SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

VPX Meltdown Diet Pill

What is Meltdown?

A couple weeks ago went and picked up the latest issue of Muscular Development and blitzed throughout the entire magazine were multi-page ads for the latest fat burner from VPX called "Meltdown".

At the top of all the ads, it reads "This Fat incineration & assault matrix combines the Fat loss power of 40,000 chocolate bars". The last time I checked, and I could be mistaken, but 40,000 chocolate bars wasn't the best thing for you to consume.

According to the official VPX Meltdown website, VPX Meltdown helps to:

  • Suppress your appetite
  • Block Fat absorption
  • Increase Fat burning potential
  • Step-up your metabolism

Does Meltdown Work?

If you can look past the shiny blue bottle, which I know is hard, you will see that the ingredients in meltdown are not new, nor are they too uncommon. You are looking at some caffeine, synephrine, yohimbine - which are all powerful stimulants. Meltdown also includes PEA, which is the "Feel Good" chemical found in chocolate and only works when combined with Hordenine, which is why it is found in Meltdown's ingredients. Some individuals may be particularly sensitive to the effects of PEA. In my studies, it seems as though Meltdown falls short in many categories. To get all of the claims that they make, Meltdown should have included Chocamaine into its ingredients. Chocamine is an expensive raw material, but it yields so many more benefits than PEA alone.

Overall, Meltdown is an average fat burner and diet pill that may yield some small results for people. It is a B-/C+, especially when compared to all of these other fat burners that are yielding awesome weight loss results.

I wouldn't recommend this product. It is expensive, at a retail price $65, I wouldn't even consider buying this supplement if I seriously wanted to burn fat or lose weight.

VPX Meltdown Ingredients

VPX Meltdown Consumer Reviews

"I ended up with such a headache from this - I couldn't function. What a waste of precious money!"

"Me and my roomates have tried several products from this site, and we all agree that this is one of the worst. It caused bad jitters and we all wound up discontinuing it before we finished."

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own VPX Meltodown Review!

Comments (106)

VPX Review
Well I can honestly say that I fell for the hype on this one. I purchased three bottles, and have gone through two. I have increased my exercise regime, watched my diet, increased my water, and yet I have gotten exactly to the same place as before the product. Nowhere!

Live and learn!
#1 - Jay - 02/14/2008 - 19:21
my meltdown review
i bought meltdown at one of the gnc stores and it only makes me feel dizzy it does not work do not buy it
#2 - natasha - 02/29/2008 - 12:33
meltdown
just started taking meltdown and am on my 4th day - no headaches or jitters. seems to be working - have cravings for bad foods but turn away!
#3 - jeff - 03/11/2008 - 13:51
Meltdown PICK-UP
I'm on the second week now, and I see a difference in my waistline. It gives me a lot of energy and has helped me control my cravings and reduce my calorie intake. As for the jitters...at least I know its working, lol!
#4 - StudioCITY - 03/28/2008 - 20:05
meltdown is great!!!!
I think this is the best product in the world it only works if you eat right
#5 - mike - 06/01/2008 - 13:34
Meltdown - nothing bad at all to say
I started taking Meltdown three days ago. I bought it because it claims to not raise Blood Pressure. So far, I have experienced no increase in my blood pressure, no headaches and absolutely no jitters.

I have experienced a very pleasant mood enhancement, a positive change in my general motivation and a significant decrease in appetite. It's not like old diet pills where you don't want to eat anything at all. With this, I can eat a decent meal and be totally satisfied with a normal portion without wanting something chocolate afterward and without being back in the kitchen an hour later for a snack.

I CERTAINLY wouldn't tell anyone to buy it (or NOT to buy it) based only on my singular experience. Every person's chemistry is different. Like with every thing on earth, it will work for some people and it won't work for others and I sure don't claim to somehow know that it will or won't work for everyone.

What I do know is how it's working for me, and so-far it's all positive.
#6 - Carol - 06/02/2008 - 09:33
so far so good
I am addicted to sweets but its working. All is good so far.
I have been on it a week though. Its been a successful week so far.
#7 - janet - 06/08/2008 - 21:51
VPX has a great product
I am not sure why this guy has a problem with Meltdown? I believe that this is probally the best thermogenic I have ever taken. I am burning fat and cutting wonderfully. I also have a great attitude and my cravings for junk food are non-existent. I love this product! I have experienced very little side effects with using this product (jitters). I will continue to use Meltdown beause it actually is working for me.
#8 - Curtis - 06/10/2008 - 10:43
What's wrong with this pill?
I've taken this meltdown for two weeks and my penis has decreased in size by and inch and a quarter. The color green now looks like neon orange and I think I'm hearing voices. Don't take this unless you really ready for this meltdown
#9 - Phil Reed - 06/13/2008 - 12:18
Meltdown is One of the worst products ever..
I was taking Venom, which has been the best product I have ever taken in my life, but hit a point where it wasn't doing anything for me. I unfortunately bought VPX meltdown. After reading these reviews, I'm throwing this damn diet pills aways. I have not been sleeping good since I started taking the pills. It is for sure one of the worst products on this planet.
#10 - Victor - 06/17/2008 - 05:04
VPX- AWESOME
SO FAR! ITS BEEN! 3 Days, since I started MELTDOWN. Honestly I couldnt find any hype about it in magazines that were selling false lyrics. I am an amature soccer player whos dream is to be on the US National team. I dont need to burn fat and get skinny, I use MELTDOWN to maintain weight and muscel control with the amount of carbs that I load up on in my training. Some days i dont burn as much because work outs are less intense and the heat and humidity is lower. MELTDOWN fits the shoe perfectly for what i need it for.
In my career and in the course of 8 years, i have tried everything from stacker, to lipo6 to hydroxy cut hardcore, slimquick extreme and now MELTDOWN. Honestly, NOTHING has compared to MELTDOWN. With Hydroxycut...crap product. Slimquick...headach central. I couldnt even get through a day with it in me. In 2002, Stacker was the IT product, and IT worked great, yet full of ephedra, not safe. So I quit beceause of the amount of cardio I was doing I figured Stacker could lead to dangerous situations. Lipo Worked great when hitting the weight room- but crap for keeping off the inches- MELTDOWN, day 3, and im only taking one in the morning so far and complimenting it with GNC L-Carnitine- I feel amazing all day, have energy all into the night , focus well and sleep well. Its all a matter of how your body reacts to a product and how you help the product to help you. You mustnt rely on pills alone to do the work for you. If you get head achs form it, DISCONTINUE- It even says so on the WARNING lables of just about every product out there. Try changeing your diet, maybe you have too much simple sugar or not enough ...Think about what you eat in the day, write it down, then ask your self, are you using your food for fuel and did your body need it , or did your stomach just get the best of you and you gave it what ever it wanted just to shut it up...? FOOD IS FUEL, FUEL is EXPENSIVE and it gets your body from point A to point B. SO use is wisely just like the price of Fuel on the ROAD. You must think about how much fuel you can afford to purchase for your body to get to where you want to go, and save...just like yoru car, how far can i go before the nex fill up= and you know you want to save because they prices are INSANE !
BE smart, Other wise, you'll throw your money away. and have no results.
#11 - Andrew Peter - 06/19/2008 - 16:42
No change using this product...
I'm on my third week with Meltdown and my weight has stayed exactly the same. I'm almost 50, and run or hit the gym almost every day. This is my sixth diet pill in the last couple of years and most of them are just so much hype. Hydroxycut, Xenedrine EFX, and half the shelf at Vitamin Shoppe!I agree with the above comments (post #11). I just didn't get the same results with Meltdown.

