD ACHE GOT MORE INTENSE 800MG OF IBUPROFIN IS NOT ENOUGH ITS NOW THE THIRD DAY I DIDNT TAKE THE PILL AND IM STIL FEELING A LIL SICK HORRIBLE : (
#104 - LIZET - 04/15/2009 - 12:55
mixed berry
Hi everybody, I've been taking the mixed berries drink for 2 days and I felt so weird kind of confused and angry. I have argue with my daugther for the last two days, and I feel so stress, I will not taking it for good, I drink coffe in the morning but I don't see why this product would give me such of negative side effect. I don't think this lose weight drink or pills are healthy for you at all. If you haven't had any side effects yet you will, sooner or later, for some people it will take longer to find out their reactions of their bodies, but someone like me I have a very sensitive system and I can tell you when something is not good to your body. I will stop taking it and do my own losing weight program, and workout. I will return this product back to the store and get my money back. I want to be the nice woman I was before I started taking this monster drinks. I will continue eating healthy and exercising that would do for me. I wish you good luck to everywoman who's taking it.
#105 - Monster reaction - 04/21/2009 - 20:03
slim quick Hoodia
The regular SLimquick gave me the worst gas... I mean it smelled like someone crawled up in my butt & died. So I bought the slim quick with hoodia....And now I have a rash all over:-[]
#106 - Just 18lbs - 05/15/2009 - 00:55
Slimquick for Women
:-P I tried the Slimquick for Women for two days! I had the worst stomach cramping. It definitely didn't work for me. One of my other friends had the same symptoms I did. If you notice, they don't have a return policy if you aren't satisfied.
#107 - Eileen - 06/17/2009 - 09:04
Slimquick for Women
For those of you that have no problems taking Slimquick, I have a full bottle that I paid $35. I only took it for two days. I will sell it to you for half price and mail it to you!
#108 - Eileen Lynn - 06/17/2009 - 09:28
Slimquick
Started using Slimquick 3 days ago, definately notice an increase in energy due to the amount of caffeine. Also noticed marked decrease in appetite. As a negative I start to get a headache if a don't take the pill within 6 hours or have some small amt of caffeine intake. I'll stick to just 2 pills a day and when I go off of this, will taper down to try to stave off the headache or severe energy drop. I workout 4 days a week and eat fairly healthy, changing my workout routine in combo with these pills to try to lose about 25 pounds. If I could give advice, I would say that even though there's a drop in appetite, make sure you're still having adequate caloric intake (nutrient rich calories), try to do the 6 small meals a day. If you don't eat properly, you will burn muscle instead of fat and your body will overstore fat calories because it goes into starvation mode.
#109 - Becky - 06/19/2009 - 05:33
Slimquick Cleanse
I have been taking the Slimquick cleanse for four days along with watching caloric intake and have lost 6 lbs. I have had cramping and diarrhea, which I expected, but I also developed a very bad rash all over my face. They should really list this side effect on the product.
#110 - Stephanie Beall - 07/18/2009 - 01:43
Slimquick
I have been taking the pills for two weeks. I eat healthy and exercise daily so didn't need to lose weight, just wanted to try. Haven't notice a change in my weight but its doing something. I don't get tired in the afternoon and I feel full sooner. Only problem, these pills are 50% caffeine. The dosage I am taking is equivelent to 10 cups of coffee a day and before this I didn't consume any caffeine - no soda, coffee, or tea - so am not used of this. Missed two dosages and definitly realized what these pills are doing. Worst caffeine withdrawl ever - pounding headache, inability to concentrate, tired. I will be weening by body from the caffeine and will stop taking these pills. Not worth it - I will just eat right and exercise.
#111 - SS - 08/12/2009 - 14:46
slimquick
i would like to ask of anyone who has been taking this product for any length of time and lost weight, did you gain weight after stopping? i just started this today and if i do end up losing weight i sure don't want to gain it all back once i reach my goal weight. can anyone answer this?
thank you
#112 - dragonfly - 09/26/2009 - 18:05
slim quick
I hate this product.I've only been taking it for a week and a half and I started itching all over. This product has too much caffine and it is dangerous. Not to mention I had shortness of breath and rapid heart beat. I went to the E.R. and they the doctor told me it was and allergic reaction to something in Slimquick. They perscribed me Claritin and Benyadryl for the itching. I immediately stopped using the product and I'm still itching. Also my period started a week early. Please, Please don't try this product.>-(
#113 - pamela evans - 10/10/2009 - 07:58
Slimquick mixed berries and lemonade drinks
Hello I just purchased this product today from walgreens it was 19 bucks for both packs so i figured why not try it.
