SyberVision's Top Rated Diet Pill of 2014
Are there diet pills that we do like? Yes - quite a few actually. When we rate diet pills we look at a variety of factors including: ingredients, customer feedback (which is why we allow you to post your reviews) and the satisfaction guarantee (if there is one). There are a few diet pills that have received extremely high marks across the board, and our favorite is Abidexin. You can go to the official site here.

Zylotrim

What is Zylotrim?

Zylotrim is a diet pill that says you can "Lose 200% More Weight", "Lose 3 Times More Body Fat", and of every pound of weight you do lose "80% is Pure Body Fat". Wow. Zylotrim seems to be a pretty powerful weight loss supplement. The makers of this pill, Obesity Research Institute LLC was recently fined 1.5 million dollars for making misleading weight-loss claims. The federal trade commission has received numerous complaints about the products manufactured by this company. And hundreds of consumer complains file with the Nevada Better Business Bureau.
http://www.ftc.gov/opa/2005/06/fiberthin.htm

Now, despite these claims, we are going to take a look at this diet pill and you can be the judge of whether or not you want to try it. If you have tried it, please post your comments below.

Zylotrim's Ingredients

I guess the ingredient(s) in Zylotrim are indeed a secret. I searched their website high and low, searched Google, and found nothing except the main ingredient is derived from a South American Yam.

Is Zylotrim "Scientifically Proven"?

According to the official website there was a scientific study done on the yam. But I haven't come across any other studies that back up the claims made by Zylotrim.

Zylotrim Conclusion

Yam may have been shown clinically to be a good appetite suppressant. There are tons of other natural ingredients that are good at suppressing your appetite as well. Essentially you are paying for an appetite suppressant. You are paying quite a bit for Zylotrim but if it works - it works.

If you have tried Zylotrim and would like to write us a review, fill out the form below! We would love to hear from you.

The best deal for Zylotrim would be on eBay, where people are probably trying to unload it.

Our Top 3 Diet Pill Recommendations for 2014

#1 Abidexin - Editor's Choice of 2014

Abidexin is the top diet pill of 2013. It provides 400% more weight loss than dieting alone. How does Abidexin accomplish this? It contains 8 clinically proven ingredients. What's the big deal about patented ingredients? They're proven to be SAFE and EFFECTIVE - the two most important considerations in deciding which diet pill to buy.

Abidexin's power packed ingredients will help you lose weight quickly and keep it off. Abidexin is so sure of this they offer a 100% lifetime money back guarantee. How's that for confidence. Keep reading for more information about Abidexin.

 

#2 Phenphedrine - Consumers' Choice of 2014

Phenphedrine is without a doubt the Strongest Weight Loss Aid and "Happy Pill" available without a prescription. It's the only product we reviewed that surpassed the weight loss results of the now banned Fen-Phen. It would have been our #1 rated weight loss product if it had not been for its slightly below average safety score.

Phenphedrine is definitely the diet pill of choice for those seeking extraordinary results. It's results Super Exceed its price tag.

If you are ready to Flatten Your Belly - then Phenphedrine is your diet pill!

 

#3 7-DFBX - Best for Women

Whether you're looking to slim down for summer or trying to impress your friends for an upcoming event, losing weight can be a struggle if you don't have the right tools for the job. However, with 7-DFBX you can provide your body with all the ingredients it needs to lose that weight and increase your energy levels like never before.

After 5 years of clinical research, 7-DFBX has been formulated to perfection, offering the most reliable fat-burning ingredients available to help you lose that weight safely and effectively -- without the negative side-effects. Unlike so many other diet pills, 7-DFBX contains a wide variety of clinically proven and all-natural superfruits and antioxidants to jumpstart your metabolism and help you make the most out of each workout. Try a bottle (completely risk-free) and experience the difference!

 

Write Your Own Zylotrim Review!