I just ordered Apidexin. It's new and at least they have a money back guarantee.
#12 - David - 08/06/2008 - 19:40
Meltdown Works for me...
I like everyone else that tries these products tries to look for some type of cridble advice and when we can't find it we turn to the people's review that have. I for one believe that Meltdown works.

I work out regularly and hit a plateau where I just couldn't burn that extra fat. I run 1-2 miles daily and bike 2-3 every other day...so unless I started devoting a lot more time to cardio, I didn't think I'd see the results. I tried Hydroxycut and Astro-Phex. The Astro-Phex felt like it was working but I had some side effects. The label warns to eat 1/2 hour after taking pill. When I wasn't able to eat within the 1/2 hour I got bad stomach cramping. Anyhow, I moved on to Meltdown and I've been on it for 3 weeks and I've seen results. I'm seeing more definition and especially in my abs where I have the most problems. I've had no side effects or issues at all. I'd recommend to anyone that wants to give it a try.

One last comment though, is to who runs this forum. I took the time to read the 3 page advertisement. What attracted me to Meltdown was VPX's reputation and that the advertisement was an admonition of how the common applications of synephrine, PEA, & Yohimbine don't have as great affect as normally advertised. What they did was put out that they created NEW compounds that show results and why. I don't think this fourum is helpful if you don't speak scientifically or impartial to the products you review. What's more helpful is honest testimony and that's what I found here. Thanks for that.

WG
#13 - Waldo - 08/10/2008 - 21:29
Believe the HYPE!
I started taking meltdown about a month ago. 1 when I wake up with 16 oz of water. 1 after lunch to controll afternoon cravings. I drink about 64-80 oz of water a day and workout 3x per week. I'm 6'2" and was 249 lbs.
Well, still 6'2" but down 214Lbs and lost 4-5 beltloop sizes.
I tried to take 2 inthe morning when I started out and it was a bit too much. Made me a little shakey, but by splitting up the dosage, it doesn't have that effect. If I'm looking for a little extra boost, I take a 3rd before dinner. Makes me long and strong for as long as I need to be.
ENJOY IT!
#14 - Keith - 08/11/2008 - 14:58
Meltdown First time
I just bought Meltdown today at GNC. And like most of us, I'm here to see reviews and what honest people's opinions are.I've tried Anadrox and Lipo6, they seem to may have been working but the jitters were an extreme issue for me.I noticed I was real quick to react to certain situations that maybe required a little more thinking time. Anyhow, I weigh 264 lbs at 6'0 and hope to drop the extra 64lbs within the next 8 months.I'll drop comments on my progress from time to time.This in turn will also help me keep track of my progress as well. Wish me luck, and to all of you trying Meltdown as well, Good Luck!!!
#15 - Hector Santana - 10/02/2008 - 18:52
It works..But you have to have a program
Meltdown does work...yes it may give you the jitters at first but most Diet pills do. I have been taking it now for over three weeks. I love it...I take it along with a very strict eating routine for the day, which I eact something light every three hours and I exercise 4 times a week. You have to apply yourself if you want to lose weight...so many people think they can pop a pill and all the years of fat instantly go away..Get a Clue folks...it took a long time to pack all that chub on you...so do your body a favor and push it to the limits. Stop balming Meltdown for not working..I really think most people expect a over night weight loss. Now go buy some meltsown and get busy!
#16 - Steph - 10/08/2008 - 22:16
It works for me!
I talked to another girl at my gym that is currently training for a competition and she recommended Meltdown to me when I told her that I am trying to cut more and increase my fat loss. I was taking Hydroxycut Max for Women and I have to say it did not work for me. So this week I went to GNC and bought Meltdown. I take one right in the AM after waking and another around lunch. So far all I can report is positive. I have NO jitters at all, my mood has been so much better, my energy levels are up there making my workouts even more productive. But most importantly, my appetite for sweets and junk have all but gone away and that is a huge help! In short, Meltdown is doing exactly what I need, decrease my appetite and giving me more energy.
I eat mostly clean, 5-6 small meals per day, I go to the gym 6 times per week, doing a combination of weightlifting, cardio and yoga/pilates.
It is important to follow a good diet and exercise regime while taking any fatburners etc., they are not miracle pills and if having a great body would be easy then there wouldn;t be a challenge right? But Meltdown is great support to reach that goal.
#17 - Dunja - 11/10/2008 - 01:18
IT'S PRETTY GOOD
I MEAN OBVIOUSLY...THERE'S NO MIRACLE PILL THATS GOING TO JUST MELT FAT AWAY..THAT WOULD BE AMAZING!, BUT IF YOU'Re A PERSON WHO HAS A PROBLEM WITH OVEREATING, MELTDOWN IS FOR YOU. I usually always have a huge appetite and meltdown almost completely kills it. I snack all the time, even when I'm not really hungry..(especially at night!) but when I take Meltdown around 4 (before I workout at 4:30) I'm not really even hungry later. Also, I guess people are just different, but I don't get jitters or headaches at all from Meltdown but I do feel more "pumped" when I'm working out. I don't think it gives you crazy amounts of energy but it helps enough. I've tried lipo 6, lipo 6 hers, and meltdown..and so far this one is my favorite because of the appetite suppressing..(even though i would consider lipo 6 again). This is my second time taking meltdown and I definitely recommend it for people who love to snack like me! I hope this helps :-)
#18 - KATRINA - 12/04/2008 - 21:33
meltdown
i been taking this i havent seen any weight lost can u tell me when it will happen huh
#19 - loretta - 01/28/2009 - 22:18
Meltdown - VPX seems to work GREAT
My brother takes this and he dropped MAJOR weight. He eats poorly but does excersise frequently. He had problems with his midsection becasue of his poor diet. Meltdown helps him with his sweet tooth but he's dropped a lot of weight and inches. I saw results in a week. He went from having chicken dumplings to having chicken nuggets (love handles) all in a week. Its helping him get cut up. I'm sold on it....I'm going to try it too.
#20 - lis - 02/16/2009 - 17:14
Meltdown
I just started taking this so I cant say if it truly works yet but I can say that the feeling is not bad from it. It does suppress my appetite when I need to the most and the worst feeling Ive got is the same if I drank coffee. Which means the feeling isn't too bad because I'm use to it. I will post a while from now on the results but as for right now it seems to me that if you can handle drinking coffee a lot like I do then you can handle this product.
#21 - KD - 03/09/2009 - 21:45
Meltdown
Tomorow I will START to see for myself! After being on Ephedra (which you can still purchase on the internet) for "YEARS" non-stop.....NOTHING works! My body just cant seem to lose the X-Mas pounds I gained (along with muscle ..I'd like to think!). I need to lose about 10 lbs! FAST! The guy at Cost Plus Nutrition gave me free samples of Meltdown, CytoLean, S.A.N Tight Extreme, Phenyldrene & Antro-Phex for me to try out. Each for a week. Honestly, I'm used to the jitters which the ephedra doesnt give me anymore. Why? Because to me I feel like It's working. I will certinly post my "reports" & let you guys know. Wish me luck!
#22 - MerDog - 03/26/2009 - 18:01
Meltdown
Never even got to the Max dose and felt my heart was going to pop out of my chest. Got the Happy Pill feeling but no other positives.
#23 - Inked - 04/15/2009 - 22:15
VPX Meltdown
This product works great!!!!!!!!!!! By eating healthy and exercising i went from 18% bodyfat to 10% in JUST 3 WEEKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whether it works for u or not, i cant tell u that, but its defintly worth a shot!!!!!!!!!!!
#24 - Norman - 04/20/2009 - 18:41
VPX Meltdown
I just finished the bottle.