I have saw if advertised on tv and it looks like it would work. I just started working out today and couting my calories. I recently had a baby and have not lost all my baby weight yet so I am hopeing this along with exercise and diet will help i am 5'5 1/2 and weigh 162 pounds hoping to get back to prebaby weight 140 or maybe a little less starting product 2mrrw will let you know in a week what happens:)
#114 - Ashley - 11/30/2009 - 17:23
Slimquick natural
I've been taking slimquick natural since last week. I did loose couple pounds already! However it makes my head hurt so much!!!! And really sensitive to smell for some reason. I also feel dizzy. I'm going to try taking only 2 pills per day.
#115 - H - 12/17/2009 - 21:21
slimquick/weightloss
I have taken this product for a while with no problems. I am diebetic. I do feel that any medication should be researched first, It\'s also not a miracle cure and you have to work with it. I have not experienced any extra energy, but I also haven\'t had heart palpatations either. If you buy this product use in moderation and follow directions in booklet explecitly! Any amount of excercise is good and cutting our rations is better. Good luck and great health for 2010. Thanks Slimquick,adrianne;-)
#116 - cheryl adrianne - 01/05/2010 - 13:03
SlimQuick
I've taken Slimquick three times (three bottles over three months). With the first bottle i lost ten pounds. I lost one pound with the second bottle... then didn't take anymore for a month and lost seven more pounds. With the third bottle I lost the next five pounds (whihch I had plateaued at). I am about eight pounds from my gaol and currently using the SlimQuick Hodia pills, but don't love them as much.
#117 - Nia - 01/14/2010 - 17:57
Slimquick
I'm glad i read this post...to #68 I have taken slimquick for about two weeks love it except, I've had a insane sex drive too. I agree its annoying lol. I did some research and we are not alone. There is a certain herb in it that is supposed to be a labido booster as well as an energy booster. hope this helped
#118 - liz - 02/05/2010 - 05:26
slimquick
>-( used slimquick for 2 days and i broke out in a nasty RASH. i hope it goes away soon. i cant stop itching
#119 - stacy - 02/11/2010 - 22:29
Slim Quick naturals
I am 39 5'7 385 lbs. I chose slimquick natural because i am diabetic and hypertensive. I really need to loose alloott of weight to maintain my health and live for my husband and children. Any suggestions?
#120 - wanna be slim liza - 03/03/2010 - 23:34
slimquick extreme
i too have a rash, its not itchy yet, like everyone has been saying, but its really bad. its all over my stomach, legs and arms. >-(
#121 - nita - 03/12/2010 - 00:22
SlimQuick
well tomorrow is ganna be the first time i am going to try slimquick ultra.. i hope it works for me b.c i have gained 50lbs from being pregoz and from a no supporting husband that in my book got hit by a train!... so we will see how this goes and i will post in a few weeks...
#122 - Melzbelz - 03/12/2010 - 12:05
SlimQuick
Started taking the product to try and lose some weight. Read a lot of reviews that said
to drink plenty of water. I drank about 6 glasses a day. At the end of the first week
I hadn't lost a single pound, but I did have a really bad rash on the back of my calves
that is itching and spreading. Stopped taking SlimQuick as soon as I saw the rash.
There should be a warning on the label about skin rash from taking this.
#123 - TerriJ - 03/17/2010 - 21:21
SlimQuick
:-P
I have been taking SlimQuick for about two weeks now and have recently developed a horrible rash that has spread from my stomach to my legs and arms...If anyone else that wrote about their rash on here has found a way to get rid of it-Please let me know what I should do-Thanks for your help!
#124 - Britt - 05/20/2010 - 00:34
Regular Slim Quick
:-(
Today is Saturday, I started these pills on Monday. I have a rash all over. Started on my stomach/chest and is moving to my arms, hips, and lower back. The pills were good at supressing appetite, but not at this cost. I am throwing them out. My doctor gave me some prescriptions so hopefully the rash will go away.
#125 - Megan - 07/18/2010 - 00:10
SLIMQUICK ULTRA (Caffeine Free)
I have been taking Slimquick for 2 weeks now. I am 5'6" and weighed 192 at the start of Slimquick. I have been working out on my treadmill 30-40 minutes 4 times a week. No jitters and loss of appetite. So far it is working for me I am weighing now on my 3rd week 187 lbs.