Comments (31)

Illeagle... It is illeagle to sell ingestable items without ingredient(s)
I don't have the product, nor would I purchase something that would not list it's ingredients. I am also positive it is illeagle to sell any product that is intended for ingestion, with out listing it's ingredients. I have no idea how they are even still open, and or running the commercials. Though, I have an Idea how. I am willing to bet there is no way to track the people responsable. But anyway... I tried to call them and demand a list of ingredient(s), but they do NOT have an option to speak with a real person so... thats one thing...
No real person, makes it difficult to prove that anyone ever "received" the orders, etc... then I am sure the money is sent to an account that is using a fraudalant Name for the account owner. Then the money is most likely transfered out of the account, as soon as it is posted, to try to deter tracking the money.

Thare are a few other steps that are used to do fraud online .... but anyway... If anyone can contact someone there, let me know... Punk4evr@hotmail.com
#1 - Gary - 11/07/2008 - 17:06
Do NOT Buy This Product
A friend of mine ordered this product one day before we learned that the company had been fined for deceptive advertising by the Federal Trade Commission and that the Nevada Better Business Bureau had received many complaints. We tried to cancel the order one day later and were told that the order was not in their system yet and to call back the next day. We did so and were then told that the order was in shipping and could not be cancelled. I believe that they lied yesterday so they could ship today. They are unethical and won't even tell you the ingredients of the product. My friend's doctor has also advised against taking the product. They appear to be the purest case of an Internet sham. Do not order! Tell your friends and family not to order! If people are apprised of how they are trying to fleece the public, maybe drying up their potential customer base is the one way to put a stop to them and drive them out of business. There are lots of more scientifically based products from ethical companies out there to help you lose weight. As long as we have some extra weight now, let's throw our weight around and do something positive!
#2 - Barry - 12/09/2008 - 12:47
Thank you
Thank goodness I found this site. I saw the ad on TV last night and it sounded so good I was almost hooked. Good thing I've developed a habit of doing an internet search before buying products off the TV. It's saved me thousands I'm sure.
#3 - Tammi - 12/17/2008 - 14:42
Zylotrim - Too Late to Stop the Mail!
My husband purchased the Zylotrim and it arrive today. He showed it to me this evening and I immediately search the FDA's site which turned up nothing close to a match of the ingredients listed on the bottle. I decided to do a search on the company it is "exclusively" manufactured for and found a lot of information. I didn't believe this product to be of use and now I know it's a total SCAM! I'm sending it back tomorrow and putting a Block on the credit card.
#4 - Eileen - 12/22/2008 - 22:26
Zylotrim is a SCAM!!!!!!! IT doesn't work and the company bills your credit card monthly without you knowing! then they will not take it back or refund you your money! The operators are obnoxious and theives!!!! DO NOT BUY
ZYLOTRIM
#5 - john - 01/05/2009 - 13:24
zylotrim
i just started using zylotrim, so i havent seen results yet. i dont feel anything different. no extra energy, or anything like that. ive used zyatrim, it did give me energy, but when i first started taking it, it made me nausious. i have also tried puralin appetite surpresent strips. they numb your taste buds so you cant taste the food youre eating...atleast it doesnt taste good. if i had consistantly used them the way youre supposed to, im positive they would have worked, but my problem was, when i was really craving something i enjoy, i wouldnt use the strips, because i wanted to taste the food i was craving. lol! anyway, id say those are probably your best bet out of all the dieting products. im going to try using them with my zylotrim. they only cost like $5.00 at walmart, so its cheap. i hope my review helped. i'll post again after i finish my bottle of zylotrim to let you know how well it worked for me.
#6 - rachel - 02/05/2009 - 20:30
Acai Berry Pro
This product is a diuretic basically and nothing else. I was duped by an internet ad featuring a very real picture of a woman "supposedly" from my town! After believing her testimonial, I ordered the product, and the next day ran across several more ads about different products from the same woman from my town, and many other ads from other woman also "from my town"! I ordered a "free trial" from www.advancedwellnessresearch.com which of course is not free, it is $69 charged to my credit card every month if not cancelled within 14 days. I am still trying to get it cancelled, and will end up cancelling my credit card! Don't buy it! You can try Acai Berry from any store. It is a good diuretic, that's all.
#7 - Tami - 03/29/2009 - 09:39
Zylotrim
This is just one more scam. The pill does nothing to help you lose weight or inches. They tell you that you need to take it for 60 days to see any results, but your money back guarantee only covers 30 days. Real cute. Can't the Federal Government do anything to put these people out of business.
#8 - Hannah - 03/30/2009 - 10:51
Zylotrim
:-[]I just purchased Zylotrim this past Friday. I started out taking it 2 pills a day. Now I am finding out that you are to take 2 pills twice a day. Of course it's too soon to see any results yet. But I am going to give it another chance before I purchase it again. It was cheap too. Paid less than $20 for two bottles. I got it from Wal*Mart. I hope to see some sort of results real soon. Also, I changed my eating habits. I cut out sugar and white bread, pasta, potatoes and white rice. I don't have cravings like I thought I would. Wish me luck on this journey with Zylotrim!
#9 - Shonna - 04/13/2009 - 09:53
Zylotrim
I purchased this zylotrim today, from Wal-Mart for $19.99, I haven't tried it yet, I am going to try it and let you know. My journey starts along with diet and excercise....
#10 - Barbara - 05/04/2009 - 20:20
zylotrim
Like some of the other people I have just started taking zylotrim. Im really hoping it will have some type of effect. They did say a 100% money back if the product dosent work. So if I see no results, im diffently going to try and get my money back.
#11 - seconda - 05/19/2009 - 11:10
zylotrim
I don't know what to expect.i have been taking this pill daily but i don't see any change. It is supposed to be appetite suppressant but on the contrary i feel more hungry these days.What to do?????/:-(:oops:
#12 - Sangs - 06/01/2009 - 00:51
zylotrim
SAVE UR MONEY FOLKS.ZYLOTRIM DOES NOTHING!!!
#13 - chonte - 06/09/2009 - 03:39
zylotrim
i have been on this so called wonder diet pill for 3 weeks, i feel no different , look no different, sure as heck have'nt lost any weight. so if you don't want to waste your money like i did ,just go and buy bigger clothes, its cheaper!!!! >-(
#14 - tina - 07/11/2009 - 14:53
Zylotrim
most of you people that are claiming to be taking the product