Lost 15 lbs.

Worked out every day, did cardio 5 or 6 times a week

You need a good diet program

this product works just as simple as this review..worth the money considering the prices of other fat burners on the market.

Mind and craving control matrix worked beautifully

avid junk and sweets eater

didnt touch one piece of candy. well besides peppermints and what not

but again simple review for a great product strongly recommend.
#25 - jeff - 04/30/2009 - 04:10
Meltdown
ok, so far it is working I have used it for like 4 days now ever since I've been digesting my food real quick no lie, I guess it works differently on people and of course I do work out 3 to 4 times a week and try to eat healthy but since im hispanic can't really stay away from my tortillas, but it has limited me from eating lots. Im just want to loose my love handles, b/c as a hispanic we tend to gain weight around that area. ughhh!!!!!! awful, but hopefully i loose weight quick. =D
#26 - Adri - 05/26/2009 - 16:08
VPX Meltdown
I am to day 4 on this product and I think taking 3 pills in the morning might be too much for me. I am going to cut that back to one in the AM and one in the afternoon and see how it goes. It seems to work well for hunger suppression and energy boost but I do notice a bit of a headache (may be coincidental) We'll see what the new regimns results bring. I just had a baby 7 months ago and will be back to my pre-baby weight in just 5 lbs. I think it is a great product and can't wait to push my body to the limits and see what my real potential is. Anything is possible and I want to see it!
#27 - Lanna - 06/05/2009 - 21:48
Meltdown VPX
I just started today I only got the jitter but other then that no porb. I cant say that is going to work but I can say that its made alot more energy I am n such a great mood I am 20 and my weight227 so am taking this to see where its going to take me at I would just say give it a try!
#28 - jaracandy - 06/09/2009 - 12:31
meltdown
i took meltdown for few weeks so far and it really helps i have no craving for bad foods. I once was 231 lbs and now and now im down to almost an even 200lbs. Meltdown gave me more energy and now i double what i use to run. I got no headachs or jitters this is on of them best products i used
#29 - ese - 06/11/2009 - 16:05
VPX Meltdown
I have taken meltdown for 1 week; recommended by my personal trainer. I 've been working out for a lil more than 1 year, lost about 40lbs, but now i'm stuck... My exercise routine has increased, and at times i feel too tired, sore muscles,and just 0 energy. We decided to try Meltdown, although I have a low tolerance level for caffeine. I only take 1 pill in the morning, and So far I feel more energetic, although once the effect wears off I must take a nap!! My appetite has decreased and my digestion is super quick. The only thing i hate is that when i work out, my body temperature rises more than usual, causing me to sweat more and at times it's a lil too much (kinda makes you feel like your body is burning up). Obviously in 1 week, results are not noticeable, but i will continue to take Meltdown as a supplement. The pill is not a "miracle"; REMEMBER EXERCISE AND A BALANCED DIET are essential to good health! Good luck to ALL!!
#30 - Gris - 07/04/2009 - 16:25
meltdown
i just bought meltdown at gnc today i was going to buy hydroxycut hardcore x but the manager told me it wasnt really as good as the old hardcore and recomended meltdown there supposebly best fat burner that gnc sells. well i bought it and tried it today i must admit during my workout i felt the same buh once finished running my 3miles and biking 3miles i must admit i dont fell tired like i usually would after running and biking. didnt feel jittery just feel fine after workout as if i could do it again. im 5\'9 190lbs and trying to lose 15 lbs and decided to give meltdown a shot only first day but will post more after about a week or so with taking product
#31 - joe - 07/09/2009 - 21:36
meltdown vpx1 fat assault
I have been taking meltdown for 3 month i was 197 when i started and now I'm 181. I bought the first bottle from vitamin shop for $50 what a rip off!! Then I went to GNC and got my second bottle for $35. I use to take hygdrocut before it was taken off the market ;-) it was better than meltdown.
But I have notices at work and when I"m traveling to work that people are always holding there nose when there around me. And I shower more than 3 times a day
#32 - rachel - 07/17/2009 - 19:14
meltdown
this is day 1 for me, i only took a pill, im 5'9 but 190 pounds, so a little on the fat side lol, i usually play soccer 3 times a week and today i played and wasn't to tired at all, i only ate dinner 2day because i just was not hungry and i usually eat a big meal but i got filled up fast, going to keep using it and see what happens
#33 - anon - 07/22/2009 - 04:10
VPX Meltdown
:-[]
Okay read the hype today in Men's Fitness, and decided to try the "Meltdown". I bought the VPX at GNC and I'm goin' to start in the morning. I'm about 216 and 5'11, I'm not really fat, but I have been lifting weights for almost 2 yrs, and have body fat from eatin everything in site, cuz that's what i was told to get big eat big.....so here I am. So far the reviews are about even. Well I guess I'll keep postin' to keep track....well find out tomorrow!
#34 - Jaybles - 08/02/2009 - 21:50
Vpx Meltdown
ok, so i've been on this for about two three weeks now, and all i can say is please people save your money! sure it doesnt make your feel alittle hungry but it doesnt work, i've gained weight while on it and i have changed my eating habbits being going to the gym 4x a week (and doingthings on my own at home) and i have gained weight, this product has not only 1. made me waist my money, 2. didnt work and 3. made me feel horrible about myself and the way i look.
i will not recomend this product to anyone nor will i be using it anymore.
#35 - XWranglerette1 - 08/04/2009 - 09:22
meltdown
I've been taking meltdown for about a week and i've taken a bunch of diet pills before and this seems to be working. I have cravings but I don't starve. I really like it!!
#36 - SMac - 08/04/2009 - 18:24
Meltdown
:-)

I received samples of Meltdown about 6 weeks ago at a local store. The samples weren't enough to prove whether any weight loss occurred. But, I took 2 in the afternoon and went swimming with friends, by that night, I was a very happy, social, and even somewhat hyper woman. As a generally depressed, chronicly fatigued and withdrawn person, I bought meltdown to try to feel normal.