#126 - Minerva - 07/27/2010 - 09:19
SlimQuick Drink Mixes
About a month ago I decided to try the SlimQuick powder mix. I took it for about 5 days when I finally had to stop because of a side effect. I began to feel as though there was something in my throat and had some discomfort swallowing. This made it really hard to sleep. I have NEVER experienced this side effect. It started the first day I began drinking SlimQuick. Now, a month later, I still experience a swollen throat, not as bad, but it's still there. I will need to talk to my doctor to figure out why I still have this. This product is clearly not for everyone. :-(
#127 - Mendez - 09/04/2010 - 17:20
slimquick powder mixed berry
I have been taking Slimquick powder mixed berry for 5 days now. i realy like the product i have no side affects from it. i dont feel sick from it or anything. its make me go pee alot & i have lost 4 pounds since i have started it so i like it but its probably not good for everyone. «jen»
#128 - jen - 11/01/2010 - 18:08
SLIM QUICK ENERGY
I had a very quick reaction on this product. My face, ears and skin get red and hot & itchy feelings inside my body and ears!!!! I toss all the bottles that i purchased!!!
#129 - ANGELICA - 11/04/2010 - 13:52
Slimquick ultra fat burner mixed berries
Took the pills of about 3 week before I started getting headaches. Ditched the pills. But I lost 10 pounds- so I decided to try the mixed berries. The 2nd day I took it- I itched from head to toe! Even my nipples were itchy! SLIMQUICK IS NOT FOR ME!!!!!
#130 - Nani - 11/13/2010 - 20:56
slimquick energy ALLERGY!
Like a few others who have written here, I also broke out in an itchy, burning rash on my face after drinking the slimquick energy. My daughter said I looked "scary". I quickly took a benedryl and felt a bit better but my face still felt itchy the rest of the day. Enough people are experiencing this that the manufacturer should address this problem!
#131 - Cat - 12/26/2010 - 01:04
slimquik mixed berries
i took the mixed drink, lost weight, pee'd alot, as soon as stopped drinking it...gained weight back....so i wanna start it again!!! yea!!
#132 - yayose - 12/27/2010 - 22:06
silmquick
I DONT STARTED YET BUT I WILL NEVER STARTED READING COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!IT BAB
#133 - shanny - 01/29/2011 - 11:48
SlimQuick 7 day cleanse &SlimQuick Ultra
I did use the cleaner for the 7 days did make me use the bathroom but by the 7th day didnt feel like so cleaned out. pills were big would get stuck in my chest. the next day started taking the SlimQuick Ultra first week 1 pill second 2, third 3.. during the first and second week i started to gain weight and retain a lot of water my ankles started to swell.third week i stared to get chest pains. Finished the bottle just to complete it. gained 10 pounds..will never do this again. have another box taking it back to the store...not taking anything now and the im losing weight working out will do me fine...
#134 - Blush - 03/07/2011 - 04:30
SlimQuick Ultra Fat Burner 6 Way
Hello everyone, March 14
I am 42 yrs. old, I have tried all kinds of diets. I bought a bottle of SlimQuick Ultra Fat Burner 6 ways. Today is my 24th Anniversary and Im taking it for the first time. I weigh 268 lbs & 5'6" tall. I started dieting last year and I have lost some weight (19 lbs)but now I am having a hard time losing, so I am going to try this diet. I took my first dose this morning and it did give me some extra energy before it was time for me to take my next pill. It also curbed my appetite. My goal is to get back under 150 lbs. I put on a lot of weight during my 2 pregnancies. I use to weigh 135 lbs. So I do hope and pray that this diet will work for me. Good luck to all and I will keep you posted on my results.
#135 - Faith - 03/14/2011 - 21:44
SLIMQUICK ULTRA
Just finished reading a few reviews---some sound good from normal people. You must eat right and some exercise if you want to lose weight that's it! and I'm reading they didn't work after trying for 1 day!? Pills are not miracles-I'm just going to try this Slimquick for a kick start since I've gained quite a bit too much all of a sudden. I'm a bit nervous, too. I really will let you know. Next week. BaBye.
#136 - cherylannemarie - 04/19/2011 - 18:13
slimquick drink mix
I love the product it helps me stay focused and get my water in. I use it frequently cant say anything bad....
#137 - kori - 04/20/2011 - 12:22
Great Results
I just had lunch with a friend that began taking the SlimQuick around July, 2011. She has lost over 30 lbs in 4 months. I will definately buy the product. She mentioned that all she does is use the eliptical and cut down on her eating so it's not a magic pill but it does target the problem areas. Her hips, waist, arms and abdominal area are much smaller. It really targets the areas that most women struggle with.
#138 - Sandy - 12/02/2011 - 16:00
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews