diet pills, wrinkle creams, colon cleansers, acne treatments, sleep aids
Your Source for the Best Diet Pill, Acne Treatment, Wrinkle Cream, Colon Cleansers and Sleep Aid Reviews    


 

Zantrex-3 Diet Pill

What is Zantrex-3?

There is a lot to be said about Zantrex-3. Unfortunately, I will not say anything. Instead, if you have tried this diet pill, please leave us your review!

Did Zantrex-3 work for you? Did you lose weight? Or was Zantrex a bust? Please let consumers know!

 

Keep Reading To See the Best Diet Pills!

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Keep Reading To See What Real Consumers Are Saying About this Product!

 

Comments (20)

Tried and true, With a small hole in wallet?.
I tried zantrex three, lots of water, and regular exercise, and a busy job. I went from 190lbs to 170 in the period of one summer. I loved it, but was hard to find.
#1 - Cristene H - 05/28/2008 - 12:35
xantrex diet review
:-D i feel very good taking this diet energy pill. i can work with out feeling rundown or hungry
#2 - amy - 10/29/2008 - 10:33
Xantrex 3
I've used this product twice after gaining too much weight being pregnant. I've tried so many fatloss pills and this one by far is the most effective. The second time was my most successful stint on it, as I went from 170lbs to a size 2 125lbs. Mind you, I was also on a very strict diet and exercised at least 4-5 times a week.

Side effects do happen, especially if you are sensitive to stimulants and don't drink enough water. The worst side effect was the flushing from the Niacin in it, which made me really warm and kind of itchy. Just eat 15 min after taking it and it helps.
#3 - Jessica Shockley - 01/03/2009 - 20:35
xantrex 3
worked for me!
#4 - s.j. - 01/08/2009 - 02:32
xantrex-3
YES! this does work..i would take the recommended dosage before meals and woul have so much energy i would be inclined to work out! i took this for 3-4 months and lost 30 pounds! exercise and cutting out all red meat and putting myself on a "vegetable & High in protien meat diet" worked for me!
#5 - sunni - 01/12/2009 - 23:02
xantrex 3
i had crazy migraine headaches from this product, used to be ammuned to it but after taking it again i experience these horrible headaches the next day.
#6 - kristi - 03/31/2009 - 11:11
xantrex-3
I am 22 years old and have tried a multitude of diet pills over the past 4 years. Honestely a lot of them just made me either ove heated in a very uncomfortable way or just gave me other undesired side effects. Xantrex-3 however helped me lose about 50lbs over the course of 3 1/2 months. Granted I was working 12 hour work shifts, but the pills definately helped.
#7 - Zach - 05/11/2009 - 19:15
Xantrex-3
I found Xantrex-3 to be highly over rated. It made swell and actually I didn't feel that great- I quit using the product only after a few doses. It was a waste of money and did nothing for me.
#8 - Gina - 06/07/2009 - 22:46
Zantrex-3
When I first took this product I lost 7 pounds on that very night. I was excited in the morning. But then I stop losing weight I had increase my dosage and it seemes to get worse I countinued to take it for two more month no results. I would recommend this to anyone just because of the fact that everybody body is diffrent. It could work better for you.
#9 - QB - 06/16/2009 - 17:18
ZANTREX-3
I CAN HONESTLY SAY THAT THIS PRODUCT SUCKS. DO NOT BUY IT, IF YOU DO YOU ARE AN IDIOT. I TRIED THIS PILL WHEN I WAS 18 BECAUSE MY WEIGHT JUST HIT ME IN HIGH SCHOOL. MY STOMACHE ALWAYS FELT BAD, HEAD ACHES, SHAKES. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. :-P
#10 - Jamie - 07/30/2009 - 01:20
zantrex 3
OK first off this diet pill is HORRIBLE!!! I took it today and it was my first time ever trying the product. All i can say is I ended up in the emergency room with horrible chills, numbness in my arms, occipital part of the head was burning and tingling, oo and heart attack like symptoms so I highly suggest that you DO NOT purchase this product it is not good. I mean it may work for some people and thats great for them but I am just telling you my expierence with it and the emergency room doctor noted that she has seen plenty of people who have had heart attacks from any diet pill. I suggest if you really want ot lose weight do it the old fashioned way eat healthy and portion control and exercise 45 minutes a day it is a more realistic approach of getting your weight down and keeping it off for the rest of your life. These fad diets, pills, and gimicks are all a waste of money and time. Think about it if all of these products worked then how come every one in the world is not thin?
#11 - lisa - 08/11/2009 - 01:14
ZANTREX - 3
Mixed feelings - I lost 1 whole size in a month, which for me is a big deal...since I only weigh about 120 pounds! The fat on the sides of my legs - saddle bags?? - just went away. One day I put on a really skinny skirt and it just slid on. I don't know what else to attribute this to...my exercise and eating stayed the same...I walk 2-3 miles a day and eat pretty healthy. I just wanted to loose some fat..and it did the trick!
Now the other part.. the bottle ran out and I had really awful heacachess...after reading these reviews I'm guessing it was the Zantrex. I was waking up in the morning with splitting headaches..
I MUST BE NOT TO SMART... it never occured to me that diet pills could be addictive! I've taken different things for years ..mostly for the energy boost.. this is really the only pill that I saw this kind of results with - but it must have strong enough ingrediants that it's pretty much not good for you!!???
#12 - KELLY TITUS - 09/03/2009 - 10:48
zantrex 3
this pills sucks..
nearly kills me in the 1st place,
i feel bloated, acidic around stomach area,
dizzy and stuffs...
#13 - zantrexsucks - 11/29/2009 - 21:49
zantrex 3
:-) I like it. If you take it you will exercise! It gives you get up and GO!!! But...only take 1 at a time. I take 3 a day. 1 in the morning and do 1 hr of workout, 1 @ lunch and 1 at dinner. 2 is TOO MUCH AT ONE TIME! I love caffine, large amounts and 2 at once did run me crazy. I literlly ran half a mile and I hav not run in 3 yrs!! But it is great. A bit of nausa, but nothing you can't handle. Try it, its great!!
#14 - sarah raia - 01/13/2010 - 00:32
Zantrex 3
:-D I have used this product several times and the only time I had a problem with it was when I took the pills with a MT dew, i got really hyper and my skin got blochy and red and itchy, other then that this product has worked great for me. the 3 different times that i have used Zantrex 3, I have lost all together about 30 pounds. I would recommend this to anyone.
#15 - Natasha - 02/07/2010 - 15:57
Zantrex-3
I've been using this for a month now, 1 pill before brkfast, 1 before lunch with a full glass of water. Starting weight 200lbs, now 186lbs. As a mother of 3 with a full time job, I only exercise maybe 2 days/wk. It really suppresses my appetite and gives me extra energy to keep me away from snacking so much, maybe not the pill for everybody bc differ bodies react differently, but it's not a weight loss miracle, just a weight loss AID!!! Would recommend to responsible users who are incorporating exercise and healthy eating.
#16 - Yvonne - 03/17/2010 - 13:54
2003 worked now not working!
:oops:I used it after having my first child in 2003 and now is 2010 and is not working,I was than 19 yrs old and now 25 yrs old.I was around the same weight gained 35 lbs to lose and it worked than..I was taking 2 pills with every meal..and I took them for ONE month and LOST NOTHING.I think they took out the stuff that makes you lose weight.I was working out with stepper and eating portion control meals.I took one this year and OMG,at night I had fast heart beating and was gonna die feeling so,i stopped.if you try it start with one first.I had a high tolerence as I was younger..now not so much.I don't crave food alot so,I am looking for somethin to lose weight not to kill me.
my newborn is 2 mths old and I can't sleep alot so,it has helped with the caffine issues.Other than that..bs not working like it used to.
#17 - latina curves - 07/21/2010 - 16:15
Zantrax-3
I stated taking this and lost 40lbs , without any problem what so ever. I agree that it does get you up and moving because it givees you so much energy. Occassionally I would experiene jitters and I would feel horrible especially because of an upset stomach. But, then I was okay with that, because I was losing so much weight. Although, I don't think that I would feel that way today.