It's been almost 10 days since I bought it. While I can't say it's fixed everything, I can say this:
My weight has dropped by about 3 pounds in the 10 days.
I'm able to stay awake for longer than 4 hours a day.
And despite a ton of stress, I'm a little bit happier.

Overall, I think I like the product. I never got the jitters at all (and normally I'm the super sensitive type with caffeine).
#37 - Kelsey - 09/03/2009 - 23:07
meltdown
i took the pre-mixed meltdown today and i felt crazy, but in a good way! i like it so far! i am always paranoid about taking supps. The side effects can be intolerable when you get a bad one! I can tell you that my favorite supplement ever is superpump 250 -I think its by gaspari. I am a personal trainer and I absolutely love it. unfortunately i have taken too long , so it has lost its effects! I am a girl and did not get bulky with this produc
#38 - nicole - 09/05/2009 - 21:25
lipovarin
:-D had been using lipovarin on and off for 3 years. This product really worked for me. I needed a supplement that gave me that extra engery to keep my work out hard, and lipovarin did just that. The extra benifeit was the mood elevation. Some day i took it for that reason alone. Great product, but its not a miracle pill, you have to put in the work to get results. Again it gives you the extra boost for a great workout...and the mood enchancers alone do wonders for me.
#39 - val - 09/10/2009 - 17:37
Meltdown
Hands down the best product I ever tried, and I have tried A LOT!!! My mood is great I feel unstoppable, I`m an instructor and I can get thru several classes in a row without dying!!! Insane energy...I take 1 upon awakening and 1 in the afternoon thi is a great dosage....no sideeffects at all. I strongly recommend it, it also made me leaner and more ripped! LOVE IT!!:-D
#40 - Christina Nober - 09/21/2009 - 08:38
Meltdown
I have to agree with most of the post here. Meltdown works GREAT:-[] I have been taking it for a few weeks now and I already see the difference and I don't feel sick at all. In the past almost all diet pills made me sick, so I was really shocked. I have to admit it does put you in a fabulous mood and does keep you out of the kitchen!!! I don't over eat anymore and that is exactly what I needed! So if you are a serious gym person and need help with the appetite...try Meltdown:-P
#41 - Jojo - 09/21/2009 - 10:38
VPX Meltdown
I started using this product to give my weightloss a boost because I hit a plateu. I exercise 5x a week and eat clean everyday. First time I used it I noticed the eurphoric feeling and loved it. I lost 2lbs a weeks since and dropped 32lbs total. Its not a miracle pill and you must diet and exercise in combination. I didnt get any jitters which I usually do from fat burners and no headaches. It also helped curb my appetite so I wasnt craving snacks all day! Its an awesome product and it works!!
#42 - Jasmine - 10/03/2009 - 15:26
Meltdown
:-) Worked exelently for me!!!! lost 20 kg in 3months!!! only works with diet and enought exercise at least 4 times a week!!
#43 - Flippie Coetzer - 10/05/2009 - 08:36
meltdown
The first week= I felt sick,had a bad headache,and had the jitters. I will admit i wasnt hungry.
Week two= I felt better, but noticed that i was super tired at bedtime. I felt like i had the hardest day ever. I also noticed i had no sex drive at all. I stoped taking them.
*Funny thing= I left the pills on the dresser never to take them again. My husband began to take them so they wouldnt go to waste. He felt ok and had energy. The only problem oddly is he couldnt get an erection. That did it for him lol. I have tryed better products. :-(
#44 - Cecilia - 10/05/2009 - 17:10
Meltdown
I previously used the Complete 500 and abdominal cuts, neither of which worked at all, but the VPX meltdown is amazing! I would recommend it to anyone. I started using it on August 27, 2009. It is already October 14, 2009 and I have yielded great results! I have gained SO much muscle mass. I take 2 every day but am about to increase the dosage to 3 with the new bottle. I was 176 lbs and I have lost already 12 lbs as well. I love this product. BUY IT!!! Note: you must consume lots of water and exercise regularly and eat moderately.
#45 - Chris Taylor - 10/15/2009 - 01:27
meltdown
I've been using meltdown for a few days I missed a day and was drained. And don't know if I'm taking it correctly ( 1 pill 3times a day ) but I must say I like the product. My first pill of the day I feel slightly sick but I hve energy all day and I'm in a better mood. Although it does supress the appitite it scares me because I'm never hungry and when I do it I can only eat a little. I'm 5'10 and 215. I would like to lose 40lbs maybe more. I'm giving the bottle a 1 month try and if I see good results I'm going to keep using it. So far I give meltdown a thumps up :-)
#46 - happy - 10/20/2009 - 17:39
MELTDOWN
I LOVE IT!!!GREAT ENERGY AND DEFINATELY BEEN LOSING WEIGHT.......3LBS EVERY FOUR DAYS!!!! YOU MUST BE ACTIVE AND DRINKING FLUIDS OR IT DOESN'T WORK!!!!
#47 - ANDRES - 10/27/2009 - 12:18
Meltdown
;-).... Hey just bought my bottle today! Im excited about trying this in addition to a healthy diet and exercize. I will keep ya posted on the results. I am currently 5\'8 175lbs
#48 - Samantha - 10/28/2009 - 17:26
Vpx Meltdown
:-)I love this product. I take it with a multi vitamin pack from gnc and I feel energetic and happy all day long. I have also been able to double my workout seasons. I have already noticed a difference in my weight and how I carry myself. I would def recommend this to anyone who wants to curb their eating habits and get that boost of energy they need....Meltdown is the best out there
#49 - Z - 10/31/2009 - 09:59
MELTDOWN
So.. I recently bought meltdown and took 1 in the morning, then another pill 5 hours later. I got the jitters, and after taking the second pill of the day 30 mins later i experienced some sort of pain in the right side of my body..almost like it was heartburn. Can anyone explain? It may be heartburn, but ive never gotten it before taking meltdown. I have this pain for 5 hours now.. I would like to continue taking meltdown but if this pain has not stopped by tomrrow i clearly will stop using it.
#50 - Bailey - 11/19/2009 - 01:40
vpx meltdown...
:-[] well i was reading "shape" magazine and i came across this add for meltown diet pill and i must say im really nervouse to take this suppliment. im 19yrs old and i weigh about 190lbs. (thats not good at all) lol i been wanting to lose weight for a while now. ive experience taking xenadrine diet pills and it required takin 3 pills a day but i always took my time and took 1 pill a day instead. on the third day of me taking the pill. i took 3 pills that day (not all at the same time but one in the morning, noon and evening between meals then after i took the third pil my heart started beating raopidly i was so scared so i immediately discontinued the use of the pill i seriously thought was gonna die. its been amost 5months since ive taken and diet pills and m thinking of taking meltdown but i dnt want it to ruin my body or just not work at all and waste my money so i hope it workes for mr in a positive way wish me luck ^_^
#51 - kem - 12/19/2009 - 01:48
VPX Meltdown
i bout meltdown on the 2nd of december and today is the 25th yeah xmas day. look i go to the gym every day for an hour and a half to two hours, i've missed just two days in the last month and i'm 190lbs. i haven't lost a pound but i have cut up and lost most of the fat around my stomach that i wanted to loose. i never had a energy problem because i love working out but meltdown works well for me. i was using methylburn extreme before and i just wasn't sure i was getting enough out of it. but while using meltdown i promise while doing my cardio and workouts i feel it working. first off during my workout when you take meltdown it makes your muscles and body all tight so i feel like i couldnt do my regular reps at first. but it works out in the end, you can do way more reps by the end of your first week and you feel and see the results. with the cardio you sweat alot more and you also feel it in your stomach. all i know is i felt a burn and some strange tingling. i workout to get cut and stay toned but i have also gotten a bit bigger muscle wise while taking meltdown. also if you look around online you can find sites that tell you how to really use the dosage given to you because 120 pills is alot. but i found a site that said you can take about 4 to 6 pills a day. one in the morning when you wake up and 2 during workout and cardio and another in the evening about 2 hours before you hit the rack. and if you just wanna loose weight then do about an hour of cardio a day for 4 days a week and take 2 or 3 pills a day.