remember you still have to exercise

its not gonna work on its own

EXERCISE!!!!!!
#15 - Denise - 08/03/2009 - 14:11
zylotrim
I ordered the initial trial amount but actually received this plus two months supply.Not expecting to have such an amount charged to my account, I called to complain, but was encouraged to just try the product & if not satisified to send back the unused portion for refund.After completing the trial amount I saw no results I called & was encouraged to continue that it might just take longer.I have been taking 2 caps 2xday. I did not see any results for the 1st month.I called customer service for my money back guarantee & was asked to stay on the product a while longer. After 2 more weeks I started gaining weight & my hunger increased, actually I feel hungry all the time now.One would think that I was trying to gain weight not loose it.I called customer service today & requested my money back guarantee. I was told that I wasn't taking the product as I stated because I should be seeing results & perhaps that I am taking something else which is interferring with it.I am sending what is left of this product back. I really should have known that when I received not only the initial trial product but 2 months worth of it that something was up.I don't know where they got their original results from for their claims, it certainly didn't work for me nor for several others that I am now reading about.:-(:-(:-This product is no good, the company claims are false.>-(
#16 - BK - 09/01/2009 - 15:06
zylotrim
i have been taking zylotrim for 30 days i have lost 14 pounds in the 30 days but with excersie. when i stopped for 2 weeks i noticed i wasnt losing the weight the way i was taking them
#17 - candi - 09/13/2009 - 20:56
zylotrim
right now i can't tell anyone the pills are a scam. i take the pills twice a day for two weeks straight with exercise.
i take a two day break and start again. i have seen results. but along with exercise you have to cut out all the junk. and the reason you get cravings is because your body is use to being unhealthy. as they say no pain no gain. so stop complaining.:-)
#18 - latosha - 10/06/2009 - 22:27
zylotrim
;-):-)gooood think I read all those email's before been sucker into buying that product I was so ready to buy by phone but I check first online and what a suprise:-D:-DB-)
#19 - atir - 10/09/2009 - 14:14
zylotrim
This product sucks.
#20 - val - 10/10/2009 - 19:06
zylotrim
:-o I'm so glad I looked into reading results from others with this product,now I am convienced that the product isn't going to work. Brfore reading the results from others I was going to purchase zylotrim. I do know when I purchase diet products I get big results because I exercise with the product. No need for me to purchase anymore aid while I have some leptopril on hand it works long as u exercising. I just like trying new product thinking to get maximium amount. But people exercise at least 45mins of cardio walking,treadmill, eliptocol etc... The key is to exercise. Sound contradictery but I'm learning its call exercise.
#21 - peedy - 10/28/2009 - 09:29
Zylotrim
I started taking Zylotrim and lost 20 pounds in 4 days. Then in 2 weeks I had lost another 112 pounds. In a month, a full 250 pounds and now I can see my bones through my skin.