I cannot find it anywhere now, :-(

Not sure why not:-o

But, then I can do without the side effects!
#18 - Missing Zantrax-3 - 09/29/2010 - 03:42
Zantrex 3
:) love these pills...at first I did feel kind of wierd when taking them but once I started eating right and drinking lots of water I felt good and they really do work...I read someone saying that they are hard to find and I saw the ridiculous prices on Ebay...you can find this product at Wal-Mart for about $19.99 or at GNC for a few more dollars...
#19 - Julie Marie - 10/06/2010 - 20:16
Great product, lost 50lbs over 10months period. Yes the niacin gives side effects, but once you have reached the perfect weight, take only one capsule a day to give that energy boost, then there is no more side effects.
#20 - Vinnie - 09/20/2011 - 15:25
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

 
 
 

 

Sybervision Reviews | Your unbaised source for supplement reviews

Back to SyberVision Reviews: Fat Burners, Diet Pills , Weight Loss Pills, Colon Cleansers, Sleeping Pills, Acne Treatments and Wrinkle Creams!

Site Disclaimer | Site Map

Sybervision.com is an affiliate for this product, Bodybuilding.com, Amazon.com, eBay.com, Google Adsense, Clickbank.com, Markethealth.com, MediaTrust, aZoogle and other affiliate networks.. The affiliate commissions received do not effect the reviews. If you have a product you would like Sybervision to review or have an affiliate program you would like Sybervision to join than please email advertising@sybervision.com. If you see the product for sell somewhere cheaper please let us know. We do our best do update the best prices monthly. 

© Copyright 2006 Sybervision, Inc. The Copyright of all pages on this website is held by Sybervision, Inc.
Any use or reproduction of these contents without the prior consent of Sybervision, Inc. is strictly prohibited. All Rights Reserved.