#52 - chazz - 12/25/2009 - 13:22
meltdown
:-D juz started using meltdown three days ago and I really like it...I haven't been eating all the junk food I normally would eat before I started meltdown...but I'm goin to continue my diet and keep you guys posted...
#53 - teisha - 01/07/2010 - 15:20
VPX Meltdown - works regardless of what these haters say
i first took this last summer. worked out 4-5 times a week, and the days i didn't work out i doubled up on cardio. kept a healthy calorie restricted diet and was to my ideal weight in about 3 weeks. after that point since i still had some left, continued the 3 pills per day (1 when you wake up, 1 at lunch, 1 before dinner) and cut back working out to 2 times a week and light cardio maybe 2 or 3 times a week while eating whatever i wanted and didn't gain any weight. bought another bottle and kept that going for the duration (ate whatever i wanted, worked out 2 times a week and light cardio) and still maintained weight. as soon as the 2nd bottle was over i decided to stay off a while because i never feel good about taking any pills for more than 2 months. about 3 weeks off the Meltdown but maintaining exercise (still eating whatever i wanted) i gained weight fast. it got bad so i ended up having to go back to watching what i ate. this pill works no matter what these people above might say. i can only assume they were just lazy and took the pill expecting it get skinny or tone over night without any work.
#54 - joe - 01/27/2010 - 19:20
meltdown
:-)so far using for a month,no headaches no dizzy,give me energy and seem to recover quicker from workout.so far it seems to be working will only try one bottle take a break and then try something else
#55 - dave - 02/09/2010 - 21:43
Meltdown
So i bought this yesturday.. i wake up in the morning around 630 so i took it around 730. I noticed i did feel a little more focused but nothing too crazy. I did notice i felt my core tempeture has went up a bit but nothing uncomfortable. Not sure when i should take the second pill. I am leaning towards taking it around 4 o clock because ill start my workout around 5 30and will take my no xplode and cell mass after. ill post tommorow and state how it affects my workout.
#56 - Gil - 02/10/2010 - 14:54
Meltdown
Hello to all, I bought meltdown a few days ago and immediately started using this product. I work out at least 4x a week and I must say that it is working for me, it has been exactly 2 weeks and I have lost 13 pounds I am really excited. I am 5'10 and was 241, I know... I am now 228 pounds, I will continue to use this product and keep you posted on my results. Good luck with this product and remember to drink lots of fluid by the way I am taking 3 pills a day ( 1 in the morning, 1 at mid-day and 1 in the evening).
#57 - papito - 03/05/2010 - 10:45
Meltdown
:-D I have taken Meltdown for 8 out of the last 10 days and I love it. I have more focus (I'm on task), more energy without jitters or racing heart (I haven't put off a workout). I honestly feel the ephoria (like a sense of well-being and confidence) that the product claims . And, I have lost 1 pound without any crazy diet change.
#58 - chel - 03/12/2010 - 14:33
Meltdown
I can turly say I like the product I dont have the craving for sweets. I have taken 2 pills in 4 days and I have the energy needed to workout. Can't wait to start losing inches and #. Will keep you posted.
#59 - Brina - 03/18/2010 - 05:37
meltdown
I just bought meltdown today at GNC and im a little worried after reading everyones reviews about this product. Whenever i drink coffee i seem to get a bad headache and get really dizzy. meltdown equals about to cups of coffee a day. i'm really desprate to lose weight though. :-o what should i do.
-Holly
#60 - Holly Deveaugh - 03/27/2010 - 16:43
Meltdown
I have been taking meltdown(liquid) and I love it!!! it does not give me any jitters like the other fat burners and gives me alot of energy. The only thing is you cannot take it after 5:00 pm, you will not be able to sleep.
#61 - Jackie - 04/16/2010 - 19:38
VPX Meltdown
I'm reviewing this product because having taken this product for only a week, I'm now sick of it and feel its nessicary to warn other people about what it potenitally could do to them. So, approximately one hour after I take the reccomended dose, I feel very jittery and I start sweating. For there my heart begins to race and I feel very anxious, after that I feel nausea and almost sickly. From there I my eyes are wide open and I can't stay still or focus. At its worst I feel dizzy and can't walk normally, and my speech becomes slurred. From there it gradually wears of and I'm back to normal, although I feel ripped... it definately serves its purpose. I'm just a prime example of someone who shouldn't be taking this, I'm a smaller person and am definaetly not overweight. VPX has some great products, but Meltdown probably isn't their best.
#62 - Brian - 04/30/2010 - 20:41
meltdown
i'm only eighteen years old but i have been practicing mixed martial arts cage fighting for five years. It takes more mental toughness and positive attitude than fathomable. everday is tough but with meltdown it takes a huge edge off. i feel faster and stronger without having to put any food in my body. i take one capsule in the morning and one in the afternoon and i can work out twice that day without eating a single thing. i'm giving meltdown two thumbs up!
#63 - james porter - 05/06/2010 - 12:20
VPX MELTDOWN
Did not like... ALLOT of hype is why I tried it... sound like that was the same for allot of people. Metabolife 356 was the only real deal and I have taken most. It's just to bad the FDA took it off the market. I took it for 6 years.... many many benefits. Energy, weight loss, sinuses...ETC. That was the one with the ephedra.. some dumb ass took 15 and had a heart attack. Way to go guy and way to go FDA.
#64 - Marcus Page - 05/15/2010 - 20:50
VPA Meltdown
I have been taking Meltdown now for about 4-6 months along with exercising anywhere between 3-7 days a week (depends on the week) which consists of a mixture of cardio and weight training. I have lost 20lbs since I started taking it. I take 3 in the morning when I wake up and feel no side effects. I do have to take them after eating breakfast or I do get an upset stomach. So, I simply take them after I eat breakfast. Could be that I am losing the weight cause I eat clean and work out 3-7 times a week, but I am sure the meltdown is helping.
#65 - Sarah - 05/18/2010 - 16:47
meltdown
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY UNLESS YOU WANT TO FEEL LIKE YOUR DYING!!!!! I would rather have a few extra pounds than to ever feel like this again. My son bought this product and called me and told me his heart was racing and he was light headed. I told him that he would get use to it. Never did. So, I took one and it has been the worst 2 days of my life!!! Within 10 minutes, my heart was racing and I was a mess. I couldn't work out because of being dizzy. Honest truth...i stayed up all night. I took medicine to sleep and it didn't even make me drowsy. Slept 1 hour. Then, I was a wreck all moring...this is after only 1 pill.....I don't drink but by noon I was so tired that I drank a glass of whisky. Believe me, I only slept 1 hour. NEVER WILL I TAKE ANY PRODUCT AGAIN. It comes down to changing your eating habits for long term results and I know that. If you read a good review, it's from the people that are making money from this product. It has ruined 2 days of my life. You will feel horrible.
#66 - Debbue - 05/20/2010 - 22:27
vpx meltdown fat incinerator
just actually started taken the pills and i been walking and running for about 3 days now i am just wondering when will i see some results in taken the pills
#67 - brisco - 05/28/2010 - 08:58
VPX Meltdown
;-)I bought this product a week ago, been taking the full dosage(3 pills a day) for 3 days. I'm experiencing lots of energy during the day, and greater alert mentally. Although,it maybe too early to judge I haven't lost a pound yet and been drinking a lot of water with it. It was recommneded to me by a floor salesman at a health food store in Venice, California. Let's see!!!
#68 - Rich - 06/06/2010 - 03:04
VPX Meltdown
Some of you are just plain RETARDED!! You are NOT supposed to take ANY sort of diet, weightloss, muscle gain, or whatever for more then 3 months consecutively. Your body gets used to it & its not good for you.
Another, if you\'re already skinny or not too overweight. OF COURSE its going to feel horrible its not meant for YOU.
Age is also something to consider. OLDer people with health problems SHOULDN\'T take this or any product for that matter.
Use common sense idiots! Oh wait, you\'re probably all redneck hill billys that never went to school. Fucking idiots.