Thanks Zylotrim!!!
#22 - Mike - 01/02/2010 - 06:00
ZYLOTRIM
Dumb people... You have to EXERZIZE. Its not a miracle pill! It works if you'll get off your lazy butts!!!
#23 - Jessica Morgan - 01/05/2010 - 09:55
zylotrim
I have been using this product for 6 wks with exersise. No weight loss advantage at all. Don't waste your money or time...
#24 - Patti felkins - 01/15/2010 - 08:50
zylotrim
well i just

ordered i will give it a try and see whats up
#25 - peiser - 01/19/2010 - 04:05
Zylotrim
Some products work for some people and not others. The Zylotrim has worked for me. It has boosted the weight loss. Yes, you still have to use behavior modification. You should with any diet product. But the added boost has also given me the motivation to continue. Purchased my supply from WalMart. Now, they don't stock it and I'm almost out. :-(
#26 - Sun - 02/28/2010 - 09:36
Zylotrim
Zylotrim is a slow acting diet pill, However I took Zylotrim for 12 months along with a well balanced diet and exercise that consisted of walking, hiking, and biking and I have lost 153 lbs. I started Zylotrim by taking 2 pills in the am and 2 pills in the pm for the first 3 months then I dropped the dose to 1 pill in the am and 1 pill in the pm and was able to maintain my weight loss. I have since been unable to find Zylotrim in the local stores in my area. Since not taking the maintenance dose of 1 pill in the am and 1 pill in the pm I am sad to say that I have gained 20 lbs back. I truly wish that Zylotrim would please make their product available in the stores in my area again. Zylotrim like any other diet regiment requires you at least try to help your self by a well balanced meal plan and light exercise,The best results with Zylotrim can be accomplished with a 1200 calorie daily intake and approximately 30 minutes of light exercise. :-D:oops:
#27 - Cheryl Platt - 03/08/2010 - 09:29
None
after reading the reviews I also think this is another scam.
As for MIKE\'S claim. He lost 20 pounds in 4 days and another 112 pounds in 2 weeks. Mike also said he lost a total of 250 lbs in a month. What a CROCK OF BS. If Mike lost this much in such a short time, it\'s because he died and was creamated.
#28 - Gordon - 05/23/2010 - 11:27
zylotrim
I would like to order some.
#29 - Perry Herring - 05/25/2010 - 13:23
Zylotrim
My husband was on the phone ordering this product when I pulled this site up on the internet. Thanks so much everyone for your reviews, I had him hang up immediately!! I just love these kind of sites, saves us all a lot of money!!
#30 - Michelle - 06/05/2010 - 14:16
Zylocrap
I read one review (#27 - Cheryl Platt - 03/08/2010 - 09:29) that mentions maintaining a 1200 calorie diet and doing 30 minutes of exercise. That alone will guarantee weight loss, I promise. Save your money! People, weight gain (and weight loss) simply boils down to what and how much you eat, and how much you burn. If you eat more than you use, you will gain weight. If you burn more than you eat, you lose weight. Simple.
#31 - Chris - 07/08/2010 - 00:15
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Title
Comment
This comment form is powered by GentleSource Comment Script. It can be included in PHP or HTML files and allows visitors to leave comments on the website.

Products with the Highest Customer Satisfaction Rating

  1. Abidexin
  2. Phenphedrine
  3. 7-DFBX

Products with the most Negative Customer Comments

  1. Alli
  2. Avesil
  3. Extreme Acai Berry

 

Popular Reviews