Not everyones BODY is the same. You have to find the product that works for you & yes you\'ll waste tons of money til\' you find it. Get over it. If you raelly want to lose weight. STOP EATING FAST FOOD! You wonder why you\'re fat. Maybe thats why.

This will work. With the right amount of workouts, eating, and yes, sleep!...
#69 - Nelly Richardson - 06/28/2010 - 20:23
meltdown
I'VE BEEN ON MELTDOWN FOR 5 DAYS ALREADY. I TAKE ONE PILL WHEN I WAKE UP AT 7 A.M. I TAKE MY 2ND PILL AT 11 A.M. AND MY 3RD PILL AT 3 P.M. AFTER MY 1ST PILL AT 7 A.M. I HIT MY CARDIO WORK OUT AT 7:30 A.M. WHICH CONSIST OF A 3 MILE RUN IN 3O MINUTES. THEN I GO TO WORK FROM 8 A.M. TILL 4 P.M. AFTER WORK I GET HOME AROUND 4:30P.M. AND START MY 30 MINUTE WORK OUT WITH MY EXTREME IRON GYM (WHICH I PURCHACE FOR ONLY $40) I DO NOTHING BUT REPS OF PUSH UPS AND SIT UPS FOR 15 MINUTES AND I DO DIPS AND PULL UPS FOR THE LAST 15 MINUTES. SO FAR I'VE LOST 3 POUNDS IN FIVE DAYS. I FEEL LIKE I HAVE WAY MORE ENERGY AND I HAVE NO APPETITE FOR SWEETS OR CANDY. I GREATLY HIGHYLY RECCOMEND THIS FOR SEROIUS PEOPLE THAT ARE SEROIUS ABOUT LOOSING WEIGHT, BUT ALSO DONT CHEAT, DRINK AT LEAST 1 GALLON OF WATER A DAY LIKE I DO OR MORE IF STILL THIRSTY, NO COFFEE OR SODA AND IF YOU REALLY NEED TO HAVE A BEER, STICK TO 55 CALORIE BUD SELECT. 6 DAYS A WEEK AND ONE DAY REST IS HOW I HAVE IT PLAN FOR ME. IM 6'3 TALL AND WEIGH 230 POUNDS AND I WANT TO GET DOWN TO 2OO POUNDS. ALL AND ALL GREAT SLEEP TOO, I SLEEP AND EASY 10 HOURS A NIGHT AND WHEN I WAKE UP, IM READY FOR THE DAY. "THANK YOU MELT DOWN" I WILL UPDATE IN THREE WEEEKS :o)
#70 - rey - 07/09/2010 - 16:04
VPX Meltdown
Total waste of money. The only thing that truly works is a prescription of Phentermine. I work out every morning; eat healthy, and drink plenty of water. . .this product does nothing. I'm sick that I paid $69.99 what a waste!
#71 - Lynn - 07/14/2010 - 21:21
melt down
I love the melt down pills i went from 163 pounds to 140 in three weeks.I take a pill at 4am,11:30 and 6:00pm then i work out at 6:30 pm for an hour working and running. I want to get down to 115 i don't drink anything but water i dont eat sweets no drinks i just eat healthy. Thanks for melt down pills.
#72 - Joyce Thomas - 07/17/2010 - 13:12
melt down
I am planning to buy it today!
30 male, 170
#73 - jt - 07/23/2010 - 09:55
VPX Meltdown
I have been using Meltdown for the past 4 days and have lost 3.5 lbs. I chose it because of all the positive reviews I've read about it. This is the second diet pill I have tried ( I used quick trim for a few days this past winter and it made me feel sick) and I didn't want to feel too jittery. The reviewers all mentioned not feeling the jitters. I don't normally consume any caffeine (no colas, coffee or tea) so I have felt a bit of the jitters when taking 2 capsules at once in the a.m., but nothing too bad. I tried just 1 capsule and it didn't seem to do anything. What I have noticed is an increase in energy and a definite suppression of my cravings for sweets.This is a huge plus for me because I'm usually a dessert eater. I really am not even that hungry for meals. I recommend this product and will write more as I continue to use it!
#74 - Wendy - 07/26/2010 - 12:36
VPX MELTDOWN
I've been taking VPX MELTDOWN for a month now and it's been a miracle worker. I take the recommended dosage of three pills per day; however, I spread them out; one in the morning, one in the afternoon, and one before my evening work out. I was a bit skeptical before I started taking the pills but when I told the sales man at GNC that I wanted to get down to my gay weight he recommended that I try VPX. I'm so glad I did. I hit the gym 7 days a week for 2hours and eat healthy.

Since taking the pills, it's increased my stamina, and calorie burn. Before I started taking the pills I was considered obese for my age and height (25 yrs old, 6' tall, and 200lbs), now I'm 6' and 161lbs. My abs are AWESOME and they get me A LOT MORE action since I've cut the lbs!

As many have said before me, there is no such thing as "take a pill one night and wake up thin". It takes a lot of hard work and dedication to get to your goals. If you're eating crappy food and not exercising (and I mean exercise that makes you sweat!), then of course you are not going to see any results. Use common sense!
:-D
#75 - Jose - 07/28/2010 - 17:46
Meltdown
:-D Just bought them today, so excited to get started and see some good results !
#76 - Chelle - 08/02/2010 - 23:25
meltdown
Im 5-11 and weigh 190lbs not too over weight but i think its time to start cutting so I bought meltdown yesterday and i took 3 pills when i woke up this morning. When i got to work i had sooooo much more energy i had no craveings for food at all i ate one can of tuna for lunch and that seemed like plenty. I dont know maybe some people just cant handle it. I felt better then normal today though. but we will see after a week or two i guess.
#77 - Ben - 08/03/2010 - 14:27
Meltdown
Meltdown is GREAT !! I Have been on this product for 3 weeks (36 just had a baby 10 months ago) was 5'5 156 Ib ,,,now 145 ib I have lots of energy starting to see abs again after I was told by the Dr I would never see them again ..wrong meltdown is your friend I work out 6 days a week about one hour and half 60 minutes cardio, 1/2 weight training . I do not feel the need to eats junk when on this curves that feeling ,,,eat healthy lots of water and exercise. With this product can only enhance your work out it is not meant to do the work for you but it has made a great difference in my life (my abs) where I needed it the most are becoming rock hard and cut ,,take that DR. can not wait until next check up where I can say :-P
#78 - Michelle - 09/18/2010 - 09:32
VPX MELTDOWN + CLA 1000
:-D

Okay so im 17,5'4 210 lbs and i jus got meltdown today , My friend recomennded it to me and she said the pounds like fall off.I have struggled with my weight for a long time and i was a bored eater and i ate sweets cuz they were there , I took one pill around 1pm and i also took CLA 1000 with it , then i took another at 4 pm with the cla again and i havent had any cravings , i havent been hungry , i walked away from sweets and mcdonalds =)lol , I havent had any side effects at ALL , so far its been excellent , oh ive been hyper lol , I dont look 210 at ALL but im hourglass shaped so i really wanna loose these hips....This is my schedule

8am - 1 Meltdown & CLA 1000

1pm - 1 Meltdown & CLA 1000

6pm - 1 Meltdown

6:15pm - Walk/Jog for 45min then cardio for 30min = 1hr 15min

I go to the gym with jacklyn 2-3 times a week also , Soooo we'll see how it goes =)

Ill review again soon
#79 - Mary Jo - 09/25/2010 - 20:50
VPX MELTDOWN
Hello,

This product for me is really great and safe. I have high blood presure and it do not raise it. I have a lot of energy and I have lost 5lbs in week. I weight lift and my muscles are defined even more with this product. And yes you have to drink lots of water and try to eat clean. There isnt any mircle product out there that will do the work for you, you have to help your self also. Walking, workout tapes anything, dont sit there and think a pill is going to make you look like Halle Berry if you dont work at it. Give this product a chance and take vita pack from GMC. You will get what you need.
#80 - joy - 10/07/2010 - 01:53
Meltdown
I just bought it will U/D in a month
#81 - Jay Bass - 10/28/2010 - 17:35
Meltdown
I am a boxer training 5-6 days a week, using the recommended dose of Meltdown, and t is the best, most effective supplement I have ever tried. For those of you who aren't seeing any results, I wonder how hard you are training.
It melts weight and gives me strong pump.
try it and work hard, you'll see results.
(drink plenty of water while you are training)
#82 - Jake - 11/18/2010 - 07:29
Meltdown
Just started them this morning. Have a lot more energy. Had to make myself eat lunch and then only ate half the amount. 39 yr old female 170 lbs. Will let you know in a month how well it works for me.
#83 - Melissa - 11/22/2010 - 13:59
VPX meltdown
i read several comments saying that this product never works, fyi its not a miracle pill it burns fat by converting it to energy you use to work out if you just use this for the sake of losing appetite this is not for you and weight is not the basis of how fat or not you are weight will always be composed of the proportion between the muscles, bone and body fat there are people who weigh way over their BMI and only has 2-5% body fat
#84 - mel - 12/07/2010 - 01:46
vpx meltdown
I have been taking this product for about one month now and this is the best product. i take three first thing in the morning to get me going. fifteen minutes after i take this pill everything that i had eaten the day before comes out. i am back and fortrh to the rest room all day long but this is a good thing. i have lost pounds and inches. my family is beginning to notice me and i am noticing myself. Every product is not for everybody, buit this one is for me. i have started on my second bottle. I will keep you in formed on all the weight i will lose. i am hoping to lose one hundred pounds. you heard right. I have crippling R A so i can not work out all the time and my doctor forbid me to work out but 15 minutes a day for three days. this is the reason i know this pill works. R A stands for rheumatoid artheritis (misspelled)in a hurry to look it up.
#85 - Terry Harris-Porter - 12/17/2010 - 16:28
MELTDOWN
IT MAKES ME VERY JITTERY. I STOPPED TAKING THEM. THEY WERE A WASTE OF MY MONEY!!!!!
#86 - ANGEL - 01/23/2011 - 19:47
MELT DOWN FAT BURNER
Just bought my first bottle , took 1 pill before bed lastnight , took 1 this morning , i feel good no jitters - not realy to hungry , just a bowl of wheaties for breakfast ,im home all day with the kid's & work 2nd - 3 rd shift combo so i only have a limited time for some cardio - we will see how it works, i did read some review's of no sex drive & 1 guy said couldn't get an irrection & 1 said his penis shrunk ! lol hope that doesn't happen to me !
#87 - LIN - 01/25/2011 - 10:02
meltdown
do i just swallow the pill or do i bite it to get the liquid????
#88 - david - 02/01/2011 - 03:53
VPX Meltdown
So my good friend gave me some of this a few days ago. I took the recommended amount of pills and have since become a boarderline crackhead. The side effects have caused heavy trembling, dehydration, and raised heart beats. I do not advocate this product for anyone trying to work out. Its 4AM ,Ive been up for 20 hours and it looks like this wont stop for another hour or or so. DO NOT BUY
#89 - Cracked Out ed at 3AM - 02/07/2011 - 06:58
MELTDOWN
Hey David, You just swallow the pill.
#90 - PAUL - 02/20/2011 - 01:29
Meltdown
Me and my lady are worried about it affecting my size in bed . has anyone experienced shrinking with there male part? or problems having an erection?
#91 - Mart - 02/26/2011 - 06:32
meltdown
just started takking meltdown yesterday and its one diet pill that dosent give me the jitters!!! heard some good things about this product hope it works for me alittle bit of a headache but that is just gettin use to it!! hope it works! wish mme luck!!!!!
#92 - jennycrockett33@yahoo.com - 02/28/2011 - 01:28
meltdown
i have been using it for 2 weeks and lost 10 lbs i also work out everyday atleast 45 min of cardio and eat a clean diet 5-6 meals a day
#93 - jazmin - 03/05/2011 - 18:00
Meltdown
I have been using Meltdown for about 6 months and i have seen major improvement on my weight and mood alone. I use to weigh 320 pounds and i am down to 276. I have tried a week with out the pills and i stayed the same. I started using meltdown again and i loss 4 pounds that week. Im not saying that you will lose 4 pounds everyweek, i dont but it is a good tool. I will continue to use Meltdown until i get to my goal weight of 180 pounds. Also if you dont want to pay 65 for 120 caps, the WALMARTS around me sell 72 caps for 21 bucks. Happy weight loss yall.
#94 - Seth - 03/10/2011 - 11:58
meltdown
wow thanks for some hope!!!!!! I am 40 and weigh 200 lbs I love to eat and I love my sweets. I am going to go buy it today I hope it works for me. I will let you know how it goes.
#95 - amie - 03/14/2011 - 14:46
Meltdown
I just purchase my first bottle last night (WalMart $19.96) and after reading all this not sure if I should take them or not.
#96 - Linda - 03/22/2011 - 13:11
meltdown
i would tell ay one to take these pills cause they work and if they dont work fo u then i dont no what to say they are the best.i been takeing he pills for a month and lose 20 pounds i say buy it and u wilkl lose ur pounds to if not then try something els cause every boudy is not the same and good luck.
#97 - ericka - 04/08/2011 - 03:12
Meltdown
I found it for $20 at Walmart so decided to try it anyway even though it had mixed reviews. Has only been a day so can't tell you about weight loss, but took only one pill yesterday at 1 PM and had a quick boost of energy that lasted until late in the evening. It also helped with appetite suppression. Took away my craving for sweets Yay! I had been on a healthy diet for the past month (but feeling like I was STARVING to death), and working out hard three to four times a week with no weight loss at all! Hoping this will help. If nothing else, at least it's making me feel better. I'm starting at a slow dose so don't expect any immediate weight loss results. I'll post again in a month if I see any results.
#98 - Brenda - 04/21/2011 - 11:51
meltdown vpx in red and blue bottle
This is not as bad i have not taken it yet but it wasnt 60 some dollers eather it was only 19.95
#99 - Amber - 05/03/2011 - 00:15
meltdow
all you out there with the jitters.....quit somkin what ever you are smokin.........ive takin meltdown for three days and i have lost seven pounds........i was 196 the first day i started, and on the second day my weight was 192 the third day it was 191......go head meltdown.......rock my body from fat and blobbie to slim trim and super sexy..got ta love it
#100 - shalonda carter - 05/06/2011 - 21:11
meltdown
i have been using this product for 3 weeks and have lost 3 pounds without exercising! i have lost my cravings for sweets and have also noticed that i am just not hungry - i eat but am full quickly. i am 47 years old and do not expect rapid weight loss at my age, but i just started (yesterday) to incorporate weight training along with meltdown, so i am expecting to drop another pound or two by the middle of next week. for me - so far so good. i would recommend this product.
#101 - margo - 06/03/2011 - 18:36
Great so far
Well started take Monday and walked 4 mile and one hour at gym working out with my weighs.So far grear stuff.Will let you know more in 2 weeks.I'm a 50 year old woman that workout 4 to 5 days week but want to loses some fat and tone more.
#102 - Carol arbelo - 06/28/2011 - 23:41
Read the INSTRUCTIONS before taking
My husband and I bought Meltdown yesterday after doing much research. I have always been sensitive to fat burners and tend to suffer the upset tummy and jitters when taken on an empty stomach. I have never followed the serving size and always read the RECOMMENDED USE section of every product. For those who are suffering jitters, the R.U. Section on the box says specifically to not take more than 3 pills in a 24 hour period. There is also a "However" that clearly states to "begin use with ONE TO TWO MELTDOWN CAPSULES DAILY TO ASSESS TOLERANCE". If you are suffering the jitters and have jumped right into taking three pills from the get-go, its your own fault, not the pills. It is only common sense to start out slow when taking a new product just to see how it feels. But as the saying goes, if sense was common everyone would have it. For those who know how to read labels and instructions and are doing great? Good luck on reaching your goals. Hard work and dedication always pays off.
#103 - Christie - 08/01/2011 - 12:13
Will see
Justgot my first bottle of vpx melt down i am currently on a diet plan on startint the pill regimein tomorrow after reading some of these comments wondering about then again some of these comments just seem stupid so will see or i will see for my self first hand...I'm at 250 now and the goal is 185..i'll repost in a couple of weeks to tell of how it's going and of any side affects!
#104 - ALS - 08/12/2011 - 23:27
Just started VPX Meltdown
I just took my first capsule today, I woke up and took one without eating any breakfast. Usually if I don't eat breakfast I feel kinda sick, but after I took this I started my work out and I still feel fine. After I work out I usually feel like I wanna go pass out, and do nothing the rest of the day. But today I feel great and like I actually WANT to go work out again... which is VERY unusual for me, cause I hate working out. So I guess this did boost my energy, but it's just the first day. Keep ya posted!
#105 - Ali - 08/16/2011 - 12:21
Today was my first time taking it. I only took one and now 2 hrs later I want to fall asleep. I feel dizzy and the back of my throat burned. Im going to keep trying this for a few more days to see what happens.
#106 - CourtneyDavison - 09/24/2011 - 16:12
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews